Back  

Music Store

A store that specializes in music and sells such items as headphones, CD's, records etc.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

215

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Music Store

Music Store A store that specializes in music and sells such items as headphones, CD's, records etc.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

215

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

46 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bax Music

Online muziekwinkel voor DJ producer en muzikant

Recent Reviews

Very nice bag! It's so perfect for my concert ukulele. Thanks Baxshop!

Excellent

4 years ago

Mevr. Kia Duhaylungsod

Speedy delivery. Many payment options. Friendly staff. Will defintely use again in the future and refer them to others.

Great

4 years ago

Mevr. Swaen

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Gear4music

Shop Music Equipment Musical Instruments

Recent Reviews

This must be one of the nicest shops on planet earth! I frequently buy gear from them and never ever had a problem! Staff is friendly and helpful, telefon hotline and customer care is on the highest level possible. I am a very happy customer and will come back as long as the shop will last, wich is hopefully forever! I love gear4music. Frequently they sell B-Stock items as they are of special interest to me.......and those items are of top quality and most of the times they have me guessing, how it comes, that item got named B-Stock, for the item is immaculate and flawless!

Excellent

3 years ago

Stefan Krisa

Very happy with the quality of my purchases. Good prices. Very prompt dispatch and delivery. Helpline response was quick, polite and informative. I received one unsuitable item (the ordering error was mine) and they quickly sorted me out on the phone and dispatched an immediate replacement. An excellent buying experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

Graeme Ogg, London

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bax Music

Online music store for DJs producers and musicians

Recent Reviews

Bax Music sold me a Zoom H1n voice-recorder. It is an excellent little unit which can be hand-held (although mind the noises from your fingers if recording). It records in Wav and mp3 formats and has the great advantage of enabling the owner to determine the recording level 'by dial' which for me is easier than playing with digital settings, perhaps in poor light. It can also take a mike or 'line-in' jack from other sources - record player, cassette player, computer cd player to enable digital 'archive' rerrdings to be made, or to play back at your leisure with many options for marking tracks and so on. Bax music dealt with the on-line order efficiently and it arrived on time. It arrived in a somewhat overlarge card container which might have allowed some movement of the inner package. But this was no problem because that in itself was well constructed and buffered and protected the recorder from any damage. In summary a pleasing product - exactly what I required avaible at a competitive price and with good service from Bax.

Excellent

3 years ago

G. Q.

Product is great. Always order with Bax. Unfortunately though I ordered specifically because of the 'order before this time to receive by this time' thing, opting to pay more with Bax than other shops for the expedited service as I required it's use for a certain day. The delivery, however, rescheduled after 2 days and ended up coming the same time as the proposed delivery date from the shops selling this item cheaper. So that was annoying. But still, great product, great shop, sucky annoying situation.

Bad

3 years ago

Bob

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Discogs

Discover music on Discogs the largest online music database Buy and sell music with collectors in the Marketplace

Recent Reviews

I enjoy the discogs community and have found many good sellers on there. But what you need to realize as a seller or buyer is that YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN. Also that this site has pimped the knowledge and man power of a good-natured collector and seller community for their own gain. Customer service is horrendous. Seller service is as bad or worse. Takes days to repsond. I have had my discogs payments held by discogs (and still being held!) for over two months. I have sent every form they have asked for, some multiple times. They closed the problem as solved when it wasn't. I give them official bank statements, they want other statements. ENDLESS! TWO MONTHS PLUS and the complaint is STILL ONGOING, NO RESOLUTION. Most frustrating experience of any site I have ever dealt with. I am actively looking to take my store and sales elsewhere. I will still buy from the good sellers I found (who are all independent and have nothing to do whatsoever with "discogs" really is), DIscogs a site that lives off the service of others, they provide next to nothing themselves.

