Back  

Bank

Financial institution.

427

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2571

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Money & Insurance (817) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (8) Auto Insurance Agency (1) Bank (427) Board of Trade (1) Bookkeeping Service (5) Car Finance and Loan Company (1) Cashback Provider (3) Certified Public Accountant (1) Chartered Accountant (4) Country House (7) Credit Bureau (1) Credit Reporting Agency (1) Credit Union (23) Currency Exchange Service (6) Debt Collection Agency (4) Debt Relief Service (1) Escrow Service (4) Finance Broker (6) Financial Consultant (7) Financial Institution (7) Financial Planner (8) Gold Dealer (2) Gold and Silver Trading Company (1) Home Insurance Agency (1) Insolvency Service (1) Insurance Agency (23) Insurance Broker (47) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (3) Investment Company (3) Investment Service (3) Life Insurance Agency (1) Money Transfer Service (5) Mortgage Broker (58) Mortgage Lender (11) Non-Bank Financial Service (2) Pawn Shop (6) Property Investment (14) Property Management Company (4) Real Estate Agency (3) Real Estate Agents (32) Real Estate Developer (3) Real Estate Rental Agency (1) Savings Bank (1) Stock Broker (2) Tax Advisor (1) Tax Preparation (8) Tax Preparation Service (1) Tax Preparation Software (1) Travel Insurance Company (3)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Bank

Bank Financial institution.

427

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2571

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BankFive

Bank with BankFive in MA and RI and enjoy great personal and business banking solutions. Explore personal and business accounts, mortgages, loans and more.

Recent Reviews

Awsome

Awesome and quick

Excellent

2 months ago

Christopher

Very pleasant to talk to and very

Very pleasant to talk to and very professional I would recommend this bank to anyone

Excellent

2 months ago

Monique

122 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Monzo

Monzo is a bank that makes life easier not harder

Recent Reviews

Making saving a whole lot easier.

Love this app and efficient way of banking. Easy to save money pots that can be locked and self titled. Rounds ups are a brilliant idea and I can see other banks catching on. Shows daily interest in my main saving pots too. Easy to manoeuvre around and explained. Wouldn’t have considered, but my sister (wealth manager) recommended and interest is higher than high street banks. I am now Monzo’d for life!

Excellent

5 months ago

JennS

Very very helpful,

Someone took money out of my account and I raised it with Monzo and within a day I received my money back. I am so happy that they understood and it did not take weeks to solve this issue. They sent me a new card and everything is back to normal. Thank you very happy

Excellent

5 months ago

Miss Priscilla Fagbemi

76 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CurrencyFair

Cheap fast secure international money transfers - up to 8 times cheaper than a typical bank Exchange money on your terms with CurrencyFair

Recent Reviews

Solid solution

Solid solution. I use it regularly and it works well for me. Most like players, not that great a rate on smaller currency conversions.

Great

2 months ago

Jonathan Gould

Currency transaction

Excellent service

Excellent

2 months ago

June Haslam

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Southern Accent Apparel Company - Tshirts Hats and Laser Art

Men39s and Womens Apparel Southern Tshirts River Bank Hats Caps Laser engraved art and Polar Camel Cups Statesboro Georgia locally owned and Operated We specialize in local small businesses with startup brands

3 SmartReviews Score

ADOR by Ayesha

ADOR is a collection of exquisitely handcrafted timeless semi-precious jewellery and accessories Founded by ex-investment banker Ayesha Malhotra the collection is influenced by her life and travel in India Hong Kong New York and London

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AIBANKROLL

2020 Win Make Profit Using AI Bankrolls Strategy for Baccarat Roulette Craps A Powerful Strategy to Make You Smart Sharp Player Protect Grow Your Bankroll by Understanding Bet Selection Bet Sizing Money Management to Win Casino Games Download iOS Android App as an Advance Player to Practice PlayToWin

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Salmon Sisters

Wild fish from Alaska gear for Alaskans - celebrating the sea wild places and the sustainable fisheries of the North Pacific Salmon Sisters gives 1 of net profits to the Give Fish Project which donates wild fish caught by Alaskans to the Food Bank of Alaska

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Alba Watches

ALBA`s watch collection (manufactured by Seiko) in Pakistan officially distributed by London Watch Company. Elegant, sophisticated, high quality, watches for men & women, him & her, male & female across multiple collections. Available online with home delivery. Payments via Cash on Delivery (COD) or Bank Transfer.

