Dubai and UAE039s best mortgages and home loan offers

3.1 / 5

Dubai and UAE039s best mortgages and home loan offers

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Use Mortgage Finder to find the best mortgage and home loans in Dubai and the UAE We compare 20 lenders to find the right loan for you

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 10:19 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review mortgagefinder.ae

Dubai and UAE039s best mortgages and home loan offers Reviews (22)

We received a superb service from Mortgage Finder and in particular our consultant Ian Vaughan. He was very knowledgeable on all aspects of the process, regulations and common trends. He was attentive, approachable, prompt in his replies and always available. He provided us with great advice and helped us every step of the way. I would most certainly recommend him and Mortgage Finder.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Guendy X.

Read previous reviews from Guendy X.
After registering on their website I received a call back from Brendan the next day (after work hours as requested). As first time buyers in the UAE we were naturally nervous about how it all works here? Paperwork needed etc. Brendan arranged to meet us at my place of work to discuss the whole process and reassured us he would be taking care of all the boring paperwork side and advised us to enjoy the villa hunting part. Brendan was the only calm and helpful person through the whole process from us finding a villa to pushy estate agent phone calls, impatient sellers to final transfer day. If you are lucky enough to recieve a call back from Brendan then you are in good hands! Thank you Mortgage Finder and Brendan for all your help.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Luke A.

Read previous reviews from Luke A.
Great company, they do from A to Z. Our broker was Thomas and he was brilliant. He took time to listen to our request and find us the best option possible. Later on he kept on following up regarding the whole buying apartment process, and that made our life very easy. After the first conversation we were sure we can relay on him. Gave us advices on do's and don'ts. Available at all times which was important for us since we are not always in one place. All in all, choosing Thomas as our broker was great idea, without him, this would be just one big headache. Thank you Thomas.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nikola L.

Read previous reviews from Nikola L.
I am hard-wired to think that going through paid broker services are a waste of money, until MortgageFinder actually gave me real competitive quotes, negotiated well on my behalf, and presented options that I couldn't otherwise find. Service was top notch as you'd expect it to be, a mortgage advisor is present throughout to take care of your business (besides the competitive pricing that they'd find for you). I'd definitely recommend, more even so if you're a first time buyer!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kishore U.

Read previous reviews from Kishore U.
I met Brendan almost 3 months before I make a purchase and he has shown great support from the very beginning, I am very happy with the service provided and I would definitely recommend MortgageFinder in my network!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Michail K.

Read previous reviews from Michail K.
As a first time property buyer in the UAE, I had a great experience with the team. Fast, Friendly and always available to clarify any queries I had. Darrach was especially stand out ! I look forward to the chance to be able to recommend!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Steven W.

Read previous reviews from Steven W.
I was assisted by Brendan who is excellent. Right from explaining the process to providing me with suitable options for financing. He guided me throughout and made the entire process painless and smooth. My sincere appreciation for the work done by Mortgage Finder.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Homyar J.

Read previous reviews from Homyar J.
I recently used Mortgage Finder to assist me in finding a very competitive mortgage when purchasing a home in Dubai. Their service was professional, prompt and friendly at all times. I would highly recommend mortgage finder when purchasing property in the UAE!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jason W.

Read previous reviews from Jason W.
I was impressed with the professionalism of Mortgage Finder and my Consultant/Advisor Thomas. They were prepared to go out of their way and try a lot harder for me much more than other mortgage brokers that I had used in Dubai. They are fast with results and enquiries with the banks. It seemed I was destined to use their services. All of a sudden Mortgage Finder popped up on my internet search, my final attempt to try yet another broker to secure a small mortgage. With their help and support I managed to approach my developer and successfully agree a post completion payment plan that had not been on offer to property investors in 2015, market conditions then were different when the property was purchased. I have been so thrilled and over the moon since then and now live in the property and very happy indeed! Many thanks to Mortgage Finder, I will definately recommend them to friends and associates looking for a good mortgage brokerage firm in Dubai or Abu Dhabi!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jennifer Arkhust

