Back  

Audio Visual Consultant

Professional that makes sure that all audio and visual aspects of the process are designed and fitted in the correct way.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

267

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Audio Visual Consultant

Audio Visual Consultant Professional that makes sure that all audio and visual aspects of the process are designed and fitted in the correct way.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

267

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Polyline Corp

Polyline Corp -A trusted name in media packaging since 1972 Polyline has CDs DVDs Blu-ray VHS and audio media and packaging in-stock and ready-to-ship same day from LA

Recent Reviews

My normal customer service rep was out for the day (she is great by the way)...but I needed 600 pieces to ship out and the back-ups in the office made it happen...thanks Polyline...You Rock!! Joe G

Excellent

4 years ago

jgazzana

I ordered DSV26B-24 Albums & Binders, Binders, 2-ring, for CDs or DVDs, Vinyl Binder with Matte Interior, black, holds up to 26 discs. These are well-made. The rings open and close easily and the binders have a plastic cover that allows you to insert descriptions of what the binder contains; either on the front or back or on the side. There is no better price for these binders other than Polyline (after much searching). These are perfect. There is no improvements needed for this product.

Excellent

4 years ago

hunterbargain

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Canada RAM

CanadaRAM sells RAM memory hard drives SSD drives Flash memory for all makes and models of computers servers cameras printers RAID and NAS enclosures networking cables batteries backup digital audio Expert service and fast shipping in Canada

Recent Reviews

I called Jaime at CanadaRam about the upgrade needed and he sent me 2x2GB DDR3 1333MHZ chips which fit my computer as he predicted and improved the download speed of my old computer greatly. Thanks for the courteous service, Jaime.

Excellent

4 years ago

weer

I ordered a replacement battery for my MacBook Pro and received it by Canada Post the *next* day. Amazing service...oh, and the battery works just fine too.

Excellent

4 years ago

1moregadfly

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pro Photo Rental

Rent cameras lenses grip lighting audio gear from brands like Canon Nikon Sony and Phase One Pro Photo Rental serves clients in Denver along the Front Range and we ship to all 50 states

Recent Reviews

Equipment Rented: Canon EF 300 f/2.8L IS and EF 2X II Extender. This was my first rental from Pro Photo (in fact, my very first equipment rental) and it was a very nice experience for me. The staff at Pro Photo was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding the right equipment. They are very knowledgeable people when it comes to photography and photography equipment. They really helped me to decide which equipment I needed for my purposes. I didn't need my equipment until Saturday and I asked them how that would work with shipment, since I needed to leave on a trip really early Saturday morning. I expressed to them that I'd rather not pay an extra day when I wasn't using the equipment--if they were to ship it to me for receipt on Friday. They were very understanding. They told me they would ship it a day earlier so I would get it on Friday, but they wouldn't charge me for Friday. I was amazed that they were willing to do that, and was even more amazed when the equipment showed up on Thursday (rather than Friday)! This gave me the chance to play around with the equipment way before my trip. I was very pleased, to say the least. I used this equipment photographing Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks and was very happy with the results. I was really glad I found Pro Photo. The equipment I rented from them made my trip to Yellowstone a successful one.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jonesimagery F.

I was looking around recently to rent a lens for a wedding I was shooting. I was recommended to Pro Photo Rental on one of the forums and promptly visited and emailed them. My concern? I live in Canada. Not only was Jared extremely quick in responding and answering my questions, he had a few tips for when I should order and for how long based on potential customs issues. Once I placed my order he was very helpful in the tracking and setting up the return shipment. Although I had to pay for return shipping out of pocket because I live in Canada and FedEx won't authorize return shipping prepaid, it was still significantly cheaper than anywhere I could have rented the same lens locally. The lens was in excellent condition, and did the job as required! I will definitely be renting from Pro Photo Rental again in the future! For those of you in Canada, add one day to the beginning of your order just in case it gets tied up in customs.

Excellent

4 years ago

Pixelens W.

3.7

41 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Audio Savings

A wide selection of audio products all at wholesale prices Our products range from car stereos and subwoofers to DJ equipment and power amplifiers

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. Sent me wrong products; switch and bait. Tried to trick me into the house brand "Rockville Audio" instead of sending what i paid for, Rockford fosgate! Took 6+ months for return and refund and even though THEY made the mistake, they charged me a 15% restocking fee. They lie about being authorized and will send you a million automated emails about the "warehouse having issues." Do not waste your time!

Bad

3 years ago

Tiffany C.

