Back  

Media Company

A company that provides broadcasting, film, and internet services.

4

Companies

Сompanies in this category

142

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Media Company

Media Company A company that provides broadcasting, film, and internet services.

4

Companies

Сompanies in this category

142

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

64 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bridge

Bridge a world leader in language learning and education abroad offers intensive language programs university pathways TEFL courses translation services

Recent Reviews

On the last two occasions we did receive the item we won at auction. 1.0 We paid for an item but never received it. We called the auction house twice. They said they would call back - never did. 2.0 May 17th 2020 we won another item that won’t allow is to pay online - we had 48hours to pay but they are uncontactable - phone rings out...no online payment system or email contact.

Poor

4 years ago

Richo

No image or sound on the online broadcast of the auction

Great

4 years ago

Chris O'Meeghan

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pristine Auction

The premier autographed sports memorabilia auction house with hundreds of monthly live auctions We are always accepting consignments

Recent Reviews

Everything is awesome, I do mystery boxes and I’ve hit big and I’ve lost big. I love the gamble. When I see something I want I may pay a little more than I would on eBay but I know pristine will pack it beautifully and it will arrive on time as described. Keep it up pristine we will always support you

Excellent

4 years ago

Cody F

Bidding has always been easy and quick. After winning an action, shipping is fast and products are as described. Had one issue and it was resolved to my expectation and at no cost to me. I'm a happy customer!

Great

4 years ago

Briton Crouch

4.3

70 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Zoek

At Zoek we strive to provide result driven marketing to business owners and help them rank higher online using the power of the Wix platform. Our services include Wixcom website design local SEO and other various online marketing tools. Trust the top rated Wix SEO Experts and grow your business.

Recent Reviews

Unskilled SEO Web Developers, Poor Communication, Failed Promises and Lies Client ID 418598. I signed up in June of 2021 and paid $1,600. I was told by Will (Sales) that my entire site would be optimized for SEO and Google Core Web Vitals. Services such as Images without Alt Tags would be added, Meta Descriptions optimized for local search, SCHEMA and Structured Data added, Internal Link Building, Fixing Broken Links, etc. Be mindful that my site already had steady growth of organic traffic since the website has been live for several years. The site had over 75 sub pages and over 50 blogs posts. The sales team was aware of the size of the site and insured complete optimization would be done. After signing up, I was given access to the Dashboard where I added all the necessary information GoZoek needed, including Social Media Pages, Access to Google My Business, etc. The Dashboard is nice, but the knowledge of the employees who demo it is lacking. As for Off Site SEO I was told they would update my business details (NAP - Name Address Phone) on multiple directories and where necessary duplicates would be deleted and incorrect data would be changed. I provided documentation to GoZoek with all the listings that already existing. Did they reference this document? No... they published new duplicate listings. Somehow the one listing that did exist with a wrong telephone number became eight listings with the same wrong telephone number. I communicated this issue to GoZoek Team within three days of that issue arising. Now I'm aware that they use a Third Party for Listing Management (Advice Local) but GoZoek sat on the errors for two and a half months before I took matters into my own hands. Once I spoke with Advice Local all but one issue was fixed in 7 days. GoZoek made three landing pages (Under About Section) for Computer Repair and Service, Mac Computer Shop, and PC Computer Shop. Check them out... they're horrid. Even worse they didn't include a Call to Action button on the page to increase conversions until I asked them why that was omitted. *shakes head* Side note, they still don't rank according to their Dashboard. GoZoek cleared all my previous SCHEMA Structured Data and applied the same Local Business SCHEMA on all pages. This change caused traffic to drop 60% from the previous month. I was told by their Team to wait a few months and it would go back up. Guess what... Three months later and it hasn't. Their own dashboard (which links to Google Search Console) shows our site is no longer ranking for the keywords they optimized my site for. I did have one employee try to swindle me into believing traffic was going up but that was because of a blog post about "Why Computer Motherboards Fail", which I wrote and published in May 2021. That blog post gained a lot of traction outside the USA. Thankfully I had Google Analytics Reports prior to working with these guys and am familiar enough with it to show where traffic was coming from. Don't let them full you with Clicks and Impressions either. Even more insult to injury was the GoZoek Team had Manager access to my Google My Business listing which they said they would optimize... The only edit they made was keyword stuffing "Computer Repair" into the Company Name which is a violation of GMB and led to a suspension of that listing. Thankfully after paying $35.00 for Google's Small Business Advisors Support (I highly recommend this program for any small business) and explaining the situation, Google looked into the case and advised me to remove GoZoek access to the GMB Listing and restored the profile. With 60+ reviews on the listing and most of our calls coming from the Google Map Pack this was a big hit in the wallet for the one week it was down. Its 2021/COVID era and they don't do screen sharing. I sent a response to the CEO on my experience and have been told their CEO, Sam R is out of the office "indefinitely" and the best they can do is refund $300.00 to me. So many more complaints to discuss but limited to characters on this review...

Bad

2 years ago

Paul Isaacson

Though my wife asked that I not call the company I felt it necessary to at least post a review. (I am still may call) They (Zoek) contacted my wife recently stating they never received payment. Despite my wife stating that we had in fact paid they disputed this and told her it was her job (obligation) to prove payment. When I looked on our accounts for her, we had three charges with transaction dates of 7/12/2021 and posted dates of 7/13/2021 (See Photo). We paid over $2,000 in total. I honestly could not believe that they came back and implied that my wife used their services and did not provide payment, inferring she stole. If they cannot keep track of basic accounting they should not be in business, especially if they are going to make accusations against their customers. It is not the customer's responsibility (obligation) to do their accounting for them. Moreover, they accused my wife who works hard and is not only a mother, full-time employee but is trying to start a business. In any case, they are either lacking in integrity and attempted to be paid twice by denigrating my wife by implying wrongdoing on her part or they honestly do not know how to run their business.

Bad

2 years ago

JRich

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blog Talk Radio

Blog Talk Radio is the worlds largest online talk radio hosting platform Create your own internet radio show listen to content from thousands of radio hosts live each day

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with