Back  

Media Company

A company that provides broadcasting, film, and internet services.

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

142

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Media Company

Media Company A company that provides broadcasting, film, and internet services.

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

142

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

64 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bridge

Bridge a world leader in language learning and education abroad offers intensive language programs university pathways TEFL courses translation services

Recent Reviews

On the last two occasions we did receive the item we won at auction. 1.0 We paid for an item but never received it. We called the auction house twice. They said they would call back - never did. 2.0 May 17th 2020 we won another item that won’t allow is to pay online - we had 48hours to pay but they are uncontactable - phone rings out...no online payment system or email contact.

Average

1 year ago

Richo

No image or sound on the online broadcast of the auction

Great

1 year ago

Chris O'Meeghan

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pristine Auction

The premier autographed sports memorabilia auction house with hundreds of monthly live auctions We are always accepting consignments

Recent Reviews

Everything is awesome, I do mystery boxes and I’ve hit big and I’ve lost big. I love the gamble. When I see something I want I may pay a little more than I would on eBay but I know pristine will pack it beautifully and it will arrive on time as described. Keep it up pristine we will always support you

Excellent

1 year ago

Cody F

Bidding has always been easy and quick. After winning an action, shipping is fast and products are as described. Had one issue and it was resolved to my expectation and at no cost to me. I'm a happy customer!

Great

1 year ago

Briton Crouch

4.4

69 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Zoek

At Zoek we strive to provide result driven marketing to business owners and help them rank higher online using the power of the Wix platform. Our services include Wixcom website design local SEO and other various online marketing tools. Trust the top rated Wix SEO Experts and grow your business.

Recent Reviews

Though my wife asked that I not call the company I felt it necessary to at least post a review. (I am still may call) They (Zoek) contacted my wife recently stating they never received payment. Despite my wife stating that we had in fact paid they disputed this and told her it was her job (obligation) to prove payment. When I looked on our accounts for her, we had three charges with transaction dates of 7/12/2021 and posted dates of 7/13/2021 (See Photo). We paid over $2,000 in total. I honestly could not believe that they came back and implied that my wife used their services and did not provide payment, inferring she stole. If they cannot keep track of basic accounting they should not be in business, especially if they are going to make accusations against their customers. It is not the customer's responsibility (obligation) to do their accounting for them. Moreover, they accused my wife who works hard and is not only a mother, full-time employee but is trying to start a business. In any case, they are either lacking in integrity and attempted to be paid twice by denigrating my wife by implying wrongdoing on her part or they honestly do not know how to run their business.

Bad

16 hours ago

JRich

I was promised things upfront and when it came time to deliver, they did not listen to anything I told them - even the most basic information I wanted them to include in webpage. It took them also 3 weeks to do something that was complete garbage. They do not listen to basic requests in the design process. A huge waste of money ($600) and time.

Bad

3 months ago

SarahLee

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AutoVizions

AutoVizions is the North West39s largest Automotive Media company that also sells awesome Decals Merchandise

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lots of Liberty

We are an independent media company providing articles videos and podcasts covering news technology philosophy politics and all things liberty

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

No Carne LIFESTYLE

No Carne LIFESTYLE Vegan Lifestyle Media Company No Carne BODEGA Online Deli Grocery No Carne MARKET Vegan Night Market No Carne STREET Apparel and Lifestyle Brand

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SoundEvolutionMusic

SoundEvolution Music is a record label/multimedia company & recording studio with services such as record production, photo/video shoots, writing house & more.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

StellarNova

StellarNova is a multimedia company creating science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) products for kids. Jet Car Collection products now available!

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Silicon Valley Latino

A multi media company Highlighting and Promoting the accomplishments and contributions by Latinas and Latinos in the San Francisco Bay Area and beyond!

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Team Plants

TeamPlants is a plant-based health and wellness media company sharing news trends recipes and productsservices that help to enhance longevity The brand is founded by naturopathic medical students dedicated to providing you with practical and enjoyable content that will help you feel healthier and more vibrant

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

M84 - Darlington Website Design PAYG Website Maintenance

Darlington Website design and development and our popular Pay As You Go website maintenance Darlington based media company

Recent Reviews

Created my first website which proved very successful and has now built a more up to date website and conducting seo work. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

keith davison

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Creators of Conscious Culture & Clothing - Watch Inspirational Videos - dude. be nice

dude. be nice is a media company & sustainable clothing brand creating a more conscious culture with feel-good stories & ethical clothing made in America. Join the movement by watching our social-minded inspirational videos, wearing our sustainable fashion & using our free guides to inspire action in your communities.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

A Sweat Life

aSweatLife is a best-in-class media company that helps you live your best life through workouts mindfulness nutrition community and empowerment

