Back  

Property Investment

Real estate property purchased with the intention of earning a return on the investment either through rental income, the future resale of the property, or both.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

101

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Money & Insurance (817) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (8) Auto Insurance Agency (1) Bank (427) Board of Trade (1) Bookkeeping Service (5) Car Finance and Loan Company (1) Cashback Provider (3) Certified Public Accountant (1) Chartered Accountant (4) Country House (7) Credit Bureau (1) Credit Reporting Agency (1) Credit Union (23) Currency Exchange Service (6) Debt Collection Agency (4) Debt Relief Service (1) Escrow Service (4) Finance Broker (6) Financial Consultant (7) Financial Institution (7) Financial Planner (8) Gold Dealer (2) Gold and Silver Trading Company (1) Home Insurance Agency (1) Insolvency Service (1) Insurance Agency (23) Insurance Broker (47) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (3) Investment Company (3) Investment Service (3) Life Insurance Agency (1) Money Transfer Service (5) Mortgage Broker (58) Mortgage Lender (11) Non-Bank Financial Service (2) Pawn Shop (6) Property Investment (14) Property Management Company (4) Real Estate Agency (3) Real Estate Agents (32) Real Estate Developer (3) Real Estate Rental Agency (1) Savings Bank (1) Stock Broker (2) Tax Advisor (1) Tax Preparation (8) Tax Preparation Service (1) Tax Preparation Software (1) Travel Insurance Company (3)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108870)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Property Investment

Property Investment Real estate property purchased with the intention of earning a return on the investment either through rental income, the future resale of the property, or both.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

101

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

2.8 SmartReviews Score

APIA

Learn all about property investment from Aucklands only non-profit property educator helping investors to dream big and achieve more

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page - The Property People

Invest in the UK8217s biggest areas of growth with The Property People House Price Growth forecast 14 by 2020 Mortgages Available to Worldwide Buyers The UK has a massive Housing Shortage Purchase A Complete Hands-Free Property Investment handled by the UK8217s Biggest Letting Agents Average Yearly Capital Growth 7 Per hellip

Recent Reviews

Brilliant and Trustworthy

Propertypeople are the true sample of excellent service and hospitality! They really provide with the best property in the market that also best market value rates. Thank you Simon Pi haven't seen such a genuine guyjust like him.Good luck!!

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Monika L.

Genuine and Honest Agent

We had a pleasure of dealing with Simon when we bought our house in Liverpool.Simon has a wealth of local knowledge,living in the area himself,he showcased the area with great pride.We are loving this area too!! If you are buying or selling in this area,Simon and his team and The Property People are the ones to choose! Highly recommended

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Peter I.

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CapitalRise

With access to the finest real estate investments Capitalrise help investors and developers in property Investments from 1000 can earn 8-12 pa

Recent Reviews

Way to go

I have invested in 2 deals now and both deals experiences have been good. CapitalRaise team has been very helpful in every steps. Good planform, efficiency and easy to follow through. The whole experiences give me a confidence of investing in the right place. Well done team! Keep your good work. Rachel

Excellent

1 month ago

Rachel

Great rate of return, excellent customer service

Have invested in 2 deals now and both have repaid within the indicated timeframe and generated the strong forecast returns. Looking forward to the next deal.

Excellent

1 month ago

Matthew

16 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

French Private Finance

French Mortgage Broker - French property investments Highly trained mortgage professionals Purchase construction refinance Call 44 020 74714515

Recent Reviews

Matthieu was extremely helpful and our…

Matthieu was extremely helpful and our goal of buying retirement home in France would not have been possible without his help.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alex and Leigh DeFazio

Great experience

Great experience - Matthieu from FPF made a very tricky process (English couple, living in HK, buying house in France) much simpler and held our hand through the whole process up to acquisition and beyond. They find the best deals, remove a lot of the complexity and are very user friendly.