Bad

3 years ago

Ryan O.

i submitted a new record that wasn't on the site... i guess i did something wrong: AUTOMATIC BAN FROM CONTRIBUTING TO THE SITE! Alright, so since I couldn't even attempt to fix my errors I turn to the forums to seek help... some people tell me what I did wrong (I posted the entire submission in CAPS basically) So some people there fixed the submission for me... but for complaining about being banned for one submission is was then BANNED FROM THE FORUMS! A month later after doing nothing but selling records everyday, I had a 100% buyer and seller rating, I awaken to my account just being banned! I contact """"support""""" which is always the same person named Diognes the Fox, who gives the same copy and paste response to everything, every time I ask for any specific reason I was just banned out of the blue, he tells me "Due to multiple violations of our Terms of Service and marketplace guidelines, including multiple cases of abusive behavior and harassment, management has determined that your account will be permanently banned from Discogs.com. This is our right under the Terms of Service. This decision is final -- the account and any linked accounts will remain permanently banned." This is the only thing he ever says!!!!!!!!!! Meanwhile in reality, I now can't get to any of my pending orders, none of my tracking numbers for records i put in the mail, none of my corespondents with buyers, nothing! OK, so I know that the CEO of Discogs is Kevin Lewandowski... and the phone number to their office is (503) 597-6340... so I suggest anyone in my position simply take to bombarding them with phone calls until you get the answer's you deserve.... I'm going to start calling multiple times a day.... leaving multiple messages.... and I'll be reading all your reviews of their company and I'll begin relaying these messages directly to the CEO if I need to.

Poor

3 years ago

Duke E.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

CD Baby

Independently distribute to Spotify Apple Music iTunes Amazon YouTube Tiktok Pandora more Make money from your songs worldwide on 150 trusted platforms

Recent Reviews

Cheap prices on cds you wouldn't be able to find in stores, with fast delivery (ordered late on a Friday, received both cds Tuesday afternoon by USPS). Very prompt with email notifications. Great company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Efity H.

I bought an MP3 album online this morning and the download was not available after the order completed. It has been over 12 hours and still not available. No answer to the email I sent this morning to the customer service. Not sure what happened here. All good reviews mentioning about the fast customer service... not buying here again. UPDATE: The store contacted me this morning with an apology. Apparently they made a change to the site and the download functionality was affected. I was able to download my album. I am upgrading them from 1 star

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AllMusic

AllMusic provides comprehensive music info including reviews and biographies Get recommendations for new music to listen to stream or own

Recent Reviews

Used to be wonderful, professional, diligent, honest, easy to navigate. Now slathered in ads (some dangerous, like the *rollover* POS that just now launched a fake alarm pop-up and completely froze Firefox -- wtf?). Even worse, the site is now full of *altered versions* of older reviews...in other words, the truth has been replaced with marketing hype. For shame, Stephen Thomas Erlewine...you used to be beautiful, man!

Poor

3 years ago

Stuart D.

Great place! The music reviews are well-balanced and thorough. The links to "similar music styles" have led me to new discoveries that compelled me to go out and investigate on my own. While I find the site a little more complex to navigate now, as compared to several years ago, I still rely on it for tips about what albums are a group's best, and which ones to avoid. Best review site around.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dan H.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of those visually pathetic sites that hope to gain by "stylish" dark design and darker still attitude. To break in thru to membership registration is an ordeal of fighting the "not a robot" guard who apparently tests your stamina by re-sending you back. When finally one is in he/she discovers having been cheated for the sake of "beefy" membership boast whereas he/she is no different from outsider. This applies to album reviewing as all your "drafts" are rejected offhand and serve a raw matter to be further credited to the moderator/editor. The "disciple fresher" is only entitled to studying a volume of the moderator "rules" and FAQ with no hope to ever pass the exam and graduate. About same hard treatment to the visitor, information hunter. The moderator here is hugely biased and imposes his "opinions" but, ooops, zero artist's background, so you address elsewhere. When and if you manage the cheeky navigation, you are likely to trip on the small brown lettering on the black background (or vice versa). Tripping is sin and rule violation here so you get banned for good. They call it metal attitude.

Bad

3 years ago

Vladimir Y.

I've been checking out Encyclopaedia Metallum for years and it's still great even though it has not changed a bit. Perhaps that's a good thing because there's nothing wrong with it and there is no need to "modernise" it in any way. It does exactly what it intends to do and there is really nothing to compare it to. You can find information about the most obscure bands out there and find some unknown gems from your country.

Excellent

3 years ago

Oscar M.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

World Music Supply

Our online music store offers top quality musical instruments and supplies like electric guitars acoustic guitars and bass guitars for sale in all your favorite models styles and brands

Recent Reviews

Purchased $500 worth of guitar and extras, everything was ok but guitar was damaged in shipment or something so I returned it , 2nd guitar that I received was different color and again damaged at exact same spot. I didn't want to go back and forth so I kept it. So I'm pretty disappointed at that but their deals are great.

