Back  

Mortgage Broker

A person or a company that acts as an intermediary who brings mortgage borrowers and mortgage lenders together but does not use their own funds to originate mortgages.

58

Companies

Сompanies in this category

386

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Money & Insurance (817) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (8) Auto Insurance Agency (1) Bank (427) Board of Trade (1) Bookkeeping Service (5) Car Finance and Loan Company (1) Cashback Provider (3) Certified Public Accountant (1) Chartered Accountant (4) Country House (7) Credit Bureau (1) Credit Reporting Agency (1) Credit Union (23) Currency Exchange Service (6) Debt Collection Agency (4) Debt Relief Service (1) Escrow Service (4) Finance Broker (6) Financial Consultant (7) Financial Institution (7) Financial Planner (8) Gold Dealer (2) Gold and Silver Trading Company (1) Home Insurance Agency (1) Insolvency Service (1) Insurance Agency (23) Insurance Broker (47) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (3) Investment Company (3) Investment Service (3) Life Insurance Agency (1) Money Transfer Service (5) Mortgage Broker (58) Mortgage Lender (11) Non-Bank Financial Service (2) Pawn Shop (6) Property Investment (14) Property Management Company (4) Real Estate Agency (3) Real Estate Agents (32) Real Estate Developer (3) Real Estate Rental Agency (1) Savings Bank (1) Stock Broker (2) Tax Advisor (1) Tax Preparation (8) Tax Preparation Service (1) Tax Preparation Software (1) Travel Insurance Company (3)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108871)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Mortgage Broker

Mortgage Broker A person or a company that acts as an intermediary who brings mortgage borrowers and mortgage lenders together but does not use their own funds to originate mortgages.

58

Companies

Сompanies in this category

386

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Your Mortgage

Find out the right mortgage information including mortgage calculators home loan rates mortgage brokers industry news and home loan guides

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Real Estate News Mortgage Professional America

Mortgage Professional America mag delivers daily real estate mortgage industry news for real estate agents mortgage brokers realtors loan officers

3 SmartReviews Score

ERATE

Find and compare the best rates for mortgage refinance home equity personal loans and auto loans Mortgage Broker California and Arizona ERATEreg is not affiliated with eRates Mortgage or Finance of America Mortgage

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Australian Finance Group

Mortgage Brokers - Established in 1994 AFG and has grown to become one of Australias largest mortgage broking groups and leaders in financial solutions

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Just Mortgage Brokers

Just Mortgage Brokers are one of the UK039s leading mortgage advisors who take the hassle out of finding you a mortgage whatever your needs

Recent Reviews

Highly recommended

Had quite a few complications causing issues with me getting a mortgage, having spoken to other brokers I was kind of at a wits' end, these guys were fantastic in finding me a suitable remortgage, Both Adrian and Dani did a great job in keeping me up to date Thanks for all your work on helping me remortgage Brian

Excellent

1 month ago

Brian

Shave and Joanna have been fantastic!

Shane and Joanna have been fantastic, as first time buyers they have explained each step clearly and always been extremely fast! We are so grateful!

Excellent

1 month ago

Hannah

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Coreco

We are a leading London mortgage broker Whether you’re a first-time buyer looking for a large loan or a buy-to-let landlord we’ve got you covered

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service & Mortgage Deals/Rates

Jennifer managed to nearly half my current mortgage rates of my buy to let properties, and despite pulling out money from them i was able to pay less on mortgage monthly payments than what i was paying before. I am more than happy!! I could not find the same excellent mortgage rates with other mortgage brokers .Either they did not have access to them or they wanted me to charge me more. However, Jennifer was honest and had the clients' interests (mine) as priority rather than hers or the mortgage company!. All in all the process and support was seamless and i would strongly recommend you to have a chat with Jennifer if you are thinking remortgaging or to get a mortgage. Thank you so much!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kostas Kapelas

Gone over and above to help me with my mortgage

I have been with Coreco for 2 years now and would never look anywhere else! I've worked closely with Stuart and Danny, who have supported me through gaining my initial mortgage and negotiating my renewal. They are friendly, professional, excellent communicators and have helped me navigate through an area which I'm not well versed in. Thank you for all your hard work and patience and for making a daunting job seem simple!

Excellent

1 month ago

Charlotte Gallagher

6 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Success

Mortgage Adviser Manchester Mortgage Success We are a whole of market independent Manchester Mortgage Brokers for complex needs adverse credit

Recent Reviews

Success is in the title and it’s true

As a customer thinking I could not get a mortgage having taken early retirement so Private pensions were my only income Tony got my offer sorted in just over a week from application. Professionalism, honesty and knowing the market alongside a friendly and very approachable character sums up Tony for me. I cannot thank him enough for making a new adventure possible for me. He really does come through on “ interesting cases”. Worth every penny.

Excellent

1 month ago

Julie

Brilliant

Brilliant Tony has helped us out with our last 2 mortgages and with his help we managed the purchase our current home at an affordable cost and then remortgaged us 2 years later to a cheaper rate. Given the complexity of our income sources this was no mean feet.

