Back  

Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher

A company or a person that offers multimedia and electronic book publishing services.

122

Companies

Сompanies in this category

350

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher

Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher A company or a person that offers multimedia and electronic book publishing services.

122

Companies

Сompanies in this category

350

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mad Dog Multimedia

Berbagi berita mengenai teknologi dan informasi di Indonesia Terupdate dan terpercaya sejak tahun 2002 Mad Dog Multimedia selalu ada untuk Masyarakat

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Mad Dog 550watt modular power supply from Circuit City.It came with a 5year warranty.The power supply failed.I contacted Mad Dog and received an RMA# shipped them the defective power supply per their instructions.That was almost a month ago.They will not answer my repeated email requests for a status on the RMA and they will not return my phone calls to their useless tech support phone #. If you go to the San Diego,CA Better Business Bureau website you will see that they had 75 complaints against them some for not honoring warranties.

Average

1 year ago

muddly44

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Head Unit Sat Nav Car Radio Car Stereo Car Audio

The best touch screen head unit with sat nav car radio and Bluetooth for the replacement and upgrading car radio car audio and car stereo The most comprehensive car multimedia system with GPS for sale in the UK

Recent Reviews

Great radio. Fast and responsive, just a little slow on startup. Have to buy a separate dongle for CarPlay to work and it's incredibly fast when you plug your phone in. I will never buy a single DIN head unit again - This double DIN head unit touchscreen is responsive and easy to use. I am so happy that I have a large touchscreen radio in my truck!

Excellent

9 months ago

Roman Elizen

Bought a Pumpkin Android 9.0 head unit for my Alfa Romeo, which is well fitted. It works well now. One of the things that I am the most satisfied with is the customer service/after sales. They are really helpful. I ask them the installation steps and other needed accessaries. Evan if they do not have it, they help me found on Amazon/Ebay...I will use this brand in the future. Highly recommended.

Excellent

9 months ago

Luke

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I stayed in Malmaison Edinburgh late week and was brilliant.good food ,great atmosphere,nice people, beautiful ,clean room.for sure I will back there .

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie M.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We booked our three night stay at Ruthin Castle Hotel, through secret escapes who were offering a considerably better deal than the hotel itself. We stayed at Ruthin Castle Hotel, Ruthin, North Wales, from 27-30 June, we booked a luxury castle room, we were given a deluxe cast room upon arrival at the hotel. Our room was larger than average but in such a poor decorative state. The wallpaper was coming away in areas of the room, it was slightly torn in other parts, it had staples where the carpet join had come apart, not only unsightly but also dangerous. There was a wardrobe in the room which was so dirty it had writing in the dirt, the skirting board was scuffed and dirty as well as having parts of the wood badly chipped, this was also the case for the main door frame, which was just so poor and tatty, there was two pieces of what could only be described as curtain or bed frame hanging, used as a runner for the bed. There was a vase of what can only be described as dry flowers on a dresser, this must have been there for years by the disgusting shabby dirty state of it, the dust was so thick on this. There was no safe in the room, as per advertised, there was no turn down service, also advertised in the room. I have photographic evidence of the state of disrepair that our room was in, by each issue separately photographed. Having said that, the actual hotel is beautiful, the grounds are stunning with peacocks and pea hens roaming freely. The staff are all very friendly and helpful too, so it has a lot going for it, but I would not recommend this hotel until the rooms have been deep cleaned and refurbished. Sadly the state of our room tarnished our stay.

Average

1 year ago

Linda Twine

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PureGlare

PureGlare is the prime supplier of replacement projector lamps in the United States of America for multimedia LCD DLP projectors and rear projection television sets When you purchase your replacement projector lamps from PureGlare you get a reliable fast and cost effective way to buy all your replacement projector lamps

Recent Reviews

Ordered it and in 2 days was herem very nice service

Excellent

1 year ago

Curtispeltier Z.

24 hour lead time to ship was disappointing but the product works ok

Great

1 year ago

Gtweihert N.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic visit to Team Sport Avonmouth. The track is great, if you like Banging in those lap times or racing. Many places to overtake. Long down hill section plus tactical section. If you like driving like Lewis Hamilton or Max Verstappen you will certainly enjoy this track. We enjoyed it so much we became members, 10% off future visits.

