Back  

Financial Consultant

A consultant that works with companies or individuals to plan for their financial futures by offering information and guidance on topics that include taxes, investments and insurance decisions.

107

Companies

Сompanies in this category

686

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10642)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20978)
  • Business Services (84113)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32127)
  • Education & Training (23822)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20589)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19683)
  • Health & Medical (21096)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11948)
  • Home & Garden (17913)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8554)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13777)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355348)

Filters

Back  

Financial Consultant

Financial Consultant A consultant that works with companies or individuals to plan for their financial futures by offering information and guidance on topics that include taxes, investments and insurance decisions.

107

Companies

Сompanies in this category

686

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ForexSignals

The BEST LIVE Forex trading signals

Recent Reviews

I saw your advertisement 30mins before 8:00 o'clock on that Monday 18th May 2020 and I registered for the webinar immediately, although I've never been into any forex trading before but I was glad I attended! I'm hoping to start off soon, good job sir.

Average

1 year ago

Asprill Austin

Amazing webinar it was . You an amazing teacher

Excellent

1 year ago

David Ramakutoane Sekhoto

4.1

45 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DuGood

Federal Credit Union is Southeast Texas Best Credit Union

Recent Reviews

Both Sandra and Candy were very pleasant and helpful, everything with our loan went very smooth. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey

Outstanding customer service! Great people that take care of you and do not treat you as just a number.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Zebit

You could be eligible for up to $2,500 in interest-free credit at Zebit.

Recent Reviews

Just the best

Excellent

1 year ago

Daphne Demetroudis

Love it! It’s very convenient

Excellent

1 year ago

Patty Cazella

4.4

48 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LendingPoint

We unlock access to affordable personal loans up to $25,000 to cover whatever you may need and help you rebuild your credit and grow financially stronger

Recent Reviews

Hayden Hall was a gentleman. He has great communication skills and customer service. He was very patient and listened. He was able to answer any and all questions. I am very pleased and happy to continue doing business with Lending Point Thanks to Hayden Hall.... Aloha and Mahalo Jeff and Jom

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffery Selner

Deborah Meier is a superstar the entire process almost felt effortless, thank you so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Santago Purdiman

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Monex

Americas leading and trusted gold dealer. Call 800-997-7859 to buy gold, silver, platinum, palladium bullion and coins. Live prices, charts, financing.

Recent Reviews

I CALLED TO GET PRICE ON 500 SILVER EAGLES . I SENT CHECK FOR $350.00 MORE THAN WAS QUOTED. I WAS TOLD THAT PRICE WOULD BE LOCKED IN WHEN CHECK ARRIVED. ALBERT JONSON CALLED ME AND SAID SILVER HAD GONE UP MORE THAN THE $11300. THAT I HAD SENT BY ABOUT $150. SO HE COULD NOT LOCK IT IN. I COULD SEE YOU NOT SHIPPING GOLD UN TILL PAID IN FULL BUT YOU HAVE MY $11300 PLUS THE SILVER. HOW CAN YOU GO WRONG? ALBERT SAID THAT HE WOULD CHECK WITH SOME ONE AND WOULD CALL BE BACK. I WAITED IN THE HOUSE ALL DAY FOR THE CALL THAT DID NOT COME. I CALLED HIM THIS MORNING AND WAS TOLD THAT HE HAD JUST GOTTEN IT APPROVED. THIS COST ME ABOUT $ 500. JOHN WILSON 2115744313

Average

1 year ago

JOHN WILSON2115744210

It was great; I liked it when Sean called on the delivery day to remind me!

Great

1 year ago

VALUED CUSTOMER

3.8

41 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Find the best loan for your business Compare offers and receive funding in 24 hours How much do you need Get Started Find

Recent Reviews

Adam and Tom were able to fund me even during the COVID19 Pandemic. They did a great jbo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shiv

Great customer service ? 5 star all day! Many thanks hope to continue service with you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fly by detail MX

5

87 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Prospa

We make business loans easy Get fast approvals online from Prospa Australia039s 1 online lender to small business Once approved funding is possible in 24 hours

Recent Reviews

I am absolutely happy with everything you have done and hope to keep our relationship going for a very long time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald

Prospa made the process extremely easy. In a few short days and very little administration on our part, the transaction was complete. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Lonely Planet

Love travel Discover plan and book your perfect trip with expert advice travel guides destination information and inspiration from Lonely Planet

Recent Reviews

After buying a subscription (and money has been deducted from my bank), i still have not received an issue which was due to be released 30th April then 14 may????

