Judo

3.3 / 5

Judo

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

3

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is judo.bank legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Muay Thai Camp in Bangkok. Training Gym Learn Muay Thai in Thailand. - Khongsittha Muay Thai kstmuaythai.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Khongsittha is a renowned Muay Thai gym with quality accommodation in Bangkok. Learn Muay Thai and stay in a resort while experiencing Thai food and culture.

Muay Thai PROS muaythaipros.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

LowKick MMA lowkickmma.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

MMA News daily updated by Lowkick MMA the best independent source in UFC News and mixed martial arts rumors blogs videos photos podcasts and more

MiddleEasy middleeasy.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Real time UFC News fight results combat sport street fighting and MMA News rumors with glorious commentary from our mma team

Whistlekick whistlekick.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Martial Arts Equipment - World's best sparring gear for all martial arts. Karate supplies, equipment, accessories and sparring apparel. Contact us now!

stormkimonos.com stormkimonos.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Storm Kimonos Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Official Website for the Globe. Premium quality product specific to the BJJ practitioner!

Elite Sports elitesports.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shop wide range of premium quality Elite Sports fight wear for men women kids and youth at affordable prices Elite Sports offers martial arts gear for BJJ MMA Boxing Muay ThaiKickboxing Wrestling Judo Karate and Taekwondo

phalanxfc.com phalanxfc.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

uk.elitesports.com uk.elitesports.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

sanabulsports.com sanabulsports.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Whether you're new to Brazilian jiu jitsu and looking for a beginner gi, a boxing enthusiast trying to find a high end pair of gloves or a season professional MMA fighter, we've got you covered. At Sanabul we are committed to creating professional-grade equipment engineered to perform at the highest level.

Based on 13 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

13 reviews

Judo.bank Review

Judo Bank is a new SME challenger bank built specially to make it easier for Aussie businesses to get the funding they need and the service they deserve

Judo.bank Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 12:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review judo.bank

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Judo.bank Reviews & Complaints (13)

I have been with JB for nearly five months now and only have praise. They have always returned my calls and staff have been friendly and informative. All I can say is thank you and keep up the good work!
5

1 year ago

review by Grace Q.

I opened up a new term deposit account last week with the Judo Bank. Easy process to set up. I will probably move all my accounts over to this bank.. Not happy with the big4.
5

2 years ago

review by Margie B.

I've been with this bank for about 8 months and I haven't got anything bad to say about it. It appears to be a fledgling bank with full bank status with the Australian Government Deposit Guarantee applied. My first term deposit was relatively longer to open but the process couldn't be flawed. It was my fat fingers. Once they thinned up, the initial application for a term deposit was a breeze. Then I opened another term deposit about 7 months later and using my existing login details, the account was opened in a very short while with no glitches at all. The information came streaming towards me from the bank via SMS, email and online. Wonderful. The really good strong point about the bank was the 2-factor login. Real secure and couldn't be happier. As for their Helpdesk, I had occasion to call them twice and on each event, they responded to my call within a reasonable timeframe and the folks at the Helpdesk were very helpful and friendly and certainly knowledgeable, resolving my query to full satisfaction each time. Credit where credit is due!
5

2 years ago

review by Honest Joe

I have not been able to access the Judo Bank website for 5 days and have not had a response from anyone at the bank to help me with my request. My term deposit account is due to mature soon and I want to check the instructions I gave when I set it up to make sure that the funds don't automatically roll over (as others have experienced). Very disappointed with the customer service. If there are IT problems then I would have appreciated an email out of courtesy.
1

2 years ago

review by Heather N.

This week I set up term deposits with 2 different banks. With the other bank it was simple, the a/c was set up online, funds transferred, and online banking was set up, all done - easy and timely. With these guys, their pathetic system has led us nowhere, so we'll park our funds somewhere else. Thanks for the frustrating waste of time Judo.
1

2 years ago

review by Terry A.

As I new customer I opened up my first term deposit with Judo Bank in early December, all went smoothly. With Judo Bank offering good term deposit rates, I tried to open up an additional term deposit which was unsuccessful on several occasions due to website issues. After a few emails back and forth I did get assistance from a rather helpful operator who talked me through a work round. My problem was resolved after a lot of effort, but I am yet to be convinced whether Judo can really deliver a secure and efficient online service. Only time will tell.
1

2 years ago

review by Tal J.

I have been with this bank for six months. It was easy to set up an account, and checking balance was straightforward. The interest rate was higher than I could find anywhere else, but upon maturity this was rolled over for 0.2% less. I think that is a reflection of the economy.
The rollover was strange - every other term deposit I have had allows two weeks from maturity to give instructions - turns out this one requires you to send instructions beforehand. I was waiting for maturity date, and now my money has been rolled over for 6 months at a lower rate. I was planning to move the money to a different bank with a higher rate.
It's not the end of the world, but I do feel a bit misled.
1

2 years ago

review by Kiran H.

Been with this bank 1 months, easy to join.
Had issues with log in credentials and Olly and the phone solved my problem very quickly and professionally.
He went through all the steps very slowly for me to reset my credentials.
Cheers Judo Bank and Olly.
5

2 years ago

review by Anna Teneggi

I opened online term deposit a few days ago and looks like OK until I transferred a large amount of money to this account from other bank at 11am in business day and didn't show up my money at all in that day or night; l am so concerned about it and call them at 6pm that day but they were closed. The fund should show up in same working day if it was transferred before midday in terms of my same experience with other banks. Finally my fund showed up in the next day morning at 9:00, they are trying to hold on my money as long as they can, so they would pay less interest, they can not be trusted.
1

2 years ago

review by Alice L.

I have tried o open a term deposit for about a week now and it has become a nightmare - keep getting a range of messages including "Account not linked" - You would not want to get your money out of this bank if its such a hassle just to put it in. Will go somewhere else there on line banking is a disaster
2

2 years ago

review by 237239 B.

This bank has great customer service and I opened up a five year term deposit with them. Found it was the leader in term deposit interest rates set at 2.35 percent over five years whick is alot better than other banks which only offer around 1.35 percent. Easy and secure website and I did research into this bank because it's fairly new and it is covered by government insurance that your money will be safe if they go bust.
5

2 years ago

review by Andrew J.

I set up a term deposit two months ago. I found the whole process straightforward and hassle free. The rates were much better than the big guns which was the main attraction for me plus being able to set it all up online. I have had no issues thus far and would happily recommend Judo.
5

2 years ago

review by Hayley M.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Judo.bank Review

Judo Bank is a new SME challenger bank built specially to make it easier for Aussie businesses to get the funding they need and the service they deserve

Judo.bank Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with