Excellent

9 months ago

Christopher Love

This review is especially for Kamila, she was so nice throughout the day especially when giving us a briefing before we raced (even though we raced pretty poorly on our first attempt) but she was calm and got us back on for our second race and it went so well! I would definitely recommend this place to anybody who likes racing and karting experiences. Thank you Kamila again you are an asset to the company

Excellent

1 year ago

Pavan J.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered 2 acrylic podiums and we are extremely happy with both. The second one is 2" shorter than the first one and is perfect for me as a lady pastor as I am 5'2" and the height is perfect. The 3 crosses on the front is beautiful. The first one had a "smear" on the top that even with the help of your customer service we couldn't remove, but without hesitation, after we tried to removed it and couldn't, we were shipped a new top. That rates HIGH in my book and great customer service. The delivery of the first one took much longer but I'm sure because of Covid 19. The second one which was ordered about a month later arrived as promised in about 7 days. Thank you to everyone involved.

Excellent

9 months ago

Linda C Querry

I love the podium it's so nice wide.

Excellent

1 year ago

Osaigbovo Eyagbon

4

91 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was our first time in London and we wanted to see a show. Originally we thought maybe one of the big musicals, but we wanted something less pricey. When we saw "39 Steps" as an option it was perfect because we love Hitchcock and crime themes. The show was INCREDIBLE!!!!! With only 4 actors playing all of the characters, and taking on the feat of acting out the train chase, plane chase, etc. huge scenes, it was amazing. SO CREATIVE. SO FUNNY. It was definitely a highlight of our trip! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

S. J.

tkts arrived within a day of ordering, not bad considering it was close to xmas, first class service

Excellent

1 year ago

H. S.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are 100% independent and gave me an an absolute unbaised report on what needed to be fixed on my Toyota Corolla. The guy at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. Explained everything in detail. Since they dont do repairs as other roadworthy mechanics you can trust tgem to the max. I highly recommend these guys for roadworthy certificate s. I would never take my vehicles elsewhere.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris De

I was looking for a cheap, independent inspection for my vehicle - worrying about garages trying to overcharge me left right & center. I found Vehicle Inspections Australia through a google search and a few mentions in whirlpool so i decided to check it out for the good price I opted for the $99 express, no issues with the certificate or the car. I saw the previous review about the customer service - I agree the customer service guy could have been friendly and "gone the extra mile" but honestly I was looking for a cheap, independent service & thats what I got which I'm more than happy with I've already recommended my friends to their service & they were happy too 5 stars for fast & reliable service - cheers

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim U.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Fantastic Services - Domestic and Commercial Services in Australia

Get a variaty of services for your home and office Book Antiviral Sanitisation for your home to prevent from VIRUSES

Recent Reviews

The team that came to us last Friday for a spring clean were so great we have decided to get them every 2 weeks! Fabulous and our inspection went well

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzy M.

I booked for 10.00am 1st day, confirmed by email & sms by company . . . . I then received a phone call telling me the team running late due to previous job & I would receive a call letting know when they would arrive. After 3 calls by me aover the next hour I was told they would come later in the day, this was not convenient for me so I suggested perhaps early day 2. Yes, I was told this would be much better & 8 or 8.30 was offered as these times would ensure there would be no problem with jobs beforehand. I agreed to 8.30 & received confirmation by email & sms. The house to be cleaned was empty as we had moved out, I arrived at 8.20am, at 8.35 I received a call from Fantastic Services telling me that the cleaning team would not be coming!! How good is that for service . . . . . NO apology nothing! I note that if I had cancelled I would have been penalised. NO star rating!!!

Average

1 year ago

No Service

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fri BikeShop

Er du ogs229 glad for din cykel Professionel landsd230kkende service 100 samlet og altid k248reklar Book gratis pr248vetur og shop vores store udvalg i dag

Recent Reviews

købt 25/4 2015

Great

1 year ago

Mette Hansen

I ordered a children's bike from fribikeshop.dk in January for child who's outgrown his current bike, because the bike was 23% off. The bike was only available online but had to be picked up in one of the shops. I got a call the next working day from the shop I had chosen for pickup that the bike was not in stock. This would have ended with dissatisfaction, and the bike should really not have been listed on the website if it was not available. HOWEVER, the shop itself (Thorvaldsensgade in Aarhus) and the employee I taked to (Jacob) left me extremely satisfied in the end. They offered a slightly better bike in the same size, for a similar discount on the price (so I did have to pay the difference in prices, which was 200 kr). The bike was ready for pickup in the store two days later. Picking it up was simple, and the staff was very helpful. I felt that they had actually gone out of their way to make me a happy customer, and I appreciate that.

