Back  

Bank

Financial institution.

431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2733

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Bank

Bank Financial institution.

431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2733

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fake Bank Statement

Create fake bank statements, utility bills, credit report, payslip documents for novelty. With over 10 years of experience helping businesses and individuals. Order Now!

Recent Reviews

They took the money and stopped responding I'll change this review if they process my order or at least refund me

Bad

2 days ago

smartreviews

I thought I would leave a honest review I was sceptical at first as other sites I’ve seen people say they haven’t received anything ect and I thought I’d give this site a try and they come through no problems at all Paid for payslips and they were emailed to me 3 days later customer service was in the loop and always quick to respond about to place another order now :) !

Excellent

11 months ago

DPJ

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Asivio

The Asivio One premium high fidelity audio true wireless earbuds with high performance balanced super bass and crystal clear mid/highs is the world`s best fully optimized audio earphones. Standard features include Bluetooth 5.0, IPX7 waterproof, premium audio, power bank charging case, touch control and much more.

Recent Reviews

Customer service is absolutely terrible. I commented on a photo “terrible” it was the one x pro the newer ones that just came out. 3 people liked the picture and 1 comment (mines) I get an inbox asking for my email about the product, I didn’t buy the product but I have the 2 previous generations (that didn’t work) we argued about a photo comment instead of getting to the issue with my earbuds. Terrible company to do business with. Please don’t spend your money with them.

Bad

1 week ago

DomoHoudini

I returned my item a month ago. Sam emailed wanting to know was I enjoying the item. Keep in mind item was received back. No response to emails regarding refund. Chatted on messenger was told refund would be processed. Chatted again was told would receive an email on my refund then was blocked so I could not longer inquiry about my return. What a rip off..... I will not deal with Asivio again or recommend their earbuds!

Bad

1 month ago

Shug

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ATTITUDE SEEDBANK Cannabis Seeds Buy Marijuana seeds UK

Attitude Seedbank the worlds largest cannabis seeds superstore marijuana seeds shipped rapidly and discreetly worldwide

Recent Reviews

Watch out !! The take your money and never shipped and never respond emails !! It’s a fraud be aware l will advise everyone to better take their business to (ganja-estates.com) the are real and reliable take my advise if you want to save your money and time..

Bad

1 month ago

KathleenCarney

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Free List of Bank Credit Union Repo Sales - Repossessed Cars and Homes

Repo Finder provides a free list of repossessed bank cars for sale Credit union repossessed cars credit union repo trucks repo motorcycles repo RV039s and repo ATV039s lists among other repo sales service lists online Visit our site today for more information

Recent Reviews

It's a pretty simple site and the best place to find real bank repos for sale. You use the map to search for bank repo cars at banks in your state. The site is free but you can also sign up for a $4.95 membership for the Pro version that gives you access to repos that they feature. The Pro version also takes the ads off the page so it's easier to navigate.

Excellent

2 months ago

Zig

This is really a great website; you can find repo cars easily. We are going to the US and will be able to pick up a great deal while we are there without the hassle of a dealership. I have a friend who used this free site, and he said it was really smooth.

Excellent

10 months ago

C. S.

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coinmama

Coinmama is the leading cryptocurrency exchange platform to buy sell crypto with credit card debit card or bank transfer Join the millions of users worldwide trusting Coinmama since 2013

Recent Reviews

How to recover lost funds ; Binary Option & fake investments RECOVERY  Have  you ever been a victim of a scam?  or have you lost your money to fake hackers online? I implore you to contact this trustworthy hacker and   recovery expert QUADHACKED @ GMAIL . COM  TO HELP RECOVER ALL YOU HAVE LOST, I was a victim of fake people posing as  binary options and bitcoin investors,  I lost a sum of $4,000 and 2BTC from my bitcoin wallet to these fakes. It took a while before I realized they were scams and this really hurt .Then an in-law of mine heard about it and recommended to me a specialist with the address -  QUADHACKED at GMAIL . COM  . He helped me recover my lost bitcoins  in less than 72hrs  and the fakes were caught and made to pay for what they did to me .if you have lost any amount to online scams and you're seeking to recover LOST FUNDS from wallet hackers, fake hackers,  online dating scams, BTC wallet hack, recovery of lost funds from fake binary investors  .Reach out to Quadhacked  to help you ,and you will be so glad you did so, best believe .:.

Excellent

3 months ago

NinaHartley

I have been seeing this post everywhere and a lot of traders keep saying reach out to her and eventually I did and it turns out to be legit I followed her instructions which i invested $500 and within a week I got back $7500. I started seeing good results. Last week l made a successful withdrawal. Just stop worrying she will help you out. Thank you very much Mrs Mercy Brown... You can contact her via her WhatsApp number: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

4 months ago

JoanMoore

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Trading Investment Specialist

Saxo Bank AS is a fully licensed and regulated Danish bank with an online trading platform that empowers you to invest across global financial markets

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Poor

3 months ago

Adam West

I have used Saxo for a few years now and I am very satisified with the quality of product.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gordon

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Billtrim

Lower your monthly bills and save money NOW Get the best rate to get you the lowest bill possible No fee unless we save you money Bank level Security 3 easy steps Your personal Finance management Free sign up Types Cable TV Electricity Internet Cellphone Auto Insurance

Recent Reviews

Great discount guarantee

Excellent

4 months ago

ryanmannat

I have been using BillTrim for years and they always save me money and more importantly time. With complicated bundling, promotions, and other sales gimmicks that big companies like AT&T use to keep their loyal customers, it’s great to have BillTrim on your side to deal with whatever customer service and phone menus I would normally have to wade through. I even got money back for service outages.

Excellent

6 months ago

Simon McClenahan

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Habito

Wex27re the Best Mortgage Broker of 2020 as voted for in the British Bank Awards Wex27re here to make mortgages easier - no paperwork no stress and no fees

Recent Reviews

Terrible terrible experience. Tried to coerce me into what they advertised as best. There was no way to tell no to their proposal. Ended up with representative shouting down the phone. They just tried to push something which is convenient/profitable for them.

Bad

6 months ago

N. H.

I am a first time buyer currently looking at a few properties on the market, and Habito made the whole process a lot more understandable! Raj, the mortgage advisor that I spoke to through the online chat, helped me greatly with my understanding and was extremely quick with getting me a mortgage in principle. Would recommend to anyone in the same position!

Excellent

11 months ago

Gaia

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bank Opening

BankOpeningcouk - your ultimate resource for information about banks in the UK Looking for the nearest branch of your bank Find bank opening and closing times

Recent Reviews

To be honest, i only found out about it a month ago. But now I cannot imagine living without it - I travel a lot around the country so It's important for me to know the opening times and locations of nerby banks.