Excellent

1 month ago

ANDREW HARRIS

14 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Broker Melbourne - Mortgage Home Loan Brokers Melbourne

With 5 star client reviews it039s why we039re called best mortgage broker Melbourne Structure your investment home loan for long term investment success

Recent Reviews

Best Broker in the business

I first contacted Neil July last year after being turned down by a few mortgage brokers as my name was on another mortgage which I co buy with my brother as the house was only a few months old and I've been told that no bank would lend me any money. I filled out the form at mortgage Corp and Neil made contact with me the next day. I explain my situation and Neil told me that I'm screwed but he can help me remove my name from the other loan even though it was only a few months old so I can buy a property. Almost 7 months later and I moved in to my property last Friday and also Neil refinance my brother and sister in laws loan and got the A even better deal so win win situation. If it wasn't for Neil I wouldn't be able to buy any time soon. I can't recommend Neil and Doug at mortgage Corp enough. The service was next to none thank you Neil your a legend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Maui W.

Fantastic Service, Access to the best rates, Awesome determination to help

Neil worked with me for 8 months and was relentless in assisting us in getting pre-approval for the best loan structure to suit our needs. Where other brokers never returned my calls (presumably because our situation was complex and they couldn't be bothered)... Neil constantly kept me updated and checked in with me regularly. He ALWAYS made the time for my calls and questions. Neil followed through right up until settlement to ensure everything went smoothly. I will continue to work with Neil, as he has advised he can assist us again to get even better rates if lower rates become available down the track.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jen M.

28 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home of Mortgages

Home of Mortgages are your helpful friendly and flexible online mortgage brokers 495 Feefo rating Get mortgage happy

Recent Reviews

Kasia Makarewicz

I would like to say a massive thank you to Kasia Makarewicz who arranged our remortgage. What I appreciated the most about Kasia is that she was always very quick to respond to any of our questions. She went above and beyond to make the whole process of remortgaging very smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend Kasia to any of my friends. One again, thank you Kasia for your outstanding work ethic!

Excellent

1 month ago

W. B.

The best mortgage adviser in the industry.

I deal with Kasia on a daily basis. Her knowledge and commitment are second to none. I have worked with many mortgage advisers in my career in Estate Agency spanning 34 years and have found none better. Kasia always goes above and beyond to give great client service. Phil Day Branch Manager Hilbery Chaplin Hornchurch

Excellent

1 month ago

Phil Day

16 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

French Private Finance

French Mortgage Broker - French property investments Highly trained mortgage professionals Purchase construction refinance Call 44 020 74714515

Recent Reviews

Matthieu was extremely helpful and our…

Matthieu was extremely helpful and our goal of buying retirement home in France would not have been possible without his help.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alex and Leigh DeFazio

Great experience

Great experience - Matthieu from FPF made a very tricky process (English couple, living in HK, buying house in France) much simpler and held our hand through the whole process up to acquisition and beyond. They find the best deals, remove a lot of the complexity and are very user friendly.

Excellent

1 month ago

James Redmayne

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Mortgage Genie

Your online mortgage broker

Recent Reviews

Excellent and Reliable Professional Service

Lovely people, they helped me in last 2 years whenever i needed them. From releasing equity to selling my home in Newcastle and buying a new property in London i always enjoyed their fast and friendly approach.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tahir Bin

Extremely satisfied

Matt's communication was great, he was really helpful and found the perfect product for me.

Excellent

2 months ago

Michael Truby

18 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

First Mortgage

Award winning fee free mortgage advice from the UK039s leading mortgage brokers We will find the best mortgage for you guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I used Firs mortgage 2 years ago for…

I used Firs mortgage 2 years ago for first time and the job which they did walsl amazing. Now I had to switch my mortgage and again they did absolutely fantastic job.It is was very professional, fast and absolutely no stress.Thank you to Melissa Hirst and Georgia Nisbet

Excellent

1 month ago

Desislava Sinitchiyska

Great customer service

I contacted First Mortgage in March 2020 to re-mortgage. Phil contacted me and went through all procedures/paperwork and explained everything very well. Great service as always from the First Mortgage team will definitely recommend and use again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Amy Gavin

7 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Financial Planner Mortgage Broker Private Capital Management Sydney

Private Capital Management Sydney Financial Planner Wealth Management Insurance Mortgage Broker Intelligent Exceptional Customer Service Sydney CBD

Recent Reviews

Highly recommended

I was very worried about our retirement strategy until I spoke to Nathan. He reviewed our goals and recommended several investment options that would ensure a highly sustainable retirement income for my wife and I well into the future. His prompt professional approach provided us with a very high degree of confidence which in turn led us to adopt Nathan's recommended option. Nathan's advice has provided great confidence to us in these uncertain economic times. I am extremely happy with the advice provided.

Excellent

1 month ago

Brian V.

Couldn't recommend more

I worked with Nathan on securing a loan to purchase my first house. From beginning to end the service was timely, detailed, informative and just fabulous! He went beyond my expectations, especially as interest rates dropped in the middle of my application process and he worked to get me a better rate than initially offered. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Erin J.

15 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Brokers Home Loan Advisors Call 1300 468 733

Investment loans Melbourne - Mortgage broker investment loans Advisor in Melbourne Sydney for home loans investment loans business loans car loans

Recent Reviews

Awesome Exp. Highly recommended..

