Back  

Social Media Agency

An agency that helps companies or businesses run social media campaigns or social media paid ads.

88

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3214

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Social Media Agency

Social Media Agency An agency that helps companies or businesses run social media campaigns or social media paid ads.

88

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3214

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JustAnswer

Talk to Experts in minutes 24/7

Recent Reviews

Half hour before we were going to have our dog put down we got a second opinion from an online vet doctor he convinced us to stop the euthanasia and get an ultrasoundbecause there could have been many things wrong with our dog that would be fixable. We took his advice got the ultrasound the story doesn't end well because our baby had a large mass that was spreading but we walk away with a spot of joy in our heart knowing we did everything we could to understand her situation and to make a loving smart decision

Excellent

3 years ago

Jd D.

I've only used it for a few hours just to figure out some things. I can honestly say that it really is any amazing app for anything. The doctors were really sweet and I even asked them for advice that was so out of topic from the question I asked initially. Regardless of it being so different they listened, despite it not being a medical problem. They have helped a lot and actually made me realize a few things. I can honestly say it was worth the $5. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lola R.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Projector

Projector is a creative platform that helps people and teams create presentations videos GIFs social media posts and print materials No design skills required

Recent Reviews

I had to cancel my order because I was unable to contact this company after a week of trying. Their 800 customer service line put me on hold for over a half hour and then put me into voice mail. I called during regular business hours and each of the four times I tried calling got sent to voicemail like this. I wasted over two hours sitting on the phone only to be sent to voicemail. I also sent four emails with no repsonse from any of them. Finally, I was able to get a service rep in an online chat to cancel my order. Avoid this company if you value customer service or any kind of timely delivery of product.

Poor

4 years ago

lrowland

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been extremely satisfied with my two orders (to date) from Big 10 Media. It's clear to me that Big 10 Media's principal just wants to deal with legitimate customers (usually professional) who, in turn, just wish to deal with a legitimate, business enterprise. I checked them out, substantially(!!), before wiring a few kilo-dollars to them, who wouldn't? And I think they checked me out too. The good news, though, is that I have not one thing at all to criticise about my transactions, whereas I have much to applaud. They communicated receipt of payment, shipping dates, consignment details and more. There was no over-promising. I received timely and polite answers to my questions, Advice at each stage of the delivery process, FedEx tracking numbers etc. This company's ethics, in my experience, are exceptionally good! I wish them well. PRICING? I've seen cheaper, but then cheaper usually means "cheaper". Peace of mind is worth a lot to me. I would enjoy dealing with Big 10 for the third time, and beyond.

Excellent

4 years ago

OzzieRossco

I've purchased over $10,000 worth of equipment on 5 or 6 invoices and the prices were great, the quality excellent, customer services excellent and shipping was very prompt! Class "A" all the way!! Tony Butler San Diego, CA

Excellent

4 years ago

tonyrbutler

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchase 1000 Twitter followers from that website, and the delivery was fast + the followers are real , Great site!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Nellie Keller

I bought 5000 Instagram followers on this website i get all of them at 24h, legit website!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Stive E.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MrSocial

MrSocial Marketing - Prominent social media followers video views post likes and subscribers provide company in USA and global market for your business

Recent Reviews

My best friend and I want to share our photos so we want other photographers to see what we captured. On way we found was MrSocial. We ordered the premium package and we got a lot of likes and followers. We are so psyched! You're the best MrSocial!

Excellent

3 years ago

Buongiorno Giacomo

I wanted to have more followers but I hate bots. I've read a lot of good things about MrSocial and I purchased 1000 followers. So far, the accounts they provided were real people and I am contented that I can have more chances to meet more people. Will get more in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Geraldino V.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Oliver Social

Fully automated Facebook Instagram and Social Media Poster

Recent Reviews

My files have not been so safe and secure it even gives me a proper reminder of work in a week there has been 48% growth.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kevin Z.

We don't have to waste time uploading posts over facebook and Instagram per day this software does that every work for us. Well better than us.

Excellent

4 years ago

R. Rhodes

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered three baby kippot, and got 3 adult, full-sized kippot. It took a long time to get to California from Israel, so I am quite disappointed. The kippot themselves are high quality, and they were packed well.

Poor

4 years ago

Catattack77 P.

I ordered a "Gesher Theater" hard knit kippa, and two weeks later it had arrived promptly at the post office down the street from my house. I adore it; the kippa fits perfectly and so persistently stays on my head that some friends actually ask me how it stays in place. I am extremely pleased with my order and ZaraMart; don't change a thing.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hiddenherut W.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LCBT

London College of Beauty Therapy LCBT one of UKs largest specialist Colleges with courses in Beauty Media Make-up Hairdressing Retail Management Fitness

Recent Reviews

Attended to complete level 2/3 personal trainer.. Classes were not suitable for serious clients.. Most clients were from job center and just was filling the space. Had three tutors due to there stress.. clients smelled of cannibis everyday.

