Back  

Audio Visual Equipment Supplier

Distributor of audio visual equipment like film projector, TV, computer etc.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

146

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112) Aerial Photographer (19) Animation Studio (7) Audio Visual Consultant (99) Audio Visual Equipment Supplier (36) Blogger (1226) Book Publisher (82) Book Store (28) Books Wholesaler (25) CD Store (1) Childrens Book Store (11) Christian Book Store (20) Cinema Equipment Supplier (63) Classified Ads Newspaper Publisher (126) Communications Central (3) DVD Store (42) Film Production Company (3) Film and Video Producer (32) Magazine Store (208) Media Company (62) Media House (84) Media and Marketing Agency (9) Model Portfolio Studio (2) Modeling Agency (11) Movie Studio (35) Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher (100) Music Management and Promotion (160) Music Producer (101) Music Publisher (5) Music Store (163) News Cooperation (2339) News Service (667) Newspaper Publisher (2) Photo Agency (7) Photo Printing Service (80) Photographer (213) Photography Service (11) Photography Studio (13) Portrait Studio (11) Public Relations Firm (25) Publisher (134) Radio Broadcaster (102) Rare Book Store (59) Record Company (64) Record Store (43) Religious Book Store (1) Social Media Agency (475) Television Station (13) Used Book Store (5) Used CD Store (0) Video Duplication Service (1) Video Editing Service (75) Video Production Service (9)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Audio Visual Equipment Supplier

Audio Visual Equipment Supplier Distributor of audio visual equipment like film projector, TV, computer etc.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

146

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Online converter - convert video images audio and documents for free

Convert files like images video documents audio and more to other formats with this free and fast online converter

Recent Reviews

Online-Convert works as an all-in-one converter site in respects to image, archive, video, audio, ebook, webservice, document. You can upload your source file from local, cloud storage and URL. There is a search box at top right, which helps you to check if the conversion type you need is supported by the service. What's more, it is free for use. I have not came across any virus or malware download on online-convert.com. So I think it is a reliable and safe web-based converter.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dong L.

It didn't ask me to sign up, to download anything you just upload the file you want to convert and it downloads the final file to your PC. Perfectly. So far I have not experienced any weird viruses or havne't noticed any other suspicious downloads from them. Hopefuly i never will. So far they work like a charm without having to thru all kinds of hassle like on other sites. Awesome tool. Thank you online convert guys!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jade W.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CloudPresso

Compress and Optimize files like JPEG JPG PNG GIF MP4 PowerPoint Word Excel and APK files with free and fast file size reducer Compress JPEG Online to reduce file size without losing visual quality MP4 video compressor keep the best quality while reducing MP4 videos file size Compress image in PowerPoint file Word document Excel file to reduce file size

Recent Reviews

I found CloudPresso when I wanted to compress my MP4 video files taken with my mobile phone. I googled it, and instead of a step-by-step tutorial for how to do it in Handbrake, I found CloudPresso among the first few search results, and realized I could achieve my objective with literally two clicks. A clean webpage without advertisements begging for clicks, I realized that I could do a whole lot more than just compress videos. These guys were offering a one-stop shop for compression for photos, videos and documents. As a free user, I faced two restriction I could only upload up to 100MB videos with free sign-in, and only online. But online process was fast and no problem. Overall, I was quite satisfied saving time and energy by outsourcing all my file.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dave E.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AV Experts - Home Page

AV Experts specialise in Audio Visual products such as projectors flat screen displays projection screens projector lamps interactive whiteboards audio accessories and generally any audio visual product

Recent Reviews

I wasn't sure which would be the best projector for our church as its a very large screen and bright environment. I contacted their sales department with our requirements and they gave me a shortlist, I finally settled on one and bought it, it came the next day and its wonderful. I'm really pleased, its nice to be able to talk to someone who knows about the products with experience so i dont have to mess around getting the wrong thing. Excellent would use again. Percy

Excellent

11 months ago

Percy S.