Excellent

6 months ago

Johnathan

It's a very good counterpart to other biz websites which have a lot of services and content locked out from regular users and only available for premium accounts. Here, its all free and simple, not even a Facebook login is required which is great :)

Excellent

10 months ago

Claudia T.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Arro Straightforward Personal Business Current Accounts

Straightforward Banking Made Easy Open a personal currrent account in 3 minutes Business account in 5 mins Instant Decision Guaranteed Acceptance subject to Fair Fit

Recent Reviews

AVOID AT ALL COSTS. I thought PayPal were a law unto themselves when it came to extremely poor customer service but these guys now take the award for that. Truly awful. To explain... like others I experienced my account being suspended randomly (I didn't get told as their terms state they will do, instead I had to find out trying to buy food when my card was declined). My ability to log into my account was stopped - which means no seeing my balance or any transaction history. A number of days later they inform me (after I chased them) they are closing the account instantly. Nope I wouldn't be given the balance left in my account, in stead this would be returned to the most recent senders 'in 6-10 weeks, possibly longer'. I've requested who and how much this is but they won't provide this info!! This has left me scrounging around friends and family trying to find thousands of pounds to cover my rent that they have kept hold of. As for trying to discuss any of this with their customer service.... nah! They refuse to discuss this over the phone, and IF your emails get replied to then all you can expect is copy and pasted answers which will not answer your questions. Financial Ombudsman is currently fighting my corner and compensation will be sought. I suggest anyone else who has had the unfortunate displeasure of dealing with this business to do the same. TO ADD - Just to further add, despite them saying that any attempted payments into this now closed account would be immediately declined and returned to the sender, this has NOT been the case. They have kept hold of an attempted payment made 15 days ago (a week after they closed the account) and WILL NOT answer any attempts to have them track and decline/return the payment. The sender (also a bank) has provided the tracking details for them to do this but they are simply ignoring all attempts to do this. They have now been reported to Action Fraud @ Greater Manchester Police.

Bad

6 months ago

O. X.

Avoid like the plague. After a request for additional proof of identity I was blithely informed, before I could provide it, that they'd 'decided' to close my account and that the balance would be returned to the accounts it came from. This will, apparently, take between SIX AND TEN WEEKS, possibly longer. Their so-called customer "service" department won't discuss the issue and any emails are simply cut-and-paste non-answers. Reading other online reviews, it seems Arro make quite a habit of this - and that's IF they return the money at all. I wouldn't want to say anything libelous, but it brings to mind a word beginning with F that rhymes with 'broad'.

Bad

6 months ago

M. U.

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Killexams

Best place to download free PDF with 2020 updated real exam questions PDF including 100 valid braindumps practice tests and cheat sheet These exam dumps are exact copy of question bank used in testing centers

Recent Reviews

yesterday was my cissp exam. there were lot of new questions but i got my exam dumps from this website. those more than 4000 question made my all concepts clear about the exam. i pass my exam with the help of these questions. i vote the site better than all others.

Excellent

6 months ago

JACOB

today was my NCLEX exam. i am glad to see that all the questions provided by killexams were there. i answered all the questions and passed exam. options were changed in questions but it was easy to identify the true option. i am happy with your team. they helped me lot.

Excellent

6 months ago

John Lee

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Together Energy

Together Energy was founded in Clydebank Scotland We offer affordable energy without compromise on service Our customers agree That’s why we are one of the UK’s fastest growing energy companies

Recent Reviews

Not worth the squeeze- AVOID AT ALL COSTS !!!! If I could I would rate this company Zero Stars... Stay away from this company, biggest mistake I have ever made. I joined together energy TE believing I was helping the smaller firms but I was wrong this company is run by crooks and agents that are there to steal your money or have no clue in customer service. Im not surprised at the score the company has received, TE is the worst company I have ever dealt with. Mid way through the winter periods, TE decided to increase my DD payments to cover the deficit- the thing is I was not in deficit I was already in credit and yet they increased my monthly payment to 250£ for the remainder of the term. When I called to discuss this they refused to change the dd payment referring to company policy. this is a shamble, if my account was in credit and my energy projection was within the credit balance why increase?? the year went on and it was time to renew, I asked for a final Bill as my new supplier was ready to take on a transfer. TE was non responsive, my account now was in a credit exceeding £500.00 to which I requested for a refund, the supervisor advised that this will only be made when my final bill is prepared, I am still waiting for a final bill. I then approached the energy ombudsman, who agreed and held a decision in my favour, a demand was made to TE by the investigating officer to facilitate a final bill and refund any sum due- its been 4 months and yet no response. I sent another email (as TE never answer their phones and when they do they do not do anything about the situation) again no response. I'm sick of these criminals. I am now in the process of preparing a case for court and will get back my money. if others have gone through what I have gone through, I urge you to email me on togetherenergy complaints @ gmail. com (ignore the spaces in the address). I will build a case against TE and together we can take them out and get our money back.

Bad

6 months ago

Get rid of together energy

The worst company I have ever had to deal with. They do not help. They do not refund when you are in credit. My late father had dementia and continued to pay over the odds by direct debit. The refunded one amount and then would not deal with me as I didn't have power of attorney. When he died they continued to write to him despite me sending them the death certificate. I have written to the CEO...his PA promised to get this all resolved....I'm still waiting. I belong to a support group for Together Energy customers, 150 of them have all been treated appallingly. Please do yourself a favour and don't use them

Bad

6 months ago

L H

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

US Bankruptcy Records Official Site For Bankruptcy Records

Get Official Copies of Federal Bankruptcy Court Records All States Expedited Email Service Copies Are Lender And Credit Reporting Agency Compliant

Recent Reviews

Very fast turnaround and great price. Exact documents needed for mortage preapproval. Called the lawyers office that help me file the bankruptcy since I never got the final paperwork, it was 8 years ago and they were going to charge paralegal fees plus the document fees. Very happy I found this site!

Excellent

6 months ago

Linda Lee

I literally needed a copy of everything within a 2 hour window of being requested by my mortgage lender! I received all of the paperwork that I requested within that time frame and was able to forward it to get the ball rolling! Thank you Ms. Susan for a speedy response time!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Emily L.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

credit24.lv

Ja nepiecieams kredts savu ieceru un vajadzbu stenoanai pie Credit24 to saemsi bez las un komsijas maksas Apskati piedvjumus un piesakies internet

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

John Pye

johnpye.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Most of the time items do not work, total rubbish most of the time. Most of the time items do not work. Now that the phone lines are also not maned due to covid 19 they have a chat line. DO NOT believe for a minute that this is any better. this is just to safeguard themselves as you are not allowed to see the items prior to biding. All just for show and legal purposes. If you are unfortunate to fall victim of wining a bid that looked legit on the photo and description and find out when receiving the item is total rubbish, you are in for a surprise as they have restrict order to dispute this with any excuse with a massage " sorry that we can not help you " and leave you on your own. So be very afraid when you deal with these people.

