Back  

Property Investment

Real estate property purchased with the intention of earning a return on the investment either through rental income, the future resale of the property, or both.

167

Companies

Сompanies in this category

383

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Property Investment

Property Investment Real estate property purchased with the intention of earning a return on the investment either through rental income, the future resale of the property, or both.

167

Companies

Сompanies in this category

383

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Purplebricks

Purplebricks are revolutionising the home moving process. Combining local knowledge with convenient online tech, you could save thousands when you sell.

Recent Reviews

This is from my personal experience with this company around 2/3 years ago. Conned me into taking 'interest free, pay when completed' option - if you take this you need to use their solicitors, who in turn charge hundreds of pounds more to use than normal. Why? Because they pay a huge fee to purplebricks! The agent, and I'm not kidding here, actually left 2 potential buyers in the house, by themselves, to look around! BY THEMSELVES! You get a stream of rubbish coming from the agents about viewings, open days etc. However, the stream of potential real buyers is more an effluent flow of people trying to low-ball you on price. Avoid these people!

Bad

11 months ago

Ellicott W.

I wouldn't necessarily put people off using them I'd just make sure you have full knowledge of what you are getting in to. They don't actively do any work on your behalf unless you pay all the extras! 1. There's no leaflets if you want a printed one its at your own expense i. E. your paper, your printer and your ink. 2. They do drag their feet when a sale is going through. 3. They don't have any financial motivation to actively work on selling your property as you pay for the service upfront. 4. You are tied in whether there's a sale or not.! 5. They do not follow up on any enquiries, you have to do all that yourself. 6. There's little to no personal service once your property is on the market. 7. They pop your advert on Right Move then wait! And wait! And wait. 8. They force you to use the solicitors that they are in 'financial bed' with. Not sure how this stacks up legally? READ THE SMALL PRINT!

Poor

1 year ago

Wanita J.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Truss

Small business owners can work with Truss to search, compare, get a great deal and lease their next office with confidence

Recent Reviews

Loved my broker and ended up going for one of the office spaces after touring spaces in two buildings. However, the first building I saw was less than stellar: - only one of the many offices on our tour had a window which was a prerequisite for me - the coordinator was new to the space and didn't have working knowledge of it. - she was also 15 minutes late to our 9:00 meeting. The second office space was just right both in ambiance, community, actual space, amenities and price.

Great

1 year ago

Charles

Nicole was excellent to work with. She listened closely to our requirements and matched us with the perfect space

Excellent

1 year ago

Blake Angove

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cloud Mining

Five data-centres High earning power Return on investment within 3 months 03 THs to every new user for free and forever

Recent Reviews

So far so good with this company, I registered in late December 2019 and I made two small investments. I have received two payments of just over 0.0005 BTC, one in February and one in March (takes just under one month to accrue). Payments were automated and prompt. At this point in time I do recommend Hashratemining, just remember to only invest what you can afford to lose, as it has been my experience that things can change quickly. Well done Hashratemining and keep up the good work. HASHRATEMINING IS A LEGITIMATE COMPANY THAT IS PAYING as of MARCH 2020.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil

If you are thinking to invest in cryptocurrency then don’t go for hashratemining.com They are scammers. They have looted many people’s money including mine. Thankfully, I was introduced to (Www. Arbitrage.is) by a friend. I am happy now. I must say they are best in timely payments.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered the gigafast mini-switch for $25 w/ a 20 rebate. due to a high demand they were out of stock. spoke to a CSR and he tried to find me one but was unsuccessful. hay. at least he tried which is better than then standard "we ain't got it" retort. a few days later they received some more switches and it was sent out. delivery was quick. packaging was so-so. overall, I was impressed with zones and give them an enthusiastic two thumbs up.

Excellent

1 year ago

weenah

I was order 2 times. The one with Macbook Air, and the second was a ipod. They were never shipping. I think thier business scamp. They take your personal information, credit card... That's is. I promise never do business with them. They think little of thier customers.

Average

1 year ago

JOhnhp

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The London estate agent Kinleigh Folkard Hayward

Leading London estate agent Kinleigh Folkard Hayward can help with all of your property needs Search for thousands of properties in London today with KFH

Recent Reviews

Worst agency ever!Had my flat invaded meaning , the the agent Mourak from South Kensignton entered my flat without my permission, going though my things,and absolutely nothing was done! by the manager! and now after moving out he wont answer my emails or phone calls, so unless you want someone invading your house without your consent or having trouble having our deposit back stay away.

