Back  

Investment Service

A service that manages investment accounts or gives advice with respect to the investment and/or reinvestment.

165

Companies

Сompanies in this category

467

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Investment Service

Investment Service A service that manages investment accounts or gives advice with respect to the investment and/or reinvestment.

165

Companies

Сompanies in this category

467

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

45 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DuGood

Federal Credit Union is Southeast Texas Best Credit Union

Recent Reviews

Both Sandra and Candy were very pleasant and helpful, everything with our loan went very smooth. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey

Outstanding customer service! Great people that take care of you and do not treat you as just a number.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

3.8

41 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Find the best loan for your business Compare offers and receive funding in 24 hours How much do you need Get Started Find

Recent Reviews

Adam and Tom were able to fund me even during the COVID19 Pandemic. They did a great jbo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shiv

Great customer service ? 5 star all day! Many thanks hope to continue service with you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fly by detail MX

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is a fake investment site. They are a SCAM, please do not invest your money here.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be Wary !!! Get your money back from this fraud of a company. I was able to get my investments back. check email up to contact funds recovery expert for help.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gladiators Trading

The Best Forex Trading Broker Real STP with PAMM investment accounts and IB program Spread from 00 pips low commissions Start with a risk free demo

Recent Reviews

Excellent broker, best trading conditions. Reliable and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Traders Library

Offers top selling discount investment and stock market trading books on subjects such as candlestick charting commodity and day trading fibonacci futures and options trading swing and short term trading

Recent Reviews

Ordered a book through another website that allowed 3rd party sellers, this ended up being one of the sites with the cheapest selling price. Ordered the book and within a week I received an email that my order was canceled (no reason). A week goes by I realized I have no received a refund or a notification of a refund to come, so I send an email and receive one back that they will process. A week later still no refund or notification of one to come. so I send another email and get one back that says check with your bank, which I had already been doing. So I decide to call, of course no refund had actually been processed. I have been told I may receive it in 3 business days (next week). They still did not provide a notification of a refund, aside from verbal, so I will be watching my bank account. Do not buy from this company, they do not practice good business.

Average

1 year ago

jamesmnr2

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The secret to how I was able to recover my $201k from an investment scam just last week, is simply swiftfinanceretrievals.com professional blockchain analysts. They are absolutely wonderful and they blew my mind when they took just 48 hours to track down my long-lost funds and recovered them back to me. Whether you paid with fiat or crypto, they are always ready to help. Just hit them up right away and you will also share your testimony.

Bad

5 months ago

ameer.r0112

Hi, it's been more than 2 months since I invested on this platform and the profits accumulate I am at 50k $ and I made withdrawals and they are pending for more than a month and they do not want answer me, and when I spoke to a broker he asked me to invest, add $ 50,000 on the Gold plan, I told him that I want to recover the money there is on the platform and you ask me to add 50k, please if there is someone who can help me collect the money they contact me. and here is the proof of what I said in picture.

Bad

8 months ago

ArezkiHaraoui

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Binarium

Register now and get USD 1000 on your demo account for free Welcome bonus on your first deposit up to USD 500 Earn with profitable investment platform Binarium

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Bad

6 months ago

Adam West

i invested thousands of dollars in this trading, i was able to stacked up for a while untill all was wiped out clean by this site by vehemently refusing to hand over my wins to me. This went on for few months untill I was introduced to [email protected] DOT TECH whom I contacted via mail and he helped me recover my lost funds

Average

1 year ago

Fletcher I.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Old Mutual: Investments, Insurance, Loans and Unit Trusts

Old Mutual offers a wide range of affordable and comprehensive insurance, investment and corporate solutions as well as financial advice.

Recent Reviews

NO UPFRONT PAYMENTS i also lost about $175,000 to an IQ option broker and 2 fake binary option website as well but I am sharing my experience here so as to enlighten and educate everyone that is losing money or has lost money to a scam including binary options, dating scams,Recover all your lost money to Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrency, mortgage/ real estate scams and fake ICOs.However , I have been able to recover all the money I lost to the scammers with the help of a recovery professional { perfectwealthrecovery } and I am pleased to inform you that there is hope for everyone that has lost money to scam You can reach out to them at whatsapp: +1 254 307 7185 Companies Address: 118 Bonita Way Byron , GA, 31008-3613 United States

Excellent

2 months ago

stevespencer

I highly recommend a particular trader to everyone looking for forex, crypto and Binary trader. In this period of economic crisis, Instead of going for a loan I decided to invest in Forex/bitcoins trading with Barry Silbert, After reading a lot of good reviews about him . I am glad to tell you that he is the only legit trader I know. I now make more than $6,099 a week. He can help you earn formidable profit weekly  with his good trading strategies weekly, For more details, Contact Mr Barry Silbert on Email: Barrysilbert 5 4 0 [AT] gmail . com   WhatsApp: + 4 4 7 5 0 8 2 98 6 91   .  