I had an awesome experience doing my refinance my home loan, which i did try with another broker who sent my ton of paper work to do myself which was so much work to do. With Pawan Sandhu I had just provide some basic things and my loan was approved in 24 hours of providing everything. Really happy with the fast process and communication was great and clear. Highly Recommended. :)

Excellent

1 month ago

Harjeet Singh

Great and fast service

I would Definitely recommend Raj Brar,he did very great and satisfied job ,very professional and great service. Customer service was very great and helped me through all the process of my personal loan. Thanks a lot

Excellent

1 month ago

Sandy T.

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Aussie

Aussie is a leading home loan and mortgage broker with more than 320000 customers Let an Aussie mortgage broker find the right home loan for you

Recent Reviews

The most unprofessional company I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with.

I have been an aussie customer for around15 years, it's only through my indifference and not wanting the hassle to change, that we are still with them today but not for much longer! every time we've had to change our loan in some way ,there have been mistakes made. for example when we wanted to increase our loan at one stage I was sent a contract for a new loan. this increased the time it took to process by three weeks and we had to get a personal loan from a bank to pay for the boat we purchased until aussie sorted out their mistakes. over the last two so called computer up grades,( of which the latest one has resulted in us not having access to our online redraw facility for some three months now) again this has cost us money in interest charges on our credit card, their policy is that if its their fault ,they will cover the interest charge, then they make it so difficult to do in the end you have to give up and pay it yourself. I would estimate through their incompetence over the years we would be out of pocket around 1500- 2000 dollars. also the amount of times someone has said I'll follow this up and get back to you and actually does ,I could count on one hand from the estimated twenty - thirty calls I have made. even their complaints department don't reply to you !! for the sake of your sanity stay away from aussie. verry bad customer service

Average

1 month ago

Shannon Q.

23.5% interest? No thanks.

Absolutely terrible, I applied for a debt consolidation loan online through Aussie & like others have said, I had to chase them for a response and when they finally got back to me with approval, they offered me 23.49% interest rate. This is 5.5% higher than the credit cards I wanted to get rid of. Needless to say I politely asked them to cancel the application and am now currently working on paying off my credit card debt. I certainly won't be considering Aussie for any financial product in the future. Extremely high interest rate, bad service.

Average

1 month ago

Kiwifruit89 W.

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Key Solutions - the mortgage brokers with fee free mortgage advice

Key Solutions are a whole-of-market mortgage brokerage with years of experience to help with residential commercial developer mortgages finance

Recent Reviews

I cant praise Key Solutions enough

I cant praise Key Solutions enough, we originally started with a different mortgage broker which started to delay everything so we decided to switch and im so glad we did, everything that was taking the old mortgage brokers a week took Key Solution a day to fix! Would definitely recommend to family and friends in the future.

Excellent

1 month ago

Symone & Alexander

I have recently bought my first…

I have recently bought my first property here in the UK, they were recommended from a work coleague and quite frankly never dealt with this much professionalism and so quick. So glad I went with them, made this stressfull process very pleasant and would use them again if I can!

Excellent

1 month ago

Daniel Tapioles

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Conran Mortgages Fee free mortgage advice Making mortgages easy

Get A Free instant mortgage quote from a Fee-free Independent Mortgage Broker - Helping you find the right mortgage for you - Conran Mortgages

Recent Reviews

A mortgage broker who cares

Jeff not only found the best deal for me but also gave me confidence and support throughout the process as a first time buyer

Excellent

1 month ago

George Miltiadous

Forward thinking

I have used Conran Financial for many years they are professional, informative, forward thinking, upfront and transparent.

Excellent

1 month ago

Charles D.

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Let039s make time to save you money Mortgage Plus offers expert mortgage advice you can trust Looking for a mortgage broker Exclusive rates we work hard

Recent Reviews

Susan Bray

This is the 2nd time we have used Susan and her team. They always respond to any questions in quick time, this will be via email or telephone. I would highly recommend and have done to my friends and family.

Excellent

1 month ago

Gavin

as a first time buyer I decided to use…

as a first time buyer I decided to use mortgage plus to help me find my first home and mortgage. The advise and knowledge given to me was so important and helpful it made the whole process much easier. I also used them to change mortgage company's when needed and they got me a great deal at a great price. I would honestly recommend them to any one.

Excellent

1 month ago

Bradley Wade

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Ausbuild

With a large selection of home designs hundreds of blocks of land and a team of mortgage brokers to assist building your new home is easy with Ausbuild

