Back  

Mortgage Broker

A person or a company that acts as an intermediary who brings mortgage borrowers and mortgage lenders together but does not use their own funds to originate mortgages.

307

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2271

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84105)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Mortgage Broker

Mortgage Broker A person or a company that acts as an intermediary who brings mortgage borrowers and mortgage lenders together but does not use their own funds to originate mortgages.

307

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2271

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would and will recommend this company anytime of the day or night!!! They have helped us in more ways than you can imagine imagine, now imagine that!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Reed

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

District Lending

Full service mortgage broker in Phoenix AZ Competitive rates with personalized service If you039re looking to buy a home or refinance we can help

Recent Reviews

Quick and professional Lending experience. Recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sofia Vergara

Was able to increase my credit score from 690 to 720 with the assistance of Josh Rapoport. This put me in great standing with the lender and got me approved very easily.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel

4.5

22 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

PolicyAdvisor

Compare Canada39s best term life insurance quotes Easily apply online for Life Insurance mortgage insurance critical illness insurance and disability insurance from Canada’s best life insurance companies

Recent Reviews

I found Jiten via google. He promptly answered my request and set up a phone call where he answered all of my questions in great detail regarding the process of applying for health insurance. The application process was smooth and easy. Jiten was always reachable via email with any questions. I would use he expertise again and would highly recommend others to do so! Thanks again Jiten!

Excellent

9 months ago

Brittany Fitzpatrick

I was lucky to find PolicyAdvisor web site during life insurance shopping time for my family. The site is very informative and visually appealing, it gives you very good approximation of desired insurance premiums. Moreover, I received a call shortly from Policy Advisor and Jiten patiently explained all details about the type of the insurance I would like to buy. Policy Advisor guides you through the application and quickly resolves any questions between you and the insurance company. And it's absolutely free for you. I had so many questions, but Jiten answered all my emails. What an outstanding 5 stars service. Look no other place, they know how to provide you with the best insurance on the market. We got a customized insurance with very appealing premiums and are so happy about it. No doubt, my family will make business with Policy Advisor in the future, if we consider to purchase another type of insurance. Thank you from your happy customers, Jiten. Sincerely, Dmitrii

Excellent

9 months ago

Dmitrii Medvedev

4.5

35 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dubai and UAE039s best mortgages and home loan offers

Use Mortgage Finder to find the best mortgage and home loans in Dubai and the UAE We compare 20 lenders to find the right loan for you

Recent Reviews

Great deal, service and advice. Our Morgage adviser Thomas helped us during gaining a Morgage whilst the Corona Virus pandemic continued to provide challenges and changes throughout. Each change was dealt with efficiently and smoothly.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paulette Leppard

I can highly recommend Thomas. Not only did Thomas help us understand what was available for first time home buyers in the UAE he stood by us throughout the whole process and answered any questions we had and always went the extra mile. I would not hesitate to use him again and highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a property.

Excellent

9 months ago

Natalie

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best decision I ever made was to ask these guys for help. Brad put in 300% effort and went above and beyond to ensure my wife and I got the best deal possible. I have no hesitation referring Wise Buys to all of my friends. Thankyou

Excellent

9 months ago

Scott

Brad and Lisa at Wiseguy finance are an amazing team to have managing your finances. We have trusted them for years in managing our mortgages and finances knowing they have our best interests in heart, to make smart financial decisions in today’s housing market. They know how the big and little banks work and they will help ensure their customers are successful in the hard lenders market we are currently facing. This is a team who is extremely reliable and personable and we would recommend to anyone. Local or afar.

Excellent

9 months ago

Renee

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nicola Ritchie is a wonderful mortgage broker. She is a great listener and knows how to find the right product, extremely honest and pragmatic and an absolute joy to work with. I have had no hesitation in recommending Nicola to family and friends who are looking for a mortgage.

Excellent

1 year ago

John V.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Roger was fantastic throughout the whole process of helping us buy our first home.His knowledge, experience and patience made the whole process much less daunting and definitely helped us save money and avoid mistakes. His advice is invaluable and I would highly recommend Cairns Mortgage Brokers to anyone looking to buy a property.

Excellent

9 months ago

F. L.

Cairns mortgage brokers are awesome. They’ve arranged 3 loans for us over the years and are the best in the business. They always get the best loan & deal for the our needs. I wouldn’t go to anyone else! AJ & Jo

Excellent

9 months ago

Joanne McCafferty

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chuck is great at finding loans, comparing them, and landholding the loan process all the way to funding. He is also great at pulling a rabbit out of the hat by finding loans on the more difficult projects.

Excellent

9 months ago

John

I worked with Chuck Mills on a large commercial loan on leasehold property. His efforts helped us to achieve a $9,000,000 loan. This was not an easy loan to make. He is professional, knowledgeable and fair. I recommend CEM Capital.