Bad

9 months ago

X. M.

The worst experience ever The worst experience ever. Client service is non-existent. It is 2 weeks now that KFH has left us with no central heating or hot water since day of arrival. Flat was let in disgusting filthy state, we had to find a cleaner ourselves because KFH couldn’t do even that, though Landlord agreed in writing that flat will be cleaned to professional standards. In a nutshell: 1) we have lived in a cold flat, with no heating or hot water for 15 days now. KFH’s contractors (plumbers) are absolutely useless and have had 2 weeks to fix the boiler, just to leave it all as it was since day 1; 2) flat is dirty and stinks of cat’s urine; 3) washing machine is not working, so it means we have to take our clothes to laundrette which is extra time and money. I email and call to Management Team daily and all I get back is a “lip service”. They couldn’t care less. They’ve heard it all before, while their tills keep ringing. Shameful and dishonest conduct! Yet again, they have cheek to wait for my next rent to “probably” fix some of the many problems in the flat. Our so called “Property Manager” Tilly Ottaway tells me in my face that KFH has taken my first rent as their commission and they don’t have funds on client account to fix my urgent needs for heating and hot water, when we parted with 4,000 pounds! Unbelievable crooks! KFH has taken my money and laughing in my face! Strongly recommend to avoid KFH services. I regret signing the contract with them. I am taking legal advice and most probably will be taking KFH to court, as nothing else seems to work!

Bad

9 months ago

ARMANA ZHUNISBAYEVA

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

WhiteStar

WhiteStar Group can help you find better finance home loans property investment management to meet your goals We work with well over 20 big and small lenders and has been in business over 20 years

Recent Reviews

Thank u so much 2 Maria 4 all her help support and advice.she has been so patience wif me 2 try 2 get documents frm my ex husband.always follows up 2 c how I'm going wif the documents.i couldn't ask 4 a better person 2 look after me.thank u so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzi J.

Needing to change banks recently seemed daunting until I spoke to Narelle. She was friendly and helpful, and really understood the situation my husband and I were in. Narelle explained everything in simple terms, and worked hard on our behalf. She kept in regular contact (even outside of work hours) and helped us each step of the way. I can’t thank her enough, we definitely wouldn’t have achieved such a great result on our new home loan without her. I also want to thank the other staff I dealt with. Everyone was very professional but also easy to discuss things with. I would highly recommend Whitestar and plan to use their services again in the future. Fiona and Matt

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona And

4.3

19 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Australia039s leading real estate investment Property Company helps Australians learn how to find quality properties anywhere in the country Enquire today

Recent Reviews

My wife and I joined the Positive Real Estate Team 6 years ago, because we did not have the market knowledge or the time to work out where to invest next. Over the period of being a client we have increased our portfolio from being 1.2 mill to over 4 mill, learnt how to manage our growing business so that we already receive a passive income, putting us in a position that we can comfortably afford to be a single income family, allowing us to have some freedom and choices of how we want our family life to look like. Without the education and mentoring, we would have struggled with the confidence to continually move forward with our financial goals which has thus afforded us a very comfortable position that will only get better over the next few years! Love the team I work with in NSW and still regularly catch up for a wealth health check up!

Excellent

1 year ago

Todd R.

This December will be my 12 month membership milestone and can not recommend the team at positive enough. My first purchase with them is due to settle in February and is looking to be a very successful investment and I am currently looking to invest again. My coach Elaine chase has been very helpful and always there for any advice or support. There regular mentoring nights have helped educate me and understand the markets and investing. I would recommend positive to any family or friend of mine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kris Gray

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Odyssey Financial

Melbourne039s leading Finance Mortgage broker specialising in home loans general Loans SMSF039s property investment and life income protection insurances

Recent Reviews

I have used Odyssey Financial for my loans and refinancing for the last 15+ years. Each and every time the service have been exceptional and first class. I have recommended Nic Don to my friends and they have also have had excellent service. They are a premium mortgage broker for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mng E.