Average

1 year ago

Sally Pocock

I love this site, often visit to read and be inspired...

Great

1 year ago

Deirdre

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not always be a good pilot bt its ok maybe a new pilot to train him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Subscriber

I got a ticket for 228 Calgary Vancouver return so you not even close

Average

1 year ago

Albert Balazs

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was very easy to use the online application form and, I found what I was looking for easily accessible, my mind is at rest now knowing I have taken out some cover and it is nice to know will receive the added gift later in the year for taking out the policy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynne Esterby

Easy due to seeing ads on tv, so I did it on line and I now know that I am safe, my wife also is going to join next year once she turns 50

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Harper

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sanlam - and as previously Merchant Wealth - failed to invest my inheritance correctly and failed to give appropriate advice on pensions. Instead seeking funds and schemes which profit the company rather than acting in the best interests of the indivdual despite the separate fee paid for this advice. This has been detected by the Regulator (FCA) and investigations undertaken - however, even with these, they still fail to recompense individuals fairly and reasonably for their known failures. I continue to battle within this faceless and (my opinion) uncaring company but quite simply - my advice if you are considering investing your life savings (or in my case - inheritance)... don't. Just don't. Think about alternative companies, review Financial Service Ombudsman complaints and Financial Conduct Authority sanctions. Of course - you may be lucky, but who wants luck when they are investing everything they have. My battle continues - yours does not need to begin!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Home - Davis Studio Vermont

Due to COVID-19 Davis Studio is temporarily closed We plan to re-open upon approval from Governor Phil Scott Please continue to check back for updated information You may also e-mail us at infodavisstudiovtcomnbsp We continue to accept registrations for 2020 Summer Campsnbsp

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tuto

Welcome to Tuto We are fully FCA regulated firm based in Peterborough We specialise in Pensions Investments Insurance and Mortgages

Recent Reviews

My Brother passed away a few months ago and he had dealings with this company, on trying to see how far this had progressed I had a curt response from an assistant on the back of the "Managing Director" forwarding my issue, clearly you are ok if Toto getting them a commission, otherwise once completed you are then a number. Good Luck if any customer have an issue!! Empathy from the "Managing Director" below: Please can you deal with ta Regards Kim Bascombe Managing Director Tuto Money Limited

Average

1 year ago

Andrew Cheetham

I have recently been able to make changes to my Final Salary pension scheme with the expert help of Gerry Roche. I was unsure of the best way forward given all the talk in the news over pensions and after Tuto where recommended and meeting with Gerry and it was the best result. I never felt under pressure to make decisions all information given too me was clear and easy to understand and Gerry was there to help talk me through anything I was unsure of. I was given time to think about my decision and never felt under pressure to jump either way. I decided to go through with the change after digesting all the information and talking it through with my spouse and for us it was the right decision. Made so much easier with all the information Gerry was able to source for us. Highly reccomend Gerry and TuTo.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Smillie

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AIA

AIA Australia is a leading life insurer offering a comprehensive range of products that protect the financial health and welfare of more than three million Australians

Recent Reviews

I submitted all the required documents before the waiting period had to abuse them To get it finalised as had waited 2 months before it was approved. Finally got first payment after a number of calls now 14 days late on next payment. Was told a week ago would be escalated called a week later told the same thing as the last person obviously hadn’t escalated it. Stress of being injured, paying physio, bills, Christmas, kids school fees etc. I’m sure my employer pays them on time to insure me but they can’t push a button to pay me?! Will be taking it further.

Average

1 year ago

Belinda G.

