Back  

Mortgage Broker

A person or a company that acts as an intermediary who brings mortgage borrowers and mortgage lenders together but does not use their own funds to originate mortgages.

253

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2271

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (46) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Mortgage Broker

Mortgage Broker A person or a company that acts as an intermediary who brings mortgage borrowers and mortgage lenders together but does not use their own funds to originate mortgages.

253

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2271

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Motorcycle Rentals And Sharing

Looking to rent a bike or to promote your own Book2wheel brings people and businesses all around the world together

Recent Reviews

Great service. Actually, book2wheel is Asia's first marketplace for motorbikes and caring services. Rented scooter in Manila, Cebu had a great time. They had a long-term rental discount on monthly rental which kept me in budget.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

OritLeyzer

Book2wheel is a great service for renting motorbike in the Philippines. Book2wheel is Airbnb for sharing motorbike. You find all the rental shops near you, read reviews and find best deals on motorbike rentals. Rented scooter in cebu using book2wheel and went to south of cebu. Return the motorbike and then rented motorbike in Manila went to north of Manila and south. It was amazing. This is a great service where we can avoid scam.

Excellent

6 months ago

arthskov

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Welcome To Alexander Southwell Mortgage Services Mortgage Specialist

Alexander Southwell Mortgage Services is an impartial mortgage broker business based in Southampton Hampshire Our team provide expert mortgage financial advice tailored to your specific circumstances

Recent Reviews

Provided excellent service throughout the process of purchasing our new property. Would highly recommend and will use again.

Excellent

3 months ago

juliealexander355

Jamie Alexander is an excellent mortgage broker. This is the second time I am using his services and he continues to be reliable, attentive and efficient. I can‘t fault him. He always ensures he gives you the best deal on the market and is always willing to go the extra mile. I will be referring him on to family and friends. I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sadia Umer

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had an urgent loan request and were grateful for the speedy service we received from Mark at Epoch. He was professional and everything was very easy. Thank you for making our experience timely and efficient.

Excellent

6 months ago

Gloria Whites

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Habito

Wex27re the Best Mortgage Broker of 2020 as voted for in the British Bank Awards Wex27re here to make mortgages easier - no paperwork no stress and no fees

Recent Reviews

Terrible terrible experience. Tried to coerce me into what they advertised as best. There was no way to tell no to their proposal. Ended up with representative shouting down the phone. They just tried to push something which is convenient/profitable for them.

Bad

6 months ago

N. H.

I am a first time buyer currently looking at a few properties on the market, and Habito made the whole process a lot more understandable! Raj, the mortgage advisor that I spoke to through the online chat, helped me greatly with my understanding and was extremely quick with getting me a mortgage in principle. Would recommend to anyone in the same position!

Excellent

11 months ago

Gaia

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Mortgage Advisor

Online Mortgage Advisor is a Mortgage Information website providing an intermediary service passing customers to the right specialist broker

Recent Reviews

Thank you so much to onlinemortgageadvisors for putting us in touch with a financial advisor who was first class and professional throughout the difficult case we had with remortgaging. If you are struggling to get a mortgage get in touch and they have contacts with first class advisors. Can't speak highly enough of them. Very happy customer!!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Daniel Clune

I found Online Mortgage Advisor on google after when my case manager at L&C gave up on me and said they couldn't do anything to help me get a mortgage because of affordability. Online Mortgage Advisor referred me to Nick and Gindy at Create Finance and they have been amazing throughout the whole process! They found me a suitable deal for my circumstances and a complete offer all within 15 days. Highly recommend!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Asfandyar F.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Interest rates are low but parameters are narrow so if you are for example younger, self employed etc they will refuse. Give you an hour, perhaps two hour interview and refuse you.. Probably OK for a very standard application... My main gripe is the time wasting....

Bad

6 months ago

Jim

Only made my first enquiry for a mortgage. It involves paid as a monthly income that may not be allowed by some lenders but Carol's positive attitude to call lenders with to come they offer a concession to include as income to raise an improve sum to the loan.

Excellent

6 months ago

I. C.

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

trussle.com

The UKx27s top rated free online mortgage broker Free mortgage advice by email message or phone Our mortgage brokers will get the best mortgage for you

Recent Reviews

I have just used Trussle for my remortgage and couldn’t have been happier with the service and results achieved. I am always looking for the best deal and was so happy with the mortgage offer. The entire process was so easy and they were always on hand to respond to any questions I had along the way.

Excellent

6 months ago

U. A.

If you are contractor - never ever try to use Trussle! I have wasted 1 and a half of month with providing any kind of documents, and finally they informed me that Barclays can't give mortgage for contractors even with £80000 annual turnover!