Great

1 year ago

Kevin

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SOFAN Comics

SOFAN Funko Pop Comic Book Store Harley Quinn variant Comic Batman Dceased Laughs Immortal Hulk John Wick Mattina Amryl Cavewoman Spawn Manga

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CPH

Book din parkeringsplads i Kbenhavns Lufthavne her Nr du booker online fr du altid den bedste pris og s er du tilmed sikret en plads til rejsen

Recent Reviews

CPH and the airlines have signed a Service Level Agreement (SLA) which defines the minimum service level that Copenhagen Airport and the airlines must deliver at Copenhagen Airport. The service (SLA) level agreement applies to the baggage handling, check-in and security waiting time, baggage transfer and other service parameters. The aim of the service (SLA) level agreement is to ensure flexible flow in operational activities throughout the travel value chain at the airport and safeguard optimal utilization of the infrastructure. "...The service (SLA) level agreement applies to the baggage handling, check-in and security waiting time, baggage transfer and other service parameters..." "...is to ensure flexible flow…." Vel...det var ABSOLUT IKKE det der skete i mandags den 23/10-2017, mellem kl. 13 og 15.30....ja gud ved hvor mange - 1.000 mennesker nok, samlet fra bl.a. Istanbul og Dubai - ventede 2,5 TIME på bagagen....det er F****ING ikke i orden og lever IKKE op jeres eget serviceniveau. Føj! Jeg får en grim smag i munden og I burde skamme jer. I skyldte skylden på Aviator - og omvendt. Hvem vælger bevidst at stille kunder i den situation, som lus mellem 2 negle? Familie og venner holder ude på parkeringen og betaler for at samle os op og vi får blot beskeden om, at pga. den nye paskontrol, er al bagage forsinket...men sgu'da ikke mere end 2 timer? Hvem er den (undskyld) idiot der har fundet på at forværre ventetiden på bagage i lufthavnen? Det er ren dumhed.. 2,5 time...det er fanme ikke i orden - og alle de penge vi har smidt efter parkering i Københavns Lufthavn & den tid vi har brugt på at vente på vores bagage - hvordan har I tænkt jer at gøre op med det? Hvilken erstatning synes I er rimelig?

Average

1 year ago

Isabel

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Directory and reviews system for Joomla and WordPress sites

JReviews is the most advanced directory and reviews solution for Joomla and WordPress websites Easily create sites for business directories classifieds catalogs events reviews multimedia and much more

Recent Reviews

Have been using extension for about two months and is doing everything that I need it to do. Produces a great looking directory site. Technical support is great and they get back very quickly with detailed responses. Video tours are dated, but provide the basic details that you need to set up the directory. The documentation is extensive, but it can be a challenge to weed through to find what you need. Extension is on the high cost side when you get all the modules that you need, but you get what you pay for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel

I have been using Jreviews for over 10+ years and am amazed at how in-depth the component is, and how awesome Alejandro's support is. I have never asked a support question an not had a prompt response-unlike some other component providers. Component documentation is extremely thorough, and one of the most reliable places to get answers after hours. Of all the website software I use, there are only 3-4 providers that I hold in the highest regard and trust 110% when it comes to software, support, documentation, and general helpfulness- Jreviews and Alejandro are in that small group.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clyn

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The perfect first impression for your personal brand

THE place for great headshots The right headshot projects your true character confidence and trust in your online brand Call 0800 304 7375 to book

Recent Reviews

Andrew always gives his best in doing his unique work. He is always on time in different parties and weddings whenever I invite him. And I am very pleased with their quality of work. I recommend him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver Thomas

I have known Andrew for 10 years as a great photographer who has built up a great reputation for taking headshots, but he goes the extra mile. Nicole the make-up artist, and Ewan who assisted with the technology along with the cake made the session so calm and relaxing and actually fun. Andrew understands the importance of the right headshot for platforms such as LinkedIn and I have no hesitation in highly recommending Andrew to take your headshot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Peters

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Akupunktur i Hellerup Kinesisk akupunktur ved Gentofte 216sterbro

Har du smerter hovedpine eller stress Vi tilbyder behandling med kinesisk akupunktur samt smertebehandling i Hellerup Kontakt os og h248r mere eller book en tid

Recent Reviews

So happy that one of my friend recommend me this acupuncture when i suffered lots of pain on my tennis elbow and acne , now free from pain and acne

Excellent

1 year ago

Jastal Dondon Beltoft

Had a frozen shoulder and in 10 minutes I achieved SIGNIFICANT improvement Can recommend to everyone! Very calm and safe atmosphere- Jing was super professional and scientific. She really cares about her patients and people. All the best

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Mikkelsen

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Liveaboard

36000 Liveaboard diving trips in Indonesia Maldives and 24 other countries Read liveaboard reviews and book easily online with the Best Price Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

We booked a liveaboard in the Philippines due to start on March 15th 2020. Paid £3500.00 We were travelling before the lockdown and kept in constant contact asking if the virus was going to be a problem with our plans. They kept assuring us that the liveabord would be boarding up until 6pm March 14th. Then we got the devastating email cancelling on us. We could literally see the boat from our hotel room. They could have notified us on the 12th when the announcements were made instead of waiting, to give us a chance to escape the country. After that devastating email they never once enquired if we made it home. Or offered help booking a way out of the Philippines. We were left utterly alone and it cost us several thousand to actually get flights home. Since then there has been no offer of a refund or a rebooking. We are simple being fobbed off. I can't even express how disappointed I am with this company. You CAN NOT trust this company with your life!

