Back  

Auto Insurance Agency

Agency that sells insurance for automobiles.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

656

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (46) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Auto Insurance Agency

Auto Insurance Agency Agency that sells insurance for automobiles.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

656

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

56 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Compare the Market

Compare the Market to buy home van pet bike life or car insurance and get a whole year of Meerkat Meals Meerkat Movies

Recent Reviews

Always happy to look on this site for insurance and just to check how much insurance would be on a range of vehicles and house insurance. I know my details are secure and will always use and tell people to use this site for information.

Excellent

6 months ago

Thomas Wilson

I went on this website and bought car insurance. During the process I declared a previous accident. I ticked ALL the boxes to OPT OUT OF ALL COMMUNICATIONS, from Comapre the Market and their associated business partners. Since then, I've been PLAGUED with phone calls relating to my previous accident (which was years ago, and all sorted). The callers are VERY insistent, and get quite rude whe I say I'm not interested. DON'T USE COMPARE THE MARKET. NO MATTER WHAT YOU SAY, THEY WILL PASS ON YOUR DETAILS AND PEOPLE WILL CONTACT YOU (AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN... AD INFINITUM...) When I'm done with this review, I'm going to report them to the Information Commisioner. You should too if you get the same problem. No doubt, I'll now get the standard cut and paste response from Compare the Market. Too late. You broke the rules. Especially as I'm registered with the Telephone Preferences Scheme to opt out of these stupid, annoying calls.

Bad

6 months ago

N. U.

3.1

36 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Churchill

Can you count on Churchill to find cover for your life home car and pet Churchill has been providing insurance since 1989 Come direct to us to get an online insurance quote today and see how much you could save

Recent Reviews

Took out car insurance last year with Churchill using Confused.com & no issues, received paperwork through the post promptly. Competitive renewal quote this year from them but clinched by Sainsbury's due to extra points for duration of policy (sorry Churchill!).

Excellent

6 months ago

H. J.

they promised me double the no claims discount, then went back on their word when it was time to issue my NCD certificate when that was one of the primary reasons I went with them in the first place. Quite expensive, too.

Poor

6 months ago

Arnoldis Nyamande

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cigna

Cigna a global health service company offers health pharmacy dental supplemental insurance and Medicare plans to individuals families and businesses

Recent Reviews

Had paid into long term disability. I had to do all the chasing down medical records even though they could have done it easier than I. After receiving my social security they tell me I half to pay them all money I was reward plus more. I was never informed of this. I was never informed of after 2 yrs they would make even more changes. Cigna is not trust worthy & holds information tell they see fit to share. Constantly changing who is working on your case absolutely NO continuity of care. They take advantage of you. Be very careful with this company.

Bad

6 months ago

L. N.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Phone Insurance Extended Warranty Tech Support

Asurion is a leading provider of device insurance warranty support services for cell phones consumer electronics home appliances Protect your device

Recent Reviews

Where do we start? As a fellow Software company it is very disappointing to have to leave a review like this. But if all software companies were run like this people would stop buying it. We have been trying for several months to make a simple API integration with ServiceBench. The software is unreliable, the coders are lazy, the client services are non existent. And we really do know about software.

Bad

6 months ago

Robert Barney

Very, very poor customer service and very unreliable software. Left several messages, sent numerous emails but no-one has ever got back to me. Very, very disappointed. I don’t recommend you purchase this software.

Bad

6 months ago

Q. C.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gracey Backer

Independent Insurance Agency since 1925

Recent Reviews

Im writing for Alexandra Taborek. I have been with Gracey Backer since moving to Florida in 1995 and I have just recommend them to my mom Alexandra, becasue of my experience with them in all this time. They have always been there for me and it has been a smooth journey with them and I never looked anywhere else or had any complaints. My questions have always been answered and any rough patches I had with my house were always handled professionally. My mom is a new client with Gracey Backer and I feel confident that I have put her with the best.

Excellent

6 months ago

Alexandra Taborek

Jenn and the entire Gracey-Backer team were amazing to work with. Professional, courteous and super accommodating. We even had to navigate complications caused by a pending hurricane! Thank you all so much. Would highly recommend!

Excellent

6 months ago

David Rubin & Maria Ferreira-Cesar

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Staysure

staysure.co.uk

Recent Reviews

I booked travel insurance for a trip to Argentina and paid my money on 4th March 2020. Argentina closed its borders on the 14th March and BA cancelled my flight. Staysure basically told me I took out insurance during the pandemic so would not pay out. I entered a contract with the on the 4th, they took my money knowing they would not be honouring the cover.. Shame on you

Bad

6 months ago

B. Z.

Slow at everything. Don’t answer the phone, even after 45 mins on hold. 8 weeks to get back to you if you complain. It seems they do everything to avoid helping you, even when you are stranded overseas. I just think it’s really poor. Even taking into account the Covid-19 situation. Can’t think of anything good to say about this company.

