Back  

Public Relations Firm

A professional services organization, generally hired to conceive, produce and manage un-paid messages to the public through the media on behalf of a client, with the intention of changing the public's actions by influencing their opinions.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

36

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Public Relations Firm

Public Relations Firm A professional services organization, generally hired to conceive, produce and manage un-paid messages to the public through the media on behalf of a client, with the intention of changing the public's actions by influencing their opinions.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

36

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FPSG

At FPSG we specialise in recruiting talent for IT Professional Services Legal and Public Sector roles

Recent Reviews

Returning to work after a career break, and having to deal with numerous recruitment firms over a 2 month period, I can honestly say Stuart at FPSG in Glasgow was head and shoulders above everyone else. I felt that he was really working to help me with the role I was applying for, with a very personal service, unlike so many others who often can’t be bothered returning phone calls. His advice was sound, and really appreciated, and ultimately I got the job. However, even if I hadn’t, that would just be down to me and wouldn’t have changed my mind about FPSG and Stuart’s support. Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rose

Extremely happy with the service from David Simpson from when he first contacted me about a job at the Ministry of Justice. He helped me alot with securing this role within the ministry. Would highly recommend David and FPSG.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Wren

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hobs Repro

Hobs Repro provides exceptional Printing finishing document services to manage your documents to help communicate your messages with ease panache

Recent Reviews

Visited the Liverpool branch to have a poster printed excellent service from Caroline who helped me pick out the best paper finish. Highly recommend :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie

Our company have used Hobs Liverpool on several occasions for printing and more recently banner stands. I can't praise them enough for delivering a top quality service in an amazingly efficient and timely manner. Caroline responds immediately to requests and nothing is impossible! I wouldn't go anywhere else now! Keep up the excellent work Hobs Liverpool branch!

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Felton

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NumberGarage

Manage call forwarding voicemail and text messages through a dedicated virtual business phone number

Recent Reviews

My number was ported promptly, and every thing worked well. I did run into a forwarding issue a few weeks in, but it was corrected almost instantaneously. Communication with tech support was polite and as detailed as you want. I will be porting other numbers here, as future projects require them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike T.

Give them a call. Don't even worry about my review. They were totally nice. Low prices. The other website (can't remember which at the moment) had some kind of overt upcharges and hidden fees. This site is obviously clean and straight forward. It does take a week to keep your number safe, but it's relatively cheap. So I'll be a repeat customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Taylor M.

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

e-Rewards

e-Rewards is a market research panel where members collect e-Rewards currency for their opinions in free online surveys Sign up now

Recent Reviews

Beware. This site has terminated my membership due to "lack of attentiveness" without any warning. I have been a member for years. I have studiously saved my points until I had enough for a holiday. I had £200 of points which have been confiscated. This site is possibly a scam, as any decent site would give a warning, if any perceived issue was identified, especially when dealing with a loyal, industrious member. I am shocked and devastated by this disgraceful attitude. So be warned and beware.

Bad

9 months ago

W. F.

Despite having several years with them Erewards has deleted my account without notice and preventing me from claiming rewards with my accrued points. They have done this arbitrarily with hundreds of people this month. Check out their Facebook page and you will see what I mean. Ask yourself if you want to run the risk of giving them your valuable opinion only to get ripped off. Avoid they are scammers.

Average

1 year ago

Sarah W.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Deaf Community

Most popular free public forum for the deaf and hard of hearing Come share your thoughts and opinions on deaf related topics and issues

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PRNews

banki karty konta oraz marketing i public relations

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

snapd

We are an organization that specializes in community based advertising public relations networking and marketing initiatives

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Heron Agency

Heron Agency is a Chicago Public Relations firm specializing in full service public relations marketing and social media campaigns nationwide

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Game me real $ more than 1 tike

Excellent

1 year ago

Tyler2019 N.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Daimler

Information on Daimler AG our products innovations sustainability careers and investor relations

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Westfall Kom

Med Westfall Kommunikation – ejet og drevet af Kristian Westfall – får du solid omtale, synlighed og indflydelse gennem stærk, klar og kreativ kommunikation. Kontakt mig for et uforpligtende møde og få indspark om netop din organisations kommunikationsopgaver. Så hvis du er på udkig efter en ekstern leverandør, der kan udvikle og drive din organisations kommunikation og tilstedeværelse i medierne, er du landet det rette sted.

Recent Reviews

A danish communication company who helps organizations to spread their messages. I like this blog post about campaign (kampagne): https://www.westfallkom.dk/god-organisations-kommunikations-kampagne/ and this i hilarious: https://www.westfallkom.dk/lagkagediagrammer/

Excellent

8 months ago

kristian

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with