Average

1 year ago

glamazon2090

87 days before our booked excursion (April 26th, 2020) on Oktavia in Thailand the USA travel advisory was updated to 'Do not travel to or through China' and I immediately notified Liveaboard that I will probably need to cancel. Our flights via Air China have to go through Beijing to and from Thailand. Oktavia would not provide a full refund because I missed the cancellation date by 4 days stating 'this virus thing will be over by April'. Liveaboard continues to stand by Oktavia's 25+3% fee to cancel from days 91 to 30 or I can reschedule the whole trip. I planned our dive experience around coral blooms so now I have to postpone a year? I don't even know when a vaccine will be developed if I wanted to go sooner. Now Liveaboard/Oktavia have stated that even though there is no provision in my contract for Oktavia to cancel on me they are reserving the right to do so on day 29 stating 'they will have to revisit their policy to see what they can do for me' under that circumstance. Liveaboard went as far as conveying a completely insensitive message from Oktavia as part of there defense stating 'there isn't any threat in Thailand'. Ironically it's now 2 months before our excursion and I confirmed my husband and I are the only ones booked on Oktavia that accommodates 20 people. No wonder they want to cancel on me and not offer a full refund. I understand Liveaboard and boat operators have to make money but making it this way is despicable!!!!!! I literally just got a global invite from Liveaboard to book a diving excursion in Thailand for 40% off. Disgusting!!!!! Our Air China flight was cancelled with a full refund. Our non-refundable hotel bookings were refunded. And still Liveaboard is standing by Oktavia’s cancellation policy while acknowledging the coronavirus situation is setting a precedence. Liveaboard is a division of the HEAD sporting company. What acts of humanitarianism is HEAD providing to these boat operators? Liveaboard is now offering free cancellation bookings and Oktavia has updated their sail dates to look like they are full which really means Oktavia is cancelling their sail dates!

Average

1 year ago

Kim

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

momondo

Rejsesoslashgemaskinen momondo hjaeliglper dig med at finde billige flybilletter til din naeligste ferie Start soslashgningen her og book rejsen i dag

Recent Reviews

Just tried to book a hotel at bandos on the Maldives. booking.com 35.000,-dkk, same booking at momondo 44.900,-dkk. thats a different about 1600-1700$.

Average

1 year ago

Allan Josephsen

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Car Service Car Repair Car Inspection in Delhi Gurgaon Noida Bangalore Chandigarh Jaipur

Book car wash wheel care car service and repair packages online Best prices with free pick up and drop Car service centers in delhi gurgaon noida ncr bangalore

Recent Reviews

Totally froud company, very Poor service They charge for three panels repair and my one panel not repaired and car delivered in night so I can't see the repair work Don't go for this workshop better to repair from roadside smaller shops

Average

1 year ago

Manish Gupta

To the service manager This is the first time i have availed the service from you on the recommendation of one of my known person. But to my great disappointment I am highly unsatisfied by your service. My experience is as follows I had an issue of my car AC as it was not cooling. I called up your number and the car was picked up from my home. I was given the details of work to be done as per the attachment in the trailing mail. I agreed with your advise and asked you to go ahead with the repairs. You did the work and the vehicle was dropped at my home. When i drove in it to my office the next day i found some noise coming somewhere from the dashboard. So I brought the car again at your workshop after a few days and your mechanic said that by mistake they left some part loose during assembly and they have fixed it. Then gradually I found that the cooling was decreasing and by the end of June the AC was not cooling at all , so today when I brought the car in your workshop you mechanic said that now there is a leakage in some pipe in the bonnet due to which the gas has leaked and he told me that there is an expenditure of around Rs. 2000 to repair it. I don't understand that why all these faults are cropping up just after I gave the vehicle to you for repair of AC. Don't you people check it before delivering it to the customer that the vehicle is OK in all respect? I have to bring my car again and again to you for the same problem. This never happened when I get it repair by the authorized service station. I am sorry to say that I thought that I would switch over to your service station for servicing of my vihicles but my first experience with you itself is very bad. So I would never use your services my self neither I would recommend it to any one else , rather I would warn people from taking their vehicals to you. I thought of giving you this feedback cause you should be aware that what kind of service is provided to the customers who keeps faith on you and pay you the money for the repairs A very disappointed and unsatisfied customer, Naveen Daniel