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Solar Charger Solar Power Bank Qi Wireless Charging IP67 LED light

AllSolar - Solar Charger Solar Power Bank with Qi Wireless Charging 20000 mAh High Capacity Solar Power Bank IP65 Waterproof Three USB Ports Bright LED Flashlight Ideal for outdoor activities such as camping hiking climbing kayaking fishing etc

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Anything But Ordinary

Anything But Ordinary - For all things fabulous Michel Design Works Banks and co candles tootle boots Wedding and interior Styling Giftware Topiary Lower Hutt Wellington Boutique Hire foaming soap dish soap room spray jewellery

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Asivio

The Asivio One premium high fidelity audio true wireless earbuds with high performance balanced super bass and crystal clear mid/highs is the world`s best fully optimized audio earphones. Standard features include Bluetooth 5.0, IPX7 waterproof, premium audio, power bank charging case, touch control and much more.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

A Spoon Full of Hope

A Spoon Full of Hope is a product line of soup honey cookies and box lunches from Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bank and Surf

Bank and Surf has a growing collection of 425+ framed, blueprint-syle maps that are produced in 2 sizes, 7 beautiful colors and can be customized to show special addresses, dates and monograms. In addition, Bank and Surf has 8 new lines of artwork perfect for life at the beach. Bring Paradise Home with Bank and Surf!

3.9 SmartReviews Score

barndoorboutiquetn

Barn Door Boutique (BDB) is a chill & trendy southern women`s clothing and shoe boutique. We also carry a wide array of accessories and gift items. Barn Door Boutique opened in the fall of 2016. Melissa purchased the boutique January 1, 2018 after 27 years in the banking world.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bella Raes

We are a small unique boutique based in Kent offering on trend and affordable fashion that39s not available on the high street With sizes and shapes to suit most No returns exchange only within 7 days of purchase providing tags still attached and in original packaging Payments via PayPal or bank transfer

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Blackwater Fly Fishing

Fly fishing store and fishery located on the banks of one of Ireland`s most famous rivers the Munster Blackwater. Stocking some of the most famous brands and the only Zpey dealer in Ireland. Here you can test any rod/line at the river before you buy.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Calavera Tool Works

You pour all your creativity and passion into a project — that epic piece of furniture, the dialed in bank of cabinets — you deserve to be working with tools and equipment designed with the same level of care and craftsmanship you put into your projects. That`s what we`re all about here at Calavera Tool Works.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Premium Portable Chargers At Affordable Prices

CHJGD® Premium Power Bank /Portable Chargers, MFI Cables and Phone Accessories at Affordable Prices with a Standard 1 YEAR Warranty.

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CHARGEDPOWER

CHJGD® Premium Power Bank /Portable Chargers, MFI Cables and Phone Accessories with a Standard 1 YEAR Warranty.

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Purple Trading The World’s Leading Forex Broker Online Forex Trading

Purple Trading provides 100 fair ECN STP forex accounts Trade Forex with the world’s leading Forex Broker Interbank liquidity and spreads from 01 pips and much more

Recent Reviews

high swaps

for the time I traded with them, they looked ok, with really tight spreads... Unfortunately they charge ridiculously high swaps...

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

purple-trading.com was the website I…

purple-trading.com was the website I heard most about while planning to invest in crypto currency but unfortunately reality was different and they escape with all my money but I was lucky enough to spend some of my money at (Www. Arbitrage . is) and thankfully my money is safe and I am getting profit.

Average

2 months ago

Sarah Winfield

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Essencompu

Not every a person gets the loan regardless of their background and history and everyone has to provide some proof and details the bank or lender asks for

Recent Reviews

My second order from

My second order from Essential Computers and I must say this company has it together, and I will do business again very professional and prompt, product was ordered late in afternoon Eastern time and shipped the same day. This is how online ordering should work. Thanks

Excellent

2 months ago

TN4Me

I bought a Sony

I bought a Sony 510UL external dvd recorder... I cant believe I wasn't rushed off the phone because I had a lot of questions about other external DVD recorders. The gentleman was very patient and the order came on time. When it comes time to buy my next pc I am buying it from them. You can pick the parts and they will put it together for you for 35 dollars. Amazing...

Excellent

2 months ago

bozak

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

GrowHigh

GrowHigh Seedbank huge selection of Cannabis Seeds Bongs Glass Pipes Vaporizers and Marijuana Seeds from online Head Shop with world wide delivery

Recent Reviews

very quick delivery

very quick delivery ordered at 2.45pm received next day at 8.05 am, not bad at all in my opinion

Excellent

2 months ago

growhigh

I have ordered my

I have ordered my stuff on sunday, 27th of june, today is the 2nd of july, and it is not delivered yet.

