Back  

Auto Insurance Agency

Agency that sells insurance for automobiles.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

656

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Auto Insurance Agency

Auto Insurance Agency Agency that sells insurance for automobiles.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

656

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

56 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Compare the Market

Compare the Market to buy home van pet bike life or car insurance and get a whole year of Meerkat Meals Meerkat Movies

Recent Reviews

Always happy to look on this site for insurance and just to check how much insurance would be on a range of vehicles and house insurance. I know my details are secure and will always use and tell people to use this site for information.

Excellent

1 month ago

Thomas Wilson

Easy to use Give the right information Give --23445 --23531 -bg -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -curtains-co-uk -d-animations -day-shop --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -electrician-info -feet-shoes-com -games-com -gasia-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -home-a-s-brno --home-zone -hour-fitness-apopka -hwritemyessay -i-l-b-nh-k-o-ho-n-ki-m- -inks-co-uk -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -mx -ofthose-com -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -queens-street -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -south-chopside-greater-london-tw27qz -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -stitch-com -street -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tall-com -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -three -to-com -trades -u-carparts -vape -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wheelparts -wimpole-street wordpress to help choice Get Meerkat movies as well

Excellent

1 month ago

Clive Gordon

3.1

36 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Churchill

Can you count on Churchill to find cover for your life home car and pet Churchill has been providing insurance since 1989 Come direct to us to get an online insurance quote today and see how much you could save

Recent Reviews

Took out car insurance last year with Churchill using Confused.com & no issues, received paperwork through the post promptly. Competitive renewal quote this year from them but clinched by Sainsbury's due to extra points for duration of policy (sorry Churchill!).

Excellent

1 month ago

H. J.

Do not believe the 5/5 stars they are advertising. First few months with them and unfortunately my car windscreen cracked. They directed me to their preferred partner Autoglass to get it replaced for the amazing price of 75£. When I double checked details and asked if they would use the exact original glass manufacturer, I was told Churchill would not cover this cost. They would use a cheap equivalent. For safety reasons and peace of mind, I decided to have the work done by the car manufacturer and Churchill is only refunding 125£ (roughly 10% of the total cost). A joke...

Bad

1 month ago

B. P.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Cigna

Cigna a global health service company offers health pharmacy dental supplemental insurance and Medicare plans to individuals families and businesses

Recent Reviews

Had paid into long term disability. I had to do all the chasing down medical records even though they could have done it easier than I. After receiving my social security they tell me I half to pay them all money I was reward plus more. I was never informed of this. I was never informed of after 2 yrs they would make even more changes. Cigna is not trust worthy & holds information tell they see fit to share. Constantly changing who is working on your case absolutely NO continuity of care. They take advantage of you. Be very careful with this company.

Bad

1 month ago

L. N.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Phone Insurance Extended Warranty Tech Support

Asurion is a leading provider of device insurance warranty support services for cell phones consumer electronics home appliances Protect your device

Recent Reviews

Where do we start? As a fellow Software company it is very disappointing to have to leave a review like this. But if all software companies were run like this people would stop buying it. We have been trying for several months to make a simple API integration with ServiceBench. The software is unreliable, the coders are lazy, the client services are non existent. And we really do know about software.

Bad

1 month ago

Robert Barney

Very, very poor customer service and very unreliable software. Left several messages, sent numerous emails but no-one has ever got back to me. Very, very disappointed. I don’t recommend you purchase this software.

Bad

1 month ago

Q. C.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gracey Backer

Independent Insurance Agency since 1925

Recent Reviews

Im writing for Alexandra Taborek. I have been with Gracey Backer since moving to Florida in 1995 and I have just recommend them to my mom Alexandra, becasue of my experience with them in all this time. They have always been there for me and it has been a smooth journey with them and I never looked anywhere else or had any complaints. My questions have always been answered and any rough patches I had with my house were always handled professionally. My mom is a new client with Gracey Backer and I feel confident that I have put her with the best.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alexandra Taborek

Jenn and the entire Gracey-Backer team were amazing to work with. Professional, courteous and super accommodating. We even had to navigate complications caused by a pending hurricane! Thank you all so much. Would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 month ago

David Rubin & Maria Ferreira-Cesar

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Staysure

staysure.co.uk

Recent Reviews

I booked travel insurance for a trip to Argentina and paid my money on 4th March 2020. Argentina closed its borders on the 14th March and BA cancelled my flight. Staysure basically told me I took out insurance during the pandemic so would not pay out. I entered a contract with the on the 4th, they took my money knowing they would not be honouring the cover.. Shame on you

Bad

1 month ago

B. Z.

Slow at everything. Don’t answer the phone, even after 45 mins on hold. 8 weeks to get back to you if you complain. It seems they do everything to avoid helping you, even when you are stranded overseas. I just think it’s really poor. Even taking into account the Covid-19 situation. Can’t think of anything good to say about this company.

