Back  

Music Management and Promotion

Everything that it takes to ensure that the artists or bands have the connections that they need to make it as far in the music world as possible.

195

Companies

Сompanies in this category

406

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Music Management and Promotion

Music Management and Promotion Everything that it takes to ensure that the artists or bands have the connections that they need to make it as far in the music world as possible.

195

Companies

Сompanies in this category

406

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Celestial Rex

Celestial Rex is not your typical jewelry store In fact its far from typical or ordinary Our Rings of Relics made from the highest quality dinosaur bone lunar dust meteorite glow and other relics from the past They are the ultimate in unique custom rings and wedding bands

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Sale on Star Key Pedestal Enclosure MDU MSO NBN Slam LS Lock 5 Point Cable Tool

Happy 4th of July Sale for The Star Key SatelliteCable Tool 5 Point Star Flower LS Security Open Slam Box CATV is a telecommunication SATV CATV MATV slam pedestal lock key designed for access pedestals and lock boxes Star Key Tool 5 Point Star Flower LS Security Open Slam Box CATV replaces any equivalent or cross referenced security toolnbsp Cable contractors will find the savings from what is normally priced for this Star Key CATV tool Each 5-point key pattern is assigned perfectly with computerized mathematics to ensure maximum compatibility with your security pedestals underground enclosures outside enclosures switchboard-building systems cable pedestals at the curb near homes cable pedestals in apartments The Star Key Tool 5 Point Star Flower LS Security Open Slam Box CATV does have a pin in the middle of the star key shape of the tool which makes it compatible to replace any equivalent shape Make the Star Key Tool 5 Point Star Flower LS Security Open Slam Box CATV any length you need to fit your job requ

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering products for almost 8 yrs now & its no secret that they may have had a rough patch during their first few years in business. There is one main point that I would like to bring up right away to anyone who decides to read this whole thing. Ive noticed that when ppl are happy satisfied with how things are going, & making money, theyre certainly not going to take their precious time to go out & write a company review about this company. Now if we look on the flip side of this, someone who is frustrated upset or even angry, maybe their package arrived late or they ordered something & broke it & their expecting a company to just take the item back & replace it for nothing or whatever by all means theyre going to go out of their way to get revenge if they can in some way. How would one person do that? Simple they attempt to put a dent in that companys business by writing bad reviews about the company name. Sounds fair enough anyways right? I pretty much had my first order 8 yrs ago as I said. The only reason I even considered making that order is because they were the only handful of companies offering open market cable/satellite tools, Diversified Control cross reference cable tools & Channell StarLock SlamLock below $500 per tool. Back then there were no really bad reviews. Despite all the bad reviews & horror stories I read I still kept purchasing to keep my business going. Thinking I might be one of the lucky ones. Like any customer, every purchase wasnt always roses & I could slowly see issues happening with them through their reviews that I read before making a new buy; & each time there was a subtle amount of doubt that I might be next. A few times the delivery company lost my package when I ordered with USPS. UPS has always been a bit more reliable around here. During those times, I certainly had my doubts. About 4 times I got into it with customer service about this & that & tempers flared. Some things couldnt just be ignored. They always spoke to me professionally & not in a demeaning manner, sometimes while we were going at it I didnt feel that way, but looking back I did say some pretty nasty things & they would always come back with some mind blowing fact that. Just made you think & then things would go on smoothly like any relationship. While most would be mad at this kind of thing, I was actually surprised that I hadnt seen anything like this way earlier in my first 2 years with them. In the beginning I would contact them a great deal more than I would today & all of my questions are always answered in about 10 minutes to 6 hours. It doesnt take them 72 hours like they claim. I swear on my life, Im not lying about this. I always considered this always happened like it did because my approach is simple & straight forward I like to talk to ppl like humans not like they are my lapping dog. When I contacted them about my first missing package to find out what the F! the deal was & why it was taking so long. I received what may have appeared like an auto reply or a cut & paste robotic reply but I never got the same cut/paste twice. I received a response in about 1 hour. Some of the replies may have sounded like machines or somebody out of the country; but I was assured my package would be at my door steps. And in a few days it was. They always showed me what they talked about if they needed to contact the delivery company & I could call the delivery company & see if they were lying. There was one time where I thought I got them because they placed a package in the system a day late but it turns out that happened because of daylight savings time. I thought to myself that this might really be one of the good guys. At least one of the best ones Ive dealt with. I consider this to be a decent company or damn close to being more than fair in my book. There are mountains of proof that reflect this all over & I think there should be more ppl standing up for them & they deserve a better reputation. In my opinion this is a company that the others should fear. I believe that once more ppl catch on & realize what they have to offer others will follow. PPL are tired of fake guarantees because what good is a cheap product if you have to buy it again & again? I am sorry to take up so much of your time if you have actually read this far. This company has well-earned this review from me 1 million Xs over & I hope ppl can see past all these bad reviews that I see online that are somewhat biased. A little dry humor as if mine might not read that way. I believe it will truly help someone who does want to know more about these ppl & how they perform business in this day & age from one of their real buyers. If an Administrator has to remove it no hard feelings. Thank you for allowing me to post in this & if you read everything that I wrote above Im sure you can understand why this company deserves this review with all the hard hits they have taken on in the past. Thank you for reading!