Read previous reviews from Jennifer Arkhust
As first time buyers in Abu Dhabi we were recommended to engage with Thomas McLaughlin of Mortgage Finders and we are so glad that we were given that introduction. From the introductory phone call to the close out of our new purchase Thomas hand held us through the whole process. The service he provided was professional, prompt and comprehensive. We would urge any buyers to contact Thomas to assist with their individual requirements.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Graeme Amp

Read previous reviews from Graeme Amp
I was extremely happy with Mortgage finder, especially with Jeffrey De Souza. His approach was very professional and I would always recommend him without any question. I write this not to just to pimp the statistics, I really mean it and it was well spent money. I wish more people in the Middle East had similar work attitudes.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Oliver N.

Read previous reviews from Oliver N.
It was a really a good experience dealing with mortgage finder, I was interacting with Hesham Abdullah, and his level of professionalism and commitment gave me confidence on the information and the consultation his giving. moving forward and communicating with other team members also made much more reliable. only one negative point, that customer's information confidentiality is something important that more awareness should be given to everyone including drivers/pros who may not be aware of that. my overall experience is good and I absolutely will give recommendation to others to go for it whenever they're looking for mortgage.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Doaa G.

Read previous reviews from Doaa G.
Jeffrey is fantastic - will recommend him to anyone that needs assistance with their mortgage!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Henriette G.

Read previous reviews from Henriette G.
We bought our first apartment in Dubai with Property finder. I must say Brendan is an awesome guy, he helped us a lot at each and every step and made sure that the process was flawless for us.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Neha Saumil

Read previous reviews from Neha Saumil
very happy with mortgage finder - within 6 weeks i have moved into the villa
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Daniel

Read previous reviews from Richard Daniel
My experience with mortgage finder was a positive one having found a broker that was able to explain the Dubai mortgage process while at the same time installing confidence and trust in making a purchase.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by William O.

Read previous reviews from William O.
I would appreciate if I could discuss the details with one of the representatives of the company
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kamila W.

Read previous reviews from Kamila W.
I have been wanting to write to you for a long time now but was busy setting up my new place which is turning out to be amazing thanks to Ritesh. Ritesh gives customer service a new definition. One of the best person I have dealt with in my 10 years in DXB. Day or night he is available to answer your questions anytime. The level of guidance and support I got was tremendous to say the least. I would recommend that he gets a raise and be made the incharge of training for all the other employees on how to provide exceptional quality service. Thank you Ritesh and thank you Mortgage Finder.!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dhaval R.

Read previous reviews from Dhaval R.
非常感谢樱子的帮忙,让我成功申请到房贷并安全过户。因为语言的问题,樱子非常热心并帮助了我很多。以后周围有朋友要申请迪拜房贷的,我一定都推荐给她。谢谢!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Shaojian O.

Read previous reviews from Shaojian O.
I clicked on the link from property finder more out of interest, but when I was contacted by Ian from Mortgage finder he was excellent gathering all my requirements and understanding my needs. We arranged to meet for a brief chat and he explained the process and presented me with some initial proposals taking me through the pros and cons of each which really helped make my decision on the deal that best suited me. With the decision made, Ian worked closely with me to obtain pre-approval, he and his back office team handled all the document submission to the bank - I really did very little it was very smooth. For the next steps, Ian directly spoke to my real estate broker and co-ordinated everything with her and even turned up at the land department for title deed transfer. Again I had to do very little. I can’t thank him, Julie and the team enough for all they have done to ensure a stress-free process, over many WhatsApp’s and telephone calls - mortgage finder have been nothing but professional throughout and I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dave M.

Read previous reviews from Dave M.
I found the MortgageFinder team incredibly valuable in finding the best mortgage options available in the UAE. They get exclusive rates and terms from banks and then pass those on to their clients. Their team was very dedicated and professional and led me successfully and smoothly through what otherwise would have been a daunting application process.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gassan W.

Read previous reviews from Gassan W.
Ian Vaughan helped me with refinance and is a professional and is very helpful i recommend him to any one looking for any mortgage related services
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 5493 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Use Mortgage Finder to find the best mortgage and home loans in Dubai and the UAE We compare 20 lenders to find the right loan for you

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with