Recent Reviews

Terrible Maintenance or care factor Nil

I purchased my property from 1st home owner when property was 4years old, And wasn't informed of defects by seller or Real Estate Agent although I had building inspection. Within the first 12mobths I saw the buildings next to mine going under major work as their floors and external nib wall. Moved from foundations. I felt secure that my property wasn't effected. Fast forward 12 plus months and 2months past the 6 year builders warranty/construction insurance period, my external nib wall which is shared with neighbouring property has major gaps as it is leaning and separating from main house construction (I can now fit my hand into the gap) the neighbors side has also completely separated from house frame. The internal ceiling have large cracks at stress points and many other cracks have appeared over a period of a month. I expect to wake to new cracks daily. Received a report from Ausbuild stating that the damage is due to the tree roots in park at front - my house is built lower then the tree roots. Although the neighbours have had the same cracks in their properties which Ausbuild rectified during the builders warranty period - so no it is not from the tree roots. They also said that as the foundations are built on clay it would have movement, which I agree with but not to the extend of the cracks and gaps in this 6year old property and the neighbors property is also in the same situation although repairs were carried out 12 months ago. Ausbuild have done nothing to assist except state that Council are responsible for trees in parks. I do not accept their conclusion as like I said Ausbuild excutvated the front of my property to lower then tree roots In the park to build in first place and neighbours issues. They are just passing the buck, I am still waiting for their report on the external nib wall which is about to completely separate from house structure. Their workmanship although initially looking good is not up to the structural foundations expected for a lifetime home and their care factor is Nil. To all with Ausbuild make sure you have your house checked prior to the Builders Warranty ends. Or better still do not build with them.

Average

1 month ago

Juanita Johnson

Queensland's Best Builder!

Don't believe the bad reviews on this builder - we are currently building our second home with Ausbuild and we have found them to be fantastic!!! The service is professional and efficient and the build quality is second to none. If you want a personalised approach with a family based business - they are the builder for you. The sales team are helpful and knowledgeable - they provide a quote up-front without pushing for deposits etc. The building team are staff (not all contractors) and the building supervisors are always available and on site each day. We also found they didn't come back to us for extra money (not like our experience with a large national builder where they charged us $1000's for soil removal etc) - everything was in our contract. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to build with the best builder in Qld - hands down.

Excellent

1 month ago

Slea I.

6 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Welcome To Alexander Southwell Mortgage Services Mortgage Specialist

Alexander Southwell Mortgage Services is an impartial mortgage broker business based in Southampton Hampshire Our team provide expert mortgage financial advice tailored to your specific circumstances

Recent Reviews

Excellent Mortgage Broker

Jamie Alexander is an excellent mortgage broker. This is the second time I am using his services and he continues to be reliable, attentive and efficient. I can‘t fault him. He always ensures he gives you the best deal on the market and is always willing to go the extra mile. I will be referring him on to family and friends. I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sadia Umer

First time buyers

We first contacted Jamie back in September 2019. As first time buyers we had quite a few questions and concerns. We ended up having quite a drawn out process with the vendor and the solicitor but thankfully we had no such issues with our mortgage. Jamie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout. He gave us all the information we needed, and was quick to respond to emails and calls. Making that part of our purchase stress free. We completed at the end of February 2020 and couldn’t be happier with the service we received from Alexander Southwell MS. We would have no qualms about using them again in the future.

Excellent

1 month ago

Matt Gale

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Habito

Wex27re the Best Mortgage Broker of 2020 as voted for in the British Bank Awards Wex27re here to make mortgages easier - no paperwork no stress and no fees

Recent Reviews

I am a first time buyer currently…

I am a first time buyer currently looking at a few properties on the market, and Habito made the whole process a lot more understandable! Raj, the mortgage advisor that I spoke to through the online chat, helped me greatly with my understanding and was extremely quick with getting me a mortgage in principle. Would recommend to anyone in the same position!

Excellent

1 month ago

Gaia

Quick and easy

I have now taken both my first mortgage and the remortgage through Habito and it was super quick and easy both times. Solid advice and quick responses to my questions made the process seamless

Excellent

1 month ago

VL

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Your dedicated mortgage broker in Phoenix Arizona offering conventional loans VA loans FHA loans loans for first time home buyers Call 602-535-2171

Recent Reviews

He is one of the most honest

He is one of the most honest, upstanding people in the world. His career seems to be his passion and that is when you effortlessly excel. I trust him 110%, which is huge, especially with 30 years of your life!

Excellent

1 month ago

Cari

We made an offer on our house and it…

We made an offer on our house and it was accepted and we closed in about 3 weeks. I could not believeit could happen so fast. Ecellent service, I would never deal with anyone else.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jay

8 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

1300 Home Loan

We are Australia039s Direct Line To Over 100 Expert Australian Mortgage Brokers Call Us On 1300 466 356 Or Find The Right Home Loan Online

Recent Reviews

The best service

I made an internet enquiry with 1300homeloan and was called back by their professional team very quickly. They went thru everything with me and put me in touch with a local broker that helped me navigate the refinancing process. Very efficient and very professional. I have used other brokers in the past, but the experience from the 1300homeloan team made the it so much easier to find a good broker Service, professionalism The time it took for my old lender to arrange settlement

Excellent

1 month ago

Sa95 D.

Hassling phone calls

Tracked this number down, constantly calling my mobile and hanging up - I HATE companies that do this and will purposely not ever use them. Number has been blocked on my phone. Cold callers do not get my business.

Average

1 month ago

Annoyed C.

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ARG Finance

ARG Finance is Melbournes trusted mortgage broker ARG mortgage brokers find the right home loan and business loans options for you in and around Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Great Service

I was recommended to Gagandeep Silwal for refinance of my loan and was very impressed with his professional service. He was very patient while understanding all my needs and got me best deal in market with attractive rebate. Great to work with him.

Excellent

1 month ago

Amit T.

Excellent service

Gagandeep Silwal is a best broker for first home buyers. We are totally satisfied with the service offered by Gagandeep. We would recommend to anyone who is looking for home loan.