Bad

6 months ago

David Jones

I think it should be zero stars. Absolutely terrible service. They said my items had to be sent. Dpd never received them. I finally got through to a web chat who rescheduled the delivery. Nothing turned up. Eventually I got through to Rupert. Who told me they have lost the goods. I asked for a refund. They said no! They will replace. And now I’ve not heard anything at all. It has now been two months. Do not buy from this company. ☹️ No apology nothing.

Bad

6 months ago

Nicole McShane

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Psychonaut Labo

Ruim assortiment Gratis retourneren Snelle en discrete verzending Betaal met Paypal bankkaart creditcard of crypto Bitcoin 971 zuiverheid

Recent Reviews

Would recommend :) This is a nice place to be! Not a lot of websites have a live chat functionality, it's nice to see psychonautlabo has this. I got no answer through the "normal" contact form, which was sad. First thoughts were: "oh no I must've been scammed"... Happily Andrew (or what was his name?) from the PsychonautLabo live chat could answer my questions fast. I asked him if they stocked hex-en in crystal, which they did. But it was not listed on their website. If I think back, I maybe had not put so much in my nose... I'm talking, I'm typing, I'm sweating... Maybe I better take a bath. Or maybe I stop writing what I think. Okay, to conclude: I can say PsychonautLabo initially disappointed me by not answering through the contact form. I found this very disrespectful. But: they made it good by answering through live chat and providing me a fast, reliable, cheap, discrete and tracked service. I live in Poland and the shipment left Belgium on 9/4, I received it on 12/4. Will order again. The hexen really helps and soothes my addiction issues. I think it must be researched further, this seems a very interesting compound to prevent addiction. Kind regards from Poland mydear x

Excellent

6 months ago

Bianca

Good experience with PsychonautLabo. I ordered etiz blotters here because they were in promo. Delivery was kinda slow (5 days from BE to NL), but that was during Holidays and it was more the postal service who fucked up and was slow. PL sent my chems +- 16hrs after ordering. I also sent an e-mail with a question, which was unanswered after 5 days. But after sending 1 more, I got response within some hours. I will still give 5 stars, because the price and quality was just too good. Would recommend. Price: 10/10 Quality: 10/10 Delivery: 6/10 Communication: 6/10

Excellent

6 months ago

Ratjas

3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PAN Card NRI in USA UAE Canada Australia other countries

PAN is Indias Tax ID PAN number is required for bank KYC sell property or to conduct high-value financial transactions in India How to apply PAN Card online

Recent Reviews

Respected Madam/Sir, Thanks for very much for your kind held in getting Pan Card during these corona hard days. Thanks once again. God bless. Secondly I would like to know from your honour whether NRI can apply for Adaar Card, if so kindly advise action required to initiated and name of documents required. Your sincerely, JOGINDER Singh Chahal.

Excellent

6 months ago

Satwant Kaur Chahal

Excellence is what comes to mind! I tried to obtain the PAN card on my own following instructions on the website....ended up mailing the application to a govt office in India, my application was lost in oblivion after that. I stumbled upon pancardexpress and simply put, i had a PAN card in 2 weeks. They take into account every step of the process while always keeping you informed The customer service is simply brilliant!

Excellent

6 months ago

Anil Yashavant

4.6

129 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Monzo

Monzo is a bank that makes life easier not harder

Recent Reviews

I joined Monzo after doing some research to find the best way of spending money abroad. My old bank would charge me extra fees for using my card, using ATMs and then even give me their own exchange rate which was far poorer than the actual one from Visa/Mastercard. Monzo is a far better alternative as they don’t charge these fees and give you the actual exchange rate i.e. the one you find on Google. The app feels very slick and user friendly, which makes it easy to keep an eye on and manage the money you have coming in and going out. I’ve actually now started using it as my main bank and way of spending in the UK too. The customer service has also been excellent, I received a quick and helpful response after contacting them first with a question. It was also a nice bonus to get a free £5 put into my account for signing up first using a friend’s referral link. If you’re thinking of joining, feel free to use mine and you’ll get it too. join.monzo.com/r/h3c14a2

Excellent

6 months ago

Christopher

The worst and MOST USELESS bank I have ever had the displeasure of using. My troubles have been going o for over 2 months. Someone gained access to my account and set up direct debits. I believe 8 payments have left my account without authorisation by me. For last 2 months I have contacted Monzo via the in app chat, telephone conversations and email over 20 times in total. I have spent over 8 hours in these conversations. I have been trying to regain access to my account in order to access my funds and to check in detail what money has left my account without my approval To access my account I have had to verify my identity. So far I have sent over 15 photos and numerous videos. these have been with me and my drivers licence and my passport. I have been contacted by the technical team, 2 managers - 1 rang me at 11.25 at night. Initially my smart phone seemed not to be working with monzo. I have actually tried with 4 separate devices. On the 4th borrowed device the app accepted my photos and video and the member of staff on the phone at the time accepted everything. This took 40 minutes. Anyway after this my app asked me to resubmit my photos and videos. I have had to put up with emails from staff asking me to repeat stuff obviously due to not reading my notes. Monzo must be giving me inaccurate information. This is so so stressful. Today alone I have got emails which clearly show they are not reading what I am saying and over 2.5 hours of my time. Yesterday more time/ It is constant. This is such a rubbish bank when dealing with issues. This company is not equipped to deal with issues. They are saying I cannot do anything without the app. They are telling me to send even more photos and videos of me holding my ID. Monzo CAN I HAVE MY MONEY BACK PLEASE??? THIS IS MY MONEY. THIS IS NOT MONZOS MONEY. Give me back my money. You ahve many many proofs that it is me. My intention is to continue to write bad reviews and to spend as much time that I have wasted on your uselessness on writing reviews allowing people to know. People have written very good reviews about you. I myself gave your company praise in the past. However the real test for your company is not always when things are going smoothly. the test is more how you behave and your abilities when things are going wrong. When things have gone wrong for me (through no fault of my own) you have been a horrible company. You are un able to silve the most simplest of issues. For people who use this bank - yes they can be good, BUT if ever you have a problem similar to me you will see you lose your money and waste hours and hours and even more hours of repeating yourself to them and getting nowhere as well as losing your money. BE VERY CAUTIOUS WHEN USING THIS RUBBISH MONEY HOLDING COMPANY. mONZO PLEASE GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY ...