Poor

1 month ago

John

2.6

21 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

My Policy

mypolicy.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Absolutely terrible company!!!!!! DO NOT GO TO THEM. I paid £1,072 for insurance. Because it wasn't parked at my address which I explained why to them (my car had faults etc.) They are sending threats multiple times to cancel my insurance. I dropped my car back at my address and they cancel my insurance and only refunded me £600.00 I literally took out my insurance in January is hasn't even been two months and they have stolen my money!!!! This was my first time getting insurance I would not recommend them. Also don't even bother having a black box. All of there employees are rude and need to be trained on how to talk to people, especially with sensitive topics. Dumb people.

Bad

1 month ago

Alexia

Took out my first insurance policy, provided the right details, got everything sorted. I was told to call mypolicy to verify my details, they said a random date as to how long I’ve held my license for, which I didn’t actually put down - I told them the right details, they proceeded to cancel my policy and said they’ll be charging a £75 fee!!! EVEN THOUGH I DIDN’T CANCEL THE POLICY, they did. I hadn’t even had the insurance policy for 24 hours, and it was already cancelled and I was charged £75 for something that wasn’t my fault! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY, they are most definitely a scam, and will rip you off big time. Periodt

Bad

1 month ago

F. M.

4.4

252 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Flag

breakdown cover Roadside assistance car recovery

Recent Reviews

In these difficult times many businesses are struggling with fulfilling orders. I ordered a cycle helmet and two weeks after it should have been delivered I rang to enquire it's whereabouts. Phil answered and couldn't have been more helpful.unfortunately something had gone wrong and what I ordered was now out of stock. Phil arranged an acceptable replacement and I received it next day. Things do go wrong ,especially in the current climate but I judge a business on how it corrects the situation and in this case, the customer service was excellent.

Excellent

1 month ago

Derek

Bought a bike seat from them. They have no intention of delivering on time. There customer service team says it is acceptable to falsely advertise a delivery time. There has been on communication from them until 7 days after i purchased the seat. Only to be told that it wont arrive for another week. When i phoned to complain they said that it would probably be longer than that. I have noticed that they are still taking orders for the seat but it is now gone up in price. Still not got it and still being lied too. COVID 19 is seemingly perfect excuse for them to con customers by falsely advertising delivery times that they know and have known for a long time that they cant meet. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Even if it means paying a few pounds extra at least you will get the product you payed for on time

Bad

1 month ago

N. Y.

4

34 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bond Exchange

Upgrade To A Better Surety Bond Broker Wholesale Only. Fast Technology. Surety Experts. Not an agent? Get a quote from a local agent on the BX Platform. ALREADY UPGRADED? SIGN IN Surety Bond Services For Insurance Agents Only

Recent Reviews

it was quick & easy - Love it!

Excellent

8 months ago

Kim D

Thank you for the fast turn-around of our bond renewal!

Excellent

8 months ago

Lake Tackett

4.8

75 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lancaster Insurance

Lancaster Insurance has been providing specialist Classic Car Insurance 4x4 Insurance for over 35 years Click here to get a competitive quote today

Recent Reviews

Almost impossible to get through on the phone,Still waiting for Documents dont know if I am insured or not Did manage to get through on phone on one occasion to cancel and no one was available on the cancellation line

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

I sold my car with 6 months of tax and insurance still to run. Prompt refund of 6 months' tax from DVLA. However, Lancaster said I was owed no refund. Complained and they refunded £26 as 'goodwill' gesture. The actual insurer AGEAS refused to refund their part of the premium. For some reason, 70% of premium goes on first 6 months. So, as conciliatory gesture, I asked for refund of the 30% balance and still they refused. So have referred matter to Ombudsman.

Average

7 months ago

Chris Phillips

4.2

44 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Verti

Car insurance made human in Pennsylvania

Recent Reviews

QUICK & EASY , PROOF OF INSURANCE RIGHT AWAY. 💪5-STAR

Excellent

8 months ago

Alan Barth

Thank you for helping me you was very kind and sweet I would recommend anyone to come here

Excellent

8 months ago

Maritza Vega