Back  

Music Store

A store that specializes in music and sells such items as headphones, CD's, records etc.

198

Companies

Сompanies in this category

218

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Music Store

Music Store A store that specializes in music and sells such items as headphones, CD's, records etc.

198

Companies

Сompanies in this category

218

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

46 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bax Music

Online muziekwinkel voor DJ producer en muzikant

Recent Reviews

Very nice bag! It's so perfect for my concert ukulele. Thanks Baxshop!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mevr. Kia Duhaylungsod

Speedy delivery. Many payment options. Friendly staff. Will defintely use again in the future and refer them to others.

Great

1 year ago

Mevr. Swaen

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gear4music

Shop Music Equipment Musical Instruments

Recent Reviews

This must be one of the nicest shops on planet earth! I frequently buy gear from them and never ever had a problem! Staff is friendly and helpful, telefon hotline and customer care is on the highest level possible. I am a very happy customer and will come back as long as the shop will last, wich is hopefully forever! I love gear4music. Frequently they sell B-Stock items as they are of special interest to me.......and those items are of top quality and most of the times they have me guessing, how it comes, that item got named B-Stock, for the item is immaculate and flawless!

Excellent

9 months ago

Stefan Krisa

Very happy with the quality of my purchases. Good prices. Very prompt dispatch and delivery. Helpline response was quick, polite and informative. I received one unsuitable item (the ordering error was mine) and they quickly sorted me out on the phone and dispatched an immediate replacement. An excellent buying experience.

Excellent

9 months ago

Graeme Ogg, London

4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bax Music

Online music store for DJs producers and musicians

Recent Reviews

Bax Music sold me a Zoom H1n voice-recorder. It is an excellent little unit which can be hand-held (although mind the noises from your fingers if recording). It records in Wav and mp3 formats and has the great advantage of enabling the owner to determine the recording level 'by dial' which for me is easier than playing with digital settings, perhaps in poor light. It can also take a mike or 'line-in' jack from other sources - record player, cassette player, computer cd player to enable digital 'archive' rerrdings to be made, or to play back at your leisure with many options for marking tracks and so on. Bax music dealt with the on-line order efficiently and it arrived on time. It arrived in a somewhat overlarge card container which might have allowed some movement of the inner package. But this was no problem because that in itself was well constructed and buffered and protected the recorder from any damage. In summary a pleasing product - exactly what I required avaible at a competitive price and with good service from Bax.

Excellent

9 months ago

G. Q.

Product is great. Always order with Bax. Unfortunately though I ordered specifically because of the 'order before this time to receive by this time' thing, opting to pay more with Bax than other shops for the expedited service as I required it's use for a certain day. The delivery, however, rescheduled after 2 days and ended up coming the same time as the proposed delivery date from the shops selling this item cheaper. So that was annoying. But still, great product, great shop, sucky annoying situation.

Average

9 months ago

Bob

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

9 Night Records

939 Night Records Online Music Store Specialized on Myanmar Music and Songs

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Aroom Audio

online music store pro audio equipment vintage neumann recording gear used

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Brick & Mortar Music

Music store with band and orchestra instrument rentals

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Barnacle Records

Kamloops, music store, record store, vinyl store, music shop, vinyl records, vinyl LP, LPs, records, vinyl, buy vinyl, used records, shop vinyl, buy records, sell records, sell vinyl, collectables, kamloops records, barnacle records, sunrise records, kamloops vinyl,

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Music Inspired Living - Instruments Gear Lessons and Pro AV Services

South Street Philadelphia music store with instruments vinyl headphones acoustic guitars ukuleles world instruments lessons commercial services and more

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Discogs

Discover music on Discogs the largest online music database Buy and sell music with collectors in the Marketplace

Recent Reviews

I enjoy the discogs community and have found many good sellers on there. But what you need to realize as a seller or buyer is that YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN. Also that this site has pimped the knowledge and man power of a good-natured collector and seller community for their own gain. Customer service is horrendous. Seller service is as bad or worse. Takes days to repsond. I have had my discogs payments held by discogs (and still being held!) for over two months. I have sent every form they have asked for, some multiple times. They closed the problem as solved when it wasn't. I give them official bank statements, they want other statements. ENDLESS! TWO MONTHS PLUS and the complaint is STILL ONGOING, NO RESOLUTION. Most frustrating experience of any site I have ever dealt with. I am actively looking to take my store and sales elsewhere. I will still buy from the good sellers I found (who are all independent and have nothing to do whatsoever with "discogs" really is), DIscogs a site that lives off the service of others, they provide next to nothing themselves.