"I bought a portable Rockville GB1 PA system for my business. I have an event coming up soon, so it was crucial that I received something that actually worked. One of the speakers had a broken input rendering it useless. I filed a return request on Amazon and heard nothing for a couple of days and filed a claim with Amazon. Finally, AudioSavings emails me and asks me whats wrong with the item (I was pretty clear about that in the return request already). I reply and then get an email with just a return label, no postage. I email them back several times asking for return postage. Nothing. I contact them on Facebook, nothing. So here I am forced to return a defective unit at my own expense (over $100 in shipping), and still nothing from them. Finally they reply and tell me they never received any emails from me and that they can't refund my shipping. It's an absolute lie as I have the emails to prove it. Con artists

Poor

3 years ago

Last R.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hi Fi Tv Speakers Home Cinema Gaming and Audio Experts

Hi Fi Confidential are an online electronic shop that offers only the best electronic goods such as TVs Speakers Soundbars Home Cinema Gaming Consoles and accessories in the audio visual market

Recent Reviews

Have been shopping with Hi-Fi Confidential for over 10 years now, bought my first flat screen from them and have purchased several since. Most recently purchased a Samsung for my daughter, always given the best impartial advice and delivery on time. Spot on!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Excellent price, ordered on Monday with the 3-5 day free delivery option and had it delivered on Tuesday! Best price around for the Bose hedphones as well. Well done!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Askelite

Buy with confidence from a specialist Audio Visual Reseller with over 21 Years of dedicated experience Over the years we have supplied and supported thousands of schools and we are always here to help

Recent Reviews

As always John and his team provided a first class service. They are always very efficient and carry out all work in a professional manner. I would not hesitate in recommending Askelite to any prospective customers.

Excellent

4 years ago

H. L.

Corpus Christi school have been using AskElite for our AV need for a number of years now. We always get a great price and a great service from them every time. The install team are always very profesional and the standard of the work is very high from them. AskElite are always are first port of call when it comes to AV equipment and installs.

Excellent

4 years ago

C. C.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dick Smith

Dick Smith has all the biggest brands in tech at amazing prices Find incredible deals on iPhone Samsung TVs audio cameras and more at Dick Smith

Recent Reviews

They are selling products which are obsoleted by vendors, I bought ipad 4 by mistake and got to know later it does not support ios 11 onward, when asked to replace as it does not support google class room which my son wanted to use, they simply said this product does not have change of mind policy. Also this was sold as refurbished but was not as a packed product in ipad official packaging. My questions is how are you selling a product at 270 dollars which is being recycled by apple at 60 dollars.

Poor

4 years ago

Farrukh W.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordred dab radio monday recieved it first thing tuesday morning very happy with product and delivery

Excellent

4 years ago

Happy East

My experience as a customer of Buy Clever Stuff has been one of dealing with a first class company.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 new ceiling speakers at www.newaudiovideo.com Niles CM8HD; after 2 week I did not received my item I call them and they make a poor excuse that they did not have it that soon it will be shipped when they get the item, but the same day just like a one hour after they ship the item that mean that they lie to me about not haven't it and everything, so after almost a month and received the item and it does not match the picture that they have in the website, so I call them and they say that the website is not update in my case that in not my problem, but they didn't do nothing also the model number match but no the picture so they could easy have change it for a cheaper model or I do not know at this moment so they said they could not do anything at this moment. Buy they told me to buy more so I can match what they send me what a joke. Thanks.

Bad

3 years ago

Paco813 L.

Alex was able to get me a speaker that was on backorder for 2+ weeks, no one else was able to get their hands on. did not upcharge me for it, product came in factory sealed, perfect condition next day below MSRP. couldn't be happier! thanks NewAudioVideo, my home theater is now complete!

Excellent

3 years ago

Clikeness T.

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Our Plans Inclusions Display Locations Visual Diversity Homes is a first class new home builder servicing Brisbane and the Gold Coast specialising in superior quality homes While

Recent Reviews

I entered into contract May 2013, finally got possession due to QCAT order Oct 2014. Contract inclusions not installed, council issued show cause notice for retaining walls still not approved, defective and unsafe home! Tried to extort additional funds above contract price with no changes of scope to contract. Too many tears shed on this atrocious build and contact. Choice your builder wisely!! Let me know if you have had similar poor experience with Visual Diversity.

Poor

3 years ago

Frustratedflower E.

