Back  

Record Company

A business associated with the marketing of music recordings and music videos.

78

Companies

Сompanies in this category

61

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Record Company

Record Company A business associated with the marketing of music recordings and music videos.

78

Companies

Сompanies in this category

61

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used two program of noteburner, NoteBurner M4V Converter Plus and iTunes DRM Audio Converter, each one is great. Their speed of converting are very fast, you don't need wait for a long time. After converting, both the image quality of movies and the tone quality of music are almost lossless, and I always transfer them to my tablet for enjoying, I enjoy the time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny W.

I love NoteBurner so much. It offers so many powerful programs to make my life easier. Both the Spotify Converter and Apple Music Converter work like a charm. So even though the M4V Converter doesn't work anymore, I'd still like to give you guys a five-star review for your continuous efforts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara D.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Crows Head Records

Milton Keynes Based Independent Record Store Rediscover Music With Crows Head Records Ltd Reissued Classics From All Genres On HQ Vinyl At Great Prices

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Best iTunes Alternatives to Transfer Media to iPhone iPad

We created WALTR 2 Softorino YouTube Converter 2 and iRingg Use our products to seamlessly transfer music videos and ringtones into your Apple device

Recent Reviews

I'm finding YouTube Converter to be a great little product. I've been looking for a way to augment my music collection with tunes from past album, cassettes, and 8-tracks that have long-ago worn out. Many times these only had one or two "good" songs that I cared about. If I can find it on YouTube, I can rip it. It's easy. It's fast. I then use Waltr2 to transfer all the downloads to my phone. These are perfect tools for managing music on my iMac and iPhoneX.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael B.

I have at least 2 of their products - Waltr and YouTube Converter 2 - both very intuitive - especially the converter/downloader - in fact you'll end up downloading so much there will be no time to watch them all. So selectivity is required. Had issue with downloading another product that in fact was not Mac compatible, as there was no obvious indication it was WIN only >> but I have received a refund the same day almost, in Australia, on a Sunday. So, little products with minimum hassle from this small company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kosta S.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

619 Productions

Full Service Professional Production Company Music Videos Paparazzi Services Weddings Live Performances Living Wills Photography and much more

Recent Reviews

I booked this company to video record my daughter's 16th birthday party. They were Awesome! They catered to all of my requests and even did additional editing on the film at a good rate. I was a bit skeptical in the begin since they were a new company. But, they fit into my budget so I decided to give them a try. From the very first phone call I felt good. Maegan, listened to my needs and understood my concerns. My daughter loves how the camera captured her and the full presentation. Needless, to say I have already began referring people to them and highly recommend them. In fact, I have already booked an appointment for a family picture and can not wait to see how it will turn out. In conclusion. Yes, I strongly recommend 6.1.9 Productions for video and photography needs!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike E.

I got placed in Amazon Company through INet technologies. They guided us nicely and excellent staffing coordinators. I am really thankful for them for placing me in a well reputed company. I am very steamed up to work in my dream Company.

Great

1 year ago

Srijan V.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

middot bull Janet bull middot

Janet Jacksons Official Website An icon a trendsetter a businessperson a multi-gifted artist songwriterproducersingeractordancer Janet burst onto the scene with her record setting album Control Today she possesses an unprecedented list of achievements and remains in the forefront of her craft a true inspiration See the latest news tour dates music videos and more

Recent Reviews

Wanted more. Janet MY favorite Artist. This concert was MY first what better way to see MY favorite Artist. I grew up with her songs. Truly amazing. She's amazing. Raw talent and she can't be duplicated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherri S.

4.7

22 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Free violin lessons Learn to play the violin

Learn to play the violin for free Free violin lessons tutorials how-to videos etudes studies sheet music Discuss the violin and get tips from other violinists on our popular forum

Recent Reviews

I have found fiddlerman.com to be extremely helpful in learning to play the violin. The site not only has lots of great resources in terms of the videos, sheet music and tips, but it's also helpful to share tips and experiences with other beginners (and more advanced players) in the forum and chat room.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane P.

I stumbled across Fiddlerman.com in October of 2011 while trying to find information about violas. While it's obviously an excellent site dedicated to helping people learn to play the violin/fiddle through its excellent tutorials, sheet music and video lessons, the fine folks at Fiddlerman.com have been instrumental (pun intended) in my journey with the viola.

Excellent

1 year ago

Head C.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Viajeros Sin Limite

Videos emocionales enfocados a destinos tursticos accesibles Cuando los destinos tursticos quieren mostrar su accesibilidad llaman a Miguel Nonay

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Backyard Aquaponics

Videos eMagazine Special

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ehowenespanol.com

Aprende a hacer de todo con eHow en Espaol Encuentra artculos y videos sobre una variedad de temas como salud comida finanzas estilo etc Utiliza estos consejos y tips para tu prximo proyecto y descubre el experto en ti

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Popular on Youtube - World

Popular on Youtube - World global world trending by countries most viewed latest music videos comedy clips trailers List of most subscribed YouTube channels

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

idobi

Alternative pop-punk Internet radio Interviews music news videos and concert photos

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

playertube

The most interesting videos sports humor films clips music games funny

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

home - MEDIAPORTAL

MediaPortal extends your HTPC to a full mediacenter Just use a remote to listen to your favorite music radio watch your videos and DVDs use it as a digital video recorder for HDTV and much more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Noise Asia

Noise Asia Ltd. is an independent record company based in Hong Kong, with its interest focuses on the publishing, distribution and promotion of all kinds of...

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

R7

Acompanhe as últimas notícias e vídeos além de tudo sobre esportes e entretenimento Conheça o conteúdo e os serviços do R7 o portal da Record TV

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NBA

NBAde ist SPOXcom Hier findet Ihr den kostenlosen Livestream Videos Fotos Ergebnisse Tabelle und Standings aus der besten Basketball-Liga der Welt

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Artesanato Na Rede

Faça artesanato com tecido papel vidro madeira plástico etc Dicas com imagens e vídeos ensina como fazer passo a passo

5

5 SmartReviews Score

doovi.com

Funny videos and YouTube music Doovi is an ultimate portal that finds the best YouTube videos in seconds

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

P218BLICO

As últimas notícias opinião fotos e vídeos de Lisboa Porto Portugal Europa e do Mundo A melhor fonte de informação de economia política cultura ciência tecnologia lifestyle e viagens

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please do not order from this company if you ever want to receive your order within the time stated. I order a vinyl last Saturday 14th Dec, the last day for Christmas orders, just rang to find out when I will receive as I haven't had any emails to be told that they are out of stock!!!! That's just great at this time of the year to be told they never had the item and if I hadn't have rung would still be non the wiser. Do yourself a favour and stick with Amazon or HMV - will never ever use again.

Bad

9 months ago

C. Q.

Excellent Service. The box set my partner ordered was damaged when the courier threw the parcel over our garden gate when we weren't home to receive it. recordstore.co.uk quickly replaced the item (even thought the damage was not their fault) - the only evidence they required was a photo of the damage. We have never had any problems with this company and would recommend. Felt the need to leave an online review regarding the great service, as generally people only bother when they're unhappy.

Excellent

9 months ago

Karen

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with