Back  

Debt Relief Service

A company that can negotiate with one's creditors to reduce the amount one owes.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

115

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Debt Relief Service

Debt Relief Service A company that can negotiate with one's creditors to reduce the amount one owes.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

115

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tivic Health

ClearUP is a game-changing sinus pain treatment that uses microcurrent stimulation to reduce allergy sinus pain This handheld device helps you control sinus pain relief without taking more sinus relief medications

Recent Reviews

After 2 rounds of antibiotics and a course of steroids along with antihistamines and nose spray, I still had sinus pain and pressure. After the first time using Clear up, I could feel my sinuses draining. After a few days-- no more pain.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sally D.

It says it's a 2 week treatment but I experienced immediate relief. My wife's situation is a little more aggressive though but after all about a week she noticed a significant progression. We love it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Randon C.

3.6

34 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Debt Negotiators

Debt Negotiators can help with debt offering a wide range of debt relief solutions that assist everyday Australians with debt management Get help today

Recent Reviews

I do not have more words except about her excellency,brilliancy.she was so hellofuleven I had thought that.i was sick dealing with my debit that was keep on building up.i tried to combat but all were in vain.i just spoke to her and all was finished in couple of weeks.i do highly recommend her if someone dig them out from best.thanks ashleigh ince again.may almighty bless you with health and wealth

Excellent

11 months ago

Vishal Kochhar

I would give it 5* but im still currently paying off my debt. Process from the beginning was very smooth and very easy though. My consultant was Dee and she was very helpful from get go. Cannot wait to be completely debt free.

Great

11 months ago

F. Sosene

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

home - America Debt Resolutions

America Debt Resolutions an A Rated Company and its debt relief partners specialize in helping consumers review multiple debt relief programs

Recent Reviews

From the first phone call to my consultant to the last from my negotiator to tell me she just settled my last credit card, I was treated professionally and always with understanding and compassion. I like that they reached out to me on a regular basis to keep me up to date of happenings with my program. 10 years I struggled with minimum payments, and America Debt Resolutions had me debt free in only 24 months. They literally saved me thousands of dollars and dozens of headaches. I wish I would have done it sooner. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

Excellent

11 months ago

JR

America Debt Resolutions is like having your own "debt reduction and debt settlement company" in one, that is more like family than a business. I've had numerous accounts paid off to date, and the ADR staff is honest, and trustworthy in addition to being ready and willing to help you reduce the stress of the debt collectors, by introducing the way to pay off your debt in a satisfactory timeline. They are the finest negotiators in the business, always seem to find a payoff that fits the budget. I have been truly blessed in my relationship with America Debt Resolutions, and quite frankly, would recommend no one else, to friends and family. They get quick stress free results. What more could you ask.

Excellent

11 months ago

William

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

We provide world class tax debt relief tax prep services and have saved millions of dollars in back taxes Let us solve your tax troubles today 8885480478

Recent Reviews

Anthem once again is taking really good care of me and my family, there has been so many involved this time, but, Misty has gone above and beyond the call of duty, my only hope is that the IRS will follow suit!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jody Moore

My experience has been up front and still kind for someone like me that was 73 years old, not in the best of health, Wondering how in the world did I get here and owe this much. For one thing I had no financial background and the second thing was I bought my business right at the time that all businesses were getting into trouble and so did mine. I didn’t know who to go to so I checked out different businesses and Anthem Tax Services was Better Business Bureau approved, so I decided to go with them and they did help me.

Great

11 months ago

Sylvia Holder

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gregory Pennington

Debt management can reduce your monthly payments and bring your debts under control Click here to talk to a debt management expert NOW

Recent Reviews

I remember maybe 10yrs ago the Halifax advising me that Think Money/Gregory Pennington would help me with my debts.So I banked with them for maybe 2yrs until I realised that the fees were absolutely awful and they’d of been better used towards my debt. Last year I became debt free, I had owed 50k and if I’d not of changed bank accounts I’d still owe £9,600 as I was paying £100 a month in fees to Think Money/Gregory Pennington. I saw someone use one of their cards in H&B the other week, and it reminded me that Lloyd’s Bank gave me a basic account and PayPlan (it’s free) paid all my debts each month. Please try PayPlan first or any other debt charity - I didn’t know about them being free and stupidly took Halifax’s advice. You’ll get a basic account from most High St Banks. PayPlan are free they’ll help you for nothing, that saving can go towards your debt. I paid Think Money/Gregory Pennington maybe £2,400, for something that was free elsewhere. Just try and get something free before you try these people because I found waiting on the phone for them to answer was a nightmare and it’s not like you can walk into a branch and withdraw money. It actually makes me feel ill to think about their antics, it’s an extremely stressful experience. I’m lucky I’m debt free now but could of been debt free sooner but for this outfit

Average

11 months ago

Amanda Jones

Over the last 12 months, I have been becoming more and more concerned about my situation, after several weeks of having the confidence to get in touch with G.P, I can honestly say I made the right decision. The one person who’s been dealing with me is James Dawson, he has been so helpful, during the initial set up and the last few weeks, I have felt a lot more my old self. So if you’re ever thinking about making the call, then do it, trust me you will feel better.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark Jones

