Back  

Audio Visual Consultant

Professional that makes sure that all audio and visual aspects of the process are designed and fitted in the correct way.

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

279

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112) Aerial Photographer (19) Animation Studio (7) Audio Visual Consultant (99) Audio Visual Equipment Supplier (36) Blogger (1226) Book Publisher (82) Book Store (28) Books Wholesaler (25) CD Store (1) Childrens Book Store (11) Christian Book Store (20) Cinema Equipment Supplier (63) Classified Ads Newspaper Publisher (126) Communications Central (3) DVD Store (42) Film Production Company (3) Film and Video Producer (32) Magazine Store (208) Media Company (62) Media House (84) Media and Marketing Agency (9) Model Portfolio Studio (2) Modeling Agency (11) Movie Studio (35) Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher (100) Music Management and Promotion (160) Music Producer (101) Music Publisher (5) Music Store (163) News Cooperation (2339) News Service (667) Newspaper Publisher (2) Photo Agency (7) Photo Printing Service (80) Photographer (213) Photography Service (11) Photography Studio (13) Portrait Studio (11) Public Relations Firm (25) Publisher (134) Radio Broadcaster (102) Rare Book Store (59) Record Company (64) Record Store (43) Religious Book Store (1) Social Media Agency (475) Television Station (13) Used Book Store (5) Used CD Store (0) Video Duplication Service (1) Video Editing Service (75) Video Production Service (9)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Audio Visual Consultant

Audio Visual Consultant Professional that makes sure that all audio and visual aspects of the process are designed and fitted in the correct way.

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

279

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible service. I bought 2 floor standing speakers on auna website. Almost 3 weeks and 15 phone calls to them, still cant sort things out with them. After around 10 days and 5 phone calls (as they lost my order, somehow) I received one speaker, damaged in transit. Second arrived the next day. I called them around 10 times now, to arrange replacement, nobody sims to be interested at all. So, £181 paid 3 weeks ago and I have 1 working speaker. Very unprofessional approach to customers

Bad

6 months ago

I. U.

Legal Action taken for a refund Legal Action taken for a refund , Court Judgment obtained - Enforcement action now instructed UK & Germany, their assets will be seized , what a bunch of Cowboys AVOID- please don’t be fooled. Plus they try and TAKE down reviews like this

Bad

6 months ago

N. R.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Freemake

Freemake provides quality freeware - Free Video Converter Free Video Downloader Free Audio Converter Download and convert any video or audio free and in two clicks

Recent Reviews

When I need to convert video from one format to another or I need to reduce the size of a video, Freemake Video Converter is my tool of choice. It consistently does an excellent job. Also, the product is continually being updated with improvements. This is a great program to have at hand.

Excellent

10 months ago

Akiva A.

I did not read the instructions correctly when ordering the service. I could not make it work and not only did they refund me the price they did it quickly and courteously. I am thankful that they were willing to refund me even though per the policy they had every right to refuse to. Great customer support and quick responses. This all happened on a Sunday as well.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ryan C.

4.5

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Audio Savings

A wide selection of audio products all at wholesale prices Our products range from car stereos and subwoofers to DJ equipment and power amplifiers

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. Sent me wrong products; switch and bait. Tried to trick me into the house brand "Rockville Audio" instead of sending what i paid for, Rockford fosgate! Took 6+ months for return and refund and even though THEY made the mistake, they charged me a 15% restocking fee. They lie about being authorized and will send you a million automated emails about the "warehouse having issues." Do not waste your time!

Average

10 months ago

Tiffany C.