Average

1 year ago

Naveen Daniel

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DermaBelle

Professionel beauty treatment Speciale brasiliansks voks Ring 33 33 07 73 eller book online allerede idag

Recent Reviews

Not the first time that I go there for waxing and threading with Diana. But yesterday was bad...Diana rushed and did it in such a short time even though I got there ahead of schedule...My eyebrows needed a good shaping and she over did it and they are not even...wont go back there. She is very nice but don't know what happened...Is a lot of money for only 5 minutes

Average

1 year ago

Cayita

4.2

22 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CoolStays

Discover and book the most unique and unusual places to stay Treehouses lighthouses windmills glamping Cool cottages hotels BBs Stay extraordinary

Recent Reviews

5 Star service superb accommodation and great host Phil

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Challinor

First time I’ve used Coolstays, found it very easy to make the booking and contact with the owner. Lots of great choices of properties on the website. Some very unique, but really easy to do searches. Really great being able to search for just child/baby friendly properties. Would definitely use the site again.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. T.

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Thatched Garage

Specialists in Used Landrovers - Landrover Service Repairs Centre Browse our range of Used Landrovers View our competitive offers Book a Service or MOT Call our expert team today

Recent Reviews

Always helpful as they have been for the last 20 years

Excellent

1 year ago

K. O.

The Thatched Garage staff have serviced my Defender for 5 years and as on this occasion their work has always been top quality. In addition their helpfulness and pleasant attitude has always made it a pleasure to have the work done by them. I would certainly recommend them without reservation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Paul

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

London Box Office

Find tickets for all West End shows up to 70 off Cheap theatre tickets in London from London Box Office Book now

Recent Reviews

great show, this is the second time I see the Faulty Towers show in London!

Excellent

1 year ago

Helle Trankjaer

I ordered my tickets to be delivered by post and paid £2.50 postage. It is for a birthday present so wanted to give the tickets in the card. I did not receive these within 7-10 days so I contacted them. I was told these would be arranged for collection at the box office. No refund for postage offered. I'm not so confident about using this site again if I wanted to buy the physical tickets.I did however find the website easy to use and prices very reasonable. Shame about the postage issue...

Average

1 year ago

Katie Harperpenman

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chiropractors Walsall Chiropractor Service Clinic

We offer back neck pain relief and treatment in Walsall Birmingham and West Midlands Click here to book a free consultation today or call 01922 456 700

Recent Reviews

I have been coming to Portland chiropractic since may 2019 with lower back pain and shoulder pain in my right hand side. I had previously been to multiple physio therapists and none helped. Since I have been coming to Portland chiropractic, the treatment has helped me so much I can now do a range of activities without pain and the staff are all professional, kind and approachable which made me feel very comfortable. I would 100% recommend Portland chiropractic clinic.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. R.

Richard and his team are brlliant helped me get my mobility back quickly. Can't thank them enough. Keep up the good work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caz Marklew

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

South America Holidays Tours 20202021 RealWorld

Book tailor-made South America holidays with RealWorld the UK experts for 202021 holidays to South America from trekking Perus Inca Trail to Patagonia and Rio

Recent Reviews

This was my fourth holiday with Real World and once again they were brilliant. They helped me plan a wonderful bespoke holiday with extremely helpful advice on where to go, where to stay and what to see.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Collins

We booked a 3 week holiday in Chile, including Easter Island, and Argentina through RealWorld Holidays. We had a great time and all the important things worked out really well. The RealWorld web site is very informative and there are various standard tours plus optional trips for each destination which helps you build a personal trip. RealWorld will also then further tailor this to your requirements, e.g. add on extra days for personal exploration. They also arranged, all the flights and car hire for us. They offer small boutique hotels in interesting areas of town. There is also a useful information pack with a summary of your final itinerary.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan Goode

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hannity

Official Website of The Sean Hannity Show Sean Hannity is a multimedia superstar spending four hours a day every day reaching out to millions of Americans on radio television and the internet