Excellent

1 month ago

James Redmayne

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

WhiteStar

WhiteStar Group can help you find better finance home loans property investment management to meet your goals We work with well over 20 big and small lenders and has been in business over 20 years

Recent Reviews

Thank u 2 Maria

Thank u so much 2 Maria 4 all her help support and advice.she has been so patience wif me 2 try 2 get documents frm my ex husband.always follows up 2 c how I'm going wif the documents.i couldn't ask 4 a better person 2 look after me.thank u so much.

Excellent

1 month ago

Suzi J.

Fantastic customer service

Needing to change banks recently seemed daunting until I spoke to Narelle. She was friendly and helpful, and really understood the situation my husband and I were in. Narelle explained everything in simple terms, and worked hard on our behalf. She kept in regular contact (even outside of work hours) and helped us each step of the way. I can’t thank her enough, we definitely wouldn’t have achieved such a great result on our new home loan without her. I also want to thank the other staff I dealt with. Everyone was very professional but also easy to discuss things with. I would highly recommend Whitestar and plan to use their services again in the future. Fiona and Matt

Excellent

1 month ago

Fiona And

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aspen Woolf

With over 15 years039 experience trusted by thousands of clients across the globe you039re in safe hands Aspen Woolf are renowned for offering market leading commercial and residential property investments across the globe

Recent Reviews

Recent property investment

I recently made a property investment with Aspen Woolf and my consultant David Paradis provided an excellent service. He demonstrated an in-depth knowledge of the industry, explained the entire process clearly and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend using Aspen Woolf to make a property investment as they are professional and I was always able to contact my consultant whenever I had a query. The process was smooth and quick and I'm now looking forward to making further investments in the future. Excellent service!

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr. Wesley Rudge

Don’t touch them with a barge pole

Do not be tempted to invest in student lets via Aspen Woolf. Yes, they have a glossy website, look good and are very friendly and helpful when persuading you to part with your money but please, please do not believe what you are told. We agreed to invested in two sites In 2017, both offering guaranteed rates of return. The first one took longer than we were told to complete and since then we have only ever received the so-called guaranteed rent on time ONCE. I used to chase and chase for updates but now I’ve lost the will. No-one will tell you what is going on. Rent was NEVER paid monthly, moved to quarterly as soon as it started falling behind. As I write we are now THREE quarter’s rent owing and I have despondently chased the managing agents today, having had no correspondence from anyone about the outstanding rent since the Feb quarter payment (made late in two halves) was paid 1 May 2019. I thought this would be a good source of income for retirement but how wrong can you be? Aspen Woolf just point me in the direction of the developer who has used the same excuse twice, that he is waiting for another property to sell in order to fund payments. This doesn’t sound like secure cash flow planning to me, so I have to wonder what due diligence Aspen Woolf did on this developer? On this topic, the developers of the second property we had hoped to buy in Huddersfield went bankrupt earlier this year with our 50% deposit - plenty of investors have lost much more. Turns out the developer had a long history of going bankrupt then reforming as something else leaving all their debts behind. Not only that but what they had built (building isn’t finished by a long way) is substandard, not even meeting fire regulations. So us, along with a considerable number of disillusioned ex-Aspen Woolf clients have formed a legal action group but realistically I think we can kiss goodbye to our money. So - however friendly, helpful and professional Aspen Woolf appear to be, they are selling properties where they appear to have no concerns about the financial stability or viability of the developers. Please learn from my experience and invest elsewhere.

Average

1 month ago

Mrs Katherine Hurrell

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Buy2Let Shop

The Buy2Let Shop is a leading property investment agent based in London UK Contact us for the best auction opportunities or attend one of our property investment seminars

Recent Reviews

Building Retirement Portfolio

I have already completed in a couple properties since the end of last month. Luke has been assisting me with the off market properties and I have to say the research conducted is very time saving to say the least. I come from a background of developing but have always wanted to retire and have a passive income and my advisor has really shown me how to maximise my returns.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jack Gardner

Completely hands off

I came across The Buy2let Shop in September and it quickly became clear that they were exactly what my husband and I had been looking for. We can't devote all our time to our investments as we are busy with our own business, however Ross and the progressions team do practically everything for you making it truly 'hands off'.