Bad

6 months ago

anil

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bank Business Plan Professional Business Plan Writers

Joorney Business Plans are designed to support applications with investor immigration bank SBA loans and raising capital with all types of investors

Recent Reviews

I would like to extend my appreciation for the amazing work done by you on my project. The professionalism that you have shown has impressed me immensely. I hope we will work in the future on some other projects. Best Wishes Ehsan

Excellent

6 months ago

Chaudhary Ehsan Azim

I was very pleased with my experience with Joorney! They were so patient and available for all of our questions. Dorothea is AMAZING! She was so nice and accommodating! I would definitely recommend Joorney, and I plan on using them for any future business needs!

Excellent

6 months ago

Karima C.

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

the-saleroom.com

Bid online for collectables and antiques at the Web32s No1 online auction site Over 100000 live lots each day

Recent Reviews

Simply avoid buying via the saleroom. You pay extra but you get no protection or back up. It is a scam like booking.com or Airbnb. They take your money but don't get and support. It is a good search engine but that is it

Bad

6 months ago

V. O.

My friend and I have used Stroud Auction Rooms several times to date and would recommend to anyone. Unlike others in the area they never make you feel inferior or that you are wasting their time even if your items are of no great value. We have always found the staff friendly and helpful. We also had a home visit recently and they arrived on time, didn't make us feel rushed at all and we will definitely use them in the future.

Excellent

6 months ago

G. P.

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Smartkeeda

Testzone Indias best Online Test Series platform for Bank Clerk and PO SSC CGL and 102 LIC AAO Railways UPSC CDS and other major entrance exams like MAT CLAT

Recent Reviews

The user interface is the best among the mentioned test series . The mock analysis provided is very detailed and accurate . The solutions were explained in detail The questions asked in the mocks did not have any errors Significant number of candidates enrolled for the mocks .

Excellent

6 months ago

SweetEchoshiya

i happened to come across the IBPS and SBI PO of Testzone 2 months back!! Found out it to be reasonable and after trying free mock it happened to win my trust!! so I just went for it. The questions were good , the after Test result were too detailed and all specifications related to my test were there.. So it was a win-win situation for me and i was really happy. In my opinion you should go for it!

Excellent

6 months ago

RashikaChahar

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Doostang

Search thousands of finance jobs and consulting jobs on Doostang Find and apply to the best jobs in investment banking private equity consulting and more

Recent Reviews

I paid for a resume review and revision with Doostang. I received a team of professionals who gave me input, worked with me directly until I was happy (3 revisions) and the day I decided to test drive my new resume I got a direct call back from a recruiter. I've leveraged this resume 10 times, and received 6 direct, in-person interviews that have led to 2 job offers and I'm still waiting for another one, based upon the verbal the hiring manager just gave me. Great job on my professional presentation, Doostang Resume Service! Thank you!

Excellent

10 months ago

K. R.

I bought Doostang's resume review and have been recommending it to all of my friends. Applying for jobs online is like fishing - you're only going to catch something if you have good bait. Doostang gives you that bait. I also had 3 re-write opportunities with the resume writer. If I wanted something re-worked or written differently, the resume writer catered to my specific request. Worth every penny.

Excellent

10 months ago

Eric S.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Ellevest

Were a financial company built to get more money in the hands of women Financial planning career coaching investing banking to save while you spend

Recent Reviews

Up until my recent divorce I had been using my husband's financial advisor. We met infrequently, he put us in a bunch of expensive underperforming mutual funds, and it felt like I was a sideshow. I made the switch to Ellevest and while I don't have a long history I feel much more confident in my ability to navigate my own investing goals. Their support team was very helpful in answering all of my transitional questions as well.

Excellent

10 months ago

Patricia S.

I am writing this review of Ellevest as a long time fan of what Sallie Krawcheck and the team at Ellevest have done. While there are still a few features other companies in the robo space offer that Ellevest doesn't, none have the vision and customization that only focuses on women. Several Ellevest reviews that I have read by men miss the point of what the real difference of the platform provides. The focus on meeting goals based on my income, age, family status, etc was unique. When I was reviewing other robo advisors they had milestones and goals but none really told me the rationale behind why this would impact me as a woman. To be balanced, I would say that some features like directly linking to my BofA to pull in data would be awesome, but some manual entry for now suffices. I will update this Ellevest review in the future as those type of features roll out.

Excellent

10 months ago

Linda Y.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

24 Shopping Bazaar

24 Shopping Bazaar is an Online Shopping Portal in India Here you can Buy Home appliances Mobile accessories Innovative Item pen drive and Power bank at low prices in India

Recent Reviews

They called me and tell their offers then after that they started forcing me for registration of 2100 rs and when I refused they showed me their face started behaving I'll mannered they are big fraudsters don't fall in their trap

Average

10 months ago

Ashu S.

I got call from 24 Shopping Bazaar for selling cash back offer on my credit card. They transacted Rs 6999 from my credit card for which I was told that I can pay my credit card bill for Rs 6999 using the cash back which they will provide. I got a welcome kit with very useful products. I like his service very much

Excellent

10 months ago

Krishna S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Maryland Armed Security Office Corporate Vehicle Patrol Service

Armed and Unarmed Security service in Washington DC Virginia Maryland provides by Vsfus We are the best for security guards Office Corporate Bank and ATM Educational Facility Protection Health and hospital Vehicle Patrol etc

Recent Reviews

Really Virginia Surveillance Force provide best services in Virginia Maryland and Washington DC. All type of Residential Security, bank ATM, hotel & motel, shopping mall, investigation & Intelligence.

Excellent

10 months ago

Pk S.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Redemption Candle Company

Hand poured soy candles poured into recycled glass Each candle purchased a portion helps feed 15 people at the local food bank quotBurn the beanquot

Recent Reviews

Placing my order was easy...Cami offered her assistance if needed...my order was ready and delivered at a convenient place and time...the candles and packaging were of great quality. I am happy and will definitely be ordering again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sandy H.

The candle was a gift for a graduating senior. She loves the smell. The candle was wrapped beautifully. Delivery was prompt. Ordering was easy. Customer service is above and beyond! I highly recommend RCC for all your candle and gift giving needs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Cassandra H.