"I bought a portable Rockville GB1 PA system for my business. I have an event coming up soon, so it was crucial that I received something that actually worked. One of the speakers had a broken input rendering it useless. I filed a return request on Amazon and heard nothing for a couple of days and filed a claim with Amazon. Finally, AudioSavings emails me and asks me whats wrong with the item (I was pretty clear about that in the return request already). I reply and then get an email with just a return label, no postage. I email them back several times asking for return postage. Nothing. I contact them on Facebook, nothing. So here I am forced to return a defective unit at my own expense (over $100 in shipping), and still nothing from them. Finally they reply and tell me they never received any emails from me and that they can't refund my shipping. It's an absolute lie as I have the emails to prove it. Con artists

Average

10 months ago

Last R.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

htmlinstant

HTML Editor CSS Editor Visual Editor in real-time Get instant results as you type

Recent Reviews

I like using HTMLInstant for quick coding nothing serious, really. You do not need to sign up but it's clear that the site probably hasn't had any updates in a good while. On the left side you have a place where you can type your code and on the right side you have a place where you will see and be able to interact with what you've created as soon as you type on the left side. It's very helpful when you need to see what something will look like but please do not rely on this to create a full website. It's a great tool for anyone creating layouts for sites like Vampirefreaks.com or something.

Great

10 months ago

S. P.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

YouMail

How to get spam call protection smarter visual voicemail virtual receptionists and virtual numbers on your iPhone Android devices with YouMail

Recent Reviews

I got their subscription and I am glad that it works more reliable than my previews provider. I am also happy with how secure it is since I am managing client emails and other important emails from my work. Stylish and at the same time secure.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jimmy B.

Rearranges your Contact List, doesn't pick up all your past Blocked calls, you can't 'add' an addtional message as claimed. Can't get out of the app without calling your carrier. There is zilch for customer service.

Average

10 months ago

Mimi H.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Visual You LOKISA

Visual You LOKISA

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on a Thursday evening. The next morning I received an email informing me the size I ordered was out of stock. I needed this for a birthday present on Monday. After a few more emails clarifying sizes and availability on different items on Saturday, I was sure this was going to be a belated birthday present. To my surprise, I received my package on Monday afternoon just in time for the birthday dinner. Thank you Mary for helping make this happen.

Excellent

10 months ago

Denise N.

I bought the corgi emotions sweater, it's a bit big but perfect to wear on a rainy day or when you're feeling blue. I bought it for my best friend too, who has a bad health, and she's wearing it everytime she's feeling bad. They are super confortable, the design is happy happy and the quality seems good, I haven't washed it enough to be sure, but it seems like a nice fabric. I would recommend this.

Excellent

10 months ago

Emilie H.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

M-Audio

Acclaimed audio interfaces studio monitors and keyboard controllers

Recent Reviews

After a pair of Bose computer speakers kicked the bucket, I stepped up to a pair of AV 30s. What a difference across a wide variety of musical interests! Certainly, the mids and highs are superior to anything else in the price range. Take a look, as you won't be sorry!

Excellent

10 months ago

Wes O.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hypnosis Downloads

4 therapists work on every hypnosis audio and script The world039s largest collection from professional hypnotherapist trainers Uncommon Knowledge

Recent Reviews

I had been struggling with jealousy issues and insecurity in my relationship for far too long before I came across Uncommon Knowledge. I will admit at first I was hesitant, thinking how could some silly audio files help me? They've definitely proved me wrong and I am SO glad I decided to purchase the 10 Steps to overcoming insecurity in relationships. I am only in my second week and I and my boyfriend already feel and see a drastic difference. I am naturally more relaxed and what seemed to bother me 'oh so much' before barely has an effect on my emotions or reactions anymore. I feel great and positive and I love how you are able to check your progress! It helps remind you that you are on the right track for the long haul. It's easy to read and even easier to listen; it's insightful, encouraging and you will learn a lot more about yourself and the causes of the deep rooted issues you possibly weren't even aware of. So, if you're stuck and tired and feeling like there's no way to get past all of this; think again. You won't regret the investment, I definitely never will.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ang3la T.

I strongly recommend the services Uncommon Knowledge offers. The hypnosis download I purchased was patient parent and challenging child. Firstly, I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the professional, caring and thoughtful manner of the recording. The sessions were ethical and considerate toward openly putting the right frame of thought and deep focus on the needs of an individual, while, at the same time, being written for different situations. The sessions definitely helped me improve my mothering, by relaxing into the rather challenging task of parenting. But it is not all work, parenting is joyful and full of surprises along the way. There is a lot of good things I can say as to the specific things the sessions helped me with. Right now, I will say that the hypnosis touched on the right balance for your child, the joy and relaxing into the values you want for your family now and later...right relationship, kindness, love, firmness. Thank you so much. Uncommon Knowledge and Hypnosis Downloads are excellent resources. Keep up the good work.