Excellent

1 month ago

Julie Fry

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Odyssey Financial

Melbourne039s leading Finance Mortgage broker specialising in home loans general Loans SMSF039s property investment and life income protection insurances

Recent Reviews

Top Service and attention to details

I have used Odyssey Financial for my loans and refinancing for the last 15+ years. Each and every time the service have been exceptional and first class. I have recommended Nic Don to my friends and they have also have had excellent service. They are a premium mortgage broker for me.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mng E.

Paul and team are amazing

Paul has been our mortgage broker for about 4 years and has managed to secure us 3 home loans in that time. He has gone above and beyond for us each time, saving us money on fees and getting us a competitive product. We have recommended friends and family to Paul and they have given us similar feedback. He even managed to beat down our current lenders interest rate, which gives him no additional personal benefits but obviously makes a difference to us. Any issues or questions we simply call Paul or Linda and they sort it out.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sinead F.

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

WIT Group

The Wit Group are experts when it comes to property investment services in Melbourne Get in touch with the best investment property group today

Recent Reviews

Negative wealth gain

Our $430K investment on the advise of the WIT Group is now 6 years later valued at $320-330K We were advised that it would be a long term investment in all fairness but in hindsight it will be an even longer time before we recoup our money and could have made some much better choices. Their licenced "expert" sold us an apartment on his recommendation, and we all know how the apartment sector is travelling at the moment. Have spoken to a number of friends and family of their property investments and all have made a positive gain in varying amounts and that was without a financial adviser!! Investor beware as they have not provided any wealth gain for me. October 30th 2019 Update: Shameful Coming into year eight since we purchased an investment property on the advice of WIT group and still 80K short of what we paid for the property (going by what an identical apartment sold for just recently) as well as an additional 84K (approx) which we have paid out of our own pockets because the property is not cash flow positive. WIT you simply scammed us and ran with our money, you should be ashamed having taken advantage of our trust in you. The individuals that conned us (a senior WIT member and an estate agent working in cahoot with WIT) have not had the decency to call and offer any explanation or options since purchase. Will sell at a loss and move on. If anyone doubts what l'm saying l'm happy to provide proof of stated figures Thanks for ruining my financial future, you have set me back years

Average

1 month ago

Sal X.

A measured approach to investing

Witgroup has been our guide into the property investment market since 2016 when we first made enquiry into property investment through superannuation. The team have mentored and engineered the acquisition of our first property and maintained a solid working relationship, keeping our interests at the forefront and informing us every step of the way. Their no nonsense approach and honest appraisal of our financial planning assures us that they have our best interests at heart. We have learned a lot about self funded super and property investment in a short period of time. We appreciate Witgroup's management and input and recommend them highly - especially if contemplating entering into the property investment market for the first time.

Excellent

2 months ago

Mark. K.

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fairmont Homes Leading New Home Builder Sydney NSW

Build Your dream New Home Within Your Budget Property investment to Home Land Packages we support you as one of the best home builder Sydney NSW We are Specialists in Knockdown Rebuild Customisable designs Colour Selection Studio New home designs with generous luxury inclusions

Recent Reviews

Quality First Home in the Emerald Hills Estate - Leppington

I built my first home with Fairmont Homes NSW and I must say, the build quality is absolutely exceptional. I've been living in my new home for approx. two (2) months now and still to this date receive SO MANY compliments on how amazing the house is! There's been no issues; nothing's leaked, fallen over or toppled - so I am very pleased! The customer service in the initial sales stage, administration, colours/selections, approvals, on-site and after handover have been well maintained at a high level. The staff were friendly, accommodating and wonderful to deal with. I also wanted to share with you all that it was the small details that really made an impact on my whole experience, such as: 1) A staff member called me to inform that the towel rail position "as per the plan" would not be ideal as the towels when hung would actually touch the floor. He was on-site at the time and rung me to offer his suggestion of putting it a different location that would be much more practical, rather than just installing it "as per the plan". 2) Upon handover of my home the site was left clean and tidy (compared to my neighbours who had built with other builders and so much rubbish was left behind) These are only just a few examples I can think of right now, but it really showed me that they actually care about their customers and are very professional in what they do. I highly recommend Fairmont Homes NSW to everyone, and I would definitely build with them again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Dt17 G.

