Back  

Bank

Financial institution.

523

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2738

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Bank

Bank Financial institution.

523

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2738

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

41 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BankFive

Bank with BankFive in MA and RI and enjoy great personal and business banking solutions. Explore personal and business accounts, mortgages, loans and more.

Recent Reviews

Awesome and quick

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher

Very pleasant to talk to and very professional I would recommend this bank to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Monique

4.6

129 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Monzo

Monzo is a bank that makes life easier not harder

Recent Reviews

I joined Monzo after doing some research to find the best way of spending money abroad. My old bank would charge me extra fees for using my card, using ATMs and then even give me their own exchange rate which was far poorer than the actual one from Visa/Mastercard. Monzo is a far better alternative as they don’t charge these fees and give you the actual exchange rate i.e. the one you find on Google. The app feels very slick and user friendly, which makes it easy to keep an eye on and manage the money you have coming in and going out. I’ve actually now started using it as my main bank and way of spending in the UK too. The customer service has also been excellent, I received a quick and helpful response after contacting them first with a question. It was also a nice bonus to get a free £5 put into my account for signing up first using a friend’s referral link. If you’re thinking of joining, feel free to use mine and you’ll get it too. join.monzo.com/r/h3c14a2

Excellent

9 months ago

Christopher

The worst and MOST USELESS bank I have ever had the displeasure of using. My troubles have been going o for over 2 months. Someone gained access to my account and set up direct debits. I believe 8 payments have left my account without authorisation by me. For last 2 months I have contacted Monzo via the in app chat, telephone conversations and email over 20 times in total. I have spent over 8 hours in these conversations. I have been trying to regain access to my account in order to access my funds and to check in detail what money has left my account without my approval To access my account I have had to verify my identity. So far I have sent over 15 photos and numerous videos. these have been with me and my drivers licence and my passport. I have been contacted by the technical team, 2 managers - 1 rang me at 11.25 at night. Initially my smart phone seemed not to be working with monzo. I have actually tried with 4 separate devices. On the 4th borrowed device the app accepted my photos and video and the member of staff on the phone at the time accepted everything. This took 40 minutes. Anyway after this my app asked me to resubmit my photos and videos. I have had to put up with emails from staff asking me to repeat stuff obviously due to not reading my notes. Monzo must be giving me inaccurate information. This is so so stressful. Today alone I have got emails which clearly show they are not reading what I am saying and over 2.5 hours of my time. Yesterday more time/ It is constant. This is such a rubbish bank when dealing with issues. This company is not equipped to deal with issues. They are saying I cannot do anything without the app. They are telling me to send even more photos and videos of me holding my ID. Monzo CAN I HAVE MY MONEY BACK PLEASE??? THIS IS MY MONEY. THIS IS NOT MONZOS MONEY. Give me back my money. You ahve many many proofs that it is me. My intention is to continue to write bad reviews and to spend as much time that I have wasted on your uselessness on writing reviews allowing people to know. People have written very good reviews about you. I myself gave your company praise in the past. However the real test for your company is not always when things are going smoothly. the test is more how you behave and your abilities when things are going wrong. When things have gone wrong for me (through no fault of my own) you have been a horrible company. You are un able to silve the most simplest of issues. For people who use this bank - yes they can be good, BUT if ever you have a problem similar to me you will see you lose your money and waste hours and hours and even more hours of repeating yourself to them and getting nowhere as well as losing your money. BE VERY CAUTIOUS WHEN USING THIS RUBBISH MONEY HOLDING COMPANY. mONZO PLEASE GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY ...

Bad

9 months ago

anil

4.6

76 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CurrencyFair

Cheap fast secure international money transfers - up to 8 times cheaper than a typical bank Exchange money on your terms with CurrencyFair

Recent Reviews

Solid solution. I use it regularly and it works well for me. Most like players, not that great a rate on smaller currency conversions.

Great

1 year ago

Jonathan Gould

Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

June Haslam

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Southern Accent Apparel Company - Tshirts Hats and Laser Art

Men39s and Womens Apparel Southern Tshirts River Bank Hats Caps Laser engraved art and Polar Camel Cups Statesboro Georgia locally owned and Operated We specialize in local small businesses with startup brands

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ADOR by Ayesha

ADOR is a collection of exquisitely handcrafted timeless semi-precious jewellery and accessories Founded by ex-investment banker Ayesha Malhotra the collection is influenced by her life and travel in India Hong Kong New York and London

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

AIBANKROLL

2020 Win Make Profit Using AI Bankrolls Strategy for Baccarat Roulette Craps A Powerful Strategy to Make You Smart Sharp Player Protect Grow Your Bankroll by Understanding Bet Selection Bet Sizing Money Management to Win Casino Games Download iOS Android App as an Advance Player to Practice PlayToWin

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Salmon Sisters

Wild fish from Alaska gear for Alaskans - celebrating the sea wild places and the sustainable fisheries of the North Pacific Salmon Sisters gives 1 of net profits to the Give Fish Project which donates wild fish caught by Alaskans to the Food Bank of Alaska

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Alba Watches

ALBA`s watch collection (manufactured by Seiko) in Pakistan officially distributed by London Watch Company. Elegant, sophisticated, high quality, watches for men & women, him & her, male & female across multiple collections. Available online with home delivery. Payments via Cash on Delivery (COD) or Bank Transfer.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Solar Charger Solar Power Bank Qi Wireless Charging IP67 LED light