Paul has been our mortgage broker for about 4 years and has managed to secure us 3 home loans in that time. He has gone above and beyond for us each time, saving us money on fees and getting us a competitive product. We have recommended friends and family to Paul and they have given us similar feedback. He even managed to beat down our current lenders interest rate, which gives him no additional personal benefits but obviously makes a difference to us. Any issues or questions we simply call Paul or Linda and they sort it out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sinead F.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

WIT Group

The Wit Group are experts when it comes to property investment services in Melbourne Get in touch with the best investment property group today

Recent Reviews

Our $430K investment on the advise of the WIT Group is now 6 years later valued at $320-330K We were advised that it would be a long term investment in all fairness but in hindsight it will be an even longer time before we recoup our money and could have made some much better choices. Their licenced "expert" sold us an apartment on his recommendation, and we all know how the apartment sector is travelling at the moment. Have spoken to a number of friends and family of their property investments and all have made a positive gain in varying amounts and that was without a financial adviser!! Investor beware as they have not provided any wealth gain for me. October 30th 2019 Update: Shameful Coming into year eight since we purchased an investment property on the advice of WIT group and still 80K short of what we paid for the property (going by what an identical apartment sold for just recently) as well as an additional 84K (approx) which we have paid out of our own pockets because the property is not cash flow positive. WIT you simply scammed us and ran with our money, you should be ashamed having taken advantage of our trust in you. The individuals that conned us (a senior WIT member and an estate agent working in cahoot with WIT) have not had the decency to call and offer any explanation or options since purchase. Will sell at a loss and move on. If anyone doubts what l'm saying l'm happy to provide proof of stated figures Thanks for ruining my financial future, you have set me back years

Average

1 year ago

Sal X.

Witgroup has been our guide into the property investment market since 2016 when we first made enquiry into property investment through superannuation. The team have mentored and engineered the acquisition of our first property and maintained a solid working relationship, keeping our interests at the forefront and informing us every step of the way. Their no nonsense approach and honest appraisal of our financial planning assures us that they have our best interests at heart. We have learned a lot about self funded super and property investment in a short period of time. We appreciate Witgroup's management and input and recommend them highly - especially if contemplating entering into the property investment market for the first time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark. K.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still waiting for funeral bond to be paid nearly 3 months later. Many excuses, very concerned as should not take this long. Everything asked for was provided promptly from our end- twice!! Steer clear to avoid the stress.

Average

1 year ago

Patient Q.

Estate Solicitors wrote to company seeking details of investments for probate purposes ,4 weeks later no reply Sent Fax to CEO who claimed never received letter but communications crossed and the reply received only identified Stapled Securities worth about $8000 ignored the other investments Bonds as advised in the letter worth some $850,000-00 Further letter re Capital Gains information sent 5 weeks ago still unanswered Disgraceful service with lack of any communication Looks like the Ombudsman has to be contacted to get and information

Average

1 year ago

Bob Boneo

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can't thank George and his team enough for all his hard work and professionalism. The team at Connected Finance were able to fulfil and deliver above my expectations and I have full faith that in due time they will be able to do this again. I am very greatful for all the hard work put in to help me find the right lender. I was very doubtful i'd have much luck finding a lender but George and the team made it happen. I honestly thought it would not but much to my great suprise they did and I'm so greatful. George has been personable and genuine in helping me find the right product to suit my needs. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gracie K.

George made everything so easy and straight-forward, which was perfect for me being a first home buyer. He explained all the confusing aspects of getting a home loan and was helpful every step of the way through the process. I'm very happy with the results. Thanks George!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathan B.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Julie Brennan went above and beyond with her service. Constantly in touch - emails, phone calls, texts and personal visits. I was drowning in debt and no-one would help me, i had been constantly knocked back for refinancing by the BIG banks for the past 12months. Julie made it happen and it's such a relief. My life is smooth sailing again. I cant recommend her and the team at DPN enough. They were a pleasure to deal with, nothing was ever too hard and i was pleasantly surprised with the fees involved. You truly did save me in more ways than one :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Cathy R.

I would like to say a huge thanks to Rebecca Carlson for organising our home loan. We needed a really quick turnaround as we had already found the house we wanted to buy. Rebecca went above and beyond to get our loan formally approved in a matter of days. She was calm and collected throughout and was just lovely to deal with. Thanks for everything Rebecca. Can’t recommend you and DPN enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve B.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Building Permit: 8934713515349 Contract: 696969 Site Supervisor: [name removed] We would like to thank our site supervisor [name removed] for his professionalism and his attention to detail during the build of our Metro 32 home. This was the first time we have built a new home and having [name removed] as our site supervisor gave us level of comfort and he had our trust throughout the entire build. [name removed] gives 110% and treats his builds as if it was his own house. If there was an issue, he would make sure it was fixed/rectified as soon as possible. His daily communication during the building process was very much appreciated as we knew what was happening on site at all times. We are very grateful that [name removed] was assigned to our build as he made the whole process very enjoyable for us and we are thrilled with our new home. We would also like to thank the various different customer support & building support co-ordinators we had throughout the build. 5 out of 5 stars for [name removed] communication, attention to detail and positive attitude towards during our build!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordan T.