Excellent

9 months ago

Gregg

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shopped at OUTFIT in N.Greenwich and although I must point out that there was a sale, their products seemed good quality as compared to some other big kind of (mass produce) brands. Found some good steals and returning an item is stress free. Liked their layout in the shop but the staff had mixed attitudes. Some were really nice and one was just meeeh... Wouldnt't shop there if it were not for the sale though. :) :)

Excellent

9 months ago

I. T.

A sales assistant saw I was using crutches and came over to see how she could help. She got my ordered package and brought it to me. Fantastic service. Was only stood by the door. Perfect for me as I was struggling.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn Ross

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Finance Advice Centre

Whether you039re looking for Whole of Market Mortgage Advice Loan Advice or Insurance Advice you039ve come to the right place

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with Jemma Taliss who after months of telling me she would be definitely be able to get me a morgage, ‘I’ll get this through no problem’ she’s had me jump through hoops, had me paying out for extra certification from my accountant and then failed to provide a morgage. She then told me I would be refunded my fee, and since this I have requested it a further 3 times but get no response. I’ve emailed another member of the branch who said she would ask Jemma to her this sorted but still heard nothing. As soon as she had my money the quality and consistency and urgency of work just dropped off. Not returning calls or texts for days and now completely being ignored. I have a contract that I signed to say if the finance advice centre cannot find a mortgage that I would be refunded. Thieves.

Average

1 year ago

Christy Davey

I would like to give a huge thank you to Emily Grace for her prompt professional service throughout the purchase of our property. I will be recommending Finance Advice Centre Ltd to all my friends .

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Parker

3.3

27 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I first came across Ollie when I was at the beginning of my journey of saving for a mortgage . We kept his details as he was the most professional of all the brokers we went to. A year later I got back in touch and Ollie provided us with a 5 star service. He found us the best mortgage deal and explained everything every step of the way. He made the process very simple for us and we will be forever grateful for the amazing deal he got us which allowed us to buy our first home. I can’t recommed him enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. X.

I am extremely pleased with the service from the team, they were very efficient and friendly, always willing to help and listened to my needs, with constant communication checking in on my progress (completion took quite a while due to solicitor queries). I was recommended by a friend and I will 100% be recommending to anyone who is looking for a mortgage.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma Z.

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was introduced to Blyth by a friend of ours several years ago. I needed someone who I could trust with my finance & work towards a saving plans as we head towards our retirement. Since we have started working with Blyth, we have found him a true professional, assisted us with our savings goals, refinanced our 2 mortgages, savings us lots of money & working with us to achieve our goals in retirement. Blyth is always a phone call away & is happy to visit our home to discuss our finances. I would recommend him highly to anyone that wants to take control of their finances & secure their future. Thank-you Blyth & Act On Wealth team for your help over the years & look forward to achieving our goals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nino L.

Blyth has been our financial manager for 6 years and he has always provided sound advice, tailored to our personal situation and changing circumstances. Blyth and the team at ActOn always act with the utmost professionalism & integrity and we have no hesitation in recommending their services to anyone looking to optimise their financial situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

John And

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Odyssey Financial

Melbourne039s leading Finance Mortgage broker specialising in home loans general Loans SMSF039s property investment and life income protection insurances

Recent Reviews

I have used Odyssey Financial for my loans and refinancing for the last 15+ years. Each and every time the service have been exceptional and first class. I have recommended Nic Don to my friends and they have also have had excellent service. They are a premium mortgage broker for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mng E.

Paul has been our mortgage broker for about 4 years and has managed to secure us 3 home loans in that time. He has gone above and beyond for us each time, saving us money on fees and getting us a competitive product. We have recommended friends and family to Paul and they have given us similar feedback. He even managed to beat down our current lenders interest rate, which gives him no additional personal benefits but obviously makes a difference to us. Any issues or questions we simply call Paul or Linda and they sort it out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sinead F.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Financial Planner Mortgage Broker Private Capital Management Sydney

Private Capital Management Sydney Financial Planner Wealth Management Insurance Mortgage Broker Intelligent Exceptional Customer Service Sydney CBD

Recent Reviews

I was very worried about our retirement strategy until I spoke to Nathan. He reviewed our goals and recommended several investment options that would ensure a highly sustainable retirement income for my wife and I well into the future. His prompt professional approach provided us with a very high degree of confidence which in turn led us to adopt Nathan's recommended option. Nathan's advice has provided great confidence to us in these uncertain economic times. I am extremely happy with the advice provided.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian V.

I worked with Nathan on securing a loan to purchase my first house. From beginning to end the service was timely, detailed, informative and just fabulous! He went beyond my expectations, especially as interest rates dropped in the middle of my application process and he worked to get me a better rate than initially offered. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erin J.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Inovayt

As a respected and award winning Melbourne mortgage broker Inovayt take pride in helping to create financial solutions as individual as you

Recent Reviews

I dealt with Justin with changing my Home Loan and he was amazing. Always kept me in the loop as what was going on. Couldn't thank him enough. I have dealt with others within the team, and they are always available and make me feel special.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tania R.