Excellent

1 month ago

Bikarmjit J.

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Odyssey Financial

Melbourne039s leading Finance Mortgage broker specialising in home loans general Loans SMSF039s property investment and life income protection insurances

Recent Reviews

Top Service and attention to details

I have used Odyssey Financial for my loans and refinancing for the last 15+ years. Each and every time the service have been exceptional and first class. I have recommended Nic Don to my friends and they have also have had excellent service. They are a premium mortgage broker for me.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mng E.

Paul and team are amazing

Paul has been our mortgage broker for about 4 years and has managed to secure us 3 home loans in that time. He has gone above and beyond for us each time, saving us money on fees and getting us a competitive product. We have recommended friends and family to Paul and they have given us similar feedback. He even managed to beat down our current lenders interest rate, which gives him no additional personal benefits but obviously makes a difference to us. Any issues or questions we simply call Paul or Linda and they sort it out.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sinead F.

15 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

360Lending

360Lending is a top Canadian mortgage brokerage that provides low-rate options for first second mortgages home equity loans home equity line of credit etc

Recent Reviews

I worked with Ria and her team...she…

I worked with Ria and her team...she helped me a lot..answered all my questions.Very professional team.Now,I am stress free.Highly recommended 360 lending!

Excellent

1 month ago

Michelle PSW

Dealt with 360lending recently…

Dealt with 360lending recently regarding a mortgage and they were very professional and courteous taking care of my needs.

Excellent

1 month ago

Farad Boodhoo

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Finsol

Established in Hawke039s Bay in 2010 Finsol is a group of award-winning insurance and mortgage brokers 66 Munroe Street Napier Hawke039s Bay

Recent Reviews

I find the team at Finsol very helpful…

I find the team at Finsol very helpful and professional quick to get back with answers polite nothing seems to be a problem for them been with them for five years thanks guys for your help and continuing support regards Tony

Excellent

1 month ago

Tony Ross

You really couldn’t ask for more

You really couldn’t ask for more, Gareth and his team are really here to help you get the best, it’s like you are part of their family. The advice is honest and always putting you and your family’s needs first. Everything is so simple and straightforward.They do an amazing job of explaining the finer details so there are no surprises. I could go on forever about how amazing Finsol are and how much they have helped me and my family, do yourself a favour And find out for firsthand.

Excellent

1 month ago

Logan

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Matters Direct

Whether you039re a first time buyer remortgaging or looking for specialist support Your mortgage matters to us We are expert mortgage brokers

Recent Reviews

Very happy customer 😊

Where do I start with my experience with Mortgage Matters Direct - from start (January 2020) until my completion date a few days ago they have been amazing - both Kerianne and Jena have been superstars. I have recommended Mortgage Matters Direct to my friends as their customer service was truly second to none. Very happy customer ???? I cant wait to move into my new home and its thanks to them – thank you Keri and Jena!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Samuel Passman

i am really happy to work with Lauren…

i am really happy to work with Lauren Lambert , she is very hardworking person and specially in this lock down period I got mortgage approval because of her fantastic work . I can highly recommend mortgage direct for your mortgage, they are excellent

Excellent

1 month ago

Kajan

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Visit now to find out how we could fight home loan waste for you

Ready to win at Home Loans uno - The Online Mortgage Broker who actively manages your home loan for you We fight home loan waste for you so you could be saving thousands

Recent Reviews

Finalised my refinance with UNO and they paid some extra costs which I wouldn't have received otherwise

Got an extra $895 I wouldn't have going through uno plus a renegotiated rate better that the bank advertising rate at the time so recieved everything the bank offered plus extra benefit no gave I wouldn't have if I went direct.

Excellent

1 month ago

Denis In

I could have done it without the team at UNO

I am a very happy home owner as UNO homes were prompt followed up ASAP polite and were genuinely wanting to find the best home loan for me they couldn’t have anything more as the experience was great

Excellent

1 month ago

Rhonda Collins

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mortgagekey

Compare 100039s of mortgages and speak to a trained and expert mortgage broker with MortgageKey We scan the market to give you the best mortgage deal Enquire today

Recent Reviews

Still dealing with them but not had a…

Still dealing with them but not had a great start so far I have to keep pushing for answers and keep getting asked for information that has already been sent , I don't know who I'm speaking to anymore as I've had about 6 emails of different people within the company ,,I'm hoping it gets better as at the minute I have very little faith . This didnt and hasnt gotten any better I'm now on adviser number 4 and I have now been doing this process since february, it's now june and we are still no further forward

Average

1 month ago

mrs l

Wrong information in the quote

I received a quote from Joshua Askwith stating that there was £465 cashback when the mortgage completed When I received the mortgage illustration from Precise Mortgages there was no mention of it Joshua said sorry not in the deal he had made another mistake Not very professional

Average

1 month ago

Peter Harris

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Launch Finance

Launch Finance is a multi-award winning brokerage in Western Australia with offices in Perth and Mandurah Our mortgage brokers have over 100 years of combined experience and are experts in finding trusted solutions for your individual needs We pride ourselves on delivering first class service trustworthy advice and finding the right loan for you We are committed to helping build your financial future with you

Recent Reviews

Great level of service

I first made contact with Duncan McKinnon from Launch Finance after I was referred his way to obtain finance on a land purchase. Duncan is very genuine and took a personable approach when dealing with us. Our situation was a bit tricky as my partner is on a Defacto visa and had been in her job for less than 3 months. Duncan took the time and went the extra mile to find a lender who was willing to provide us with finance given these circumstances. We are very happy with the level of customer service provided by Duncan and the Launch Finance team and would highly recommend Launch Finance to anyone looking to obtain finance approval, especially if your situation is a little complex or out of the norm.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sean H.