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Chase

Chase online credit cards mortgages commercial banking auto loans investing retirement planning checking and business banking

Recent Reviews

Because Chase has a policy to withhold funds up to the longest time allowable by (45 days) law, my car was repossessed. I was a victim of identity theft and fraud. When I discovered what was happening and called my bank and warned them about it and told them that I had not submitted the claim and to stop it because I I had not requested it nor authorized anyone to so. They did try to stop it, but the crooks had already cleaned out my account to the tune of $1170.30 . This is the amount of the claims filed for my last three car payments. Chase charged me the $1170.30 causing an over draft. When my social security disability benifits check was direct deposited into my account, Chase took the money out. The problem is that they wouldn't release the funds to pay for the money the thieves took to the finance company. I made two visits to my branch and spoke to the manager and she said that there was nothing she could do. I got up on the morning of the 9th and the finance company had already repossessed my car. I spent more than three hours on the phone before I could find out that Chase still had the money. When, after three hours, I was finally told that Chase was going to hang on to the money for the full amount of time that the law allows, 45 days. Even after I told them that my car had been repossessed because they hadn't released the money. When I asked why, I was told "Because they can" and when I asked what they intended to do about it, "sorry" was all I got. So I filed a complaint with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau ( yes , they are a real government agency) One of the things that the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau does when they get a complaint is to send it to the company concerned and see if they respond. Today's date is October 30, 2019 , last Thursday afternoon I got a call from them and they said they will investigate and get back to me. It's been almost a week and and I haven't heard from them yet. All through this ordeal I have gotten responses ranging from " because we can " to " I don't care ". Just a word of caution, be careful , remember " because they can " and " they don't care ".

Average

10 months ago

Ron R.

I have just spent 3 hours trying to login to Chase bank to make an auto payment. The password isn't working...they sent me a code..that doesn't work...now my user name doesn't work. I am unable to speak with customer service..they have hung up one me twice after I was on hold for 25 minutes. This bank is not customer friendly. Also I have been getting emails that a company Lift has been charging to my account and I need to speak to someone about this..

Average

10 months ago

Carol F.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Syncpedia

Syncpediacom Mobile Gear Shipped Fast featuring 49 items including Cooler Fan for Apple Samsung Android Phones - Lightning Micro USB Cooling Refurbished Palm m130 PDA with New Battery New LCD - High Quality US Seller Refurbished Palm m105 PDA with New LCD Warranty - High Quality US Seller Refurbished Palm Tungsten T3 PDA with New Battery New LCD - High Quality USA Refurbished Palm Zire 31 PDA with New Battery New LCD - Quality US Seller Wall Car Charger for Palm TX E2 T5 LifeDrive PDA - Tungsten Combo Charge Kit 8 Pcs Tool Kit for ALL Garmin GPS - Take Apart Pry Torx ToolKit Quest Nuvi - USA 13 Pcs Tool Kit for ALL Garmin GPS - Take Apart Pry Torx ToolKit Quest Nuvi USA 7 Pcs Tool Kit for MP3 Players - Take Apart Torx Tools iPod Shuffle Nano Touch Charger Cable for Palm TX E2 T5 LifeDrive PDA - Tungsten USB Charge US Seller Banks PowerPDA for Six-Gun OttoMind6 Tuner - Power PDA with New Battery - USA Palm Treo 650 680 700 USB Charger Sync Cable - 700p 700w 700wx 750v 755P USA Palm Centro 685

Recent Reviews

I have had the occasion to work with Syncpedia through two buying transactions on Ebay. The shipping on both items was fast and efficient. Anytime I had to ask a question or leave an email, they were answered quickly and followup was immediate.

Excellent

10 months ago

Donna C.

I ordered syncpedia's serial cable for my recently unearthed Palm IIIe. It arrived quickly, was exactly as described, and at a good price, to boot. The only problem? I couldn't connect it to my computer! (I thought I had a "female" serial port, and the cable had a "female" end.) So, I contacted Syncpedia. I got an immediate (within hours) response from David--who sent me photos of both a serial and a monitor port, and kindly suggested that I may have mixed up the two. But there's more: He then sent me a link to a site where I could purchase a USB-to-serial adapter (that solved my problems). I feel so fortunate to be doing business with syncpedia. Not every business would provide help on a problem unrelated to their products--much less offer visuals of what to look for. Sign me a *very* satisfied customer!

Excellent

10 months ago

Angela U.

2.9

22 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bargain Dumpster

Bargain Dumpster prides itself on providing contractors and homeowners alike local dumpster rentals that don039t break the bank Call Us Today for Your Free Quote and Save

Recent Reviews

It's the first time we had done a home renovation, and a load of unwanted things piled up in front of the home, and we wanted to get rid of these. I came to know Bargain Dumpster Rental service through my relative`s friend when she came in for home decoration. I asked for 20-yard dumpster, they arrived next day sharply, and the driver politely behaved and helped things to clear. Everything was done completely without any strife.

Excellent

10 months ago

John P.

Our whole experience with this dumpster rental guys was pleasant. We are shifting into a smaller home compared to our previous one. We got this guy to give us a hand at an affordable rate, plus they also showed up on time, cleared the stuff and left. Highly recommended.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mary L.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Banking Loans Mortgages Credit Cards

Navy Federal Credit Union is an armed forces bank serving the Navy Army Marine Corps Air Force Coast Guard veterans DoD their families Join now

Recent Reviews

Recommend for IN PERSON services only. For that stuff, they are amazing. The fine details and other things, just an average to poor, infuriating bank. It is sad that even the credit unions are becoming detached and impersonal, these days. I love my home branch though, but do hate the 800 number, they can be very attitudinal and I lose my cool at times. It can be stressful and counterproductive. They have good credit cards and have been great on helping me repair my credit after a Ch 7 bankruptcy. Their app is excellent and you can do almost every banking function from it. Difficult to resolve unusual issues with tech support.

Great

10 months ago

Civil R.

I requested that my bank step in to get my money back when I realized Waistshaperz was not fulfilling their agreement to have my items in at the time I paid them to deliver it... I contacted Navy federal in early April to try and resolve the situation. I contacted them on 3-4 different occasions and had only received a message saying they're basically looking into it... from early April to literally TODAY... I receive a letter stating, we've resolved the issue now that the company sent your items 2 MONTHS after I ordered them... They literally sat on the issue giving the company all the time they needed instead of stepping in like they were supposed to. Horrendous customer service!!

Average

10 months ago

Janeka J.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recoup

No Membership Fees 1 Rated 5000000 already refunded for American workers Recoup makes it easy to get bank and credit card fees refunded manage subscriptions lower bills and stay on top of your financial life

Recent Reviews

I used recoup cause I thought "hey I mean sure I should definitely sign up cause bank fees are nothing but theft and I could benefit from this service" what I didn't realize is that by using it, nearly every bank will try to follow up on any type of request to refund money. And in doing so, you are the one that has to talk to the bank, figure exactly what you can and cannot get refunded and negotiate what they are willing to give you. So there is nooo work or reason why Recoup should get any type of percentage of what the bank gives you. This "service" is nothing but a scam and a way to steal from you. I urge you never to sign up for this because if you try to cancel it goes straight to machine and you have to wait 5-7 business days for them to decide if they want to cancel this "service" plus they say they are entitled to their cut way after you cancel their "service" worst possible thing you can do is sign up

Average

10 months ago

Mick F.

