Back  

DVD Store

A store that sells DVD's.

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

251

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112) Aerial Photographer (19) Animation Studio (7) Audio Visual Consultant (99) Audio Visual Equipment Supplier (36) Blogger (1226) Book Publisher (82) Book Store (28) Books Wholesaler (25) CD Store (1) Childrens Book Store (11) Christian Book Store (20) Cinema Equipment Supplier (63) Classified Ads Newspaper Publisher (126) Communications Central (3) DVD Store (42) Film Production Company (3) Film and Video Producer (32) Magazine Store (208) Media Company (62) Media House (84) Media and Marketing Agency (9) Model Portfolio Studio (2) Modeling Agency (11) Movie Studio (35) Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher (100) Music Management and Promotion (160) Music Producer (101) Music Publisher (5) Music Store (163) News Cooperation (2339) News Service (667) Newspaper Publisher (2) Photo Agency (7) Photo Printing Service (80) Photographer (213) Photography Service (11) Photography Studio (13) Portrait Studio (11) Public Relations Firm (25) Publisher (134) Radio Broadcaster (102) Rare Book Store (59) Record Company (64) Record Store (43) Religious Book Store (1) Social Media Agency (475) Television Station (13) Used Book Store (5) Used CD Store (0) Video Duplication Service (1) Video Editing Service (75) Video Production Service (9)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

DVD Store

DVD Store A store that sells DVD's.

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

251

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

40 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Welcome - DVD Lady - Classics on DVD

  Welcome to DVDLady Home to dozens of classic titles on DVD For DVD collectors, enthusiasts and nostalgia lovers Browse through our DVD catalog: R Ra

Recent Reviews

I ordered the download of a movie that apparently was out of print. I initially was going to order the CD because it said $3 shipping in the description. I went to check out and shipping was $6! I decided to just download the movie for $12. I had the link within two days and the quality was just fine. You're not going to get Blu-Ray resolution and it was obviously recorded from Show-time, but I'm satisfied with it. Thanks!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Bryan

My pet monster is a fun and silly show, but the copy I received was like a recording of a recoring times 10. Terrible quality and barely watchable. What a complete waste of money for a high price and minimal quality effort on Lady DVD's part. Don't waste your time!!

Bad

1 month ago

Losfer Words

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order of Camera Pen good with a fair amount of information to enable me to decide that this was the item for me. Delivery was earlier than estimated date. Pen works really well...just what I needed. Thank you

Excellent

6 months ago

Tracy Adams

I'm happy because Amazon offers a complete service in all respects; from the time of purchase, from fast shipping, from returns in case of problems, from the simplicity of its services. Moreover, it often offers the best prices on the market.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

4.9

38 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Latest Sat Nav

Want latest 2019-20 sat nav discs updates Get AAA Grade satnav navigation map DVD with 12 months warranty20 discount on two or more purchase

Recent Reviews

2012 Jaguar XKR-S. Ejected original 2011 disc & replaced with latest 2017/18 disc which worked straight away no problems. Now have new roads on my map which did not feature on the old one, & still have my previously saved destinations. Very happy with this product & the price. I would definitely buy an update again in the future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Herbie

2012 Jaguar XKR-S. Ejected original 2011 disc & replaced with latest 2017/18 disc which worked straight away no problems. Now have new roads on my map which did not feature on the old one, & still have my previously saved destinations. Very happy with this product & the price. I would definitely buy an update again in the future.

Excellent

10 months ago

Herbie D.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Zeus DVDs

Zeus DVDs provides rare hard-to-find and out-of-print movies on DVD

Recent Reviews

Scam! Blackmarket, My DVD came correctly printed on the jewel case and DVD but the movie was the wrong movie. Finally found a phone number, no one has answered in 3 weeks. Filed a complaint at Better Business Bureau.

