Bitcoin Escrow - Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company

3.1 / 5

Bitcoin Escrow - Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Escrow Service

WatchPayer watchpayer.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

WatchPayer is the smart way to sell your watch online We guarantee you an ultra secure transaction for your watch with a third party escrow service This means WatchPayer deposits your funds in your account before you ever have to send in your watch With thousands of satisfied customers unbeatable quotes and world class customer service WatchPayercom has become the go to destination for anyone looking for a fast reliable ultra secure transaction when selling their luxury watch

Bitcoin Marketplace with Trusted Escrow bitify.com
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

World039s largest Bitcoin marketplace and auction site Buy online with Bitcoin securely using our secured escrow service with up to 30 days buyer protection

epayments.com epayments.com
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

Escrow escrow.com
3.1 3.1

Trust score (3.1/5)

Secure online payment processing from the world’s largest online escrow service since 1999 Trusted by 1M users Priced as low as 089 For transactions 100 to 10M

n-club.dk n-club.dk
2.9 2.9

Trust score (2.9/5)

agentspropertyauction.com agentspropertyauction.com
2.9 2.9

Trust score (2.9/5)

now4game.com now4game.com
2.8 2.8

Trust score (2.8/5)

givenus.com givenus.com
2.8 2.8

Trust score (2.8/5)

TERRENGSYKKEL terrengsykkel.no
2.8 2.8

Trust score (2.8/5)

Oppdaterte nyheter tester og reportasjer om terrengsykling Vi dekker alt fra grussykling stisykling enduro til utforsykling Hold deg oppdatert på utstyr bærekraft arrangement og sykkelprofiler Bli inspirert til dine neste sykkeltur med våre reportasjer Nyttige tv-serier om sykkelmekking stier og teknikk

giventodistractingothers.co.uk giventodistractingothers.co.uk
1.5 1.5

Trust score (1.5/5)

About Bitcoin Escrow - Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company

Bitcoin Escrow Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company Buy online with Bitcoin securely using our secured escrow service

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review cotswoldescrow.co.uk

Bitcoin Escrow - Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company Reviews (24)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I was very worried not knowing if any of these online services is legit, but they made the transaction process easy for me and fast. I will Use the services for sure. I highly recommend it. Kim offered me the details that I needed.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Luciano M.

I want to thank John and the cotswoldescrow.co.uk team for giving me the necessary support when I bought a car in Texas. Escrow service from cotswoldescrow.co.uk. He saved me because the owner of the car said he had no problem, but the car when he got to me, he had problems, and John helped me and learned step by step how to proceed. Thank you cotswoldescrow.co.uk for not losing my money ($14000)
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Michael K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Yesterday I used www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk and I was super pleased with their services and I would like to thank John especially for his support.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Marcus L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I wanted to buy a product that was worth £750 and the seller agreed to use Cotswold Escrow, but after we deposited the payment at Cotswold Escrow, the seller did not send the product. Thanks Cotswoldescrow.co.uk because of them I wasn't fooled by that salesman. Cotswold Escrow, returned my deposit immediately. Thank John for your help.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Nicholas Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

John and his www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk team helped me and my husband buy our first home together and we could not be more grateful.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This website is currently under investigation by the authorities as it is a clear case of identity fraud
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk is the best and thanks to John because they protected my to not be scammed by one seller. Thanks www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk and thanks John
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mark A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

extremely kind, and professional customer service reps. He went above and beyond 100 stars. Everyone at the customer representative department of www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk are well trained, and highly trained and professional.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Pierce N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The team at www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk manages the process so well. They are helpful and treat you with respect and do their best to help make the process as smooth as possible. Very few companies are at this level of quality service - thank you to the team at www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk In particular, thank you to Jay. He is 5-star in terms of customer support.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've been contacted by a buyer for my domain, he has diverted me to cotswoldescrow.co.uk for the transaction. The transaction went down swiftly and without any difficulties. It made selling my dear domain a pleasure
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mete N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk.... 3 words: Prompt, diligent, and profesional staff.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Andrey W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I rated 5 stars for cotswoldescrow.co.uk and Kim, she's really a good supporter. Kim helps me much in receiving my money. Thanks Kim.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Peter N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It's the middle of the night, and speaking with Diana through the email service helped answer all my questions. Excellent customer service. Thanks www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Austin E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Purchasing a car out of state was made simple, efficient, with no stress to the buyer or the seller through cotswoldescrow.co.uk My transaction was excellent and safe. cotswoldescrow.co.uk protected my large amount of money and the car that I was buying. Both parties are supported in an excellent way from start to finish. Both parties do not need to stress. I recommend cotswoldescrow.co.uk without any reservations.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jonathan D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used Cotswoldescrow.co.uk several times for domain name sales and purchases. Their customer service has always been good, but Jenny really hit the ball out of the park. She helped me with my initial question and solved it while on the first call. She then called me back with an update, too. That is great customer service and that is why I will continue to use Cotswoldescrow.co.uk ....Also, Jenny deserves a bonus, too... :-)
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Andy Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Kim the Customer Service Representative went out of his way to understand where my problem lay- I had caused it with my bank and shamefully I was complaining. He traced every misplaced transaction and patiently and courteously solved every one of them for me. Thank you so much. You went far beyond my expectations and you won me over Kim
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Rob S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We had a not standard situation with third party involvement and unexpected changes throughout the deal, and although some of the issues could be avoided with some uncomplicated updates in the system, we were very happy with support from Jack, who was very helpful, quick to respond and helped to smooth our the process overall. Very satisfied with support received
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Paul L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This was my first time ever using cotswoldescrow.co.uk and I am happy that I did. I was hesitant at first but everything went smoothly. Kim was fantastic and quick to respond. Cotswold Escrow kept me informed every step of the way. I could not have asked for better service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lance O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

cotswoldescrow.co.uk protect me and i didnt lose my money Thanks cotswoldescrow.co.uk best escrow service
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought a Samsung Galaxy Fold and the seller agree to use Cotswold Escrow Company and after I got the package, I saw that the phone doesn't work. I used the chat and Kim told me everything about how to get a refund. Thanks again Kim and Cotswold Escrow Company
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Justin T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About Bitcoin Escrow - Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company

Bitcoin Escrow Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company Buy online with Bitcoin securely using our secured escrow service

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with