[name removed] was my site manager for 2 new builds with Metricon, he did an absolute awesome job, a very dedicated and personable individual. I was kept regularly updated on progress, everything was completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend [name removed] as a site manager, one very happy customer. Thanks [name removed] and Metricon, I would definitely use Metricon again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicki B.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fairmont Homes Leading New Home Builder Sydney NSW

Build Your dream New Home Within Your Budget Property investment to Home Land Packages we support you as one of the best home builder Sydney NSW We are Specialists in Knockdown Rebuild Customisable designs Colour Selection Studio New home designs with generous luxury inclusions

Recent Reviews

I built my first home with Fairmont Homes NSW and I must say, the build quality is absolutely exceptional. I've been living in my new home for approx. two (2) months now and still to this date receive SO MANY compliments on how amazing the house is! There's been no issues; nothing's leaked, fallen over or toppled - so I am very pleased! The customer service in the initial sales stage, administration, colours/selections, approvals, on-site and after handover have been well maintained at a high level. The staff were friendly, accommodating and wonderful to deal with. I also wanted to share with you all that it was the small details that really made an impact on my whole experience, such as: 1) A staff member called me to inform that the towel rail position "as per the plan" would not be ideal as the towels when hung would actually touch the floor. He was on-site at the time and rung me to offer his suggestion of putting it a different location that would be much more practical, rather than just installing it "as per the plan". 2) Upon handover of my home the site was left clean and tidy (compared to my neighbours who had built with other builders and so much rubbish was left behind) These are only just a few examples I can think of right now, but it really showed me that they actually care about their customers and are very professional in what they do. I highly recommend Fairmont Homes NSW to everyone, and I would definitely build with them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dt17 G.

Couldn’t have asked for a better Builder, from display home sales member Dean, who was amazing to the fantastic office staff Jackie, Lauren & Sharon. My build was a bit slow for a few months until a new SS took over and took control. James was very approachable and nothing was ever any trouble. I was kept up to date each step of the way. Any questions were answered nearly immediately by both James or Jackie & Lauren. There were no hidden extra costs along the way. Great Team Effort Fairmont Homes NSW. Thank You

Excellent

1 year ago

Robyn J.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pivotal Homes

Pivotal Homes is the premiere builder of investment properties in Queensland Lead by Michael Irwin well help you get going with your investment property

Recent Reviews

We build investment property through this builder in 2010 within 4 years there were workmanship issues which initially they were not willing to accept saying its soil movement. I had to go through QBCC to get it fixed. Once it was fixed we had sagging issue on other side of the house. Finally sold the house under stress. Will never build again thru this builder or recommend to any one. All the details of builders are on QBCC website,ask friends & families who have build before you sign a contract. All the BIG structural guarantees means nothing.. Do your due diligence & always ask in writing or get legal opinion before signing !!

Average

1 year ago

Bigsplash G.

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Rent Sell Property with Enfields Estate Agent Lettings Agent in Southampton

Find property for rent or to buy in Southampton with Enfields Estate Agent Lettings Agent with offices in Southampton Shirley Bitterne

Recent Reviews

A fantastic team, sold our flat in two days, only problem was with the property we bought from a different agent. Brilliant team would highly recommend them. Pat and Martin

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia

Just wanted to thank Kevin and his team at Bitterne for everything. There were some ups and downs with sale of our house but all through this, Kevin regularly kept us informed of the situations in the chain, and we got through it. I would highly recommend them anytime.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Hughes

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

EweMove

Are you looking for an estate agency or a property valuation EweMove is the most trusted estate agent in the UK Get an instant valuation or call us today

Recent Reviews

We were looking to move over a period of 6 months but found the process quite challenging, especially knowing who to trust in the world of estate agents. Ben who represents Luton Ewe Move was pivotal in the success of us buying our forever home. He offered a very tailored and personalised approach dealing with the sensitives and anxieties that come with moving house. He was always contactable at anytime and in fact worked around our schedule when meeting face to face. Ultimately he was responsible for the success of the house we purchased, keeping both buyer and seller happy and being fair to both. I strongly recommend Ben from Ewe Move when looking to buy or sell. The personal care you receive when working with Ben cannot be compared to your standard estate agent. Many thanks Ben. Purchased Nov 2019.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shamima Khanam

I recently viewed a property with Dan from Ewe move Cheltenham, and had the most brilliant experience. From a very secure and clean viewing given the current circumstances, to providing an understanding of the application process and keeping us up to date while waiting to hear back on the status of application- he made the whole process so easy! Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Flambard Williams