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Inovayt

As a respected and award winning Melbourne mortgage broker Inovayt take pride in helping to create financial solutions as individual as you

Recent Reviews

Awesome

I dealt with Justin with changing my Home Loan and he was amazing. Always kept me in the loop as what was going on. Couldn't thank him enough. I have dealt with others within the team, and they are always available and make me feel special.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tania R.

Wonderful customer service

This is the second time we've used Jason from Inovayt to refinance our home loan and his customer service is excellent. He kept us informed during the whole process and was happy to answer all our questions. We would recommend him to anyone wanting to refinance their home loan.

Excellent

2 months ago

Keldob I.

5 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

We are Melbourne039s independent mortgage broker offering unbeatable finance deals rates and service available 7 days a week 9am to 9pm Call 03 8804 1354

Recent Reviews

Best Broker EVER!

Spiro was awesome, coming to our residence after hours/weekend whenever we needed him. Very knowledgeable and got a great deal that we were comfortable with. Best service I have had.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tim F.

Excellent service!!!

We have dealt with What If We Finance for a few years now and the service they offer is brilliant. The service is highly recommended and they are fast and know their stuff. Every interaction they listen, provide proactive solutions and make the finance process fast and pain free! We cannot speak highly enough of What If We Finance. Fast, proactive and they listen

Excellent

2 months ago

Peter4848 P.

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Somerset039s Independent Mortgage Broker - HQ Mortgage Finance

Impartial mortgage brokers covering Taunton Yeovil Bristol Weston and more providing a face-to-face and online mortgage advice service

Recent Reviews

HQMF has become my trusted advisor...

Been working with the HQMF team for several years now and a few rounds of home house moves and buy to let mortgage negotiations. For me they've become a trusted advisor and truly reliable finance partner for what are normally our largest and most costly purchase decisions! They find good deals, manage the process effectively and efficiently, and are always on hand for questions or support. Just completed another good remortgage setup, and when the lender made a mistake - HQMF were quick to own it and drive it to resolution. Appreciated!

Excellent

1 month ago

Dave

Trustworthy, efficient and all round fabulous!!!

I have worked with James Smith of HQ Mortgage & Finance for just shy of 4 years now, with purchasing my flat & changing the mortgage at the end of each period to ensure the best deal and most recently assisting with moving the mortgage to a buy to let & with purchasing my second property. James is incredibly helpful and has also been great sounding board for anything that has come up with queries from the solicitors & queries I have had with tenants. The extended team that I have worked with Lauren-Jade Griffiths have also been incredibly helpful and efficient. I recommend HQMF to everyone (think I am up to about 4 introductions now - should be on commission!!) Thank-you guys for the efficient & helpful service you provide.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sophie Motteram

10 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Perth Mortgage Broker Home Loan Specialist with 40 Lenders

Free MFAA accredited Perth Mortgage Broker Ill SAVE you time money and stress by analysing negotiating with over 40 lenders to find the right home loan for you

Recent Reviews

Dependable mortgage broker in Perth

Michael’s guidance and professional advice helped us in securing the mortgage for our first investment property. He presented us with the various finance options and scenarios to suit our requirements and gave us practical advice to prepare the loan application considering the changing lending rules. Michael doesn't engage in furphies and sincerely strives to get the appropriate loan arrangement in place. I would happily use his service again for my future property transactions.

Great

1 month ago

S555 J.

Would use again

Being new to Australia, Michael explained the mortgage process and costs of buying very clearly. He was able to provide tables of buying costs which helped us calculate our offer price on the property we bought. He was also able to give us many lending options, so we had informed choices. I would not hesitate to recommend Michael's mortgage broking services, and would definitely choose Michael for our next investment purchase.

Excellent

1 month ago

Chrissy K.

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Loan Experts

Home Loan Experts are specialist mortgage brokers who know how to get tough loans approved Work with one of Australia039s top mortgage brokers

Recent Reviews

A difficult loan over the line!

Kenneth has assisted us with our house build since our first interest in purchasing land. When we first purchased, with less than 2 weeks to settlement, Kenneth had us approved in the shortest timeframe possible with no dramas. Months later when construction came, we continually hit brick walls with the current lender and valuations. Kenneth researched and discussed with several different lenders and did not give up on us even when things looked impossible. We just settled on our land refinance and construction loan and things are looking fantastic now. Thank you !

Excellent

1 month ago

Tony Y.

Delay in proper evaluation resulting waste of customer's time & money!