Recent Reviews

Hands up to Sean Hannity for reporting the truth. As we all know, our world is in turmoil. The radical globalists, New World Order or One global government, sometimes aka democrats, are using all that they have in order to bring about One Government. Soros is part of the organizing body of globalists. If you dont know who he is, here is a referendum, a petition that is being blocked by the Media and the computer Moguls, so that no one can sign on, but I posted it here because it elucidates why globalists support and cover up for crimes against humanity. Those crimes are not random, or because Satan is on the loose, even though I dont doubt he is. Here are some of Soros activities (written by A CIA ex-operative who had been the advisor for 4 presidents and who was involved in the counter coup to allow president Trump to take office and prevented his assassination) https://www.change.org/p/united-states-central-intelligence-agency-federally-indict-george-soros-for-funding-various-terrorist-and-cartel-groups Crimes are being financed by politicians and organizations to break not only our country but the global economy, the social structure and the fiber of every nation that submits itself to globalism. All those crimes, so that they can bring One Government with an elite to govern the rest of us (Soros, Rothschild, Rockefellers etc.) http://www.cbc.ca/news/politics/private-refugee-sponsorship-soros-un-1.3769639 For the sake of space, I wont provide documentation about all that is said here because most of us understand what is at stake and what we are dealing with. President Donald Trump is an obstacle to Globalism here in the US, but some dont know about this because they rely on the Media who is owned by the same globalists that are funding ISIS. In the wake of the gossip about Russia to remove president Donald Trump from office ex-director Comey offers 15 million dollars, plus citizenship to a Check Slovakian individual (who refused the bribe and posted the story) to cover up for Seth Richs assassination. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vOf8kpbGd4I Who is Seth Rich? A man that worked for Hillary Clinton, and being repulsed by the amount of corruption and assassinations committed by the Democrats in the campaign (aka globalists) leaked the emails to WikiLeaks. Putin gave the name of the American leaker to clear their own name: Seth Rich, a hero. Seeing the level of criminality and corruption in the democratic party, he leaked the information to WikiLeaks, in turn, Obama removed all Russian Ambassadors and the assassination of Seth Rich was ordered. Comey, instead of protecting Seth Rich had him assassinated inside the hospital where he arrived already shot, but alive and according to the internist, Set Rich would unequivocally recover. The internist was appalled by the swarm of police officers and FBI personnel stating that Seth was not to receive any more medical help, removing the doctor from the room, blocking the entrance and within a period, not specified by his post, when he, the physician was allowed to come back was only to find Seth Rich dead. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ag2Ma9BMzUQ https://www.intellihub.com/murdered-dnc-staffer-seth-rich-was-the-dnc-emails-wikileaker-confirmed/ Soros funded Media Matters dot com http://www.breitbart.com/big-journalism/2017/01/27/soros-funded-media-matters-secretly-plotting-stop-breitbart-news/ Now seeking to destroy journalist Sean Hannity for asking for an investigation of Seth Richs' death, Soros and his goons had Sean Hannity fired, well millions of tweets and Facebook posts got him back on Fox News. Where do you fit on the scheme of things? You can contact your representative and ask for this investigation of Seth's assassination http://www.house.gov/representatives/find/ Thank you for your time and courtesy reading this long note. Together we can save our country. Please let every one within your range to know the truth because only the Truth will set us free. Thank you again. FEEDBACK: You've made it. Congress is going to investigate the death of Rich Seth and Fox News is re-hiriong Sean Hannity. Isn't good to know that our opinion matters and that together we can defeat the deadly spread of globalism and save ourselves and our country? Thank you to all who contacted your senators and congressman to ask for this investigation of Hillary's employeed that was assassinated after he was found to be the one leaking the information to Wikileaks (that is right, the Russians had nothing to do with that, matter of fact, they laughed it off in their newspapers recomending people to do anyting they want with the American newspapers, except reading it. I want to celebrate the good news with you. Congress started the investigatino and an honest reporter was re-hired.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. M.

One need only consult a legitimate fact checking entity to determine that Sean Hannity leans far to the right and that many of the things he says do not pan out factually. There is no "global" plot to overturn him nor to undermine his ridiculous President. Those two lie enough for the rest of the liars in the world. Legitimate news outlets and the majority of US citizens are on to Hannity. That's why there is a massive boycott of his program. Translation is that he lies like a rug. Here is a comprehensive and verifiable list of the man's lies, and these are only the recent ones: http://www.politifact.com/personalities/sean-hannity/statements/byruling/false/

Average

1 year ago

Anastasia B.

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked my flight through BookAirfare because of their low prices. I received my confirmation email 24 hours later with a reservation code. I then called the airline directly to confirm since I read so many bad reviews about this company. The airline informs me that my reservation has been canceled and it doesn't exist anymore!! I call Bookairefare and was put on hold and argued for over an hour. I finally find out after the most frustrating call of my life that my reservation has a different number. Wasted so much time on this over a stupid mistake. I admit they have great prices, but make sure you follow up and confirm with the airline after you book!

Average

1 year ago

Melissa R.