Great

4 years ago

Fahim T.

I have purchased 3 times from WMS and each time has been great. Twice I asked for their advice before purchasing and each time they were thoughtful, courteous and 100% truthful.... These guys have been great!

Excellent

4 years ago

Tdiroff R.

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Music Arts

Music Arts is an online music store that also offers instrument rentals music lessons instrument repair at their locations nationwide

Recent Reviews

I wish there was a zero stars option. These people should be avoided at all costs. A unique combination of rudeness and ignorance. Mind boggling.

Poor

4 years ago

Billgarrison16663 F.

I have 2 kids who rented violins through Music and Arts for use in their school orchestra from elementary through high school. The contract we chose was that whatever money was paid for the rental of the instrument over the years could be applied towards the purchase/ownership of an instrument of EQUAL VALUE to the renal money accrued. The goal was for us to purchase a nice, high end instrument as the girls will be continuing their violin studies and performances in college. After years of rental, Music and Arts stated that they could not find our account, could not "find" how much money we had paid/invested in rental fees over the years and could not even find any evidence/tracking of their violins that we had in our possession based on the serial numbers inside the violin. They stated "the violins did not exist in their records" even though they were rented from their store and had their logo. In other words, everything was lost. This was only determined when we went into the store to get new violin strings or we would never have known the problem existed. When I contacted customer service with the problem, their response was that we could "keep" the violins that we had as a trade off. These violins were appraised and found to be inexpensive, beginner, entry level violins worth $400 at best. So after accruing $3300 in rental credit over many years, Music and Arts solution was to give me $800 worth of cheap instruments. They stated that they would conduct an "internal audit" to see what happened but after months of trying to contact them back, they haven't responded. This seems to be the theme of many reviews that I have read, pump in your money in rentals for many years and then later told that you "own" your cheap instrument. DO NOT RENT FROM MUSIC AND ARTS FOR YOUR KIDS SCHOOL INSTRUMENT NEEDS. YOU WILL SPEND THOUSANDS AND BE LEFT WITH A CHEAP INSTRUMENT AND NO RECOURSE. IT IS A PONZI SCHEME! VERY UNETHICAL AND DISAPPOINTING.

Poor

4 years ago

Db34546 C.

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great products, authorized factory dealer for future warranty issues and unbeatable prices. Purchased Marshall Mini Stack......WooHoo !!!!! Nice. And free shipping to top it all.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marshall2013 D.

this was my first time shopping at zorro sounds and i loved it awesome service , this guys got it all ,i look every were for active emg 7string single coil pickups and no local music stores carried them not even guitar center or samash . but here in zorro sounds i found them and also saw a bunch of kool stuff i wanna get next from this guys also lots of variety and there prices are amazing ,

Excellent

3 years ago

Lexxxx O.

4.6

18 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m just starting out and these people are perfect. I was having trouble at first but now I can actually make a song. I have two packs now looking to get more. I just learned how to chop vocals so maybe one of those? Look forward to more stuff!

Excellent

3 years ago

David Jaramillo

Recently I downloaded Cinematic Trailer SFX and I began to explore it. After listening to the sounds of this collection, it is clear that they are quality sounds. They could be used by their own, because of their quality, but, I think that the best thing about them is that they are inspiring. I am an old school sampler lover, and these sounds are great to tweak them with your favourite sampler (or samplers ). I think that this is a great way in which the musician could profit the whole potential of this collection.

Excellent

3 years ago

wanderinggenie

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Collide Records

Collide Records is an indie music store featuring physical copy CDs and vinyl records

Recent Reviews

Collide Records is an amazing place to purchase CD’s of your favorite artists. They have a great selection to choose from and the customer service was above and beyond. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND COLLIDE RECORDS

Excellent

3 years ago

Sherrie Borg

Records arrived well packaged. Played through both, and they sounded great! I also appreciated Greg reaching out to let me know that my copy of Restoration might be delayed and asking whether or not I wanted the other record I ordered still shipped along w/ that one, knowing that it would come late. I didn't mind either way, but it was still a nice gesture, esp. when I feel like most merchants expect you to take initiative when there are problems.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christine Lee

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Music Store Live

We bring the local music store to your living room hi-res photos gear videos real player reviews Rated 5-stars by 999 of our customers Call today 866 256-5725

Recent Reviews

Couldn't have asked for better customer service and I got my guitar when like for 5 days everything was legit from start to finish

Excellent

3 years ago

customer

It says that A full set up would be done but I had to pay $75 at a local guitar shop in order for a set up to be done once I got the guitar.