This is the second time we've used Jason from Inovayt to refinance our home loan and his customer service is excellent. He kept us informed during the whole process and was happy to answer all our questions. We would recommend him to anyone wanting to refinance their home loan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keldob I.

2.4

19 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Health

Most health funds want you to use their providers At Healthcomau we want you to use the ones that you like With us you39ve the freedom to choose

Recent Reviews

Been with them for 2 years and love them. I always use the 'Live chat' on their website for any questions and concerns, which is so convenient. They have paid out for the birth of my daughter and other minor operations as well as dental and chiropractor visits.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren M.

The bottom line is my premium has almost doubled in the 4.5 years I've been with them so I am cancelling it. I had my first baby and went through all that with them which was mostly fine. One time though I was confused about part of my policy and had to call like 3 times and speak to different people, all whom gave me conflicting advice, until I finally got a clear answer. Communication from them is poor, and it's very hard to find detailed information about your policy. Also I thought under my policy my children would be covered at no extra cost. That wasn't the case, I was paying double for my child to be covered as well so straight away cancelled that. Was good to start and now I think the premium increases are insane (%12 this year) and they change your policy details without properly communicating exactly what's changed. So I will be cancelling.

Average

1 year ago

Tkp O.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Loan Base

We039re a modern and progressive mortgage finance broking firm based in Surry Hills Sydney With expertise spanning both the residential and commercial lending space we are passionately committed to assisting you in all aspects of your financing needs

Recent Reviews

Thanks so much to Andrew, Chris and Lauren for your guidance through the re-financing process of our two properties. A number of hoops to jump through, but with your support we were able to achieve a satisfying result.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve O.

Highly recommend Chris and the team, they got us a great rate for our home loan with no fuss, and went out of their way to get us across the line, especially considering the hurdles we faced (gazumped on first property, vendor's solicitor lost our paperwork). Above and beyond, 10/10 for customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasonide W.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Aussie

Aussie is a leading home loan and mortgage broker with more than 320000 customers Let an Aussie mortgage broker find the right home loan for you

Recent Reviews

I have been an aussie customer for around15 years, it's only through my indifference and not wanting the hassle to change, that we are still with them today but not for much longer! every time we've had to change our loan in some way ,there have been mistakes made. for example when we wanted to increase our loan at one stage I was sent a contract for a new loan. this increased the time it took to process by three weeks and we had to get a personal loan from a bank to pay for the boat we purchased until aussie sorted out their mistakes. over the last two so called computer up grades,( of which the latest one has resulted in us not having access to our online redraw facility for some three months now) again this has cost us money in interest charges on our credit card, their policy is that if its their fault ,they will cover the interest charge, then they make it so difficult to do in the end you have to give up and pay it yourself. I would estimate through their incompetence over the years we would be out of pocket around 1500- 2000 dollars. also the amount of times someone has said I'll follow this up and get back to you and actually does ,I could count on one hand from the estimated twenty - thirty calls I have made. even their complaints department don't reply to you !! for the sake of your sanity stay away from aussie. verry bad customer service

Average

1 year ago

Shannon Q.

Absolutely terrible, I applied for a debt consolidation loan online through Aussie & like others have said, I had to chase them for a response and when they finally got back to me with approval, they offered me 23.49% interest rate. This is 5.5% higher than the credit cards I wanted to get rid of. Needless to say I politely asked them to cancel the application and am now currently working on paying off my credit card debt. I certainly won't be considering Aussie for any financial product in the future. Extremely high interest rate, bad service.

Average

1 year ago

Kiwifruit89 W.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Highline Lending

We get your home loan approved with no room for error work with one of Australia039s best mortgage brokers Contact us today

Recent Reviews

Trae went above and beyond, working all hours to help me remortgage my three investment properties. I honestly believe without him I may not have gotten as good a rate as what I received. He gave me great advice and I hope to use him again in the very near future for more property loans. Thank you, Trae!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie Moloney

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home Loan Experts

Home Loan Experts are specialist mortgage brokers who know how to get tough loans approved Work with one of Australia039s top mortgage brokers

Recent Reviews

Kenneth has assisted us with our house build since our first interest in purchasing land. When we first purchased, with less than 2 weeks to settlement, Kenneth had us approved in the shortest timeframe possible with no dramas. Months later when construction came, we continually hit brick walls with the current lender and valuations. Kenneth researched and discussed with several different lenders and did not give up on us even when things looked impossible. We just settled on our land refinance and construction loan and things are looking fantastic now. Thank you !

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Y.

