Back  

Record Company

A business associated with the marketing of music recordings and music videos.

64

Companies

Сompanies in this category

61

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112) Aerial Photographer (19) Animation Studio (7) Audio Visual Consultant (99) Audio Visual Equipment Supplier (36) Blogger (1226) Book Publisher (82) Book Store (28) Books Wholesaler (25) CD Store (1) Childrens Book Store (11) Christian Book Store (20) Cinema Equipment Supplier (63) Classified Ads Newspaper Publisher (126) Communications Central (3) DVD Store (42) Film Production Company (3) Film and Video Producer (32) Magazine Store (208) Media Company (62) Media House (84) Media and Marketing Agency (9) Model Portfolio Studio (2) Modeling Agency (11) Movie Studio (35) Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher (100) Music Management and Promotion (160) Music Producer (101) Music Publisher (5) Music Store (163) News Cooperation (2339) News Service (667) Newspaper Publisher (2) Photo Agency (7) Photo Printing Service (80) Photographer (213) Photography Service (11) Photography Studio (13) Portrait Studio (11) Public Relations Firm (25) Publisher (134) Radio Broadcaster (102) Rare Book Store (59) Record Company (64) Record Store (43) Religious Book Store (1) Social Media Agency (475) Television Station (13) Used Book Store (5) Used CD Store (0) Video Duplication Service (1) Video Editing Service (75) Video Production Service (9)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Record Company

Record Company A business associated with the marketing of music recordings and music videos.

64

Companies

Сompanies in this category

61

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please do not order from this company if you ever want to receive your order within the time stated. I order a vinyl last Saturday 14th Dec, the last day for Christmas orders, just rang to find out when I will receive as I haven't had any emails to be told that they are out of stock!!!! That's just great at this time of the year to be told they never had the item and if I hadn't have rung would still be non the wiser. Do yourself a favour and stick with Amazon or HMV - will never ever use again.

Bad

6 months ago

C. Q.

Excellent Service. The box set my partner ordered was damaged when the courier threw the parcel over our garden gate when we weren't home to receive it. recordstore.co.uk quickly replaced the item (even thought the damage was not their fault) - the only evidence they required was a photo of the damage. We have never had any problems with this company and would recommend. Felt the need to leave an online review regarding the great service, as generally people only bother when they're unhappy.

Excellent

6 months ago

Karen

3.1

22 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Free violin lessons Learn to play the violin

Learn to play the violin for free Free violin lessons tutorials how-to videos etudes studies sheet music Discuss the violin and get tips from other violinists on our popular forum

Recent Reviews

I had paid for lessons from a different site but learned more from fiddlerman.com and it is free. Any problem you have will be answered there either from the tutorial videos, friendly forum or the live chat. Great projects to join in no mater if you are new or experienced. Games to help you with your violin. A COMPLETE VIOLIN SITE.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kevin H.

I began visiting Fiddlerman.com in December 2011 and started watching the videos. I am an adult beginner violinist. I was so impressed with the videos, that in January 2012 I joined the forums. Pierra aka Fiddlerman runs a very very nice site. It is my favorite site to visit. The members of the forum are outstanding and helpful as well. I have learned so much and I have made a lot of friends. The information is invaluable. From the site you can link to the Fiddlershop to buy quality products with great customer service. If you are looking to learn to play the violin/fiddle, or already play and want some great fellowship. Join the site and enjoy the fun. Be sure to check out the international YouTube projects as well.

Excellent

10 months ago

Toni G.

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Best iTunes Alternatives to Transfer Media to iPhone iPad

We created WALTR 2 Softorino YouTube Converter 2 and iRingg Use our products to seamlessly transfer music videos and ringtones into your Apple device

Recent Reviews

I have a great appreciation for well designed Intuitive software, providing a necessary function eloquently and with precision. I now have an easy solution to providing my parents, a simple way to watch current movies and television series, rather than waiting for when and if Netflix will release them. As a retired IT Professional, one of my duties was to oversee and invasion, customize software, providing greater support for our constituents, by automating certain redundant functions. For example Empowering managers with the tools to assign access rights, to resources such as computers and share drives. Achieving these landmarks, through the programming, of custom open source libraries utilizing Django Allowing for the updating of active directory security groups. Another upside, reducing the nummer of service tickets generated.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jeffrey P.

I'm finding YouTube Converter to be a great little product. I've been looking for a way to augment my music collection with tunes from past album, cassettes, and 8-tracks that have long-ago worn out. Many times these only had one or two "good" songs that I cared about. If I can find it on YouTube, I can rip it. It's easy. It's fast. I then use Waltr2 to transfer all the downloads to my phone. These are perfect tools for managing music on my iMac and iPhoneX.

Excellent

10 months ago

Michael B.

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used two program of noteburner, NoteBurner M4V Converter Plus and iTunes DRM Audio Converter, each one is great. Their speed of converting are very fast, you don't need wait for a long time. After converting, both the image quality of movies and the tone quality of music are almost lossless, and I always transfer them to my tablet for enjoying, I enjoy the time.

Excellent

10 months ago

Danny W.

I love NoteBurner so much. It offers so many powerful programs to make my life easier. Both the Spotify Converter and Apple Music Converter work like a charm. So even though the M4V Converter doesn't work anymore, I'd still like to give you guys a five-star review for your continuous efforts.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sara D.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

619 Productions

Full Service Professional Production Company Music Videos Paparazzi Services Weddings Live Performances Living Wills Photography and much more

Recent Reviews

I booked this company to video record my daughter's 16th birthday party. They were Awesome! They catered to all of my requests and even did additional editing on the film at a good rate. I was a bit skeptical in the begin since they were a new company. But, they fit into my budget so I decided to give them a try. From the very first phone call I felt good. Maegan, listened to my needs and understood my concerns. My daughter loves how the camera captured her and the full presentation. Needless, to say I have already began referring people to them and highly recommend them. In fact, I have already booked an appointment for a family picture and can not wait to see how it will turn out. In conclusion. Yes, I strongly recommend 6.1.9 Productions for video and photography needs!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mike E.