AllSolar - Solar Charger Solar Power Bank with Qi Wireless Charging 20000 mAh High Capacity Solar Power Bank IP65 Waterproof Three USB Ports Bright LED Flashlight Ideal for outdoor activities such as camping hiking climbing kayaking fishing etc

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Anything But Ordinary

Anything But Ordinary - For all things fabulous Michel Design Works Banks and co candles tootle boots Wedding and interior Styling Giftware Topiary Lower Hutt Wellington Boutique Hire foaming soap dish soap room spray jewellery

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Asivio

The Asivio One premium high fidelity audio true wireless earbuds with high performance balanced super bass and crystal clear mid/highs is the world`s best fully optimized audio earphones. Standard features include Bluetooth 5.0, IPX7 waterproof, premium audio, power bank charging case, touch control and much more.

Recent Reviews

I have tried to reach out several times about my era buds not charging that I have had less than a mo. and can not seem to get a reply but they can delete any comments I leave on Facebook

Bad

2 weeks ago

MarieHudson

Horrible customer service. I should say it is non existent . I've emailed this company three times over the past month on the warranty issues from my purchase of Asivio One X I purchased on 4/18/21 where the earbuds just stopped charging and i cannot get any support or even a return email from them. My earbuds are completely dead and Asivio customer service is just missing in action and non responsive. I had high hopes for these earbuds and have been thoroughly disappointed would never buy these again

Bad

3 weeks ago

SunTaninDean

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

A Spoon Full of Hope

A Spoon Full of Hope is a product line of soup honey cookies and box lunches from Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bank and Surf

Bank and Surf has a growing collection of 425+ framed, blueprint-syle maps that are produced in 2 sizes, 7 beautiful colors and can be customized to show special addresses, dates and monograms. In addition, Bank and Surf has 8 new lines of artwork perfect for life at the beach. Bring Paradise Home with Bank and Surf!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

barndoorboutiquetn

Barn Door Boutique (BDB) is a chill & trendy southern women`s clothing and shoe boutique. We also carry a wide array of accessories and gift items. Barn Door Boutique opened in the fall of 2016. Melissa purchased the boutique January 1, 2018 after 27 years in the banking world.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bella Raes

We are a small unique boutique based in Kent offering on trend and affordable fashion that39s not available on the high street With sizes and shapes to suit most No returns exchange only within 7 days of purchase providing tags still attached and in original packaging Payments via PayPal or bank transfer

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Blackwater Fly Fishing

Fly fishing store and fishery located on the banks of one of Ireland`s most famous rivers the Munster Blackwater. Stocking some of the most famous brands and the only Zpey dealer in Ireland. Here you can test any rod/line at the river before you buy.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

credit24.lv

Ja nepiecieams kredts savu ieceru un vajadzbu stenoanai pie Credit24 to saemsi bez las un komsijas maksas Apskati piedvjumus un piesakies internet

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Calavera Tool Works

You pour all your creativity and passion into a project — that epic piece of furniture, the dialed in bank of cabinets — you deserve to be working with tools and equipment designed with the same level of care and craftsmanship you put into your projects. That`s what we`re all about here at Calavera Tool Works.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Premium Portable Chargers At Affordable Prices

CHJGD® Premium Power Bank /Portable Chargers, MFI Cables and Phone Accessories at Affordable Prices with a Standard 1 YEAR Warranty.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CHARGEDPOWER

CHJGD® Premium Power Bank /Portable Chargers, MFI Cables and Phone Accessories with a Standard 1 YEAR Warranty.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Purple Trading The World’s Leading Forex Broker Online Forex Trading

Purple Trading provides 100 fair ECN STP forex accounts Trade Forex with the world’s leading Forex Broker Interbank liquidity and spreads from 01 pips and much more

Recent Reviews

for the time I traded with them, they looked ok, with really tight spreads... Unfortunately they charge ridiculously high swaps...

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

purple-trading.com was the website I heard most about while planning to invest in crypto currency but unfortunately reality was different and they escape with all my money but I was lucky enough to spend some of my money at (Www. Arbitrage . is) and thankfully my money is safe and I am getting profit.

Average

1 year ago

Sarah Winfield

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Essencompu

Not every a person gets the loan regardless of their background and history and everyone has to provide some proof and details the bank or lender asks for

Recent Reviews

My second order from Essential Computers and I must say this company has it together, and I will do business again very professional and prompt, product was ordered late in afternoon Eastern time and shipped the same day. This is how online ordering should work. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

TN4Me

I bought a Sony 510UL external dvd recorder... I cant believe I wasn't rushed off the phone because I had a lot of questions about other external DVD recorders. The gentleman was very patient and the order came on time. When it comes time to buy my next pc I am buying it from them. You can pick the parts and they will put it together for you for 35 dollars. Amazing...

Excellent

1 year ago

bozak

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GrowHigh

GrowHigh Seedbank huge selection of Cannabis Seeds Bongs Glass Pipes Vaporizers and Marijuana Seeds from online Head Shop with world wide delivery

Recent Reviews

very quick delivery ordered at 2.45pm received next day at 8.05 am, not bad at all in my opinion

Excellent

1 year ago

growhigh

I have ordered my stuff on sunday, 27th of june, today is the 2nd of july, and it is not delivered yet.