UK property investment company Flambard Williams is one of the leading property investment companies call now to speak to a property agent

Recent Reviews

Charleigh Cooper I came across Charleigh few years ago when I bought my first property. She was and always helpful, honest and helped me through the process of buying my previous properties. I totally recommend Flambard williams.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hisham Ziglam

I have spoken with many companies over the last 12 months including Knight Knox, RW investments and Flambard Williams. I have to say they were all knowledgable companies but I felt more at ease with Flambard Williams. I dealt with Elliot there. They do not build their own developments like most of the other companies so are therefore totally independent and not trying to push a certain development or apartment down your neck. I dealt with them 5 months ago had a great service start to finish and would definitely recommend them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

French Private Finance

French Mortgage Broker - French property investments Highly trained mortgage professionals Purchase construction refinance Call 44 020 74714515

Recent Reviews

Matthieu was extremely helpful and our goal of buying retirement home in France would not have been possible without his help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex and Leigh DeFazio

Great experience - Matthieu from FPF made a very tricky process (English couple, living in HK, buying house in France) much simpler and held our hand through the whole process up to acquisition and beyond. They find the best deals, remove a lot of the complexity and are very user friendly.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Redmayne

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Leafy Souls

Leafy Souls is Brand focused on Ethics and Morality through Veganism We are selling Vegan Apparel Cosmetics Food products more Our vision is bring morality back to humanity so that we can create a compassionate and sustainable future

Recent Reviews

i did place an order 2 months ago, they charge my cc immediately. after 6 weeks, send an email asking for order status...no response. Eight weeks later, no response after 2 emails,no response, not items delivered. I JUST CONTACTED MY CC TO START A REFUND, SORRY I DIDN'T CHECK REVIEWS , BEFORE ORDERING. TOO BAD USING A GOOD CAUSE TO LURE GOOD HEARTED PEOPLE INTO BAD BUSINESS PRACTICES.

Average

1 year ago

amelia

Very bad quality and items took almost 5 weeks to arrive. I also still have one item outstanding, now almost three months since my purchase. I have to say I am very disappointed and suggest, if leafy souls once to get ahead of the game, they start paying close attention to quality and ethical value and perhaps then they wouldn’t get such negative feedback. I’m afraid I will no longer purchase any item from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Nora Aridi

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Property People

We are a family-run property investment agency dedicated to helping remote investors invest in the lucrative exciting Leeds buy to let property market

Recent Reviews

We (Atul and Kalina Shah) purchased our first BTL property last year through Lifestyle Property. We were very sceptical initially but i can say that our experience has been nothing but absolutely smooth from start to finish. We had guidance at hand whenever we had crazy and sometimes may be silly questions too. The entire team were very helpful and we would definitely go back to them in the future if we decide to purchase another BTL. Thank you all at LP. You guys are all amazing and know your work really well. Especially shone out on your expertise in the entire process. Wishing you all the best in all your future endeavours. Atul and Kalina

Excellent

1 year ago

Atul & Kalina Shah

I was a first time buyer and didn't know much about the property market. I used lifestyle property to source my property in Leeds and the service was amazing. They are very helpful and available to lend you advice whenever you need it. They understand that buying a property is complicated and they explain in detail how everything works which was very helpful. From start to finish the process was stress free and I would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking to invest in property. Another benefit of using Lifestyle is that they advice you on how to build a good portfolio of properties. I have used them on two occasions and I can honestly say that the service is amazing. I will continue to use Lifestyle to carry on building my property portfolio.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mitul Shah

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Munday039s Estate Agents Ltd

An informed sales-only estate agency serving both the residential and commercial property markets

Recent Reviews

We had our 3 bed flat in SE14 valued by 4 different estate agents. 3 of which were chains, Munday's was only independent one and stood out as being the best immediately. Becky stood out from the other estate agents with her honest and kind demeanour. She didn't follow up our valuation with a gazillion emails like the others did either. Becky valued the property much higher than the other 3 and delivered. We worked with Denise who was excellent. She always responded really quickly to my queries and sold our flat within 6 weeks and £50k more than what the other 3 estate agents had valued it at. We have been recommending Munday’s to friends in the area ever since.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Willmore

We had three valuations from estate agents and three quotes for doing the work. Munday's were unquestionably the sharpest and most convincing, providing a wealth of information about recent sale in the area. They then found us a potential buyer on the first day that the property went on the market and after a brief haggle we accepted an offer the following day. Support during the process up to exchange has been exemplary. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