Bad

6 months ago

Boris

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cairns mortgage brokers are awesome. They’ve arranged 3 loans for us over the years and are the best in the business. They always get the best loan & deal for the our needs. I wouldn’t go to anyone else! AJ & Jo

Excellent

6 months ago

Joanne McCafferty

Roger Ward of Cairns Mortgage Brokers offers an exceptional level of service to borrowers wanting to secure the best deal with the bank. His intimate knowledge of each banks individual requirements for lending allow Roger to best match clients borrowing requirements with lenders mortgage offers. CMB will save you time and money. Highly recommended, will definitely use again and recommend to my friends

Excellent

6 months ago

Margaret Marcou-Sloper

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PolicyAdvisor

Compare Canada39s best term life insurance quotes Easily apply online for Life Insurance mortgage insurance critical illness insurance and disability insurance from Canada’s best life insurance companies

Recent Reviews

I found Jiten via google. He promptly answered my request and set up a phone call where he answered all of my questions in great detail regarding the process of applying for health insurance. The application process was smooth and easy. Jiten was always reachable via email with any questions. I would use he expertise again and would highly recommend others to do so! Thanks again Jiten!

Excellent

6 months ago

Brittany Fitzpatrick

Jiten helped us out pick the policy that suited our budget and coverage needs. He was patient and made sure no questions were left unanswered. If you are looking for insurance and need someone to help you out with the process and explain how different products work, policyadvisor won't disappoint.

Excellent

6 months ago

Keith Pinto

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Create Finance

Create Finance has specialist brokers working with the whole of the market finding clients the mortgage deal that meets their unique circumstances We specialise in Mortgages for the Self-Employed Company Directors and also those with bad credit

Recent Reviews

Aaron and Lizzie were excellent in securing us a remortgage to concolidate our debts. As we had very large credit card debts I didnt think it would be possible. They both worked incredibly professionally to offer us a range of mortgages at highly competitive rates. Good communication throughout the process from offer to completion. I would highly reccommend them

Excellent

6 months ago

Gary & Sasha

Excellent service, remortgage completed within 4 weeks and funds released. Kane was easy to talk to and listened and responded quickly.

Excellent

11 months ago

R. L.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I worked with Chuck Mills on a large commercial loan on leasehold property. His efforts helped us to achieve a $9,000,000 loan. This was not an easy loan to make. He is professional, knowledgeable and fair. I recommend CEM Capital.

Excellent

6 months ago

Gregg

Chuck is great at finding loans, comparing them, and landholding the loan process all the way to funding. He is also great at pulling a rabbit out of the hat by finding loans on the more difficult projects.

Excellent

6 months ago

John

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made a very late collection order and someone stayed late to organise it for me. When I arrived at 7:30 there were people to help load all the wood and plaster board on the van with me. So helpful and friendly. Completely love selco central cardiff.

Excellent

6 months ago

Hollie

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very biased towards the landlord. Tenants please avoid if you want your deposit back as they would report issues at checkout that would be there at checkin. They also don’t do any repairs even if it kills you! I left the property they were managing because they didn’t ask the landlord to repair some condensation & mould issues which was extremely important considering my son is asthmatic & which I’ve been asking for 4 months. It’s just about earning the landlord as much as possible and avoid all repairs. Last week I received an end of tenancy report which state issues which were present when my tenancy started. Since I've been taken advantage of many a times by rogue estate agents and I've learned my lesson so I made detailed recordings of the property at the start & end of the tenancy where I cover each and every inch of the property. I just emailed them one of the video and took screenshots from other videos that show that the issues were there beforehand. I did email them earlier that these were present at checkin but instead of checking the records they are going ahead to get repair quotes & ask for deductions from my deposit. That’s not going to happen! I’ll go to court than pay!

Bad

6 months ago

Sohrab Khan

This company is a complete shambles, I have a complaint ongoing with them now for a number of months, non of the senior team or Directors would even bother responding to me, actually the lettings Director copied me into an email by mistake and then ignored my request to be called! Countrywide Lettings make commissions from utility providers when they process a tenancy agreement WITHOUT telling the landlord, it has caused me a number of issues not knowing who the providers are and bill management as well as Countrywide benefiting from me financially without my knowledge, a junior member of the team has handled my complaint who does not even understand data protection, she mentions redacting information regarding my own tenancy agreements however as we are a company registered with the ICO we are the data controller and Countrywide are the data processor. The company is a disgrace and should be ashamed to call itself a PLC, because it defrauds it's landlords. I have been left with no option but to take the matter Legal, because Countrywide think their practices are acceptable. Safe to say I will not be using them again.

