Back  

Escrow Service

A company that handles financial arrangements where third partys hold and regulate payment of the funds required for two parties involved in a given transaction.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

77

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701314)

Filters

Back  

Escrow Service

Escrow Service A company that handles financial arrangements where third partys hold and regulate payment of the funds required for two parties involved in a given transaction.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

77

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Escrow - Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company

Bitcoin Escrow Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company Buy online with Bitcoin securely using our secured escrow service

Recent Reviews

skamms

Bad

7 months ago

AlexMutu

I used yesterday the Cotswold Escrow Company and everything was perfectly. Definitely will use it again.

Excellent

9 months ago

OliverMagnus

Payout4tasks.com Reviews 2022: Is P...
Payout4tasks.com Reviews 2022: Is Payout4tasks.com Legit Or Scam? Check Facts Now
4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Escrow

Secure online payment processing from the world’s largest online escrow service since 1999 Trusted by 1M users Priced as low as 089 For transactions 100 to 10M

Recent Reviews

In buying a domain, I was concerned about managing the financial aspect and making sure we got what we expected, especially since we were buying from someone overseas. There were some minor hiccups (didn't know that the Concierge-level service would not be available over the weekend, and that wires were required above a certain amount). But overall, it made the transaction feel more secure, and smoothed out what might have been a bumpy exchange.

Great

2 years ago

David C.

I just completed a domain sale brokered through Escrow.com, and have to say that, from start to finish, it was a first-class customer experience all the way. I can't possibly recommend Escrow.com highly enough; on a scale of 1-10, they're easily a 30---case closed.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel U.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Marketplace with Trusted Escrow

World039s largest Bitcoin marketplace and auction site Buy online with Bitcoin securely using our secured escrow service with up to 30 days buyer protection

Recent Reviews

i faced a problem with a seller in this fantastic platform but the support help me after sending screenshots to proof my right to get refund and then :) i geted my refund, the process take more than 10 days, but in the end i'm so satisfied and i highly recomended any one to use bitify

Excellent

2 years ago

Omar Hamdani

Make sure you use escrow when paying, the seller tried his best to scam me $800 usd, but thanks god i used escrow and support got me my money back. Support staff is great and its a great platform.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steve Smith

4.2

34 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

WatchPayer

WatchPayer is the smart way to sell your watch online. We guarantee you an ultra secure transaction for your watch with a third party escrow service. This means WatchPayer deposits your funds in your account before you ever have to send in your watch. With thousands of satisfied customers unbeatable quotes and world class customer service WatchPayer.com has become the go to destination for anyone looking for a fast, reliable, ultra secure transaction when selling their luxury watch.

Recent Reviews

I usually dont bother leaving sites review, but Watchpayer and the whole team there were great.. sold my Rolex Oyster Perpetual and it was smooth from start to finish. I really recommend using Watchpayer to sell your watch

Excellent

1 year ago

par Esteban H.*

After filling out the request form at Watchpayer for my TAG Heuer Monza, I got a great quote. The watch was worth more than I even thought! The employee that helped me was responsive and educated in the field. Thanks Watchpayer

Excellent

1 year ago

par Ilyes J.*

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i bought Mu Legend Zen from it before with fast delivery service! Low price and excellent customer service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Wicky F.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TERRENGSYKKEL

Oppdaterte nyheter tester og reportasjer om terrengsykling Vi dekker alt fra grussykling stisykling enduro til utforsykling Hold deg oppdatert på utstyr bærekraft arrangement og sykkelprofiler Bli inspirert til dine neste sykkeltur med våre reportasjer Nyttige tv-serier om sykkelmekking stier og teknikk

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with