Average

4 months ago

mcabert321

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eric and his crew did some fabulous fixing to our bathroom in a short amount of time. My husband 's health failed and we needed handicap fixes done to accommodate his health needs. The work was excellent and in great time. We could not have asked for anything better. Thank you Eric and crew. He promised us a timely fix and stood by his word with results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ed And

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Co-operative Bank

We offer everything you need for everyday personal banking transaction accounts savings accounts personal loans overdrafts insurance and investment options

Recent Reviews

Ive been with this bank for about 3 months. What attracted me was its zero fees and good reputation. It has a facebook page with generally good ratings, which in further investigation shows several upset clients due to sporadic IB. Credit rating BBB. This is average rating. Its a bit of an enigma, as this bank has some of the highest short term rates for deposits. Contact - By phone, usually an answer by a real person but when they are busy, it can be slow. Email response can be very slow, or not at all. Ease of use internet - very good. Customer orientated, good monthly reports and not a lot was lacking in web interface. However, their Android app initial setup, would not allow sending ID proof and many customers have to sign up on branch. I was also disappointed during signup the staff member volunteered to enter my payees, but this never happened; I ended up having to enter them myself. Fees - generally, you can avoid fees if account with sufficient funds, and superannuation or benefits are paid into account. Their staff are paid a salary, means they do not have to exceed their duties which is unlike TSB where they go all out to help. Availability - online browser or Mobile App, or most major towns. Online availability is the worst I have struck for any major business. In just 3 months they had 3 outages, one lasting well over 24 hours. Payments - are available immediately, fastest of all banks. Summary - if the bank had been reliable I would have rated it much higher. I have retained it as a depositing bank due to their fast transactions, but in view of their spotty internet over the short time Ive been with them, and BBB credit rating, I could not highly recommend. I will certainly update this review if they prove more reliable over the next year.

Average

1 year ago

Bigalgeorge F.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed to adjust the transfer limit on my account for one transaction and this was done for me straight away and the person I dealt with was friendly and very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rhonda G.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

QSA

QSA is a boutique Financial Services Company that provides professional advice in all areas involving home and investment finance and personal insurance needs

Recent Reviews

I was introduced to the team from Qsa over 15 years ago, I have built a property portfolio over this time along with growing my super. Qsa have always provided the support and education through the normal cycles of investing, thank you to a very professional and great dedicated team. The Big O

Excellent

1 year ago

Big O.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

WIT Group

The Wit Group are experts when it comes to property investment services in Melbourne Get in touch with the best investment property group today

Recent Reviews

Our $430K investment on the advise of the WIT Group is now 6 years later valued at $320-330K We were advised that it would be a long term investment in all fairness but in hindsight it will be an even longer time before we recoup our money and could have made some much better choices. Their licenced "expert" sold us an apartment on his recommendation, and we all know how the apartment sector is travelling at the moment. Have spoken to a number of friends and family of their property investments and all have made a positive gain in varying amounts and that was without a financial adviser!! Investor beware as they have not provided any wealth gain for me. October 30th 2019 Update: Shameful Coming into year eight since we purchased an investment property on the advice of WIT group and still 80K short of what we paid for the property (going by what an identical apartment sold for just recently) as well as an additional 84K (approx) which we have paid out of our own pockets because the property is not cash flow positive. WIT you simply scammed us and ran with our money, you should be ashamed having taken advantage of our trust in you. The individuals that conned us (a senior WIT member and an estate agent working in cahoot with WIT) have not had the decency to call and offer any explanation or options since purchase. Will sell at a loss and move on. If anyone doubts what l'm saying l'm happy to provide proof of stated figures Thanks for ruining my financial future, you have set me back years

Average

1 year ago

Sal X.

Witgroup has been our guide into the property investment market since 2016 when we first made enquiry into property investment through superannuation. The team have mentored and engineered the acquisition of our first property and maintained a solid working relationship, keeping our interests at the forefront and informing us every step of the way. Their no nonsense approach and honest appraisal of our financial planning assures us that they have our best interests at heart. We have learned a lot about self funded super and property investment in a short period of time. We appreciate Witgroup's management and input and recommend them highly - especially if contemplating entering into the property investment market for the first time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark. K.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Perpetual is a diversified financial services company providing specialised investment management wealth advice and corporate fiduciary services

Recent Reviews

My daughter was in an accident, her solicitors directed us to perpetual with not giving us the choices and advice what we can do. We directed to perpetual to manage her funds where she is given no choices and excess, now we are trying to get rid of them, and they are using all the tricks. Victims of accident are the one who lose the people that gain is these people taking advantage of victims money. We need people to come out In the public and raise awareness of how perpetual take control of vulnerable people'money to benefit them.

Average

1 year ago

Glover A.

My mother passed away almost 3 years ago. The only thing that hasn't been distributed from her estate is her superannuation from Perpetual. They have used every trick in the book to not pay out her super. We want to close the last bit of my mothers estate off so we can move on with our lives. It isn't even that much money as it wasn't her main superannuation account. I wouldn't trust this company with my super now that I know that they will do everything and nothing to look after my family if I were to pass away.

Average

1 year ago

Jayc I.