Personalised Service from beginning to End.

Couldn’t have asked for a better Builder, from display home sales member Dean, who was amazing to the fantastic office staff Jackie, Lauren & Sharon. My build was a bit slow for a few months until a new SS took over and took control. James was very approachable and nothing was ever any trouble. I was kept up to date each step of the way. Any questions were answered nearly immediately by both James or Jackie & Lauren. There were no hidden extra costs along the way. Great Team Effort Fairmont Homes NSW. Thank You

Excellent

1 month ago

Robyn J.

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Flambard Williams

UK property investment company Flambard Williams is one of the leading property investment companies call now to speak to a property agent

Recent Reviews

Charleigh Cooper

Charleigh Cooper I came across Charleigh few years ago when I bought my first property. She was and always helpful, honest and helped me through the process of buying my previous properties. I totally recommend Flambard williams.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hisham Ziglam

Solid independent advice

I have spoken with many companies over the last 12 months including Knight Knox, RW investments and Flambard Williams. I have to say they were all knowledgable companies but I felt more at ease with Flambard Williams. I dealt with Elliot there. They do not build their own developments like most of the other companies so are therefore totally independent and not trying to push a certain development or apartment down your neck. I dealt with them 5 months ago had a great service start to finish and would definitely recommend them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Christine

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Guide to Buy-to-Let Mortgages

Compare buy to let purchase mortgages with nationwide specialist mortgage advisers online You can save money when you compare buy to let purchase mortgage rates with quotes from some of the leading mortgage providers in the UKThe rules around landlord finance can be complicated from unusual properties rental stress tests limited company buy to let and more so for portfolio landlords Your circumstances can limit options from minimum income credit score and experienceWith Bespoke Finance you can apply online for a free enquiry and receive advice from mortgage advisers specialising in property investment finance

Recent Reviews

Fabulous company!

The service I received from Adam Hosker and his team at Bespoke Finance, has been second to none. Fabulous array of tools in their kit, first rate customer service, very speedy responses, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Especially for those of who are self employed looking for a mortgage, these are the guys we need, thank you so much, Adam and team:)

Excellent

2 months ago

Carole Cooney

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Property People

We are a family-run property investment agency dedicated to helping remote investors invest in the lucrative exciting Leeds buy to let property market

Recent Reviews

Feedback

We (Atul and Kalina Shah) purchased our first BTL property last year through Lifestyle Property. We were very sceptical initially but i can say that our experience has been nothing but absolutely smooth from start to finish. We had guidance at hand whenever we had crazy and sometimes may be silly questions too. The entire team were very helpful and we would definitely go back to them in the future if we decide to purchase another BTL. Thank you all at LP. You guys are all amazing and know your work really well. Especially shone out on your expertise in the entire process. Wishing you all the best in all your future endeavours. Atul and Kalina

Excellent

2 months ago

Atul & Kalina Shah

Amazing service from start to finish

I was a first time buyer and didn't know much about the property market. I used lifestyle property to source my property in Leeds and the service was amazing. They are very helpful and available to lend you advice whenever you need it. They understand that buying a property is complicated and they explain in detail how everything works which was very helpful. From start to finish the process was stress free and I would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking to invest in property. Another benefit of using Lifestyle is that they advice you on how to build a good portfolio of properties. I have used them on two occasions and I can honestly say that the service is amazing. I will continue to use Lifestyle to carry on building my property portfolio.

Excellent

2 months ago

Mitul Shah

2.6 SmartReviews Score

United Capital Group

We cover a wide range of disciplines, including residential and commercial consultancy, hotel acquisitions & discreet sales, we also specialise in property investment and development advisory along with other professional services encompassing all aspects of property trade.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with