William and Barbara Fittall

5

19 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Aspen Woolf

With over 15 years039 experience trusted by thousands of clients across the globe you039re in safe hands Aspen Woolf are renowned for offering market leading commercial and residential property investments across the globe

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone , here’s your opportunity for you to achieve your dreams of being a multi million dollar rich through trading , I once loss all I got through trading but was fortunate to come across a woman with great virtue and selfless heart (payton ) i was introduce to her masterclass strategy while searching online which has revived me of all my losses and made me gain more and more . With her unique strategy you are entitled to daily signals and instant withdraw ,be rest assured of getting a refund of all your loss investment with any platform that has denied you in one way or the other in getting your money . Mr. Payton masterclass strategy is simply the best for beginners and those that are finding it difficult to succeed through trading she’ll help you with just a simple step . Email her ( [email protected]) WhatsApp +1( 512) 9752 877 . Remember this is absolutely free!!!

Average

1 month ago

RobbieHarry

I recently made a property investment with Aspen Woolf and my consultant David Paradis provided an excellent service. He demonstrated an in-depth knowledge of the industry, explained the entire process clearly and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend using Aspen Woolf to make a property investment as they are professional and I was always able to contact my consultant whenever I had a query. The process was smooth and quick and I'm now looking forward to making further investments in the future. Excellent service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr. Wesley Rudge

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Atkinson McLeod

London Estate Agent Atkinson McLeod provide property to buy rent or manage in Balham Canary Wharf Wapping Hackney and Kennington

Recent Reviews

I've made an offer through that agency that was rejected by the landlord as he accepted another offer. Agency took a holding deposit from me to make that offer, and they haven't returned it back. Already 2 weeks gone, and they always just answering that they've processed the refund and I'll get it but nothing really happens. They refuse to send any proof of sending the refund.

Average

1 year ago

Artem Veselov

Karl Graham worked as my agent when selling my flat, which sold this week. It was a long and protracted sale and during the whole process Karl kept me fully informed and liaised between myself and the buyer whenever needed. When things needed chased, Karl chased! He was accessible at all times. As I live in Manchester, and my flat was in London, Karl very kindly kept me updated with meter readings and post collection which was way above and beyond what would be expected and I was extremely grateful to him for that. Karl was extremely professional throughout, and very personable to boot! Many thanks Karl.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carmel

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Guide to Buy-to-Let Mortgages

Compare buy to let purchase mortgages with nationwide specialist mortgage advisers online You can save money when you compare buy to let purchase mortgage rates with quotes from some of the leading mortgage providers in the UKThe rules around landlord finance can be complicated from unusual properties rental stress tests limited company buy to let and more so for portfolio landlords Your circumstances can limit options from minimum income credit score and experienceWith Bespoke Finance you can apply online for a free enquiry and receive advice from mortgage advisers specialising in property investment finance

Recent Reviews

The service I received from Adam Hosker and his team at Bespoke Finance, has been second to none. Fabulous array of tools in their kit, first rate customer service, very speedy responses, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Especially for those of who are self employed looking for a mortgage, these are the guys we need, thank you so much, Adam and team:)

Excellent

1 year ago

Carole Cooney

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

CapitalRise

With access to the finest real estate investments Capitalrise help investors and developers in property Investments from 1000 can earn 8-12 pa

Recent Reviews

I have invested in 2 deals now and both deals experiences have been good. CapitalRaise team has been very helpful in every steps. Good planform, efficiency and easy to follow through. The whole experiences give me a confidence of investing in the right place. Well done team! Keep your good work. Rachel

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel

Have invested in 2 deals now and both have repaid within the indicated timeframe and generated the strong forecast returns. Looking forward to the next deal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

City Relay

London039s most trusted Airbnb property management company Become a host today and maximise your rental income Find out more with our free rent estimation tool

Recent Reviews

MICE alert! so we rented a property with City Relay to stay for two weeks in london, untill we find a new flat, just to be welcomed with mice the second day of our stay. We called, it took them 3 days to send pest control, which basically did nothing. We complained again, City Relay, responded yes another visit of pest control is needed and they were aware of the situation. That took another week for the second pest control which again did not resolve. Again City Relay replied that they can do nothing. Forgot to mention that they will say tomorrow the pest control will come, no one shoes and we had to call again and again. I am here with a one year old baby that wants to stay on the floor, and I have to panic that she might touch something infected because of the rats and get sick! Whole situation unacceptable

Bad

2 weeks ago

HalaShahin

I NEVER write reviews but THIS CITY RELAY is the WORSE company!!!!! Do not work with them. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR PROPERTY! They had my property for 6/8 months and it’s a disaster! They are meant to be a ‘help’ for the landlord. THEY ARE THE OPPOSITE ! I would consider them as ROBBERS. They take as much money as they can through different methods... but they do not push for your property... they have an unorganised team... they always charge you extra for NO reasons... they do NOT pay you the right amount... and NOT on time. I STRONGLY DONT RECOMMEND!!!!