Average

1 year ago

Ryan O.

i submitted a new record that wasn't on the site... i guess i did something wrong: AUTOMATIC BAN FROM CONTRIBUTING TO THE SITE! Alright, so since I couldn't even attempt to fix my errors I turn to the forums to seek help... some people tell me what I did wrong (I posted the entire submission in CAPS basically) So some people there fixed the submission for me... but for complaining about being banned for one submission is was then BANNED FROM THE FORUMS! A month later after doing nothing but selling records everyday, I had a 100% buyer and seller rating, I awaken to my account just being banned! I contact """"support""""" which is always the same person named Diognes the Fox, who gives the same copy and paste response to everything, every time I ask for any specific reason I was just banned out of the blue, he tells me "Due to multiple violations of our Terms of Service and marketplace guidelines, including multiple cases of abusive behavior and harassment, management has determined that your account will be permanently banned from Discogs.com. This is our right under the Terms of Service. This decision is final -- the account and any linked accounts will remain permanently banned." This is the only thing he ever says!!!!!!!!!! Meanwhile in reality, I now can't get to any of my pending orders, none of my tracking numbers for records i put in the mail, none of my corespondents with buyers, nothing! OK, so I know that the CEO of Discogs is Kevin Lewandowski... and the phone number to their office is (503) 597-6340... so I suggest anyone in my position simply take to bombarding them with phone calls until you get the answer's you deserve.... I'm going to start calling multiple times a day.... leaving multiple messages.... and I'll be reading all your reviews of their company and I'll begin relaying these messages directly to the CEO if I need to.

Average

1 year ago

Duke E.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CD Baby

Independently distribute to Spotify Apple Music iTunes Amazon YouTube Tiktok Pandora more Make money from your songs worldwide on 150 trusted platforms

Recent Reviews

Cheap prices on cds you wouldn't be able to find in stores, with fast delivery (ordered late on a Friday, received both cds Tuesday afternoon by USPS). Very prompt with email notifications. Great company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Efity H.

I bought an MP3 album online this morning and the download was not available after the order completed. It has been over 12 hours and still not available. No answer to the email I sent this morning to the customer service. Not sure what happened here. All good reviews mentioning about the fast customer service... not buying here again. UPDATE: The store contacted me this morning with an apology. Apparently they made a change to the site and the download functionality was affected. I was able to download my album. I am upgrading them from 1 star

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AllMusic

AllMusic provides comprehensive music info including reviews and biographies Get recommendations for new music to listen to stream or own

Recent Reviews

Used to be wonderful, professional, diligent, honest, easy to navigate. Now slathered in ads (some dangerous, like the *rollover* POS that just now launched a fake alarm pop-up and completely froze Firefox -- wtf?). Even worse, the site is now full of *altered versions* of older reviews...in other words, the truth has been replaced with marketing hype. For shame, Stephen Thomas Erlewine...you used to be beautiful, man!

Average

1 year ago

Stuart D.

Great place! The music reviews are well-balanced and thorough. The links to "similar music styles" have led me to new discoveries that compelled me to go out and investigate on my own. While I find the site a little more complex to navigate now, as compared to several years ago, I still rely on it for tips about what albums are a group's best, and which ones to avoid. Best review site around.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan H.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

No1 Heavy Metal Online-Shop Metal-Shirts T-Shirts CDs Vinyl

Metal Shirts CDs uvm Zu hammerharten Preisen von Bands wie Blind Guardian Hammerfall Nightwish Dimmu Borgir Avantasia - im No1 Heavy Metal Online-Shop

Recent Reviews

Do yourself a favor and do not order from this website. Not only is their shipping expensive, their pre orders dont even ship until the week AFTER the album releases. Thats literally the opposite of preordering but they have no qualms about taking your money right away for delayed shipping on their own bands. Third party vendors deliver their products faster. Nuclear Blast is uncommunicative and a joke. Such a shame so many good bands are under their poor service. A deeply REGRETFUL customer

Bad

9 months ago

Ryan K

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of those visually pathetic sites that hope to gain by "stylish" dark design and darker still attitude. To break in thru to membership registration is an ordeal of fighting the "not a robot" guard who apparently tests your stamina by re-sending you back. When finally one is in he/she discovers having been cheated for the sake of "beefy" membership boast whereas he/she is no different from outsider. This applies to album reviewing as all your "drafts" are rejected offhand and serve a raw matter to be further credited to the moderator/editor. The "disciple fresher" is only entitled to studying a volume of the moderator "rules" and FAQ with no hope to ever pass the exam and graduate. About same hard treatment to the visitor, information hunter. The moderator here is hugely biased and imposes his "opinions" but, ooops, zero artist's background, so you address elsewhere. When and if you manage the cheeky navigation, you are likely to trip on the small brown lettering on the black background (or vice versa). Tripping is sin and rule violation here so you get banned for good. They call it metal attitude.