Great website and great customer service. I bought 1 travel, 5 products and 2 vouchers so far. Everything always worked perfectly except one time when the product was shipped too late and didn't make it in time for Christmas. Their customer service gave me a full refund immediately and let me keep the item for free! And you get to choose to which charity they donate part of each sale!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Altex L.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wyoming Shelf LLC

Wyoming shelf LLC products from Wyoming Registered Agent Receive an aged Wyoming LLC with everything you need to open a bank account

Recent Reviews

Don't call them. It is absolutely scam, I had a very frustrating experience with this non-responsive company that seems to do nothing but be intent on ruining reputations.bad experience, no customer service.

Average

10 months ago

Jacob S.

Very poor management, never refer to anyone for this. Don't call them. It is absolutely scam; I had a very frustrating experience with this company. The website was very late in replying me. Absolutely pathetic customer service.

Average

11 months ago

Rozzi R.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Turner Little

UK based offshore company formation specialists offering a range of bespoke banking and business services tailored to your individual needs

Recent Reviews

Read this other review and just wanted to say I have dealt with this company a number of times in the past and they have always been really good to deal with. Their service has always been excellent and I would recommend them wholeheartedly.

Excellent

10 months ago

Simon K.

Since January 2015, when I first contacted the Company to get and UK account I were told to pay GBP 519 and they would then guarentee and account for our UK entity. However now more than half a year after, still nothing have happend and they refuse to refund us! They are coming with lame excuses and tell they will revert same day, next day etc. I have now been patient enough and my business cannot wait any more on these scammers who keep breaking promises. I want everyone to keep away from scammers like these poeple and hope I can help you keep your Money in your own pocket. Michael Linnemann

Average

10 months ago

Micheal L.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SmartyPig

Save money for your various financial goals Open high yield online savings accounts with SmartyPig your free online piggy bank

Recent Reviews

Smarty pig is like an online piggy bank. You can feel that your money is safe because it's FDIC insured. You can set savings goals and earn 1.1% APY on savings up to $50k- pretty good for a savings account. There is also a savings calculator so you can see what you need to set aside each month for whatever you are saving for. When you take out your money, you can earn extra money by putting your savings on gift cards with affiliated business. Additionally, you can earn money quicker by using a smarty pig reward card.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lesley S.

Most savings accounts are just that, savings accounts, though some want to have a bespoke account with a single purpose at heart. There isn't a great deal of them, but they are out there. For example, there is SmartyPig, a quasi-online financial institution that helps individuals make savings goals and reach them. Check it from here: SmartyPig leading charge of goal-based savings accounts

Average

10 months ago

Allen X.

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Studypool

Get help with homework questions from verified tutors 247 on demand Access 20 million homework answers class notes and study guides in our Notebank

Recent Reviews

I have had a fantastic opportunity to work and earn at Studypool for the past two years. The assortment of orders available has aided me to sharpen my analytical skills. Support is cooperative and always accessible. The tutor's view matters at Studypool. Viva!

Excellent

10 months ago

Kenneth N.

I love the customer service! They are available 24/7 and very helpful! I also like how they pay easily after I withdrew my hard-earned money for the first time. It's a good part-time job for somebody who needs income! If you want to be a tutor, you should try StudyPool!

Excellent

10 months ago

Noelyn M.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PVPBANK

Buy cheap MMO gold items CD keys and power leveling from PVPBANK with secure payment instant delivery and 247 service

Recent Reviews

I literally love this company! Super fast delivery every time! Never takes longer than 30 mins for them to deliver and always safe. I have also compared prices to other sites and they have always had the best deals. I've ordered from them at least 5-6 times and will definitely be coming back. I'll back them 100%!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Erin K.

Great guys to order gold from. Always delivered within the time that was suggested. Even if you have a question or make a mistake in your order like a misspelled character name, their customer service is very easy to reach and helps you very well. Been ordering from them since cataclysm and never had to check any other site.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ray S.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wealthfront

Wealthfront uses technology to help you make more money on all your money and take the work outof banking investing borrowing and planning

Recent Reviews

Very easy to set up and invest with zero hassle. Return is only ok... Good for those who don't want to spend too much time optimizing assets, but not the product for people who are hoping to gain serious return.

Average

10 months ago

Grace L.

In addition to their other robo-investment offerings, Wealthfront now has a "Cash Account" with an interest rate of 2.57% APY. The account is FDIC insured up to $1 million. It only takes $1 to open. There are no additional requirements. So this is the account I was interested in. When I opened it and linked my checking account, ALL of my accounts, credit cards with that particular bank, and presumably all of my banking transactions flowed into the Wealthfront Account! I was surprised. They have free financial planning software to help you track your spending. I had thought it was just another savings-type account! Following is doctorofcredit's summary. (I have never known doctorofcredit to be deliberately inaccurate or not to correct or update information.) ""It's not technically a bank account, rather a brokerage account which holds the funds in an FDIC accounts (hence the ability to have up to $1M, more than FDIC limit of $250k). Looks like currently it's more of a savings account than a checking account since they don't offer a debit card, bill pay, check writing, etc, though they are considering adding those things. You can see their FAQ here. An advantage this has over savings accounts is that there is no limit to the number withdrawals per month.""

Average

11 months ago

Dee D.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Banknotes

Welcome to one of the largest websites for a world bank note collector

Recent Reviews

Ordered goods always arrive within reasonable time frame and are very reasonably priced. Quality of the merchandise and the selection is always fantastic and the service and their responsiveness is great. One of my orders became lost at the USPS apparently and Banknotes.com team recommended EMS or FEDEX to safely and surely redeliver my order. We've got a lot of mail theft in New Jersey. They've spent extra time and effort to explain everything to me and are always extra caring and careful when handling the fragile merchandise. One complaint would be the website is not fully mobile-friendly, but one of their shops is. They said they're working on it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alex L.

Multiple orders with them went smoothly, never a problem, except once, when the registered mail was lost (apparently stolen by the USPS), they advised to use EMS or FEDEX and so my order was reshipped and arrived just fine with all the material in excellent shape.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alexandre C.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

allsolary

Your online destination for high-quality solar panels and accessories From solar power banks to solar backpacks - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

Easy to do transactions. The customer service was fantastic. This company clearly wants to make sure its customers are happy and knowledgeable about their purchases. Very nice products at a decent price. Trusted site. Thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jacob H.