Bad

7 months ago

LarryBecktold

I have bought 2 DVDs from Zeus and both 2 years apart the first came in 3 weeks the last I ordered April 1, 2019 and It came today June 29 2019 I have to say the DVDs are rare and no one else has most of the prices are low and the quality is wonderful to excellent so if you can sit back and wait 3 weeks to 2 months...it will arrive just don't be in a hurry one man runs the entire website I think he should post that it could take 3-8 weeks to ship and he would get repeat costumers more often

Average

11 months ago

Michaelreed11687 T.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MRQE

MRQEcom is the Internets largest index of movie reviews Find reviews for new and recent movies in theaters DVD and Blu-ray releases and film classics

Recent Reviews

Hard to believe that nobody has reviewed MRQE, the Movie Review Query Engine. It's been around for years, and keeps getting better. As I watch a lot of obscure foreign movies through Netflix, I like to check the reviews of professional movie reviewers at this site first. Type in the movie title in English or the original language. It will frequently give a selection of movies with that title or a similar one. Click on the movie you want to read reviews for, and it will take you to the reviews list. For popular big-screen movies, MRQE will give you sometimes 80 to 100 reviews from newspapers, magazines, and websites all over the world, including reviews of the movie in other languages (French, Italian, German, Spanish, Russian, etc.). When available, the list of reviews will also show what score the movie received from that reviewer (points, stars, numbers, etc.). So, find the reviewer whose opinion you are interested it, and click. MRQE will link you to that review. The website is easy to browse and very user friendly overall. Check it out the next time you're headed to the movie theater or watching a flick on TV.

Excellent

10 months ago

Matt C.

Oh, I love this site. honestly i feel like its a better version of rotten tomatoes, and I take what the reviews say with a good amount of validity. Great site, good service, and I love the aggregation of reviews that it offers

Excellent

11 months ago

Evelyn L.

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reasonable prices, a lot of things come from China, but they are upfront about it, I ordered a dash cam and it arrived from China within 10 days. Can't say what their customer service is like, didn't need to use it, but the transaction was fine.

Great

10 months ago

Jaime D.

Great site. especially for ink jet ink. I Have an Epson 1400 I Purchase the premium remanufactured ink from them; great prices, free shipping great discounts . Much, much More!! Lots of Computer related items. Great Customer Service.. and Fast! Shop4tech.com

Excellent

11 months ago

Larry N.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MakeMKV

MakeMKV - software to convert blu-ray and dvd to mkv

Recent Reviews

I've got over 2k DVD's & Blu-ray's and let me straighten this myth of doing a few 1000 rips with software that can't even recognize half the $#*! you're trying to conver. First off, I have an i7 coffee lake, 32gb 32000mhz RAM, SAS drives for 6TB on a quality controller and the rest is mixed JBOD and 2 other enclosures fitting 20tbs of storage and it's barely even dented after running a month with this demo. Don't buy it. Don't bother testing it, move along, there is nothing to see here. But if you feel as if you must, here's some facts about this 50$ piece of rubbish I've experienced. For every 50 Blu-ray's 19 ripped (all my movies are ripped into full 1 for 1 clarity ISO images and totaled 40 Blu-ray's, 8 were dvds out of 4 silos holding 200). Of those 19. 2-4 were consistently off on some random point be it audio not starting till 15 minutes in or maybe subtitles not appearing at all, so another 2 as well failed the rip. Mind you I'm going drive to drive, my heart goes out to those of you going disc to drive. The processes hang. They then lock up the files you are trying to convert and make it almost impossible to convert anything. So if you really want to sticker your system with something that does absolutely ****all then this is for you. Also, most other apps are 20-40$, have trials as well, don't lock your system up, so what they say they are capable of doing...even windows movie maker 10 supports mkv... also, yeah all my ISO's play great and have 0 encryption, don't buy this trash.

Average

11 months ago

Makemkv I.

This is a really good piece of software. It is free to rip DVDs and you get a 30 day trial for ripping bluray discs. To unlock the full features of this program, it is about $60.00 USD. It is well worth it to me. I have easily ripped my who dvd and bluray collection in mkv format. It took about 6 days to rip about 1000 discs. The program is a tad harsh on your components. While MakeMKV was in use, my processor was running at about 99% usage. MakeMKV is also limited by your dvd/bluray drive. My drive is on the lower end of the quality scale (8x), so ripping discs takes a little bit longer than my room mates 16x drive can usually rip faster. The user interface is super easy to use. Literally click what you want and hit "save". Thats it! Kids could probably do this with their dvds. I recommend this software. It is easy to use and at a good price. This, as far as i know, is download only and not available on discs.