Average

1 year ago

Vladimir Y.

I've been checking out Encyclopaedia Metallum for years and it's still great even though it has not changed a bit. Perhaps that's a good thing because there's nothing wrong with it and there is no need to "modernise" it in any way. It does exactly what it intends to do and there is really nothing to compare it to. You can find information about the most obscure bands out there and find some unknown gems from your country.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar M.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ADticket

Tickets und Eintrittskarten für Konzerte Festivals Comedy Sport Klassik bequem und sicher online bestellen Originalkarten direkt vom Veranstalter

Recent Reviews

[email protected] Ticket + PayPal Bezahlung - reibungslos gelaufen, Karten direkt zum Ausdrucken verfügbar.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ivi

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

World Music Supply

Our online music store offers top quality musical instruments and supplies like electric guitars acoustic guitars and bass guitars for sale in all your favorite models styles and brands

Recent Reviews

Purchased $500 worth of guitar and extras, everything was ok but guitar was damaged in shipment or something so I returned it , 2nd guitar that I received was different color and again damaged at exact same spot. I didn't want to go back and forth so I kept it. So I'm pretty disappointed at that but their deals are great.

Great

1 year ago

Fahim T.

I have purchased 3 times from WMS and each time has been great. Twice I asked for their advice before purchasing and each time they were thoughtful, courteous and 100% truthful.... These guys have been great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tdiroff R.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Music Arts

Music Arts is an online music store that also offers instrument rentals music lessons instrument repair at their locations nationwide

Recent Reviews

I wish there was a zero stars option. These people should be avoided at all costs. A unique combination of rudeness and ignorance. Mind boggling.

Average

1 year ago

Billgarrison16663 F.

I have 2 kids who rented violins through Music and Arts for use in their school orchestra from elementary through high school. The contract we chose was that whatever money was paid for the rental of the instrument over the years could be applied towards the purchase/ownership of an instrument of EQUAL VALUE to the renal money accrued. The goal was for us to purchase a nice, high end instrument as the girls will be continuing their violin studies and performances in college. After years of rental, Music and Arts stated that they could not find our account, could not "find" how much money we had paid/invested in rental fees over the years and could not even find any evidence/tracking of their violins that we had in our possession based on the serial numbers inside the violin. They stated "the violins did not exist in their records" even though they were rented from their store and had their logo. In other words, everything was lost. This was only determined when we went into the store to get new violin strings or we would never have known the problem existed. When I contacted customer service with the problem, their response was that we could "keep" the violins that we had as a trade off. These violins were appraised and found to be inexpensive, beginner, entry level violins worth $400 at best. So after accruing $3300 in rental credit over many years, Music and Arts solution was to give me $800 worth of cheap instruments. They stated that they would conduct an "internal audit" to see what happened but after months of trying to contact them back, they haven't responded. This seems to be the theme of many reviews that I have read, pump in your money in rentals for many years and then later told that you "own" your cheap instrument. DO NOT RENT FROM MUSIC AND ARTS FOR YOUR KIDS SCHOOL INSTRUMENT NEEDS. YOU WILL SPEND THOUSANDS AND BE LEFT WITH A CHEAP INSTRUMENT AND NO RECOURSE. IT IS A PONZI SCHEME! VERY UNETHICAL AND DISAPPOINTING.

Average

1 year ago

Db34546 C.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great products, authorized factory dealer for future warranty issues and unbeatable prices. Purchased Marshall Mini Stack......WooHoo !!!!! Nice. And free shipping to top it all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marshall2013 D.

this was my first time shopping at zorro sounds and i loved it awesome service , this guys got it all ,i look every were for active emg 7string single coil pickups and no local music stores carried them not even guitar center or samash . but here in zorro sounds i found them and also saw a bunch of kool stuff i wanna get next from this guys also lots of variety and there prices are amazing ,

Excellent

1 year ago

Lexxxx O.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DreamVibes Music

An online music store based in Singapore, DreamVibes Music brings the most bang-for-the-buck music products to discerning musicians. Born to #SupportLocal!