My 2011 case was being processed for about 1 year, due to REST/AIA intentional delays. One of them is the following: On 18/10/2011 I emailed REST the following: “I spoke to [name removed]'s secretary and she said to me that the insurance company (Rest Super) does not want to pay a sufficient pay for the report, that's why [name removed] is not sending the report to you guys. May I note please that this now looks ridiculous how unorganised my case is handled! When I visited [name removed] nearly 2 months ago you could have sent me the papers so i would get him to write the report like he did it last time for me (in the end of 2010), but you did not send me any papers. You requested me to provide you with some other documents which i did within a very short time, but it turned out that you did not ask all the required documents. So i have to wait because of your own fault.. Also about 2 months ago i specifically asked to correspond with me by email, and [name removed] (AIA) left a message on my phone (which i did not use) requesting for more documents. Only after 2 weeks when i called Rest myself I realised that [name removed] was waiting for documents from me to process my case further. So because of your fault again my case was extended ” - I claimed income protection again in August 2012. Filled the form and sent it to REST. They confirmed they received it, but after that there was no response from them for a few months - Meanwhile in November 2012 I started working with company "A.... A......" 8/05/2013 was my last day with them. - On 08/01/2013 I wrote email to REST complaining about their intentional delays and asking for the officer's credentials, who is looking after my case. - No response from REST - A few weeks later I rang REST to follow up my case - On 4/02/2013 REST sent an email saying: “Thank you for your enquiry about your Income Protection claim for the period August 2012. We have received you claim paperwork and are currently following up with your employer for some information to assist in the assessment of the claim”. - On 5/02/2013 REST emailed “we received the outstanding requirements from your employer. The claim has now been submitted to our insurer, AIA Australia for assessment” - On 02/04/2013 REST emailed: “Please be advised our insurer has requested additional information from [name removed] They are currently waiting on this information, before they are able to further assess the claim” - On 11/06/2013 I rang REST and told them that: 1. My previous case is still being processed, i.e. insurance payment has not been paid, and 2. “I was working for about 5.5 months and I started having the sickness again, So I wanted to add more information (into my existing case), because I am not working now for a month already” [name removed] (REST) said: “Ah well, you just need to write that in writing and we need some medical evidence, maybe a doctor’s certificate” - On 13/06/2013 I emailed REST the medical evidence and the separation certificate as [name removed] requested. - No response from REST - On 05/08/2013 I email to update me on my case - 08/08/2013 REST emails: “The email that you sent to us on the 13/06/2013 only contained a Centrelink medical certificate. We have still not received your separation certificate.” (although I can see the Separation Certificate in the attachment of 13/06/2013 email) - On 09/08/2013 I email REST: “Please find the separation certificate attached (i definitely sent it before). Please confirm you received it. It has been 1 year since you are following up my case! please give me an estimate time when it will be complete! - No response from REST - I go overseas - On 20/09/2013 I email REST: “Please update me on my case” - No response from REST - I come back from overseas and find a hard copy letter dated 8 August 2013. - On 29/11/2013 - AIA pays $308.40 for the period 19/10/2013 to 31/10/2013 (excluding 60 day waiting period), plus a superannuation component of $51 - On 13/01/2014 I ring and then email REST the following: “I just had a conversation with [name removed] in Rest Group Claims re my Claim No 6...... First I would like to inform that I just came from overseas so I was able to read the letter dated 8 August 2013 a few days ago only. [name removed] stated that my claim has been cancelled because my medical certificate stating that I was unable to work between 06/06/2013 - 06/09/2013 was not taken into consideration. However it was definitely received by your organisation on 13/06/2013” (see REST’s email 08/08/2013). - On 13/03/2014 I ring REST to reopen