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

KOSEC

KOSEC is one of Australias leading Financial Institutions providing investment services to a substantial and diversified client base in Australia

Recent Reviews

I found KOSEC through a friend who uses the company and I honestly am so glad he put me through! They have made everything easy to understand and always have great customer service. 10/10 wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Excellent

1 year ago

Felicity M.

I was new to the market and recently joined these guys. I did alot of research and found that compared to the other institutions, such as bell potter, Shaw & partners, Morgan Stanley, UBS, they charge a fraction of their fees and there is no hidden surprises. There is obviously no guarantees with any of them and you are in full control of your money which is what i really liked. They have brought a few opportunities and they have been pretty good so far!

Excellent

1 year ago

Keirra H.

3.2

63 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

OnePath

OnePath is one of the leading providers of financial services in Australia including investment insurance and superannuation

Recent Reviews

Onepath made a mistake in my ATO deductions six months ago. Dozens of calls and emails later and im still yet to resolve and transfer my super out of there. Un-coordinated and no urgency. Some good staff who want to help but overwhelmed by the bureaucracy.

Average

1 year ago

Charlie O.

I cancelled my $750 a month direct debit to OnePath's Life Insurance, Accident and Income Protection policies today, all claim-free and well over a decade old. Earlier this year I shopped the policies prompted by a flyer in my Chartered Accountant subscription and found NobleOak offered the same products for close to half the price. I emailed a fair inquiry to OnePath several times for a few months to no avail, eventually a call to say NobleOak may not cover me when overseas, NobleOak confirmed otherwise. I contacted OnePath with an open door to then compete to which they disregarded, the same request for review repeated to no avail. My action to leave then required as I have concerns that OnePath would do the same in the event of a claim.

Average

1 year ago

M. Bissett

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ClearView

ClearView a new kind of insurance investment and advice company focussed on people not house and contents car insurance or boats just people

Recent Reviews

Year-on-year increases in income protection insurance premium: 2016: 6.09% 2017: 23.02% Note that this is for LEVEL PREMIUMS, which are promoted (across the industry) as being relatively constant over time. This dwarfs the increases in my STEPPED income protection policy, let alone private health insurance premiums. Therefore, I would caution any prospective consumers considering: (a) Clearview Life income protection products; (b) Especially level premium policies, given that policyholders are effectively locked-in (pre-existing medical conditions), and are therefore vulnerable to opportunistic pricing in subsequent years; (c) That is, the heavier upfront costs of level premium policies provide no protection against exploitation by insurers. I also note that previous negative reviews for this insurer had been removed from this website, and that many "positive" reviews for this insurer have been posted to alternative websites. I note that Clearview is an ASX-listed entity, and has been the subject of M&A activity.

Average

1 year ago

Timbo A.

I had life insurance with Clearview 2 or 3 years ago I did it over the phone so it was nice and easy.when they make a mistake they let you no and they pay you the money they owe you.After 3 years I forgot I even had a polacey with them in July they emailed me coz I had changed banks and they wanted to give me half my money back + 10% on top of that with in 3days my refund was in my bank.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fale Q.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Loans and Mortgages

Loans and Mortgages Parramatta Sydney Loans and mortgages advisers in Sydney Better rate Refinance investment loan are our specialities

Recent Reviews

Changed my existing mortgage through local broker, happy with his service. Will recommend to friend sand family. Some one already used Mr. Philips service recommended to me, Thanks a lot

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom S.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LUCRF

We39re an industry super fund that39s been providing solid long-term investment returns competitive fees and excellent service for the past 40 years

Recent Reviews

I have been with LUCRF for 7 years. Recently my wife has had cervical cancer which resulted in us having to shut down out business'. By some miracle we are now expecting another child and having no employment we reached out to withdraw under financial hardship to cover pressing bills and medical expenses. Their communication is terrible. It took a ridiculous time to process. We had to chase them up to find out what was going on multiple times, it sounded like they barely looked at it and every time they asked for more information (after WE chased them up). We have given more than enough evidence and they refuse to help us. Now with our energy being threatened to be cut off, ultrasounds we cannot afford and general living expenses to help out in such a difficult time we have had to open a new super and are about to transfer and get away from this money grabbing fund. Hopefully we can get to someone who can process our claim quick enough to keep our electricity connected and get our baby the scans she needs. We have heard HESTA is fantastic at helping their customers so we will be going there! DO NOT JOIN LUCRF. Terrible customer service and will dig their claws into YOUR money.

Average

1 year ago

Terry W.

I’ve been with LUCRF for 16 years. For most of it I have been relatively satisfied. But, when the stock market started taking a hit due to the Covid-19 pandemic I lost $25k in 2 weeks. Coincidentally at the same time I started having trouble logging into my account. I’m now totally locked out. I’ve tried calling, email & Facebook messenger but have received no help. Every time I call there’s an automated message saying it’s a 2-3hr wait. Emails have not been responded to. I got asked for my best contact details on messenger & have not received anything since. In my opinion they’re trying to prevent me changing my investment options to keep a hold on my money. I’ve just joined another fund & am now waiting for the rollover to take place.