Excellent

1 year ago

brauning

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ZAGG

ZAGG Brands kreiert technisches Zubehr das zu Ihrem Lebensstil passt Bildschirmschutz Tablet- und iPad-Tastaturen Mophie-Batteriefcher externe Power Banks Schutzhllen fr Smartphones und iPhones Bluetooth-Kopfhrer Bluetooth-Lautsprecher und mehr Kostenloser Versand sofern verfgbar

Recent Reviews

Protect all of your electronic gadgets like the iphone or PSP - These guys are probably the best out there at making protective surfaces for all types of electronic gadgets. Don't bother going to the store to buy cases for your mp3 player, cell phone or even laptop, just go to this site they have protective covers for almost everything.

Great

1 year ago

Rod G.

Scam! (Zagg warranty replacement) I copied another "customer's" most recent review, it is exactly happened to me as stated below. The first time I paid to ship the broken protectors to them but wasn't happy about it. This time, I went to an "Authorized Dealer" so I wouldn't have to pay shipping cost. The dealer wanted to charge a return fee (which included an installation fee) of $10. I contacted customer service to see options. They offered three ways for warranty replacement which ALL required their "customer" paying to ship the old protector to them! What is the point of the authorized dealer? I worked for Mercedes-Benz for 12 years responsible for warranty part returns and Mercedes-Benz USA (MBUSA) would asked back for parts if they believed there was an issue so they could do testing to resolve. Mostly, we were told to throw away defective parts. MBUSA trust their dealers to decide if a valid warranty claim was appropriate (and sometimes customers would try to get away with false claims) and handle it with the customer. NEVER did we make the customer PAY to return VALID warranty parts back (if needed), let alone, charge the "customer" to PAY for installation either! I owned a Iphone 4s for 6 years without a screen protector with no issues. Zagg's have cracked on my phone twice in a year (and so has my wife's and daughter's) which customer service says it usually happens to most people 4-5 per year! What a product, a "warranty" they pass the cost to their "customers". Also, a product it seems to be designed to prematurely crack ensuring continuous replacement. This business model is called planned obsolescence and purely PROFIT driven! I WON'T BE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN and neither should you! Another "customer" review: "I'd give them 0 stars if I could. I purchased an InvisibleShield for my iPhone. I was told if anything happened to my screen I could bring it to the kiosk at our mall and they could replace it for free. The shield was scratched immediately after purchasing. Then the shield started lifting up. Mind you, I take the very best care of my phone. I've never had any issues. I bought the shield as a precaution. When I asked them to replace my shield the wanted to charge me $10. I have a warranty. What kind of "lifetime warranty" is that? I already paid $40 for this. Piece of crap... don't even bother."

Average

1 year ago

Tyler O.

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Billtrim

Lower your monthly bills and save money NOW Get the best rate to get you the lowest bill possible No fee unless we save you money Bank level Security 3 easy steps Your personal Finance management Free sign up Types Cable TV Electricity Internet Cellphone Auto Insurance

Recent Reviews

Great discount guarantee

Excellent

7 months ago

ryanmannat

I have been using BillTrim for years and they always save me money and more importantly time. With complicated bundling, promotions, and other sales gimmicks that big companies like AT&T use to keep their loyal customers, it’s great to have BillTrim on your side to deal with whatever customer service and phone menus I would normally have to wade through. I even got money back for service outages.

Excellent

9 months ago

Simon McClenahan

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bank Business Plan Professional Business Plan Writers

Joorney Business Plans are designed to support applications with investor immigration bank SBA loans and raising capital with all types of investors

Recent Reviews

An excellent job was done by Gerald & Tina. I needed my plan to be done by Tuesday & I got in touch with Gerald on Thursday. He was really honest & informed me that it takes 5-7 days for the draft to be completed. However, he was ready to help & that is what really matters. Of course, there was an additional fee to get the job completed in 3-4 days which was fine as far as my work was completed in time. Tina was our project manager & she did an amazing job. I loved how she made our final plan look. I can clearly see she did a lot of market research on it. And the best part was, they were before the time for the delivery of my project which saved me a lot of last-minute hassle. I'm confident you can completely rely on them. I'm definitely going to get in touch with them in the future if I need any of the services they offer. These guys have earned it. Thank you, Gerald & Tina

Excellent

9 months ago

Sarah S

I was very pleased with my experience with Joorney! They were so patient and available for all of our questions. Dorothea is AMAZING! She was so nice and accommodating! I would definitely recommend Joorney, and I plan on using them for any future business needs!

Excellent

9 months ago

Karima C.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Minty Melons

Minty Melons is the UK039s largest online shopping store where you can buy everything you could ever need Everything from Clothing BakingHome deco Lingerie Bags Shoes Motorcycle Car Accessories Phone Cases Power Banks Watches Jewellery Home Garden Lighting 1000000 Items at LOW PRICES with FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

We ordered a small part for a vehicle but an important part on the 25th October. It is now the 05th December and it still hasn't arrived. The tracking information they give you is useless, it hasn't been updated since the 05th November. We phoned them last week to be told we would have it Monday/Tuesday this week but still hasn't arrived. Phoned again today to be told it will now be next week. The delivery time has been appalling, the tracking useless and the customer service although polite poor. We would not recommend this company to anyone based on our experience.