Poor

3 years ago

customer

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Rich Tone Music

richtonemusic.co.uk

Recent Reviews

A very helpful response to my question online allowed me to make a quick buying decision. The result was the beautiful guitar I now own which plays beautifully and meets my very personal needs exactly. Richtone were also very fair with the price I paid and very helpful on the phone. Old fashioned service with all the benefits of the internet and none of the disadvantages. Thoroughly recommended !!

Excellent

3 years ago

Reg Pearce

I visited Rich Tone Music in Sheffield because the deals on their website were competitive even for online prices. I went to have a look at their selection of bass guitars, pedals and amps. On entering, I was immediately in awe at the wall to wall displays of guitars, electric drum kits, amplifiers and midi equipment. Their salespeople are trained experts in their own musical disciplines, and through demonstrations of their equipment did well to educate me until I felt confident making a decision. In the end, I came away with an Eden 2x8 with a punchy sound which has been perfect for small gigs, with a line out option for recording or adding another speaker. I have since used Rich Tone to buy guitar effects pedals, and more recently found some octave violin strings at half the usual RRP. I would highly recommend Rich Tone as both a trustworthy brand, and as a highly competitive second hand equipment reseller.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alex

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GAK

gak.co.uk

Recent Reviews

A company who knows how to fix a crisis. Due to damage to a studio through flooding and losing a lot of equipment, GAK stepped in to save our skin and helped us in the best way possible, they even helped fix a few problems along the way where manufacturers sent broken cables, etc. Can't recommend you guys enough and that's saying something. top class service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lewis

ordered a epiphone es 333 super fast deliverd super friendly people 5/5

Excellent

4 years ago

Tijmen W.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Kdom

BTS Merch & All Kpop Groups Clothes. 75% OFF! Buy BTS Merch or Any Groups Merchandise in Sale. Free & Fast Global Shipping. Shop Online!

Recent Reviews

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

pandora.com

pandora.com

Recent Reviews

Product arrived 1 day after placing order and that was with no special post. The ring is beautiful and my wife is absolutely over the moon

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

I bought a beautiful charm for a present . It was so beautifully boxed and packaged. The service was excellent and I would highly recommend this company.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Spreaker

Spreaker provides you with all the tools you need to start a podcast and distribute it on Apple Podcasts Spotify and more Try our monetization features analytics or enjoy our podcast catalogue

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

iheart.com

Listen to the latest episodes from top podcasts Get news sports lifestyle info from your favorite personalities for free

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ticketmaster

Buy tickets concerts sports arts theater and other events Find more tickets in store than ever before directly from venue and other fans with the guarantee the seat you buy is the seat you get only at Ticketmasterca

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

All Events

Explore All Events Activities and Things to do in your City Find information of nearby upcoming events happening in your city Discover parties concerts meetsshows sports club reunion Performance Discover events nearby you and your location

Recent Reviews

Customer Support and Service indeed is pathetic , highly arrogancy and egoist in nature. Mr.Manoj representative of allevent has no time at all to pick up call and talk but will keep on chatting on whatsapp . This is just not one time experience , this is an experience over repeatative approach . Official correspondence or communication can't be so lenghty and time consuming to discuss on whatsapp chat . Another person Kinjal the same story is with her too . Either they dont understand the terminology of customer centric or they dont value customer's reaching them out for a simple reason they need help , support . We wonder does the orgn fails to support them with telephone calling system support or allevent has the culture to operate on whatsapp. They must be having that leisure time , regret to express we dont have that leisure time to do whatsapp chat which does not serves the purpose. An organisation earns respect and builds up reputation bcoz of its employees service contribution towards its customer and the same gets damaged bcoz of the bad process and bad customer service . For us it is easy to move out of ALLEVENTS but its important to give meaningful and constructive feedback for such arrogant team. Please understand and respect your customers , one who has failed time has never forgiven them. There are leaders like Townscript and IndiaRunning who have great sense of customer centric support and that is why they are leaders .