One would have thought getting a refinancing mortgage broker will get one a better refinancing deal from the banks. Well, this is a lesson I have learnt after dealing with Home Loan Experts - It's not true! First, it took them 2 months to evaluate my financial position, with me having spent enormous amount of time in collating the extensive list of information, which the broker allocated to me said it was necessary to ensure the application with bank will not get knock back and affect my credit rating. As I'm currently overseas, the broker said identity verification of ID will be required by the Australian Embassy and I accordingly spent time & money in getting the required documents being verified and couriered back to Australia, thinking that with this step completed, refinancing lodgement can finally carry out with the bank. After wasting all the time and money, I then had the mortgage broker came back to me advising that there was an issue (which I deem as an "admin technicality issue") and the refinancing application process cannot be carried out until 6 months later. I questioned the mortgage broker why he didn't tell me weeks ago after I sent all the documentation that he required and only told me now after I have wasted money/courier fees in getting my ID verified and sent back to Australia, for an application that will not be carry out, due to no reason other than the mortgage broker that I had been dealing with was sitting on the provided information and not making proper evaluation which was his job as a mortgage broker and why consumers like us engage them in the very first place! Long story short, the panel of banks that this company is dealing with is limited, i.e. not all major and/or competitive banks in Australia are in their panel. I knew this because when I suggest to the mortgage broker if he could then help renegotiating with my current banks, he said that my current banks were not in their partnering list. In the end, after wasting all the time & frustrations with this company, I have ended up negotiating with my own banks in refinancing my mortgages which ended up with better interest rates than what the mortgage broker said the bank he was working with could potentially offer me - what??!! Lesson learnt for me from this incident and experience, never think a mortgage broker can necessarily get you a better deal! Always do your homework with your own banks first, then compare notes with what the mortgage tells you because they might not be professional & competent in helping as one would thought they should be!

Average

1 year ago

Fon L.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Broker Melbourne

Mortgage Broker Melbourne have been arranging mortgages since 1999 What makes us great Competitive rates expert advice a hassle-free service

Recent Reviews

This was my first time using a mortgage broker and I have to say the experience and ease of transitioning from a business loan to a home loan was made uncomplicated by Greg. I highly recommend him for the services Mortgage Broker Melbourne provide. He was thorough, personable and result focused, providing a better outcome than expected. Thank you Greg.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie S.

From the first phone call to collecting the keys for our new house, our experience with Mortgage Broker Melbourne was incredible. Edward and his team consistently went above and beyond, acted with professionalism, good humour and genuine care, and got us a fantastic rate with a lender we respect. We actually contacted Mortgage Broker Melbourne after having been terribly let down by another broker, who put our purchase at risk through negligence, and Edward understood our stress and our urgency, and not only got the job done but restored our faith in the industry. Have already recommended to a friend looking to refinance. Eleven out of ten.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trent W.

2.8

28 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Craig has been our broker for over 10 years. It's rare to find someone who genuinely cares about you and wants to make sure you find the right solution for your needs. The job doesn't end when you sign the papers as he is always there for support, advice and checks in regularly to make sure we're happy with what's been setup.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Stange

“Craig acted as our mortgage broker twice: once 10 years ago, and again last year. in each case there were several loans involved: a home loan and investment loans. He achieved excellent rates for us and gave us exceptional service each time with relevant market updates. We cannot recommend Craig highly enough”

Excellent

1 year ago

Amira Hanna

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Visit now to find out how we could fight home loan waste for you

Ready to win at Home Loans uno - The Online Mortgage Broker who actively manages your home loan for you We fight home loan waste for you so you could be saving thousands

Recent Reviews

Got an extra $895 I wouldn't have going through uno plus a renegotiated rate better that the bank advertising rate at the time so recieved everything the bank offered plus extra benefit no gave I wouldn't have if I went direct.

Excellent

1 year ago

Denis In

I am a very happy home owner as UNO homes were prompt followed up ASAP polite and were genuinely wanting to find the best home loan for me they couldn’t have anything more as the experience was great

Excellent

1 year ago

Rhonda Collins

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

eChoice

We understand that a mortgage can be the biggest financial commitment of your life and when used correctly can be an effective tool for wealth creation We take the confusion out of lending and help you to become a smarter borrower First Home Buyers Find out if you8217re eligible for the first home owners grant

Recent Reviews

I would like to specifically quote Adrian Hartanto (Senior Home Loan Specialist) at eChoice and appreciate his perseverance, focus and determination to handling every case diligently. Adrian is very pragmatic and always puts common sense first and strives to achieve the best results for the customers. He would go extra mile always to get the job done. 100/100 for Adrian's efforts and I would ANYDAY refer others to reach out to him for any refinance, new finance deals. True professional and definitely a go to person in the lending world.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pradeep Ramamurthy

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage House

Mortgage House is one of Australia039s trusted and fastest growing major non-bank home loan lenders We offer a range of products including home loans business loans personal loans and car loans Compare our range of financial services online

Recent Reviews

Krystyna and Ken have always worked hard for us to get the best outcome , and have come through once again have helped us overcome our debt and consolidate our debt into one easy payment Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaymiamel H.

Caroline from Mortgage House Blacktown was really helpful from start to finish of us moving away from one of the Big 4. Very personalised service made us understand the product really well and this helped us compare where we are going to be better off. I am glad we moved to Mortgage House as our new rates gives us more money in our pocket and hopefully paid our loan soon with all the savings that we get.

