Lancaster Insurance

4.9 / 5

Lancaster Insurance

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.9 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

45

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Lancaster Insurance

Lancaster Insurance has been providing specialist Classic Car Insurance 4x4 Insurance for over 35 years Click here to get a competitive quote today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:34 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review lancasterinsurance.co.uk

Reviews (45)

First class service, a pleasure to deal with

4 months ago

 

review by Mr Nigel Jones

0

cheaper than my previous insurer and easy to set up. They even made it easier to pay so their flexible to

4 months ago

 

review by Robert sterry

0

Generally good & friendly service. But could be a bit cheaper as I have three vehicles with them.

4 months ago

 

review by Jeremy

0

Absolutely brilliant fast good price easy to deal with

4 months ago

 

review by Mr Ricky Johnson

0

Agent was patient and listened carefully to my requirements.

4 months ago

 

review by Mr Tim Powell

0

After a little bit of chatting and considering the various options the eventual cover price was brought-in a considerable amount lower than that of AXA, who,quite frankly, I wouldn't touch with a barge-pole following some dire service experiences.
Win as far as I'm concerned.

4 months ago

 

review by Chris G & his 18 y/o son!

0

Very helpful staff, managed changes to my policy with no issues and also price matched an online quite I had.

4 months ago

 

review by customer

0

Very easy transaction, highly recommended

4 months ago

 

review by CAAR Limited

0

I asked for a call re-my quote, the call duly came but after some discussion I asked for a call back in 1 weeks time to allow me to consider my options as L.I could not offer me exactly what I needed.
I was then called every day (unsolicited) for the next 5 days with each caller claiming no knowledge of the previous caller, I courteously explained that I had a call back 'booked' in a few days time.
The day for a call back arrived and you can guess......no call!
L.I you are losing business in a very competitive market through your hopeless sales team. In the words of Sir Alan Sugar 'it's a shambles'
Quote ref 212375217

4 months ago

 

review by Tony Hampson

0

Always helpful and listen to what you need

4 months ago

 

review by Mrs Jane Corner

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Lancaster Insurance

Lancaster Insurance has been providing specialist Classic Car Insurance 4x4 Insurance for over 35 years Click here to get a competitive quote today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with