Back  

Christian Book Store

A store that sells Christian books.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19103)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439101)

Filters

Back  

Christian Book Store

Christian Book Store A store that sells Christian books.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered Dior shoes on the web site. On 07/25/2020 I received my order, it came pretty quick. The size of the shoes didn’t suit me so decided to send back the shoes for the exchange. I sent them back on 06/27/2020. Dior scheduled the delivery only on 07/07/2020! So they received the shoes on that date and that’s it! No response from them. I sent them a lot of emails, I texted them on the web site customer service, I was trying to reach them over the phone thousand times, no one picked up the phone. Few days ago the customer service representative finally picked up the phone, and she told me that she just didn’t know how long should I wait for my exchange. I asked if you don’t have the size just send me money back, but she still was not sure about that and just told me that I need to wait couple of weeks!!!! This is insane! Today is 07/19/2020, they received my shoes more that 2 weeks ago and they just don’t know what to do and they can’t tell me anything about my issue. This is the worst customer service I ever seen!

Bad

10 months ago

Olga Petrova

I ordered a mascara from Dior and i recieved it 25/7/20 dosent do what its suppose to do and the worst mascara i have used , i have very long lashes so shocked to see it actually made them shorter and very hard to apply ( never had this before) spoke to a lady online ( bear in mind if you dont answer quick they terminate the live chat after 30 seconds, happened to me 3 times !!! im working at home too so was doing this inbetween but shocked how quick they terminate it to the point i quickly after about 20 seconds they said they were terminating as i hadnt responded to me typing ' give me a chance to reply!!' which she stayed on ,i had to photograph and email the mascara and no one go tback to me i emails Anastacia again , nothing , i emailed Dior , nothing , i then called them spoke to a lady who put me on hold for ages and then said i coiuldnt return as i had opened it !!! er yes thats why i want to return it ,to be told to send it back and they will analyse it to see if it faulty if it isnt ir will be returned to me , had i brought this from somewhere else i would of been able to return it , customer service is shocking and tbh i shoudl of learnt when i went to one of the counters in Debenhams the lady was so rude and non int when i was looking for a new foundation, hense i went over to my normal Estee lauder and made my purchase with a very friendle lady , will not ever buy Dior ever again!!!!

Bad

10 months ago

Z. N.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

eKlozet

eKlozet is an authenticated luxury consignment boutique that sells pre-owned clothing and accessories and we also feature up and coming designers Designers include Gucci Louis Vuitton Chanel Escada Carolina Herrera Chanel Prada Christian Dior Michael Kors Fendi Burberry Valentino Versace more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Moments With The Book Gospel Tracts and other Evangelistic Resources

Moments With The Book is a non-profit publisher of Gospel Tracts and other booklets for evangelism and Christian growth and outreach

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BlessedMart

Large selection of high quality hand-painted Orthodox icons in old Byzantine Russian and Greek styles for sale and more Hand crafted Christian gifts

Recent Reviews

I’ve now bought three icons from BlessedMart. They are all lovely and as shown and described on the website and the service is smooth and efficient and courteous. All you could want!

Excellent

1 year ago

christopher whittington

I commissioned an icon of Saint Joshua, Son of Nun. The final product is stunning and Miko was very helpful whenever I had a question during the process. I brought the icon to church for its blessing and told my parishioners how much it cost. They all agreed that it was a fair price, especially for a high quality icon. Overall, I am quite happy with everything and thank the kind folks at BlessedMart for all they've done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshua Wherley

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Scros Roofing Company

Scros Roofing Company is a local family-owned Christian roofing company offering factory-certified roofing services and unsurpassed warranties Request a free estimate

Recent Reviews

After interviewing many local roofing companies we finally selected Scro's Roofing. Danny came out and was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained the process in great detail and never once used any high pressure sales tactics like the competitors did. The office was always informative and the new installation crew was super friendly! Our new roof looks fantastic and the clean up looks like they were never here! We highly recommend Scro's Roofing and now realize why they are so reputable in the local Raleigh / Cary area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron T.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Godly Christian Music is a free legal MP3 website that features Christian artists from around the world. The website is packed with well over 700 songs and more music is regularly be added. Every song has been concisely tagged for genre, topic/theme, and instrument so you can search and find just what you need for encouragement.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter S.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

ChurchPOP

Christian culture thats fun informative and inspirational

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Exodus Books

Exodus Books near Portland offers new and used homeschool curriculum Christian books classic reading and other educational materials for all ages

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - CLA

Welcome to Christian leadership Alliance where Christ-centered nonprofit leaders professionally grow in operational excellence and stewardship

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mommy Snippets

Mommy Snippets is a Christian Mom Blogger based out of Texas She blogs about travel lifestyle parenting recipes and a whole lot more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AFBookstore

Bibles for Sale, Bible bookstore, Christian book, Christian books, Christian books store, Adventist book store, Vegan cookbook, Vegetarian cookbook, Prophecy books

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with