Back  

Private Sector Bank

A bank whose majority of stake is held by the individuals and corporations.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

53

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Private Sector Bank

Private Sector Bank A bank whose majority of stake is held by the individuals and corporations.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

53

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

skinbaron.de blocked access to my account, my balance was 70 euros, they still haven’t contacted me, I am waiting for their feedback. But know, do not use this service, they are crooks do not believe advertising

Bad

1 month ago

jeyze_e

Support is rubbish they i had errors chaning my price on items they answer late my items sold less then i want . it took 3 days to answer to support and after 3 days i got the answer after i pay fees a lot off fees i sould cancer the items support 0

Bad

1 month ago

Marius LoKo Andrei

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Find a Co-Parent or Sperm Donor - Review Your Matches FREE

Co-ParentMatch is the alternative sperm bank for finding sperm donors and co-parents We are leaders in sperm donation and artificial insemination

Recent Reviews

I've been a sperm donor in Australia over the past few years and have helped several women both straight and lesbian become pregnant as a result of using this website. It is one of the few websites that allows donors to specify whether they will help naturally and/or via AI. No judgements are passed on the choice of method and helpful guidance is given to both donors and recipients.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dan G.

1: All the profiles I contacted have been inactive for months. If they are real people they should at least login to view message if they do not wish to reply. This shows that 90% of the donors profile are fake. 2: You should mention in your website that there is no gurantee we will ever hear from anyone at all. 3:There is no contact details of your webite. Only contact us form means no human interaction in case someone has queries. who knows your website is run from a someones`s home to make extra bucks. 4: If you are really into noble business, allow users to be able to cacel subscription in first few days. After all we are paying to get in touch with others and not ghosts. And if we paid to contact others, we should get a refund if all of so called profiles have not logged in for months. 5: I am throwing trash because you people have not behaved profesionally. Look at language you guys use and irony is you dont care about people who feel "riped off" by you Which shows your business is only until you get money. No understanding of customers situation. 6: Last but not least, i canceled my membership within 5 days of joining, and if i dont get a refund, i will definitely proceed with my bank for "service not recieved or as described". We have strong consumer rights unlike where you are located, and definitely will get my money from Visa. however, I will make sure to write reviews everywhere i find to warn other peopl not to fall in your trap. Expect to be famous for all the stealing.

Average

6 months ago

Neelam J.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Giving Pledge

A Commitment to Philanthropy Giving Pledge is a commitment by the worlds wealthiest individuals and families to dedicate the majority of their wealth to giving back

Recent Reviews

An interesting concept where the wealthiest Americans pledge to give at least half their wealth to charity. Warren Buffett and Bill and Melinda Gates started the Giving Pledge to get more people to give, sooner. It seems like a fantastic idea - use public glory, peer pressure, and a sense of moral obligation to increase philanthropy. I hope it works. Here's an interview about it on Charlie Rose: http://www.charlierose.com/view/interview/11063

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeremy G.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Small Business Majority is a solid resource for business owners. They are non profit and appear to have some relationship with the SBA.gov website which means they are legit. Currently, I am recommending their website for learning about the Affordable Care Act. They have a series of webinars that are provided for free. You need to give them your email address and business information in order to watch the webinar. This is a link to upcoming webinars on health care reform; http://www.smallbusinessmajority.org/news-and-events/upcoming_events.php

Excellent

6 months ago

Jonas L.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Oyster Partnership

Welcome to Oyster Partnership we are a market-leading recruitment agency specialising in Property across the Public and Private sector

Recent Reviews

I will like to place on record the excellent assistance and support Jamie, Matt and other Officers in the Partnership have facilitated my employment with Bedford Borough Council. That said, I am equally impressed with the manner you have continue to address issues related to my assignment expeditiously and successfully to date.

Excellent

6 months ago

D. M.

I have worked with Oyster Partnership and Sasza Bandiera for over 15 years. They have always been committed in providing an excellent and professional service in recommending the right person every time. To date, Oyster Partnership has successfully placed over 25 candidate for me both on temporary and permanent contracts. More recently I have been working with Tom Morrison, who has been equally exceptional.

Excellent

6 months ago

Afsha R.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

homeloans

homeloanscomau is not a bank but the place for knowledgeable Australians to discover a better deal and a better experience

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service, was on extremely high rate for 1 year when tried to change banks to over 5% lower rate had to wait 3 months from when discussed and applied for. Nearly lost other banks offer. Rang constantly for updates and kept being told its in hands of there solicitors who were on holidays, cost 2 months of extra payments and fees. Why another solicitor in office couldnt just sign a peice of paper is beyond me. Beware this bank they are not honest and dont let you leave ultimately costing you thousands.

Average

7 months ago

David H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}