Excellent

3 months ago

brauning

32 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ZAGG

ZAGG Brands kreiert technisches Zubehr das zu Ihrem Lebensstil passt Bildschirmschutz Tablet- und iPad-Tastaturen Mophie-Batteriefcher externe Power Banks Schutzhllen fr Smartphones und iPhones Bluetooth-Kopfhrer Bluetooth-Lautsprecher und mehr Kostenloser Versand sofern verfgbar

Recent Reviews

SCAM! Zagg's warranty policy

Scam! (Zagg warranty replacement) I copied another "customer's" most recent review, it is exactly happened to me as stated below. The first time I paid to ship the broken protectors to them but wasn't happy about it. This time, I went to an "Authorized Dealer" so I wouldn't have to pay shipping cost. The dealer wanted to charge a return fee (which included an installation fee) of $10. I contacted customer service to see options. They offered three ways for warranty replacement which ALL required their "customer" paying to ship the old protector to them! What is the point of the authorized dealer? I worked for Mercedes-Benz for 12 years responsible for warranty part returns and Mercedes-Benz USA (MBUSA) would asked back for parts if they believed there was an issue so they could do testing to resolve. Mostly, we were told to throw away defective parts. MBUSA trust their dealers to decide if a valid warranty claim was appropriate (and sometimes customers would try to get away with false claims) and handle it with the customer. NEVER did we make the customer PAY to return VALID warranty parts back (if needed), let alone, charge the "customer" to PAY for installation either! I owned a Iphone 4s for 6 years without a screen protector with no issues. Zagg's have cracked on my phone twice in a year (and so has my wife's and daughter's) which customer service says it usually happens to most people 4-5 per year! What a product, a "warranty" they pass the cost to their "customers". Also, a product it seems to be designed to prematurely crack ensuring continuous replacement. This business model is called planned obsolescence and purely PROFIT driven! I WON'T BE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN and neither should you! Another "customer" review: "I'd give them 0 stars if I could. I purchased an InvisibleShield for my iPhone. I was told if anything happened to my screen I could bring it to the kiosk at our mall and they could replace it for free. The shield was scratched immediately after purchasing. Then the shield started lifting up. Mind you, I take the very best care of my phone. I've never had any issues. I bought the shield as a precaution. When I asked them to replace my shield the wanted to charge me $10. I have a warranty. What kind of "lifetime warranty" is that? I already paid $40 for this. Piece of crap... don't even bother."

Average

1 month ago

Tyler O.

Protect all of your electronic gadgets like the iphone...

Protect all of your electronic gadgets like the iphone or PSP - These guys are probably the best out there at making protective surfaces for all types of electronic gadgets. Don't bother going to the store to buy cases for your mp3 player, cell phone or even laptop, just go to this site they have protective covers for almost everything.

Great

1 month ago

Rod G.

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Billtrim

Lower your monthly bills and save money NOW Get the best rate to get you the lowest bill possible No fee unless we save you money Bank level Security 3 easy steps Your personal Finance management Free sign up Types Cable TV Electricity Internet Cellphone Auto Insurance

Recent Reviews

BillTrim saved me

BillTrim saved me $840 on AT&T bill for next 24 months. Alex got back to me in less than one day with this. I have uploaded more bills, let's see! :)

Excellent

2 months ago

Jeff Albright

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bank Business Plan Professional Business Plan Writers

Joorney Business Plans are designed to support applications with investor immigration bank SBA loans and raising capital with all types of investors

Recent Reviews

I had the chance to

I had the chance to hear about Paul Monson, one of Joorney's founders, and I had the best experience working with him and his team. They made an incredible work, working really fast and understanding perfectly and right away my needs for this Business Plan. I highly recommend Joorney Business Plans, and I can't wait to be working with them again. Thank you for being such a great, enthusiastic, and professional team!

Excellent

3 months ago

Valerie Z.

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Minty Melons

Minty Melons is the UK039s largest online shopping store where you can buy everything you could ever need Everything from Clothing BakingHome deco Lingerie Bags Shoes Motorcycle Car Accessories Phone Cases Power Banks Watches Jewellery Home Garden Lighting 1000000 Items at LOW PRICES with FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

We ordered a small

We ordered a small part for a vehicle but an important part on the 25th October. It is now the 05th December and it still hasn't arrived. The tracking information they give you is useless, it hasn't been updated since the 05th November. We phoned them last week to be told we would have it Monday/Tuesday this week but still hasn't arrived. Phoned again today to be told it will now be next week. The delivery time has been appalling, the tracking useless and the customer service although polite poor. We would not recommend this company to anyone based on our experience.

Average

2 months ago

Petersfield Garage

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Tec Training

Tec Training offers a variety of Courses Assessments such as Personal Track Safety PTS Track Induction Olec 1 COSS SWL 1 Workplace Assessments ICI LUCAS Test CITB - CSCS SSSTS SMSTS First Aid at Work Traffic Marshal Banksman Fire Marshal Construction related NVQ’s Medical Drugs Alcohol Testing

Recent Reviews

This was my personal

This was my personal experiences at the center and the trainer in person of S. Booker,made my learning and training more simplified and very easy to digest to remember. Initially i failed the classroom assessment but after re-enrollment with extra additional cost with the same company my dreams became true.I must thank everyone that the co-ordinate,the receptionist that handled my registration for doing a great job per 100% task. Everyone ,kindly come and see thing by yourself and take a bold step to register in order to be self reliance and financially stable in this uncertain world. You will never regret when you come here. Tec is a place where dreams and career come to practical reality only if you're ready and determine to success. Many Thanks to S.BOOKER.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Psychonaut Labo

Ruim assortiment Gratis retourneren Snelle en discrete verzending Betaal met Paypal bankkaart creditcard of crypto Bitcoin 971 zuiverheid

Recent Reviews

I did not know this

I did not know this website but a Google search for the products I needed brought me to this website. I saw the reviews were pretty good, so I had no doubts to order. Handy that you can pay with bitcoins and get 20% off! I was promised my order would be shipped the same day, but that didn’t happen. It was shipped 2 days after, that’s why I removed 1 star. For the rest: good prices, fast support and full trackable shipping options. Quality is okay and conforms for research purposes ????