I've had nothing but great experiences here. The products I've ordered have been exactly what was advertised and their shipping is actually better than I expected it to be. Their customer service is nice and I've always gotten timely responses to any questions I've had.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lera L.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

netbankstore.com

Largest selection of bank bags and bank supplies security products and holiday currency envelopes for the gift of money envelope

Recent Reviews

I scoured Google Shopping for the cheapest mouse pad... most sites with mouse pads under 3 bucks wanted 5-10 bucks for shipping but not netbankstore.com :) netbankstore.com had a mouse pad in the size and price that I wanted for under 3 bucks :) Shipped to me the next day via UPS :)

Great

10 months ago

Logan T.

I can't believe that there is a company out there that actually has service this bad. Sent them an order 3 weeks ago and when I pressed Jeff (the sales person) for a status and reason for the delay, he just told me that going forward it would only take about 10 days. No answer on why it is taking this long and when I expressed my concern about doing future business with them Jeff said "I dont care if you do business with us in the future or not". There are lots of companies out there that want your business and willing to earn it. Stay away from these people. Worst service, no communication unless pressed and emplyees who state that they do not care about your business.

Average

11 months ago

Dennis T.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Find a Co-Parent or Sperm Donor - Review Your Matches FREE

Co-ParentMatch is the alternative sperm bank for finding sperm donors and co-parents We are leaders in sperm donation and artificial insemination

Recent Reviews

I've been a sperm donor in Australia over the past few years and have helped several women both straight and lesbian become pregnant as a result of using this website. It is one of the few websites that allows donors to specify whether they will help naturally and/or via AI. No judgements are passed on the choice of method and helpful guidance is given to both donors and recipients.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dan G.

1: All the profiles I contacted have been inactive for months. If they are real people they should at least login to view message if they do not wish to reply. This shows that 90% of the donors profile are fake. 2: You should mention in your website that there is no gurantee we will ever hear from anyone at all. 3:There is no contact details of your webite. Only contact us form means no human interaction in case someone has queries. who knows your website is run from a someones`s home to make extra bucks. 4: If you are really into noble business, allow users to be able to cacel subscription in first few days. After all we are paying to get in touch with others and not ghosts. And if we paid to contact others, we should get a refund if all of so called profiles have not logged in for months. 5: I am throwing trash because you people have not behaved profesionally. Look at language you guys use and irony is you dont care about people who feel "riped off" by you Which shows your business is only until you get money. No understanding of customers situation. 6: Last but not least, i canceled my membership within 5 days of joining, and if i dont get a refund, i will definitely proceed with my bank for "service not recieved or as described". We have strong consumer rights unlike where you are located, and definitely will get my money from Visa. however, I will make sure to write reviews everywhere i find to warn other peopl not to fall in your trap. Expect to be famous for all the stealing.

Average

11 months ago

Neelam J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OVLG

100 FTC compliant OVLG attorneys offer debt relief credit repair stay violation bankruptcy company formation services at low fees with no result refund policy

Recent Reviews

It was almost 2 years ago. I was in a deep financial crisis. I lost my job and couldn't find any way to pay my bills. I took few payday loans hoping to sort out the issues. But it was the worst decision I had ever taken. The interest rates were increasing and I lost total control of my finances. One of my friend suggested me Oak View Law Group and I visited their site ovlg.com. Trust me, the first communication was very effective. I started to believe that I can get rid of the situation. They really worked well and handled my creditors efficiently. It helped me to save more than 50% of what I owed. They kept their promise and I highly recommend them to anybody who're having debt issues. Thank you OVLG.

Excellent

10 months ago

Martha J.

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HSBC

HSBC one of the largest banking and financial services institutions in the world serves millions of customers through its four Global Businesses

Recent Reviews

After openning a company hong kong for new business software because our country not switable for online securised payment. I try to open a business account bank to HSBC with agent Mister Oscar after 2 months echange and 2 complaints to Autority Monetary Hong kong , We see evidence HSBC hong kong is very bad and only open account for Big company, HSBC invents again pretext not to open your bank account of your company Also she want you provide activity 6 months HSBC not understand news company not have 6 months activity without Bank account and company. Also Autority monetary hong kong ask me HSBC have limite time for send reason hsbc ask me send and never send now is over 2 months i get lawyer for send is bad bank to the cour for power abus and not respect the banking right So we Blacklist HSBC BANK with a RED NOTICE ! "IS A CHEAT BANK" we not recommended for your Business. FOR BUSINESS. Kind Regards Sun

Average

10 months ago

Sun T.

I attempted a transfer of $2300.00 from my Chase checking to my HSBC checking on 6/25. HSBC unilaterally closed my account (in good standing) after 20 years of being a customer because I refused to provide detailed personal financial information. No problem. I didnt like the bank anyway. However the $2300.00 that I attempted to transfer did not go into my account (because they had closed it) nor did the money get sent back to my Chase account. Today is 8/20. They tell me its not their problem. Chase concluded their investigation with proof that it was not their fault. HSBC has been dragging their feet for 2 months. I have wasted countless hours on the phone and in the branches to no avail. NEVER BANK WITH HSBC UNLESS YOU WANT TO PUT YOUR MONEY IN JEOPARDY.

Average

10 months ago

Bob L.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BANKRUPTCY SOFTWARE FOR CONSUMERS - 44

June 3 2020 - Bankruptcy software for consumers current with coronavirus updates in auto-calculating pdf format allowing filing bankruptcy by yourself possible

Recent Reviews

I stumbled upon EZBankruptcyForms in one of the darkest of times when it came to debt. I am beholden to this company for guiding me through the arduous bankruptcy process. My day to day life did not leave room for expensive attorney fees. I tried my best to save for representation, but I was spinning in circles and my debt was still growing. With the help of EZBankruptcyForms I was able to confidently complete every step and with relative ease. AND if you ever have any questions they are very quick to respond and the response is from an actual human being on the other end - no robotic auto populated emails. I can not express my gratitude enough. I recommend this service/product to anyone looking to free themselves from debt. If you relate to me, stop what you are doing right now and order. The only thing I regret is not doing it sooner. -ASimpson

Excellent

10 months ago

Alexa S.

EZBankruptcyForms allowed my husband and I to file for bankruptcy without the headache of attorney's fees. We were able to qualify for a fee waiver for the filing fees as well. From start to finish (discharge), we paid under $100 between the forms and the required credit counseling. The forms are awesome & explain everything you need to know!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jessica C.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Synchrony Bank

Synchrony Bank is an award-winning online bank offering a variety of products including high yield savings accounts certificates of deposit and money markets

Recent Reviews

I have PayPal, Discount Tire, and Lowe's credit cards that are actually issued and maintained by Synchrony. Everything is fine until you have a problem. When someone stole my credit card number, they locked me out of my account. Later they sent me a "your statement is available" email with a link to my locked account. The due date came and went while I waited for a replacement card and access to my statement. A woman in their call center with a big attitude could not understand why I might not want to pay a credit card bill that I had never seen. Calling Synchrony for help is about as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist, although to be fair, that's somewhat insulting to dentists.