Great

11 months ago

Chris W.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought one of there radio head unit and the ac did not work. I told them my problem and they did not want to do any thing about it. They didn't want to take the item and repair it nor did they want to do a refund. My ac still do not work and they are not trying to fix the problem. They will give you half broke item and don't even care about the effect. Don't buy

Average

11 months ago

Gamesmasterjr B.

avant de commander j'ai demander si l'article etait compatible ils m'ont dit oui ,j'ai commander l'article 214 euros et ensuite un mail l'article n'est pas compatible ,je leur est demander le remboursement ils m'ont user pendant 1 semaine pour me vendre un article compatible a la place 80 euros ,je leurs est demander le remboursement de la difference ,ils m'ont dit ok dans 2 jours cela pendant 10 jours ,j'ai deposer un litige paypal la ils m'ont dit enlever le litige et ont vous rembourse, j'ai refuser sur les conseils de paypal .ils ont envoyer le colis et toujours pas de remboursement de la difference paypal leurs a demander de rembourser ,et la ils ont decider qu'il fallait que je leur renvoye l'article car il ne rembourserait pas la difference!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!tenez vous loin de ce vendeur

Average

11 months ago

Williams31000 Y.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Aurora Mac Blu-ray Player Software - Play Blu-ray discISOFolder DVD HD etc

Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac Blu-ray Media Player are the best Blu-ray player software for both Mac and Windows with which user can play blu-ray discISOfolder movies and any media formats like DVD HD movies videos audio etc

Recent Reviews

The software itself is very simple, and does exactly what it says, it makes a 1:1 copy of a Blu-ray or DVD to either Blu-ray/DVD media or ISO, making it a great tool to back up your DVDs and Blu-rays Only issue I have found is if you use the Windows version of this software, it will not complete the copy, only the Mac version will complete the copy

Average

11 months ago

Michael D.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ePRICE

ePRICE - entra per consultare le ultime offerte a prezzi pi bassi su prodotti di Informatica Elettrodomestici Film Dvd e molto altro

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a washing machine with details of delivery within 3/5 days 15 days ago. I have telephoned the company 4 times and written 4 letters requesting a delivery date NO REPLY. The house is in holiday rental so the clients ask for a refund. Company with rude staff who just don’t care

Average

11 months ago

Anne Nathan

I ordered a PC with 8 days delivery time, on the 10th day with no info at all I ask if they're going to ship it: the answer is that within the day I'd receive the tracking #. Never saw it. I write back following day asking whether they're on business or just fooling customers, the answer is to be patient or just cancel the order... You guess what I did.

Average

11 months ago

Pietro Diana

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a CD car receiver in 2015. Worst piece of junk I have ever spent on the internet. Stay away from this company. Detachable face a pain to try to put back on if you can do it, quality of sound sucks and if you if you try to change some audio settings, good luck if the screen will let you. Going into the trash.

Average

11 months ago

Wfmgeary E.

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Encore Data Products

Encore Data Products offers Bulk Disposable Headphones School classroom Headphones AV Carts Gold DVD Media and more We have excellent prices and superior customer service

Recent Reviews

I needed headphones in this pandemic, emailed them to confirm they were in stock and the sales person said that they would ship that same day if I placed my order within the next hour... It went out and I had it in 3 days... Amazing customer support... Thank you so much. Brenda B.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dusty Myers

They have delivered to our district both as a third party seller on Amazon as well as direct dealings. Price are very competitive and delivery was ahead of estimated date. Will use them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael Armitage

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Il Giardino dei Libri

Il Giardino dei Libri acquistare libri online non mai stato cos conveniente A prezzi economici anche CD DVD eBook e Prodotti per la salute

Recent Reviews

I consider it to be one of the best in Italy!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

George

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The price $89 for the thing is about $85 too much. Delivery charge $27 for something which weights close to nothing is radicoluos! Additional $CAD 37.10 I had to pay for border duties is another robbery! The thing is working good so I give 2 stars. I am able to open online business and sell the thing for $15 with 300% profit!

Average

1 year ago

Zmusial I.

I just bought a Sony 4K Blu ray player and this baby rocks. The picture is awesome and the surround sound feature is great too. Did I mention it plays dvds from around the world ? Thanks guys !

Excellent

1 year ago

Robinhood59 R.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The remote was the correct replacement for my old Vizeo remote from about 15 plus years ago. I was very happy with the whole order and shipping service, and I received the order in a very timely manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

drandwr

The remote that came with my Samsung sound bar had a very flimsy, "cheap" feel to it, and it required a hard to find, pricey battery. It worked fine for a few months and then erratic in performance after being turned on (no, I did not need a new battery). I had to press a button several times to get a response, and often had to get up to manually change settings. I noticed the battery did not want to stay fully seated in its receptacle, but even after doing a "repair" to keep it seated, performance remained unreliable. The Anderic remote I bought from Replacement Remotes works on two AAA batteries, has a much sturdier feel, and has worked flawlessly from the get-go. Shipping was incredibly quick, too. Great product!