Excellent

11 months ago

J. B.

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Conference Calling

Have meetings anywhere using a conference call service with exceptional audio quality HD video and sharing It039s all a conference call

Recent Reviews

We have been with you for almost 3 years, and service has been amazing. Peter Doan was our rep when we started and he was amazing. Ariana Ortiz is our rep now and she has been great. I just called and spoke to Eddie Perez at customer service to help me reactivate a deleted conference code. He was patient, and VERY helpful in resolving my issue. Keep doing what you are doing. VERY satisfied. Please give Eddie a raise.

Excellent

11 months ago

Cindy S.

We have been using your service since almost the beginning of our businesses nine years ago, including international and its all good, reasonably priced, easy to use and any customer service calls have been great

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike P.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Event Magic

Event Magic one stop shop for party rental props Call 510 434-0406 for sound lighting backdrops props audio visual video game rentals stage rentals staging risers catering bar services casino gaming rental theatre backdrop arcade tent canopy rental

Recent Reviews

Good pictures and contextural info help show what this San Francisco & East Bay area event rental company offers. Unlike some other companies that use non-transparent pricing, or change the rates over the phone as they fish for money, this company website has a downloadable price list of reasonable rental rates in PDF form.

Great

11 months ago

Murphy L.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LIFE

Experience LIFE039s visual record of the 20th century by exploring the most iconic photographs from one of the most famous private photo collections in the world

Recent Reviews

Life Magazine Photojournalism Archive Life Magazine has had several lives. It ran as a world class photojournalism magazine from 1936 to 2000, first as a weekly, then as a monthly. The print version appeared occasionally since then, with the last issue dated April 2007. Life now survives on the internet at http://www.life.com/ The current site front page links to: Current pictures from the rebellion in Libya Private pictures from the albums of Eva Braun, Adolph Hitler's mistress and later wife. Afghanistan The 1969 Woodstock festival Pictures of the Year Animal Heroes Something for everyone! The real value of Life is in their vast photo archive. It is an amazing treasure trove of images, and immensely valuable for researchers and historians. Four stars.

Excellent

11 months ago

K. D.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

oSkope

oSkope is a visual search assistant that lets your search Amazon Ebay Flickr Fotolia YahooImage Search and YouTube in a highly intuitive way

Recent Reviews

This is what you find sometimes.. an UFO ! And this time usefull! Unusual but usefull... This is a visual search tool for eBay, amazon, flicker, fotolia, yahoo, youtube..... it's a new way for searching... (beware of youtube, hum... sometimes unexpected pictures!) So try first on eBay.... Help included on the top of the page !

Great

11 months ago

Byebye Z.

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Our Plans Inclusions Display Locations Visual Diversity Homes is a first class new home builder servicing Brisbane and the Gold Coast specialising in superior quality homes While

Recent Reviews

I entered into contract May 2013, finally got possession due to QCAT order Oct 2014. Contract inclusions not installed, council issued show cause notice for retaining walls still not approved, defective and unsafe home! Tried to extort additional funds above contract price with no changes of scope to contract. Too many tears shed on this atrocious build and contact. Choice your builder wisely!! Let me know if you have had similar poor experience with Visual Diversity.

Average

11 months ago

Frustratedflower E.

We have built over 30 homes now as developers, we decided to build with visual diversity as the director Tony was very knowledgable and easy to trust. He understands the building industry, after dealing with over 14 builders in the past we knew what we wanted and what to look out for. Tony was upfront and delivered on his promise from the start. As all builds there are always a few hiccups but the end result was great. Will definitely deal with them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ron U.

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Direct

We provide innovative digital signage and visual communications solutions across the world

Recent Reviews

Iv been advertising with 'Direct Digital' now for around 2 years (just renewed for the 3rd year actually) across 19 different sites/locations. I regularly get calls from this form of advertising so know that it works for my business (people mention the video to me and its the only video advertising i do so it proves to me that it generates leads). I also find Rachel in the office very good to deal with, she's very efficient. So all in all I'm very happy with this company and would recommend to friends/family without a seconds thought.