I booked a super cheap ticket to Ecuador through this site, which was amazing!!! I was so excited to go that I took a picture of the online confirmation and sent it to all my friends. The confirmation then told me I would receive an email within 48 hours. I never did. I called them and was on hold for over an hour. When I finally talked to someone he kept asking for my confirmation number, which pissed me off because I hadn't recieved one and that's why I was calling. Thankfully, I had taken the picture of my flight number and it had a PNR number (if I hasn't done this I would be out $400). He then retook my email and said he sent the confirmation. It never came, so I repeated all the above steps. This time, when trying to tell the man on the phone how frustrating this was, he yelled at me and said how could we have charged you if you didn't recieved a confrontation. I said, I don't know, that's why I'm calling you! He belittled me and yelled at me and constantly talked over me, and when I tried to give him the PNR number, even extremely slowly, he couldn't get it right. He yelled at me and said, mam could you just do this in phonetics. I then asked if I could give him a second email this time to make sure I got the tickets, once again was yelled at and told that was not the problem. I do finally have the tickets in my possession, after being yelled at and put on hold for hours. I work in customer service and would never have treated someone the way I was just treated on the phone. 5 stars for price, 1 for customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Ali H.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AJATY

AJATY Limo and Cab service offer Airport limo ride and Airport limo service limousine service local cab service and local limo service to Central Jersey Mercer County Middlesex County and Monmouth County Also book airport limo service and a limo ride to EWR LGA JFK NYC TTN and PHL

Recent Reviews

My flight was arriving late, into bad weather condition at newark with almost 10 inches of snow at 1AM. I was deeply concerned about my local transportation to go home. To my relief, I saw a handful of people waiting to pick their passenger and driver to the destination. This included the known smiling face driver from Ajaty Limo and Cab. It is this reliability without having to pay a premium that make me to choose AJATY Limo and Cab all the time. Excellent team, reliable service, customer friendly. Thank You AJATY.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bishnu P.

With a busy work schedule I forgot to book my ride to the airport for my early morning flight next day.I took this opportunity to use Ajaty mobile app to do my booking in the middle of the night. It was exciting to see and experience an app that kept me informed of my booking status all the way till i got dropped off at the airport.The Driver was on time, Vehicle was clean and I got my receipt via email before I reached check-in counter.Truly professional.Would recommend all of you to try them at least once.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sangita P.

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Makkah Tour

Book cheap Umrah packages with us Cheapest Umrah deals ensure the best ATOL protected Umrah trip from UK Hajj and Umrah package from London Manchester Birmingham and Leicester

Recent Reviews

We loved our umrah. The hotel was so close to haram. In Madina, haram was opposite us it was move n pick hotel. We could see haram right in front of us from my friends room. I wish mine was like that too. InshaAllah next time. Jazakallahu khair for everything. May Allah give all of us best in both worlds ameen summa ameen.

Great

1 year ago

Shabnam A.

For the first time we have booked our First Umrah with Makkah Tour, and Areed (Agent) did really well helping us by providing the best Hotel in Clock Tower for Mecca, he been very patient as we keep changing our mind and days but Allhamdulliah we performed our Umrah well and Madina was good too, for the transfer the transport was outstanding really good GMC car, friendly driver. In future trip as well we will be contacting Areed and I recommend to book with Makkah Tour.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bibi J.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WOW Book Camp

The 3 days with Vishal Morjaria at the WOW Book Camp will be the most transformational wowing and action packed experience youve ever had

Recent Reviews

I commend Vishal for the great service and support he insists on for all his authors. As a self-published author from I am aware of how difficult it is and how scary it is to write and publish your first book. When I published my first book I had no idea about Vishal or the WOW Book Camp. As a Book Angel for Vishal for several years now, I not only Believe in his method, his message but also his intentions. Vishal and the WOW Book Camp have one goal and that is to help first-time authors make their dreams come true. I know many of the authors who have had their books published by Vishal who has done wonders, And yes, like all businesses there are times when things don't go according to plan. However, unlike all businesses, Vishal and the WOW Book Camp will work tirelessly to make things right for you, no matter what.