Excellent

1 year ago

jscontractinginc

I was looking for some specialty driver bits and happened to come across their website. I noticed the 103 piece tamper proof bit sets. The first picture has the closed bit set with driver symbols all around it. Upon reading the description, half of the drivers there were symbols for were not in the set. So I decided to contact them and report an error that the picture does not represent the contents of the set. I got a response next day that it would be forwarded to the appropriate person to have action taken. 5 months later I got another response that my contact was closed since I had not responded. I go check and the same picture is still there. I contacted them again and go back and forth with the Sales and Billing rep, I just can't get him to understand that the picture is a bait and switch. That picture does not represent what is in the set. He did not seem to care and was going to do nothing to correct the issue. The picture shows symbols for One Way, Supadriv, Pentagon, Double Hex, Frearson, Tri Groove, Xeno, Quadrex, and Britol bits. Why would you have those symbols for drivers if they are not in that set. You are relying on people to see that picture, order the set without reading the list of included pieces. If you want this set order the exact same set minus the 2 Line (gamebit) drivers and the wobble adapter at Harbor Freight for $8 100 piece security bit set.

Average

1 year ago

compmike19-94769

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Old Glory

Old Glory is your Music Sports and Entertainment superstore We carry and stock in-house over 600000 unique items we always have free shipping

Recent Reviews

This site is guilty of false-advertisement. Don't ever shop here, they make rip-off t-shirts of existing designs. I bought a t shirt from this website and the one they sent me was not at all what i expected. It was a copied shirt that I paid $25 for. The shirt they sent me had a little printed square design on it, where as they advertised in the picture that the design spread across the whole shirt. I was going to order other items but now I know not to because they don't even look the way they are pictured on the site.

Average

1 year ago

Kayla D.

Nice tee shirts and good hand sanitizer. Price of hand sanitizer was 30.00 dollars cheaper then anywhere else I looked.Thank you for not price gouging in this time of need. Appreciate the quick service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cynthia P.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vape Huts

VapeHuts is a new healthcare focused concept in the world of vaping and CBD We make high quality vaping CBD products more affordable accessible to all

Recent Reviews

Went into the chadderton (Oldham) store today for some CBD Gummies. Staff were friendly their range of vape and CBD products were incredible. Quality customer service, i'd recommend to anybody.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin

Personal injury solicitors Gary Matthews call 01 524 0606 what are no win no fee solicitors agreements exactly Find out more information about how they workOur personal injury claims accident solicitors team will ensure to maximize your claim and make it as stress free as possible find out more by calling our lawyers today

Recent Reviews

Used these guys after myself, husband and daughter were involved in a nasty ca crash. Professional, quick to respond and looked after every single detail making the whole process stress free and sorted as quickly as possible. Cannot recommend Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin highly enough as they are absolutely brilliant

Excellent

9 months ago

Noeleen

The best thing about them is that they are very nice people, always ready to help and answer questions. This makes the communication process smooth as butter and usually, I had an answer to my question by the end of your call. Having said that, there is scope for a more thorough review to make sure that the forms are filled to the best of the information provided. Better allocation of resources(doctors) will also help to put people at ease.

Great

9 months ago

Sonal

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Although I secured a role via another recruitment agency, I cannot thank Mark Dawson enough for the kindness and compassion that he showed me during what was a nerve racking time in my life. His professionalism and undoubted efforts behind the scenes gave me hope that I would at some point have a chance to prove my abilities during an employers interview process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig X.

polite office crew, For me was 3 days only to get a recent gdpay job

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacek Durkiewicz

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dean Pickup

Dean Pickup is a Canadian artist who creates with charcoal graphite and watercolour He is inspired by other artists the natural world and music He draws inspiration mainly from faces both of people and animals High quality art prints are available Check out what Dean has to offer Located in Beaumont Alberta

3.6

51 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Charged my credit card for a duplicate order (due to their glitchy website). I returned the duplicate per their instructions, but they never refunded my money! Initially apologetic, they have since refused to respond to my messages and no answer at phone number. Seem to be stealing money regularly from customers. A real shame, because I liked their products.

