Back  

Media House

A network of media communication specialists operating in Baltic states and is known as a company that sets industry service benchmarks and affects development of the industry as a whole.

84

Companies

Сompanies in this category

300

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112) Aerial Photographer (19) Animation Studio (7) Audio Visual Consultant (99) Audio Visual Equipment Supplier (36) Blogger (1226) Book Publisher (82) Book Store (28) Books Wholesaler (25) CD Store (1) Childrens Book Store (11) Christian Book Store (20) Cinema Equipment Supplier (63) Classified Ads Newspaper Publisher (126) Communications Central (3) DVD Store (42) Film Production Company (3) Film and Video Producer (32) Magazine Store (208) Media Company (62) Media House (84) Media and Marketing Agency (9) Model Portfolio Studio (2) Modeling Agency (11) Movie Studio (35) Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher (100) Music Management and Promotion (160) Music Producer (101) Music Publisher (5) Music Store (163) News Cooperation (2339) News Service (667) Newspaper Publisher (2) Photo Agency (7) Photo Printing Service (80) Photographer (213) Photography Service (11) Photography Studio (13) Portrait Studio (11) Public Relations Firm (25) Publisher (134) Radio Broadcaster (102) Rare Book Store (59) Record Company (64) Record Store (43) Religious Book Store (1) Social Media Agency (475) Television Station (13) Used Book Store (5) Used CD Store (0) Video Duplication Service (1) Video Editing Service (75) Video Production Service (9)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Media House

Media House A network of media communication specialists operating in Baltic states and is known as a company that sets industry service benchmarks and affects development of the industry as a whole.

84

Companies

Сompanies in this category

300

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Muve

Conveyancing Specialists Free Consultations Excellent Communication Very Competitive Prices 1000s Of Clients Helped Award-Winning Solicitors Fixed Fees Experienced Lawyers

Recent Reviews

Please do not choose this company. I have been involved in property conveyancing for 25 year's and have NEVER had an experience like this. Shockingly unprofessional. I was given a completion date that I agreed to and needed no more than 2 days delay to a cut off date. Finally completed 2 months! later. My complaint was ignored until after completion and then an email to say they felt I had no grounds. The conveyancer was so unprofessional, calling on a Sunday or in the evening. Blaming me and refusing to take responsibility for his delays and misunderstandings. He spoke to me in such a patronising and bullying manner, I was shocked. I do not recommend this company at all. They do not respond to questions, do not give a direct contact, one office is in Sri Lanka and they were completely unaware of UK business issues such as bank holidays or stamp duty.

Bad

2 weeks ago

GilliDavidson

Avoid. Seems like a lottery if they work on your case. Not worth the slightly lower price. I was tempted by Muve because of their reasonable pricing and good portal system. Unfortunately, it seems that they had taken on far too much work and my purchase case was put on the backburner. They told me that they were "struggling to prioritise cases" and had been sitting on the documents for weeks, not promising to do anything for a further month and a half. With the seller of the property losing patience that my solicitor was holding everything up, I had to cancel my instruction to change solicitor. They of course still charged me for the work done so far, even though they should never had accepted this work if they didn't have any available solicitors to work on it. I lodged a complain through their formal complaints system months ago to try and get this money back, or at least an acknowledgement of the poor service, and still haven't had a reply. Had I just gone with a local reputable solicitor from the start I would have saved myself more time and money. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

1 month ago

JayThomas

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SDS Roofing Specialists Ltd have just re-roofed my cottage. They did a good job. Sam Skinner outlined everything that would be involved. A clear and precise quotation followed and there were no unwanted surprises later on. The job was well organised and a good result achieved. The staff were friendly and helpful. After completion the site was cleared and left tidy. Got any roof problems? Call Sam!