Great

1 year ago

Lemie X.

2.4

15 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Brokers Home Loan Advisors Call 1300 468 733

Investment loans Melbourne - Mortgage broker investment loans Advisor in Melbourne Sydney for home loans investment loans business loans car loans

Recent Reviews

I had an awesome experience doing my refinance my home loan, which i did try with another broker who sent my ton of paper work to do myself which was so much work to do. With Pawan Sandhu I had just provide some basic things and my loan was approved in 24 hours of providing everything. Really happy with the fast process and communication was great and clear. Highly Recommended. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Harjeet Singh

I would Definitely recommend Raj Brar,he did very great and satisfied job ,very professional and great service. Customer service was very great and helped me through all the process of my personal loan. Thanks a lot

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy T.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Broker Melbourne - Mortgage Home Loan Brokers Melbourne

With 5 star client reviews it039s why we039re called best mortgage broker Melbourne Structure your investment home loan for long term investment success

Recent Reviews

I first contacted Neil July last year after being turned down by a few mortgage brokers as my name was on another mortgage which I co buy with my brother as the house was only a few months old and I've been told that no bank would lend me any money. I filled out the form at mortgage Corp and Neil made contact with me the next day. I explain my situation and Neil told me that I'm screwed but he can help me remove my name from the other loan even though it was only a few months old so I can buy a property. Almost 7 months later and I moved in to my property last Friday and also Neil refinance my brother and sister in laws loan and got the A even better deal so win win situation. If it wasn't for Neil I wouldn't be able to buy any time soon. I can't recommend Neil and Doug at mortgage Corp enough. The service was next to none thank you Neil your a legend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maui W.

Neil worked with me for 8 months and was relentless in assisting us in getting pre-approval for the best loan structure to suit our needs. Where other brokers never returned my calls (presumably because our situation was complex and they couldn't be bothered)... Neil constantly kept me updated and checked in with me regularly. He ALWAYS made the time for my calls and questions. Neil followed through right up until settlement to ensure everything went smoothly. I will continue to work with Neil, as he has advised he can assist us again to get even better rates if lower rates become available down the track.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen M.

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

MelFinance

Mel Finance best mortgage brokers based in Melbourne we will find you a competitive deal so you can focus on finding your dream home Call 1800 941 947

Recent Reviews

Lumbini has a true professional approach, genuine and always guide with proper advice. He was always available to answer questions and extremely helpful at all times. Highly recommended his service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tissa J.

Lumbini is an exceptional mortgage broker. As first home buyers he explained everything simply and made the process so easy. He is very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachelle K.

2.4

10 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Perth Mortgage Broker Home Loan Specialist with 40 Lenders

Free MFAA accredited Perth Mortgage Broker Ill SAVE you time money and stress by analysing negotiating with over 40 lenders to find the right home loan for you

Recent Reviews

Michael’s guidance and professional advice helped us in securing the mortgage for our first investment property. He presented us with the various finance options and scenarios to suit our requirements and gave us practical advice to prepare the loan application considering the changing lending rules. Michael doesn't engage in furphies and sincerely strives to get the appropriate loan arrangement in place. I would happily use his service again for my future property transactions.

Great

1 year ago

S555 J.

Being new to Australia, Michael explained the mortgage process and costs of buying very clearly. He was able to provide tables of buying costs which helped us calculate our offer price on the property we bought. He was also able to give us many lending options, so we had informed choices. I would not hesitate to recommend Michael's mortgage broking services, and would definitely choose Michael for our next investment purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chrissy K.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Broker Sydney

Mortgage Broker Sydney makes securing your mortgage simple and stress free The best negotiated rates and expert advice since 2003 Get in touch today

Recent Reviews

This is the second property Michael has assisted us with a loan and yet again couldn't have done it without him. At any road block Michael remained calm and navigated us through the process. Would highly recommend Michael to anyone needing a loan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke Emma

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ARG Finance

ARG Finance is Melbournes trusted mortgage broker ARG mortgage brokers find the right home loan and business loans options for you in and around Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I was recommended to Gagandeep Silwal for refinance of my loan and was very impressed with his professional service. He was very patient while understanding all my needs and got me best deal in market with attractive rebate. Great to work with him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amit T.

Gagandeep Silwal is a best broker for first home buyers. We are totally satisfied with the service offered by Gagandeep. We would recommend to anyone who is looking for home loan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bikarmjit J.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

We are Melbourne039s independent mortgage broker offering unbeatable finance deals rates and service available 7 days a week 9am to 9pm Call 03 8804 1354

Recent Reviews

Spiro was awesome, coming to our residence after hours/weekend whenever we needed him. Very knowledgeable and got a great deal that we were comfortable with. Best service I have had.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim F.