my case - On 13/03/2014 REST emails me that AIA will require an up to date Progress Claim Form and Medical Attendants Statement to commence their assessment. These forms will be sent to you directly by AIA. - 28/03/2014 REST emails me confirming AIA/REST made mistakes and delayed my case - On 31/03/2014 I email REST saying that I will not lodge any new forms as I suspect REST/AIA in deliberate “mistakes”/delays and this request for new form is just one more way to do it. - On 02/06/2014 I had a phone conversation with[name removed] from AIA. She said: “Your original claim will be re-opened because it’s been within 6 months of us paying you which was on 29 November 2013… but you need to fill out a new from (“Progress Claim Form”) which was sent to you”. I said: “So the one who was talking to me from your end guys and told me that I only need to supply a medical certificate and separation certificate and that would be enough, that guys was wrong”. [name removed] said “Maybe REST didn’t know what I would need. They advised the wrong information… I am your claim assessor and I will tell you what I need.” I said: “because somebody advised me the wrong information I have been waiting for a year already… Ok I will fill out the new form that you sent”. [name removed] said “Obviously when you send in the forms it will be longer than 6 months. However when I spoke to you around the 20 March 2014, that’s within 6 months, so based on that I am happy to look at re-opening your original claim so you don’t have to wait 60 days” - I fill out the Progress Claim Form and submit them to REST/AIA - On 13/08/2014 I have a phone conversation with [name removed] from AIA who says that I have to fill out a different form (not the one that [name removed] was asking and which I submitted already). I ask him “do you realise that I have been waiting for income protection payment for 1.5 years already, since June 2013, due to REST and AIA mistakes”. He says “at this stage there has not been a mistake” - On 03/09/2014 I had a phone conversation with [name removed] from AIA: I said “you asked me to fill out a form which was sent to me before and it’s a form for continuation of my existing case. I filled it out as you requested and you said you will be my case officer. I sent it and then [name removed] was assessing it, not you, I don’t know why. [name removed] emailed me a rejection letter saying that my case will remain closed and I have to fill out another form”. She said: “I told you to fill out a Progress Claim Form. That was just within that 6 month period. So now we exceeded it and I did actually and I did actually tell you that it needed to be within 6 months. Because now you passed that date when you’ve sent in the forms”. (complete contradiction to what she actually said on 02/06/2014). I said: “I am pissed off of you guys. REST is telling me one thing, you are telling me another thing, [name removed] is telling me the 3rd thing” . She said: “OK”. I said: “I am getting sick because of you guys. Can you please send me an official explanation, because in June you told me one thing, and now [name removed] is telling me another thing. I need explanation from you, [name removed] is useless. I sent him an email he is not responding. I don’t want [name removed] or anyone else to look at my case I want, you to look at my case. OK?!” She said: “OK”. I said: “How long is it going to take you?”. She said: “you need to give me a few days”. - On 09/09/2014, 10/09/2014 I tried to reach [name removed] on the phone but can’t. No emails either from her - On 10/09/2014 I get email from AIA that my case is being investigated but there is no name under email so I don’t know who sent it. I email back on the same day: “Hi [name removed], Are you looking at my case?”. No response - On 22/09/2014 I get email from [name removed]from AIA saying basically same information that [name removed] said on 13/08/2014 - On 24/09/2014 I tried to reach [name removed] on the phone but can’t. No emails either from her - On 25/09/2017 I email REST asking to email me all my income protection cases with the dates and amounts paid. REST emails back saying that they forwarded my request to AIA. As of 24/10/2017 no response came from REST or AIA. At the end of 2017 I filed my case with Superannuation Complaints Tribunal and at the same time I requested SCT to get AIA/REST to provide me all the documents regarding my case from their end (emails, meetings minutes, phone calls). I am still waiting for the Tribunal and for the documents from AIA/REST. It is 30/09/2019 now

