Dubai and UAE039s best mortgages and home loan offers

4.5 / 5

Dubai and UAE039s best mortgages and home loan offers

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

3.5

Technical

Is mortgagefinder.ae legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

35

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Hitachi Personal Finance hitachipersonalfinance.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

39 APR representative on loans between 1635000 and 16325000 Fast online application money within 48 hours if approved

kotak.com kotak.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Kotak Mahindra Bank offers high interest rate savings account, low interest rate personal loan and credit cards with attractive offers. Experience the new age Personal Banking and Net Banking with Kotak Bank.

А-банк - Прості кредити та вигідні депозити a-bank.com.ua
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Прозорі тарифи і вигідні кредити для населення і бізнесу. Кредити готівкою або кредитну картку замовляйте прямо на сайті

superloans.co.nz superloans.co.nz
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Pret immobilier rachat de credit credit consommation - BoursedesCrdits boursedescredits.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Trouvez le meilleur taux avec nos experts en crdit Simulez votre prt en ligne et obtenez une rponse de principe immdiate GRATUIT et sans engagement

profitner.com profitner.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Camino Financial caminofinancial.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Fast and simple online small business loan application Low monthly payments ITIN only and no credit history are accepted

Financer financer.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Financercom is a price comparison service for all personal finance Assisting in making better financial choices globally

VA Loans valoans.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Get the best deal on your VA loan by comparing the nation039s top VA lenders side-by-side Also learn the ins and outs of the VA loan program with our helpful articles guides VA loan calculators and FAQs

Making Sense of Cents makingsenseofcents.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Welcome to Making Sense of Cents Here we talk about personal finance paying off student loans quickly how to reach financial independence money tips and much more

Based on 193 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

35 reviews

Mamma

5

158 reviews

Mortgagefinder.ae Review

Use Mortgage Finder to find the best mortgage and home loans in Dubai and the UAE We compare 20 lenders to find the right loan for you

Mortgagefinder.ae Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:54 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review mortgagefinder.ae

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Mortgagefinder.ae Reviews & Complaints (35)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Great deal, service and advice. Our Morgage adviser Thomas helped us during gaining a Morgage whilst the Corona Virus pandemic continued to provide challenges and changes throughout. Each change was dealt with efficiently and smoothly.
5

11 months ago

review by Paulette Leppard

I’m very happy, I would like to thank Abdelwahab for all his assist and guidance, it was tough time and complicated but he made Everything easier for me, everything was more than my expectation, really thank you abedwahab and for sure I will deal with you again in the future.
5

11 months ago

review by Mouwafak Nour

I can highly recommend Thomas. Not only did Thomas help us understand what was available for first time home buyers in the UAE he stood by us throughout the whole process and answered any questions we had and always went the extra mile. I would not hesitate to use him again and highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a property.
5

11 months ago

review by Natalie

Thomas McLaughlin was simply great. Very knowledgeable, patient, clear, communicates well and has his clients interest in mind. It was an absolute pleasure working with him and I highly recommend him.
5

11 months ago

review by Y. G.

Thomas from Mortgage Finder has been so helpful to us during our property purchase and is quite simply a top man. Of all the people and organisations involved, Thomas has been the most sincere and professional, without his knowledge and support I'm not sure we would have completed the purchase. Thomas has a wide network of professionals who can help, not just in the UAE but in the UK also which brings added value to his services. I have recommended Thomas to friends and I have no hesitation in recommending Thomas to anyone looking to buy a property in the UAE, you will not find a more knowledgeable and honest person to support you.
5

11 months ago

review by Elliott Moine

Highly recommend contacting Brendan at Mortgage finder, he was extremely pleasant to deal with, highly professional, punctual and made the whole process very clear for us to understand. Having lived in Dubai for a long time you come to accept dealing with banks to be generally a bit of a letdown even for basic things and almost all to be equally incompetent. It’s not unusual to be told one thing by the folks at the banks only to find out the information you’ve been provided is inaccurate by someone else at the same bank. Dealing with Mortgage Finder takes that element completely out and gives you the ability to assess your options independently with your mortgage consultant. One of the things that we really liked was how Brendan could very quickly do simulations for us using the mortgage products from the different banks. He was also very effective at managing the various parties involved thought out the process once we decided on moving forward with the house to ensure all parties were up to date and things progressed along as quickly as possible all the way to when the property was transferred to us. All and all a great experience.
5

11 months ago

review by A.P

We cannot recommend Ian and Mortgage Finder enough. Because I am a business owner, the mortgage process was slightly more complex. Ian was extremely informative about all of the documentation that needed to be provided, stayed in constant communication with us about the progress (or lackthereof from the bank), and even provided information on closing on the home without the assistance of an agent. He went above and beyond to make sure our loan was approved in a timely manner (no easy feat in the current Covid-19 climate) Ian and his team were paramount in our home purchase and we would happily use their services again or recommend to anyone looking to buy.
5

11 months ago

review by X. A.