We have dealt with What If We Finance for a few years now and the service they offer is brilliant. The service is highly recommended and they are fast and know their stuff. Every interaction they listen, provide proactive solutions and make the finance process fast and pain free! We cannot speak highly enough of What If We Finance. Fast, proactive and they listen

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter4848 P.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have used PMG for our residential mortgage products for 4 years. Our experience has been excellent on all occasions, and in particular we view the providers that PMG deal with to have market leading rates and terms and conditions that allow flexibility for the customer. If your financial affairs and documentation are current and updated, and inputs are at the ready, the customer experience can be quite accelerated. We have found PMG’s availability and knowledge to navigate customers through the process to be excellent with all transactions

Great

1 year ago

Cam E.

Imagine remortgaging 5 weeks before your own wedding? Well, now you can.. Christine was amazing - PMG took out ALL the hard work and made the process so simple! No hidden agenda, no hidden cost and always delivered what was said. I am so satisfied with this service and product. Thanks Christine and Thanks Team PMG!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joelle J.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hunter Galloway

Get expert help from Hunter Galloway the best mortgage loan broker company in the area Let our finance brokers help you find the right loan Call us now

Recent Reviews

We were very impressed by the service we received form the team and Hunter Galloway. From the moment we call them emails and conversations happened as they advise you. We Dealt with Nathan Vecchio first to the point of documentation, then Nathan Vecchio for the proposal and approval of lending choice and approval, Isaiah came into the scene making sure all our documents were put together and follow up with lender. Ty was introduced at the point or document signing and finalising settlement. Both Ty and Isaiah kept us informed. At settlement our solicitor became difficult and Ty was on the phone to the solicitor and us sorting out issues. The one thing that impress us the most is the confidence and positive attitude the whole team presented themselves with. So yes, I will highly recommend the Hunter Galloway to anyone looking for finance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar C.

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

AMO

AMO is Sydneys award winning home loans and mortgage brokering service Call our mortgage brokers on 1300 266 266 for a free home loan assessment today

Recent Reviews

After 2 weeks of waiting for approval and being promised everyday, I had to exit my purchase before the cooling off expired at the last minute and this was even after 2 extensions from the vendor. Worst service and experience ever. Everything always seems to change and/or its someone else's fault. I have no lost my 0.025% deposit, not a big deal but also solicitor cost, building and pest inspection cost, plus not to mention the countless hours and stress in trying to get this over the line. My advise, see a bank, as these guys have no bloody idea

Average

1 year ago

Wayne Adamaon

Firstly they called me after 2 weeks, even after that, they wasted so much time with documentation. They say they have so many products but they only have one product and its an average product at best. i was asked about 4 times to send different documents and when i sent them, they asked for originals and so much time wasting its not funny. Bad customer service, wasting time

Average

1 year ago

Johno N.

2.4

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

1300 Home Loan

We are Australia039s Direct Line To Over 100 Expert Australian Mortgage Brokers Call Us On 1300 466 356 Or Find The Right Home Loan Online

Recent Reviews

I made an internet enquiry with 1300homeloan and was called back by their professional team very quickly. They went thru everything with me and put me in touch with a local broker that helped me navigate the refinancing process. Very efficient and very professional. I have used other brokers in the past, but the experience from the 1300homeloan team made the it so much easier to find a good broker Service, professionalism The time it took for my old lender to arrange settlement

Excellent

1 year ago

Sa95 D.

Tracked this number down, constantly calling my mobile and hanging up - I HATE companies that do this and will purposely not ever use them. Number has been blocked on my phone. Cold callers do not get my business.

Average

1 year ago

Annoyed C.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Choice

Mortgage Choice are a leading mortgage home loan broker experts in car loans financial planning Find a broker near you info you need to buy a home

Recent Reviews

My partner and I have been a client of Manjula Ezra for the past 5 years and could not fault her , she is simply the best and what she does and always provides Knowledgeable feed back. She has helped us tremendously and always follows up to see if we are still happy and if theirs anything further she can assist with. Thankyou Manjula for all your hard work we appreciate all you do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzie And

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Australian Finance Group

Need a home loan Choose from a wide range of home loan products speak with us and we will connect you with a local mortgage broker

Recent Reviews

AFG have been excellent to deal with over the past couple of years. I have now changed back to a major bank as I need more features with my home loan due to living in a remote area. If you’re looking for a simple great value home loan with excellent customer service you won’t go wrong with AFG. They have also been excellent with the discharge of both my mortgages and very quick with the release. If I ever look at refinancing my properties again I will definitely come back to AFG.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael S.

After receiving approval for a home loan, 30 minutes before close of business on the last day of finance. They decided to revoke the approved finance 3 days later, after the contract had gone unconditional. Did not give us an explanation. Left us in a legal battle with the seller. Absolutely horrific.

Average

1 year ago

Mark O.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

20/8/19 at 13:15 I rang to ask questions regarding my home loan. My call was answered by Sarda. I found her very rude and abrupt for no reason at all. Being in customer service myself I always show respect to others, I know it’s a difficult job. But this woman was downright disrespectful. I hope her managers replay our conversation and retrain her in proper customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Dee D.