Average

1 year ago

Algard74 P.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AustralianSuper

AustralianSuper is run only to benefit members offering low fees and strong long-term investment returns Join online today

Recent Reviews

I will show you how to trade on your mobile phone or computer and earn above $10,000 weekly, without sending money to anyone. Make a choice and become successful. 👇👇👇👇👇👇 Inbox 📥 me for more details on or email [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (512) 975 2877

Average

1 month ago

DareGuld

I have been a Member of AustralianSuper, and it's previous company since 1988. I am aware there seems a variety of reviews. I have never had any issues at all with AustralianSuper, and have had reliable investment, communications and timely updates. At the same time it is important that AustralianSuper continue their management of negative feedback, and evaluate this. Thank you to all the staff who proactively work on continuing the very high standards of AustralianSuper.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn T.

4.2

25 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even after leaving Qld Government I've kept using Qsuper - much stronger performer than a lot of others and the service has been first-rate Great call centre staff and excellent online services Performed really strongly over the past ten to twenty years Hasn't kept the 'defined benefit' fund

Great

1 year ago

Tas K.

I have a small super account with them which started life a long time ago with Queensland government super. It built up nicely but since going into QSuper it has disappeared. They deducted fees and life insurance till it got below $500 and now they are still deducting fees, so it will disappear completely eventually. I fear that they will then start saying I owe them money for managing an empty account. I am eligible to take the money out now but they have never contacted me to tell me so, unlike my other fund. I will have to get in touch with them to start that process and I suspect they will just delay it until they have deducted all the money for themselves. In fact,when I pay the exit fee I won't have anything left.

Average

1 year ago

Spadger K.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

G Developments

G Developments is Australias leading award winning investment construction company Building in QLD and NSW

Recent Reviews

We had built 2 investment properties in Melbourne, but as we intend to retire to Queensland in a couple of years we decided to build our third close to Brisbane in Beaudesert. Our first build was not a good experience, the second slightly better but we have recently completed our third with G Developments and are extremely happy with all aspects of the build (especially compared to our previous experiences). All staff have been very helpful and Ben who we dealt with was very nice. Very quick to come back to us with any questions. Thank you to everyone involved. If we sell our two Victorian investment properties in the future, we will be back to build more in the sunny state!

Excellent

1 year ago

Investoraire I.

We have found G Development to be a pleasure to work with from the beginning, particularly Samantha who responds to my numerous emails as quick as she can always keeping me up to date & never making me feel like I was a bothering her, although I probably was. We recently received a lovely thank you gift from Samantha at handover which was very unexpected but greatly appreciated. Whilst the process was very speedy once construction started, I did find the process from Signing building contracts to slab laid was too long and if this process could have been sped up I would have applied a 5 star rating, but the time taken was far too long and not within the guild lines we were initially advised. Our contracts were signed and back to your office by January 2017 with no variations at all, yet our slab was only laid in June 2017, that 6mths was too long to get the house off the ground - so to speak. But overall once the build started , we have been very happy with the finishes & design. Thank you G Developments.

Great

1 year ago

Sabrina A.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Integrale Homes

Home Builders Queensland Builders Project Homes New Homes South East Queensland House Land Packages House Designs Land For Sale 1st Home Buyers Investment Homes

Recent Reviews

We've been in our Integrale Home for 12 months now and we LOVE everything about it. People compliment our house all the time. The construction process was smooth, the entire block was turfed at handover. (We saw so many other people in our development move into their homes with just dirt in their yards??). We received weekly updates with photos of what had happened on the house in the last week. We had some of the render crack on the outside but an Integrale gentleman came and patched and repainted, then checked the rest of the house for any more issues. I don't know what else to tell you! We haven't had a single problem other than the cracked render and that was fixed straight away. We knew the final cost before we signed the contract. Other builders that were were considering were going to charge us a fee to find out the cost of out house? What?? No thanks! We would build another Integrale Homes home tomorrow if we could afford it. One day we will!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tara W.

1.8

7 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Alliance Trust Savings

Invest through a pension ISA general or child account with Alliance Trust Savings An award-winning online service where your account charges wont grow with your investment

Recent Reviews

My SIPP broker was Stocktrade ( very good) Stocktrade was taken over by Alliance Trust and of course they changed their charges etc. Using their online platform I bought shares in a very large USA company recommended in the D Tel, no problem doing this online and no warning that this share was classified as "non-standard", which meant that some 3 months I'm later charged £350 for holding a non-standard share in my account. My big Gripe is that the fact this was a non-standard share should have been flagged on their dealing platform upfront. Avoid this company - they aren't even that cheap with dealing charges on my SIPP of 0.3% compared to £9.95 with Interactive Investor or similiar with AJ Bell. I will complain to the Financial Service Ombudsman.

Average

1 year ago

AJ

Have been trying to transfer out of Alliance Trust Savings for the past 3 months. Still no sign of movement. They admitted to me, when I eventually got through on the phone, that the majority of emails are routinely ignored until the customer chases by phone. They've also "lost" a letter I sent them and temporarily misplaced several hundred pounds of dividend payments. But, what a surprise, they still have the temerity to keep taking their "service" charge every month. Company appears to be in a death spiral. Avoid.