Average

10 months ago

Ken S.

ALWAYS DOUBLE CHECK BEFORE APPLYING FOR A CREDIT CARD.....That it's not Syn-CHRONYbank.com.I would never and will never have a store credit card or a regular credit card from these crooks.They own most store cards and lots of regular cards.Tons of nightmare stories from honest hardworking people.NEVER GET A CARD FROM THIS BANK.YOU HAVE BEEN FORMALLY WARNED BY PEOPLE THEY HAVE ROBBED.

Average

11 months ago

Jane S.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Alaska Car Transport

Ship any vehicle to or from Alaska at the guaranteed lowest rates with Alaska Car Transport Direct service to and from Anchorage Eagle River and Fairbanks Get an instant Alaska vehicle shipping quote online or by calling 907-331-3100 Reliable auto shipping you can count on

Recent Reviews

They were supposed to pick up the car at designated residence in San Diego county. On the day of pick up I was asked to drop it off at a different location and take an Uber back. It was a last minute hassle having to argue with the driver. Alaska air transport was one of the higher quotes I received Hoping the service would be better. It was always difficult to communicate with them as well. The car arrived in Anchorage on time and retrieving it was simple.

Average

11 months ago

Anthony K.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

RateZip

Compare mortgage refinance rates from top lenders and save Read reviews and ratings for major banks insurance companies and mortgage lenders

Recent Reviews

Although it asked some unneeded questions in general the process was easy an logical, and i did get a response from lenders right away, actually I received 3 phone calls within the first five minutes. Pretty good.

Excellent

11 months ago

Marko L.

This is the 2nd time I have refinanced my mortgage using online comparison tools. RateZip has been probably the easiest experience not as complicated or involved as lendingtree or zillow but giving the same information and connecting me with excellent providers who will compete for my business. Thank you. Excellent experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

Charles D.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bank of the West

Bank of the West offers a variety of financial services including checking and savings accounts credit cards auto home and personal loans Visit us online or at any of our more than 500 branch locations

Recent Reviews

As a financial professional, I am frequently asked by my client to recommend financial institutions for their needs. In the past, I have been very supportive of Bank of the West (BOW), but no longer. I contacted BOW concerning one of my clients who was looking for a local bank with whom to do business. This client is a multi-million dollar corporation headed up by a 34-year-old female president. She was looking for a local bank that could offer them a line of credit as well as the other banking services they required. Bank of the West (know known as WestStar) advertises themselves as particularly interested in helping local businesses and they had assisted a variety of my clients in the past. Unfortunately, it seems they are only interested in doing business with men at the helm. My client was turned down because "the Equity doesn't add up" which, in my experience as a financial professional of more than 30 years and multiple Master's degrees in the field, is simply not possible. One cannot have equity that 'doesn't add up' since the equity is, by definition, the result of all the activity of the business. Therefore, one need only look at the activity to determine any changes in equity. It is obvious to these seasoned financial eyes that the 'reason' was fabricated because it makes no sense and, in this world of computerized accounting, is, frankly, impossible. Worse, when I attempted to speak to the reviewer who was the head of the loan department and a Board Member, he was borderline abusive about my client - implying fraud but not outright making the accusation - and personally insulting to me which was highly unprofessional. I have a variety of clients who were approved for larger loans with much less income/profit and who provided less-accurate financial information on their businesses to the bank. I know this because I saw everything they submitted when they brought it in for my review after the fact. This business provided much more information that was more accurate and professional because I prepared it for her to take to the bank. Her annual growth has been astonishing, her income exceeds that of every other business I sent to BOW but one and her profit margin is higher than most. Her income and assets to debt ratio are both better than the majority of the businesses that were approved and, in fact, her debt base is lower than all of them. These are the very things looked at by financial institutions in the loan approval process. So, since every one of the factors used to evaluate loans was better, why was she not approved like all the other businesses? What is the difference? Since they refuse to provide a valid financial reason for the rejection, I have no choice but to assume that the real problem was that the management/ownership of the business was not to their liking. Unfortunately, the only difference between the management of the approved companies and this one is that the other businesses have men at the helm. Which then begs the question of gender bias and prejudice. Obviously, I cannot say for certain this is the case, but the circumstances certainly lead this educated and experienced professional to believe that it could be. Either way, i shall not be recommending this financial institution to any of my future clients. I require an institution that is trustworthy, consistent and that isn't going to dissemble when asked a valid question. Regardless of their real reasons for refusal of my client's loan, at the very least, Bank of the West is none of these.

Average

11 months ago

Kimberly S.

Between the stellar customer service, easy to use online banking and low fees Bank of the West is awesome. After suffering through the subhuman experience of banking with big guys like Wells and BofA I am very appreciative of the consistently high level output by a relatively small institution. I moved back east ten years ago but their online banking is so good that I saw no reason to close my account even though the closest location to me is 2000 miles away. Highly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kay G.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Name Brand Clothes for Women at Affordable Prices Be the Best You

Find name brand clothes for women including sexy plus size selections Be the best you without breaking the bank Shop for cute clothes for women today

Recent Reviews

An american based store where you can purchase clothing, accessories and shoes for women for extremely low prices, I have been shopping with them for years and its always been a pleasure dealing with them and they ship really quick. I love 5dollar fashions.

Excellent

11 months ago

Katherine T.

I cant say enough!!! You got to order yourself to fully understand how awesome this place is!!! They have alot of great selections for all figures. The quality is TOP! Lets not even talk about shipping. Its monday and you got a hot date friday with nothing to wear.......BUY IT! It'll be there ready and all set to knock his socks off! Regular shipping cost too, cant beat that! I have ordered from them twice in the past week and a half and have already received both packages!!! Not only will I order from them again but I'm excited to do it! With myself and two teen girls this place is my new addiction!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Marialisha O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Looking for one of the Best Luxury Resorts in Corbett Contact Solluna

The Solluna Resort is one of the Best Luxury Resorts in Corbett National Park It is strategically situated in Marchula along the banks of River Ramganga

Recent Reviews

Solluna Resort is resort in Jim Corbett National Park. Solluna resort provide different adventure activities such as mountain climbing, trekking, rappelling, natural river crossing etc. Cottages are beautiful and wildlife activities such as jeep safari,bird safari are awesome.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kunal A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with