Bad

4 years ago

Jay T.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mobiblade

European Digital Agency specialising in PPC Ads Google ads Bing Baidu Yandex Digital Transformation Programmatic DoubleClick Mobile ads and Media Buying

Recent Reviews

Mobiblade is an outstanding company, professional quality work for a fair price. They’ve continued to show consistency in quality and always leave me feeling taken care of like a family member would. I would highly reccomend them for any work they offer.

Excellent

2 years ago

ЖеняШевцова

Great company that works with clients understands and fulfills their needs. I couldn't ask for a better company to work with that continue to go above and beyond to deliver results.

Excellent

2 years ago

ChrisRashford

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Digit Media Designs

Best Custom Logo Design Services by Digit Media Designs Leading Business Logo Design Company in USA Get your Company Logo Design from our Professional Logo Designers call at 855-683-4574

Recent Reviews

I want to take some time and appreciate the work done by Digit Media Designs for our company. We had to revamp our website and add intriguing explainer videos, and the creative at Digit Media Designs made it quite easier for us. I would like to thank them and would hire them for future projects too.

Excellent

3 years ago

Victoria Martin

Our company required to start a cafe and was looking for a unique and striking logo. We got sample designs from various companies but were not thrilled. We came across Digit Media Designs unexpectedly. We were pleased to work with them. Their artistic team contains extremely talented people who know how to design a characteristic and vibrant logo.

Excellent

3 years ago

Freya Davis

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PopSocial

Let us be your affordable social media team Leave your brand in good hands Enjoy a stress-free experience of allowing experts to help you reach a larger audience on social media

Recent Reviews

Wish I had done my due diligence BEFORE signing up. As many of the people in this review chain state, we created an account and it has never been activated, we've received zero response from support (as well as the CEO), and we've been charged. Terrible experience.

Bad

3 years ago

N. Y.

Once upon a time, Popsocial was actually a decent Instagram growth tool. In August all activity stopped and I asked to cancel my subscription in October. They have kept charging me $50 a month with NO activity - basically stolen $200 after I’ve emailed them endless times asking them to stop charging me and giving my money back. They are terrible people and absolutely NO ONE should sign up for this service.

Bad

3 years ago

Matilde

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an AK-47 extra gold t-shirt for my wife about a month ago and it has still not been shipped. I ordered it as soon as I seen that the shirt and a gold coin came at the same time and I've yet to receive either. As you can see in the attached screenshot USPS has been waiting for it for about a month

Bad

3 years ago

Joshua Long

Have orders multiple things with this company and loved 95% of the interactions. This last one left me EXTREMELY disappointed. Had an early confirmed order (less the 24 hours after release of new product) and was not given one of the special collection coins this even after a week of the order he makes a public video starting they still had 100s of these coins left. They did not go to the people who order first. Feel cheated as i can confirm my early purchase and Matt's reassurances that anyone who ordered in the first week would definitely get one.

Poor

3 years ago

Nicholas Wood

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not had a bad experience its just that this website is featureless, poor content, poor functionality, no Blog, can't have separate pages on gallery or give titles to the gallery pictures or any other details. Very basic i wish i had not paid for a year for the subscription as it promises everything but really leaves you wanting

Poor

3 years ago

john booker-varley

I recently upgraded to ueni plus plan. I have struggled to login to my business email. I sent series of email to the designated customer service email with on screenshots but no reply. I tried calling them several times but always goes to answering machine which is even more frustrating. Its over a month since the upgrade and nothing has changed but I have been charged. This upgrade promised 33% increase in sales but nothing is happening and I wish I had stayed on the original free plan.

Poor

3 years ago

Z. L.

4.4

2538 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Gear

Click for info on how Cycle Gear is accommodating social distancing efforts both online in stores Shop the latest in motorcycle gear Pick up helmets jackets boots more with confidence thanks to our No Hassle Return Policy and 30 Day Lowest Price Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Terrible online store!! There coupons doesn't work, there customer service is terrible, and worst of all the dont appreciate returning customers!! NO FREEBEES, NO DISCOUNT!! STAY AWAY FROM THEM!!

Poor

3 years ago

Markus H.

I love cycle gear they have great products and good prices . My issue is I bought a battery for my motorcycle that was lifetime warranty and they offered a cheaper battery that wasn't lifetime but paid extra to have warranty, had it warrantied 1 time no issue. Went to warranty it out again and was told that they no longer have lifetime warranty on batteries and have to pay 5 dollars to now have only a 2 year warranty . So how can something be life time warranty but not really .I really did get my money's worth but how can it be lifetime warranty then.I am a auto technician if my snap on wrench breaks i get a new replacement no matter how many times it breaks . I used to work for a nation wide chain of shops that offered lifetime warranty brakes and mufflers you go to any of their shops and you dont pay for pads or muffler only labor to install as long as you own car .Now if they changed their policy and told people that they no longer have warranty then pretty sure there would be backlash and sued for false advertising.