Great

2 months ago

David Penkel

the live chat is

the live chat is handy and fast, order did not arrive first time but they reshipped eventually after 14 days. can recommend this comapny, however a bigger assortiment would be nice..

Great

2 months ago

Bruce Y.

23 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

US Bankruptcy Records Official Site For Bankruptcy Records

Get Official Copies of Federal Bankruptcy Court Records All States Expedited Email Service Copies Are Lender And Credit Reporting Agency Compliant

Recent Reviews

I literally needed a

I literally needed a copy of everything within a 2 hour window of being requested by my mortgage lender! I received all of the paperwork that I requested within that time frame and was able to forward it to get the ball rolling! Thank you Ms. Susan for a speedy response time!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Emily L.

This was a very easy

This was a very easy process and my Bankruptcy papers were on my e-mail it 15 minutes.

Excellent

1 month ago

Michael B.

24 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Official US Bankruptcy Court Records Online 800 650-5002

Order Now to Get Bankruptcy Records and Discharge Papers Emailed within 1 Hour Call us with any questions at 800 650-5002 See video Serving all 50 States

Recent Reviews

I so appreciate the

I so appreciate the immediate response I had over the phone as to needing to get a copy of an almost ten year old bankruptcy file. It is wonderful to have that in my past!

Excellent

1 month ago

Deleted User

We needed these

We needed these papers for an important transaction. We were having a very hard time getting access to them since the dates were past 10 years. OldBankruptcypapers.com ended all of our worries and we had our papers in less than 4 hours. It was so great working with them. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Deleted User

24 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Brazier Consulting Services

Brazier Consulting Services BCS is a family run claims management company that specialises in claiming back refunds from the bank for PPI PBA Claim back on a mis-sold PCP policy Enquire Today

Recent Reviews

Very professional

Very professional from the start no hidden fees and Rachel was very polite when ever I spoke to her would definitely recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

C. E.

Great service

I was one of those people that was convinced I had never had PPI and was tired of the calls from PPI reclaim companies. Brazier called and were freindly and professional all the way through. They provided me with all of the paperwork completed - all I had to do was sign and they did everything else. Low and behold it turns out I did have PPI back in the dim and distant past - I received a cheque for £771 and paid Brazier their share, netting me about £600 for basically signing some paperwork. No hassle, a pleasure to work with and they kept me updated all of the way through. I would recommend highly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Pete

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Together Energy

Together Energy was founded in Clydebank Scotland We offer affordable energy without compromise on service Our customers agree That’s why we are one of the UK’s fastest growing energy companies

Recent Reviews

APPALLING COMPANY 6

APPALLING COMPANY 6 months after leaving I am still waiting for final bill. they don't answer phone calls, emails or letters. customer service is non existent. totally useless company. they are holding up my current bills as their final reading was wring so I am still getting estimated readings from my new supplier - they can't get a reply from TE either they shouldn't be in business

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

Hi TE was SOLR for

Hi TE was SOLR for ex oneselect customers I am one of the lucky one's who did a quick switch!! Warrington council bought 50% October 2019 some trust pilot reviews are horrendous!!

Average

3 months ago

Ex Oneselect

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Coton Manor

Open Easter to end September 12-530pm Tuesday to Saturday and Bank Holiday weekends Coton Manor Garden is characterised by old yew and holly hedges and many hebaceous borders packed with unusual plants There are also specialist areas such as the water garden woodland garden herb garden and bog garden The countryside garden leads down to a beautiful bluebell wood and wild flower meadow

Recent Reviews

The garden itself

The garden itself was okay but I bought some tropaelium or Scottish flame climber but it was in poor condition riddled with baby caterpillars of course within 3or 4 days my plant was eaten up so disappointed with my purchase

Average

2 months ago

Purity Lilian

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Replacement Documents Fake and Replica Docs Novelty Documents

Fake documentas and replacement documents for all the major UK banks and providers Replica docs for novelty use

Recent Reviews

Ordered a document

Ordered a document and it was delivered within 3 days first class post. The document was perfect

Excellent

2 months ago

Sharon Shaw

27 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Bradford Exchange Checks

Order checks online from Bradford Exchange Checks Reorder premium quality personal checks bank checks checkbook covers address labels and more at unbelievable prices

Recent Reviews

LOST CHECKS

I orderd printed checks from them and 4 weeks later they still have not shown up. They did offer me a refund but what about my checks in the wrong hands now? How could a company be so careless that the can't track your order. Wrong wrong.