One would have thought getting a refinancing mortgage broker will get one a better refinancing deal from the banks. Well, this is a lesson I have learnt after dealing with Home Loan Experts - It's not true! First, it took them 2 months to evaluate my financial position, with me having spent enormous amount of time in collating the extensive list of information, which the broker allocated to me said it was necessary to ensure the application with bank will not get knock back and affect my credit rating. As I'm currently overseas, the broker said identity verification of ID will be required by the Australian Embassy and I accordingly spent time & money in getting the required documents being verified and couriered back to Australia, thinking that with this step completed, refinancing lodgement can finally carry out with the bank. After wasting all the time and money, I then had the mortgage broker came back to me advising that there was an issue (which I deem as an "admin technicality issue") and the refinancing application process cannot be carried out until 6 months later. I questioned the mortgage broker why he didn't tell me weeks ago after I sent all the documentation that he required and only told me now after I have wasted money/courier fees in getting my ID verified and sent back to Australia, for an application that will not be carry out, due to no reason other than the mortgage broker that I had been dealing with was sitting on the provided information and not making proper evaluation which was his job as a mortgage broker and why consumers like us engage them in the very first place! Long story short, the panel of banks that this company is dealing with is limited, i.e. not all major and/or competitive banks in Australia are in their panel. I knew this because when I suggest to the mortgage broker if he could then help renegotiating with my current banks, he said that my current banks were not in their partnering list. In the end, after wasting all the time & frustrations with this company, I have ended up negotiating with my own banks in refinancing my mortgages which ended up with better interest rates than what the mortgage broker said the bank he was working with could potentially offer me - what??!! Lesson learnt for me from this incident and experience, never think a mortgage broker can necessarily get you a better deal! Always do your homework with your own banks first, then compare notes with what the mortgage tells you because they might not be professional & competent in helping as one would thought they should be!

Average

2 months ago

Fon L.

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Browning Rose Financial

As Top Independent Mortgage Brokers based in Kent Browning Rose Financial are able to offer clients a personal simple service Apply for a mortgage today

Recent Reviews

Marcus was great help when it came to…

Marcus was great help when it came to choosing my mortgage, would highly recommend to anyone that is a first time buyer and looking to get onto that property ladder as I was!

Excellent

1 month ago

Ben Wade

We dealt with Marcus and he went above…

We dealt with Marcus and he went above and beyond to help get us a great mortgage deal, he was available anytime and could not do enough for us, would recommend him to anyone and could not thank him enough for all his help.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah Fraser

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

MelFinance

Mel Finance best mortgage brokers based in Melbourne we will find you a competitive deal so you can focus on finding your dream home Call 1800 941 947

Recent Reviews

A Review from a Client

Lumbini has a true professional approach, genuine and always guide with proper advice. He was always available to answer questions and extremely helpful at all times. Highly recommended his service.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tissa J.

Highly recommend Mel Finance Services

Lumbini is an exceptional mortgage broker. As first home buyers he explained everything simply and made the process so easy. He is very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

2 months ago

Rachelle K.

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Broker Melbourne

Mortgage Broker Melbourne have been arranging mortgages since 1999 What makes us great Competitive rates expert advice a hassle-free service

Recent Reviews

OUTSTANDING SUPPORT and SERVICE

This was my first time using a mortgage broker and I have to say the experience and ease of transitioning from a business loan to a home loan was made uncomplicated by Greg. I highly recommend him for the services Mortgage Broker Melbourne provide. He was thorough, personable and result focused, providing a better outcome than expected. Thank you Greg.

Excellent

1 month ago

Debbie S.

Incredible service, genuine care

From the first phone call to collecting the keys for our new house, our experience with Mortgage Broker Melbourne was incredible. Edward and his team consistently went above and beyond, acted with professionalism, good humour and genuine care, and got us a fantastic rate with a lender we respect. We actually contacted Mortgage Broker Melbourne after having been terribly let down by another broker, who put our purchase at risk through negligence, and Edward understood our stress and our urgency, and not only got the job done but restored our faith in the industry. Have already recommended to a friend looking to refinance. Eleven out of ten.

Excellent

2 months ago

Trent W.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Broker Merewood Financial Services United Kingdom

As an experienced mortgage broker David Tarry at Merewood Financial Services is really confident that hell find the best product based on each client’s individual circumstances requirements There are no stupid questions about mortgages so please get in touch to find out more

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service

Fantastic service, we supplied David with our affordable budget and the approximate amount of cover that we would like, David compared a few options and then shared the best for price and cover provided. All in all, we got more cover than we expected for a price well within budget, the process was seamless and David was very happy to share his expertise with us to ensure we got the cover required for our needs. I truly would reccomend David to everyone for all mortgage and protection needs.

Excellent

1 month ago

steve

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Amber Mortgage Solutions

Lets Find The Right Mortgage For you Independent whole of market access and exclusive mortgage rates Southend based mortgage brokers speak to our specialist mortgage brokers about remortgages bad credit mortgages self employed mortgages and more

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Ian Clarke for…

I would like to thank Ian Clarke for all his help and efficiency as well as a good advisor also a true friend. Kind regards Colin Buchanan

Excellent

1 month ago

Colin Buchanan

First time buyers and originally…

First time buyers and originally started with a different broker, turned down for the first mortgage with a lot of false promises and thought it was over for us. A family member told me about Amber Mortgage Solutions and I am so grateful they did. Thank you to Destiny and Adam for getting us a mortgage and helping us buy our first home! Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

2 months ago

Amy

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Highline Lending

We get your home loan approved with no room for error work with one of Australia039s best mortgage brokers Contact us today

Recent Reviews

The best broker I have used to date.