I fought for my home for near on 3 years when I discovered being 3 weeks behind, and it snowballed from there, considering I never had any problems before being sold off from Rams, after the service being rude and non informative, when I was being continuously fined direct debit late fees, when they were constantly told I was self employed and payment was usually the next day or two. Then after it increased to a huge amount and after one hardship relief when work got a bit quiet, they became severely rude obnoxious things got heated and then on came the legal fees and court proceedings of which all happened twice eventually making it impossible to catch up therefore taking my home and studio from me, of which they rudely said from the beginning that I can't afford my house. I actually made formal complaints to ombudsman of which nothing transpired or did RHG follow the rules in the court proceedings. These unprofessional thieves should never have been in business.

Average

1 year ago

Martin Boot

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Time Home Loans

Find the best home loan lender in Brisbane for all your lending needs The best mortgage brokers Brisbane has to offer always suits your lending needs

Recent Reviews

I am a first home Buyer who is looking to get into the market. Hamish & Patrick have assisted me in setting my financial goals to ensure I can purchase my first property in the next 12-18 months. Being so new to this whole process, I’m thankful they’ve been so helpful, explaining everything in terms I can understand! They have been so reliable throughout the process and I know I am in good hands! Cannot thank them enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ella Comerford

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Launch Finance

Launch Finance is a multi-award winning brokerage in Western Australia with offices in Perth and Mandurah Our mortgage brokers have over 100 years of combined experience and are experts in finding trusted solutions for your individual needs We pride ourselves on delivering first class service trustworthy advice and finding the right loan for you We are committed to helping build your financial future with you

Recent Reviews

I first made contact with Duncan McKinnon from Launch Finance after I was referred his way to obtain finance on a land purchase. Duncan is very genuine and took a personable approach when dealing with us. Our situation was a bit tricky as my partner is on a Defacto visa and had been in her job for less than 3 months. Duncan took the time and went the extra mile to find a lender who was willing to provide us with finance given these circumstances. We are very happy with the level of customer service provided by Duncan and the Launch Finance team and would highly recommend Launch Finance to anyone looking to obtain finance approval, especially if your situation is a little complex or out of the norm.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean H.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Express Home Page

We have mortgage advisers insurance advisers ready to help you simplify your finances we can assist you with all your Mortgage Insurance needs

Recent Reviews

Rick Spinks from Mortgage Express Was on the job the same day we spoke. A true professional, easy to talk to and is always happy to answer any questions anytime. Rick made the whole thing stress free. highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve I.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

MORGAN BROOKS

Morgan Brooks is an Executive Mortgage Broker providing services for Home loans Lo Doc Loans Investor Loans Car loans Equipment loans Alt Doc loans Construction Loans Motor Vehicle Finance and more

Recent Reviews

My accountant referred me to Morgan Brooks, and I'm so pleased he did. We all try to minimise tax which often makes it difficult when you have to borrow. These guys found the right loan at a great rate and kept me in the loop throughout the process. No reservations in recommending them. Managed to talk with a loans manager after hours who appeared knowledgeable and willing to listen. I'm self employed and conscious of delivering excellent customer service. These guys delivered a no frills low doc mortgage when all the banks I'd spoken to said I didn't qualify or they couldn't/wouldn't consolidate my margin loan or pay for renovations I'd recently done. Nothing to fault. They delivered what they quoted with no change in rate or fees. The approval was quick too, I was approved five days after filling in the paperwork.

Excellent

1 year ago

Blainen G.

I was recommended to Morgan Brooks by my accountant to assist with home loan finance. Being self employed, the frustration of having to jump through 100 hoops with traditional lenders for a simple home loan became so frustrating that I gave it away. Richard from Morgan Brooks was the answer. A straight talking, no nonsense and experienced financial expert handled my low doc application personally and walked it through with professionalism and expertise. I could not give a higher recommendation to self employed people. Thank you Richard.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Z.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Axton Finance

Award-winning Melbourne mortgage brokers home loan experts Helping property owners in Hawthorn Camberwell Malvern Glen Iris beyond for over 10 years

Recent Reviews

We have been dealing with Paul Kusli now for 5 years and he has been amazing helping us with our home loans and investment loans. Paul is trustworthy, honest and has so much time for you. He has made it a easy process and got us the best possible rate. Thanks Paul for all your hard work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heidi U.

We were buying our first house and dealt with Clinton from Axton Finance. He was very approachable, explained the process clearly, was patient with all our questions, and treated both of us equally and with respect. Professional, responsive and speedy service. I have recommended Clinton to a close friend and know she is in safe hands.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashlee A.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Red Co Mortgage Broker Brisbane Property Finance Sales Rentals

Red Co is all in one Property Advisory based in Brisbane providing mortgage broking Rental Management development and property sales expertise

Recent Reviews

We recently used Discovery Finance Group to complete a purchase in our Self Managed Superannuation fund after being referred through by our accountant. We have purchased several properties previously through various banks and building societies, and I can said without fail John and his team managed us like we were their only customers - from phone calls late on Saturday night, to early calls during the week they answered every enquiry and question we had without hesitation. Their superior knowledge of banking products and processes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darrelbizmatrix O.