Average

1 year ago

S. K.

Years ago I ordered with this company and never got my stuff. RecentlyI tried again: 2 items, one of which turned out to be 'not available' I chose another. . After a MONTH I got word that the items had been sent. But only the one menorah I exchanged arrived. Letters got unanswered, no reaction whatever. $64 down the drain. Thank you very much, You really know how to do business..

Average

1 year ago

Loes M.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The web site indicated that the item I ordered would ship soon, but then I got follow-up email saying it would be almost 2 months before I got it.

Average

1 year ago

Sheryl25038 N.

Please provide international shipping, or at least make it clear on your website that you do not ship internationally - my boyfriend had to carry these with him back to his family in Australia on his flight from LA

Great

1 year ago

Samanthashlomithirsch I.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks, I went to Google looking for me a cheap tablet New World Techs pops up so I went on their website and found a Acer tablet 16gb 99.00 free shipping. I didnt no anything about this store but the tablet was reasonable enough to purchase. It came in 2. days (excited) This tablet do everything I need it to do.It works great now I will be ordering from this store more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shellmc C.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mark did a wonderful job of fixing our printer and our two computers. He was patient and took the time to make sure that we understood each other on the phone. I give him the highest grade possible. Thank you so much, Carmen LaBianca

Excellent

1 year ago

Ddevries D.

I am very pleased with the help I received from MyGeeksWorld customer service rep. , Xavier, while purchasing Support for my computer and printer. He explained to me how the program works. Because my computer is old and in need of an internet security program, he introduced me to the Panda Internet Security program as well. I now have both programs installed. Thank you for improving my computer and for talking with me like I was guest rather than a " not very computer savvy" customer. " they gave me there 24*7 helpline phone that toll free 8447842424

Excellent

1 year ago

Cecilsnead1 M.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

BBWDatefinder

Official Site since 2001 Top rated site for BBWs and their admirers Make fun new connections within our worldwide network Join BBWDateFindercom free

Recent Reviews

They took my 3 month premium membership fee and my profile is not working and visible to other members . I emailed them and they confirmed that my profile was not visible to other members . I then replied please correct that or give me a refund . They said no refunds are given and your profile is fine. I used my friends profile to search my area and my age range and even some detailed things and I absolutely do not show up anywhere. I now have emailed many times and asked to either make a new profile and try deleting the one that's not working or have it fixed somehow . THEY DO NOT RESPOND ..TOTALLY IGNORE MY REACH PUT FOR RESOLUTION . NO REFUNDS AND NO HELP .Don't throw money away on this site . Terrible.

Average

1 year ago

Misslr E.

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Judo

Judo Bank is a new SME challenger bank built specially to make it easier for Aussie businesses to get the funding they need and the service they deserve

Recent Reviews

I have been with JB for nearly five months now and only have praise. They have always returned my calls and staff have been friendly and informative. All I can say is thank you and keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Grace Q.

I opened up a new term deposit account last week with the Judo Bank. Easy process to set up. I will probably move all my accounts over to this bank.. Not happy with the big4.

Excellent

1 year ago

Margie B.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

casheezi

Think Casheezi to buy and sell secondhand goods Casheezi also provide cash advances unsecured loans and secured loans We customise our loans to make it eezi for you Our staff and the casheezi approach to service ensure you get the cash you need while you wait for smaller amounts or deposited to your account within the hour for larger amounts

Recent Reviews

I visited Capalaba Casheezi yesterday and plan to return - they seem to have everything you could imagine in there and the quality of the items was surprising. The store is very well organised, clean, uncluttered; I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were helpful and friendly; I asked for and received a discount on an item I purchased (a normally very expensive computer item) which is in a ridiculously good condition, I'm sure it's never been used! I had the time, so browsed through the dvds (picked up some bargains for my Dad). Before I buy anything new again, I'll be checking with these guys first.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen F.