What an amazing and professional experience I had with Mortgage Finder in general and with the advisor "Brendan Kennelly" in specific. Before I reach to Mortgage Finder I was lost between banks more than a month, Brendan helped me to find what I was looking for in less than 30 minutes! His professionality, quick actions & response, proactiveness is something amazing and make the full purchase process to be done in short period. Brendan used to answer my calls, whatsapps, emails all the time even during weekends, and always he used to explain everything in details and make sure that he bridge any gaps that I might have in the purchase process. I really recommend Mortgage Finder and Brendan as they will save your time and guide you with the clear steps that will save your efforts.
5

11 months ago

review by Ibrahim Tumar

在这里我非常感谢Ian Vaughan先生在这段期间给与我们的大力帮助,工作态度积极,对待客户也非常的友好,我很喜欢他的为人。再次非常感谢Ian Vaughan先生!谢谢!
5

11 months ago

review by Ameerat

Ian is the most professional advisor, who has an long time experience and most helpful to me during my property purchase, he always find a way to convince the banks even there is little chance, never give up....
5

11 months ago

review by Hemu Eri

It was our first time buying a property in Dubai, hence we were unaware of a lot of things. I and my wife working in the aviation sector brought a whole new challenge to get through a mortgage loan under the current market scenario (COVID-19). That’s when we thought of professional help. When we contacted mortgage finder we had no idea of how things work and how they would help us. That’s the time when Ritesh Shetty contacted us from their team. He first understood our requirements and limitations and worked out different options and provided to us so that we can choose the best suited to our need. From ROI to Home insurance he kept on negotiating with the banks as per our requirements. From the very first call till the title deed got signed, Ritesh was there to help us and guide us. We being naive to this scenario he was patient enough to handle all our calls. Thank you MF and Ritesh for all the guidance and making our home buying experience a memorable one.
5

11 months ago

review by Rashmi & Rishil Nair.

Mortgage Finder took the time to understand the whole of my situation and was able to make the best suggestions to secure a mortgage for me. The fee for using the service is only taken when milestones are reached, which reassured me that they are acting in my best interest every step of the way. I also want to say that I think the fees are almost irrelevant when I factor in that a mortgage basically halved my rent cost, and I'm not losing money to a landlord. Add to that I wouldn't have been able to navigate the paperwork as effectively myself without Mortgage Finders agents supporting me along the way. I would recommend Mortgage Finder to anyone looking to buy a place, and in particular a big Thank You to Thomas for the support.
5

11 months ago

review by Carl Shaw

I would definitely recommend working with Mortgage Finder, very professional, on time, dedicated service. They are always there to answer/support you along the way. Special thanks to Brendan Kennelly who turned this painful process into a smooth one, much appreciated Brendan, great job!
5

1 year ago

review by Cihan

We received a superb service from Mortgage Finder and in particular our consultant Ian Vaughan. He was very knowledgeable on all aspects of the process, regulations and common trends. He was attentive, approachable, prompt in his replies and always available. He provided us with great advice and helped us every step of the way. I would most certainly recommend him and Mortgage Finder.
5

1 year ago

review by Guendy X.

After registering on their website I received a call back from Brendan the next day (after work hours as requested). As first time buyers in the UAE we were naturally nervous about how it all works here? Paperwork needed etc. Brendan arranged to meet us at my place of work to discuss the whole process and reassured us he would be taking care of all the boring paperwork side and advised us to enjoy the villa hunting part. Brendan was the only calm and helpful person through the whole process from us finding a villa to pushy estate agent phone calls, impatient sellers to final transfer day. If you are lucky enough to recieve a call back from Brendan then you are in good hands! Thank you Mortgage Finder and Brendan for all your help.
5

1 year ago

review by Luke A.

Great company, they do from A to Z. Our broker was Thomas and he was brilliant. He took time to listen to our request and find us the best option possible. Later on he kept on following up regarding the whole buying apartment process, and that made our life very easy. After the first conversation we were sure we can relay on him. Gave us advices on do's and don'ts. Available at all times which was important for us since we are not always in one place. All in all, choosing Thomas as our broker was great idea, without him, this would be just one big headache. Thank you Thomas.
5

1 year ago

review by Nikola L.

I am hard-wired to think that going through paid broker services are a waste of money, until MortgageFinder actually gave me real competitive quotes, negotiated well on my behalf, and presented options that I couldn't otherwise find. Service was top notch as you'd expect it to be, a mortgage advisor is present throughout to take care of your business (besides the competitive pricing that they'd find for you). I'd definitely recommend, more even so if you're a first time buyer!
5

1 year ago

review by Kishore U.

I met Brendan almost 3 months before I make a purchase and he has shown great support from the very beginning, I am very happy with the service provided and I would definitely recommend MortgageFinder in my network!
5

1 year ago

review by Michail K.

As a first time property buyer in the UAE, I had a great experience with the team. Fast, Friendly and always available to clarify any queries I had. Darrach was especially stand out ! I look forward to the chance to be able to recommend!
5

1 year ago

review by Steven W.

I was assisted by Brendan who is excellent. Right from explaining the process to providing me with suitable options for financing. He guided me throughout and made the entire process painless and smooth. My sincere appreciation for the work done by Mortgage Finder.
5

1 year ago

review by Homyar J.

Mortgagefinder.ae Review

Use Mortgage Finder to find the best mortgage and home loans in Dubai and the UAE We compare 20 lenders to find the right loan for you

Mortgagefinder.ae Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with