Average

1 year ago

MastaBrowza

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FAST INVEST

FAST INVEST - P2P Investment Platform - Investieren Sie in P2P-Kredite mit einem ROI von bis zu 18 einer MoneyBack- und einer BuyBack-Garantie

Recent Reviews

Already 21 days since i asked for a withdrawl (07.04.2020), they just keep telling me that it will be processed in 7 business days, but so far nothing Edit: Still no money returned, they just keep postponing it with 1 week all the time, the payout date displayed in the account is probably just the current date + 7 - 9 days

Average

1 year ago

Leonard Savu

I have also been waiting for withdrawal almost for 2 months now. Support keeps on telling it will be processed as soon as possible, but now those are just meaningless words. Nothing really happens. If your reading this.. my Account ID : 29054 For some time, I was satisfied with the platform, but now all seems like a big ponzi scheme. If there was any money, 2months is enough time for payout. Other platforms do it the next day. They should communicate transparently, maybe that could calm investors.

Average

1 year ago

Matej Kralj

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Find A Wealth Manager

We provide investors with an objective fast and free method of finding the right wealth manager or investment professional for their profile and needs

Recent Reviews

I have some direct investments in shares but given my increasing time constraints to keep up with financial markets, I have been looking for a professional manager to take care of these things for me from now. I was recommended to this platform by a friend. All I can say is that the Find a Wealth Manager questionnaire was simple to follow and well structured, asking the right questions without being overwhelming. All it took was less than 5 minutes to fill out. I was pleasantly surprised that I got a call back from a member of their team shortly after - they were very helpful and walked me through the follow-up process. A Highly-recommended site for retail investors like me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Wong

In over forty years spent in investment banking this is without doubt the best comparative web site I have ever seen.The service provided by Find A Wealth Manager guides the user through the complexity of investment options and arrives at the best funds that are currently available in the market that are specifically tailored to each customer.A bespoke service that is unparralleled in today's global market.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod MacKenzie

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Ez Beez

The easiest most affordable way to help bee populations and boost your productivity Shop Ez Beez for personal solitary beekeeping kits with live bees and bee houses Shipped to your door Use the same bees nests food producers to pollinate your yard and help the environment this small yet proven investment

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

iBuildNew

Search and compare new home designs house and land packages new land estates and investment properties Australia wide iBuildNew - the intelligent way to find your match

Recent Reviews

Booked a display home inspection for 10am and went after 40 min driving to find the place was not opened by developer and a board saying it’s open at 1pm. Called office and was told that someone will call but 2 days passed and no one called. There is obviously mismatch of information between IbuildNew and actual developers, so IbuildNew is in short not reliable. Will recommend to go direct to developers.

Average

1 year ago

customer

The two builders have both rang me within a day and hopefully one of them can help thank u

Excellent

1 year ago

Brett Humphrey

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ii.co.uk

interactive investor is a low cost award winning online investment platform enabling you to easily manage shares funds SIPPs ISAs more

Recent Reviews

I wouldn't say I lost my investments to them though i almost did lost it all ,but because i had the help and services of cryptoinvestmentsolution for a fast recoup i was able to get back my $40k,it was a terrible ordeal trying to get a petition against them, Richard at cryptoinvestmentsolution made realize its quite easy for a recoup than the long walk, you just need to find the right source to fight for you. i am glad i could finally be done with the recoup. waste no time and find out if yours could still be recouped, do not hold anything back at info @ cryptoinvestmentsol. io .proven beyond doubts

Bad

1 day ago

Angela

Always be careful when trading if you not sure on how to get back your lost investment, it was a terrible ordeal for me trying to navigate myself out of the mess i got my self into. tried different recovery service providers and at the end i lost more than i invested, but at cryptoinvestmentsol you can be rest assured your trying days are over because they are genuinely good at what they do. recover your investments from the broker you lost it all, i was able to get get a recoup with the help of info @ cryptoinvestmentsol.io.

Poor

1 day ago

Karen Tidwell

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

InvestNow

InvestNow is an online investment platform that gives you access to over 120 Managed Fund and Term Deposit investment options

Recent Reviews

App authentication via Google authenticator or other form of 2 Factor authentication rather than SMS. Ability to link to a google account. Be great not having to download the PDU each time when onvesting, rather than its 'remembered' from an initial investment done. Example, invested in NZtop50. on previous date, then a week or two later invest again - dont need to download the PDU again before being able to invest.