Excellent

11 months ago

Consumer

We have been advertising with Direct Digital for just over four months now and so far our experience has been quite positive. Their team took a lot of careful initiative when designing our ad which we were extremely impressed by! Our only negative comment would be that the ad wasn't updated when it should have been, meaning that it was displaying out of date information for over a month. We're hoping that this can get resolved and look forward to continuing our work with them for the remainder of the year.

Great

11 months ago

Ellie Nixon

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BakeryWorldS

We present you Canvas art that has the potential to give a strong visual statement to the interior of your home We are here to fulfill the essentials that will enhance the beauty of your dream house

Recent Reviews

Once the product was received in the USA at USPS, USPS lost it. USPS was very unhelpful telling me to "Have the vendor file a claim." Bakery World immediately offered to send another canvas, or refund my credit card. I had already ordered a second canvas to replace lost one, and requested my credit card be refunded for the first canvas, which they promptly did. Received better service from Bakery World than I did from United States Postal Service. Thank you Bakery World!

Excellent

11 months ago

Irene Alibrando

I've sent a number of emails requesting my tracking number with no response for a package I ordered over three weeks ago that I still haven't received... Very bad company to order from because it takes forever to receive, plus nobody response to your email for help..

Average

1 year ago

Ronald Martin

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Get in the Mix

Buy DJ Equipment at low prices Our dedicated DJ Shop Supplies all DJ Equipment including Audio Systems Disco Equipment Accessories Get In The Mix

Recent Reviews

Paid cash and ordered next day delivery, which got cancelled after already being given a time slot for delivery and hour into the 3 hour time slot, boxed came damaged and totally torn and shredded, but it's a good job pioneer protect there turntables and I am thoroughly enjoying my purchase! Chose get in the mix as my usual supplier didnt havnt the item in stock and it will be my last time

Average

11 months ago

Jordan

I purchased my 1210's from Jeremy over 20yrs ago. Bought many items over the years. My purchase this time was just as good. His staff are great and knowledgeable. I will always buy from these guys.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gareth

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 new ceiling speakers at www.newaudiovideo.com Niles CM8HD; after 2 week I did not received my item I call them and they make a poor excuse that they did not have it that soon it will be shipped when they get the item, but the same day just like a one hour after they ship the item that mean that they lie to me about not haven't it and everything, so after almost a month and received the item and it does not match the picture that they have in the website, so I call them and they say that the website is not update in my case that in not my problem, but they didn't do nothing also the model number match but no the picture so they could easy have change it for a cheaper model or I do not know at this moment so they said they could not do anything at this moment. Buy they told me to buy more so I can match what they send me what a joke. Thanks.

Average

11 months ago

Paco813 L.

Alex was able to get me a speaker that was on backorder for 2+ weeks, no one else was able to get their hands on. did not upcharge me for it, product came in factory sealed, perfect condition next day below MSRP. couldn't be happier! thanks NewAudioVideo, my home theater is now complete!

Excellent

11 months ago

Clikeness T.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home - Arrow Business Communications - Enterprise Business Solutions

Full suite of business solutions including Telecoms IT Data Audio Visual Video Conferencing Energy and Water Get a quote for your business today

Recent Reviews

Terrible supplier, I was locked into a 24 months contract that didn't reflect what I originally negotiated. Totally unprofessional and prices are anything but competitive. I'm now happy to pay extra charges to leave them before the end of the contract rather than staying with them, I suggest anyone to try somewhere else.

Average

11 months ago

Vittorio

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

KimberlyBeauty

Kimberly Beauty sells products at the best price Youngblood Mineral Cosmetics Visual Changes Agera Pevonia Rhonda Allison Sanitas Farmhouse Fresh Glo and more

Recent Reviews

I cant find my preferred facial cream anywhere except through his dealer. Also, its the only place that I can purchase it in a smaller size, which is more convenient for traveling. Shipping is great and done in a timely manner.