Excellent

6 months ago

I. C.

My cottage has just been re-roofed. SDS Roofing Services Ltd did a great job. Sam Skinner outlined everything that would be involved. A clear and precise quotation followed and there were no unwanted surprises later on. The job was well organized and a good result was achieved. Everyone was friendly and helpful. After completion the site was cleared away and left tidy. I recommend SDS to anyone who needs roof work.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. D.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Raisan Fashions Ex Chainstore Clothing Wholesaler

Raisan Fashions are a leading clothing wholesaler who have been operating for over 10 years We have worked with many well known business in the industry

Recent Reviews

The guys at Raisan Wholesale are really helpful and always available to answer any queries I may have about any of the products they stock. Delivery is really quick and I usually get my items the next day after placing my order.

Excellent

6 months ago

R. X.

The website is new and I encountered a few errors but the sales person who called me to clear things out was so kind that it made up for everything else. Plus, he offered me 10% off my next order, which was a lovely surprise. This is the first time a wholesale clothing site does that for me even though I buy stock all the time and it felt really nice!

Excellent

6 months ago

silviya donkova doneva

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We could not be any happier with the our beautiful reclaimed flooring and would definitely work with Eco Flooring again. Their amazing skills, workmanship and efficiency are second-to-none and their level of input and creativity is very impressive. Thank you for such a fabulous job and for working so hard on it, our house now feels like a home!

Excellent

6 months ago

Chandni

Ian fitted our floor beautifully. We met Jim at the grand design show and fell in love with the reclaimed wine barrel oak floor (300 year old!). We had beautiful detailing added to match one of our existing floors, we love it and are having more done

Excellent

6 months ago

Vincent

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Legacybox

Simply the best way to preserve your past Legacybox is the industry leader In hand-digitizing your home movies photos film Trusted by 750000 Families Convenient Simple Convert your recorded media to digital

Recent Reviews

Very good service for converting old films to CD. Had 4 5" reels converted. All was put on one disc. Some of the film had sound, but found out that Legacy cannot add the sound to the CD. Did not know that at the time I place the order.

Great

10 months ago

Hartwig N.

I had several 8mm movies that I wanted to convert. I didn't have a projector to see them on any more. Two were very old. I got them from my fathers estate and didn't know what was on them. WOW was I surprised. They were taken in 1940 and 1943. The quality wasn't very good after all these years but LegacyBox did a great job of converting them. I would have given them five stars except for the cost.

Great

10 months ago

Ronald W.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Expedite Q

Fast Track Entry into USA Frequent fliers business travelers and the general public can access Expedite Q Services to join the United States fast Global Entry program known as Global Entry Expedite Q Services are world specialists in global passport control fast track programs We ensure that your application has every chance of success by ensuring it is complete accurate and mistake-free

Recent Reviews

Passport and Global Entry expediting service that relies on deceiving consumers into thinking they are dealing with a government agency to renew passport or other enhanced travel ID programs. I typed Global Entry Renew into Google and they came up as top result and followed link. Their disclaimer is buried at bottom of page, well below submission link and invisible without scrolling regardless of screen size. Even upon discovering that they were third party and not the intended government agency, they refused any refund. This company can't even guarantee delivery of the desired service. This is a scam offering nothing to consumer.

Average

10 months ago

Dan H.