Average

1 year ago

Petersfield Garage

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tec Training

Tec Training offers a variety of Courses Assessments such as Personal Track Safety PTS Track Induction Olec 1 COSS SWL 1 Workplace Assessments ICI LUCAS Test CITB - CSCS SSSTS SMSTS First Aid at Work Traffic Marshal Banksman Fire Marshal Construction related NVQ’s Medical Drugs Alcohol Testing

Recent Reviews

This was my personal experiences at the center and the trainer in person of S. Booker,made my learning and training more simplified and very easy to digest to remember. Initially i failed the classroom assessment but after re-enrollment with extra additional cost with the same company my dreams became true.I must thank everyone that the co-ordinate,the receptionist that handled my registration for doing a great job per 100% task. Everyone ,kindly come and see thing by yourself and take a bold step to register in order to be self reliance and financially stable in this uncertain world. You will never regret when you come here. Tec is a place where dreams and career come to practical reality only if you're ready and determine to success. Many Thanks to S.BOOKER.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Psychonaut Labo

Ruim assortiment Gratis retourneren Snelle en discrete verzending Betaal met Paypal bankkaart creditcard of crypto Bitcoin 971 zuiverheid

Recent Reviews

Would recommend :) This is a nice place to be! Not a lot of websites have a live chat functionality, it's nice to see psychonautlabo has this. I got no answer through the "normal" contact form, which was sad. First thoughts were: "oh no I must've been scammed"... Happily Andrew (or what was his name?) from the PsychonautLabo live chat could answer my questions fast. I asked him if they stocked hex-en in crystal, which they did. But it was not listed on their website. If I think back, I maybe had not put so much in my nose... I'm talking, I'm typing, I'm sweating... Maybe I better take a bath. Or maybe I stop writing what I think. Okay, to conclude: I can say PsychonautLabo initially disappointed me by not answering through the contact form. I found this very disrespectful. But: they made it good by answering through live chat and providing me a fast, reliable, cheap, discrete and tracked service. I live in Poland and the shipment left Belgium on 9/4, I received it on 12/4. Will order again. The hexen really helps and soothes my addiction issues. I think it must be researched further, this seems a very interesting compound to prevent addiction. Kind regards from Poland mydear x

Excellent

9 months ago

Bianca

Good experience with PsychonautLabo. I ordered etiz blotters here because they were in promo. Delivery was kinda slow (5 days from BE to NL), but that was during Holidays and it was more the postal service who fucked up and was slow. PL sent my chems +- 16hrs after ordering. I also sent an e-mail with a question, which was unanswered after 5 days. But after sending 1 more, I got response within some hours. I will still give 5 stars, because the price and quality was just too good. Would recommend. Price: 10/10 Quality: 10/10 Delivery: 6/10 Communication: 6/10

Excellent

9 months ago

Ratjas

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

US Bankruptcy Records Official Site For Bankruptcy Records

Get Official Copies of Federal Bankruptcy Court Records All States Expedited Email Service Copies Are Lender And Credit Reporting Agency Compliant

Recent Reviews

Very fast turnaround and great price. Exact documents needed for mortage preapproval. Called the lawyers office that help me file the bankruptcy since I never got the final paperwork, it was 8 years ago and they were going to charge paralegal fees plus the document fees. Very happy I found this site!

Excellent

9 months ago

Linda Lee

I literally needed a copy of everything within a 2 hour window of being requested by my mortgage lender! I received all of the paperwork that I requested within that time frame and was able to forward it to get the ball rolling! Thank you Ms. Susan for a speedy response time!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily L.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Official US Bankruptcy Court Records Online 800 650-5002

Order Now to Get Bankruptcy Records and Discharge Papers Emailed within 1 Hour Call us with any questions at 800 650-5002 See video Serving all 50 States

Recent Reviews

I so appreciate the immediate response I had over the phone as to needing to get a copy of an almost ten year old bankruptcy file. It is wonderful to have that in my past!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

We needed these papers for an important transaction. We were having a very hard time getting access to them since the dates were past 10 years. OldBankruptcypapers.com ended all of our worries and we had our papers in less than 4 hours. It was so great working with them. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Brazier Consulting Services

Brazier Consulting Services BCS is a family run claims management company that specialises in claiming back refunds from the bank for PPI PBA Claim back on a mis-sold PCP policy Enquire Today

Recent Reviews

Very professional from the start no hidden fees and Rachel was very polite when ever I spoke to her would definitely recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

C. E.

I was one of those people that was convinced I had never had PPI and was tired of the calls from PPI reclaim companies. Brazier called and were freindly and professional all the way through. They provided me with all of the paperwork completed - all I had to do was sign and they did everything else. Low and behold it turns out I did have PPI back in the dim and distant past - I received a cheque for £771 and paid Brazier their share, netting me about £600 for basically signing some paperwork. No hassle, a pleasure to work with and they kept me updated all of the way through. I would recommend highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Pete

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Together Energy

Together Energy was founded in Clydebank Scotland We offer affordable energy without compromise on service Our customers agree That’s why we are one of the UK’s fastest growing energy companies