Average

1 month ago

Tinabuchanansawtell S.

Price increase after purchase

I purchased checks with a BOGO deal only to receive an email a week later that because I had purchased checks from Bradford in 2009, I was not eligible for that deal. My new charge was more than twice the original. I immediately responded and asked them to cancel my order, but was told that my checks had already shipped and thus couldn’t be canceled. I’m still arguing for a refund.

Average

2 months ago

Carriebartholomew I.

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bank Opening

BankOpeningcouk - your ultimate resource for information about banks in the UK Looking for the nearest branch of your bank Find bank opening and closing times

Recent Reviews

All good

It's a very good counterpart to other biz websites which have a lot of services and content locked out from regular users and only available for premium accounts. Here, its all free and simple, not even a Facebook login is required which is great :)

Excellent

1 week ago

Claudia T.

Useful

A useful website if you often find yourself in an emergency situation with a limited data transfer on your smartphone. Will load up even if you've got extremely low download speed and unstable connection (very important if you live in rural areas)

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Rosemary K.

33 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

PAN Card NRI in USA UAE Canada Australia other countries

PAN is Indias Tax ID PAN number is required for bank KYC sell property or to conduct high-value financial transactions in India How to apply PAN Card online

Recent Reviews

Prompt customer service and faster turnaround

After shopping around, I finally decided to apply PAN Card for myself with Pan Card Express. Initially, I was not very confident - but their responsive customer service provided me full support. Least documents and cheaper price - I got my PAN Card delivered to New Jersey address in USA within 20 business days. I am now also applying for my spouse with Pan Card Express. Truly remarkable NRI service by PAN Card Express.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Subash C.

Excellent customer service for NRI

I am so grateful for the responsiveness of all the staff and all the assistants they provided me. Every time I had problems, they were there to help me solve them. The email response was always in less than one day. Their response was written in kind words, to the point, with all the helpful advise and consequences of not following appropriate steps. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Without you I could not have completed this procedure successfully.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rita P.

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Checks

Whether you39re a first time buyer or you need to reorder your favorite design you pay the same low price any time you order bank checks online at Checkscom

Recent Reviews

Paid 3 times

I paid for my check order 3 times. Each time they said it was paid, but then kept sending late payment bills. They threatened to turn me in to a collection agency after I paid twice, so I paid a third time. The manager I spoke on the phone was even less helpful. Do Not use this company!

Average

1 month ago

Krmoerbe G.

BOOOOO

I ordered 2 boxes of checks. I received 2 envelopes of checks for a total of 200 checks. Each envelope contained 2 pads of checks with 50 checks in each pad...way too big for my checkbook cover. After using only 3 checks they would not tear evenly at the top, leaving a jagged edge at the top of each check. After filling out all my information & credit card number the shipping was free...but there was a handling fee of $6.50. After using the first few checks I tried going online since satisfaction was guaranteed, but the site was "experiencing difficulties, try again later."

Average

1 month ago

Kathybrautigam S.

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Approved Collision Repairs - Smash Repairs Moorebank Smash Repairs Liverpool Smash Repairer Sydney Liverpool NRMA Repairer GIO Repairer AAMI Smash Repairs Allianz Damage Repairs Insurance Work

Approved Collision Repairs Liverpool Moorebank skilled smash repairs for all vehicles Based in Liverpool Moorebank Sydney NSW NRMA GIO AAMI ALLIANZ Insurance Work guaranteed Insurance smash repairer in Moorebank Liverpool

Recent Reviews

Outstanding Service

Contacted proprietor of company for inspection of my damaged car.On arrival received by owner showing his facility which only has approximately 12 car repair spaces by choice and his Motis Apperandi is to provide a 1st class customer service and not promise and fail on his commitment.Being away for one week I left cat on Sat and advised I would be back Monday week and asked if he could be able to have fixed and ready on my return.This was done, the repair and presentation when picked up was outstanding ,fully repaired thoroughly cleaned and polished. I would have no hesitation is recommending the company to all needing commitment and quality work. Regards. Peter B

Excellent

2 months ago

Peter B.

1 Review

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Body Perfect Group

Body Perfect Group - Accident Repair Centres BPS Autobody Bankstown Narellan Smash Repairs Narellan Corporate Fleet Services 247 Towing Detailing Aftercare

Recent Reviews

Poor workmanship.