Great

1 year ago

Jono

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Kuflink

Invest in short-term loans on Kuflink’s award-winning peer to peer investment platform Fund exciting UK business projects Kuflink Select-Invest Auto-Invest and Innovative Finance ISA

Recent Reviews

Been investing a few years now, just getting round to writing a review, so I can say that I've had good returns with no loses, I always use select invest to pick the highest returns. Then just keep reinvesting plus more capital monthly. Far better rates than I'd ever get at a bank plus the nearest I'll ever get to property developing! Okay you haven't got the security, but if that's a worry then perhaps peer to peer lending isn't for you? Plus on select on select invest, you can opt for 6 - 12 months loan terms, your money is paid back, (well mine has) then you can withdraw it or reinvest with your accrued monthly interest.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Gaye

I was introduced via a great pal of mine on the last day of the tax year was so impressed with the set up I signed up both my wife and myself for the maximum allowed for this years ISA allowance. I am currently looking to invest in the other schemes in the near future as have been unimpressed with the level of returns on money sat in the big high street banks accounts who are clearly recouping their toxic losses at the investors expense......

Excellent

1 year ago

P & A THOMAS SERVICES

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Switching from Charles Schwab to Lumentrades, was one the best choice I have made in my investment career, It has been awesome investing with Lumentrades, my account manager have been very easy going with me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Damian Scott

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mayfair 101

Mayfair 101 is a family-owned investment conglomerate that identifies initiates and nurtures investment opportunities that matter

Recent Reviews

Mayfair101 Conference The conference was a great way to spend the last three days of Blockchain Week in NYC. Was fantastic to hear from a number of well respected people in the blockchain space and the conference led to lots of interesting debates along with some quality discussion panels. Overall, the conference showed a massive step forward in the tokenization of many great businesses.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Waugh

Once again, an amazing conference hosted by Mayfair 101. Over the course of three days, we were very lucky to see the industries brightest minds present to us, companies like Makerdao and Wanchain, as well as senior individuals such as SEC Lawyers. The event was extremely professional and valuable and in my opinion, the people Mayfair 101 has managed to pull together are at the forefront of this new and exciting industry. Furthermore, it was impressive to see what Mayfair 101 are doing in the industry for their own company. Without giving away the the detail, they're shaping the future of the funds management space. Very much looking forward to the next one. Cheers James

Excellent

1 year ago

James Kouzinas

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Amicus Invest

Welcome to Amicus Invest We offer you the best interest rates for fixed term accounts and regular savings accounts Chat with our customer service and request a personal investment offer from today

Recent Reviews

TO ALL AMICUS INVEST INVESTORS Please let us know if you have succeeded in the refund of your investment ? They do not reply to emails, phone, letters and payments are still overdue ... Thank you

Bad

3 weeks ago

CatherineRelandeau

Dear All I am in the same situation than many other investors .. I have invested with AMICUS INVEST a few years ago, they arrived at maturity 18 MONTHS ago and despite claims, lawyers letters, try to call them nothing .... This is absolutely unacceptable ; be careful !!!

Bad

1 month ago

CatherineRelandeau

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin

Smart Simple Secure way for you to buy Bitcoin in the UK Education News and Investment Services Are you ready to own some Cryptocurrency

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone , here’s your opportunity for you to achieve your dreams of being a multi million dollar rich through trading , I once loss all I got through trading but was fortunate to come across a woman with great virtue and selfless heart (payton ) i was introduce to her masterclass strategy while searching online which has revived me of all my losses and made me gain more and more . With her unique strategy you are entitled to daily signals and instant withdraw ,be rest assured of getting a refund of all your loss investment with any platform that has denied you in one way or the other in getting your money . Mr. Payton masterclass strategy is simply the best for beginners and those that are finding it difficult to succeed through trading she’ll help you with just a simple step . Email her ( [email protected]) WhatsApp +1( 512) 9752 877 . Remember this is absolutely free!!!

Great

1 month ago

RobbieHarry

I will show you how to trade on your mobile phone or computer and earn above $10,000 weekly, without sending money to anyone. Make a choice and become successful. 👇👇👇👇👇👇 Inbox 📥 me for more details on or email [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (512) 975 2877

Average

1 month ago

DareGuld

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you Chris Titus for helping me and my family getting our 1st home . Chris is very helpful and thoughtful, he walked throughout the process !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonichris Domenden

I have been with them for 3 years and I am very happy and pleased with there service. They are very honest and always friendly. Responses are quick and always explain what’s going on. If there is problem they are quick and easy to resolve with no hassle. There website service is excellent and very user friendly. I would recommend Blackwell real estate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorenzo A.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Catalyst Commercial Services - Business Energy Consultants

The Multi-Disciplinary Energy and Sustainability Consultancy Investment and Revenue Generation Business

Recent Reviews

A cleaner future is certainly a wonderful aspect

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Lint

Have used Catalyst twice in the past few weeks, for home and business energy. Very efficient service. Would certainly use again. Nice to use a company who replies to your emails and provides a good efficient service.

Excellent

1 year ago

JC

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

It IS Your Money

We are experts at claiming compensation for mis-sold Endowment Pension Investment and FSAVC products You could be owed thousands of pounds claim today

Recent Reviews

Helped us through the process of claiming for compensation for mis sold policies that we wouldn't have bothered with resulting in the successful payment of over £2000 that we weren't expecting. They kept in touch with us either by phone or letter throughout the process & we were very pleased with the outcome.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. K.