Excellent

11 months ago

Xochtle Esquerdo

I've been ordering from KimberlyBeauty.com for some years now and have never been disappointed. My orders are always shipped quickly and package well and safely in order to avoid damage. I love the samples included with my orders, as well. Lastly, any communication made is responded to quickly and professionally!

Excellent

11 months ago

Chelada Berry

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ELTIM

We supply high quality audio parts to OEMs dealers and endusers by webshop throughout Europe

Recent Reviews

The declare that items not in stock will be delivered in less than 5 days (Shipping <5 days) but it's not true, I waited almost one month! I contacted their customer service for this reason but after some email they answered me that they have spent two hours of their time try to solve my problems, and consequentely wasting money. Very rude and unpolite. They aslo don't calculate the shipping cost in the final payment process, so apparently it's free shipping. This means that they appear cheaper than the competitors(this was the reason why I decided to buy from them) but in the end they sent me an email asking me to pay extra money for the delivery if I wanted to receive the items. They are not serious, stay away

Average

11 months ago

Valerio Quintarelli

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Magal

Highly Experienced Melbourne Home Automation Specialist Security Intercom upgrades audio visual aged care technology bespoke integration

Recent Reviews

Eli came out and fixed an 18 year old alarm for us. He also had a great knowledge of security, network and entertainment systems and could answer many questions I had with integrity.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Polyline Corp

Polyline Corp -A trusted name in media packaging since 1972 Polyline has CDs DVDs Blu-ray VHS and audio media and packaging in-stock and ready-to-ship same day from LA

Recent Reviews

I ordered DSV26B-24 Albums & Binders, Binders, 2-ring, for CDs or DVDs, Vinyl Binder with Matte Interior, black, holds up to 26 discs. These are well-made. The rings open and close easily and the binders have a plastic cover that allows you to insert descriptions of what the binder contains; either on the front or back or on the side. There is no better price for these binders other than Polyline (after much searching). These are perfect. There is no improvements needed for this product.

Excellent

1 year ago

hunterbargain

My normal customer service rep was out for the day (she is great by the way)...but I needed 600 pieces to ship out and the back-ups in the office made it happen...thanks Polyline...You Rock!! Joe G

Excellent

1 year ago

jgazzana

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordred dab radio monday recieved it first thing tuesday morning very happy with product and delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy East

My experience as a customer of Buy Clever Stuff has been one of dealing with a first class company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pro Photo Rental

Rent cameras lenses grip lighting audio gear from brands like Canon Nikon Sony and Phase One Pro Photo Rental serves clients in Denver along the Front Range and we ship to all 50 states

Recent Reviews

Equipment Rented: Canon EF 300 f/2.8L IS and EF 2X II Extender. This was my first rental from Pro Photo (in fact, my very first equipment rental) and it was a very nice experience for me. The staff at Pro Photo was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding the right equipment. They are very knowledgeable people when it comes to photography and photography equipment. They really helped me to decide which equipment I needed for my purposes. I didn't need my equipment until Saturday and I asked them how that would work with shipment, since I needed to leave on a trip really early Saturday morning. I expressed to them that I'd rather not pay an extra day when I wasn't using the equipment--if they were to ship it to me for receipt on Friday. They were very understanding. They told me they would ship it a day earlier so I would get it on Friday, but they wouldn't charge me for Friday. I was amazed that they were willing to do that, and was even more amazed when the equipment showed up on Thursday (rather than Friday)! This gave me the chance to play around with the equipment way before my trip. I was very pleased, to say the least. I used this equipment photographing Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks and was very happy with the results. I was really glad I found Pro Photo. The equipment I rented from them made my trip to Yellowstone a successful one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonesimagery F.