Poor

3 years ago

Micah R.

2.1

12 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Facedoodled

Our artists can combine your photos together into one portrait A drawing from your photos is the PERFECT gift 200000 likes on Social media don039t lie

Recent Reviews

Appalling service ! Waited 48 days for a personalised drawing for my brothers wedding gift. They told me 10-15 days. Contacted facedoodled numerous of times to be lied to continuously. They only sent my picture because i opened up a claim with Paypal! Then i was sent a photo copy of the picture not even the original. I paid £80 for a personalised picture not a photocopy. Not only that it was 3 weeks past my brothers wedding and i even had the date put on the picture! They are a waste of time! They ignore you, They lie to you, they dodge any questions that need answering! I have never dealt with anyone quite like this!! They are out to do one thing and that is rip people off!!!!!! Stay Clear!!!! Waste of Time !!! Will never ever order from this appalling company again.

Bad

3 years ago

L. Q.

Awful customer service. I paid £300 for a family photo. Requested one of the peoples faces to be redrawn as the eyes were scrunched up. After several messages, over two months the only response provided was they were looking into it however never actually came back with an update. Now I am pursuing a formal complaint under the consumer act and will be making a legal claim. I would never use this company again.

Bad

3 years ago

Samantha

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've tested instant-famous.com services and they are being very responsible with my orders and even assisted me on WhatsApp, it's a promising company.

Excellent

1 year ago

About 5 days ago I bought subs from them 500 to be exact but havent gotten them so I sent an email a few days ago and no reply matter of fact I never even got an invoice of my purchase but my bank has the purchase on it. I'm really disappointed with the person who advertised this on their channel to allow me to get scammed like this unless proven otherwise by having those subs on my channel asap!

Poor

3 years ago

Iycgamers N.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Social Media College

The worlds most practical comprehensive social media courses written by experts taught by industry leaders Get qualified with Social Media College

Recent Reviews

I'm currently in my 5th week of doing the Intensive and I'm already very happy with what I've learned so far. What I'm most excited about are the templates they're providing to help define a strategy. My experience with creating strategies is usually that I get lost in all the information and get scared off by the big workload. The templates really give me the feeling that it's not that hard at all and provide me with a clear overview of what my next steps are and in which direction I'm heading. In addition, I'm impressed by the amount of resources that Social Media College provides for the Intensive course. There's industry experts that join some of the sessions who are able to tell a lot about a certain platform and will answer any question. There's also a lot of information available online in the written courses whenever I'm stuck and want to go more in-depth on a certain topic or platform. All in all I'm very satisfied with SMC!

Excellent

3 years ago

Auke C.

I have just recently completed the 10-week course through Social Media College and I honestly can't recommend it highly enough to anyone who is looking to break free from their 9-5 or who have always wanted to start their own business. What I liked most about it was it didn't matter that I had next to no idea of Social Media Marketing or Marketing in general. It was really easy to learn from not only the amazing hosts but also the other students who were in the online class. Some of my classmates started with zero clients and they managed to get new clients during the course and during COVID! There was so much great support from everyone at Social Media College from Jon, Dani, Neil and Tamara. All of them were fantastic. Honestly, if I can do it, ANYBODY CAN DO IT!!! I'm super confident with the skills I have now that I can break free and be my own boss. Even if you are a boss already in any industry, having this knowledge is well worth it as well. Forever grateful :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Abj D.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been employed for over 40 years and never encountered a more incompetent company than this. They are great at taking your money and charging fees but just wait until you want to withdraw your money. Try another fund to avoid disappointment or self manage your superannuation. You earned the money, not them. Incompetent, unhelpful

Poor

3 years ago

Michael K.

Attempting to contact this fund and obtain basic information is akin to pulling teeth, as a loyal member for some years now I would have anticipated better. Their performance and insurance coverage options are completely rubbish too. Steer clear.

Poor

4 years ago

Shaun Z.