I was happy to win my case, so to speak but found your rates to be somewhat prohibitive, bearing in mind I had successful PPI claims with another company where their rate of 30% + VAT was a little better. I appreciate I was made aware of the rate prior to you undertaking my case but I must admit that seeing how much of the balance has in fact gone to you in the cold light of day, I might consider shopping around should I have cause to make another claim (s) in the future

Great

1 year ago

Mr Elliot

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

NZCU Baywide

NZCU Baywide offers low interest from 99 personal finance and debt consolidation loans NZ wide Term Deposit Investment insurance available Call us 0800 229 943

Recent Reviews

Overall there were 14 emails between NZCU and myself before loan was provided.Process needs to be streamlined. I was left to repay the refinanced loans myself which proved to be difficult and more expensive than expected.Sugest that NZCU repay the refinanced loans. Setting up logon for Internet banking was difficult as a client number was required which I could not find without calling NZCU.set up of Internet banking needs to be made easier.

Average

1 year ago

Jeffery J.

They were amazing, the guy that was dealing with did all he could to suit what I was wanting. He communicated well with me, kept me updated. Would highly recommend NZCU to everyone. Thanks again I will be back if I need to borrow again on the future. Rachel

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel W.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ameriprise

Get financial planning advice and retirement investment advice from Ameriprise financial advisors at ameriprisecom

Recent Reviews

Great auto & home insurance - discovered it at costco.com. We have multiple homes & autos insured with Ameriprise & are very pleased with their prompt, efficient service & reasonable rates.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. R.

Upon a recent renewal of auto insurance for two cars, the following 6-month period increased by three times! No accidents, nothing new in the world of driving a car. Upon calling Ameriprise, their representative said the rates went up in CA and the form I filled out I had said I drive "a few thousand miles." Well, a few is usually considered a max of 2,000 miles per year . But Ameriprise interpreted my comment as 7,500 miles. And this amount of mileage is considered to be a contributor to increasing my insurance by a factor of three time! You've got to be kidding. This is clearly a scam company attempting to take advantage of a brainless customer that doesn't check their insurance payments. I reviewed other insurers and I can return back to my previous 6-month insurance costs. Avoid these crooks.

Average

1 year ago

Bill R.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

PIMCO

PIMCO is one of the worlds premier fixed income managers partnering with institutions advisors and millions of individual investors seeking the best investment solutions

Recent Reviews

Pimco is the biggest bond fund manager in the world. They are ridiculous. If you can't get into one of their mutual funds you can buy one of their ETFs. They also put out a lot of useful research http://www.pimco.com/EN/Insights/Pages/ViewpointsOverview.aspx

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason W.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

John Hancock

John Hancock is dedicated to providing innovative life insurance investment retirement advice to help you reach your goals Get started today

Recent Reviews

First of all, I am not disputing the verbiage in the policy itself. My complaint is regarding the purchasing process of this policy right from the start and the use of multiple brand names to create confusion. Half my overseas trip was ruined by a situation out of my control and I incurred hundreds of dollars of charges as a result. The entire airport in Manila was closed for the APEC summit meetings. I was relieved to know I had purchased trip insurance from a well-known company in Chicago, John Hancock Insurancewhich according to the Square Mouth website included cancellation and delay. Upon requesting the appropriate claim forms, the form itself says it is actually American Modern Insurance Group. However, after making sure that was the correct form it appears the forms are actually mailed to Seven Corners. I later found out that Seven Corners is only the processor of claims. It appears that multiple companies are involved and that they are simply using different names to confuse and mislead consumers. My claim for trip cancellation was denied and I was advised (after several emails) to file an appeal under a different reason, trip delay. I spent countless hours filing out all the forms again and providing proper documentation and proof of such occurrence. The second claim with "John Hancock Insurance was also denied. There were no responses to my emails, again for weeks. I also, placed many calls and emails to the zero complaint team" at squaremouth.com asking for further clarification regarding my specific trip insurance policy that I purchased. After about a month I finally was given an answer, simply stating, that I was not covered for that reason" under that policy. Regardless of the writing in the policy, I am asserting that I was cheated and completely mislead into purchasing this insurance policy from the start. I am asserting that I was lead to believe I was purchasing from a prestigious name; John Hancock Insurance. This was clearly a bait and switch scheme and absolutely unacceptable. In addition, I was not made aware prior to my purchase the extreme limitations of this policy and that I would actually be dealing with multiple companies other than John Hancock". This would have drastically altered my decision in choosing such a prohibitive policy from unknown companies.

Average

1 year ago

Michael C.

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Georgia Investing

Invest in Tbilisi Gorgeous apartments and hotels properties by the black sea Georgia investing gives opportunities to invest smartly and get the Return on Investment

Recent Reviews

Im from Israel and about Georgia I heard from my business partners. Beautiful country with wonderful people who love tourists and foreign investors. In Georgia business sector is developed, government have special regulations according in which tax rows are low for business sectors, so I decided to start a business in a city of life (Tbilisi) and asked for help GeorgiaInvesting company, who show how does business market work in Georgia and all necessary things. Also this company offered me one of the best places in Georgia where I can start my business, so guys if you want to have a business in there, this company will be your great partner who will help you any situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matan R.