I had a van repaired by Body Perfect Bankstown that was sideswiped. I had high expectations of this place (as the name would suggest). My wife picked up the car when it was ready. The car was covered in red crayon circles on collection. She was told they were drawn on the car to determine which scratches they would not fix as they were probably not related to the crash. Most people who I have spoken with have told me their smash repairer usually touches up any scratches near the repaired area whilst doing the job and these guys did not, I was disappointed but thought fair enough. However they could of at least cleaned all their crayon marks of my vehicle and maybe detailed it!!! After receiving the vehicle we realized the side sliding door would not close properly. Returned the vehicle and they told us it was because the door seal was new and would settle in time. I have now realized it was the wrong seal and it is coming off as a result. I also notice that the repaired door has developed surface rust on the edge. I can see that it has got no paint on it, it was missed by the spray painter (poor quality of workmanship in spray painting the door). The fuel filler has also been incorrectly assembled after repair of the side of the car. Very far from being body perfect, I will not be returning to them or recommending them either.

Average

2 months ago

Paul. L.

52 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ME Bank

Were completely owned by Australian industry super funds and we make online banking easy

Recent Reviews

Closed Account Without Notice or Explanation

Opened an account with ME Bank in early December 2019. Went on holiday over Christmas and New Year and got back to a letter that the account had been closed, please see the terms and conditions of the account as to why. No real explanation, tried to call them multiple times, was on the phone and mostly on hold for 20+ minutes each time. I like what this bank stands for hence I tried to open another account and they rejected my application. Again no real explanation. Unless I broke a T&C which I can't think of what I could have done, then the banks own T&C's say: We may close your account without reason by giving you seven days prior written notice. I never got seven days prior written notice, instead the letter was dated 2nd January and which is the same day that the account was closed. I know at this point I'm not likely to get an answer from ME Bank as to why they rejected me for a simple everyday bank account, but I would like to know why as it may affect my ability to apply for financial products in the future and I'd like to avoid that.

Average

1 month ago

Ben L.

Stay away from ME Bank - not to be trusted.

Was a customer of ME for 12 years, I agree with all these negative reviews 100%. Existing customers pay more and get less. Terrible communication and service, banking always down, antiquated tech. They never call you back, can’t ever get through. Wait up to a month for anything to be actioned. The longer you’re with them the less value you have. I can tell you I asked them only early April if there was any way they could take our redraw, and told, nope it’s 100% safe and will always be accessible, “it’s a great place to park any savings”. Now so many have lost access to years worth of extra repayments! If you’re thinking of ME I only have one word for you DON’T.

Average

1 month ago

Misselleau F.

87 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

HSBC

HSBC Bank Australia offers a range of accounts online banking credit cards home loans term deposits foreign currency accounts and more

Recent Reviews

OK

I'd probably find a home loan with a more competitive rate and more branches if I was to get a loan again but I'd also make sure they can match HSBC's internet security because it gives good peace of mind to know that it is not just a matter of someone having your user ID details in order to get into your account, they need the physical security device as well. Good security for the online banking with an additional random code generating device used whenever you login and also do transfers. The line of credit\redraw facility works well. All the pay goes in, all credit cards and direct debits come out plus a weekly cash allowance is deposited to a savings account for every day use. Not many branches. Have to deposit cheques through NAB and get charged a hefty fee for cheque deposits.

Average

1 month ago

Ttiger P.

Lose interest on refinance

I did refinance in HSBC, it's the worst decesion I made. I spent a lot of time on it as they asked for more than double documents than the normal bank and made me signed 3 times. They told me to transfer the balance on my offset account to the home loan account at the same day of refinance. I did it and found they didn't transfer it to my HSBC account. I had to wait as it was the public holiday and tried to get the balance back to the offset account, then transferred it to my HSBC account myself. It spent more than one week, I had to bear my interests losing and a lot of time wasted. The banker didn't know what she should do at all and didn't reply me after my refinance was done. They even took deposit to make me push the previous bank to complete the refinance process, this is the worest serveice I met.

Average

1 month ago

Amy P.

126 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Suncorp

Suncorp is One of Australias Largest Financial Services Brands Offering Home and Motor Insurance Banking Life Insurance and Superannuation

Recent Reviews

Excellent service

I have been with Suncorp now for about 5 years. I recently had to put in a claim on my car that was damaged in an accident an subsequently caught fire. They were brilliant from the 1st call to lodge a claim to the assessor calling me to confirm car was a total loss and that I would receive my agreed value that car was insured for. Within 4 working days I had received the payment. Thanks Suncorp

Excellent

1 month ago

Deb Q.