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Enova Enova Community Energy Join a new power generation

Learn more about Enova Australia039s only community-owned social enterprise energy provider

Recent Reviews

We have been with Enova for several years now. They are easy to deal with, competitive and best of all a real Australian business with a focus on local jobs and the community.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jim Bee

I was very attracted by the aims of Enova, especially the not-for-profit side of the business and the focus on promoting renewable energy. I invested in the initial capital raising and have been involved with energy coaching as a volunteer, which has taught me heaps about efficient energy use. I was one of the first customers, and have been extremely happy with the service and responsiveness to the few enquiries I have had to make. I already had solar panels and two years ago, installed 9.6kWh of battery storage, and this has enable me to keep my energy bills down. I now draw down minimal amounts from the grid. I would encourage others to consider switching to Enova. Peter L

Excellent

4 years ago

Peter L.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

180fusion

180 Fusion is recognized as one of the most innovative Digital Marketing agencies providing elite SEO PPC Social Media and Content Marketing services

Recent Reviews

My franchise and franchisees were in desperate need of quality SEO work after a few missteps with other agencies, very happy to report that 180fusion was able to get us where we needed to be in a reasonable amount of time. My franchisees are happy as am I and we are staying above the competition in all our locations. Support is top notch by our account managers, I have been impressed with their turn around time.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mitchell H.

Super impressed with our SEO results the past 6 months with 180fusion, our inbound leads have picked up dramatically which has helped the bottom line significantly. Appreciate the transparency and hands on approach by my manager!

Excellent

3 years ago

Tammy J.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FastFaceLikes

Buy Real and Cheap Facebook Likes Buy Instagram and Twitter Followers Buy YouTube Subscribers and more Social Media Marketing Services

Recent Reviews

I paid $9 for 1000 likes via skrill. Never delivered. Now they are not answering me on chat. Totally gone silent.

Poor

3 years ago

Sohail Akhtar Panna

I can see their sincere seriousness in their customer service and business, the person get back to me one day later to verify the whole situation and constantly email me and get back to me to solve the issue occurred yesterday. They quickly resolved the problem and it is all well now. I would like to amend my review to 5 stars to them for their quick resolve and excellent service provided to me and return me more than I had purchased. Thank you for getting back to me as soon as possible. Lastly I would like to recommend them to everyone else as they do indeed show their seriousness in the business. Keep up the good work ????????

Excellent

3 years ago

Liu Weijie

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

FollowersForMe

The FollowersForMe Store offers social media services such as Instagram Followers Facebook Likes or Youtube Views for cheap prices delivered quickly

Recent Reviews

I have order all of the instagram's essentials for my instagram.I feel that your site can be trustworthy that you guys are not spam.but care should be taken towards followers option because i habe order 1k followers but after three days my followers are 400+.they are rapidly decreasing. I hope you figure it out soon.other than this everything seems to be fine.

Poor

3 years ago

B NITISH

The reason why I rate four stars and not five is because when I first used the account. I found that he followers came quickly and when I used it for the second time . The followers on instgram still didn’t come , I ordered it about 12 hours now and I would expect it to arrive. If they don’t arrive in the 24 hour period I will be very upset. Because that shows that you guys are not consistent

Great

4 years ago

Joseph

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

FundRazr

Online Fundraising Platform for Individuals Nonprofits Schools Sports and Businesses Fund any cause that matters Beautiful fundraising website pages powerful social media secure money withdrawal and more Create your Fundraiser Now Raise Money like a Pro

Recent Reviews

it very awesome site got all my fund raise in 2 days

Excellent

3 years ago

Bride Bride

I have nothing but good things to say about my fundraiser for an Alinker walking bike and the way you guys helped share it on social media-I reached my goal in 6 hours!

Excellent

4 years ago

Ninette

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Photographic Printing Mounting Framing for Professionals in London

Professional photographic fine art printing photo print mounting bespoke framing services in London Lambda C type Direct to Media Gicle printing

Recent Reviews

Super pleased with the excellent service I received as well as the very high quality of my duratran print - This will be the first and only place I go to for my printing needs in the future. Top class!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jaap Jansen

Always a pleasure working with genesis there approach and service is second to none I knew from the day I entered there studio where I was greeted by the family dog wagging his tail they were the company I was destined to work with

Excellent

3 years ago

Timothy Dunn

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Grow Social Media - Social Media Management Experts

We help Individuals Influencers and Businesses GROW on social media through content social strategy building engagement and social media management Sign up today and let us help you grow

Recent Reviews

Signed up for the initial 7 day trial not expecting much but was pleasantly surprised after gaining over 500 real followers in the space of a few days. Have continued my subscription after proving its value. 100% recommend for any starting businesses looking to build an online presence.