I thought I was going direct for Nexus and got sucked into the ExpediteQ website. I was very clear about the locations I would accept for interviews in the Nexus process when initiating their services and completing the online form. They accepted my application with these locations and gave me a login to check progress, allow 5-6 months they said. I heard nothing for 4 months so got back in touch and was told that I needed to provide locations for interviews. I was shocked and resent the original email with locations clearly listed. This was seeming to be a scam and made me nervous. You cannot contact Expediteq by phone, they only email and their understanding of written English seemed to be lacking, further making me wonder who I was really dealing with, did not appear legit. Then I was told that my requested locations were not valid ones and I had to choose from Canadian locations. I couldn't believe this as there were many US locations listed on their website that I chose from. I was emailing Angela and Caroline who may be the same person or they interchangeably use each others emails. "Angela" wasn't understanding my questions about locations, I did not want to have to go to Canada for this, wanted a refund. Not possible she said. She proceeded to send me screen shots of her phone with locations listed and I see Washington but the pic was cutoff and no locations listed. It took 5-6 emails to get her to understand I cannot see the locations, they are not on her pic. She finally understood and sent a screen shot again that DID show Washington locations. It took a few weeks and many many emails to resolve what could have been handled in a 5-10 minute phone call. Bottom line after going to my Nexus interview is I should never have used a third party. The government folks at CBP strongly advise against it as many are scams as I believe Expediteq is. The process is an online simple one that would have saved me time and $150 had I simply done on the .gov site what I thought ExpediteQ was going to do for me. I paid $150 for horrible service. I thought I needed a third party to do both Nexus and Global Entry but in reality, Nexus is all that was needed as it covers Global Entry. Learn from my mistake - go here and go direct for Nexus/Global Entry https://www.cbp.gov/travel/trusted-traveler-programs/nexus/how-apply

Average

10 months ago

Pamela L.

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SBT Jetski Engines Parts Accessories

SBT is the largest supplier of remanufactured PWC engines in the world When you call SBT you will immediately know that you are talking to the PWC specialists

Recent Reviews

Frustrated...had my mechanic put a new motor in my boat, had to wait for it for 3 weeks...got it back went out for break in, followed manual protocol and thats very boring riding....45 min into break motor blew....now need to pay mechanic again and shipping fees...they were not very accommodating when their bad motor will cost me a ton more money and wasted time. I see others had a good experience, mine hasnt been good. My mechanic said hes bought over a 100 motors from them and only 2 went bad. You would think they would work with a shop better than they did. If you can find another option you might want to explore it. Sucks to buy a brand new motor and have to pay a ton more when the motor is bad.

Average

11 months ago

Troy M.

SBT sent a used motor that had rust and corrosion which was hidden under the new paint job on the motor they sent us. They also claimed they tested the motor for 20 min which was never done. We only had 2 hours of run time in a matter of 2 weeks and the motor had a major defect and blew. We had to pay to ship motor back and all seals must be in tack or warranty would be voided. They called us to say we had rust and corrosion. Almost like a heart having clogged vessels. How is that possible when you only have the motor for 2 months and non of our parts have corrosion. It take years before this happens. SBT will not reimburse us for labor to pull old motor and install new motor and shipping. After doing some research it looks like a lot of people are having the same issues. Buyer beware. SBT doesn't want to take responsibility for sending a defective motor but instead want to point the finger at the consumer. The pictures attached are the ones they sent. There is no way to have that much corrosion on a motor with 2 hrs. We never made it to the break in period. The no hassle warranty is a joke. Pay a little more and get your motor else where.

Average

11 months ago

S. R.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Loft Conversion London Loft Conversions London Loft Conversion Company London

Central london lofts is the leading name in loft conversion london With over three decades of experience in loft conversions London we are proud to say we are the loft conversion company London specialists

Recent Reviews

I’ve recently had a beautiful new loft space with en suite bathroom constructed by Central London Lofts; thanks to David for getting the process started, to Barry for project management, and to all the guys for their work. The builders -- Sasha and Andrei did most of the building work -- were very efficient and did an excellent job. Neighbours have remarked on how quiet, tidy and quick they were. The plumbers, electrician and plasterers also worked very hard on their parts of the job. We did have a few disorganised moments along the way but fortunately any problems were resolved. Overall the whole process went more smoothly than I had anticipated. I’m delighted with the end result and very pleased that I chose this company for my project.

Excellent

11 months ago

Fran W

We recently had a loft conversion completed in December 18 by CLL in south east London. The management were great from start to finish, we had a few problems with the drawings but Renatas and his team solved these very quickly. We also had a complex design but the team made sure to go the extra mile for us and get us what we wanted. I would defintely recommend CLL.