Recent Reviews

Not worth the squeeze- AVOID AT ALL COSTS !!!! If I could I would rate this company Zero Stars... Stay away from this company, biggest mistake I have ever made. I joined together energy TE believing I was helping the smaller firms but I was wrong this company is run by crooks and agents that are there to steal your money or have no clue in customer service. Im not surprised at the score the company has received, TE is the worst company I have ever dealt with. Mid way through the winter periods, TE decided to increase my DD payments to cover the deficit- the thing is I was not in deficit I was already in credit and yet they increased my monthly payment to 250£ for the remainder of the term. When I called to discuss this they refused to change the dd payment referring to company policy. this is a shamble, if my account was in credit and my energy projection was within the credit balance why increase?? the year went on and it was time to renew, I asked for a final Bill as my new supplier was ready to take on a transfer. TE was non responsive, my account now was in a credit exceeding £500.00 to which I requested for a refund, the supervisor advised that this will only be made when my final bill is prepared, I am still waiting for a final bill. I then approached the energy ombudsman, who agreed and held a decision in my favour, a demand was made to TE by the investigating officer to facilitate a final bill and refund any sum due- its been 4 months and yet no response. I sent another email (as TE never answer their phones and when they do they do not do anything about the situation) again no response. I'm sick of these criminals. I am now in the process of preparing a case for court and will get back my money. if others have gone through what I have gone through, I urge you to email me on togetherenergy complaints @ gmail. com (ignore the spaces in the address). I will build a case against TE and together we can take them out and get our money back.

Bad

9 months ago

Get rid of together energy

The worst company I have ever had to deal with. They do not help. They do not refund when you are in credit. My late father had dementia and continued to pay over the odds by direct debit. The refunded one amount and then would not deal with me as I didn't have power of attorney. When he died they continued to write to him despite me sending them the death certificate. I have written to the CEO...his PA promised to get this all resolved....I'm still waiting. I belong to a support group for Together Energy customers, 150 of them have all been treated appallingly. Please do yourself a favour and don't use them

Bad

9 months ago

L H

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Replacement Documents Fake and Replica Docs Novelty Documents

Fake documentas and replacement documents for all the major UK banks and providers Replica docs for novelty use

Recent Reviews

Major scam. The guy is completely incompetent, didnt even use the correct sort and account number and looked FAKE. I messaged him to show him the mistake he made and his response was "No mistake made, nice try" Wow. Dont order, you've been warned!

Bad

1 month ago

AntDidin

Ordered a document and it was delivered within 3 days first class post. The document was perfect

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Shaw

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bradford Exchange Checks

Order checks online from Bradford Exchange Checks Reorder premium quality personal checks bank checks checkbook covers address labels and more at unbelievable prices

Recent Reviews

I orderd printed checks from them and 4 weeks later they still have not shown up. They did offer me a refund but what about my checks in the wrong hands now? How could a company be so careless that the can't track your order. Wrong wrong.

Average

1 year ago

Tinabuchanansawtell S.

I purchased checks with a BOGO deal only to receive an email a week later that because I had purchased checks from Bradford in 2009, I was not eligible for that deal. My new charge was more than twice the original. I immediately responded and asked them to cancel my order, but was told that my checks had already shipped and thus couldn’t be canceled. I’m still arguing for a refund.

Average

1 year ago

Carriebartholomew I.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bank Opening

BankOpeningcouk - your ultimate resource for information about banks in the UK Looking for the nearest branch of your bank Find bank opening and closing times

Recent Reviews

To be honest, i only found out about it a month ago. But now I cannot imagine living without it - I travel a lot around the country so It's important for me to know the opening times and locations of nerby banks.

Excellent

9 months ago

Johnathan

It's a very good counterpart to other biz websites which have a lot of services and content locked out from regular users and only available for premium accounts. Here, its all free and simple, not even a Facebook login is required which is great :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudia T.

4

35 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PAN Card NRI in USA UAE Canada Australia other countries

PAN is Indias Tax ID PAN number is required for bank KYC sell property or to conduct high-value financial transactions in India How to apply PAN Card online

Recent Reviews

Respected Madam/Sir, Thanks for very much for your kind held in getting Pan Card during these corona hard days. Thanks once again. God bless. Secondly I would like to know from your honour whether NRI can apply for Adaar Card, if so kindly advise action required to initiated and name of documents required. Your sincerely, JOGINDER Singh Chahal.

Excellent

9 months ago

Satwant Kaur Chahal

Excellence is what comes to mind! I tried to obtain the PAN card on my own following instructions on the website....ended up mailing the application to a govt office in India, my application was lost in oblivion after that. I stumbled upon pancardexpress and simply put, i had a PAN card in 2 weeks. They take into account every step of the process while always keeping you informed The customer service is simply brilliant!

Excellent

9 months ago

Anil Yashavant

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Checks

Whether you39re a first time buyer or you need to reorder your favorite design you pay the same low price any time you order bank checks online at Checkscom

Recent Reviews

I paid for my check order 3 times. Each time they said it was paid, but then kept sending late payment bills. They threatened to turn me in to a collection agency after I paid twice, so I paid a third time. The manager I spoke on the phone was even less helpful. Do Not use this company!

Average

1 year ago

Krmoerbe G.

I ordered 2 boxes of checks. I received 2 envelopes of checks for a total of 200 checks. Each envelope contained 2 pads of checks with 50 checks in each pad...way too big for my checkbook cover. After using only 3 checks they would not tear evenly at the top, leaving a jagged edge at the top of each check. After filling out all my information & credit card number the shipping was free...but there was a handling fee of $6.50. After using the first few checks I tried going online since satisfaction was guaranteed, but the site was "experiencing difficulties, try again later."