We have built over 30 homes now as developers, we decided to build with visual diversity as the director Tony was very knowledgable and easy to trust. He understands the building industry, after dealing with over 14 builders in the past we knew what we wanted and what to look out for. Tony was upfront and delivered on his promise from the start. As all builds there are always a few hiccups but the end result was great. Will definitely deal with them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ron U.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Get in the Mix

Buy DJ Equipment at low prices Our dedicated DJ Shop Supplies all DJ Equipment including Audio Systems Disco Equipment Accessories Get In The Mix

Recent Reviews

Paid cash and ordered next day delivery, which got cancelled after already being given a time slot for delivery and hour into the 3 hour time slot, boxed came damaged and totally torn and shredded, but it's a good job pioneer protect there turntables and I am thoroughly enjoying my purchase! Chose get in the mix as my usual supplier didnt havnt the item in stock and it will be my last time

Bad

3 years ago

Jordan

I purchased my 1210's from Jeremy over 20yrs ago. Bought many items over the years. My purchase this time was just as good. His staff are great and knowledgeable. I will always buy from these guys.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gareth

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

KimberlyBeauty

Kimberly Beauty sells products at the best price Youngblood Mineral Cosmetics Visual Changes Agera Pevonia Rhonda Allison Sanitas Farmhouse Fresh Glo and more

Recent Reviews

I cant find my preferred facial cream anywhere except through his dealer. Also, its the only place that I can purchase it in a smaller size, which is more convenient for traveling. Shipping is great and done in a timely manner.

Excellent

3 years ago

Xochtle Esquerdo

I've been ordering from KimberlyBeauty.com for some years now and have never been disappointed. My orders are always shipped quickly and package well and safely in order to avoid damage. I love the samples included with my orders, as well. Lastly, any communication made is responded to quickly and professionally!

Excellent

3 years ago

Chelada Berry

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BakeryWorldS

We present you Canvas art that has the potential to give a strong visual statement to the interior of your home We are here to fulfill the essentials that will enhance the beauty of your dream house

Recent Reviews

Once the product was received in the USA at USPS, USPS lost it. USPS was very unhelpful telling me to "Have the vendor file a claim." Bakery World immediately offered to send another canvas, or refund my credit card. I had already ordered a second canvas to replace lost one, and requested my credit card be refunded for the first canvas, which they promptly did. Received better service from Bakery World than I did from United States Postal Service. Thank you Bakery World!

Excellent

3 years ago

Irene Alibrando

I've sent a number of emails requesting my tracking number with no response for a package I ordered over three weeks ago that I still haven't received... Very bad company to order from because it takes forever to receive, plus nobody response to your email for help..

Bad

4 years ago

Ronald Martin

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Direct

We provide innovative digital signage and visual communications solutions across the world

Recent Reviews

Iv been advertising with 'Direct Digital' now for around 2 years (just renewed for the 3rd year actually) across 19 different sites/locations. I regularly get calls from this form of advertising so know that it works for my business (people mention the video to me and its the only video advertising i do so it proves to me that it generates leads). I also find Rachel in the office very good to deal with, she's very efficient. So all in all I'm very happy with this company and would recommend to friends/family without a seconds thought.

Excellent

3 years ago

Consumer

We have been advertising with Direct Digital for just over four months now and so far our experience has been quite positive. Their team took a lot of careful initiative when designing our ad which we were extremely impressed by! Our only negative comment would be that the ad wasn't updated when it should have been, meaning that it was displaying out of date information for over a month. We're hoping that this can get resolved and look forward to continuing our work with them for the remainder of the year.

Great

3 years ago

Ellie Nixon

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Conference Calling

Have meetings anywhere using a conference call service with exceptional audio quality HD video and sharing It039s all a conference call

Recent Reviews

We have been with you for almost 3 years, and service has been amazing. Peter Doan was our rep when we started and he was amazing. Ariana Ortiz is our rep now and she has been great. I just called and spoke to Eddie Perez at customer service to help me reactivate a deleted conference code. He was patient, and VERY helpful in resolving my issue. Keep doing what you are doing. VERY satisfied. Please give Eddie a raise.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cindy S.

I just needed to change my 6 digit conference number because we had some employees leave the company. First Cynthia created a new one, which was fine, but then 6pm Friday came about and I couldn't log on. I opened a trial account on the weekend to solve my Monday morning needs and that worked fine. I am now on the Standard Plan with a new code number. Your team followed up on Monday morning and resolved all the issues. Everything worked out. Good prompt courteous service. Thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

M-Audio

Acclaimed audio interfaces studio monitors and keyboard controllers

Recent Reviews

After a pair of Bose computer speakers kicked the bucket, I stepped up to a pair of AV 30s. What a difference across a wide variety of musical interests! Certainly, the mids and highs are superior to anything else in the price range. Take a look, as you won't be sorry!