Excellent

11 months ago

Laura

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MB Nottingham

Independent Mercedes-Benz Nottingham Mercedes Specialists for Service Diagnosis Repairs MOTs 100 Mercedes-Benz without dealer prices

Recent Reviews

Great service from these guys, highly impressed that they are prepared to pickup from almost Leicester, take back to Nottingham, service as planned and return within the day. All additional items and issues always clearly called out for agreement before being installed. No issues, great service and very pleasant.

Excellent

11 months ago

John S

I recently purchased a new Mercedes GLC this week 27 March 2018 from Mercedes-Benz Nottingham, what a fantastic experience I had having been greeted by Bilal, Then showing me an example of an onsite GLC, guiding me through a number various options, never trying to take me away from my original spec. Once agreed, he was constantly in touch, updating me on the purchase and delivery of the car. I would have no hesitation at all recommending Mercedes-Benz Nottingham, the best purchasing experience I have had buying a car.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ray Bestwick

3.7

23 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pumps UK LTD

At Pumps UK Ltd we cover all areas of the water pumping industry We are specialists in the selection and installation of Cold Water Booster Sets Pressurisation Units Circulators and Submersible pumps For a selection or quote on any project contact our sales team today

Recent Reviews

I use pumps uk ltd about every 3 months and always find their service to be spot on and products to be of good quality.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kenton J.

very good service posted- item the same day as ordered and received next day 5 star company. Used them many times and have never been let down.

Excellent

11 months ago

Colin Y.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sovereign

Sovereign are specialists in award-winning luxury holidays offering premium holidays to families couples and groups looking for a slice of paradise

Recent Reviews

Nicola is a first class Trusted Adviser. Could not have had better. She gave really clear information and advice in a highly personable manner. She was highly supportive in helping us with quite a tricky booking issue and definitely went the extra mile (or two) in sorting out our problems quickly, efficiently and to our complete satisfaction. We hope the hotel now fulfils its agreements.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Martin

Have used Sovereign and always good value. For a few recent holidays abroad I switched to Booking .com as I had sufficient euros available and I could cancel holiday two days before departure, without any charge, apart from flights costs. Travelling this way is not without risk as there is no ATOL certificate.. Looking forward, there are now plenty of potential disruption issues on the horizon. Coronavirus, leaving the EU and extreme weather conditions, 'winging it' although cheaper and flexible has lost it's attraction for the time being. My wife and I knew exactly where we wanted to stay, room choice and the date had to be available for our wedding anniversary.. The booking was handled by Samantha Grist an extremely pleasant and experienced agent. At the end our discussions I advised Sam that if I am asked to give feedback I would rate her performance as 10 out 10. She has taken ownership of the booking. As a customer it is nice to receive excellent service. Thank you Sam.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Keith

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Welco

Welco supplies a huge range of high-quality workplace health and education products Operating with over 70 years of industry experience

Recent Reviews

I had to wait for 4 days to receive the items I ordered.

Average

11 months ago

T. Z.

ORDERED 11TH MARCH DELIVERED 18TH MARCH AS PROMISED GOOD TO EXCELLENT SERVICE

Great

11 months ago

S. B.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Knoetze

Knoetze Master Buildersare specialists in delivering exceptional well-run building projects in London and Surrey Knoetze are experts in whole house renovations and remedial work following fire or flood damage for insurance companies

Recent Reviews

Following an escape of water insurance claim, John and his team carried out a full refurbishment of the entire ground floor of our Victorian terraced house. We were initially concerned as Knoetze had been appointed by our insurance company and we had not heard of them. However, our concerns were soon laid to rest as John and his team were professional throughout and carried out a first rate job. Workmanship was exceptional and good communication throughout (often lacking with many builders) made what would have been a very stressful experience, much more bearable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Knoetze.