Average

1 year ago

Matt V.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shopped at OUTFIT in N.Greenwich and although I must point out that there was a sale, their products seemed good quality as compared to some other big kind of (mass produce) brands. Found some good steals and returning an item is stress free. Liked their layout in the shop but the staff had mixed attitudes. Some were really nice and one was just meeeh... Wouldnt't shop there if it were not for the sale though. :) :)

Excellent

6 months ago

I. T.

A sales assistant saw I was using crutches and came over to see how she could help. She got my ordered package and brought it to me. Fantastic service. Was only stood by the door. Perfect for me as I was struggling.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn Ross

4.5

35 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dubai and UAE039s best mortgages and home loan offers

Use Mortgage Finder to find the best mortgage and home loans in Dubai and the UAE We compare 20 lenders to find the right loan for you

Recent Reviews

Great deal, service and advice. Our Morgage adviser Thomas helped us during gaining a Morgage whilst the Corona Virus pandemic continued to provide challenges and changes throughout. Each change was dealt with efficiently and smoothly.

Excellent

6 months ago

Paulette Leppard

I’m very happy, I would like to thank Abdelwahab for all his assist and guidance, it was tough time and complicated but he made Everything easier for me, everything was more than my expectation, really thank you abedwahab and for sure I will deal with you again in the future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mouwafak Nour

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Special thanks to Mike Armstrong who made the impossible possible! We didn’t think we could get the mortgage we needed after two attempts direct with lenders. Mike got us the mortgage we wanted and he was always available, quickly addressing and queries we had. The whole processes was extremely easy from start to finish. There’s an online portal where you can upload your documents and check the progress of your application - you can message them thru the portal too, which makes things very easy. Outstanding service & highly recommended, we will certainly be using them again next time!

Excellent

6 months ago

Sarah A

I cannot recommend Threshold enough! They have been absolutely fantastic!! Especially Joe... we had a very complicated situation which took a while to explain to the lender but Joe went above and beyond. Her professionalism, expertise, knowledge and experience really shone through in all of her work ensuring the best product was selected and achieved. All that’s left to say is thank you! Xx

Excellent

6 months ago

Jaz N

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best decision I ever made was to ask these guys for help. Brad put in 300% effort and went above and beyond to ensure my wife and I got the best deal possible. I have no hesitation referring Wise Buys to all of my friends. Thankyou

Excellent

6 months ago

Scott

Brad and Lisa at Wiseguy finance are an amazing team to have managing your finances. We have trusted them for years in managing our mortgages and finances knowing they have our best interests in heart, to make smart financial decisions in today’s housing market. They know how the big and little banks work and they will help ensure their customers are successful in the hard lenders market we are currently facing. This is a team who is extremely reliable and personable and we would recommend to anyone. Local or afar.

Excellent

6 months ago

Renee

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AAG 1 Reverse Mortgage Lender

Thank you for making AAG the 1 reverse mortgage lender in the nation Visit our website or speak with one of our friendly experts at 866 753-6031

Recent Reviews

I have been told by my son to do a reverse mortgage for quite some time now and have finally gotten around to it. At 67 years old, I was almost dreading the process, but Sharon handled everything with us in a timely manner. Although we did have to wait a few extra days for our paperwork to be processed,Sharon was on top of it. I certainly had a positive experience with AAG and would recommend their services to others. Thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

Balazs S.

My interactions with AAG were very satisfactory. Andrea Tweedie treated me like a person and not just as a client. She was very helpful at all times. The requirements were reasonable and relatively easy to satisfy. The funds obtained enabled us to pay off many outstanding debts, and I am very glad that we made the decision to go to AAG.

Excellent

10 months ago

Hugh S.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had an very smooth experience working with Joseph Shalaby. I appreciated his transparency, helpfulness, and overall did not feel under pressure at all talking to him. He made sure to explain every little detail throughout the process. I couldn't ask for a better person to work with!We highly recommend him and would definitely use his services again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Karina W.

I never thought I would be saying this about a mortgage broker, but the experience working with Joseph on my refinance was great. Joseph always replied promptly to my questions (sometimes within minutes). I am happy with the rate he helped me acquire (have you ever heard of 2.8% apr 15yr for a tenant occupied condo? I haven't before this). Usually I am skeptical of things that sound too good to be true, but this really worked out. I highly recommend working with EMortgage Capital. Thanks Joseph!

Excellent

10 months ago

Michelle E.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Yahoo

At Yahoo Finance you get free stock quotes up-to-date news portfolio management resources international market data social interaction and mortgage rates that help you manage your financial life

Recent Reviews

"You have come a long way baby" that bests describes what this website has become... Terrible. Slow, unstable, unreliable and not worth the time spent trying to use it. What a shame. RIP Yahoo Finance.

Average

10 months ago

Ron G.

I can't tell you how many vital tips and links to incredibly relevant and useful tips, advice, and insights I have gotten from Yahoo Finance. Some say it has too many ads on, but they don't at all interfere with the content the user seeks

Excellent

10 months ago

Clarkkent K.