I went into buy an item at Capalaba and after the young man behind the counter rang the manager three times to try and work out a price . The manager was out the back of the store . So I asked to speak to the manager and he flat out refused to come talk to me in person. How rude is that ? Not a good way to treat your customers. I have lots of friends who always buy stuff from there or should I say used to buy stuff from there but not anymore your lose .

Average

1 year ago

Drum M.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

GoldenNile

At GoldenNilecom we strive for the satisfaction of our customers We try to do everything humanly possible to gain the trust of all buyers d

Recent Reviews

Excellent product (Navajo runner) with a timely delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marian Krzyzowski

Only had the rug 5 days and treads are already coming apart. Won’t buy from them again

Average

1 year ago

Alan Stubbs

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Prop Money

Prop money as seen in movies films TV music videos commercials Ads worldwide Whether your production requires a couple of bills stacks bundles duffle bags briefcases or need to fill an entire bank vault we have you covered Fast Free Shipping Custom designed prop money available

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

grum Face care for men without all the fuss

We’re grum and we039re here to shave the world one chin one shin one armpit and naughty bit at a time

Recent Reviews

I have been using the shampoo bars for a while and now that they sell conditioner bars I ordered one to try, very pleased with the result. Both products last well. I can recommend Gruum products and I will definitely be ordering more in due course.

Excellent

1 year ago

MM

Ordered a product on the 3rd April still awaiting despatched. Not very good even taking into account the present circumstances. Now need to buy the product from a supermarket. No word of apology or explanation from Gruum. Disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

Andy

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Krakenboost

Krakenboostcom Buy WoW BFA boost World of Warcraft for sale raids bfa raids buy now buy wow pve boost

Recent Reviews

Really fast and trustable experience, i've been doing it for 2 weeks. Don't worry, just do it

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandre Pire

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

World39s first invisible laptop stand

MOFT Mobile Office for Travellers We39re here to make it easier for you to work anywhere in the world with ease and comfort with this game-changing mobile laptop stand All you need is your Laptop a MOFT stand and you39re good to go hellomadebymoftcom

Recent Reviews

Love this, how did no one think of it til now? Super easy to stick on, sturdy, simple sleek. Really helps with my repetitive strain from using the mouse pad, whenever it starts to ache I put the stand up and then no issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asja Satti

Bought one for my wife and one for my work laptop. Both are really easy to use and much more sturdy than I expected. Came really quickly and with a personal postcard! Nice touch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Afhim

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Myrtle Beach Vacation Home Rentals

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Affordable Large Properties offers the largest well-appointedbeach houses and condos on the Grand Strand We are a smaller company by design so that we can offer a superior guest experience by being able to focus on a smaller number of properties to ensure they are in the best possible condition for hellip

Recent Reviews

we are renting unit p204 at Village of the Glens - we are pleased with the condo - it is clean and the location is good - the only problem (it is a big problem) is the women in p104 below us because the noise from her stereo or tv is terrible - she turns up the sound from 5pm to 10pm and there is a constant thumping every night - we have to spend our nights watching our tv in the spare bedroom because the thumping noise is so loud in the living room - it is a shame this person is that inconsiderate

Average

1 year ago

rick

I recently stayed in one of Affordable Large Properties homes. The accommodations couldn't have been more perfect! Our group was made up of several families with guests ranging from ages 2-66. Everyone was pleased and we will definitely return next year! Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kyle Cameron

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Improve your sales on streams trough playlist pitching

Music Promotion - Spotify Playlist Pitching - Song Marketing - MCP - Artists Bands Musicians Music Track Placement Gain Listeners Followers and Likes

Recent Reviews

Very good promotion, i paid 10 euros for week and they put my song in three playlists related to the genre of my song, in three weeks ( the third week free) i earned at least 4000 streams and that's awsome!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicola Bricca

It was great honestly, from a 2 week cheapest campaign. It got me around 2000+ streams and monthly listeners. For the weekly 20 dollar subscription it got me 1.3k in a week! I wouldn't invest a huge amount of money however because there is no profit. But to fmget the best results, run these campaigns side by side a Facebook advert campaign for your music. You'll see massive numbers in currentky on 11,000 on my recent track ! "The Kingdom Sound" They're great and I currently use them for my whole record label KSR !

