Back  

Media Company

A company that provides broadcasting, film, and internet services.

58

Companies

Сompanies in this category

145

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701430)

Filters

Back  

Media Company

Media Company A company that provides broadcasting, film, and internet services.

58

Companies

Сompanies in this category

145

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

64 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bridge

Bridge a world leader in language learning and education abroad offers intensive language programs university pathways TEFL courses translation services

Recent Reviews

On the last two occasions we did receive the item we won at auction. 1.0 We paid for an item but never received it. We called the auction house twice. They said they would call back - never did. 2.0 May 17th 2020 we won another item that won’t allow is to pay online - we had 48hours to pay but they are uncontactable - phone rings out...no online payment system or email contact.

Poor

2 years ago

Richo

No image or sound on the online broadcast of the auction

Great

2 years ago

Chris O'Meeghan

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pristine Auction

The premier autographed sports memorabilia auction house with hundreds of monthly live auctions We are always accepting consignments

Recent Reviews

Everything is awesome, I do mystery boxes and I’ve hit big and I’ve lost big. I love the gamble. When I see something I want I may pay a little more than I would on eBay but I know pristine will pack it beautifully and it will arrive on time as described. Keep it up pristine we will always support you

Excellent

2 years ago

Cody F

Bidding has always been easy and quick. After winning an action, shipping is fast and products are as described. Had one issue and it was resolved to my expectation and at no cost to me. I'm a happy customer!

Great

2 years ago

Briton Crouch

4.3

70 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Zoek

At Zoek we strive to provide result driven marketing to business owners and help them rank higher online using the power of the Wix platform. Our services include Wixcom website design local SEO and other various online marketing tools. Trust the top rated Wix SEO Experts and grow your business.

Recent Reviews

Unskilled SEO Web Developers, Poor Communication, Failed Promises and Lies Client ID 418598. I signed up in June of 2021 and paid $1,600. I was told by Will (Sales) that my entire site would be optimized for SEO and Google Core Web Vitals. Services such as Images without Alt Tags would be added, Meta Descriptions optimized for local search, SCHEMA and Structured Data added, Internal Link Building, Fixing Broken Links, etc. Be mindful that my site already had steady growth of organic traffic since the website has been live for several years. The site had over 75 sub pages and over 50 blogs posts. The sales team was aware of the size of the site and insured complete optimization would be done. After signing up, I was given access to the Dashboard where I added all the necessary information GoZoek needed, including Social Media Pages, Access to Google My Business, etc. The Dashboard is nice, but the knowledge of the employees who demo it is lacking. As for Off Site SEO I was told they would update my business details (NAP - Name Address Phone) on multiple directories and where necessary duplicates would be deleted and incorrect data would be changed. I provided documentation to GoZoek with all the listings that already existing. Did they reference this document? No... they published new duplicate listings. Somehow the one listing that did exist with a wrong telephone number became eight listings with the same wrong telephone number. I communicated this issue to GoZoek Team within three days of that issue arising. Now I'm aware that they use a Third Party for Listing Management (Advice Local) but GoZoek sat on the errors for two and a half months before I took matters into my own hands. Once I spoke with Advice Local all but one issue was fixed in 7 days. GoZoek made three landing pages (Under About Section) for Computer Repair and Service, Mac Computer Shop, and PC Computer Shop. Check them out... they're horrid. Even worse they didn't include a Call to Action button on the page to increase conversions until I asked them why that was omitted. *shakes head* Side note, they still don't rank according to their Dashboard. GoZoek cleared all my previous SCHEMA Structured Data and applied the same Local Business SCHEMA on all pages. This change caused traffic to drop 60% from the previous month. I was told by their Team to wait a few months and it would go back up. Guess what... Three months later and it hasn't. Their own dashboard (which links to Google Search Console) shows our site is no longer ranking for the keywords they optimized my site for. I did have one employee try to swindle me into believing traffic was going up but that was because of a blog post about "Why Computer Motherboards Fail", which I wrote and published in May 2021. That blog post gained a lot of traction outside the USA. Thankfully I had Google Analytics Reports prior to working with these guys and am familiar enough with it to show where traffic was coming from. Don't let them full you with Clicks and Impressions either. Even more insult to injury was the GoZoek Team had Manager access to my Google My Business listing which they said they would optimize... The only edit they made was keyword stuffing "Computer Repair" into the Company Name which is a violation of GMB and led to a suspension of that listing. Thankfully after paying $35.00 for Google's Small Business Advisors Support (I highly recommend this program for any small business) and explaining the situation, Google looked into the case and advised me to remove GoZoek access to the GMB Listing and restored the profile. With 60+ reviews on the listing and most of our calls coming from the Google Map Pack this was a big hit in the wallet for the one week it was down. Its 2021/COVID era and they don't do screen sharing. I sent a response to the CEO on my experience and have been told their CEO, Sam R is out of the office "indefinitely" and the best they can do is refund $300.00 to me. So many more complaints to discuss but limited to characters on this review...