Excellent

4 months ago

paulinecrause

If there’s an option for zero stars, I would have chosen zero stars Are you thinking of paying a lot of money for a free service provided on Google? If yes, think again if it’s really worth it to be ripped off financially and emotionally!!! If you are wondering what I’m talking about, keep reading... I signed up for Vishal’s service as VIP client to publish my book after 3-day seminar/course/programme/‘camp’. I didn’t learn new stuff from the course as it’s was basics. How basic? Well, Vishal will teach you to sign up for book cover service to do your book cover (not included in the service cost). He will also teach you to write your chapters in bullet points. Yes, it’s that basic. Just write bullet points and then sub-bullet points. In the seminar, he held his Mac up high to show you on keyboard how to change the bullet point to a sub-bullet point!!! So far do you even think this is worth £10?!??? Please if you are from academic background, don’t waste your time, energy, money and effort attending. Not done yet! If you think you will learn anything extra to what I mentioned above, it will be that you will use your voice notes to record your book in speaking before letting him transcript for you at additional charge. He wastes at least half a day speaking about how good he is. A drop of wisdom is that a good man never stands before people to claim it out loud but he actually shows it in good actions. The third day of the camp, you will learn all about the additional services you can buy for more money and they are not even cheap. I was curious to find out what the value of the Editing, Formatting and Proofreading. It’s not cheap and not worth it. I simply couldn’t go beyond the first edit with all my science factual writing changed in meaning!!! Lot of errors and sometimes in US English while I live in the UK. You are not shocked by what I said so far! Take this then!!! It’s a SCAM self-publishing company! It’s basically that he will want to take credit for your hard work by placing his company’s logo on your book. Self-publishing is for FREE AND YOU CAN DO IT ALL BY YOURSELF when you google KPD university/sources. Why am I telling you this information? Well it’s free information and no one should be charged for free information that can be found on google. Upon signing up, I was under the impression that it will be traditional publishing company but it’s not. A lot of clients were shocked and frustrated that they cannot claim refund for fraud service. So, here I’m advising you please not to fall for it. To sum up really, if you ever want to see the profit of your book, it will rarely happen and that’s because you will be either so popular or a marketing guru. If you want to go there and see for yourself, go for it but it will be a pity to see your money go down the drain. PS: I’m not a lawyer but I now know my consumer rights. Vishal will not respect your rights as a consumer and bend the rules so badly to make himself millionaire everyday at your own cost. Yes, it’s a get rich scheme that he follows to make himself richer than you and I. Regards

Bad

9 months ago

marinaarmanious1

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Agora Publishing

Agora Publishing Consortium Trade and Book Self-Publishing Services Read more

Recent Reviews

AgoraPublishing.com has great customer services and helped to produce a book that was of excellent quality. I would highly recommended agorapublishing.com to any writer who is seeking to self-publish.

Excellent

1 year ago

John S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never received I ordered a voucher through Groupon it says invalid Groupon can't give me an answer and neither can the comic book quarter no one will give me a refund after I've paid for this two weeks ago

Average

1 year ago

Tanya R.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Consult Live Doctors Online

Book a same-day appointment with a top online doctor Get diagnosed and prescribed in as little as 15 minutes Our primary care doctors are available 247

Recent Reviews

Got a toothache on a Friday afternoon and couldn't be seen by my dentist until the following Tuesday. I could definitely tell my gums were infected so after finding PlushCare via Google search I got an appointment within a few hours and antibiotics called in to my pharmacy really fast. It was such a quick process and made those 3 days much more bearable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert A.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

flybillet

Hos Flybilletdk finder du de bedste priser p flyrejser Book billige flybilletter hos os - vlg mellem 650 flyselskaber i hele verden God rejse

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lufthansa Travel Guide Lufthansa Travel Guide

Check in and discover the most beautiful cities of the world with Lufthansa Use our multimedia travel companion for practical tips and inspiration for your upcoming city trip

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Frustrated Gardener

Plantsman and book collector Dan Cooper shares his love of gardens gardening and flowers in this blog celebrating the joys of gardening in London and Kent

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Free Download

Download Free Latest Version Softwares Like Antivirus Internet Security Browsers Multimedia Softwares and Utility Softwares for your Windows 1087XP 3264 Bit Operating Systems

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Financial IT

Financial IT is the venue where community makes itself heard Innovation is the common feature of the companies that we work with We provide a digital platform for product listings multimedia and other editorial content reviews by Financial IT companies clients and overviews of major trade events Financial IT magazine is published around 8-10 times a year in digital form

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

St John Medical Dental Medical Centres in Perth

St John Medical Dental is a leading provider of medical dental services in Joondalup Cockburn Armadale Cannington Book an appointment today

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kiteworld Mag

Kiteworld Magazine is the original international kitesurfing and kiteboarding magazine fuelling rides since 2002 Now as a free multi-media experience

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AEGIS Dental Network

AEGIS Dental Network is the dental communications and multimedia publishing company behind the industrys leading dental brands Inside Dentistry Compendium of Continuing Education in Dentistry Inside Dental Technology Inside Dental Hygiene Inside Dental Assisting and CDEWorld

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Chief Learning Officer

Chief Learning Officer is a multimedia publication focused on the importance benefits and advancements of a properly trained workforce

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Book of Satoshi

The Collected Writings of Bitcoin Creator Satoshi Nakamoto

1.4

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Yellow Book

Yellow Book is your localised business directory containing categories and business information Find goods and services in your local area Business

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Housewife Eclectic

An eclectic mix of recipes crafts book reviews tech tutorials and more for today039s do-it-all and DIY wife

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RedFox

RedFox Multimedia Home of AnyDVD CloneDVD CloneDVD mobile Game Jackal and CloneCD

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with