Bad

9 months ago

M. Q.

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CrowdProperty

Funding property projects through peer to peer lending creating a win-win situation for both investors and property professionals

Recent Reviews

Twice this year, I have pledged within seconds of the pledge opening, only to have problems and not able to fully pledge. The first time, in January, I was politely given a credible explanation that they had experienced an unprecedented volume of interest and that the systems were being upgraded. The second time, again, I was unable to successfully pledge within 30 seconds of the pledge opening. This was considerably frustrating and somewhat irritating, so I asked questions, about what happened. Again, I received a detailed explanation of what had happened in that the technology had to separate pledges by literally parts of a second, to work out the order in which they were made. Within 2 days, a plan has been launched to allow more people to successfully pledge. I believed I may have been a bit harsh in my first ever trust pilot review, but didn't think it could be changed....or that anyone would actually read it. However, it appears that CrowdProperty not only listen to customer comments and monitor feedback, but also quickly put actions in place to improve..... plus take the time to keep individuals informed. I consider this to be excellent service, even though I don't yet have the product!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracé Carvall

I have been lending with CrowdProperty now for nearly 3 years, using my full ISA allowance with them each year and transferring other ISA balances in. The track record speaks for itself and having got to know the business more and more over time, I have grown more and more impressed with the level of due diligence and expertise that underpins the business. They always deliver, always do what they say they will do and the customer service is excellent. Thank you CrowdProperty.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia Jackson

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

DiversyFund

DiversyFund is an alternative investment platform with zero management fees Built for people who refuse to settle for average returns who are ready to change their future Built for people like you

Recent Reviews

Would like to see a lesser amount option for monthly additions once the minimum $500 investment has been made. Other than that, it’s been great

Great

1 year ago

David Clark

I have been with the company for almost 2 years now. They always did best for its members - they are transparent and hard working ! It is not an easy time for many businesses now - the more they have my respect that they do all they can ! My full support !

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Oriana

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dragonfly Lettings

Dragonfly Lettings is the evolution of three local estate agency brands which combine to form a network of seven offices one being the home to Dragonfly Lettings We work with you to fully understand your needs to maximise the return on your investment We care about you your property and our reputation

Recent Reviews

Very impressed with the professional service of Joel & Dragonfly lettings, we have rented in May different cities in the Uk and Overseas and this has been one of the most speediest and stress free moves.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Woodruff

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mark Shaw found us the best deal on our mortgage, savings us money over our 5 year fixed period. It also makes life a lot easier having someone help you, rather than having to do it yourself!

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Nicole

I worked mostly with Mark, I found him reassuring and incredibly knowledgeable. Everyone seems quite nice and helpful, I would absolutely recommend this Gascoigne Halman office to anyone buying or looking to rent in the High Peak.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. L.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hall Benson Estate Agent in Alfreton Allestree Derby BelperHeanor Spondon

Estate agent selling letting property in the Derbyshire area

Recent Reviews

I had to get three estimates for probate purposes for selling my father’s house. Beforehand I was wondering how to choose which agent I would use to sell the property. All three were very pleasant and helpful but Wayne Hill, the Hall & Benson manager was the only one who did any homework beforehand. He bought along indications of what the local houses were selling for (and he had sold two of them). As I live some distance from Belper I was kept fully informed by text message about visits and got regular telephone feedback. All staff members were helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Graham

Poor service we where constantly chasing them and having to push the marketing of our property and once it sold the service was non exsistant the only communication we had from them is when we called them very poor experience from start to finish we would not use again and definitely would not recommend we could of sold the property at a fraction of the cost also we where informed at the start of our sale the buyers where cash buyers which turned out four weeks later they weren't when we questioned this with the office they said no you got it wrong even though we had a memo of sale from the office saying our buyers where cash buyers in black and white !

