Chill

4 / 5

Chill

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Review

5

Social

3

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Chill

Compare prices from Ireland’s 14 leading insurance companies. Get the best deal on your car, home & travel insurance online with Chill Insurance

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Nov 29, 2020 7:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review chill.ie

Chill Reviews (29)

Good value. Pleasant, polite and efficient service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by M Deegan

Always had good service, but I think I insurance costs are too high
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gill

Very efficient and helpful when dealing with me - Prompt answer to phone call wasn’t left hanging on got me a very good deal .
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Laura Bollard

Simple, straightforward and user-friendly experience.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas

Renewing was quick, easy and good value.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Karl Gibbons

I have been with your insurance for five and took out a second policy a few months ago,I found your employees very polite and helpful anytime I had a querie, I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends, cheers
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hilary

The man on the phone was very helpful and know what he was talking about
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ann Brady

Any queries I had were dealt with quickly and completely.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Customer

All ok.
Thank you
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vadim Dudoit

Quality services I'm very happy I chose chill insurance thank you.!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Willo102 Wright

Very pleasant and helpful
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Frances Coffey

Good customer service, contact you on tine to review insurance , very happy with chill
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by William Hayes

Good to insure with. All went to plan
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Blake

Easy and simple home insurance renewal at a good price.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by GW

Your staff member Stuart was efficient, courteous and businesslike
thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Philomena Foley

Your phone service is terrible waiting very long time for answerq
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by John Devaney

Was dissatisfied with services received and the staffs not returning calls when promised and received different information from different staffs
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Doris Duru

Very helpful staff. Any question asked by me was answered and explained to me easily. Very easy fast and efficient to renew policy.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Good value and quick response with quotations.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by William Byrne

Efficient friendly service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Carole

Quick and efficient. Just what you need.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sean D

Very helpful on the phone, a good price. I haven't had to claim yet though. That would be the real test.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Denise Walsh

These shysters act as judge and jury in a dispute they will hold your money and your no claims,i will visit them and take what's mine.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mark T

Very happy with Chill , staff are lovely and very helpful will always do their best to get you a great quote , Thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by lor

Easy and quick
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John Murphy

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Chill

Compare prices from Ireland’s 14 leading insurance companies. Get the best deal on your car, home & travel insurance online with Chill Insurance

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with