Back  

Rare Book Store

A store that sells rare books.

72

Companies

Сompanies in this category

144

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Rare Book Store

Rare Book Store A store that sells rare books.

72

Companies

Сompanies in this category

144

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

40 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service let down by delivery firm abandoning package at completely wrong address 1/2 mile away ,luckily householder rang me that evening.I had to go and get it!

Great

1 year ago

Q. N.

the product was as described and it was as we remember from the old days we do not usually buy foodstuffs on line but after seeing it on a certain tv programme we ordered some and are so pleased we have ordered more and will be doing so regularly in the future and have already recommended it to someone else

Excellent

1 year ago

U. S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The guy talks so much without showing any thing just keeps talking and talking and talking and we never get to see the stone or the ring or whatever he’s selling I don’t know because he won’t show it.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I helped 17 people from a residential home, which all but two were in wheel chairs. The Cotswold stone chippings in most of the areas were almost impossible to push the wheel chairs. It is easily the worst place we have visited for disabled people. A number of the sites we could not even get to. Surly the walkways could be cemented or tarmacked to help wheel chairs and childrens buggies transport around the park. He shows his face on Country file, but perhaps should look at helping wheel chair people on his farm.

Average

1 year ago

Anthony Hayes

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website is easy to navigate and I was able to get a rushed last minute birthday present on time for my brother.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ismailamin A.

I have been buying whiskey for my father for a number of years from Single Malts Direct. They have a wide selection and the delivery is very prompt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Webbfiona615 S.

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been buying collectible items from Kevin since 2010 and I've always been very satisfied with the way he handles the transactions. Good communication and what´s even more important, the items come when promised and are exactly as described. I can highly recommend Conways Vintage Treasures to all serious collectors. Jari M., Finland

Excellent

1 year ago

Jarijm P.

I had the pleasure of dealing with Conways Vintage Treasures for the first time. I found Kevin to be very professional and promptly answered all my emails regarding my item. My autograph was described as advertised. In today's age, customer service finally means something. You have a new and happy customer. Best, Bob

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobspace G.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Figurama Collectors - AnimeComic Figurine Online Store

Figurama is a leading scale figures manufacturer and designer company that creates a unique variety of Customized and Rare figures from PVC and Resin

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Oroboro Shop Mindful Design Luxury Fashion Unique Finds

Oroboro Store NYC Oroboro is a womenswear boutique in the Nolita neighborhood of New York City supporting mindful creative expression rare emerging designers and sustainability

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Damn Beer Shop

Buy craft beer online Shop the largest selection of craft beer online and in-store Best Online Craft Beer Store Delivered Rare Limited release beers Online

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hattons of London

Hattons of London specialists in rare and exclusive coins including world firsts including The 2020 VE Day 200th Anniversary Gold Sovereign range

Recent Reviews

Such a beautiful coin, packaged with a book ve day , peace returns to Britain of which I was not expecting! Thankyou

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie

not really an experience is just the parcel through the post that I opened and there was my sovereign and a book, the book was very interesting to read but after being told that it was only 2 grams of gold I understand now my ignorance of gold sovereigns I suppose. Very happy with the purchase

Excellent

1 year ago

A Perry

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Arabian Oud

Unearth the rare charms of our range of exquisite oils and blends that showcase the art of perfumery exclusively available in London

Recent Reviews

I've been purchasing the Arabian Legend perfume from the Arabian Oud stores and online for some years now. The instore experience has always been excellent and the online purchasing has been equally exceptional too. Online purchases are quick and easy, and I've always received my purchase within 3 days. The perfume is absolutely amazing and I always get so many compliments when I'm wearing it. I definitely recommend Arabian Oud based on my very good experience with the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neelam Rizwani