Excellent

11 months ago

geoff barry

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mr Antenna

Mr Antenna - Your TV antenna installation specialists operating Australia-wide Call us in Melbourne Sydney Brisbane or Adelaide today

Recent Reviews

Mr John Grioli is a one of a king person whom i met. There was a problem in my new TV unit which had bought and i had difficulty in accessing the antenna, apparently he was working next door and I requested him to have a look in TV unit , he did in few seconds and did not even charge me for the service. He is a gentleman and highly recommend anyone who is looking for technician.

Excellent

11 months ago

Indus D.

The representative was polite and unobtrusive as he worked. Did a good job. . . . . . . ..

Excellent

11 months ago

Ddd R.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gloucestershire Web Design Web Development - WordPress Specialists

Gloucestershire Web design company providing web design services WordPress specialists we build all kins of sites brochure e-commerce membership sites

Recent Reviews

Working with Duncan and his team at Duck on Water is fantastic. I hired DOW to enable the redesign of a client's outdated website. From our first conversation, Duncan understood the need of the client and worked efficiently to complete the website within a month. Easy and prompt communication made for a seamless process. My client is extremely happy and proud of their new site which showcases the best of what they do with a 21st platform to match. Thank you. I highly recommend the services of Duncan and Duck on Water.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gail Gibson

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Automotive Equipment Services Automotive Specialists

Need automotive shop services and equipment Automotive Equipment Specialists has supplied the auto industry for years Give us a call today to learn more

Recent Reviews

I am truly amazed, I order the autel scanner on Dec 23, at 11 am, and received it on the 24 th, not only is that awesome bit the price was the best dealmi could find. This was the first time I have purchased from this company and I for sure use them again, first class operation, thanks for such a great first time purchase.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jason Clauss

I ordered a car lift, some water had gotten through the packaging and rusted some parts they were replaced within 3 days, I just got it put together today and love it.

Excellent

11 months ago

Willie G

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Event School

At The Event School London we bring together talented Event Industry Facilitators with the expertise and know-how to enhance our participants academic professional or career development We are specialists in events education and our training is held on site at ExCeL London - the UKs premier event venue

Recent Reviews

I attended the Corporate Event Management 2 day course. I found this to be a very informative and well structured course, it confirmed my understanding of event management and provided me with information on areas I can develop. The trainer was very knowledgeable in her field and was also able to tailor the content to fit the experience of the delegates so that the majority of the attendees maximized their learning.

Great

11 months ago

Helen

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

M84 - Darlington Website Design PAYG Website Maintenance

Darlington Website design and development and our popular Pay As You Go website maintenance Darlington based media company

Recent Reviews

Created my first website which proved very successful and has now built a more up to date website and conducting seo work. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

keith davison

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ice Comms 8211 Business Mobile landline internet utilities

Business communication specialists The Ice Comms team based in Cheshire has a team of experts assisting hundreds of satisfied SME8217s across the UK

Recent Reviews

Absolutely dire service in my hour of need, 15 phones on a three year contract plus insurance, main Iphone broken and unable to contact anyone accept on email, insurance are not contactable - supposed to be experts in Communications but no one willing to call me ! Stay away from this company at all costs

Average

11 months ago

BLI Technologies

The switch over was seamless and they phone whenever any one of our phones hit 50% and 75% of their data usage. Regular calls to check we are happy and I have been reassured that my price won't hike up after 18 months. I'll have to wait and see. Took a while to get my buyout money back, which is why I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5.

Great

11 months ago

Lorraine Gouws

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Leading New Home Builders Townsville Best Builder in Townsville 2018

Award Winning Builders Display Home Based At The Village In Idalia 40 Years Combined Industry Experience Proud Members Of The Independent Builder039s Network

Recent Reviews

I'm taking the time to write this review as I had an investment property built for me by Rob Rule and Cameron McInnes who are the Partners at Reef Coast Construction and over the past week I had witnessed some amazing work from these guys well after my home was completed. Over the past few days with the floods coming through Townsville these guys have not only secured my property with sandbags that they have made up personally but they've also used their utes to ferry out stranded residents in the estate where my house is at The Village in Oonoonba. I cannot say enough to thank the boys and this goes on top of all of the extra work they did with the home to make sure it was the best at the estate when a few things were missed out on by the architect so kudos and thank you, thank you, thank you! Keep up the great work guys and stay dry!