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

JG Wentworth

JG Wentworth is the nations largest purchaser of structured settlement payments and annuities as well as a provider of complete debt relief solutions Visit our website to learn more about how we can help you

Recent Reviews

I had a structured settlement where I was getting $731 per month until December 2026. I was kind of desperate and needed money right then. From the date at that time to 2026, I had $70,176 just floating around. So I figured; I have a structured settlement and I need cash now! So I called JG Wentworth. As I was speaking to one of their reps, I told him what exactly I needed the money now for, and it added up to $35,500. Okay, great. But I don't want JUST $35,500, I want ALL of my money. I tried to explain that to him, but I got a weird answer, and he essentially dodged the question. So I just went along with it. Long story short. I was ripped off $34,676. I've tried to contact them to find out what the heck happened to all that money, and I've been told "Oh, that's what your money is valued at from 2026 to 2018." WHAT? You mean to tell me that the value of a dollar is expected to cut in HALF by 2026? And what are the odds that the alleged amount that $70,176 is valued at is EXACTLY what the rep and I discussed my expenses added up to at the very beginning of this whole thing? They intentionally gave me unclear answers to my questions, or at least, that's certainly what it feels like. The sad part is that everything was written in the contract. I tried to ask them why the amount was written as $35,500, and I got a vague, confusing answer. It wasn't until the date of my court appearance that I was finally told what was happening by JG Wentworth's lawyer. He said that the value of $70,176 is expected to drop to around $68,000. Sounds about right. He said I would be getting $35,500, but I can't remember what he said about the other half, if he said anything about it at all. I had twenty minutes until I went before the judge, and I wondered whether or not I should just leave the building. But I was desperate for money. So I stayed. Every day I wish I had just left. Overall, just don't do it.

Average

11 months ago

Summer Kardos

Still in the process of a refi with these guys 7 weeks after starting. They said it would be about 30 days. Communication started well but then became very poor, often several days between emails and responses. I was just told they are in the process of changing their brand to Freedom Mortgage which has delayed the process. Had I known this would cause such a delay I would have gone with another refi company at the start. Poor communication, slow service, not recommended. I will update when this slow-moving process is finally over.

Average

11 months ago

darren Leaver

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I discussed our mattress needs with Gerald and found him very helpful. He was able to answer all my questions and recommend a mattress for me. There was no pressure and no upselling, just good information and suggestions. I have had the mattress for about a week now and I am just getting used to it. It is an air mattress and Learning to adjust it takes a bit of time to get comfort however it has been easy and well worth it. I also got an adjustable base which I love and my wife especially loves because in has helped with my snoring. I would give this a 5 star rating except for the delivery. The bed sat in a warehouse locally for 4 days and I was only contacted after I called and asking what was up. THe delivery was then promptly scheduled and the delivery guys were very good and did a great job. All in all everything ended up great! Rich

Great

1 year ago

Rich19913 L.

we spent the last three weeks researching new mattresses. liked the feel of sleep number air support so we began to look into air beds and found air pedic. preferred the 6 chamber support over just two chambers. we also liked the select-a-bed air flow transfer system. and that the bed ships assembled. Gerald was very knowledgeable and forthcoming about his products. he did not over sell or push us into a decision. after a second call and more questions for Gerald, we decided to purchase the air medic 400.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joschmidman T.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional , the driver very polite and know what is his responsibilities and very on time. We were very happy with service and absolutely recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

My wife and I did a trip through London as part of our tenth anniversary Northern European vacation in Aug 2018. Neither of us having been to England previously we felt it wise to hire a dedicated driver service. Chauffeur One Limited was the team we chose and we both couldn't have chosen a better company. First, when we arrived we were delayed almost 3 hours trying to get our luggage. Chauffeur One waited the entire time....thank the Lord. As part of our trip we had laid on the same service for a transfer to a cruise terminal in Dover a few days later. As it turns out, the day we were to depart, the area of central London, where we were staying, was closed off to traffic as a bike race was beginning that morning. Thanks again to Chauffeur One Limited the driver met us in our hotel lobby to help us move our luggage (8 Bags) across a bridge over the Thames which was as close as the driver could get with the road closures. To top it all off it was raining that morning. The wife and I could not have been more grateful for all their efforts in making our transitions as pleasant a care free under the circumstances. Thanks again Chauffeur One Limited!

Excellent

1 year ago

Travis Adams

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Get Trusted Non-Profit Debt Relief Options Now - CESI

Looking debt relief CESI can help Call today for a free financial counseling session to learn if a debt management plan is right for you

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Couponing to be Debt Free

Fighting Debt One Coupon at a Time

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Frugaling

Get frugal reduce debt pay student loans and make a budget you039ll finally stick to

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Student Debt Relief

Student Debt Relief information on Student Loan Forgiveness plans and Federal Student Loan Consolidations

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hoyes

Hoyes Michalos Associates is a Licensed Insolvency Trustee also known as Bankruptcy Trustee providing Consumer Proposal Personal Bankruptcy Debt Relief Services We039ve Helped Over 60k Ontarians Get Out of Debt Book a 100 Free No-obligation Consultation

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with