I've got oils from Arabian Oud some bought in the UK and others bought in Saudi Arabia and the ones from SA are much stronger making me think the UK ones are lower quality/watered down. I can't really compare the prices as the ones from SA were a gift, but the UK stores have some fragrances that are worth the price but many that are not. For example, the fragrance oils on sale are typically fine, some of the cheaper ones are actually the strongest and longest lasting it's the faux high quality ones that seem weak and unsubstantial. The price is not really too bad on sale items or some of the lower end perfumes, however many spray fragrances are weak. I can't speak of the pure oud oils as I wouldn't really buy them from here anyway as there's a lot of options for this for much less money elsewhere. Customer service wasn't great in the London Stratford Westfield store either so it's probably easier to go in knowing what you want and checking reviews beforehand as the quality is inconsistent and quite hit and miss. I think something from here would always make a good easy gift for someone who likes perfume, but for a strong perfume or quality oud lover I would recommend looking elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Bethany MacCormick

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Achat de vin ancien et rare grands crus au meilleur prix - Au droit de bouchon

la recherche de vins millsims De grands crus de Bordeaux ou de Bourgogne Dcouvrez nos 70 millsimes et notre millier de vins anciens au meilleur prix

Recent Reviews

I ve got yesterday my Magnum bottle of French redwine from the year 1995 and everything is allright. Good Service in delivery time and protection of the bottle.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ralf X

Anthony the owner is amazing with a great knowledge for wine and passion to share it with his customers. Delivery was fast and packaging was great ensuring optimal conditions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nikolaos

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dino Lab Inc

Discover the mysteries under the ground you stand on At Dino Lab Inc we39re opening the doors to our gift shop prep lab and private gallery to give you a rare opportunity to see our fossils up close touch them with your own hands and help us unbury them from the past by working on them with pneumatic tools

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Craft Whisky Club

Join us here at the Craft Whisky Club to receive Exclusive Rare and Limited Edition Whisky and Bourbon straight to your door

Recent Reviews

Expensive bottles if you take out the two month options. Communications could be better

Great

1 year ago

Duncan Partington

I have e-mailed twice on the customer service e-mail and one on Instagram messenger regarding when my first box is due to be delivered. Payment has been taken from my account a few days ago but looking online it does not appear anything has been sent out. I appreciate with COVID-19 things may be a little slow but to have no acknowledgement of my e-mails is appalling. All I would like to know is when my first box will arrive as I am concerned it is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Hannah

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Exclusive Sneaker Retailer

Shop the most exclusive limited rare sneakers and clothing

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing from him for sometimes now. He has never disappointed me. Service is excellent. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Narumol Hotrabhvanon

Crep LRN, offer an absolutely excellent first class customer service experience. When I placed my first order for a pair Jordan Retro 12, I received notification an hour later that my shoes had been dispatched out When the snecker arrived they looked awesome. I have been using thosd guys for the past 2 years and to be honest with you they're the best in London. Thank you Sam for such awesome custoner service ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Stephen King

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Teaspoon Company

The Teaspoon Club sells spice recipe kits and rare ingredients in precise quantities Browse their online shop look at recipes or get inspired by the blog

Recent Reviews

I did receive the two family boxes and I am pleased with them but I did not receive the individual sachets listed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Venn Goldsack

I was completely delighted with the level of service Rosie provided. Beautifully packaged and printed recipes on recycled card. Spices all spelt fresh and wonderfully pungent! I cant wait to reorder and share by experience with my friends and family! Excellent! Thank you Rosie.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jill Barcroft

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ezra Zion cigars beards and stashes

Whether you are new to Ezra Zion products or a seasoned EzraZionNation member we have a wide range of new rare and boutique cigar products you will love

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Unique Products for the Collector with Distinctive Taste

Shop unique and rare collectible toys including Star Wars Collectibles Sideshow Collectibles Hot Toys NECA Kidrobot Science Fiction and TV Figures

Recent Reviews

I ordered a couple of things off of this website and I was initially a little concerned because I wanted to make sure I received the manufacturer box with my sideshow toy and most places usually find a way to screw this up. So I contacted them and the customer service was very friendly and helpful. When I received my order not only did I get the manufacturer box but it was packaged so carefully and not shipped directly in it! I will definitely be ordering from this company in the future as I fulfill my collection over time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fernando D.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ToughCOINS

Dealer in rare scarce uncommon US Coinage We appraise buy consign sell and trade nice coins at fair prices offer fast free shipping and service collector and investor want lists