Excellent

4 years ago

Louise Henry

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Orange County SEO Company PPC Digital Marketing Agency Instaboost

Instaboost Media is a digital marketing agency specializing in Google Ads Facebook Ads and Local SEO in Orange County CA We work with over 750 small business owners nationwide Call 650 383-1865 to learn more

Recent Reviews

Instaboost has really been a redeeming experience to my firm trying to enter the 21st Century. I'm a real estate agent & have had some issues getting online with 2 other companies I've tried this through. My instaboost rep really took the extra time to explain to me why this hadn't worked before when I had worked with other companies & what she and instabooost were going to do that was different. Then low & behold.... IT WORKED! I was so skeptical because I have been so confused & turned around in this whole process but instaboost really held my hand then showed me not only my business on the first page but helped us get 2 new clients so far! Thank you Instaboost! I'm telling my friends about you!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicole Beverly

They did nothing for us but collect money once a month and try to tell me that things were being done on the back end. lol They couldn't even do things on the front end when and as promised. O and watch your credit cards the second month they took 3 payments out. At first I thought It was a mistake but now knowing that they did nothing for us and all they keep telling me is they will review the tapes, which is great cause I have every conversation recorded. Waist Of Money Waist of Time.

Poor

3 years ago

Charles Whitaker

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

instafollowers.co

Buy Instagram Followers 100 REAL with cheap prices InstaFollowers is a social media team that provides buy real IG followers services

Recent Reviews

If you read this review, remember, I don't recommend you to use Instafollowers. They provide you with a terrible service! Very poor quality and high prices!

Bad

1 year ago

Shona Booker

You don't need to use Instafollowers for your Instagram page. Their followers are fake and will ruin your page! Believe me, they are scammers!

Bad

1 year ago

Gerald Baker

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Jobs Butler

The recruitment landscape has changed over recent years Scattergun services like newspaper advertising have gradually lost market share to jobs boards and recruitment agencies CV Libraries have been created Social media is increasingly being used to actively target candidates The recruitment landscape has changed beyond all recognition and will continue to evolve

Recent Reviews

George managed to find me work and get me an interview within 24hours.I am now employed fulltime on good pay, I had used 2 other agencies with no success.

Excellent

4 years ago

Diane Blake

What can i say, from the moment George made contact regarding a position he thought I may be interested in, I have had absolutely exceptional service, not only did he match the job perfectly, i interviewed within a couple of days, and yes ive started my new position. No messing about, the easiest recruitment process I have ever had, really relaxed, no pressure, fully informed every step of the way, George even message after work, so as not to make it feel awkward. Highly recommend, well done George, you should be proud of your business, I hope you go from strength to strength, show them how its done ????

Excellent

4 years ago

dawn Bennett

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning PPC Biddable Media Agency in London Katt Co

We are a specialist Paid Search Social Programmatic agency focused on generating your company an ROI No sales-people just biddable experts Give us a call to find out how

Recent Reviews

Tom and his team really took the time to understand our business and made some changes to our PPC campaign that had an immediate effect and generated lots of sales. I highly recommend using Katté & Co and I look forward to working with them on future projects. Lee - The Flash Pack

Excellent

3 years ago

Lee Thompson

Tom and his team recently developed a website for my client - the work was excellent, everyone was delighted with the functionality of the front-end of the site and from my perspective, the back-end CMS is extrmely easy to use - particularly as the team gave me some coaching on the features. I will definitely be using these guys again in the future and would recommend them as a developer to all my clients.

Excellent

3 years ago

William Hedley

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Media Lounge

We are Media Lounge - the first choice eCommerce agency for digital retailers that are serious about taking their business to the next level

Recent Reviews

We have worked with Media Lounge for 6 years and have always been very happy with their work and continued support for our website. This is now our 2nd website from them and each time we develop our site our customer reaction is fantastic and sales have increased each time. Really like the support guys as nothing is too much trouble. We look forward to working with them on future development and other projects.

Excellent

3 years ago

David Foster

Media Lounge built my website 3 years ago and I have always been very pleased with the knowledge and support they have provided over this time. Starting a e-commerce business with no knowledge of how to populate a website, understand the system and market the business via SEO requires guidance. Which they have provided every step of the way. If ever am unsure of something I contact them and am assisted with their vast knowledge or pointed in the right direction. I never feel unsupported and know they are only an email away, my emails are always acknowledge and my concerns/queries are treated with respect. I always feel they are doing their best by me which is reassuring .

Excellent

4 years ago

Jill Shearman

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AudienceGain

Gain more Followers Likes Subscribers and REAL Views using AudienceGain We know how to set up social media ads to cost the least but gain the most

Recent Reviews

I swear of my honor they are scammers, my Order #420162 since 21 may , nothing, i email them up to 5 times . if i can show you proof image my order i will ,

Poor

3 years ago

Q8 Tech تقنية الكويت

Customer service is On Point with Audiencegain... I had an issue with one of my orders, I ordered 1000 Instagram Likes for 6 photos and 1 of the photos only got 500 likes... I contacted them and told them the issue and within 2 hours they responded and fixed the problem. They even gave me 100 Followers for Free just because of the inconvenience! Wow, its been awhile since I have had customer support on this level! I will be ordering services for Facebook and YouTube next...