Trae went above and beyond, working all hours to help me remortgage my three investment properties. I honestly believe without him I may not have gotten as good a rate as what I received. He gave me great advice and I hope to use him again in the very near future for more property loans. Thank you, Trae!

Excellent

1 month ago

Sophie Moloney

6 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

AMO

AMO is Sydneys award winning home loans and mortgage brokering service Call our mortgage brokers on 1300 266 266 for a free home loan assessment today

Recent Reviews

Failed to deliver

After 2 weeks of waiting for approval and being promised everyday, I had to exit my purchase before the cooling off expired at the last minute and this was even after 2 extensions from the vendor. Worst service and experience ever. Everything always seems to change and/or its someone else's fault. I have no lost my 0.025% deposit, not a big deal but also solicitor cost, building and pest inspection cost, plus not to mention the countless hours and stress in trying to get this over the line. My advise, see a bank, as these guys have no bloody idea

Average

1 month ago

Wayne Adamaon

Bad customer service/waste of time

Firstly they called me after 2 weeks, even after that, they wasted so much time with documentation. They say they have so many products but they only have one product and its an average product at best. i was asked about 4 times to send different documents and when i sent them, they asked for originals and so much time wasting its not funny. Bad customer service, wasting time

Average

1 month ago

Johno N.

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Axton Finance

Award-winning Melbourne mortgage brokers home loan experts Helping property owners in Hawthorn Camberwell Malvern Glen Iris beyond for over 10 years

Recent Reviews

Highly recommended and honest

We have been dealing with Paul Kusli now for 5 years and he has been amazing helping us with our home loans and investment loans. Paul is trustworthy, honest and has so much time for you. He has made it a easy process and got us the best possible rate. Thanks Paul for all your hard work.

Excellent

1 month ago

Heidi U.

Professional and honest - great to deal with

We were buying our first house and dealt with Clinton from Axton Finance. He was very approachable, explained the process clearly, was patient with all our questions, and treated both of us equally and with respect. Professional, responsive and speedy service. I have recommended Clinton to a close friend and know she is in safe hands.

Excellent

2 months ago

Ashlee A.

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

MORGAN BROOKS

Morgan Brooks is an Executive Mortgage Broker providing services for Home loans Lo Doc Loans Investor Loans Car loans Equipment loans Alt Doc loans Construction Loans Motor Vehicle Finance and more

Recent Reviews

Excellent

My accountant referred me to Morgan Brooks, and I'm so pleased he did. We all try to minimise tax which often makes it difficult when you have to borrow. These guys found the right loan at a great rate and kept me in the loop throughout the process. No reservations in recommending them. Managed to talk with a loans manager after hours who appeared knowledgeable and willing to listen. I'm self employed and conscious of delivering excellent customer service. These guys delivered a no frills low doc mortgage when all the banks I'd spoken to said I didn't qualify or they couldn't/wouldn't consolidate my margin loan or pay for renovations I'd recently done. Nothing to fault. They delivered what they quoted with no change in rate or fees. The approval was quick too, I was approved five days after filling in the paperwork.

Excellent

1 month ago

Blainen G.

Outstanding Company

I was recommended to Morgan Brooks by my accountant to assist with home loan finance. Being self employed, the frustration of having to jump through 100 hoops with traditional lenders for a simple home loan became so frustrating that I gave it away. Richard from Morgan Brooks was the answer. A straight talking, no nonsense and experienced financial expert handled my low doc application personally and walked it through with professionalism and expertise. I could not give a higher recommendation to self employed people. Thank you Richard.

Excellent

2 months ago

David Z.

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mojo Mortgages

Mojo is a free online mortgage broker Use the Mojo mortgage calculator to compare rates in less than 1 minute Our team of experts offer free advice to find the best mortgage for you

Recent Reviews

I dealt with Chris Bailey & I was…

I dealt with Chris Bailey & I was really pleased with his advise & the manor he dealt with me. I found his information very informative. Great job

Excellent

1 month ago

Dominic

I would one billion% recommend Stuart…

I would one billion% recommend Stuart and the team at mojo always helpful great communication and they got me an amazing deal on my 1st mortgage Great job thank you

Excellent

2 months ago

Paul

9 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Broker Bishops Stortford Financial Advisors Enable

Mortgage broker in Bishops Stortford - Independent mortgage advice Independent Financial Advisors for investments pensions and financial planning

Recent Reviews

Rebecca organised our mortgage and life …

Rebecca organised our mortgage and life insurance cover for us, she was professional, upfront, honest and gave good advise, she knows what she is talking about and I trusted her to organise this financial commitment for us. I will definatley use her again and would recommend her to others. Some things in life are best to do face-to-face and the fact that they are local make things easy.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lynn Page

Couldn’t have done it without you...

Thanks so much to Stephen and the team for all your support, patience and guidance in getting my remortgage and critical illness policy in place. My situation had a complicated background to it but you were with me at every step of the way and got me to where I needed to be. Couldn’t have done it without you - thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jen H

1 R