I made 2 orders from this website for items that were clearly marked as "5 in stock". This company has no intention of supplying ordered items but wants to hold onto your money. Order 1: Day 1. According to the website... Many items in stock Ordered... Money taken +10 mins. Email received from ** "no stock" Website updated "Out of stock" +20 mins. Credit Memo Received, Card Refunded Order 2: Day 1. According to the website... Many items in stock Ordered... Money taken +40 mins Email received from ** "no stock, expect stock in 3 weeks" Website updated with new price (+£150) and "2 in stock" +55 mins Email received from ** "Payment is taken to reserve stock" +90 mins Automated email "order processing" +7 Days Email received from ** "no stock" Website still showing "2 in stock" (unchanged over the past week) +7 Days, 10 mins. Credit Memo Received (3 days card processing time) This is obtaining money by deception, this company is illegally misrepresenting their stock levels and has no intention of delivering. You have had my money for 10 days. Where is my compensation? **[personal info redacted by admin]

Average

11 months ago

Me Y.

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kingsfield Computer Products Ltd

Kingsfield Computer Products Ltd Accessories Audio Visual Components Connectivity Consumables Furniture Office Equipment Supplies

Recent Reviews

Ordered a PCTV 290e - was sent a 292e. I did suspect the listing would be wrong due to price, but low review is for lack of action. On 24th informed them of this, now 30th, nothing heard, website still claiming to sell 290e.

Average

11 months ago

Andy Furniss

in thin clients could try amd sempron 2500 or 2800 class...

Excellent

11 months ago

Tomy Steed

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased 2 American DJ Vizi Spot 5R's. Gabriel was great to deal with. Very happy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter Tomsic Jr

I was looking at something online they had that no one else did. A chat window popped up and I asked the person if they had in stock and they promptly replied. Salesperson gave their contact info and finished deal on phone. He had item shipped 20 minutes later. I haven't received yet but the experience thus far has been positive.

Excellent

11 months ago

Noninjum U.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Audio Visual Equipment AV Equipment Audio Visual Technology

With over 30 years of experience a team of dedicated staff Videopro are Australia’s premier dealer in audio visual equipment computers AV solutions

Recent Reviews

I’ve used them a number of times previously and find them reliable and delivery is prompt.

Excellent

11 months ago

V. K.

A repeat purchase after having first encountered VideoPro's service a few week prior. Both experiences to date have been excellent (why I went back so soon) - on price, customer service, ease of doing business. Speed of delivery has been ok, wishing I could items sooner but have been hampered by National holidays on both occasions (i.e. not their fault). All up am impressed with VideoPro and happy to go back again in the near future.

Excellent

11 months ago

I. D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cryoequipment

New Gen Cryo is a leading cryotherapy equipment distributor inclucing brands like Juka Kriomedpol Metrum Cryoskin Ships across USA warranty included

Recent Reviews

I have known Justyna Debski for about 2 years, first as a Revive Body Mind Cryotherapy client and later as a New Gen Cryo client. During the entire time that I have known Justyna, she has been very professional. Justyna is very knowledgeable regarding the impact of cryotherapy on the biological processes of the human body, as well as the cryotherapy equipment itself. Before I started my cryotherapy business, I “froze” myself all over New Jersey and New York. I spoke to several companies and read through pages of literature. Once I got passed the marketing schemes and plans, I went with the Juka and Kriopole. I trusted Justyna, her knowledge, and my 3-minute experiences in the Juka. I liked the safety features on the Juka, as well as the way the temperature is monitored to provide an even disbursement of cryogenically cooled air. Working with Tom and Justyna is like working with family – they are concerned with your concerns. This is comforting, especially knowing that in the future, I may need to service my cryotherapy equipment. In saying that, I know the equipment comes from Poland, and not speaking Polish, it is also comforting to know that if I had any concerns regarding the equipment, Justyna can communicate my concerns to the manufacturer as she is fluent in Polish. Justyna is a very hard worker – and will text you any time of the day to answer questions. I have great respect for her because she runs several businesses while raising two children. She is always pleasant, and professional. This is not an easy feat. I recommend New Gen Cryo because the face of the company is someone I respect, Justyna Debski.

Excellent

11 months ago

Elizabeth Candela

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I put my trust in this company more than 5 years ago, and was never disappointed, orders are delivered very fast, and they are always in charge of what they sell, so go ahead try them, you also be very happy, as I am. Ben Artis, J&J communications, LA

Excellent

1 year ago

Benartis Q.