Excellent

1 year ago

Kingdom Sound Records

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MUSIC FOR FUNCTIONS

Live bands for hire for the UK and Worldwide Hire bands and book incredible live music for weddings parties and corporate events

Recent Reviews

We recently used Music for Functions to book a DJ for our wedding reception. We received an excellent, personalised service. Paul listened to exactly what we wanted and was able to recommend a DJ that fit our brief perfectly. The booking was easy and correspondence was always quick and reliable. Everything with the booking went smoothly and I was able to trust that they had everything in hand for our day. I wouldn’t hesitate to book with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirsty Matthews

Paul brought his 4 piece band to play at my Husband's surprise 50th Birthday. In the run up to the event Paul was in touch at regular intervals. His planning is considerate and he asked for information on the sort of music my husband liked in order to draw up a set list that would satisfy his taste, he even elected to learn two songs to add to the set list, these were so well appreciated by the audience and in particular the birthday boy. People were amazed at how the band knew exactly what to play and I had a wry grin as I knew it was all in Paul's planning and not a lucky coincidence. The band were incredible. Fantastic sound and so professional but also fun, they interacted with the audience and literally the dance floor was full from start to end. The other nice touch was I shared a playlist for the interval and the band kept their PA equipment up so we could enjoy some after hours dancing, and this was even after they could have left, so again most appreciated. I will definitely be using Music for Functions again and will recommend them. Thank you Paul and the gang for making a most memorable night for us all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Becky Wilson

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Amigo Loans

Were a friendly guarantor loans company who make borrowing possible even if you dont have the best credit score No hidden costs or fees Representative 499 APR variable

Recent Reviews

Really poor customer service, got my loan arranged by one staff member that seemed decent and then my Guarantor(my mother) was called by another staff member to confirm details and they said my mother had poor english and that she couldnt understand the language, which resulted in the loan denied.. dont recommend this to anyone, really bad experience, staff does not want to help at all. although my mother was understanding everything she just had little trouble speaking out she even confirmed she understood everything.

Average

1 year ago

Hetag Gagkaev

Come on answer the question FCA has clearly stated we customer's are entitled to a 3 months holiday payment. Why aren't you giving your customers this option you are breaking the law simple as

Average

1 year ago

Nigel Mcelwee

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Armada Boost

Armada Boost for World of Warcraft

Recent Reviews

Did full HC Nzoth with Monster loot on a fresh 120 alt, which netted me 22 items...5 was weapons with 3 of them 470ilvl (2 of them rank3 twilight dev). Second time I used and would use again, perfect for a fresh character if you're busy but want to jump straight into endgame

Excellent

1 year ago

CODTrance

Bought a mythic+15 boost, got 2 for 1. Customer support on discord was INCREDIBLY helpful. And all the members in the group were great, nice, well geared. And completed every run within the time limit, with plenty to spare. Also, cheaper and more efficient than WoWVendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mentok

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

C-Date

Meet exciting people Find what you are looking for and have fun on your date Register free now and see where it takes you C-date - Everything is possible

Recent Reviews

There are legit sites that can be trusted, for example Seek4Her.com - I'm fully content with it and I'm happy that I finally found a worthy site. But C-date is con company! They just take money from your card via bogus charges and automatic renewals without your authorization. The sum of money that is charged is always bigger than you expected. The quality of their service is zero: everyone wants to cancel their membership (and everyone struggles to do it) because there are basically no real profiles on C-date. The reply rate is very low and you just keep wasting your time and money.

Bad

9 months ago

Gordon

I joined on 14th January paying £3 and quickly realised the the vast majority of women I had been matched with were fake profiles. For some reason I have also been matched to a man called Sam, occupation....military. I have sent them a fax on 23rd January in accordance with their t&c's where it states I will be receive a confirmation email shortly. I have not yet received anything and link to the t&c's at the bottom of the settings page seems to have been removed. I appreciate the site are trying to build critical mass but i no longer want to be part of it and would appreciate cancellation confirmation.

Average

1 year ago

Alex

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CP Hart

We have the most knowledgeable talented and highly trained bathroom designers in the industry and over 80 years’ experience of specifying and sourcing the world’s most innovative beautiful and durable bathroom products

Recent Reviews

Our bathrooms were our first major project in our first house. To say we were nervous and had no idea what to do was an understatement. When we intially met with Leyton we immediately knew that we would be in safe hands. Leyton went above and beyond. His knowledge is evident and he genuinely took on board all our requirements and took time to understand our needs. We had a few hiccups throughout our process mainly due to COVID-19 however, this didn’t stop Leyton from ensuring we had everything we needed to get our bathrooms finished. We also went with an installer recommended through CP Hart and I feel it should be said that he was outstanding. From start to finish we couldn’t have faulted CP Hart. A big thank you to Leyton and the installation team. We couldn’t be happier with our bathrooms.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanna

I have been a customer of CP Hart since i bought my first house in Stockwell in 1973, i have always found the firm excellent to deal with, but recently when I have placed three large orders with them the service levels have never been higher. The has been entirely due to the professional, fast, informative and efficient service of Michael Donavan a member of CP Hart's telephone sales team. I cannot commend Michael too highly, and am grateful for his work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert John Ayling

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents Westminster Westminster Estate Agents

Estate Agents Westminster - If you are in need of a local estate agent in Westminster with a good deal of local knowledge about the Westminster area Our team of Westminster estate agents specialise in property lettings sales management they have a combined 30 years of industry experience

Recent Reviews

I found Intra Capital to be very helpful especially when I have never rented a property in London before, Alastair took his time to go through the tenancy agreement with me and explain everything that was not particularly clear to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonas H.

I rate these guys 5 stars, Alastair’s really great!

Excellent

1 year ago

T. H.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Gold

Luxury Gold Vacations Luxury Gold elevates travel beyond the ordinary with your Travelling Concierge opening doors around the world to places and people you wouldn’t dream possible

Recent Reviews

Couldn’t fault the service of our travelling concierge Mitch and coach driver Mike. We were all made to feel very special.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. C.

Limmo was NOT at Boston Airport to pick us up from AA1423 (QF1423) due in/arrived on time at 1530 12.10.19...driver rang tour director at 2130hrs to advise we were not on ?? flight just landed.Cost me to take taxi to hotel...please reimburse me cabfare of $Aust46.00 by cheque payable to A J Darby.Tks.

Average

1 year ago

Anthony John

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Insurance for Musical Instruments Shotguns Rifles Music Insurance

We sell specialist insurance for Musical Instruments Shotguns and Rifles Vinyl Records and Brass Bands We cover all sorts of music instruments including Vio

Recent Reviews

A few months after I first started .I damaged my instrument and it was repaired without any fuss..

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Glanville

I have insured my 3 instruments with New Moon for 3 years and they have been nothing but helpful and efficient. You can phone up and immediately speak to a real person who understands your musical insurance needs and when I made a claim it was dealt with within a week. Definitely 5 stars!!

Excellent

1 year ago

P. I.

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Skanda Holidays

Explore The World With Us

Recent Reviews

Very worst company. And company line manager very very worst character

Bad

1 month ago

KumarVelayutham

We did a 3 week trip on the Trans-Siberian Railway, booked through Skanda Holidays . We travelled from Moscow to UlanBataar. Highlight of our trip is Lake Baikal . We stayed about 65% on the train, eating& sleeping, 35% in local Hotels & Restaurants. From the dining car to our own private coupe was excellent .

Excellent

1 year ago

P. W.

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

TMP - The Mortgage People

You can’t get around how incredibly important and yet difficult it can be moving home Even if you’ve never done it you’ve heard how stressful it can be We understand this at TMP which is why we aim to make that journey an enjoyable one Mortgages are a huge commitment but they don’t need to View Article

Recent Reviews

Excellent, prompt replies and as a first time buyer made everything so much easier to understand. Can’t recommend them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan H.

The Mortgage People have been extremely efficient, keeping me up to date with the process of my application through every step as a first time buyer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. B.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We visit this shop when on holiday in brean but had to purchase from the website on this occasion as the gift was a Christmas present for our daughter.We will be visiting again in the new year as the shop is amazing

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Brookes

'Phoned to order woolly mammoth and delivery a few days later, of the gorgeous mammoth for grandson's Christmas. Very efficient and helpful 'phone ordering and would highly recommend WofB for service and high quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Davies

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MortgageMagpie

Our FCA regulated mortgage advisers access the whole of the UK mortgage market to ensure you receive the most suitable rate possible for your circumstances and will help you get market leading interest rates They have access to exclusive deals not available on the high street

Recent Reviews

Although you advertise instant quote, you still want to phone us and have given us no idea of the cost or whether it is feasible. As entered on the phone, I am employed so will not be available on the phone until after 6pm

Average

1 year ago

Margaret X.

I do not ever want phone contact when filling information for email. Not able to proceed without number is VERY Intrusive into my private time. My calls are reserved for family emergencies not sales calls

Average

1 year ago

Pat W.