Poor

3 years ago

Sarla S Sharma

We request AllEvents.in team to please have customer centric approach who understands the customer's query and supports to solve it rather then unprofessional , egoist and immatured behavour. It takes years on years to build up a reputation of trust and respect . Your platform is DIY but at times who has never worked on your platform will struggle to understand it. In such scenario please understand the emergency of the situation and help your customer rather than wasting 40 mins time on unproductive arguments. Win your customers trust and respect towards your brand and service not the arguments. Win their heart by your service . Service is above everything it makes your customer come back to you . Hope you all learn to value the association for long term. It has been most pathetic experience dealing with your team who wants to score the argument and our objective is the solution. Withholding our participants database and impelling us to learn your DIY technology is not ethical approach . Its nightmare dealing with your team. Our best wishes for your future . Feedback are gifts if there is any scope for your team to improve take it else ignore it.

Bad

3 years ago

Sarla

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Eventbrite

Eventbrite brings people together through live experiences Discover events that match your passions or create your own with online ticketing tools

Recent Reviews

I purchased tickets for 'The Jurassic Kingdom' animatronics experience for my family through Eventbrite and became aware, prior to our attendance, that the event was not as advertised; was of a poor standard and raised several health and safety concerns. I contacted Eventbrite to request a refund - fully prepared for a dispute - and was dealt with quickly and efficiently. My money was refunded within three days without quabble. Others of whom I'm aware who booked their tickets through a different organiser are still experiencing problems obtaining a refund. Thank you Eventbrite for handling my complaint so well.

Great

3 years ago

Deleted User

In February 2020, I paid over £250 for tickets to see a singer in Birmingham and bought my tickets from Eventbrite. The show started at 7pm HOWEVER Eventbrite did not send out tickets to all customers before this show which meant that every single customer had to queue in a line for hours to receive our tickets by hand!! They were very very unorganised and meant that we had to wait in the queue for 3 hours, missing nearly the whole show. The worst bit about this was that when we emailed Eventbrite regarding this and demanded a refund, they replied with this:

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Genius

Genius is the worlds biggest collection of song lyrics and musical knowledge

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Musik für alle

Spotify ist ein digitaler Musikdienst der dir Zugriff auf Millionen von Songs ermöglicht

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Skiddle

The leading Ticket Sales Clubs Listings Events Whats On Guide website in the UK Skiddle discover great events

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Songkick

Songkick allows you to organize and track your favorite bands get concert alerts and buy tickets Get instant tour dates from your music library

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

festicket.com

Book your festival tickets accommodation transfers and extras in just a few clicks Your festival experience starts here

Recent Reviews

This company is an absolute fraud when it comes to refunds. It has been 6 months since our event was cancelled (by the provider) where they advised a full refund within 28 days. I have sent multiple requests every fortnight; they have completely failed to address the issue and made no attempt to give my money back. SCAM ARTISTS - DO NOT GO THROUGH THIS COMPANY.

Bad

1 year ago

RiaPeri

This has been the worst experience while buying tickets! I am here to say that I am a very patience person, because I have worked in the field of support. So here is my story.. I bought tickets for a festival that was cancelled -> on the day the festival was cancelled, they advised us to contact festicket for a refund, because it is guaranteed -> I did by submitting a support ticket -> I received a reply ''we will get in touch with you soon on the next steps'' (at first I though ow that cool) -> weeks gone by, no response -> I submit a ticket again -> same response with additional ''Please contact chat, that will be faster'' so I did -> I get in touch in the chat with someone, I mentioned everything and immediately without looking into this case the support person sends me the Refund policy and said ''we don't give refunds, sorry'', I was soooo tricking mad, because they didn't give time to look into this case AT ALL, just send me the generic reply -> I am getting upset and sending in the chat that festival mentioned that the refund is an option, so they talked with someone and they confirmed that yes the refund is possible, so they mentioned ''wait for further steps, we will send them over in e-mail''-> waited for AGAIN week and zero response -> submitted ticket FOR THE THIRD TIME, the response I received (after days) was ''I asked out finance team to look into this, we will get back to you'' -> I didn't receive ANY response but after 4 bd (business days) I received an official letter stating that if you fill out a specific form we will refund the money within 14 business days .... I think you guys already see where this is going -> Surprise, surprise 14 business days gone by NO REFUND -> contacted support team asked when will the refund be transferred... the response I think is the cherry on top of everything this is the actually response: Hello, I hope you are well. I can confirm you will receive your refund soon. Kind regards, Karla _____________ SOON :D Can you fricking imagine?! No ''am sorry for the inconvenience'', no ''I will look into this'', no ''I am sorry, but I can assure you, you will receive it in the next 2-3 working days''NOTHING This issue has been going over for more than a month now (still counting). People! I HIGHLY recommend buying tickets elsewhere, because they are VERY ''vocal''when it comes to ticket buying and payment parts being paid in time - all that is so perfectly made, but when it comes to refunds.... well you know already if you have gone through my long as* review DON'T USE THIS SITE! THEY ARE A NIGHTMARE!