Bad

11 months ago

Paul Isaacson

Though my wife asked that I not call the company I felt it necessary to at least post a review. (I am still may call) They (Zoek) contacted my wife recently stating they never received payment. Despite my wife stating that we had in fact paid they disputed this and told her it was her job (obligation) to prove payment. When I looked on our accounts for her, we had three charges with transaction dates of 7/12/2021 and posted dates of 7/13/2021 (See Photo). We paid over $2,000 in total. I honestly could not believe that they came back and implied that my wife used their services and did not provide payment, inferring she stole. If they cannot keep track of basic accounting they should not be in business, especially if they are going to make accusations against their customers. It is not the customer's responsibility (obligation) to do their accounting for them. Moreover, they accused my wife who works hard and is not only a mother, full-time employee but is trying to start a business. In any case, they are either lacking in integrity and attempted to be paid twice by denigrating my wife by implying wrongdoing on her part or they honestly do not know how to run their business.

Bad

1 year ago

JRich

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AutoVizions

AutoVizions is the North West39s largest Automotive Media company that also sells awesome Decals Merchandise

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lots of Liberty

We are an independent media company providing articles videos and podcasts covering news technology philosophy politics and all things liberty

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

No Carne LIFESTYLE

No Carne LIFESTYLE Vegan Lifestyle Media Company No Carne BODEGA Online Deli Grocery No Carne MARKET Vegan Night Market No Carne STREET Apparel and Lifestyle Brand

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SoundEvolutionMusic

SoundEvolution Music is a record label/multimedia company & recording studio with services such as record production, photo/video shoots, writing house & more.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

StellarNova

StellarNova is a multimedia company creating science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) products for kids. Jet Car Collection products now available!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Silicon Valley Latino

A multi media company Highlighting and Promoting the accomplishments and contributions by Latinas and Latinos in the San Francisco Bay Area and beyond!

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Team Plants

TeamPlants is a plant-based health and wellness media company sharing news trends recipes and productsservices that help to enhance longevity The brand is founded by naturopathic medical students dedicated to providing you with practical and enjoyable content that will help you feel healthier and more vibrant

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

M84 - Darlington Website Design PAYG Website Maintenance

Darlington Website design and development and our popular Pay As You Go website maintenance Darlington based media company

Recent Reviews

Created my first website which proved very successful and has now built a more up to date website and conducting seo work. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

keith davison

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Creators of Conscious Culture & Clothing - Watch Inspirational Videos - dude. be nice

dude. be nice is a media company & sustainable clothing brand creating a more conscious culture with feel-good stories & ethical clothing made in America. Join the movement by watching our social-minded inspirational videos, wearing our sustainable fashion & using our free guides to inspire action in your communities.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

A Sweat Life

aSweatLife is a best-in-class media company that helps you live your best life through workouts mindfulness nutrition community and empowerment

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Daily Grind

Perfect Daily Grind is a world leading specialty coffee publication and media company which writes about the whole supply chain from seed to cup Specialised articles and news targetted towards specialty coffee professionals including baristas roasters producers traders and more

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Wyndham Media

Wyndham Media Pty Ltd Wyndham Media is an Australia based media company with its global perspective and unique focus on the City of WyndhamWith a good combination of multilingual websites social media channels and diversified events in terms of Economy Trade Culture Arts and Sports etc the company plays an active role in supporting the economic development and multicultural establishment of the region

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Ticker

Live broadcasting community for investors and traders Watch live streams and chat with other viewers

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

popbela.com

POPBELAcom is a pop-culture and lifestyle online media company for young women in Indonesia