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have recently received my second home refinance from Ennkar in California. My loan officers are John Munson and Ceasar Corranza who both gave me exceptional service. They answered my questions (and there were many) about the loan policies, procedures, cash, etc. John and Ceasar are both patient, kind, and very informative. That is a good thing because I asked many questions. These two gentlemen are the ones you need to ask for if you are considering a Reverse Mortgage. They guided me through the process with a lot of hand holding, question answering, and kept me informed along every step of the process. If I was grading their abilities I would give them an AAA+ rating. Thanks Ennkar for hiring such great employees with great personalities and knowledge about their business.

Excellent

10 months ago

Linda C.

My expierence with Ennkar was great. Omar and Matt were so helpful through the whole process of getting a Reverse Mortgage. I would recommend Ennkar to anyone considering a Mortgage or Reverse Mortgage.

Excellent

10 months ago

Donna B.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Direct Loans Lenders

Payday loans direct lenders are fast costly short-term cash loans to meet emergency expenses Available online now for borrowers with all credit scores

Recent Reviews

i'd like to thank this company for helping me reschedule my payments. i had not enough time to pay off all the amount and i was worried that it would affect my credit score. but these guys reassured me and helped me arrange everything!

Great

10 months ago

John W.

After winning the DLL Green Finance college scholarship, the company representative I worked with was very helpful and responsive to any questions that came up. I am very thankful for the support received from the company!

Excellent

11 months ago

Justin A.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pierpoint Mortgage

Pierpoint mortgage is offered as a mortgage consultant for people over 62 who own a home to advise them on the steps to follow to obtain a proprietary reverse mortgage

Recent Reviews

Working with Pierpoint was so easy and the staff are so friendly. Whenever i called (which was a lot) and had a question they always gave me an easy to understand and detailed answer. I also got to work with the owner of the company!

Excellent

10 months ago

Benny D.

WOW! I tried going through 2 banks and 1 other mortgage company for my home loan and finally I found PierPoint Mortgage. They have such a nice staff and are very reliable. My loan officer AND the business owner both provided me with their personal cell numbers, so I was able to contact them EVERYTIME I had a question. I am so very thankful for them, Shannon Swartz you are a blessing to my family and I.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ashantae W.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Greg was truly a pleasure to work with - we couldn't have asked for anyone more patient, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He was willing to walk us through the entire process on multiple occasions and was available to answer all of our questions. We purchased our home quite a distance away from where we resided and Greg was flexible in accommodating all of our travel needs as well. We highly recommend All Shores Mortgage!

Excellent

11 months ago

Torrey T.

I have worked with Dawn and All Shores Mortgage twice in the past three years, once on a refinancing and again recently on a new home loan. In both instances, she worked tirelessly with me, presenting and analyzing all available options to help me achieve the best possible results. Dawn has been everything I could have hoped for in a financial services professional: knowledgeable, responsive, and always with my best interests in mind. Though I typically am not one of those "I've got a guy" types, I cannot help but do my best to steer people towards All Shores when they are in need of a home loan product. Simply put, Dawn and All Shores Mortgage are the best.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bryan X.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Get A Rate

Get A Rate is a direct mortgage lender with a better way to mortgage We empower clients by offering transparency through education and protection Finally a mortgage company driven by purpose and truth with your best interest in mind

Recent Reviews

Thank you so very much for all of your help in securing our loan for our new home here in NJ. You were organized & thorough & professional, as well as kind which made all of the difference in our interactions with you. We put our trust in you and you most definitely came through for us. Thank you for your patience as well as treating us as people rather than just home loan customers. You stand above the rest, Daniel Valencia! Our hats off to you!! If you're looking for a quality loan agent who is able to answer any questions you have and will do whatever it takes to help you with the loan process don't look any further.

Excellent

11 months ago

Admaschavez S.

Nick was so wonderful. He was always available for any questions I had Whether I emailed or texted him I would get a quick response. Danny and Tiana were also very helpful. Everyone involved made this a much less overwhelming experience for us. Thank you!!! I will definitely be recommending this company to people that need to get a mortgage.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lauren M.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

RateZip

Compare mortgage refinance rates from top lenders and save Read reviews and ratings for major banks insurance companies and mortgage lenders

Recent Reviews

Although it asked some unneeded questions in general the process was easy an logical, and i did get a response from lenders right away, actually I received 3 phone calls within the first five minutes. Pretty good.

Excellent

11 months ago

Marko L.