Excellent

3 years ago

Marlyn Kline

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AudienceGain

Using Social Media Marketing to promote YouTube Channels to get 4000 Public Watch Hours 100 Safe Legal Dedicated Social Media Services Available

Recent Reviews

I made a purchase two weeks ago. And they have been giving me the go around. The quality was filled with bots and fake accounts. I have been trying to rectify the order for said two weeks. Nothing yet. And they continue to postpone fixing the issue. And yes it was AudienceGain.Net. Support system responds but doesn't correct the problem. (Refrain from using there service). Its basically a scam.

Bad

3 years ago

Carlos R

I received an e-mail on May18th saying my order would be started within 1 day, and completed within 3 days following that. If this is a pandemic thing, I MIGHT be able to excuse it, but you still only get 1 star for even making a promise that you know you can't keep. Addition June 1, 2020. - I received a refund. I am still quite dissatisfied with the service, especially since this pandemic started months ago now (the reason they said they could not fill my order), and if that is so, they should simply not offer a service they can not fill until a time is reached that they can. I will say that the refund (well deserved) was put in action quickly, but I wonder if that would have been the case had I not complained here. I have amended my original 1 star rating to 3 stars after receiving an email asking me to, but I will not retract this warning to future potential customers - Be very wary people.

Bad

3 years ago

Matthew Murdick

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

BigBangram

Instagram Service Auto Like Follow Unfollow Instagram Direct Messenger Scheduled Posting Tool Buy Likes or Follows in any Social Media

Recent Reviews

After more than 24 hours trying to ask for help from the Bigbangram support team, they still give no response at all, AT ALL. Finally, I decided to stop all activities. I also asked for refund for proxies I bought for less than 12 hours, which did not work. Liking feature does not work. Proxies do not work. Customer support is hardly responsive. And so far I have lost 19s dollars for nothing. I have 19s dollars in their internal balance, but they keep silent so far when I ask for refund. Bigbangram IS A SCAM. STAY AWAY FROM IT!

Poor

3 years ago

Budi Prasetyo

Have been using for a couple of months now. First month worked fine. Second month till now was a nightmare. Everything stopped working, and even though I followed supports guide with various excuses patiently , I finally said enough!! They even recommend I use I Grammer which I did and is just as bad. Everything they advertise is fake. I have proof in everything I say if anyone wants it

Bad

3 years ago

Nick Panayiotides

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First class service from a first class Company where nothing seems to be too much trouble! Nathan and his team have worked closely with us at all times to create a system which works for us. We always wanted a system which fitted round us rather than an off the shelf package where we had to fit round the system. Bloobo have taken the time to understand our requirements and delivered exactly what we were looking for. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Excellent

4 years ago

NG13 Resident

I have been working with Nathan and his team for 8 months now, in that time we have taken my App from development to Launch, our Members are growing and we have exciting times ahead. Nathan is always willing to help, he explains every part of the process and makes time if we need him too. Thank you Nathan and all at Bloobo, looking forward to the continual development of our App and launching the other projects we have in the pipeline

Excellent

4 years ago

Donna

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BoatCrazy

Boatcrazy.com is one of the leading marketplaces for new & used boats. Start your search today and enjoy life on the water!

Recent Reviews

I didn't realize that the listing would also appear on Facebook, but, once it did, our houseboat sold fairly quickly. So, you can't ask better than that.

Excellent

4 years ago

Steven Hotho

Really, your asking me about my experience using your service 14 months ago? Sorry I don't recall. Think you need to work on timeliness in your requests.

Bad

4 years ago

Tony

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Build My Plays

The simplest way to boost your social media marketing Instagram SoundCloud YouTube Twitter High-Quality Services 100 Guaranteed 247 Support Try Now

Recent Reviews

I thought her review was a once-off and decided to ignore it and hope for the best, but hers was the most accurate. So thank you. I wish I listened before I spent my money here. You're right - the following drops as quickly as it rises, and I also learned my lesson... It was a waste of money. They have a guarantee on their website which they don't seem too keen to uphold - which is not ethical business IMO. Hoping that this review prompts them to get in touch with me and honour their guaranteed number of followers - if they do - i will return and update this review, but for now - I would advise caution - if you only need the followers for 2 weeks - then do it. But if you're looking for a long term solution, this is not it (Which is what was advertised, shame really).

Bad

3 years ago

Disappointed Customer.

Excellent service and the only one I will use. They not only over deliver but they also refill from time to time in case of any number drops. Definitely recommend

Excellent

3 years ago

Valle Mae

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Clear Ads

London based PPC agency that has helped hundreds of companies generate more exposure to their website through Google Ads

Recent Reviews

Our amazon business grew 40% within 3 months. Incredible results and great service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lewis

As a professional Amazon seller with several years' experience, we only work with suppliers and partners that can offer consistent and quantifiable results for us and our clients. George and his team at Clear Ads play a vital role in our ecosystem. They're approachable, prompt and professional - a pleasure to work with them!