I got placed in Amazon Company through INet technologies. They guided us nicely and excellent staffing coordinators. I am really thankful for them for placing me in a well reputed company. I am very steamed up to work in my dream Company.

Great

11 months ago

Srijan V.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

middot bull Janet bull middot

Janet Jacksons Official Website An icon a trendsetter a businessperson a multi-gifted artist songwriterproducersingeractordancer Janet burst onto the scene with her record setting album Control Today she possesses an unprecedented list of achievements and remains in the forefront of her craft a true inspiration See the latest news tour dates music videos and more

Recent Reviews

Wanted more. Janet MY favorite Artist. This concert was MY first what better way to see MY favorite Artist. I grew up with her songs. Truly amazing. She's amazing. Raw talent and she can't be duplicated.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sherri S.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

doovi.com

Funny videos and YouTube music Doovi is an ultimate portal that finds the best YouTube videos in seconds

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Artesanato Na Rede

Faça artesanato com tecido papel vidro madeira plástico etc Dicas com imagens e vídeos ensina como fazer passo a passo

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NBA

NBAde ist SPOXcom Hier findet Ihr den kostenlosen Livestream Videos Fotos Ergebnisse Tabelle und Standings aus der besten Basketball-Liga der Welt

4

4 SmartReviews Score

R7

Acompanhe as últimas notícias e vídeos além de tudo sobre esportes e entretenimento Conheça o conteúdo e os serviços do R7 o portal da Record TV

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

XVIDEOS

XVIDEOS Free Porn Videos

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

P218BLICO

As últimas notícias opinião fotos e vídeos de Lisboa Porto Portugal Europa e do Mundo A melhor fonte de informação de economia política cultura ciência tecnologia lifestyle e viagens

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Revista poca

Notícias e análises sobre o Brasil mundo política política brasileira economia e esportes Confira nossas reportagens especiais vídeos e infográficos

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

nudo numerito

Blogs de costura vídeos y patrones gratis explicados paso a paso Costura creativa y proyectos para principiantes

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Arab American National Museum Store

The Arab American National Museum Store offers an array of one-of-a-kind gift items, books, music, videos, jewelry, home decor, pottery and much more.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mundo Costuras

Todo acerca de las últimos modelos de las mejores máquinas de coser y remalladoras overlock del mercado Noticias sobre costura guías análisis vídeos

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Folha Vitória - O Jornal Online do Espírito Santo

ltimas notícias sobre polícia entretenimento política economia emprego concursos e esportes no Espírito Santo no Brasil e no mundo Vídeos dos telejornais da TV Vitória

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Prenez un RDV en Médecines Douces en toute Confiance

Choisissez les Praticiens Qualifiés en médecines douces avec les Avis clients descriptions formations et vidéos Ils sont Sélectionnés par Medoucine

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Minuto Biomedicina

Notícias artigos reportagens entrevistas fotos vídeos e muito mais sobre o mundo da biomedicina Além disso opiniões dos nossos colunistas e comentários dos leitores

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Corazón Diario de España

Noticias actualidad vídeos y última hora de España y el mundo Noticias de España

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AS

ltimas noticias de deportes en el principal diario deportivo en español Noticias y vídeos de fútbol baloncesto fórmula 1 retransmisiones en directo crónicas y estadísticas con AScom

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SPOX

Videos Bilder Nachrichten Ergebnisse Tabellen Liveticker und Streams aus der Welt des Sports Fußball NBA Formel 1 und alle anderen Sportarten

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Globo

ltimas notícias do Brasil e do mundo sobre política economia emprego educação saúde meio ambiente tecnologia ciência cultura e carros Vídeos dos telejornais da TV Globo e da GloboNews

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bunquer

Grabación y fotografía profesional de eventos Producción y realización de vídeos publicitarios y promocionales en Málaga

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

the Jacka

The Jacka of the Mob Figaz. The Artist Records. Music Videos Pictures Merch Shop Store Official Website ran by the Estate of Dominick Newton

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Crows Head Records

Milton Keynes Based Independent Record Store Rediscover Music With Crows Head Records Ltd Reissued Classics From All Genres On HQ Vinyl At Great Prices

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Viajeros Sin Limite

Videos emocionales enfocados a destinos tursticos accesibles Cuando los destinos tursticos quieren mostrar su accesibilidad llaman a Miguel Nonay

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Backyard Aquaponics

Videos eMagazine Special

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

ehowenespanol.com

Aprende a hacer de todo con eHow en Espaol Encuentra artculos y videos sobre una variedad de temas como salud comida finanzas estilo etc Utiliza estos consejos y tips para tu prximo proyecto y descubre el experto en ti

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Popular on Youtube - World

Popular on Youtube - World global world trending by countries most viewed latest music videos comedy clips trailers List of most subscribed YouTube channels

4

4 SmartReviews Score

idobi

Alternative pop-punk Internet radio Interviews music news videos and concert photos

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

playertube

The most interesting videos sports humor films clips music games funny

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

home - MEDIAPORTAL

MediaPortal extends your HTPC to a full mediacenter Just use a remote to listen to your favorite music radio watch your videos and DVDs use it as a digital video recorder for HDTV and much more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with