Average

1 year ago

Robert Sh.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had multiple contact with Zurich over the last month trying to cancel my policy. I have cancelled my payments through the bank (after contacting Zurich), have sent them a formal letter requesting cancellation with all information they required. I have since received a bill for this month's premium (as the direct debit didn't work) and cannot get confirmation from anyone that the policy has been cancelled. Not very impressed, I'm definitely not regretting moving to another insurer if this is how they handle cancellations.

Average

1 year ago

Emc A.

I applied online through CUA and was redirected to Zurich. Online application was easy. Had one follow up phone call to clarify on medications in the past 5 years. Received a information review letter in the mail a few days later.

Average

1 year ago

Edmond V.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Independent Financial Advisor IFA In Brighton Hove Eastbourne IEP

Independent Financial Advisor serving private high net worth and business clients IEP Financial has your goals in mind Pensions Investments Insurance

Recent Reviews

Many thanks to all guys and girls at IEP for all the great work They have carried out over the past couple of months. Our retirement plans could not have been more straight forward, and All done with a ( nothing is too much trouble attitude ) Special thanks to Christopher and Graham, fantastic dealing with them both. Highly recommend the company to anyone needing financial advice

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne Trigwell

IEP have looked after me and my business for a number of years now and I cant recommend them enough. They are always honest, trustworthy and punctual and explain often complicated things in plain English so I can understand!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Wade

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Life Insurance Its not for you Its for them

Quotes for home pet car or life insurance and information on pensions retirement and investments from Legal General a top UK financial services company

Recent Reviews

Utterly shameful organisation. We'd been paying into a critical illness policy for over 17 years when my partner suffered a heart attack. Experiencing a heart attack and having stents fitted into your arteries is possibly one of the most traumatic things anyone can ever suffer, so imagine how you'd feel if someone in the office at Legal and General told you that your heart attack wasn't serious enough to trigger the policy! PLEASE BEWARE. For us, we've had the trauma of a heart attack to live with and now the shattering news that our claim has been rejected. It's a living nightmare! We've paid thousands to Legal and General over the years to insure against times like this and the policy wasn't worth the paper it's written on. This has left us both angry and frustrated and we're now exploring all avenues to try and get justice. I'm disgusted that firms like Legal and General can get away with this.

Bad

9 months ago

B. T.

we have used Legal and General for the past 8 years. We have recently had a leak, causing a lot of damage in 3 rooms. We completed the form on line as the guy we spoke to wouldnt take the details of our claim. An assessor was booked this morning at 11am. 1030am came and so did the phone call!! The surveyor was sick. They arranged for another to come at 130pm. He was a knowledgeable guy who declined our claim! Why? Damage to the grout and bath sealant. We had a leak behind the tiles which in turn pushed the tiles away from the wall which pulled the sealant off of the bath. They are happy to take your premium but God forbid you need to claim!! We will never use legal and general again

Average

1 year ago

Gemma Dunn

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Prepaid Funeral Plans Insurance Policy in Bolton Manchester UK

Are you looking for the Best Funeral Plan in Bolton or Manchester UK We are able to review a variety of prepaid funeral Plans and get you the best rate

Recent Reviews

I lost my husband last year I was left financially unstable and struggling for money when I had to fork out the best part of £5000 for his funeral. Since then I made my mind up about not leaving the cost of my funeral to any one else in the family so I decided to look at prepaid funeral plans. I cam across Dave at bestfuneralprices.co.uk and he gave me the advice I need to make an educated decision and now have a cremation plan in place.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl Lindsay

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Consumer Law Barristers

Thinking about how to get out of debt Debt can cause financial and emotional problems CLB aim to clear these debts over 12 months not just offer a pay plan

Recent Reviews

Only been involved for 2 months and to be fair have had little feedback, but it is early days, would be nice to get some positive news as my next payment is due in a few days, and would like to think my money is being well spent on the case . Regards Carl h.

Average

1 year ago

E. N.

I would like to give my honest feedback about CLB, I have been suffering on accumulated debts for more than a decade, CLB approached me around 2yrs ago to reduce my debts or even removed it completely, I was thinking this was a joke, however; after few years battle, they managed to make me out of debts as they promised, and really honoured by their professionalism and expertise. I highly recommend CLB for anyone who suffers in debts, they can change your life enormously,

Excellent

1 year ago

Mekonnen Teferi

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hotels

Hotelscom FRANCE - Rservez des chambres dans des htels de luxe ou des htels pour les budgets limits Lisez les avis impartiaux des voyageurs situez les htels sur le plan et regardez les photos de qualit Rservez votre chambre d’htel des aujourd’hui et faites des conomies avec notre Garantie de prix