Bad

2 years ago

SantaRoze

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Coachella

April 10-12 17-19 2020 Presale starts Monday Jan 6 at 12pm PT

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

live365.com

Live365 is the easiest way to create an online radio station and discover hundreds of stations from every style of music and talk

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

himalaya.com

Explore free podcasts radioaudiobooks music on Himalayacom you will find fascinating audiobooksmusic and radio all around the world

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NME

NMECOM brings you the latest music news and reviews along with music videos and galleries plus band features blogs on your favourite artists concert tickets competitions and more

Recent Reviews

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy Sell Music Gear Online

Reverb is the marketplace for musicians to buy and sell used vintage and new music gear online Welcome to the worlds largest music gear website

Recent Reviews

This company is horrible to deal with. Long ago when Reverb got started they had a practical approach to dealing with problems. Now, they are beyond difficult. We tried to buy a guitar and our account was immediately suspended for no given reason and with little or no ability to communicate with the company. This is the second bad experience with them. I did not report the first but now I will. The first experience was over a guitar that we sold, customer lied about the condition and Reverb sided with the customer. The customer didn't even return everything we sent them and Reverb still sided with them even though it was reported that the customer kept some of the order. So we closed the account. Reverb stated if we wanted to use Reverb again to open a new account...that's what we did and now look at how they are behaving. Do yourself a favor and stay far away from this pathetic excuse for a shopping site.

Bad

3 years ago

Z. B.

They have a buyer policy that claims to protect your purchase with the guarantee of getting what you paid for. When a problem occurs and you request a refund based in fraud by the seller, Reverb allows the seller to refuse your request and than does NOTHING about it!! They will send useless emails claimt they are looking into it and it just goes round n round to no avail. Another business making clains that are simply FALSE!!

Bad

3 years ago

Truth Seeker

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service, and I love supporting smaller companies rather than the large corporate chains, but I do have a bone to pick with Sweetwater's preferred shipping carrier, FedEx. So while most of this review is about FedEx, it also reflects unfortunately on Sweetwater, who I trust to deliver my orders in a timely manner. Fortunately, my go-to sales rep at Sweetwater Nich M. told me that the company would be changing shipping carriers, based on my experience and maybe other customers. Nich was also very good at following up once I expressed extreme frustration with FedEx for the incredibly slow delivery time. Basically, it took 12 days from order of product from Sweetwater to delivery to me. Totally unacceptable, and product was delivered 3 days later (Monday instead of Friday) than expected on confirmation e-mail, which meant that I did not have it for a gig I had the previous Saturday. FedEx has very good tracking information, but unfortunately it showed me exactly how slow and inefficient their process is. It took 2 days from order to start the shipping process, then the product (speaker stand bag) went from the Midwest to East Coast (North Carolina), then back to Midwest, then back to North Carolina (wtf?), before finally starting on it's long journey to the West Coast. What also made this frustrating was that at the same time I was waiting almost 2 weeks for delivery, the U.S. Post office which has a terrible reputation did a much better job delivering a package I sent cross-country, it only took 4 days! When my FedEx package finally arrived near my location (San Francisco), about 60 miles east, I figured it would be delivered that day. But it took 3 more days! Also, the tracking information is confusing, because while it said "Tracy, CA" for Location, it was actually en route to Tracy, not there yet (it was coming from Arizona). All in all, a very frustrating experience.

Great

3 years ago

Jason Ruderman

This was the WORST experience I have ever been thru and will NEVER RECOMMEND this store to anyone! The equipment was cancelled by Sweetwater and returned back to Sweetwater before it even reached my city and I still don't have my $$$$!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Neal

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ReverbNation

ReverbNation helps Artists grow lasting careers by introducing them to music industry partners exposing them to fans and building innovative tools to promote their success

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with