Average

1 year ago

Kathybrautigam S.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Approved Collision Repairs - Smash Repairs Moorebank Smash Repairs Liverpool Smash Repairer Sydney Liverpool NRMA Repairer GIO Repairer AAMI Smash Repairs Allianz Damage Repairs Insurance Work

Approved Collision Repairs Liverpool Moorebank skilled smash repairs for all vehicles Based in Liverpool Moorebank Sydney NSW NRMA GIO AAMI ALLIANZ Insurance Work guaranteed Insurance smash repairer in Moorebank Liverpool

Recent Reviews

Contacted proprietor of company for inspection of my damaged car.On arrival received by owner showing his facility which only has approximately 12 car repair spaces by choice and his Motis Apperandi is to provide a 1st class customer service and not promise and fail on his commitment.Being away for one week I left cat on Sat and advised I would be back Monday week and asked if he could be able to have fixed and ready on my return.This was done, the repair and presentation when picked up was outstanding ,fully repaired thoroughly cleaned and polished. I would have no hesitation is recommending the company to all needing commitment and quality work. Regards. Peter B

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter B.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Body Perfect Group

Body Perfect Group - Accident Repair Centres BPS Autobody Bankstown Narellan Smash Repairs Narellan Corporate Fleet Services 247 Towing Detailing Aftercare

Recent Reviews

I had a van repaired by Body Perfect Bankstown that was sideswiped. I had high expectations of this place (as the name would suggest). My wife picked up the car when it was ready. The car was covered in red crayon circles on collection. She was told they were drawn on the car to determine which scratches they would not fix as they were probably not related to the crash. Most people who I have spoken with have told me their smash repairer usually touches up any scratches near the repaired area whilst doing the job and these guys did not, I was disappointed but thought fair enough. However they could of at least cleaned all their crayon marks of my vehicle and maybe detailed it!!! After receiving the vehicle we realized the side sliding door would not close properly. Returned the vehicle and they told us it was because the door seal was new and would settle in time. I have now realized it was the wrong seal and it is coming off as a result. I also notice that the repaired door has developed surface rust on the edge. I can see that it has got no paint on it, it was missed by the spray painter (poor quality of workmanship in spray painting the door). The fuel filler has also been incorrectly assembled after repair of the side of the car. Very far from being body perfect, I will not be returning to them or recommending them either.

Average

1 year ago

Paul. L.

3

52 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ME Bank

Were completely owned by Australian industry super funds and we make online banking easy

Recent Reviews

Opened an account with ME Bank in early December 2019. Went on holiday over Christmas and New Year and got back to a letter that the account had been closed, please see the terms and conditions of the account as to why. No real explanation, tried to call them multiple times, was on the phone and mostly on hold for 20+ minutes each time. I like what this bank stands for hence I tried to open another account and they rejected my application. Again no real explanation. Unless I broke a T&C which I can't think of what I could have done, then the banks own T&C's say: We may close your account without reason by giving you seven days prior written notice. I never got seven days prior written notice, instead the letter was dated 2nd January and which is the same day that the account was closed. I know at this point I'm not likely to get an answer from ME Bank as to why they rejected me for a simple everyday bank account, but I would like to know why as it may affect my ability to apply for financial products in the future and I'd like to avoid that.

Average

1 year ago

Ben L.

Was a customer of ME for 12 years, I agree with all these negative reviews 100%. Existing customers pay more and get less. Terrible communication and service, banking always down, antiquated tech. They never call you back, can’t ever get through. Wait up to a month for anything to be actioned. The longer you’re with them the less value you have. I can tell you I asked them only early April if there was any way they could take our redraw, and told, nope it’s 100% safe and will always be accessible, “it’s a great place to park any savings”. Now so many have lost access to years worth of extra repayments! If you’re thinking of ME I only have one word for you DON’T.

Average

1 year ago

Misselleau F.

3.5

87 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HSBC

HSBC Bank Australia offers a range of accounts online banking credit cards home loans term deposits foreign currency accounts and more

Recent Reviews

I'd probably find a home loan with a more competitive rate and more branches if I was to get a loan again but I'd also make sure they can match HSBC's internet security because it gives good peace of mind to know that it is not just a matter of someone having your user ID details in order to get into your account, they need the physical security device as well. Good security for the online banking with an additional random code generating device used whenever you login and also do transfers. The line of credit\redraw facility works well. All the pay goes in, all credit cards and direct debits come out plus a weekly cash allowance is deposited to a savings account for every day use. Not many branches. Have to deposit cheques through NAB and get charged a hefty fee for cheque deposits.

Average

1 year ago

Ttiger P.

I did refinance in HSBC, it's the worst decesion I made. I spent a lot of time on it as they asked for more than double documents than the normal bank and made me signed 3 times. They told me to transfer the balance on my offset account to the home loan account at the same day of refinance. I did it and found they didn't transfer it to my HSBC account. I had to wait as it was the public holiday and tried to get the balance back to the offset account, then transferred it to my HSBC account myself. It spent more than one week, I had to bear my interests losing and a lot of time wasted. The banker didn't know what she should do at all and didn't reply me after my refinance was done. They even took deposit to make me push the previous bank to complete the refinance process, this is the worest serveice I met.