Recent Reviews

À éviter passez votre chemin si Je pouvais je mettrais zéro étoile j Il vous propose des nuls qu’ils activent même pas Quand au demande au sav leur réponse est déconcertante, «  je n’étais pas connecté à mon compte lors de la réservation  » car soi-disant on est pas connecté à son compte alors que toutes ces informations personnelles et mon numéro de carte bleue est noté dessus , j’ai juste eu à valider que je prenais bien le voyage a si j’acceptais les conditions donc pour quelqu’un qui est pas connecté à son compte mais Qui a toutes ces infos perso de noter l’ excuses bizarres quand même. Je suis parti des années avec eux et c’est le dernier voyage que je ferai... a partir de maintenant je leur donne plus mon argent à ces bande de voleur et je leur ferai pas de pub sur tous les sites que je peux, Ils prennent trop les gens pour des c...s, et le sav est nul. À fuir passez votre chemin Faites comme moi pour mes prochains voyages aller à la concurrence

Average

1 year ago

Q. V.

C’est la 2ème année que je réserve mon hôtel car très bon qualité prix

Excellent

1 year ago

H. N.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

School trips from the leading school travel company NST

We organise school trips to over 100 destinations worldwide An industry leading service including free inspection visits loyalty rewards risk assessment guidance financial protection and 247 support whilst you39re away Plan the perfect learning experience today

Recent Reviews

I have messed them around awfully this year and ultimately failed to run my trip. In spite of that Michelle has been patient and helpful and has even offered to carry on looking for me. Thanks everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Rachel

Generally a well organised and smooth trip with a good guide in Krakow and a wide range of educational activities. it may have been good to have some evening activities for downtime as well however.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Dmitri

4.5

79 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Capital Street FX

Capital Street FX is a leading global broker offering trading services in Forex Trading Equity Trading CFDs Futures and ETF039s on Currencies Commodities Stocks and more

Recent Reviews

They offered me a 1:1000 leverage on almost all Assets such as Indices, Fx, Stocks. I never heard anyone offering the same 1:1000 for Indices, and stocks. They have something unique to offer than the market.

Excellent

11 hours ago

johanna0walsh

The bonus that they offer stayed in my account for further trading even when I lost my actual deposit and when my loss exceed my actual deposit. This bonus was amazing.

Excellent

11 hours ago

Minnie Mills

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lisa Robinson

Financial and Profitability Mentor

Recent Reviews

Li$a Marie Accounting is a scam, please be careful! I had an initial free consultation with her to do my accounting and bookkeeping for my small business and everything seemed okay. We went ahead and signed a contract, and she invoiced me for a Setup Fee, plus 3 consecutive invoices for 3 months worth of bookkeeping. She didn't follow through with a single thing we listed in the contract. Not only did she not even setup my Xero account, categorize my expenses, or do any bookkeeping, she kept responding to my emails saying she "was in the process of doing it all". She never did. Month after month I received literally NOTHING from her. Not even my login info to Xero! This also caused me to not be able to submit my estimated quarterly taxes as well. I ended up having to fire her for breaking our contract, but was only reimbursed a portion of my payments to her before she stopped responding to me altogether. The portion she didn't reimburse was $600. She just kept it. She made excuse after excuse along the way as to why she couldn't reimburse, including a "sick daughter", "that she will get it to me soon", "that she didn't have money in her account until her other clients payed her", etc. The back and forth went on and on until she stopped responding to email or phone calls. I would definitely NOT recommend working with Lisa Marie Robinson, of Li$a Marie Accounting, unless you want to be scammed and stolen from as well.

Average

1 year ago

Janessa S.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Information Technology Research IT Advisory Company Info-Tech Research Group

Info-Tech Research Group empowers companies with unbiased highly relevant research to help CIOs and IT leaders make strategic informed decisions

Recent Reviews

First of all I would like to thank Site Jabber for providing me such trustworthy online business i needed. Your platform for such online business firms i found it very much trust worthy and i would like to request all for giving Site Jabber to give an opportunity to serve. I will be looking for more recent updates. cheers!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony J.