Recent Reviews

Mike over at ToughCOINS is one heck of a guy! By far one of the best coin dealers I have ever personally dealt with and always professional. If you are looking for superior customer service then look no further, he will make sure everything is taken care of from shipping to payments, to any questions you might need asked. For a small time operation, he has one of the best sites and fair prices on all of his products. I was a first time buyer from him back in the summer of 2013 and on my first time dealing with him I had to use a lay-a-way type service to afford the coin I was after and I had no problems trusting him with my money for 3 months. When the final payment was made, I had my package insured and delivered in a timely manner and was VERY pleased with the overall transaction. From that moment forward I became a loyal customer and have since done a few repeat transactions with him and his company. AAAA+++++ in my book! Check him out at you will see why it is such a pleasure to do business with him. E.H. McGovern III

Excellent

1 year ago

Trey M.

Mike was a pleasure to do business with. He was extremely helpful and made sure our transaction went smooth. His pricing was more than fair and I look forward to doing business with him again. Thanks Mike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert D.

3.1

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Park Ave Numis

Park Avenue Numismatics offers a wide variety of rare collectible coins precious metals specializing in high end rarities for the collector and investor

Recent Reviews

Great experience. Very professional. Mailing to Greece is always tricky, but the USPS package works the best. And the shipping fee was reasonable, although I am sure at least 2 more coins or 1-oz bullion bars could've easily fitted in the same package for the same price. Will buy again. Cheers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Krallis N.

My experience was not great. I received the four silver coins I ordered in a single package not individually wrapped as the website describes them. As a result the got scratched so I am not best pleased with the order.

Average

1 year ago

Darren C.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

theseedsmaster

theseedsmaster store sells a wide range of vegetable herb flower and fruit seeds from all over the world From well known to a rare unique varieties theseedsmaster also offers hydroponic growing media accessories and nutrient solutions

Recent Reviews

One of the best seeds supplier around. Super huge range and interesting varieties. Service was prompt and courteous, customer service is very professional and knowledgable. I received my package with free gift in quick time. Ordered on the 9/nov/2014 and package arrived in a few days. FREE SHIPPING TOO! Seeds were very nicely packaged sealed in a hermetic pack. Will be back for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jale - Order African Food Online Jl Basket

Since starting Jl in 2016 I39ve helped countless Americans and African expats like you buy classic and rare African grocery staples from our online market

Recent Reviews

I was looking for an online Nigerian food store as I have been avoiding grocery stores due to the COVID pandemic. I saw an ad for Jalé on social media and ordered. The shipping was so fast the packaging was so pretty and well done it made me so excited to open it up. It was like a present! All my items were there, correct and the same quality I would have gotten at my local store. I will definitely be buying again. I hope they expand the list of products

Excellent

1 year ago

Juwarat S.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

How rare is your gold Sovereign

How rare is your Sovereign Well help you find out about your gold Sovereigns rarity its design and where it was minted Buy Sovereigns online free insured delivery

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Kickpin Sneakers

Kickpin is the premier boutique for rare limited release sneakers from Adidas Nike Jordan brand and others

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Design Gallerist

Website Design Gallerist Rare Products on Earth

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Forgotten Weapons

Your destination for rare exotic and prototype firearms

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

5

5 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rare Pretty Doll

Reborn Baby Dolls Fantasy One of a kind creations and all kinds of magical Rare and Pretty Dolls to be found from Vintage to Neo Blythe Mermaids Fairies Unicorns Vampires can all be made to custom order Doll art gallery Reiki Reborn healing centre

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

5

5 SmartReviews Score

CSL Behring

CSL Behring is a leading global biotech company driven by its promise to save and improve lives We manufacture remedies for serious and rare diseases

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Im so happy with my purchase! This seller was super fast, within a week from pressing order it was on my doorstep! The pearls look exactly like the picture and it was so carefully wrapped. Definitely will be a returning customer.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rachel Dyer

This is my 4th purchase within 3 months. I love the variety, choices and the quality of their plants and succulents. Their prices are comparable but what’s great is that Sylvia is able to provide hard to find, rare Plants. Prompt delivery and it’s just such a treat to open the plant mail. Supporting small businesses is important to me, so this makes it an easy buy! Thank you Sylvia and the crew for providing awesome plants and great service!

Excellent

9 months ago

Delacruz Haydee

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with