Excellent

11 months ago

Tim R.

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Our WP Specialists will present you with the most ideal and unique WordPress Theme Customization ideas From Plugin Customization to development created

Recent Reviews

From day one, it's been a pleasure working with A1wordpressteam on our website’s planning & construction. All along the process, they have addressed every question with great expedience and research. Most recently, they implemented an administrative panel that has made everyday updating of the web through a simple and quick procedure. They are tremendous for their expertise, responsiveness and professionalism. I would highly recommend A1wordpressteam if you’re considering any type of website work.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dustin SP

We have been working with 3 different SEO companies over the past 3 years and A1wordpressteam is the only company that has taken such a proactive and caring approach to our business. This company definitely deserves recognition!

Excellent

11 months ago

Anna May

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Accent Antennas

No more interference ghosting lines or pixilation Call Sydney039s antennas specialists now for a FREE quotation on 0411 273 648

Recent Reviews

I rang them about reception problems Fred arrived @installed new antenna first class job perfect picture no more trouble at all with reception l would most certainly recommend these people

Excellent

11 months ago

David G.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Broadband Shack

- 4G Internet Fast reliable broadband from the rural broadband specialists 99 Availability across the UK homes and businesses We are unlimited - no speed

Recent Reviews

Very helpful over the phone and i was installed with 4 days from my order. I cannot recommend these guys enough. Oh and btw, i'm not getting over 50Mbps at all times of the day :0

Excellent

11 months ago

John

When you have a new CEO who has relocated from the US and is living in the middle of nowhere who do you call? No not Ghostbusters but Ashley from Broadband Shack. We really honestly couldn’t have done it without him. He has been nothing but dedicated, professional, prompt, responsive, courteous and fantastic team to work with. Outstanding in fact. We don't want our business connection to come to an end but sadly this was always inevitable. I have nothing but praise for Ashley and the team. Thank you so much for taking the pain out of a very challenging time not only for our CEO and her family but also me personally. Kind regards Jackie Executive Assistant to CEO.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jackie

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MendaBath

MendaBath are the UK039s leading bath resurfacing specialists Let our industry experts resurface your old bath and save money on your bathroom renovations

Recent Reviews

From first contact with Lynne in the office to last contact with Grant I can say it was a total pleasure. I was kept informed throughout the process. Customer service was excellent, efficiency brilliant & the effect on my bath is fantastic. I would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

AD

My bath which is 22 years old was completely resurfaced and it looks brand new. Beautifully white and smooth and all the chips and rust gone. It was a first class professional service from when I first made contact right through to the aftercare briefing. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Buchanan

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had used Gormans before for 3 full house moves plus a year of storage, so we thought we would use them again for a whole house move from Tewantin to Wellington Point. BAD MOVE!!! This time furniture bashed about and washing machine dented. Cheval mirror stand broken. Glass top of coffee table broken. Leg of coffee table broken. The whole job was rushed and little care was taking in loading the furniture nor in unloading it. When I complained I was told the company would do nothing to remediate the damage and that I should have taken out insurance. But premium plus excess made this not an option. They then told me to claim on my contents insurance. Again, excess made this not an option. So left with all this damage and not even a "Sorry". Don't use them is you have any other choice.

Average

1 year ago

Roger R.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I do not write reviews, but I had to write this one to warn others. The builder/owner seems nice, but he is just off his head. He got to my place late and a bit drunk. I had to wait weeks for a quote than a lot for just starting the job. I did not go through with this company. Waste of time. I hired someone else at the end of the day. Best decision ever.