Excellent

1 year ago

rscain59

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a remote from Remote Hound and their website says that it will be shipped within 24 hours. That is a lie. I called them a week and a half after placing the order and they informed me that is was on back-order and they will have it within a week and that I should receive it just a couple of days later. It has been another week and a half and I called today and they said it is still on back-order. I asked them to cancel my order and refund my money that they've had for 3 weeks. The girl I spoke to said she cancelled the order and that I should receive my money today and an email confirming the cancellation. Neither has happened.

Average

1 year ago

Kbwsmiles U.

Ordered a remote and 11 days later still don't have remote. Sent two emails inquiring as to the status of the order, still no answer.

Average

1 year ago

Billdell P.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Notebook and Laptop CD DVDRW Drive Blu-Ray Drive Accessories are online

wwwmydvddrivescom which specializes in sales of all brands of notebook DVD RW Drive and Laptop Blu-Ray Drive laptop dvd rw drive dvd drive blu-ray burnerblu-ray drive BD-RE drivelaptop ac adapter

Recent Reviews

It took over 3 weeks for my external CD/DVD drive to arrive, which admittedly made me nervous, but it eventually came and the product was as advertised. So, I'm happy with the product, but the shipping process could use some work.

Great

1 year ago

Aksantos23 E.

I want to buy a CD/DVD drive. Although mydvddrives.com could not get the right part, they are active to refund me.

Great

1 year ago

Williamyliu Z.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought on Ebay Australia for $360 radio BT 4698 AH for my Golf V. Good features, was happy for two weeks. Than all hardware buttons stopped working. Tried to organise repair, replacement or partial refund and seller (erisintech) was winding me up for weeks. First want to send me spare board to change myself; when I accepted, they said board is too expensive they'll send me electronic parts to solder on myself. I rejected and they started asking for quotes to send back, negotiating with me anything from DHL and Post office to 'bring it back to our friend in Sydney'. I asked for $100 refund to keep the faulty unit, that was too expensive as well. When I realised they're just delaying for feedback time to lapse, I left them negative feedback and now they're emailing me daily with more BS

Average

1 year ago

Paracin I.

Purchased around 20 pieces and half are faulty, they said they have a warehouse in Australia and I could return any unit there if there was any faulty, now they want me to return them to China, obviously no Australian warehouse, too many fauty units and they wont do anything to help, would never recomend this company, customer service also bad , they keep stuffing you around.

Average

1 year ago

Luis68549 R.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pro-Tape

Transfer your old video tapes audio recordings to DVD CD video or audio files VHS Mini DV 8mm 16mm Hi-8 betamax betacam digibeta HDV albums cassettes and more Located in Austin TX

Recent Reviews

Having been my first experience with Pro-Tape, I think I've found my reliable supplier for years to come. Normally, I'm in the habit of going into any retail store and buying a couple of tapes to get the current job done. Following a link from Google, I found myself at the Pro-Tape site and couldn't be happier. For a 10-pack of my usual Sony DVC tapes, I'm saving $15 over what Best Buy charges for a 6-pack. I'm incredibly satisfied with my experience and will be shopping nowhere else for my tape supplies.

Excellent

1 year ago

randomgauge

I placed my order on Monday,Dec 29, thinking that even though it was between Christmas and New Years it was still a normal business day. I had a shoot coming up in 2 weeks and figured that was plenty of time to get the tape, but just for insurance I wrote a note for them to please notify me if there would be any delay. On tuesday I got a call from George to say that their next UPS pickup would not be until Monday, Jan 6th and asking me when I needed the tapes. After I told him the situation he said he'd upgrade my shipping to get it here. He did and the tapes got here on Wednesday, Jan 8. I don't think you can ask for much better than that. I have told several people about this example of excellent service. And. . . They had the best price around by about 20%. Pro-Tape will definately be my first choice for future tape purchase!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nasshorn