I was looking around recently to rent a lens for a wedding I was shooting. I was recommended to Pro Photo Rental on one of the forums and promptly visited and emailed them. My concern? I live in Canada. Not only was Jared extremely quick in responding and answering my questions, he had a few tips for when I should order and for how long based on potential customs issues. Once I placed my order he was very helpful in the tracking and setting up the return shipment. Although I had to pay for return shipping out of pocket because I live in Canada and FedEx won't authorize return shipping prepaid, it was still significantly cheaper than anywhere I could have rented the same lens locally. The lens was in excellent condition, and did the job as required! I will definitely be renting from Pro Photo Rental again in the future! For those of you in Canada, add one day to the beginning of your order just in case it gets tied up in customs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pixelens W.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received a call from a very helpful adviser within about half an hour of completing the survey. My new policy was much cheaper than my last and covers more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Celeste Langridge

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Canada RAM

CanadaRAM sells RAM memory hard drives SSD drives Flash memory for all makes and models of computers servers cameras printers RAID and NAS enclosures networking cables batteries backup digital audio Expert service and fast shipping in Canada

Recent Reviews

I called Jaime at CanadaRam about the upgrade needed and he sent me 2x2GB DDR3 1333MHZ chips which fit my computer as he predicted and improved the download speed of my old computer greatly. Thanks for the courteous service, Jaime.

Excellent

1 year ago

weer

I ordered a replacement battery for my MacBook Pro and received it by Canada Post the *next* day. Amazing service...oh, and the battery works just fine too.

Excellent

1 year ago

1moregadfly

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stephanie is amazingly talented and her customer service is superb. I ordered a something blue anklet for my daughter's wedding and Stephanie customized it for me with a different colored crystal than shown in the options on the website. I went with a 4-7 day delivering option and received my anklet in 5 days from the date of the order. I am so pleased with the finished product and so excited to bless my daughter with it at her Bridal Shower!

Excellent

1 year ago

C.deveraux B.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hi Fi Tv Speakers Home Cinema Gaming and Audio Experts

Hi Fi Confidential are an online electronic shop that offers only the best electronic goods such as TVs Speakers Soundbars Home Cinema Gaming Consoles and accessories in the audio visual market

Recent Reviews

Have been shopping with Hi-Fi Confidential for over 10 years now, bought my first flat screen from them and have purchased several since. Most recently purchased a Samsung for my daughter, always given the best impartial advice and delivery on time. Spot on!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Excellent price, ordered on Monday with the 3-5 day free delivery option and had it delivered on Tuesday! Best price around for the Bose hedphones as well. Well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Staff members Andy and Steven in the Bristol store both gave me fantastically honest and helpful advice when hiring and then later purchasing portable flash. I'd planned to make the step from speedlites to portable flash units and the guys really helped me feel confident in my purchase. An added bonus was being told that I could offset the hire price if I later decided to by the goods that month. All round expert advice and friendly service, it's safe to say they won over a loyal customer! Thanks again guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jody Norfolk

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Askelite

Buy with confidence from a specialist Audio Visual Reseller with over 21 Years of dedicated experience Over the years we have supplied and supported thousands of schools and we are always here to help

Recent Reviews

As always John and his team provided a first class service. They are always very efficient and carry out all work in a professional manner. I would not hesitate in recommending Askelite to any prospective customers.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. L.

Corpus Christi school have been using AskElite for our AV need for a number of years now. We always get a great price and a great service from them every time. The install team are always very profesional and the standard of the work is very high from them. AskElite are always are first port of call when it comes to AV equipment and installs.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. C.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dick Smith

Dick Smith has all the biggest brands in tech at amazing prices Find incredible deals on iPhone Samsung TVs audio cameras and more at Dick Smith

Recent Reviews

They are selling products which are obsoleted by vendors, I bought ipad 4 by mistake and got to know later it does not support ios 11 onward, when asked to replace as it does not support google class room which my son wanted to use, they simply said this product does not have change of mind policy. Also this was sold as refurbished but was not as a packed product in ipad official packaging. My questions is how are you selling a product at 270 dollars which is being recycled by apple at 60 dollars.

Average

1 year ago

Farrukh W.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Bamboo Muslins printed with mesmerising animal pattern

The only mesmerising muslin. Its bold design assists baby learning and visual sensory development. Super soft and extra large in size along with its black and white pattern makes it a beautiful baby fashion accessory. . Available in Zebra, Leopard and Dalmatian print.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome to FOCUS EYECARE We are professionals in eye health and vision with a focus on delivering you the best possible eyecare solutions for all your visual needs About Us Book an Appointment DO I

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with