I'm so thankful and grateful to this company for their help! I bought 2 real property in Tbilisi at a very good price and with discounts. I can say that this company has the best services and packages for foreigner investors. I got PR of Georgia and 2 house. I hope that we will have some business relations in the future, Thank you GeorgiaiNvesting for your hard work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Casey G.

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Fidelity

Fidelity Investments offers Financial Planning and Advice Retirement Plans Wealth Management Services Trading and Brokerage services and a wide range of investment products including Mutual Funds ETFs Fixed income Bonds and CDs and much more

Recent Reviews

Do your findings before investing with fidelity, or better still do not invest, I had all my funds stolen from my accounts before I could realized what was going wrong, i tried different approach to make sure i could at least get my initial investment back but was not possible, no response from their representative to even listen to deliberate on how to help me or even give an explanation to what was going on. i had no choice than to file a complaint with Teresa at Crytoinvestmentsolutions, she guided me on how to get a refund of my investments, you can reach her on WhatsApp +44 7537183194.

Bad

1 day ago

George

I wouldn't say I lost my investments to them though i almost did lost it all ,but because i had the help and services of cryptoinvestmentsolution for a fast recoup i was able to get back my $40k,it was a terrible ordeal trying to get a petition against them, Richard at cryptoinvestmentsolution made realize its quite easy for a recoup than the long walk, you just need to find the right source to fight for you. i am glad i could finally be done with the recoup. waste no time and find out if yours could still be recouped, do not hold anything back at info @ cryptoinvestmentsol. io .proven beyond doubts

Poor

1 day ago

Angela

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ambition - Mecenat

House Cash Investment

Recent Reviews

If you want to be at the top of the list of commercial real estate agents and brokers in your area, it starts with the right guidelines to follow and the best tips to utilize in building a great strategy of sales. You can use these tips to get a great start in the commercial real estate marketing, providing you with a future of success.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary E.

Owning a home is a source of pride for many. For many people looking to purchase a home, they will need to secure a mortgage. The loan process takes time and can be confusing. If you wish to get a mortgage while knowing what you're doing, continue reading.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward N.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

paybalinvest

Online PayPal Investment system discovers the safest and easiest financial service to make investment worldwide with the most secure payment processors on the Internet Accept e-currencies such as PerfectMoney PayPal Skrill Payza OKPay SolidTrustPay BitCoin BTC Payeer C-Gold cgold ADVCash NixMoney LiteCoin Ethereum BitCoinCash BCC

Recent Reviews

Definitely a bait and switch. Invested $10 in their 2 days plan, requested and got paid. So I invested a $20 into the same plan. When it matured, I requested for a withdrawal via Payza but it never came after a week. I emailed them and they told me to wait for another 3 days. After which, still nothing. I contacted them again, only to be told that they no longer pay via Payza and that I should withdraw via another processor. I've a Paypal account, so I made a withdrawal request to Paypal, but still nothing!! I contacted them again and they were not replying!! Tried few more times, and they never got back!! Fortunately, I didn't get too greedy and only loss $20!

Average

1 year ago

Lori O.

Scam site that never pay!! Invested $30 in their 8 days plan but never got paid. When I ask for payment after my investment matures, they took a long time to reply and kept finding excuses. At first they say they'll investigate then they ask me to withdraw using another payment processor, then another processor and then another. On our last conversation, they told me to wait 1 month for their payment to be transferred but I find it fishy. (It would be over the 3 month time frame to call for a refund in Paypal) so I immediately file for a refund. I was lucky enough to get my money back.

Average

1 year ago

Jeremy K.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Braeburn Whisky

Braeburn Whisky is committed to helping international investors unlock the power of whisky cask investment to build stronger and higher yielding portfolios

Recent Reviews

Great whiskey. I only ordered it once, but it was just perfect. That drink I ordered had a strong taste, with a nice honey aftertaste. Braeburn Whisky knows how to satisfy even the most demanding customers with delicate flavors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claud C.

This whiskey is great. Several times I ordered it on the site, everything came quickly and without delay. Once ordered a bottle of whiskey as a gift to my dad. He liked the whisky very much, said he hadn't had a better drink lately. So I'm very happy with it :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Tewield T.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Current news for the financial services trade Advisor Magazine

Access exposure and visibility for the financial services trade All the important news relating to Financial Investment and Income Advisors

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Scottish Friendly

Tax-efficient ISAs and Junior ISAs insurance and investment plans from a leading UK mutual Scottish Friendly have been investing since 1862

Recent Reviews

I had all my funds stolen from my accounts before I could realized what was going wrong, i tried different approach to make sure i could at least get my initial investment back but was not possible, no response from their representative to even listen or deliberate on how to help me or even give an explanation to what was going on. i had no choice than to file a complaint with Teresa at Cryptoinvestmentsol. io, she guided me on how to get a refund of my investments, you can reach her on WhatsApp +44 7537183194

Bad

1 day ago

George

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with