Back  

Book Publisher

A person or company whose business is the publishing of books.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

642

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Book Publisher

Book Publisher A person or company whose business is the publishing of books.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

642

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

594 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LoveBook Online

Personalized Gift Book That Says Why You Love Someone

Recent Reviews

Love my book. I had a problem with my post office and they accidentally returned my book to sender. I contacted customer support and they were very helpful. They remade the book for free and even gave me one day shipping so I could get it on time for no extra charge. Overall great quality gift and great customer service

Excellent

3 years ago

Joseph

I ordered the book early but sadly, there were issues with delivery (by UPS). It marked 'delivered' but my boyfriend never received it. I reached out to the Lovebook Customer Service team and they got back to me very quickly. They were sorry that I missed my Valentines Day gifting as a result of this, and offered to reprint the book at no extra cost with upgraded shipping, along with a bonus digital copy of the book. Splendid customer service! I'd recommend them to change their delivery partner, but am grateful that I still get a shot of gifting this lovely book to my loved one. Fingers crossed the delivery won't get messed up again.

Great

3 years ago

Alicia

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Nations 1 Cookbook Publisher - Morris Press Cookbooks

Were the nations 1 cookbook publisher of fundraising promotional and keepsake cookbooks Raise thousands of dollars and preserve your treasured recipes

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have used Morris. Everything was much easier by using the website for everything. Recommended

Excellent

3 years ago

DALE MARIE SYLVIE

When i placed emails or phone calls the person answered email within in 20 minutes and the phone calls got me answers right away. Everyone was great

Excellent

4 years ago

BONNIE MILCZAREK

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Alibris

alibris.com

Recent Reviews

I just LOVE alibris.com!! I've been able to buy many books that have been out of print for years, including some written by my father Don (author of The Red Car). You provide excellent service at fabulous prices! Kathy Stanford Clarke

Excellent

3 years ago

Kathy S.Clarke

The dress I ordered was not what I expected. The fabric was paper thin and there was very little tailoring. It did not come in at the waist at all and hung free flowing from the shoulders down. I was not happy with this purchase.

Poor

3 years ago

Judy Rohrer

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Biblio

biblio.com

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SpeedyHen

speedyhen.com

Recent Reviews

I can't begin to tell you how angry I am with this company. I will NEVER shop with them again. I ordered a book pre release. It was then released and not sent to me with the website then saying out of stock. Speedyhen consistently do this. Because of Speedyhen I'm now going to have to buy the book elsewhere at a much higher price than what I could have got it for elsewhere pre release. Steer clear of this company like the plague as they are not trustworthy and screw over their customers.

Bad

3 years ago

Leon

As a regular purchaser of books I am always looking for new and competitive suppliers. I could not believe that a book I’d been interested in appeared on speedyhen £5 Cheaper than any other supplier.On top of that it was free delivery.The book was with me 2days later , we’ll packaged and in pristine condition.I was very impressed and will certainly use speedy hen again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christopher Williams.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ThriftBooks

thriftbooks.com

Recent Reviews

I paid almost $20 for express shipping to have a book shipped within a certain time frame. I did not arrive within that time frame so I requested a refund for the express shipping fee. My email to them clearly was not read because they replyed with a stock email about how long standard shipping takes. I have emailed them again and perhaps this time they will read the email but I will not be ordering from this seller again.

Bad

3 years ago

Simone V.

My first time ordering from them my 1 book took over a month to arrive & when it did it was the wrong book. I am currently again waiting on an order that has not arrived & it's been over a month. Their tracking numbers for their packages show nothing on the usps website. Just seems shady & untrustworthy to me at this point. Will be looking for my books elsewhere.

Bad

3 years ago

Jeremy M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SecondSale

secondsale.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Goodreads

Find and read more books youll love and keep track of the books you want to read Be part of the worlds largest community of book lovers on Goodreads

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Medium

Medium is not like any other platform on the internet Our sole purpose is to help you find compelling ideas knowledge and perspectives We dont serve adswe serve you the curious reader who loves to learn new things Medium is home to thousands of independent voices and we combine humans and technology to find the best reading for youand filter out the rest

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

WeBuyBooks

webuybooks.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blurb

Create print and sell professional-quality photo books magazines trade books and ebooks with Blurb Chose from several free tools or use Adobe InDesign or Adobe Lightroom

Recent Reviews

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

WOOK

WOOK a melhor livraria portuguesa online onde encontra a maior oferta de livros em português inglês francês e espanhol Os manuais escolares adotados em todas as escolas do país e os livros de apoio em todos os anos de escolaridade com os melhores descontos e a qualidade de serviço reconhecida

Recent Reviews

Sou cliente Wook há vários anos, tanto para manuais escolares como para todo o tipo de livros, técnicos ou não, e a única vez que falharam com uma entrega a situação foi prontamente resolvida. Tenho confiança nos seus serviços.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anabela Falé

Muito mau. No site não informam o cliente se o livro está em stock ou não, permitindo o cliente procurar noutro local, tomando a liberdade de demorar o tempo que lhes apetece a concluir a encomenda depois de ter cobrado óbvio. Muito mau mesmo.

Bad

3 years ago

Romulo

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ghostwriting Services

Hire a book ghostwriter―Professional Ghostwriting Services on the business book, eBook, Biography, Memoir, Fiction, Non-Fiction, Romance & Thriller. Free Publishing Consultation.

Recent Reviews

Very professional and is a great communicater. Let me know the progress at every step of the writing process and delivered great quality work a week before the deadline. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sasha Grey

I am thoroughly pleased with the outcome of the first half of my book. From start to finish Anton went through my entire manuscript discovered the holes and mended them together for the book to be seamless. In addition, his speed and communication from chapter to chapter was very good. I was always kept up to date. Also, the first half was delivered faster than expected. He is definitely worth the price if you want an excellent ghostwriter who writes with very minimal grammar and spelling mistakes. I highly recommend!

Excellent

3 years ago

kate morrison

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Working with Gnomebookwriting was great - he was kind and personable! He set me up with a Social Marketing team that was past my expectations & continue to make me smile every time I see their work!

Excellent

2 years ago

sky60949

I trust Gnomebookwriting for my writing requirements, including editing, proofreading, formatting and marketing. They have gurus in the team who are well-versed in their job. An perfect company to work with.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen60949

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with