Poor

6 months ago

John

3.3

21 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

My Policy

mypolicy.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Absolutely terrible company!!!!!! DO NOT GO TO THEM. I paid £1,072 for insurance. Because it wasn't parked at my address which I explained why to them (my car had faults etc.) They are sending threats multiple times to cancel my insurance. I dropped my car back at my address and they cancel my insurance and only refunded me £600.00 I literally took out my insurance in January is hasn't even been two months and they have stolen my money!!!! This was my first time getting insurance I would not recommend them. Also don't even bother having a black box. All of there employees are rude and need to be trained on how to talk to people, especially with sensitive topics. Dumb people.

Bad

6 months ago

Alexia

Complete robbers and thiefs run this company. Been agreed 3000 miles a year after 700 miles cancelled my policy. Now everyday text and phone calls for paying extra over £300. for cancellation and miles that didnt even used. Avoid at all costs. Please do not even go near to them. They will bite you like a snake.

Bad

6 months ago

Omar

4.4

252 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Flag

breakdown cover Roadside assistance car recovery

Recent Reviews

In these difficult times many businesses are struggling with fulfilling orders. I ordered a cycle helmet and two weeks after it should have been delivered I rang to enquire it's whereabouts. Phil answered and couldn't have been more helpful.unfortunately something had gone wrong and what I ordered was now out of stock. Phil arranged an acceptable replacement and I received it next day. Things do go wrong ,especially in the current climate but I judge a business on how it corrects the situation and in this case, the customer service was excellent.

Excellent

6 months ago

Derek

Bought a bike seat from them. They have no intention of delivering on time. There customer service team says it is acceptable to falsely advertise a delivery time. There has been on communication from them until 7 days after i purchased the seat. Only to be told that it wont arrive for another week. When i phoned to complain they said that it would probably be longer than that. I have noticed that they are still taking orders for the seat but it is now gone up in price. Still not got it and still being lied too. COVID 19 is seemingly perfect excuse for them to con customers by falsely advertising delivery times that they know and have known for a long time that they cant meet. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Even if it means paying a few pounds extra at least you will get the product you payed for on time

Bad

6 months ago

N. Y.

4

34 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bond Exchange

Upgrade To A Better Surety Bond Broker Wholesale Only. Fast Technology. Surety Experts. Not an agent? Get a quote from a local agent on the BX Platform. ALREADY UPGRADED? SIGN IN Surety Bond Services For Insurance Agents Only

Recent Reviews

it was quick & easy - Love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim D

Thank you for the fast turn-around of our bond renewal!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lake Tackett

4.8

75 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lancaster Insurance

Lancaster Insurance has been providing specialist Classic Car Insurance 4x4 Insurance for over 35 years Click here to get a competitive quote today

Recent Reviews

Almost impossible to get through on the phone,Still waiting for Documents dont know if I am insured or not Did manage to get through on phone on one occasion to cancel and no one was available on the cancellation line

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I sold my car with 6 months of tax and insurance still to run. Prompt refund of 6 months' tax from DVLA. However, Lancaster said I was owed no refund. Complained and they refunded £26 as 'goodwill' gesture. The actual insurer AGEAS refused to refund their part of the premium. For some reason, 70% of premium goes on first 6 months. So, as conciliatory gesture, I asked for refund of the 30% balance and still they refused. So have referred matter to Ombudsman.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Phillips

3.7

44 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Verti

Car insurance made human in Pennsylvania

Recent Reviews

QUICK & EASY , PROOF OF INSURANCE RIGHT AWAY. ?5-STAR

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Barth

Thank you for helping me you was very kind and sweet I would recommend anyone to come here

Excellent

1 year ago

Maritza Vega

4

52 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Bell Auto

Liberty Bell Auto Protect Offers Several Extended Auto Warranty Plans. ASE Certified Mechanics, No Deductible and 100% Parts & Labor Coverage.

Recent Reviews

I was blown away with Jeff Lewis’ attention to detail. While I hope to use my extended warranty sparingly I feel all the more confident in that I will be well taken care of. Kudos Jeff Lewis and staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

jiholdip

My experience was a great one from the explanation of all options available to me and my needs. Jeff Lewis was very informative on all the policys even told me they were having a discount available at the time. Know one can come close to what Liberty bell can offer with bumper to bumper coverage. Thanks again Jeff I really appreciate your help it was a pleasure to work with someone patience and honestly and knowledge on the business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence Arscott

4.9

29 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blue Insurance Ltd

Travel Insurance Ireland and UK

Recent Reviews

Renewed again as honest explanation of Covid rules and break point dates for claims and paying less than last year. More business integrity than a lot of suppliers out there at the moment...