Excellent

4 years ago

Chris

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ClickGUARD

ClickGUARD allows you to detect monitor and eliminate Click Fraud and Low-Quality traffic from your Google Ads Campaigns Start a Free Trial Today

Recent Reviews

Firstly, It only takes a few minutes for Clickguard to be integrated into your Google ads platform. The app has made it also very easy to take back control of your ads. I was pretty tired of running my PPC ads blind. I thought I had to accept the fact that anonymous clicks would eat up a portion of my budget. Clickguard is a God sent, they gave me hope and peace of mind to know that my ads were being protected and every click is monitored. My conversions have never looked better and they are actually being converted to sales.

Excellent

3 years ago

Irena Smiljanić

My conversions now look way different from what they were previously and that's thanks to this app. It's easy to use and provides real results. I didn't have that great of an experience which the customer support but the issue was solved just the same. I never even knew the extent to which my budget was being affected by bad clicks and click robots until I got Clickguard. I knew something was up when I got my click reports but had no idea how bad it really was until I got my first click report after installing Clickguard. It was drastically different and that also showed me how effective Clickguard was in protecting my PPC campaigns. This experience makes me not want to take the chance and runs ads without Clickguard ever again. This is truly a great software to have.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jen Layton

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Colston Media

Colston Media Ltd

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Shane for some time now and have always found him helpful, friendly and informative. I probably wouldn't have used Colston Media , although their prices are always reasonable, if it hadn't been for Shane and his colleagues.

Excellent

3 years ago

Molly Beattie

Shane Stevens I have booked a number of adverts with Shane over the last 18months or so and he is always helpful, friendly and approachable when booking advertising. Shane is also really good at letting me know about any late deals and where possible always gets me the best possible price he can. Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Janice

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Professional audio Mixing Mastering iTunes approved

We provide a full range of audio mixing and mastering services to suit any requirements our clients have when developing a wide range of media products

Recent Reviews

Have used Compound Audio services for mastering many times now, and have been 100% happy on each occasion - extremely good service, great sounding masters, professional and friendly, recommended!

Excellent

3 years ago

Matt Strangis

Well compound audio has been mastering my music ???? as well as tracks I've released on Hazardous Musik for over four years. I will say no other mastering company I used before CA has given me the feedback toward my work or other production like CA does. Dapz is a professional and would like to give his customers the best products specially when it comes down to he mastering. I have learnt so some techniques to help My production via CA and this is for me to archive my goal as producer/remixer no thanks to CA.

Excellent

3 years ago

Daniel George

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sending magazine on to my grandson in London UK. Haven't heard back yet. I was pleased with the publication.

Great

3 years ago

Heather Meece, London, Ontario, Canada.

My 11 year old daughter loves Cricket Magazine. Not only the material to read inside, but also the beautiful artwork on the covers.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dara

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DigiMalga

A Cheshire based Digital Marketing Agency specialising in Google Ads Management Facebook Ads Management and Social Media Marketing for all business types

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and fast turn around with an issue I had been struggling with for nearly 2 weeks. Anthony went more than out of his way to resolve this and made no complaints or expected any extra payment for the time it took over the original agreed quote. Will definitely be using again for future projects.

Excellent

3 years ago

Max Fisher

Since Digi Malga have been running my Google PPC and Facebook ads I cannot believe the amount of enquiries my company has had. Tony in particular has been amazing, professional and attentive. I would highly recommend him. I am over the moon with the workload I have had thanks to his hard work!

Excellent

3 years ago

Gemma Marshall

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dimension Bots

How do we deal with feedback? ‎‏The team of Dimension Bots want to know what lives among their customers, what they think of our service, whether positive, negative or different, simply because your opinion is of the utmost importance to us. If there is something you want to bring to our attention, we naturally want to provide you with the best possible service. We are very curious about feedback from our bot users how we can improve our service and are therefore open to your comments or suggestions. ‎‏You can rest assured that your comments will receive full attention, your opinion is very important to us and we appreciate your trust in our company. The support team from Dimension Bots can be reached on working days through our Social Media, and trough our forum for all your questions, suggestions and problems related to our software. Share your experience with us now by leaving a review! Sincerely, The Dimension Bots Team

Recent Reviews

The best bot I have ever seen, best support, a lot of options, and with good price. Thanks for your service

Excellent

1 year ago

SocialMediaMarketing

Best support and team on the market!