Average

1 year ago

Amy P.

3.9

126 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Suncorp

Suncorp is One of Australias Largest Financial Services Brands Offering Home and Motor Insurance Banking Life Insurance and Superannuation

Recent Reviews

I have been with Suncorp now for about 5 years. I recently had to put in a claim on my car that was damaged in an accident an subsequently caught fire. They were brilliant from the 1st call to lodge a claim to the assessor calling me to confirm car was a total loss and that I would receive my agreed value that car was insured for. Within 4 working days I had received the payment. Thanks Suncorp

Excellent

1 year ago

Deb Q.

We have been insured with Suncorp Insurance since 1994. Our house, all contents, 3 cars all insured with Suncorp for all these years. All payments come directly out of our Bank Account (direct credit). I have never spoken to anyone at Suncorp until recently and was appalled at the rudeness and blatant lies. I had a car accident and did not want to use their chosen car repairer due to a previous incident many years ago using their chosen repairer months after the repair was done on my BMW is started to rust. I promptly had it repaired at my cost and traded it in. Got rid of it in a hurry. As I wanted to choose who repaired my car, I was severely penalised by Suncorp. The other vehicle that was involved in the accident went to the Suncorp chosen repairer and had his car back in 3 days. While I was still waiting for an assessor to even come out and look at mine. 2 weeks later when I called to find out why when I spoke to a supervisor called Tim who quite candidly told me if I had chosen to go to my own repairer then I would have to wait. Excuse me!! Who pays for the policy? He then said the assessor was out there now I waited and no response, finally 5 days later an assessor rings me to let me know he has just been out and okayed the repairs and my chosen repairer could go ahead. When I called Suncorp to speak to a supervisor, Oh no none were available. The lies and dishonesty of this company is not only blatant but completely worrying. We have never made a claim on our house, or its contents for the past 28 years. They have had thousands of dollars from us over the 28 or so years we have been customers. I know I have to change as we are not valued for our loyalty but treated as fools so moving forward we will investigate something more honourable. This will probably be difficult as I believe they are all corrupt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hirondelle D.

3.6

43 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BOQ

Find your next banking solution at BOQ including bank accounts credit cards home loans personal loans savings and investments and insurance

Recent Reviews

We have been with BOQ for almost 2 years and every branch we walk into the staff are friendly and happy to help. They will take time to explain everything to you and answer all your questions. Very professional. We shopped around before we got our mortgage and BOQ was happy to match whatever we found. The branch at Mooloolaba helped us the whole way. Everybody knew our names and actually make banking a joy.

Great

1 year ago

Ronaldio K.

In terms of service, you probably won't find a better bank, [name censored] from Chermside QLD branch (owner manager) I would highly recommend. I spoke with several lenders / brokers and BOQ wasn't the best on price (based on their advertised rates) but were miles ahead on service. Remember the mortgage industry isn't short of competition and lenders want your business, so don't be shy on asking for a better deal to see if they can match other loans you are considering Exceptional service, owner manager was involved to ensure the whole process was extremely smooth. BOQ was competitive on their fees and rates to try and match other lenders I was considering. It probably sounds like an advertisement but they have the security of a large bank with the personal service of a small one (I think this actually might be the catch-phrase for St George, but BOQ excels here!) Nothing - there was a hiccup in the first month with offset account but solved within an hour of notifying BOQ, branch manager followed it all up for me and resolved really fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ubokt C.

4.2

167 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Westpac is Australias first bank with a range of innovative financial packages to support your personal business or corporate banking needs

Recent Reviews

Saw the awesome cash back bonus on signing up for this card, $500 spend with $200 cash back, can’t go wrong. The online banking is easy to navigate as well. October 10th 2019 Update: Good low rate credit card Good low rate credit card, great incentive for getting new customers in the door. Customer service was fantastic. Had the card for almost 6 months and used it several times

Great

1 year ago

Bel B.

If you’re slightly late paying your credit card or loan back they will call you from a private number roughly 6 times a day. Pretty disgusting. I just switched banks and I’m a lot happier. Can’t wait to pay off my credit card and close the account.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

33 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank is Australias better big bank We offer personal business wealth and community banking and much more Contact a banking specialist today

Recent Reviews

I don't want to give this bank 1 star. This bank has taken out so much fees that it leaves me broke. There is not a strong enough word to describe the feeling of looking into your bank account and discovering the bank has taken fees for something. Not small fees either. I am so fed up with this bank and it's rude customer service. The face to face customer service has been extremely rude, not on one occasion either. Have changed since that ignorant experience and can say I am extremely happy with my new service and customer service. Also why can't the customer describe the ugly experience they have with banks.

Average

1 year ago

Tashy T.

i have been with Bendigo bank for the last 10 years and never have had problem with their service delivery, fees and charges or customer attitude i cannot fathom why a bank that displays social responsibility is down graded.

Great

1 year ago

Peter Thomas

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Auswide Bank

Personal Banking Business Banking Home Loans Auswide Bank has a great variety of products to offer our customers a complete banking service Auswide Bank

Recent Reviews

My husband and I last year consolidated our owner occupied loan and investment property loans to Auswide Bank. We also have a business loan with them now having recently purchased a larger property north of Bundaberg. The service and staff are second to none. The savings we've made by switching banks and saving on rates has put more back in our pocket and the mobile app and internet banking technology means I can access my account details, redraw excess funds at any time and monitor my 100% offset accounts. Go Auswide Bank!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carly H.