This is the 2nd time I have refinanced my mortgage using online comparison tools. RateZip has been probably the easiest experience not as complicated or involved as lendingtree or zillow but giving the same information and connecting me with excellent providers who will compete for my business. Thank you. Excellent experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

Charles D.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

USDA Loans

Premier USDA Home Loans with 100 Financing offered by our experienced USDA Mortgage Lenders Visit our site and get pre-qualified today

Recent Reviews

i cannot rate your help i don't know what youre talking about i didn't order anything--i, am trying to reach lisa nichols i left a message for her to call me at 816 433 6178 unless i hear from a person do you deal with farmes home admin?

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

yes sure, you have me very interested in buying from your site and company. I need my first home really bad, I'm tired of my family members stealing from me. thank you for your support, stay safe and have a great day

Excellent

11 months ago

Bruce S.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AmeriSave

Accurate Quotes Not Estimates Online Process Only Takes A Few Minutes Mortgage experts available to explain loan options

Recent Reviews

Very professional,willing to do anything it takes to make process go as smooth as possible.very caring and willing to answer any questions at any time.Grant To To enjoy and Chris Scianimanico make the process very easy couldn't have better people working on my loan.Thanks

Excellent

11 months ago

Bengie R.

Your associates both Nicole and Randy are easily accessible for any concerns. At this point the processing of the loan seems to be very smooth. At this point, we are also very satisfied with AmeriSave. We are also a returning customers base on the previous dealings with the company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Renato Z.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

American Mortgage Corporation

The leading Mortgage lending company in Florida has helped thousands of American Dreamers We Have wide range of loan options to help you reach your goal

Recent Reviews

I have always had a great experience when dealing with anyone at American Mortgage Corporation. My first mortgage was through them and the process was so efficient and effortless. Then, I recently did a refinance with them and that was just as easy to complete. They are very thorough and friendly. They have always been able to assist me and answer any questions or concerns I may have.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ignazio P.

I have to admit, I was hesitant at first because the rates seemed too good to be true. However, today I closed a jumbo refinance within 30 days with hands down the best terms I could find anywhere. Multiple mortgage companies just plain admitted they could not touch the deal American Mortgage Corporation was providing. American Mortgage Corporation has the best documentation/status portals and workflow of any mortgage company I have used before. Going from initial application to lock within 15 minutes with an easy interface to upload documentation. Let's face it, the mortgage process these days are onerous. Regardless if you make $50K or $500K, the underwriters and investors of loans would demand you prove your DNA is actually yours if they legally could. The most competitive loans also seem to be the ones where the underwriters and investors ask the most repetitive documentation from you. American Mortgage Corporation is no different. But with patience, comes great reward. Hands down the best rates anywhere. As with any company, they are only as good as the representative that provides service to you. They clearly explained the process, set expectations, and was proactive in there communication so I could quickly get the expectation documentation ready to upload. They let me know the timelines and the risks that could affect closing. In the end, they made sure American Mortgage Corporation delivered exactly when they said they would. I could not be happier and would not hesitate to refer others to American Mortgage Corporation.

Excellent

11 months ago

Aaron S.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Save on Credit Cards Cell Phone Long Distance Internet Access Loans Mortgages

DontSpendMorecom allows you to compare rates and save on Cell Phone Long Distance Credit Cards Loan Mortgage Refinance Insurance Internet Access DSL broadband

Recent Reviews

If you want to save cash and get the best deal, dontspendmore.com is the best place you can find. I wanted to buy a laptop earlier this week, and i was more than satisfied by the way this website has helped me save a few dollars. I could compare from numerous options and finally select the best deal that suits my pocket. Kudos Dontspendmore.com.

Excellent

11 months ago

John M.

2.4

15 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

The HomeLife Difference Homelife Mortgage

Homelife Mortgage provides affordable and customizable home loan solutions no matter your life stage or financial situation Learn more about our bank statement loans real estate investor loans and foreign national loans today

Recent Reviews

Jayne and Darrin did a good job securing my client a bank statement loan, they also closed the file in record time!

Excellent

11 months ago

Guisela Moro

Darrin and his team are great. Very professional. They keep you update and explain each part of the process step by step. I was gladly surprised when I saw emails coming late night from them. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Fernando Trujillo

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mike was an exceptional broker with a wealth of knowledge and was very helpful with explaining everything plainly to a first time buyer. I honestly can’t explain how easy working with mike was, thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kirsty Y.