The team at discovery helped me in a way that no other lender/broker has been able to in the past. Following a raft of problems, miscontact and unavailability from other providers and lenders, it was an absolute relief to be able to trust in a company that truly delivers on their service. The amount of contact and keep the client in 'the know' is what sets the team apart. 2nd tier lender? Definitely not! Recommended. . reliable, eager to please, constant contact, efficient, friendly

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt D.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Blackburne

For the latest in luxury apartment developments mortgage broking and premium real estate in Perth choose Blackburne Call 08 9429 5777

Recent Reviews

I have gone through Paul for both of my mortgage applications. He and Megan provide excellent customer service, regularly review interest rates to get the best deal and promptly answer all of my questions. Paul advises you of all available options and takes into account the features that are important to you. I highly recommend Paul and Blackburne Property Mortgage Broking to everyone I know.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cails16 Z.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cash Back Mortgage Broker Get a Mates Rates cash back home loan

Cash Back Mortgage Broker That039s what Barefoot Investor got from Mates Rates and recommends you should get it from us too Contact us today on 1300 558 161

Recent Reviews

We are very grateful to Mates Rates, especially to Brigitte Faber who was our broker. She helped us refinance our loan and got a great deal for us. She was very patient and the communication during the process was excellent. We read about Mates Rates in the Barefoot Investor book. Scott Pape suggests this company because they give back the trail commission they receive from the banks. In our case, getting back that commission will represent savings of around 8 months' worth of repayments during the life of our credit. If you don't mind dealing with a company that works exclusively online and over the phone, you should give Mates Rates a chance!

Excellent

1 year ago

Celina V.

Being a young woman in my mid 20’s buying my first investment property, it was important that I got the best help and guidance I could find. Thankfully the Barefoot Investor wrote a great book and I contacted Mates Rates Mortgage Brokers the cash-back broker he endorses and used. So now I not only have a market leading interest rate with a great lender, like Barefoot Investor did, I also get the monthly cash-back credited to my loan like an extra payment that will help turbo charge paying off my loan faster. Thank you BFI and a huge thank you to Mates Rates! I’m already saving hard and will be in contact again shortly to buy my next property.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lily R.

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

LoanAustralia

LoanAustralia is one of Australias leading online mortgage managers We offer a diverse range of securely funded home loan products to suit your needs including basic discount standard fully featured low documentation construction and equity release loans We dont do honeymoon rates - our rates are low everyday and we offer you a full suit of features including interest only and fixed rate splits

Recent Reviews

I applied for my mortgage with Loan Australia and got pre-approval almost instantly. Their customer service is lacking a bit however if you want a no-frills loan it is ideal. The fact they don't have internet access was one of the biggest downfalls in my opinion. I did present them with a unique case where I had 2 jobs and alot of issues in relation to the jobs, pay, my ex-spouse etc and they definately have to be commended in the way they dealt with it. I also had to move settlement forward a month and they dealt with very efficiently. If I ever needed a 100% loan again I wouldn't hesitate to use them again They are one of the very few to still offer 100% loans, quick turn around, cheap rates No internet banking, bi-annual statements and a lack of customer service

Great

1 year ago

Sassybabe A.

I've been with them over 6 months and overall I'm happy, despite patchy phone support. The rate and features were the best I could find for the split home/investment loan I wanted. Competively cheap rates. Loan application progressed reasonably smoothly. Basic but well-featured and flexible loan. Split option for investment etc. Debit card account a good feature (can have salary paid into loan for 100% offset, if I understand correctly). As other reviewers have pointed out, some of the staff seem to have walked in off the street. When I did press for information, I was able to speak to someone who knew what they were talking about. Certainly not a patch another non-Bank lender I refinanced from in terms of customer support. Phone and fax banking only (internet anticipated 6 months ago but still not available). Higher than average exit fees (watch this one).

Great

1 year ago

Loaner E.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

my mortgage with royal guardian last 5 years with fix now its going veribal and they charge me more interest than bank around 6% actually theire rate is 5.61% they try to rip you off .they looking people face when they charge interest rate. diffrent rate for diffrent people for same plan(loan)

Average

1 year ago

Rajbiraj K.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Nationwide Mortgage

Homeloans home loan true saver mortgage mortgages best rate better rate cheap rate cheaper rate cheapest rate nationwide statewide citywide countrywide interest rate buying homes buying property house

Recent Reviews

I was looking around with the help of a broker but couldn't get a good deal with any of the big banks. Searching on infochoice a came across Nationwide morgage. This lender had so much to offer with a very low interest rate and a no fee 100% offset account. The big banks did not match the offer! Full feature home loan with the best rates in the market

Average

1 year ago

Harry T.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with