4.6

18 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m just starting out and these people are perfect. I was having trouble at first but now I can actually make a song. I have two packs now looking to get more. I just learned how to chop vocals so maybe one of those? Look forward to more stuff!

Excellent

3 months ago

David Jaramillo

Recently I downloaded Cinematic Trailer SFX and I began to explore it. After listening to the sounds of this collection, it is clear that they are quality sounds. They could be used by their own, because of their quality, but, I think that the best thing about them is that they are inspiring. I am an old school sampler lover, and these sounds are great to tweak them with your favourite sampler (or samplers ). I think that this is a great way in which the musician could profit the whole potential of this collection.

Excellent

3 months ago

wanderinggenie

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Holmes Music

Swindons largest music store selling guitars drums amplification printed music Marshall Blackstar PRS Freshman Tanglewood Alvarez Tokai Natal Mapex

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Megatone Music

Megatone Music is an Online Music Store with a local guitar shop feel backed with excellent customer service We sell new used and vintage guitars tube amps drums and effects pro audio We have Dean guitars for sale Bad Cat Amps Souldier Straps ddrum Electro-Harmonix Sterling by Music Man and more

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MintUnderground

MintUnderground.com is online music store that specializes in bringing that “Mom & Pop Shop” feeling back to our customer’s online buying experience.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Riff House Musical Supply - Riff House Musical Supply

Riff House Musical Supply is an online music store that sells guitars, basses, drums, live sound and recording equipment. We also offer free shipping over $300!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ritchie Sound

Guitars, Guitar Strings, Orchestra, Bands, Sound and Lights, Production, Bass, Keyboards, Music Store, Rent Music Gear, Rent Musical Instruments, Muscatine, Iowa,

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Urbanrecords

An authentic music store for music enthusiasts.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bajaao

Get your gear from Bajaao.com India`s largest music instrument, studio and audio equipment superstore. Your one stop online music store for your musical needs.

Recent Reviews

I am using this site for more than 10 years now. Usually purchase only cheap products like guitars strings etc. Never purchased anything valuable. Firstly because,, guitars are best purchased after playing models, secondly for products purchased thru Bajaao was not really happy, 100%. Recent experiences have been pathetic. They put up on their site products that are not available with either them or their supplier! I believe, that translates to scam! In case you don't verify and purchase blindly, you will park hefty amounts for as long as 2 weeks only to be told that the product is unavailable and refund is processed. That's the worst kind of service. So buyer, Beware!

Bad

1 month ago

Abhishek B.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bat City Music

Bat City Music is a locally owned music store in the heart of Bendigo We stock a wide range of electronic acoustic strings brass and woodwind instruments alongside an extensive selection of books and accessories Our friendly staff are here to answer any questions and offer a genuine shopping experience

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Collide Records

Collide Records is an indie music store featuring physical copy CDs and vinyl records

Recent Reviews

Collide Records is an amazing place to purchase CD’s of your favorite artists. They have a great selection to choose from and the customer service was above and beyond. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND COLLIDE RECORDS

Excellent

9 months ago

Sherrie Borg

Records arrived well packaged. Played through both, and they sounded great! I also appreciated Greg reaching out to let me know that my copy of Restoration might be delayed and asking whether or not I wanted the other record I ordered still shipped along w/ that one, knowing that it would come late. I didn't mind either way, but it was still a nice gesture, esp. when I feel like most merchants expect you to take initiative when there are problems.

Excellent

9 months ago

Christine Lee

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Music Store Live

We bring the local music store to your living room hi-res photos gear videos real player reviews Rated 5-stars by 999 of our customers Call today 866 256-5725

Recent Reviews

Couldn't have asked for better customer service and I got my guitar when like for 5 days everything was legit from start to finish

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

It says that A full set up would be done but I had to pay $75 at a local guitar shop in order for a set up to be done once I got the guitar.

Average

1 year ago

customer

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

rt Cheep

Dirt Cheep is a family-owned music store that specializes in a tasty blend of new and used pro audio equipment and musical instruments. We believe in relationships built on trust and expertise, and we believe in honest and straightforward business with a touch of Southern charm.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Freebirdmusic

Freebirdmusic is not just your typical online music store. We specialise in ukuleles offering free advice whether you`re starting out or an established musician. We provide our products across the UK & Europe. With our exclusive and big named brands. We provide a stress free way of shopping for your perfect uke.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Emusicmart