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

StandsAndMounts

Free shipping on TV stands TV mounts monitor stands mounts projector mounts and audio video racks by Premier Mounts Peerless AV Chief Mounts Crimson OmniMount more Buy from AV mounting experts

Recent Reviews

The order came in three business days, the amp stands looks fantastic. I had a bunch of stereo equipment laying on the floor now it’s neat and tidy on these great looking stands. I thought the price was very reasonable too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dfind11 I.

Originally I bought my tv stand at wayfair but they gave me inaccurate amount of screws and parts and took more than a month and I still haven’t received the missing parts. So I ask for refund and found standsandmounts.com. not only did the guy answered all my questions, he went further by making sure it’s compatible with my 85” Sony tv. And received the tv stand in 3 days. I’m very happy with the service and I’m glad I bought it here because it looks way better than the one at wayfair.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hermanli J.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SaleStores

Low Low Low Prices on Major Appliances and Small Appliances TVs and other Consumer Electronics Phones Communications Equipment Projectors Projector Lamps Projector Screens Projector Cases and other Audiovisual equipment Office Equipment Office Furniture and Office Supplies Security Cameras and Security Equipment Computer Hardware Software and Computer Furniture Home Furniture Measuring Instruments and Tools Thermal Cameras Art Supplies and Drafting Supplies Refrigeration Equipment Restaurant and Hotel Equipment and Supplies POS Barcode and AIDC Equipment Visual Presenters and all types of Educational Equipment Electrical Equipment Paper Folders Shredders Mailroom Equipment Paper Punches Ergonomic Computer Accessories 220V Electronics NTSC and PAL TVs DVD Players VCRs Toys and much more - We also sell WHOLESALE and EXPORT - Tambien vendemos al por mayor y para Exportacion - We accept Government and Schools Purchase Orders - We do Commercial Leasing please ask us for it - We accept Paypal Request a Quo

Recent Reviews

To be honest, I buy 99% of what I buy online from Amazon, because I have their PRIME membership that make it super convenient to order products and receive them in 2 days with Free Shipping. Hard to beat! In this case, I just didn't find the product I was looking for on Amazon. So, other than going to physical stores on a treasure hunt, I decided to look using Google Shopping. This store wasn't the lowest priced, but it was the lowest price store that had ratings (there were a few others with no ratings at all and I am scared of those). So, I placed my order. I received tracking info in a couple days and the product arrived 2 days after that. It was shipped to me by some other Company (probably their supplier) but it was exactly what I needed. I had a question about it so I called their Customer Service. They initially didn't know the answer but a nice lady told me she would investigate and get back to me with the answer. A copule hours later she emailed me the answer (she called the Manufacturer for me). I don't know if I will abandon Amazon for this new store, but I will surely consider them in the future if Amazon doesn't have another product.

Excellent

1 year ago

lmiller7811

Delivery was handled very well with good follow-through, but when one of a large lot of LCD televisions purchased was defective, the company tried to stall or deflect the case to the manufacturer, rather than prompty replace/refund the item. Even though the defective item was clearly not their fault, I still expect the retailer to make good on things that are DOA out of the box without being pressured into doing so.

Average

1 year ago

Innerloop

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Your Cable Hookup

Computer Cables Audio Video Cables HDMI Cables DVI Cables USB Cables KVMs Cat5E Video Splitters and more

Recent Reviews

Excellent prices, fast shipping, nothing to complain about except maybe the $4.95 extra handling charge for orders under $50. But I understand the need for that (I think). They had the best deal on a Cables To Go 2-meter KVM, even with the $4.95 additional. I ordered a few more cables, but not enough to meet the $50 threshold. They promptly sent an order confirmation, shipping confirmation, and tracking number. I would definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

grulnick

Rick from Louisiana..easy sight navigation, fast service and quality products...5 stars baby!!

Excellent

1 year ago

matrixstar7

2.6

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

SmartDJ

DJ equipment Pro Audio and Lighting and more at smart low prices Shop Smart Pay Less

Recent Reviews

Smart DJ listed a product with an incorrect title and picture, deceptively making it out to be the new model of the product. I bought 6 items totaling about $2400, found out they are not what my receipt or their listing says, and now the want me to pay for shipping and a 20% restocking fee! Worst company ever, DO NOT GIVE THEM BUSINESS! You can find whatever you need cheaper elsewhere and you wont get scammed by these bullshiters.