Paul was very professional,explained everything to us and made getting a mortgage as stress free as he possibly could for us

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah And

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Kent Miles Barr

Miles Barr an independent Kent estate agents dealing with property selling buying renting mortgage advice property management and relocation services

Recent Reviews

Miles and Barr were great at helping us in the beginning but as things progressed and we put the offer in on the house we had hardly any help from them - they were aware that we were first time buyers and during the first 3 months of the process we only ever had one phone call from Amanda and that was only because it was prompted by me! Since Amanda has gone and Debbie has been in the role, we have been kept much more informed and up to date but unfortunately Debbie was only in the role for the last couple of weeks of the 4 month process so for the months in the middle we were completely lost and had no idea what was supposed to be happening at each stage! There was also a mix up with paperwork in the beginning with the mortgage adviser and after 3 weeks of back and forth between her and our solicitor it was finally sorted! Overall I suppose the house purchase has been successful and we are due to move in next week so I can't complain. But miles and barr definitely did not help with my stress levels throughout this process. I have been mostly disappointed. I made it clear in the beginning we were first time buyers and had no clue what we were doing so would need our 'hands held' during the process which of course didn't happen. Thankfully our solicitor went above and beyond and done miles and barrs job for them and helped us. Sales team are fantastic though, couldn't fault them! It has been a good decision on miles and barrs part by getting Debbie in who does the customer care part of her job much better than her predecessor.

Average

11 months ago

U. X.

Jade gave us an excellent service, she was extremely helpful and worked with us right the way through to completion, would thoroughly recommend her services to anyone. Thank you for making a stressful time so much easier

Excellent

11 months ago

Raymond Bonner

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Grey Matters Mortgage Studio

Grey Matters Mortgage Studios have 22 years of unparalleled lending experience for all your property finance needs

Recent Reviews

Marc has been my Independent Mortgage Advisor for around 20 years. He has always provided solid professional advice. I have never found reason to seek alternative advice elsewhere as Marc has been able to resolve all queries. Marc has also been able to provide extra information from underwriters that would not have been available if I had of applied direct. I highly recommend Marc for his long term knowledge and expertise within the Mortgage process.

Excellent

11 months ago

Martyn

Daniella at Grey Matters really took the time to understand my needs & challenges re my re-mortgage, she was there anytime I threw queries at her & always positive & professional. She got me a great deal & will definitely be going back to her for advice & alternatives down the road as my other needs come up for renewal.

Excellent

11 months ago

Leah Wright-Tiramakea

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Just Mortgage Brokers

Just Mortgage Brokers are one of the UK039s leading mortgage advisors who take the hassle out of finding you a mortgage whatever your needs

Recent Reviews

Had quite a few complications causing issues with me getting a mortgage, having spoken to other brokers I was kind of at a wits' end, these guys were fantastic in finding me a suitable remortgage, Both Adrian and Dani did a great job in keeping me up to date Thanks for all your work on helping me remortgage Brian

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian

Shane and Joanna have been fantastic, as first time buyers they have explained each step clearly and always been extremely fast! We are so grateful!

Excellent

11 months ago

Hannah

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coreco

We are a leading London mortgage broker Whether you’re a first-time buyer looking for a large loan or a buy-to-let landlord we’ve got you covered

Recent Reviews

Jennifer managed to nearly half my current mortgage rates of my buy to let properties, and despite pulling out money from them i was able to pay less on mortgage monthly payments than what i was paying before. I am more than happy!! I could not find the same excellent mortgage rates with other mortgage brokers .Either they did not have access to them or they wanted me to charge me more. However, Jennifer was honest and had the clients' interests (mine) as priority rather than hers or the mortgage company!. All in all the process and support was seamless and i would strongly recommend you to have a chat with Jennifer if you are thinking remortgaging or to get a mortgage. Thank you so much!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kostas Kapelas

I have been with Coreco for 2 years now and would never look anywhere else! I've worked closely with Stuart and Danny, who have supported me through gaining my initial mortgage and negotiating my renewal. They are friendly, professional, excellent communicators and have helped me navigate through an area which I'm not well versed in. Thank you for all your hard work and patience and for making a daunting job seem simple!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Gallagher

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Alder Rose

Alder Rose have helped many people with a residential mortgage across cheshire Helping you achieve your goals with experienced and reliable brokers

Recent Reviews

I cant thank Emma and her team enough for a first class service they have provided. The initial meeting was very informative and efficient and from that day onwards I have been kept informed of the progress to completion with no hassle at all. I will be recommending this business to anybody who will listen!

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul

House purchase completed in 7 weeks from offer date to picking the keys up. Alder rose made buying a house stress free and I could not recommend them enough. As first time buyers and both working full time with a baby we were on a budget but this for us stood out well worth every penny. My mortgage advisor was Cheryl McCabe she really went above and beyond and nothing was ever too much. Thank you so much for all your help. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family!

Excellent

11 months ago

Natalie Ogden

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Success

Mortgage Adviser Manchester Mortgage Success We are a whole of market independent Manchester Mortgage Brokers for complex needs adverse credit

Recent Reviews

As a customer thinking I could not get a mortgage having taken early retirement so Private pensions were my only income Tony got my offer sorted in just over a week from application. Professionalism, honesty and knowing the market alongside a friendly and very approachable character sums up Tony for me. I cannot thank him enough for making a new adventure possible for me. He really does come through on “ interesting cases”. Worth every penny.