Average

1 year ago

M. L.

3.6

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started on this road by reading a group-test of the leading mowers in one of the broadsheets. My garden is not flat and consists of a series of different lawns but the reviews suggested that one of the latest robot-mowers could handle this. Once I had chosen the mower - a Husqvarna 450x - I wanted the boundary wire professionally laid, which why I selected Autolawn, who had the equipment to do this. James Scott from Autolawn spent an entire day on the installation, at one time even having to go back for a replacement cable, and he finished quite late that evening. James knew this product inside out and finished with a short training course to bring us up to speed with operation of the product. Overall we had a great experience with Autolawn and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. I.

James was very straightforward about what an automower would and would not do for us, without being at all pushy in the sales process His advice was spot on, and the device is now doing an excellent job of maintaining our lawns for near zero effort. Very happy to recommend him to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. W.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SilenX

SilenX The PC Silencing Specialists

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 Silenx 80MM 14dBA Fans and couldn't be happier.

Excellent

1 year ago

darrenz

I ordered a power supply from SilenX on November 11th and it was delivered the 14th. Their speed of service, helpfulness and competency is truly amazing. I plan to order from them again and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

dgibsonn

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have known Ritch for over 30 years. He is very diligent in providing the best service and solutions that he can for his customers and works very hard to ensure his customers are satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darrin Hawkins

I had damp works completed by Quadrant last week. After receiving the report and quote just a couple of days after the survey took place I booked in the works immediately. The workers arrived on time and were very polite. The job finished on schedule and my house was left clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Whitehurst

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Fleet Solicitors

Litigation specialists - Gloucester Bristol and London wording

Recent Reviews

The Director, Hugh Davey, had a very clear understanding of my issue from the outset, and guided me carefully through my options, explaining the cost implications very clearly. His company is very professional and I would highly recommend Fleet Solicitors for your dispute resolution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Brodin

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I popped in the store on Saturday 2nd of March to have my boobs measured, I hadn’t booked an appointment but saw a lady called Markia who managed to fit me in as she had a cancellation! I found her very friendly & professional and very knowledgeable about different bra sizes etc. She made me feel at ease & comfortable from the start. Thank you Marika. The service was wonderful and I would highly recommend M&S bra fitting to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirsty Ellis

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Erowid

Erowid is a non-profit educational harm-reduction resource with 60 thousand pages of online information about psychoactive drugs plants chemicals and technologies including entheogens psychedelics new psychoactive substances research chemicals stimulants depressants and pharmaceuticals This includes traditional spiritual and responsible use info on health effects experiences images research chemistry law media coverage bibliographies and a whole lot more

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sound Affects

soundaffects.com

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Pant

Pantone is your color partner for design offering tools for color savvy industries from print to apparel to packaging Known worldwide as the standard language for accurate color communication from designer to manufacturer to retailer to customer

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchase a lip balm from D.R. Harris for a Christmas gift. The item arrived promptly, perfectly packaged and contained several little extra free gifts which I thought was a very nice touch. I would highly recommend this company who sell quality products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann M.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We searched for an age to find a fully loaded Mini Clubman Cooper S, eventually we found one with Speeds but we live 160 miles away. They confirmed the car was in A1 condition and prepped it for us, we caught the train down, they collected us from the station we checked the car, it seemed OK and we drove home. We later discovered a problem with a speaker. Obviously a 300+ miles round trip to sort it out was not practical. We spoke to Speeds they asked us to take it to a local Mini garage, the fault was fixed (and it was not cheap). Speeds reimbursed us promptly. The true test of an honest business is the way they deal with problems. Speeds were very helpful and understanding. Buying at a distance is a headache but they Speeds made it as simple as they could, I would recommend them and I would definitely buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rich U.

I recently purchased a Mercedes ML350 4Matic from speeds and from my first contact with them, to going and viewing the car and purchasing it, they were excellent. The car was in A1 condition and they were very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who is thinking of buying a quality used car. Absolutely top class dealers with a seamless professional approach. Errol

Excellent

1 year ago

Errol L.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with