Back  

Escrow Service

A company that handles financial arrangements where third partys hold and regulate payment of the funds required for two parties involved in a given transaction.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

106

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Escrow Service

Escrow Service A company that handles financial arrangements where third partys hold and regulate payment of the funds required for two parties involved in a given transaction.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

106

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Escrow - Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company

Bitcoin Escrow Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company Buy online with Bitcoin securely using our secured escrow service

Recent Reviews

I have used Cotswold Escrow Company in the last year. Without Cotswold Escrow Company, i would have gone bankrupt by now. I was reated like royalty. I am completely blown away. Thanks for your services.

Excellent

1 month ago

LeeGriffin

Great escrow system, great support team. Thanks Cotswold Escrow Company and especially to Aiko

Excellent

1 month ago

DanielMoen

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Escrow

Secure online payment processing from the world’s largest online escrow service since 1999 Trusted by 1M users Priced as low as 089 For transactions 100 to 10M

Recent Reviews

In buying a domain, I was concerned about managing the financial aspect and making sure we got what we expected, especially since we were buying from someone overseas. There were some minor hiccups (didn't know that the Concierge-level service would not be available over the weekend, and that wires were required above a certain amount). But overall, it made the transaction feel more secure, and smoothed out what might have been a bumpy exchange.

Great

1 year ago

David C.

I just completed a domain sale brokered through Escrow.com, and have to say that, from start to finish, it was a first-class customer experience all the way. I can't possibly recommend Escrow.com highly enough; on a scale of 1-10, they're easily a 30---case closed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel U.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Marketplace with Trusted Escrow

World039s largest Bitcoin marketplace and auction site Buy online with Bitcoin securely using our secured escrow service with up to 30 days buyer protection

Recent Reviews

I have been seeing this post everywhere and a lot of traders keep saying reach out to her and eventually I did and it turns out to be legit I followed her instructions which i invested $500 and within a week I got back $7500. I started seeing good results. Last week l made a successful withdrawal. Just stop worrying she will help you out. Thank you very much Mrs Mercy Brown... You can contact her via her WhatsApp number: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

7 months ago

MariaRenee

i faced a problem with a seller in this fantastic platform but the support help me after sending screenshots to proof my right to get refund and then :) i geted my refund, the process take more than 10 days, but in the end i'm so satisfied and i highly recomended any one to use bitify

Excellent

1 year ago

Omar Hamdani

3.9

34 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WatchPayer

WatchPayer is the smart way to sell your watch online. We guarantee you an ultra secure transaction for your watch with a third party escrow service. This means WatchPayer deposits your funds in your account before you ever have to send in your watch. With thousands of satisfied customers unbeatable quotes and world class customer service WatchPayer.com has become the go to destination for anyone looking for a fast, reliable, ultra secure transaction when selling their luxury watch.

Recent Reviews

I usually dont bother leaving sites review, but Watchpayer and the whole team there were great.. sold my Rolex Oyster Perpetual and it was smooth from start to finish. I really recommend using Watchpayer to sell your watch

Excellent

2 months ago

par Esteban H.*

After filling out the request form at Watchpayer for my TAG Heuer Monza, I got a great quote. The watch was worth more than I even thought! The employee that helped me was responsive and educated in the field. Thanks Watchpayer

Excellent

2 months ago

par Ilyes J.*

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Many traders find it very difficult to withdraw there funds with many brokers,they have been able to find solution to retrival of funds from any broker including your bonus ,It would help very much to know the name of the binary options company and some details of how they scammed you.Be extremely careful of any unsolicited "they can help you recover your funds" There have been a lot of "Recovery Room" scammers here feel free to mail me on kylearris (aT)protonmail dot com

Great

1 year ago

Harri E.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i bought Mu Legend Zen from it before with fast delivery service! Low price and excellent customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wicky F.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TERRENGSYKKEL

Oppdaterte nyheter tester og reportasjer om terrengsykling Vi dekker alt fra grussykling stisykling enduro til utforsykling Hold deg oppdatert på utstyr bærekraft arrangement og sykkelprofiler Bli inspirert til dine neste sykkeltur med våre reportasjer Nyttige tv-serier om sykkelmekking stier og teknikk

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with