Excellent

1 year ago

FlavianoRicardo-MarketingDigital

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom Website Banners Web Banner Maker Web Graphic Designer

Professional Custom Website Banners Display Network Ads Social Media Graphics Custom Website Banners of all web banner sizes with a 48 hour turnaround

Recent Reviews

We have had a great time working with Caroline and have relied on her input in our various projects for both promotional work and general display projects.

Excellent

3 years ago

simon golder

We love working with Caroline, she understands our business, creates excellent graphics for us and turns them round in no time. I can't recommend eGraphix highly enough.

Excellent

4 years ago

Matt Everard

5

9 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

GreenRope

The worlds first and only Complete CRM providing powerful and easy to use marketing automation email marketing and social media integration Inquire today with us

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service from Ryan and his team

Excellent

3 years ago

Mickey Moore

We have been using Greenrope for over 7 years now and low the exceptional service we receive. As they promise on their website they are true partner to your business. Our campaigns go out smoothly. Analytics is great and the scoring we got on our leads/prospects is almost accurate, we now know if we get a specific rating on a particlar prospect they are definetely a good lead.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sunny Saran

3.9

51 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Prompt call to my initial enquiry although person didn`t ring back in 2 hrs as arranged. Jason who replied to my email spent a good while going through what we had and what we needed/wanted for Health Insurance & he answered my questions well. I wanted time to think this over and speak to my husband and although he agreed to this he really wasn't happy about the delay. I did go over the deal with my husband & we decided to take up the offer of changing to HCF . I thought we were going to save about $95 p/m but with the increase in hospital excess from $150 to $250 we are actually probably worse off with the hospital cover than we had with Medibank Private ( My mistake in earlier calculations and comparisons I had done under pressure ) We are definitely better off with changing to HCF Vital Extras compared to HBF - so all in all I am OK with the change and combining our policies but not as excited as it first appeared.

Great

3 years ago

Diana N.

Great one on one support, constant update on progress

Excellent

3 years ago

Ronald Dixon

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Resource Techniques

Resource Techniques specialise in website design and software for Estate Agents as well as online marketing SEO and social media consultancy We use an array of digital technologies to help our clients connect to their audience

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Resource Technique over the last ten years. Great ideas, my websites have been well received and all very friendly

Excellent

3 years ago

Julian Reid

RT have been fantastic from day one. Troy, Andy, Lianne & Tanya have been so helpful, friendly and most importantly they're amazing at what they do. Troy orchestrated our re-brand and we're so pleased with what he's done. I couldn't recommend this company enough. Thanks guys for everything you've done for us so far

Excellent

3 years ago

Charlie Higgs

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Scribblers

scribblerscom front page a site and service of scribblers media inc

Recent Reviews

I am an illustrator and I use Gillot drawing nibs in my technique. Thank goodness they are still available. Only a small order, but excellent service!

Excellent

3 years ago

Thomas Eccles

Always first class service and products from Scribblers, made personal with a handwritten message from Simon thanking me for my order and, for me, as a Calligraphy Artist, it's something I really appreciate. Many thanks :-))

Excellent

3 years ago

Janet Millar

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Three Spirit

Plant-based social elixir designed to make you feel good The future of non alcoholic drinks

Recent Reviews

I loved all three drinks, they all tasted different and had individual qualities. I thoroughly enjoyed them however I dont know if I would purchase again as I feel £25 is too much for a 70cl bottle. I think you would get alot more custom if you changed your pricing.

Excellent

3 years ago

M. L.

I really look forward to having a nice chill and a glass of either social elixir or livener and a mixer. I also love having nightcap on ice (it's my favourite) I feel great the next day too.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anna Walton

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

PromoVideo

PromoVideo featuring the best online photo video maker app with music Import photos from social media and create instant slideshow videos A hassle free fast easy and reliable photo video maker Just a few clicks and an exciting video is ready to be shared with your loved ones

Recent Reviews

My wife and I wanted to give my Mom a special Mothers Day gift something that was different and unique. So we searched for an online service that could create a slideshow from our photos we had stored on Facebook. After finding a few companies I was immediately turned off on how they advertised there service as a Free Slideshow maker. Well you know the old saying nothing is Free and each time we got zapped at the end with ridiculous monthly packages. That's when Debbie found a great site PromoVideo.com. We were skeptical but noticed they claimed no watermarks and no monthly packages just $12.95 for a slideshow with no hidden costs. So we tried it and whala after about 10 minutes of designing the show It was there for us to load to our desk top and YouTube. I highly recommend this site as they seem to practice what they preach.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bill D.

I just came home from a trip to Europe and ended up with lot's of wonderful pictures. Found promovideo.com and put together a wonderful slideshow of my trip and even added music! Now I can share my trip with my friends and relatives. Linda

Great

3 years ago

Linda R.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with