Dishonesty of Suncorp

We have been insured with Suncorp Insurance since 1994. Our house, all contents, 3 cars all insured with Suncorp for all these years. All payments come directly out of our Bank Account (direct credit). I have never spoken to anyone at Suncorp until recently and was appalled at the rudeness and blatant lies. I had a car accident and did not want to use their chosen car repairer due to a previous incident many years ago using their chosen repairer months after the repair was done on my BMW is started to rust. I promptly had it repaired at my cost and traded it in. Got rid of it in a hurry. As I wanted to choose who repaired my car, I was severely penalised by Suncorp. The other vehicle that was involved in the accident went to the Suncorp chosen repairer and had his car back in 3 days. While I was still waiting for an assessor to even come out and look at mine. 2 weeks later when I called to find out why when I spoke to a supervisor called Tim who quite candidly told me if I had chosen to go to my own repairer then I would have to wait. Excuse me!! Who pays for the policy? He then said the assessor was out there now I waited and no response, finally 5 days later an assessor rings me to let me know he has just been out and okayed the repairs and my chosen repairer could go ahead. When I called Suncorp to speak to a supervisor, Oh no none were available. The lies and dishonesty of this company is not only blatant but completely worrying. We have never made a claim on our house, or its contents for the past 28 years. They have had thousands of dollars from us over the 28 or so years we have been customers. I know I have to change as we are not valued for our loyalty but treated as fools so moving forward we will investigate something more honourable. This will probably be difficult as I believe they are all corrupt.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hirondelle D.

43 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

BOQ

Find your next banking solution at BOQ including bank accounts credit cards home loans personal loans savings and investments and insurance

Recent Reviews

Good

We have been with BOQ for almost 2 years and every branch we walk into the staff are friendly and happy to help. They will take time to explain everything to you and answer all your questions. Very professional. We shopped around before we got our mortgage and BOQ was happy to match whatever we found. The branch at Mooloolaba helped us the whole way. Everybody knew our names and actually make banking a joy.

Great

1 month ago

Ronaldio K.

Excellent

In terms of service, you probably won't find a better bank, [name censored] from Chermside QLD branch (owner manager) I would highly recommend. I spoke with several lenders / brokers and BOQ wasn't the best on price (based on their advertised rates) but were miles ahead on service. Remember the mortgage industry isn't short of competition and lenders want your business, so don't be shy on asking for a better deal to see if they can match other loans you are considering Exceptional service, owner manager was involved to ensure the whole process was extremely smooth. BOQ was competitive on their fees and rates to try and match other lenders I was considering. It probably sounds like an advertisement but they have the security of a large bank with the personal service of a small one (I think this actually might be the catch-phrase for St George, but BOQ excels here!) Nothing - there was a hiccup in the first month with offset account but solved within an hour of notifying BOQ, branch manager followed it all up for me and resolved really fast.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ubokt C.

167 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Westpac is Australias first bank with a range of innovative financial packages to support your personal business or corporate banking needs

Recent Reviews

Cant go wrong

Saw the awesome cash back bonus on signing up for this card, $500 spend with $200 cash back, can’t go wrong. The online banking is easy to navigate as well. October 10th 2019 Update: Good low rate credit card Good low rate credit card, great incentive for getting new customers in the door. Customer service was fantastic. Had the card for almost 6 months and used it several times

Great

1 month ago

Bel B.

Harassment

If you’re slightly late paying your credit card or loan back they will call you from a private number roughly 6 times a day. Pretty disgusting. I just switched banks and I’m a lot happier. Can’t wait to pay off my credit card and close the account.

Average

1 month ago

Deleted User

33 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank is Australias better big bank We offer personal business wealth and community banking and much more Contact a banking specialist today

Recent Reviews

Ridiculous

I don't want to give this bank 1 star. This bank has taken out so much fees that it leaves me broke. There is not a strong enough word to describe the feeling of looking into your bank account and discovering the bank has taken fees for something. Not small fees either. I am so fed up with this bank and it's rude customer service. The face to face customer service has been extremely rude, not on one occasion either. Have changed since that ignorant experience and can say I am extremely happy with my new service and customer service. Also why can't the customer describe the ugly experience they have with banks.

Average

1 month ago

Tashy T.

service delivery

i have been with Bendigo bank for the last 10 years and never have had problem with their service delivery, fees and charges or customer attitude i cannot fathom why a bank that displays social responsibility is down graded.

Great

1 month ago

Peter Thomas

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Auswide Bank

Personal Banking Business Banking Home Loans Auswide Bank has a great variety of products to offer our customers a complete banking service Auswide Bank

Recent Reviews

Smaller bank that's made a big difference

My husband and I last year consolidated our owner occupied loan and investment property loans to Auswide Bank. We also have a business loan with them now having recently purchased a larger property north of Bundaberg. The service and staff are second to none. The savings we've made by switching banks and saving on rates has put more back in our pocket and the mobile app and internet banking technology means I can access my account details, redraw excess funds at any time and monitor my 100% offset accounts. Go Auswide Bank!

Excellent

1 month ago

Carly H.

Auswide Customer Service

I appreciate the longer opening hours and the retention of multiple tellers at a time when other banks appear to be actively discouraging over the counter interaction with customers. Auswide has the feel of a small business rather than a large and impersonal corporation.

Great

1 month ago

Henry D.

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Up

Up is a digital bank designed to help you organise your money and simplify your life

Recent Reviews

Up review

I been using Up bank since start of February its been great so far you can use Afterpay with it and Do bank Transfers as well its new way of online banking without the Hassle of my parents knowing I have been using it for a bit now and I can use up card to pay off zip pay debt and to use it on Tab site to I like it and it works with Apple Pay its great and some Privacy issues surround the app but very good Up now Supports BPay and Split payments !

