Back  

Music Store

A store that specializes in music and sells such items as headphones, CD's, records etc.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

29

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Media & Publishing (814) Aerial Photographer (1) Animation Studio (1) Blogger (278) Book Publisher (12) Book Store (27) CD Store (1) Magazine Store (1) Media Company (21) Media House (2) Music Producer (17) Music Publisher (2) Music Store (34) News Service (7) Photo Printing Service (3) Photographer (214) Photography Service (10) Photography Studio (12) Portrait Studio (1) Public Relations Firm (1) Publisher (128) Record Company (1) Record Store (36) Social Media Agency (1) Used Book Store (2) Video Production Service (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Music Store

Music Store A store that specializes in music and sells such items as headphones, CD's, records etc.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

29

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gear4music

Shop Music Equipment Musical Instruments

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bax Music

Online music store for DJs producers and musicians

Recent Reviews

I have been sent 2 Decks that cannot be

I have been sent 2 Decks that cannot be used as I do not have the correct connection for a whole week now. New cables arrived today and yet again they are wrong. I have requested items are collected and full refund. Emails and messages take days to reply. Totally disgusted.

Average

2 months ago

Donna Flaxman

Excellent service

Cheapest price, good communication, arrived promptly despite Covid pandemic, well packaged and even better they were a 50th birthday gift that has been very well received.

Excellent

2 months ago

Joan

3.4 SmartReviews Score

9 Night Records

939 Night Records Online Music Store Specialized on Myanmar Music and Songs

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Aroom Audio

online music store pro audio equipment vintage neumann recording gear used

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Brick & Mortar Music

Music store with band and orchestra instrument rentals

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Barnacle Records

Kamloops, music store, record store, vinyl store, music shop, vinyl records, vinyl LP, LPs, records, vinyl, buy vinyl, used records, shop vinyl, buy records, sell records, sell vinyl, collectables, kamloops records, barnacle records, sunrise records, kamloops vinyl,

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Music Inspired Living - Instruments Gear Lessons and Pro AV Services

South Street Philadelphia music store with instruments vinyl headphones acoustic guitars ukuleles world instruments lessons commercial services and more

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

World Music Supply

Our online music store offers top quality musical instruments and supplies like electric guitars acoustic guitars and bass guitars for sale in all your favorite models styles and brands

Recent Reviews

Purchased $500 worth

Purchased $500 worth of guitar and extras, everything was ok but guitar was damaged in shipment or something so I returned it , 2nd guitar that I received was different color and again damaged at exact same spot. I didn't want to go back and forth so I kept it. So I'm pretty disappointed at that but their deals are great.

Great

2 months ago

Fahim T.

I have purchased 3

I have purchased 3 times from WMS and each time has been great. Twice I asked for their advice before purchasing and each time they were thoughtful, courteous and 100% truthful.... These guys have been great!

Excellent

2 months ago

Tdiroff R.

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Music Arts

Music Arts is an online music store that also offers instrument rentals music lessons instrument repair at their locations nationwide

Recent Reviews

Potentially the Worst Company on Earth

I wish there was a zero stars option. These people should be avoided at all costs. A unique combination of rudeness and ignorance. Mind boggling.

Average

2 months ago

Billgarrison16663 F.

Do not rent your child's school music instrument from Music and Arts

I have 2 kids who rented violins through Music and Arts for use in their school orchestra from elementary through high school. The contract we chose was that whatever money was paid for the rental of the instrument over the years could be applied towards the purchase/ownership of an instrument of EQUAL VALUE to the renal money accrued. The goal was for us to purchase a nice, high end instrument as the girls will be continuing their violin studies and performances in college. After years of rental, Music and Arts stated that they could not find our account, could not "find" how much money we had paid/invested in rental fees over the years and could not even find any evidence/tracking of their violins that we had in our possession based on the serial numbers inside the violin. They stated "the violins did not exist in their records" even though they were rented from their store and had their logo. In other words, everything was lost. This was only determined when we went into the store to get new violin strings or we would never have known the problem existed. When I contacted customer service with the problem, their response was that we could "keep" the violins that we had as a trade off. These violins were appraised and found to be inexpensive, beginner, entry level violins worth $400 at best. So after accruing $3300 in rental credit over many years, Music and Arts solution was to give me $800 worth of cheap instruments. They stated that they would conduct an "internal audit" to see what happened but after months of trying to contact them back, they haven't responded. This seems to be the theme of many reviews that I have read, pump in your money in rentals for many years and then later told that you "own" your cheap instrument. DO NOT RENT FROM MUSIC AND ARTS FOR YOUR KIDS SCHOOL INSTRUMENT NEEDS. YOU WILL SPEND THOUSANDS AND BE LEFT WITH A CHEAP INSTRUMENT AND NO RECOURSE. IT IS A PONZI SCHEME! VERY UNETHICAL AND DISAPPOINTING.

Average

2 months ago

Db34546 C.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

DreamVibes Music

An online music store based in Singapore, DreamVibes Music brings the most bang-for-the-buck music products to discerning musicians. Born to #SupportLocal!