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Yahoo

Yahoo Answers is a great knowledge-sharing platform where 100M topics are discussed Everyone learns or shares information via question-and-answer

Recent Reviews

Yahoo! Answers used to be a half-decent site for answering and asking questions. Unfortunately, many of the users have abandoned the site since the new format change back in 2014. Yahoo! Answers was known for its whole lifespan for stupid questions and answers, and the problem has been exacerbated in recent years, remaining the troll haven it always ways. These days the trolls are usually not the funny ones, but tryhardy trolls who throw a lot of provocative content in and leave out the funny. The community - depending on the section - often gets hysterical, judgmental, vicious, and otherwise toxic. Furthermore, there is a large presence of radical right users on the site, many of whom would make Fox News look like Obama. In addition, there are a large number of individuals who are very racist or otherwise hateful (especially against Muslims) Some of them are top contributors. Since 2011 or so, the moderation for the site has become abysmal, and relies on users to police the site. Racist, sexist and other bigoted content has been up for years, and often reaches the top results in popular Google searches. Reporting them usually does nothing. Some sections are now unofficial hate sites, and essentially the entire site becomes a meeting ground for hateful people after major events stereotypical of race/religion/nationality/etc. such as riots and terrorist attacks. Since 2014 with the new format change, the site has also become highly buggy. Additionally, one slip up on Yahoo! Answers could cost you your entire Yahoo! account, and they won't tell you why. However, Yahoo! Answers isn't all bad. There are some sections that still provide good help to people who ask, such as the Mathematics and Physics, as well as the Video & Online Games and Computers & Internet sections. Do keep in mind that there may be occasional troll spillover. Avoid the Current Events, Religion & Spirituality, Other - Cultures & Groups, Other - Society & Culture and Politics sections at all costs. These sections are full of hate mongers. Another section to avoid is Gender Studies, which is full of antifeminists. The LGBT section is full of trolls and often receives spillover from homophobes, too. The list of sections to avoid I provided is not exhaustive. The Polls & Surveys section is largely used by teens and underage users (i.e. preteens) who want to rant, with some wingnut spillover, so don't expect any good questions and answers from that section unless you want to have some fun. A lot of the countries on the Travel section (for example, China) are full of negativity that often cross the line into racism. At this point, I would not recommend Yahoo! Answers as a source of information, as you can find better information on other sites. If you want to use Yahoo! Answers, you should avoid all topics that people are emotional over, only using it for hard, emotionless facts. If you do ask an emotional question, do not expect a lot of intelligent answers. You are better off using sites like Quora for better answers.

Average

1 year ago

You D.

I love how they don't filter or censor the content posted by users. This makes the responses very rich in a wide variety of opinions and takes on the subject of asked questions. I think it definitely beats Ask (just my opinion)

Excellent

1 year ago

Clarkkent K.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Life Happens

Life Happens formerly the LIFE Foundation is a nonprofit organization dedicated to helping consumers make smart insurance decisions to safeguard their families039 financial futures

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Brokers Ireland

Promoting Supporting Representing Irish Insurance Financial Brokers

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Financial Directory

The leading financial directory designed to help its users find the companies products services and information Including Banking Insurance Investing Loans Mortgage Planning Taxes

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TradeOptionsWithMe

This is a site dedicated to helping you reach your financial goals offering industry leading information education tips and recommendations for free

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

rainbow

A Blog about various topics of life Posts will realise you the practical world and help to make decisions in the different condition of your life

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DeCarley Trading

DeCarley Trading is an award winning futures and options brokerage firm specializing in short option trading discount online brokerage accounts and full-service trading

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Finance Training Topics

Financial information that can help you make wise decisions

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mamanandco

MamanCo le webzine des mamans et futures mamans Trouvez des informations sur la grossesse l039adoption l039ducation et la sant de bb ou de vos enfants

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Algorithmic Trading Futures Trading System

Quant Savvy provides Algorithmic Trading Systems for day trading futures Works in bull or bear markets The smart money is using algo trading robots to manage risks and eliminate emotions thereby maximizing profit Our Algo Trading Bot has a proven and well-tested edge

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Baby Sleep Site

Frustrated or confused about your baby039s sleep Help is just a click away Tap into 10 years of experience and get a Personalized Sleep Plan that works

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mum-to-be Party

La destination bien-tre des futures et jeunes mamans

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hitsquad

Hitsquad publishes websites that provide information for musicians Sites include Gearankcom GuitarSitecom and ParlorGuitars

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with