Emusicmart - Online Shopping in USA - Buy Drums Keyboards Guitars and Bass Shop Guitars Bass online music stores Drums Amps DJ Keyboards Pro-Audio trumpet trombone flute drums guitars accessories musical instruments for sale electric guitars for sale cheap instruments cheap music equipment instruments for sale electronic keyboard headphones band orchestra headphones music accessories electronic musical instruments recorder musical instrument

Recent Reviews

Gotten the wires decently fast and arrived in a straightforward bundling. Setting up the links was simple from my keyboard to PC. The cable length is roughly around 6 feet long, which is plenty for my smaller bedroom setup. The wires seem very durable and should definitely last me a long while. Overall, I am happy with my buy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Addie L.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tanglewood Guitars

THANK YOU Wed like to thank all of our playing family for supporting local music stores through our website in these recent weeks of lockdown By making

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ken Stanton

Ken Stanton Music - Atlanta’s largest independent music store – great gear, top brands, low prices. Shop guitars, drums, keyboards, pro audio, amps and band & orchestra.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

LIVING MUSIC - INSTRUMENT SALES TUITION & REPAIR - Living Music

Living Music is an online music store with real life bricks n` mortar stores in Greensborough, Ivanhoe and Carlton, Melbourne. Great local shops for new guitar & instrument sales, advice, repair and tuition. Shop now for great prices from our huge range of leading brands!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

microgroove

Personal blog of vinyl records 78 rpm records music history and more

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MeMe Antenna

MeMe Antenna is a gift music store located in Williamsburg Brooklyn NY We carry idea stationary vinyl records Eurorack Modular local brands and more

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Music Vault

Shop new releases & old classics. Vinyl records, CDs & Boxsets available exclusive to The Music Vault, Australia`s leading online music store. Worldwide shipping from Melbourne, Australia.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yandas Music

Trying every day to earn that coveted title of "Your Hometown Music Store Champion!" with our customers, we at YandasMusic.com strive to offer the same great hometown shopping experience online as provided by our retail locations in Kearney and Grand Island, Nebraska.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Store DJ

storedj.com.au

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Disc DJ Store

thediscdjstore.com

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Live Nation

livenation.se

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spin Care

spincare.co.uk

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DJDeals

djdeals.com

Recent Reviews

Horrible customer service. I would never buy from them again. I placed an order through google. A few days later, I sent a message directly to DJDeals.com, asking for a tracking number. I also let them know I setup an account on their website (after I had completed the order) but did not see my order there (as I have with other companies I have purchased from in the past). They replied to only tell me that my order would take up to 3 days longer since I ordered through google and that direct orders won't appear under my account...... nothing about the tracking number I asked for. I replied with "thanks for answering every question I did not ask and not answering the question I did ask"..... they replied telling me my order was cancelled. Total A-HOLES

Bad

11 months ago

MichaelFisher

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Audiority

audiority.com

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Rich Tone Music

richtonemusic.co.uk

Recent Reviews

A very helpful response to my question online allowed me to make a quick buying decision. The result was the beautiful guitar I now own which plays beautifully and meets my very personal needs exactly. Richtone were also very fair with the price I paid and very helpful on the phone. Old fashioned service with all the benefits of the internet and none of the disadvantages. Thoroughly recommended !!

Excellent

9 months ago

Reg Pearce

I visited Rich Tone Music in Sheffield because the deals on their website were competitive even for online prices. I went to have a look at their selection of bass guitars, pedals and amps. On entering, I was immediately in awe at the wall to wall displays of guitars, electric drum kits, amplifiers and midi equipment. Their salespeople are trained experts in their own musical disciplines, and through demonstrations of their equipment did well to educate me until I felt confident making a decision. In the end, I came away with an Eden 2x8 with a punchy sound which has been perfect for small gigs, with a line out option for recording or adding another speaker. I have since used Rich Tone to buy guitar effects pedals, and more recently found some octave violin strings at half the usual RRP. I would highly recommend Rich Tone as both a trustworthy brand, and as a highly competitive second hand equipment reseller.

Excellent

9 months ago

Alex

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Normans

normans.co.uk

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GAK

gak.co.uk

Recent Reviews

A company who knows how to fix a crisis. Due to damage to a studio through flooding and losing a lot of equipment, GAK stepped in to save our skin and helped us in the best way possible, they even helped fix a few problems along the way where manufacturers sent broken cables, etc. Can't recommend you guys enough and that's saying something. top class service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lewis

ordered a epiphone es 333 super fast deliverd super friendly people 5/5

Excellent

1 year ago

Tijmen W.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wembley Music Centre

wembleymusiccentre.com

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with