Great

1 month ago

Mark M.

The Worst Bank in Australia

I was recently scammed using my UP account and if i had been with a bigger bank i would have had a lot more support to get the money back

Average

1 month ago

Jname C.

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Bank

A mutual bank offering a range of personal and business banking solutions View our range of personal car loans home loans credit cards and bank accounts

Recent Reviews

Personal loan worked well

They offered 7.9% internet personal loan and I could get 30k in an urgent time. Processing time took about a week and I had to secure my car as a bond which I didn’t bother much. Call centre- not so bad and I think a small teams manages everything there. Internet banking- not so sophisticated as other bigs but manageable

Great

1 month ago

Tomba J.

Failing time after time

I have been with Beyond Bank (formerly CPS) for 8 or 9 years. I am continually dismayed at the poor customer service I receive. In this calendar year alone I have been irritated or frustrated by their inefficiency or attitude 4 times. 1) a routine call to me in February, verifying the ongoing management of an investment, turned into an attempt by the person (not my financial adviser) to up-sell other products. It started with the question, "Do you have any accounts with other banks?" And this right after the Royal Commission into banks and other financial institutions! 2) in May, I was pushed to make my annual review with my financial adviser at a branch more convenient to the adviser because they are from out of town. This despite the fact that I have only ever used one branch of the bank, a branch in one of the large town centres of Canberra. When I prevailed, the reminder text I received was for an appointment at - you guessed it - the wrong branch. 3) I had the temerity to use the online facility to request a temporary increase of my bank transfer limit. Use of the online facility is encouraged both in branches and by the call centre. What I did not know was that it would take a log-on, a button-tap for a secure code to open a secure box to make the request - text to be received, request to be made, click the button, wait, email that there is a reply, log-on again (website logs out after no activity for a relatively short period), tap the button, get the text, ... 4 log-ons, 4 texts, 4 entries in the secure box, 4 emails to get the authority to lift the limit from $ 5 000. I started the process about midday and finished about 6 pm. It didn't help that the first question I asked was "Why do you want an increased limit for this transfer?", to which the true answer (which I did not give) was, "None of your business what I do with my money". In the middle of the process I was asked for my card number - none of the accounts I have with the bank has an associated card so I was required to give my driver's licence details. Really a ridiculous experience! It could and should have all been done via a live-chat session - why not? I can't think that there would be too many people going through the same torturous experience at the same time. I certainly will not again, I will bother someone at a branch instead. 4) the bizarre practice of providing an annual statement of advice in a virtually indestructible plastic binding. This statement comprises approximately 42 printed pages bound with a gummed spine and plastic covers to last for decades. It contains a vast amount of my personal information and all of my financial information. I receive one such document each year. When I moved house a few years ago I handed about 5 back to the bank. They are virtually indestructible, as stated, and full of sensitive personal information. I am not sure how long the bank thinks we should keep these annual statements, or how we should dispose of them. I suspect they haven't thought about it - or is it that they don't care about issues such as privacy? I specified that I did not want to receive bound statements, but here we go again, it's July and time for a bound copy! My heart really sinks every time I deal with this bank. I have a sense of ineptitude and officiousness, certainly not one of striving to provide the customer with a good experience. Yes, I know, the obvious solution is to change banks ... thinking ... thinking ... thinking. In the meantime, prospective customer beware!

Average

1 month ago

Gail I.

32 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Heritage

Heritage is a Queensland bank servicing all of Australia offering home loans term deposits credit cards personal loans banking accounts award-winning service and much more

Recent Reviews

tried to borrow 10k personal loan secured by 10k cash in an account set up by heritage, it wad declined b

deposited 10k as requested, filled out forms supplied pay slips and bank statements for a 10k personal loan secured by my money, after 3 months itw as declined again for my statements from my bank online print out didnt have my name on them? even thugh the statement matched my payslip entries they said they couldnt use tham as evidence? i have 20 k in the bank and 10k in theres and the repayment were 50 a week and they said with both of us working we couldny service the loan? they offer products they cant honor when you get mucked around for 3 months of satisfying their requests,we are lucky we didnt really need the money urgently, dont bother with heritage bank they arent genuine about there products and once you deposit your money they change their tune on your loan outcomes, stay away from heritage

Average

1 month ago

Dissapointed E.

Dissapointing Home Loan

Have been with Heritage for over 30 years had first home loan in 1999 and now want to build.Applied for pre approval late last year and have updated few times this year have had a fixed term deposit. All I want is approval for loan to send to my builder to submit to council to start the process.My land is worth more than I am borrowing but seems this is not a simple process with everything needing to go to valuer first. Tempted to close my accounts and go somewhere else.

Average

1 month ago

Jane Chalmers

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with