Excellent

11 months ago

Julie

Brilliant Tony has helped us out with our last 2 mortgages and with his help we managed the purchase our current home at an affordable cost and then remortgaged us 2 years later to a cheaper rate. Given the complexity of our income sources this was no mean feet.

Excellent

11 months ago

ANDREW HARRIS

4.9

603 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Contractor Mortgage Free Mortgage Calculator CMME

CMME is the mortgage broking specialists for independent professionals Platinum Feefo award winner helping secure the best mortgage rate on your contract

Recent Reviews

Totally impressed by everyone I dealt with at CMME, for me that's Dan Dawkins, Isabelle Coeshott & Simon James. Professional and attentive at all times they made a very stressful time in my life (divorce), a whole lot easier than it could have been. Dan frequently put himself out to help me when I'm sure I stretched the boundaries somewhat regarding his role in the Mortgage process and I am very grateful for that. I also know that behind the scenes Isabelle made sure that the aplpication process was progressed as quickly as possible. Simon continues to finish off the Life cover and we pretty much have that in place now. Again pretty hassle free, despite the insurers attempts otherwise! If there's one thing I found a little frustrating at times it was the number of times I called in and had to leave answerphone messages for a call back. That said, the call back always happened and we spoke sooner of later and I got the usual great service and attention.

Excellent

11 months ago

Phil C.

Stacey helped me with my third remortgage application this year. I found her very professional and helpful and I would recommend her firms services to others.

Excellent

11 months ago

Hadi Parvizi

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Broker Melbourne - Mortgage Home Loan Brokers Melbourne

With 5 star client reviews it039s why we039re called best mortgage broker Melbourne Structure your investment home loan for long term investment success

Recent Reviews

I first contacted Neil July last year after being turned down by a few mortgage brokers as my name was on another mortgage which I co buy with my brother as the house was only a few months old and I've been told that no bank would lend me any money. I filled out the form at mortgage Corp and Neil made contact with me the next day. I explain my situation and Neil told me that I'm screwed but he can help me remove my name from the other loan even though it was only a few months old so I can buy a property. Almost 7 months later and I moved in to my property last Friday and also Neil refinance my brother and sister in laws loan and got the A even better deal so win win situation. If it wasn't for Neil I wouldn't be able to buy any time soon. I can't recommend Neil and Doug at mortgage Corp enough. The service was next to none thank you Neil your a legend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Maui W.

Neil worked with me for 8 months and was relentless in assisting us in getting pre-approval for the best loan structure to suit our needs. Where other brokers never returned my calls (presumably because our situation was complex and they couldn't be bothered)... Neil constantly kept me updated and checked in with me regularly. He ALWAYS made the time for my calls and questions. Neil followed through right up until settlement to ensure everything went smoothly. I will continue to work with Neil, as he has advised he can assist us again to get even better rates if lower rates become available down the track.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jen M.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mortgageable

We compare over 90 lenders whether you039re a first time buyer investor or remortgaging our expert mortgage advice will ensure we get you the best deal

Recent Reviews

5-star highly recommended.Great staff especially James who has done everything in a professional job, very smoothly, very friendly. was refused from the lender but they cached my weak point and approved mortgage from another lender. we are very happy now :) Big thanks for all team

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Sheikh

2nd time I have used We are Premier when moving home and both times they have provided an excellent service. Thanks to Amy and Victoria

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark Teale

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home of Mortgages

Home of Mortgages are your helpful friendly and flexible online mortgage brokers 495 Feefo rating Get mortgage happy

Recent Reviews

I would like to say a massive thank you to Kasia Makarewicz who arranged our remortgage. What I appreciated the most about Kasia is that she was always very quick to respond to any of our questions. She went above and beyond to make the whole process of remortgaging very smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend Kasia to any of my friends. One again, thank you Kasia for your outstanding work ethic!

Excellent

11 months ago

W. B.

I have been using Home of Mortgages for a while now. I have been dealt by Tommy and Ella, and they are always great and professional. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Excellent

11 months ago

Naz Islam

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Common sense lending Together

Together is an award-winning specialist mortgage and secured loan provider delivering common-sense decisions for business and personal customers since 1974

Recent Reviews

I applied for a loan and was given wrong advice, I explained that I needed the loan for a short time like about 2 years and I was advised that is ok if I pay the loan early I will just pay the interest for the time that I have taken, to my surprise 17 months later after I have paid 415 pounds each month , I have only paid off 379 pounds off the loan. Called together financial was told that I have been paying the interest since.

Average

11 months ago

Sammydavis J.

Together were fantastic and were night and day compared to other lenders previously used

Excellent

11 months ago

Simon P.