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Holmes Music

Swindons largest music store selling guitars drums amplification printed music Marshall Blackstar PRS Freshman Tanglewood Alvarez Tokai Natal Mapex

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Megatone Music

Megatone Music is an Online Music Store with a local guitar shop feel backed with excellent customer service We sell new used and vintage guitars tube amps drums and effects pro audio We have Dean guitars for sale Bad Cat Amps Souldier Straps ddrum Electro-Harmonix Sterling by Music Man and more

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MintUnderground

MintUnderground.com is online music store that specializes in bringing that “Mom & Pop Shop” feeling back to our customer’s online buying experience.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Riff House Musical Supply - Riff House Musical Supply

Riff House Musical Supply is an online music store that sells guitars, basses, drums, live sound and recording equipment. We also offer free shipping over $300!

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ritchie Sound

Guitars, Guitar Strings, Orchestra, Bands, Sound and Lights, Production, Bass, Keyboards, Music Store, Rent Music Gear, Rent Musical Instruments, Muscatine, Iowa,

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Urbanrecords

An authentic music store for music enthusiasts.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bajaao

Get your gear from Bajaao.com India`s largest music instrument, studio and audio equipment superstore. Your one stop online music store for your musical needs.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Bat City Music

Bat City Music is a locally owned music store in the heart of Bendigo We stock a wide range of electronic acoustic strings brass and woodwind instruments alongside an extensive selection of books and accessories Our friendly staff are here to answer any questions and offer a genuine shopping experience

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Collide Records

Collide Records is an indie music store featuring physical copy CDs and vinyl records

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Music Store Live

We bring the local music store to your living room hi-res photos gear videos real player reviews Rated 5-stars by 999 of our customers Call today 866 256-5725

Recent Reviews

Couldn't have asked for better customer…

Couldn't have asked for better customer service and I got my guitar when like for 5 days everything was legit from start to finish

Excellent

1 month ago

customer

It says that A full set up would be…

It says that A full set up would be done but I had to pay $75 at a local guitar shop in order for a set up to be done once I got the guitar.

Average

1 month ago

customer

3.5 SmartReviews Score

rt Cheep

Dirt Cheep is a family-owned music store that specializes in a tasty blend of new and used pro audio equipment and musical instruments. We believe in relationships built on trust and expertise, and we believe in honest and straightforward business with a touch of Southern charm.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Freebirdmusic

Freebirdmusic is not just your typical online music store. We specialise in ukuleles offering free advice whether you`re starting out or an established musician. We provide our products across the UK & Europe. With our exclusive and big named brands. We provide a stress free way of shopping for your perfect uke.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Emusicmart

Emusicmart - Online Shopping in USA - Buy Drums Keyboards Guitars and Bass Shop Guitars Bass online music stores Drums Amps DJ Keyboards Pro-Audio trumpet trombone flute drums guitars accessories musical instruments for sale electric guitars for sale cheap instruments cheap music equipment instruments for sale electronic keyboard headphones band orchestra headphones music accessories electronic musical instruments recorder musical instrument

Recent Reviews

Affordable price for necessary cables

Gotten the wires decently fast and arrived in a straightforward bundling. Setting up the links was simple from my keyboard to PC. The cable length is roughly around 6 feet long, which is plenty for my smaller bedroom setup. The wires seem very durable and should definitely last me a long while. Overall, I am happy with my buy.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Addie L.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tanglewood Guitars

THANK YOU Wed like to thank all of our playing family for supporting local music stores through our website in these recent weeks of lockdown By making

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ken Stanton

Ken Stanton Music - Atlanta’s largest independent music store – great gear, top brands, low prices. Shop guitars, drums, keyboards, pro audio, amps and band & orchestra.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

LIVING MUSIC - INSTRUMENT SALES TUITION & REPAIR - Living Music

Living Music is an online music store with real life bricks n` mortar stores in Greensborough, Ivanhoe and Carlton, Melbourne. Great local shops for new guitar & instrument sales, advice, repair and tuition. Shop now for great prices from our huge range of leading brands!

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MeMe Antenna

MeMe Antenna is a gift music store located in Williamsburg Brooklyn NY We carry idea stationary vinyl records Eurorack Modular local brands and more

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Music Vault

Shop new releases & old classics. Vinyl records, CDs & Boxsets available exclusive to The Music Vault, Australia`s leading online music store. Worldwide shipping from Melbourne, Australia.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Yandas Music

Trying every day to earn that coveted title of "Your Hometown Music Store Champion!" with our customers, we at YandasMusic.com strive to offer the same great hometown shopping experience online as provided by our retail locations in Kearney and Grand Island, Nebraska.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Soundkitz

Soundkitz Acoustics - Online Music Store offering a premium selection of vocal recording booths and music recording equipment for home recording and pro studio recording applications. If You're as singer, musician, recording artists or song producer we have the music gear that you need!

2.3 SmartReviews Score

ee Lee M

Swee Lee is Asia's leading Music Store and distributor of musical instruments and pro audio brands, representing brands like Fender, Gibson, Taylor, Roland, Marshall, Bose and more - Swee Lee offers free delivery in Malaysia.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ee Lee S

Swee Lee is Asia's leading Music Store and distributor of musical instruments and pro audio brands, representing brands like Fender, Gibson, Taylor, Roland, Marshall, Bose and more - Swee Lee offers free delivery in Singapore.

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tone Town Music

Ipswich based music store specializing in a wide variety of musical instruments and tuition

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GoDpsMusic

Shop Guitars, Drums, Basses, Amps, Ukes, Stage, Instruments and Accessories at our Music Store. We offer Lessons, Repairs, Live Events and Rehearsal Rooms.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with