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Daily Grind

Perfect Daily Grind is a world leading specialty coffee publication and media company which writes about the whole supply chain from seed to cup Specialised articles and news targetted towards specialty coffee professionals including baristas roasters producers traders and more

2

2 SmartReviews Score

Wyndham Media

Wyndham Media Pty Ltd Wyndham Media is an Australia based media company with its global perspective and unique focus on the City of WyndhamWith a good combination of multilingual websites social media channels and diversified events in terms of Economy Trade Culture Arts and Sports etc the company plays an active role in supporting the economic development and multicultural establishment of the region

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Ticker

Live broadcasting community for investors and traders Watch live streams and chat with other viewers

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

popbela.com

POPBELAcom is a pop-culture and lifestyle online media company for young women in Indonesia

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Teton Gravity

Teton Gravity Research is an action sports media company committed to fueling progression through its films and website TGR showcases skiing snowboarding biking surfing and adventure stories videos trip reports gear reviews and photos

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Listen Live Online Free Radio Station

A list of over 100000 free internet radio stations playlists radio broadcasting in MP3 AAC and Ogg formats

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

forbes.com

Forbes is a global media company focusing on business investing technology entrepreneurship leadership and lifestyle

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Новости на Обозревателе

Новости Украины и мира онлайн погода блог гороскоп спорт Обозреватель Горячие темы интересные статьи и аналитика

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LSM

Latvijas Radio un Latvijas Televzijas ziu portls Video un audio materili Kvalitatvas un prbaudtas informcijas avots internet

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Новости Санкт-Петербурга

Интернет-издание ГаzетаСПб это крупная онлайн-газета которая предлагает своим читателям самые свежие новости Санкт-Петербурга и всей России

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Smarter News Analysis Research Communities

Technology Marketing Corporation TMC is a global integrated media company helping clients build smarter communities online in print and in person

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

radiopublic.com

Your home for handpicked podcast playlists from people who love podcasts

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

France Inter

Toute l039info analysée décryptée par France Inter politique société culture humour musique sciences coutez la radio et Inter-venez

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blog Talk Radio

Blog Talk Radio is the worlds largest online talk radio hosting platform Create your own internet radio show listen to content from thousands of radio hosts live each day

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Podbean

Starting a podcast exactly the way you want With Podbean you get the whole package - reliable podcast hosting unlimited storage and bandwidth promotional tools podcast advertising and premium content Over 180 thousand people choose Podbean to create their stunning podcasts Try it free now

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Podomatic

Create your own Podcast for music fiction or nonfiction or any type that you want to publish share Try our free accounts or just listen and download for free

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Polskie Radio S.A.

Polskie Radio online Najwiesze wiadomoci muzyka kultura nauka historia Nowoci antenowe w Jedynce Dwjce Trjce i Czwrce Z nami jeste zawsze na bieco

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coast to Coast AM

Get news about the weird and bizarre on Coast to Coast AM from radio host George Noory every night

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

radio

Escucha la radio y la música de más de 30 000 emisoras de radio internacionales con una gran variedad de géneros musicales Escúchalas en línea con radioes ahora

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Rádio online Portugal ouvir rádios online

Rádio online ícones As suas rádios FMAM de Portugal Todas as rádios online numa página Super fácil e 100 grátis

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Polskie radio internetowe radio online Polska

Radio internetowe Polska Prawie kadej stacji radiowej mona sucha online Polskie radio internetowe dla kadego

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Internet radio stations from Ireland listen live Irish radio

All top internet radio stations from Ireland Click a radio icon and listen at home or in the office

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hrvatske radijske postaje radio uivo online radio

Sve vie hrvatskih FM radiostanica spremnih da uivate u glazbi i jo mnogo toga Stranica je jednostavna za koritenje i 100 besplatna

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Norsk radio nettradio

De mest populære radiostasjonene fra Norge Klikk på ikonet for å høre på radio hjemme eller på kontoret Enkel å bruke og 100 gratis

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Internetové rádio eská republika online rádio stanice poslouchejte internetové rádio

Vechny nejvtí eské rádio stanice Kliknte na ikonku rádio a poslouchejte doma i v práci Je to snadné a 100 zdarma

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Easy Way to Podcast

Start podcasting today with free podcast hosting from Buzzsprout the easiest podcasting software for hosting promoting and tracking your podcast

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Wisconsin Public Radio

Wisconsin Public Radio features in-depth news from WPRs seven bureaus and NPR entertainment programs classical music and discussions on the Ideas Network

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WBEZ

WBEZ 915fm is Chicagoaposs news talk and information oriented public radio station and only NPR Affiliate

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Concierto

Sólo grandes canciones

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cari

An online media company that consists of lifestyle information news community forum for Malaysians and digital marketing for online advertisers

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with