2

16 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

French Private Finance

French Mortgage Broker - French property investments Highly trained mortgage professionals Purchase construction refinance Call 44 020 74714515

Recent Reviews

Matthieu was extremely helpful and our goal of buying retirement home in France would not have been possible without his help.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alex and Leigh DeFazio

Great experience - Matthieu from FPF made a very tricky process (English couple, living in HK, buying house in France) much simpler and held our hand through the whole process up to acquisition and beyond. They find the best deals, remove a lot of the complexity and are very user friendly.

Excellent

11 months ago

James Redmayne

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Rates as Low as 27 33 APR Fixed HARP Rates

30 Year Mortgage Rates Get a Quote in 30 Seconds on Fixed FHA VA and HARP Refinance Loan Rates Search Todays Current Mortgage Interest Rates

Recent Reviews

Elias carbajal my loan agency fast n quick understand exactly what i want very knowdgeable he knows exactly what his doin he listen n he return right away when i called him regarding my loan .

Excellent

11 months ago

Nimfa

i we t all the way to final papers to finally se u had increased my principal by 30,000

Average

11 months ago

Less

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

BB Mortgages

BB Mortgages Newark based Mortgage advisor - We pride ourselves on being local impartial specialist advisors for your mortgage and insurance needs

Recent Reviews

When at first etc etc. At the third attempt, BB achieved success for an elderly applicant who, otherwise, would have missed a perfect downsize opportunity. Thank you for staying with the challenge.

Excellent

11 months ago

John Reid

As a first time buyer, Dean and Wendy took their time to understand and advise me on my situation. Always keeping me updated and were quick to answer any queries I had. Dean and Wendy were able to smoothly guide me through the process from start to finish. I would definitely recommend BB mortgages and use them again in the future. Jason

Excellent

11 months ago

Jason Watmore

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Advice Specialists - Residential and Commercial

The Mortgage Hut team of advisers and insurance brokers offers independent advice and support to help you find the most suitable residential or commercial funding options

Recent Reviews

This is my second time using Mortgae Hut, the second time only cost £99 which was great. Damian gave really helpful advice and both Damian ans Frank always replied really quickly. I fully intend to use Mortgage Hut again next time we remortgage.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Woolf

Excellent service from Damien and his team. They handled our case smoothly and found us the best deal. We're very greatful to them for organising our mortgage. Very professional, informative and there was always some one available to speak to. I will be back in touch at the end of my 2 year term to a new deal.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Mortgage Genie

Your online mortgage broker

Recent Reviews

Lovely people, they helped me in last 2 years whenever i needed them. From releasing equity to selling my home in Newcastle and buying a new property in London i always enjoyed their fast and friendly approach.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tahir Bin

Matt's communication was great, he was really helpful and found the perfect product for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Truby

4

180 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bower Best Equity Release Broker Customer Service 2019

Bower has won the What Mortgage award for the seventh consecutive year Reach your retirement goals with Bower

Recent Reviews

Very informative representative he was attentive and accommodating everything went like a dream and much quicker than we had envisioned I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needed financial advice and would definitely use them again if I needed further advice

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Paul

Our representative was first class explained everything very thoroughly to us in easy terms and did not at any time try to blind with science. Very helpful when we did need it and did not get ruffled or make you feel that you were causing a problem, The service was very straightforward and easy to understand.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lynda V.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Burrow

Burrow offers a digital-first user experience to deliver personalised mortgage options for increased uptake better advisor efficiency and reduced operational costs

Recent Reviews

I was looking to remortgage and I have to say that Giuseppe and the Burrow process was brilliant. I tried some other online brokers and it was all chat based and I really just wanted to speak to someone. Burrow recommended the right mortgage for me and timescale and moved heaven and earth to fix my mortgage with 30 mins to spare before the interest rate rose on the product. I really appreciated I didn't have to meet someone in person and the customer service was excellent.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dharmesh

Being a first time buyer I didn’t know where to begin with buying property. I was recommend Burrow by someone who’d simply read about them online. I was attracted to the simplicity of the service and the fact you could text/whatsapp etc, so submitted a form online and it was shortly followed up. The service I have received has been nothing short of impeccable. Paul, the broker assigned to my case was informative, knowledgable, and incredibly helpful. Always willing to help on any queries, even unrelated to Mortgages, but in regard to house purchasing in general. Without Burrow I hosnetly would have struggled with the whole process. I had problems with the solicitors I was using, and they had no problem in assisting me, even making direct contact with the solicitors and the estate agents. I thoroughly recommend Burrow to anyone looking to take out a mortgage or remortgage. I will definitely be looking to pick it up with them again in a few years when I am due to remortgage. Thank you for all your help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel Timothy Jones

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with