I appreciate the longer opening hours and the retention of multiple tellers at a time when other banks appear to be actively discouraging over the counter interaction with customers. Auswide has the feel of a small business rather than a large and impersonal corporation.

Great

1 year ago

Henry D.

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Up

Up is a digital bank designed to help you organise your money and simplify your life

Recent Reviews

I been using Up bank since start of February its been great so far you can use Afterpay with it and Do bank Transfers as well its new way of online banking without the Hassle of my parents knowing I have been using it for a bit now and I can use up card to pay off zip pay debt and to use it on Tab site to I like it and it works with Apple Pay its great and some Privacy issues surround the app but very good Up now Supports BPay and Split payments !

Great

1 year ago

Mark M.

I was recently scammed using my UP account and if i had been with a bigger bank i would have had a lot more support to get the money back

Average

1 year ago

Jname C.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Bank

A mutual bank offering a range of personal and business banking solutions View our range of personal car loans home loans credit cards and bank accounts

Recent Reviews

They offered 7.9% internet personal loan and I could get 30k in an urgent time. Processing time took about a week and I had to secure my car as a bond which I didn’t bother much. Call centre- not so bad and I think a small teams manages everything there. Internet banking- not so sophisticated as other bigs but manageable

Great

1 year ago

Tomba J.

I have been with Beyond Bank (formerly CPS) for 8 or 9 years. I am continually dismayed at the poor customer service I receive. In this calendar year alone I have been irritated or frustrated by their inefficiency or attitude 4 times. 1) a routine call to me in February, verifying the ongoing management of an investment, turned into an attempt by the person (not my financial adviser) to up-sell other products. It started with the question, "Do you have any accounts with other banks?" And this right after the Royal Commission into banks and other financial institutions! 2) in May, I was pushed to make my annual review with my financial adviser at a branch more convenient to the adviser because they are from out of town. This despite the fact that I have only ever used one branch of the bank, a branch in one of the large town centres of Canberra. When I prevailed, the reminder text I received was for an appointment at - you guessed it - the wrong branch. 3) I had the temerity to use the online facility to request a temporary increase of my bank transfer limit. Use of the online facility is encouraged both in branches and by the call centre. What I did not know was that it would take a log-on, a button-tap for a secure code to open a secure box to make the request - text to be received, request to be made, click the button, wait, email that there is a reply, log-on again (website logs out after no activity for a relatively short period), tap the button, get the text, ... 4 log-ons, 4 texts, 4 entries in the secure box, 4 emails to get the authority to lift the limit from $ 5 000. I started the process about midday and finished about 6 pm. It didn't help that the first question I asked was "Why do you want an increased limit for this transfer?", to which the true answer (which I did not give) was, "None of your business what I do with my money". In the middle of the process I was asked for my card number - none of the accounts I have with the bank has an associated card so I was required to give my driver's licence details. Really a ridiculous experience! It could and should have all been done via a live-chat session - why not? I can't think that there would be too many people going through the same torturous experience at the same time. I certainly will not again, I will bother someone at a branch instead. 4) the bizarre practice of providing an annual statement of advice in a virtually indestructible plastic binding. This statement comprises approximately 42 printed pages bound with a gummed spine and plastic covers to last for decades. It contains a vast amount of my personal information and all of my financial information. I receive one such document each year. When I moved house a few years ago I handed about 5 back to the bank. They are virtually indestructible, as stated, and full of sensitive personal information. I am not sure how long the bank thinks we should keep these annual statements, or how we should dispose of them. I suspect they haven't thought about it - or is it that they don't care about issues such as privacy? I specified that I did not want to receive bound statements, but here we go again, it's July and time for a bound copy! My heart really sinks every time I deal with this bank. I have a sense of ineptitude and officiousness, certainly not one of striving to provide the customer with a good experience. Yes, I know, the obvious solution is to change banks ... thinking ... thinking ... thinking. In the meantime, prospective customer beware!

Average

1 year ago

Gail I.

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Heritage

Heritage is a Queensland bank servicing all of Australia offering home loans term deposits credit cards personal loans banking accounts award-winning service and much more

Recent Reviews

deposited 10k as requested, filled out forms supplied pay slips and bank statements for a 10k personal loan secured by my money, after 3 months itw as declined again for my statements from my bank online print out didnt have my name on them? even thugh the statement matched my payslip entries they said they couldnt use tham as evidence? i have 20 k in the bank and 10k in theres and the repayment were 50 a week and they said with both of us working we couldny service the loan? they offer products they cant honor when you get mucked around for 3 months of satisfying their requests,we are lucky we didnt really need the money urgently, dont bother with heritage bank they arent genuine about there products and once you deposit your money they change their tune on your loan outcomes, stay away from heritage

Average

1 year ago

Dissapointed E.

Have been with Heritage for over 30 years had first home loan in 1999 and now want to build.Applied for pre approval late last year and have updated few times this year have had a fixed term deposit. All I want is approval for loan to send to my builder to submit to council to start the process.My land is worth more than I am borrowing but seems this is not a simple process with everything needing to go to valuer first. Tempted to close my accounts and go somewhere else.

Average

1 year ago

Jane Chalmers

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with