Average

1 year ago

T. W.

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Jackson Green Preston

Founded in 1920 Jackson Green Preston is Grimsby and Cleethorpes largest and best known local Estate Agency with over 95 years experience in the property market and currently having 400 or so properties on the market through our agency

Recent Reviews

I was satisfied with most of the service apart from one aspect about the cancelling of the auction insertion. I emailed Jackson Green and Preston the day after I received an offer for the property to tell them it would no longer be available for auction. It seems this message did not get passed on and it remained available for a further length of time until the auction office rang to find out what was happening.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

Attentive and professional the sales negotiator Julie Glover was outstsnding

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. P.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Revilo Homes

Whether you039re flying the nest moving up the property ladder or looking for an investment Revilo are the One-Stop shop for all your property needs

Recent Reviews

Very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff, particularly Gill and Jamie (the two people I dealt with). Excellent communication, kept in touch with frequent updates. When asked a question or asked for help I was always happy with the response. Fixed rate fee was also cheaper than all other agencies I approached.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. S.

The service provided was second to none , the lettings manager yvette's approach has totally professional and left us in no doubt we had the right person managing the letting, yvette was extremely caring as she guided us thru the different stages of the lettings process

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Stephen

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Buy2Let Shop

The Buy2Let Shop is a leading property investment agent based in London UK Contact us for the best auction opportunities or attend one of our property investment seminars

Recent Reviews

Finally a real property investment company that isn’t out there just to make a quick buck. Myself and my wife couldn’t recommend The Buy2let Shop enough. Yes they charge fees but you get a full service from start to finish and a detailed view of the properties and strategies to help you make a good decision. Great service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Eugene Williams

Thank you The Buy2Let Shop! Being a first time investor I was very nervous about entering the market without much knowledge however after receiving a call from Mason who put me through to Ross I understood the market a lot more and was given the confidence to invest. Would highly recommend

Excellent

9 months ago

Jayson Fullard

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Home Partnership

Were an unusual estate agent We do all the usual things to help people make decisions on their property

Recent Reviews

from the first step of taking our family home on the market swiftly (steve cook) to sam showing the viewers and buyers around to jo stewart making sure it all went through for a very speedy exchange and completion we couldn't have asked for more utter professionalism and discretion when needed - thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

H. Z.

I would highly recommend Home Partnership, I dealt with a few members of the team after one sale fell through and a few complication at the start of my sale (with a different estate agent). They were all very efficient and helpful and I always felt that I could contact them. They often got me answers I could not get myself from my own solicitors. They made the whole process, far less intimidating than I am sure it could have been. I would definitely use again. A special thanks to Scott, Jo and Michael for putting up with me!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss C.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Page - The Property People

Invest in the UK8217s biggest areas of growth with The Property People House Price Growth forecast 14 by 2020 Mortgages Available to Worldwide Buyers The UK has a massive Housing Shortage Purchase A Complete Hands-Free Property Investment handled by the UK8217s Biggest Letting Agents Average Yearly Capital Growth 7 Per hellip

Recent Reviews

Propertypeople are the true sample of excellent service and hospitality! They really provide with the best property in the market that also best market value rates. Thank you Simon Pi haven't seen such a genuine guyjust like him.Good luck!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Monika L.

We had a pleasure of dealing with Simon when we bought our house in Liverpool.Simon has a wealth of local knowledge,living in the area himself,he showcased the area with great pride.We are loving this area too!! If you are buying or selling in this area,Simon and his team and The Property People are the ones to choose! Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter I.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Webb

Dennis Webb would love to help you find the house you have been dreaming ofWhether you are looking for an amazing investment property a condo at New Palestine

Recent Reviews

So what about weighted balls? Weighted ball throwing programs? We have all read countless articles on how safe they are and how evil they are. As you might guess this is one of the hottest topics out here at this moment in baseball and football. Tomorrow it will be something else, but today it is "do we or do we not throw weighted balls" as part of our training program.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul D.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

APIA

Learn all about property investment from Aucklands only non-profit property educator helping investors to dream big and achieve more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Work From Home Journey

Follow my journey to earning a full time income online working from home I provide all the details and tools necessary for you to duplicate my success

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Sky Five Properties

The Miami real estate authority for luxury condos waterfront homes and investment property Find off-market MLS listings here

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

RealEstateInvesting

Real estate investing resources networking community for investors flipping houses or buying investment property Get started in real estate investing

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ignite Funding

Ignite Funding offers Trust Deed Investments- a turn-key real estate investment with a double-digit annualized return

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Property Investment Magazine find Australias best investment suburbs

For Cash Flow Rental Demand Long-term Capital Growth and soon-to-BOOM suburbs Your Investment Property shows you how to become a property Millionaire

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Redcoats

An award winning real estate sales team specialising in all facets of residential real estate from sales marketing to property management body corporate letting investment

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jason Hartman

Jason Hartman and his team of experts provide real estate investors with top-notch Real Estate Investment Properties and education nationwide

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with