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BJJ Fanatics

The best BJJ instructional DVDs and digital downloads from the biggest names in the sport Over 50000 practitioners have used our videos to learn faster and get promoted quicker Co-founded by Bernardo Faria 5X black belt world champion

Recent Reviews

So bad with Immoral business ethics, it is that bad! I bought a digital subscription but it does not work and they refuse to reply you and they are extremely arrogant. Please stay away and do not make a purchase with them!

Average

1 year ago

Robert J.

I bought the digital format of the DVD. I simply received large video files which I can only play without having access to an online menu. I think in this day and age, the digital content should be packaged into a streaming platform with techniques being split into separate small videos. It would make for a far better user experience this way.

Average

1 year ago

Stephan Y.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

A-Zee Babys World

A-Zee Babys World

Recent Reviews

They were such a pleasure to deal with. They were always available to answer queries and kept me updated at all times with regards to my order. I can highly recommend them for online orders. They were always professional and courteous. The product was as advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon H.

We will use them again! Thank you for your excellent service during Lockdown! Our grandchild will be born in May and we were worried that the stroller will not be delivered in time! But you promised delivery in 3 days and you kept your promise!! Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dinah B.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hype M

The place for the best new music Every day thousands of people around the world write about music they love mdash and it all ends up here

Recent Reviews

Great way to stay on top of and listen to what's being talked about on music blogs. I'm found there's a bit of a bias towards indie and electronic music, but I don't mind too much.

Great

1 year ago

Jeremy G.

Good for listening to full length songs without downloading, but hard to find good new music - Hype Machine aggregates music blogs. Maybe I'm not using the site properly. but personally, I find Hype Machine a bit too noisy and hard to separate the good from the bad (blogs and songs) so I don't use it to discover new music. If someone has some tips on how to use the site better, I'd be interested to hear them. However, I do use Hype Machine to search for specific songs or artists I want to listen to, because you're able to listen to songs in their entirety on the site, which is often better than downloading or using some paid service. It's also possible to find some live tracks which aren't widely available.

Great

1 year ago

Pete J.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The best SoundCloud promotion service

Are you ready to skyrocket your music We help producers rappers vocalists and DJs with our premium promotion services

Recent Reviews

SoundCloud is considered the best place where you can promote or share your music with the world. It allows you to connect with your genuine fans who are always ready to listen and share your music with their friends. Buying Soundcloud is also a very affordable one. Also, there are plenty of service providers in the market place offering free SoundCloud plays.

Great

1 year ago

Martin G.

Some of you may heard of SoundCloud. If you do you may also know how the guys behind soundcloudhq can help you and what the purpose of it is. I am an aspiring musician that dreams of making. To help me get more attention I signed up a feew years ago on SoundCloud but never really got noticed over there. it seems that only the Avicci's of the world get a lot of attention. I started reading the SoundCloud blog and followed their advice and got a slight increase in plays and a couple of comments. Then I discoverd a service via Fiverr that could increase my plays and add comments. This seller on fiverr did his work in a great way in the beginning but after the 3 order I noticed that every comment was made by weird usernames and no images and the comments where out of whack. Comments like "Great" and "Perfect" where not my main concern but comments like "great house mix" while I don not create mixes but my own songs where bothersome. I thought about not having comments made for a while but I was wanted to get a bit more attention. To not make this review to long; I searched on Goolge and found a few sites that where okay looking but felt odd and I didn't really trust theme to send them money via PayPal. One day a friend of mine, who is an aspriring artist also, came to me and said he received an email from soundcluodhq and he went to the site and thought "why not..". I thoufgt it was a brave move of him to place an order for a nice dollar amount but he was very happy. In the end I placed a small order to test and I was more then happy. To be honest I was a bit impressed by the commnets and profiles and I still would like to know how they do this. It must be real peeple that sen deacht other emails to like your track and comment because I have no idea how they do it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claude M.

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bandcamp

Discover amazing music and directly support the artists who make it

Recent Reviews

I've been a long time user of Bandcamp. It has been a great website for me to find artists I wouldn't have heard of through other means. The service they offer is great for music lovers since they provide their releases in a variety of formats including FLAC, meaning audiophiles are certainly going to take advantage of the lossless format for their music. There is a wide variety of genres represented on the website and a lot of independent artists are putting their music up on the platform. It is easy to navigate, making a payment is pretty easy, and you can download all of the music you purchase indefinitely. I've had a few artists pull their music from the website for one reason or another, but Bandcamp still gives you the ability to download that music since you paid for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel P.