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

whynotsave led retail store open sign spy camaras Harry Potter complete series dvd star wars blu ray boxset Cars 2 blu ray movie iphone 4 battery case Leapfrog Leapster 2 green pink leappad case CALL OF DUTY modern warfare 3 Playstation 3 xbox video game

Some of the items we currently feature are Star Wars blu ray DVD box set Harry Potter Deathly Hallows part 1 and 2 as well as the complete series box set Harry Potter complete book series boxed set Lord of the Rings blu-ray complete dvd boxset led neon illuminated open sign iphone 4 battery Cars 2 blu ray movie nanny spy cam iPod touch Cowboys and Aliens blu-ray Contagion blu-ray movie set Leapfrog Leappad accessories and Leapster 2 led open store signs Remington replacement heads and cutters Braun electric shavers Panasonic shavers and Gillette Razors USB 20 MEMORY CARD READER SONY CR2032 battery spy cam nanny cam COBY MID7012-4G internet tablet

Recent Reviews

This was my second order from this merchant. I ordered a led open sign for my store. Both orders arrived quickly and were as described. I'd difinitely recommend them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Savethemost A.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their delivery service was excellent and my jeans came in 2 working days. The jeans were perfect and had no flaws what so ever.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Watkins

Ordered FIFA 20 on the 28th of September, on there website it states item will be delivered in 1-3 days. I've sent emails out in which I haven't had a reply back from them til now. I've had to call them today (10th October) and they gave me some stupid response about their policy stating they can't do anything until after 14 working days in which then they can refund/replacement. DO NOT ORDER from these man from the qways ends. Lady on the phone had the audacity to tell me 'we don't play games'... Dutty gyal kmt.

Average

1 year ago

Deadcompany K.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

123copydvd.com

DVD Blu-Ray Ripper Converter Copy Software

Recent Reviews

I purchased via the internet download (and paying with a credit card) the 123CopyDVD 2008 software on 12-26-07. It didn't work, and stopped the copy (no matter what DVD) at 1:07:36. After many emails and posts on their forums, I was instructed to download the 2007 version, since the 2008 version had so many problems (I wondered then, why did the market it?). I downloaded the '07 version, and had the same exact issue. They sent me the same version over and over (the '07) to have me re-download, and each time it didn't work. I finally followed their instructions to request a refund, and now they are not returning my emails, and any posts I make on the forum pertaining to asking for a refund are deleted. I have received many messages (before the threads are deleted) from customers that say the exact same thing has happened to them. I have found other software online that does work, and some out there that is even free. Please, don't do what I did--and save yourself the money and heartache. (Not to mention time--I have wasted at least 12 hours working this problem.) Avoid, avoid, avoid!

Average

1 year ago

Aerochick Z.

123copydvd is one of the few companies with whom I have had so much pleasure doing business. They were exceptional in every respect from patience to knowledge, they were outstanding in every way. I have not had any better treatment from any company on or off the internet. Thank you very much 123copydvd.

Excellent

1 year ago

Berniemc R.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Moviepilot

Dein Guide für Filme in Kino TV und auf DVD Entdecke Filme auf eine neue Art - erhalte persönliche Vorhersagen wie gut dir ein Film gefallen wird

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Madman

Australias leading online Anime store with a huge collection of pop culture collectables WWE cult movies and much more on DVD and Blu-Ray Celebrating 20 years as Australias 1 Anime destination

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

IDEALO

Preisvergleich und Online Shopping Preisagentur für Handy DVD Musik Bücher Digitalkamera Fernseher Film CD CDs DVD-Player MP3-Player MD-Player Kompaktkamera APS-Kamera Waschmaschinen Klingeltöne Logos

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

YogaMonde

Notre boutique en ligne vous offre des outils mieux-être pour la méditation et le yoga sous forme de CD - DVD - vénements - Livres et téléchargements numériques

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ALFA

ALFAcz - pc sestavy potae notebooky digitln fotoaparty grafick karty MP3 PDA DVD CD LCD monitory tiskrny hardware audio video

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ImgBurn

ImgBurn is a lightweight CD DVD HD DVD Blu-ray burning application that everyone should have in their toolkit and it39s free

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DVD Covers BluRay Covers and Cover art

Largest DVD and BluRay cover archive on the Internet Free high quality DVD Covers for Movies TV Music and other genres

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AVCesar

Toute lactualit audio et vido cran plat vidoprojecteur amplificateur enceintes smartphones Blu-Ray DVD Jeux HD planning promo

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with