Excellent

1 year ago

paul

Yes. My review is positive. The only thing negative that I’ll say is that the person I spoke to had broken English and spoke too quickly for me to understand what he was saying. Other than that, I’m satisfied

Great

1 year ago

Jean Chapman

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Chill

Compare prices from Ireland’s 14 leading insurance companies. Get the best deal on your car, home & travel insurance online with Chill Insurance

Recent Reviews

Good value. Pleasant, polite and efficient service.

Excellent

1 year ago

M Deegan

Always had good service, but I think I insurance costs are too high

Great

1 year ago

Gill

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tempcover

Fast flexible and affordable temporary insurance from tempcover the UK039s leading provider Get short term cover for your car van motorbike or home today

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Vitality

Vitality is the innovative health and life insurance and investment business that enables people to understand more about their personal health rewards them for positive behaviour and protects them when things go wrong

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MoneySuperMarket

Compare and save on over 40 products including car insurance home insurance credit cards loans and energy Clever ways to save a lot by doing very little

4

4 SmartReviews Score

BCBS

Nearly one in three Americans rely on Blue Cross Blue Shield companies for access to safe quality and affordable healthcare

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

United Medicare Advisors

unitedmedicareadvisors.com

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Coverager

Covering everything that039s happening in insurance News data jobs events and more

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Huddle

Switch your insurance to Huddle and do some good in the world By harnessing unused insurance premiums you can fund causes and ideas that you care about

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Charged £150 to change address having recently moved on my van insurance. The address I moved to has zero crime locally and my house insurers gave me a refund as a better post code. My car insurers did it for free. So how can they justify a fee of £150 for my van and the only good news was a further admin fee was waived. I will not be renewing as they will only pull my pants down the once!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Started a policy for a second vehicle obv with 0 no claims bonus as its being used on another vehicle! They ask if u have a ncb on any other vehicles then ask for proof. Your current insurer wont releasse an ncb letter as of course its being currently used, and they wont even accept a letter to say u have had 5 years good driving with no claims, which is technicllay what they are asking for! They then say its unacceptable and bang 700 quid onto the policy! cancelling as we speak just a real propeghanda to make more money with a false set up

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

4 SmartReviews Score

State Farm

State Farm helps you protect what matters most with home car insurance checking savings accounts loans and more Get a free quote or find an insurance agent near you

4

4 SmartReviews Score

The Hartford

Get business home and car insurance from The Hartford Choose from a broad selection of business insurance coverages and design the right solution for your company The Hartford offers AARP members great ways to save on car and home insurance so get an insurance quote online today start saving

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HHS

The US Department of Health and Human Services HHS protects the health of all Americans and provides essential human services especially for those least able to help themselves

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Henry J Kaiser Family Foundation

Filling the need for trusted information on health issues

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Health insurance plans for individuals families employers medicare

See what UnitedHealthcare can do for you Explore employer individual family Medicare-Medicaid health insurance plans from UnitedHealthcare

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hom

links to all major pages within the website

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Nationwide

Nationwide offers insurance retirement and investing products that protect your many sides Get home and auto insurance quotes online or find a local agent

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

III

We are the trusted source of unique data-driven insights on insurance to inform and empower consumers

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Aetna

Aetna offers health insurance as well as dental vision and other plans to meet the needs of individuals and families employers health care providers and insurance agentsbrokers The path to healthy starts here

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AmeriAgency

Auto Home Business Insurance

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

travelinsurancecenter.com

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dayinsure

dayinsure.com

4

4 SmartReviews Score

NJM

njm.com

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Insure Daily

Instant Comprehensive cover from 1-28 days Drivers aged 19 to 75 years Cars and vans covered We will not be beaten on price anywhere - Guaranteed

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nova Insurance Services

nova-insurance.com

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sharrock Insurance

sharrockinsurance.co.uk

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ALA

ala.co.uk

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Qtrust

qtrust.com.au

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

American Collectors

americancollectors.com

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Guideone

We are Guideone 71 years and 625 people strong We are fiercely committed now more than ever to helping customers achieve their mission of serving others

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AllClear Travel

allcleartravel.co.uk

Recent Reviews

The operator who assisted in taking me through the completion of the policy was first class . Made sure that all the relevant information regarding health and medication questions were included to cover the travel insurance . Would certainly recommend this company for senior citizens

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Found Allclear travel on internet added all of party's details comes up with summary showing various deals shows one of 10m medical insurance and advising to check small print click on this shows oops page not available as all of the summary details were good went ahead - nightmare - one of our party had a medical emergency - helpline nightmare tells you to go to public hospital although already in private hospital getting urgent medical assistance - loads of restrictions conditions not known about as small print not available before purchase, had to pay 9000 euros for treatment supplied letter from hospital neurosurgeon saying urgent emergency treatment offered £500 declined, complained being reviewed waiting while claims handling company twiddle their thumbs - wont speak to AllClear travel due to data protection although permission given. BUYERS BEWARE

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SunLife

sunlife.co.uk

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with