Excellent

3 years ago

Wes O.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hypnosis Downloads

4 therapists work on every hypnosis audio and script The world039s largest collection from professional hypnotherapist trainers Uncommon Knowledge

Recent Reviews

I had been struggling with jealousy issues and insecurity in my relationship for far too long before I came across Uncommon Knowledge. I will admit at first I was hesitant, thinking how could some silly audio files help me? They've definitely proved me wrong and I am SO glad I decided to purchase the 10 Steps to overcoming insecurity in relationships. I am only in my second week and I and my boyfriend already feel and see a drastic difference. I am naturally more relaxed and what seemed to bother me 'oh so much' before barely has an effect on my emotions or reactions anymore. I feel great and positive and I love how you are able to check your progress! It helps remind you that you are on the right track for the long haul. It's easy to read and even easier to listen; it's insightful, encouraging and you will learn a lot more about yourself and the causes of the deep rooted issues you possibly weren't even aware of. So, if you're stuck and tired and feeling like there's no way to get past all of this; think again. You won't regret the investment, I definitely never will.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ang3la T.

I am so happy with the app, as well as the hypnosis downloads. I like the convenience of having my hypnosis downloads in one easy location on my phone so I can listen to them while I go on my daily walks, it's very relaxing. I also like how many different hypnosis downloads are available for every subject. I look forward to adding more to my library in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alleysweets T.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

YouMail

How to get spam call protection smarter visual voicemail virtual receptionists and virtual numbers on your iPhone Android devices with YouMail

Recent Reviews

I got their subscription and I am glad that it works more reliable than my previews provider. I am also happy with how secure it is since I am managing client emails and other important emails from my work. Stylish and at the same time secure.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jimmy B.

Rearranges your Contact List, doesn't pick up all your past Blocked calls, you can't 'add' an addtional message as claimed. Can't get out of the app without calling your carrier. There is zilch for customer service.

Poor

3 years ago

Mimi H.

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Freemake

Freemake provides quality freeware - Free Video Converter Free Video Downloader Free Audio Converter Download and convert any video or audio free and in two clicks

Recent Reviews

When I need to convert video from one format to another or I need to reduce the size of a video, Freemake Video Converter is my tool of choice. It consistently does an excellent job. Also, the product is continually being updated with improvements. This is a great program to have at hand.

Excellent

3 years ago

Akiva A.

I did not read the instructions correctly when ordering the service. I could not make it work and not only did they refund me the price they did it quickly and courteously. I am thankful that they were willing to refund me even though per the policy they had every right to refuse to. Great customer support and quick responses. This all happened on a Sunday as well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ryan C.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Visual You LOKISA

Visual You LOKISA

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on a Thursday evening. The next morning I received an email informing me the size I ordered was out of stock. I needed this for a birthday present on Monday. After a few more emails clarifying sizes and availability on different items on Saturday, I was sure this was going to be a belated birthday present. To my surprise, I received my package on Monday afternoon just in time for the birthday dinner. Thank you Mary for helping make this happen.

Excellent

3 years ago

Denise N.

I bought the corgi emotions sweater, it's a bit big but perfect to wear on a rainy day or when you're feeling blue. I bought it for my best friend too, who has a bad health, and she's wearing it everytime she's feeling bad. They are super confortable, the design is happy happy and the quality seems good, I haven't washed it enough to be sure, but it seems like a nice fabric. I would recommend this.

Excellent

3 years ago

Emilie H.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

New CPN File

Free Credit Guide Start Fresh with a new credit profile CPN Number SCN Number Your way to Excellent FICO SCORE New Credit File in 24hrs Solve all your

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

5-4-3-2-1.com

screenshots on 5-4-3-2-1 Visual Directory

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible service. I bought 2 floor standing speakers on auna website. Almost 3 weeks and 15 phone calls to them, still cant sort things out with them. After around 10 days and 5 phone calls (as they lost my order, somehow) I received one speaker, damaged in transit. Second arrived the next day. I called them around 10 times now, to arrange replacement, nobody sims to be interested at all. So, £181 paid 3 weeks ago and I have 1 working speaker. Very unprofessional approach to customers

Bad

3 years ago

I. U.

Legal Action taken for a refund Legal Action taken for a refund , Court Judgment obtained - Enforcement action now instructed UK & Germany, their assets will be seized , what a bunch of Cowboys AVOID- please don’t be fooled. Plus they try and TAKE down reviews like this

Bad

3 years ago

N. R.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Official Site of Major League Baseball

Coverage includes audio and video clips interviews statistics schedules and exclusive stories

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lovingly

A better way to send beautiful meaningful flowers from local florists has arrived Get same-day delivery with an arrangement that039s sure to be loved

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with