Average

1 year ago

Puzzleboston H.

I really enjoyed dealing with Ray. I had to wait a very long time on the phone until a business person (Ray) picked up the phone. I'm talking more than 15- 20 minutes. The purchase was great, great price. The equiptment arrived in a week but my box was damaged and had a hole in it. After opening up the box I realized I was missing many peices and my dj stand was impossible to assemble. I called up SmartDJ and I was told I had to call up the company the item came from - Odyssey , and take care of the situation myself. This got me really mad, I was already upset my item arrived incomplete. Now I am dealing with Odyssey and my fingers are crossed that they send me out all 4 pieces I need in a short amount of time. SmartDj told me that if Odyssey couldn't help me, I would have to return this item and I would have to pay for the return mailing MYSELF!!!!! I don't think I will ever deal with SmartDj again. Thanks but no thanks.

Average

1 year ago

Sonnie S.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I use Pixillion since 2011 and I love it. From the pictures of my grandchildren I made with Skype I can made jpg-files. When I have some problems I directly mail the helpdesk of NCH and they can always help me. Because I'm older I do not always understand what to do. The answers from the young people at the Helkpdesk are excellent and they are very kind and understandable. Thank you guys/girls for all your help you gave the last week. You're great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steen50 J.

Perhaps one of the most reliable bits of software installed at Radio 2SER in Sydney, it outlived the Dell server it was running on. Moving the software to a new server was a breeze after contacting NCH for support. The response to the help required email was immediate and resolved the registration issue immediately. Thanks NCH

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard83379 W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AV Ace

AV Ace is a professional audio visual equipment distributor for 100’s of brands 21 years of industry experience Dealer Pricing- Fast Shipping- 888-955-5255

Recent Reviews

I needed to add some additional receivers to my old Williams Sound system, I currently had R35 receivers and noticed that they didn’t make them anymore. While I was researching I found AVAce.com and sent them an email of my current situation. They promptly responded back and after a couple emails had me set with the information I needed. I ended up purchasing the new R37 receivers with neckloops after finding out that they were backwards compatible with my old system as long as they were going to be on the same frequency. I received my product in a few days after I placed my order, I quickly set them up and they are working great. I am very pleased with the customer service I received and would highly recommend AVAce.com to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dummyone E.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Audio Implements

Audio ImplementsGKC LLC is a manufacturer and distributor of IFB earpieces listening devices and amplifiers for the television and security industries Back in 1967 we invented the ear piece used by all major television networks today - both in the United States and Internationally

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ee Lee S

Swee Lee is Asia's leading Music Store and distributor of musical instruments and pro audio brands, representing brands like Fender, Gibson, Taylor, Roland, Marshall, Bose and more - Swee Lee offers free delivery in Singapore.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ee Lee M

Swee Lee is Asia's leading Music Store and distributor of musical instruments and pro audio brands, representing brands like Fender, Gibson, Taylor, Roland, Marshall, Bose and more - Swee Lee offers free delivery in Malaysia.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great tickets for concert at St Paul's cathedral last week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eileen Powell

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Shake It Records

We are a record store and label located in the Northside neighborhood of Cincinnati Ohio for the past 20 years We have a large selection of vinyl records CDs DVDs books audio equipment T-shirts toys and pop culture ephemera

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Professional Video Production Equipment Accessories Ikan

Shop Ikan039s vast professional video production equipment selection Ikan offers continuous lighting video tripods audio gear teleprompters and monitors

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Antalis

Antalis UK is part of the Antalis Group who are the leading distributor of paper packaging solutions and visual communication products for professionals Find out more today

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sound Tech

Leading independent distributor of Harman and other high profile brands for the Music Retail and Professional Audio industries in the UK and ROI

3

3 SmartReviews Score

MSpot

This blog is run by music enthusiasts with the aim to provide helpful and informative buying guides and reviews to anyone looking for music gear and audio equipment

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jessica Gallardo Artist Asheville North Carolina

Artist Jessica Gallardo shares her inner worlds through her artwork Playing with oil paint ink watercolor as well as illustrations Self taught visual artist classically trained violinist a poet photographer film freak Coming soon more original art music film and photography Thank you

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with