Beware anyone using this site. You may have had a recurring monthly payment set up without your knowledge!!! Swim has had multiple deductions from his bank account unbeknownst to him, cause serious financial issues due to a fixed income. Who's running this site!!!??? This is not at all right!

Average

1 year ago

Shay P.

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

sonicbids

Sonicbids connects bands music promoters and major brands through an online platform Engage new fans discover new music and find gigs with Sonicbids

Recent Reviews

Sonicbids is a Social Music Marketing platform that connects bands, promoters, consumer brands and music fans. Sonicbids helps you set up an Electronic Press Kit (EPK) for easy submission of your music, videos, lyrics, and photos to anyone in the music industry. Sonicbids also provides significant information and opportunities to enter music contests, lyric contests, music critiques, concerts, festivals, recording contests, etc.... It also lets you monitor your EPK and song traffic/hits/listens. Considering that many music industry entities won't (and justifiably so) accept hard copy CDs and press kits any longer, Sonicbids is a fast reliable, professional looking, and environmentally friendly option. Sonicbids may be worthy of a 5 star rating, but I am uncertain as I haven't yet learned to utilize all of its services (e.g., Facebook synchronization, set requirements, calendar events). Definitely not a scam.

Great

1 year ago

Fred B.

These sites promote the farce that venues have difficulty finding good talent. Actually the opposite is truer and these sites don’t facilitate the reality that good artist who are talented, reliable, and hardworking sometimes don’t look good on paper or video. A good video can mean that everything the artist had no control over panned out. The biggest beef with the site is too many venues that clearly have no desire to book a metal band, children’s performer, or blues act will take submissions from them. Venues should be held to a limited number of genres that realistically reflect their actual vibe.

Average

1 year ago

Lem S.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GreenHitz

The DJ Record Pool is your space to discuss all things Music Promotion DJs and more with other users in our community Join Now

Recent Reviews

SiteJabber is a amazing website to promote your talent. I recommend it to anyone who is in the music industry, and or in the entertainment industry to use it and its tools to help you achieve success.Great music, and great production!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christ O.

They took my money, I asked what was going on with my inquiry and I got no response. Do not give these people your money you will be ripped off. They contacted me multiple times and once I finally tried to do business with them I haven't gotten anything since, says it takes 3-5 business days for you music to be posted or sent out, I contacted them on the 4th day asking about my inquiry. They never responded.

Average

1 year ago

Robbert E.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gullo Specialty Foods

The finest octopus in the world

Recent Reviews

Product was packaged very well in a nice insulated cooler with dry ice and it was promptly ready for me to pick up early in the morning at 0730. The taste of the product is very fresh even though its frozen for packaging. I will definitely continue doing business with octopusmart and the owner Frank Gullo was very nice and forthcoming about the product. Thank you for the great service and hospitality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith S.

This is the first time I ordered from Gullo. The service was above and beyond what I expected, and the octopus was tender and delicious. I would order from them again and recommend them to anyone looking for good quality seafood.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie S.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Alimay Sports

Alimay Sports was an online bike shop that focused on simplicity After 4 years we decided it wasn039t possible to make it work so we closed it

Recent Reviews

I love this website! It's a joy to shop on it. The categories are laid out really well and everything is really easy to find. They have great prices on all of their bikes and the cycling accessories. The website is really clean and looks really nice with a simple design. I ordered on a Wednesday evening and it arrived at my door on Friday morning with a few nice surprises in the box too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tommy J.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LOS40

Escucha LOS40 LOS40 Classic y vota la Lista LOS40 ltimas noticias musicales y todo sobre los programas Anda Ya Del 40 al 1 World Dance Music We Love 40 y LOS40 Global Show

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

American Dakota

American Dakota is based in Calhoun Georgia and creates area rugs inspired by old camp blankets and historic Southwest textiles Part of their mission is to forge relationships with Native American artists and causes when possible All American Dakota rugs are made in America

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ProCollabs

Hire musicians artists and audio engineers to record your demo songs and music projects or create original music in collaboration with other talented artists from around the world Free membership with unlimited projects

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Permobil Home

Permobil Was Founded With An Idea What People Can Achieve Should Never Be A Question Of Ability And We Have The Technology To Make This Dream Possible

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

eTramping

Discover the World With Us We039ve traveled far and wide to learn from the sources and to share with you our findings Check out our well-crafted itineraries to get free plans for discovering your next destination  Browse itineraries Browse itineraries Latest Posts Who We Are Agness Hi I039m Agness -hellip

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with