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Teton Gravity

Teton Gravity Research is an action sports media company committed to fueling progression through its films and website TGR showcases skiing snowboarding biking surfing and adventure stories videos trip reports gear reviews and photos

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Listen Live Online Free Radio Station

A list of over 100000 free internet radio stations playlists radio broadcasting in MP3 AAC and Ogg formats

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

forbes.com

Forbes is a global media company focusing on business investing technology entrepreneurship leadership and lifestyle

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Новости на Обозревателе

Новости Украины и мира онлайн погода блог гороскоп спорт Обозреватель Горячие темы интересные статьи и аналитика

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

LSM

Latvijas Radio un Latvijas Televzijas ziu portls Video un audio materili Kvalitatvas un prbaudtas informcijas avots internet

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Новости Санкт-Петербурга

Интернет-издание ГаzетаСПб это крупная онлайн-газета которая предлагает своим читателям самые свежие новости Санкт-Петербурга и всей России

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Smarter News Analysis Research Communities

Technology Marketing Corporation TMC is a global integrated media company helping clients build smarter communities online in print and in person

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

radiopublic.com

Your home for handpicked podcast playlists from people who love podcasts

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

France Inter

Toute l039info analysée décryptée par France Inter politique société culture humour musique sciences coutez la radio et Inter-venez

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blog Talk Radio

Blog Talk Radio is the worlds largest online talk radio hosting platform Create your own internet radio show listen to content from thousands of radio hosts live each day

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Podbean

Starting a podcast exactly the way you want With Podbean you get the whole package - reliable podcast hosting unlimited storage and bandwidth promotional tools podcast advertising and premium content Over 180 thousand people choose Podbean to create their stunning podcasts Try it free now

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Podomatic

Create your own Podcast for music fiction or nonfiction or any type that you want to publish share Try our free accounts or just listen and download for free

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Радио ЮморFM Официальный сайт Юмор ФМ

Юмор FM слушай бесплатное радио онлайн

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Polskie Radio S.A.

Polskie Radio online Najwiesze wiadomoci muzyka kultura nauka historia Nowoci antenowe w Jedynce Dwjce Trjce i Czwrce Z nami jeste zawsze na bieco

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coast to Coast AM

Get news about the weird and bizarre on Coast to Coast AM from radio host George Noory every night

Recent Reviews

As an Art Bell fan, the show is now 50 % commercials with marginal music and sales pitches for programming. So annoying !!

Bad

2 months ago

RolfPeterson

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

radio

Escucha la radio y la música de más de 30 000 emisoras de radio internacionales con una gran variedad de géneros musicales Escúchalas en línea con radioes ahora

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Rádio online Portugal ouvir rádios online

Rádio online ícones As suas rádios FMAM de Portugal Todas as rádios online numa página Super fácil e 100 grátis

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Polskie radio internetowe radio online Polska

Radio internetowe Polska Prawie kadej stacji radiowej mona sucha online Polskie radio internetowe dla kadego

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Internet radio stations from Ireland listen live Irish radio

All top internet radio stations from Ireland Click a radio icon and listen at home or in the office

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hrvatske radijske postaje radio uivo online radio

Sve vie hrvatskih FM radiostanica spremnih da uivate u glazbi i jo mnogo toga Stranica je jednostavna za koritenje i 100 besplatna

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Norsk radio nettradio

De mest populære radiostasjonene fra Norge Klikk på ikonet for å høre på radio hjemme eller på kontoret Enkel å bruke og 100 gratis

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Internetové rádio eská republika online rádio stanice poslouchejte internetové rádio

Vechny nejvtí eské rádio stanice Kliknte na ikonku rádio a poslouchejte doma i v práci Je to snadné a 100 zdarma

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Easy Way to Podcast

Start podcasting today with free podcast hosting from Buzzsprout the easiest podcasting software for hosting promoting and tracking your podcast

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Wisconsin Public Radio

Wisconsin Public Radio features in-depth news from WPRs seven bureaus and NPR entertainment programs classical music and discussions on the Ideas Network

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WBEZ

WBEZ 915fm is Chicagoaposs news talk and information oriented public radio station and only NPR Affiliate

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Concierto

Sólo grandes canciones

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cari

An online media company that consists of lifestyle information news community forum for Malaysians and digital marketing for online advertisers

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with