Back  

Audio Visual Equipment Supplier

Distributor of audio visual equipment like film projector, TV, computer etc.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

141

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Audio Visual Equipment Supplier

Audio Visual Equipment Supplier Distributor of audio visual equipment like film projector, TV, computer etc.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

141

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SaleStores

Low Low Low Prices on Major Appliances and Small Appliances TVs and other Consumer Electronics Phones Communications Equipment Projectors Projector Lamps Projector Screens Projector Cases and other Audiovisual equipment Office Equipment Office Furniture and Office Supplies Security Cameras and Security Equipment Computer Hardware Software and Computer Furniture Home Furniture Measuring Instruments and Tools Thermal Cameras Art Supplies and Drafting Supplies Refrigeration Equipment Restaurant and Hotel Equipment and Supplies POS Barcode and AIDC Equipment Visual Presenters and all types of Educational Equipment Electrical Equipment Paper Folders Shredders Mailroom Equipment Paper Punches Ergonomic Computer Accessories 220V Electronics NTSC and PAL TVs DVD Players VCRs Toys and much more - We also sell WHOLESALE and EXPORT - Tambien vendemos al por mayor y para Exportacion - We accept Government and Schools Purchase Orders - We do Commercial Leasing please ask us for it - We accept Paypal Request a Quo

Recent Reviews

To be honest, I buy 99% of what I buy online from Amazon, because I have their PRIME membership that make it super convenient to order products and receive them in 2 days with Free Shipping. Hard to beat! In this case, I just didn't find the product I was looking for on Amazon. So, other than going to physical stores on a treasure hunt, I decided to look using Google Shopping. This store wasn't the lowest priced, but it was the lowest price store that had ratings (there were a few others with no ratings at all and I am scared of those). So, I placed my order. I received tracking info in a couple days and the product arrived 2 days after that. It was shipped to me by some other Company (probably their supplier) but it was exactly what I needed. I had a question about it so I called their Customer Service. They initially didn't know the answer but a nice lady told me she would investigate and get back to me with the answer. A copule hours later she emailed me the answer (she called the Manufacturer for me). I don't know if I will abandon Amazon for this new store, but I will surely consider them in the future if Amazon doesn't have another product.

Excellent

4 years ago

lmiller7811

Delivery was handled very well with good follow-through, but when one of a large lot of LCD televisions purchased was defective, the company tried to stall or deflect the case to the manufacturer, rather than prompty replace/refund the item. Even though the defective item was clearly not their fault, I still expect the retailer to make good on things that are DOA out of the box without being pressured into doing so.

Bad

4 years ago

Innerloop

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

StandsAndMounts

Free shipping on TV stands TV mounts monitor stands mounts projector mounts and audio video racks by Premier Mounts Peerless AV Chief Mounts Crimson OmniMount more Buy from AV mounting experts

Recent Reviews

The order came in three business days, the amp stands looks fantastic. I had a bunch of stereo equipment laying on the floor now it’s neat and tidy on these great looking stands. I thought the price was very reasonable too.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dfind11 I.

Originally I bought my tv stand at wayfair but they gave me inaccurate amount of screws and parts and took more than a month and I still haven’t received the missing parts. So I ask for refund and found standsandmounts.com. not only did the guy answered all my questions, he went further by making sure it’s compatible with my 85” Sony tv. And received the tv stand in 3 days. I’m very happy with the service and I’m glad I bought it here because it looks way better than the one at wayfair.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hermanli J.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Your Cable Hookup

Computer Cables Audio Video Cables HDMI Cables DVI Cables USB Cables KVMs Cat5E Video Splitters and more

Recent Reviews

Excellent prices, fast shipping, nothing to complain about except maybe the $4.95 extra handling charge for orders under $50. But I understand the need for that (I think). They had the best deal on a Cables To Go 2-meter KVM, even with the $4.95 additional. I ordered a few more cables, but not enough to meet the $50 threshold. They promptly sent an order confirmation, shipping confirmation, and tracking number. I would definitely order from them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

grulnick

Rick from Louisiana..easy sight navigation, fast service and quality products...5 stars baby!!

Excellent

4 years ago

matrixstar7

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I use Pixillion since 2011 and I love it. From the pictures of my grandchildren I made with Skype I can made jpg-files. When I have some problems I directly mail the helpdesk of NCH and they can always help me. Because I'm older I do not always understand what to do. The answers from the young people at the Helkpdesk are excellent and they are very kind and understandable. Thank you guys/girls for all your help you gave the last week. You're great.

Excellent

4 years ago

Steen50 J.

Perhaps one of the most reliable bits of software installed at Radio 2SER in Sydney, it outlived the Dell server it was running on. Moving the software to a new server was a breeze after contacting NCH for support. The response to the help required email was immediate and resolved the registration issue immediately. Thanks NCH

Excellent

4 years ago

Richard83379 W.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SmartDJ

DJ equipment Pro Audio and Lighting and more at smart low prices Shop Smart Pay Less

Recent Reviews

Smart DJ listed a product with an incorrect title and picture, deceptively making it out to be the new model of the product. I bought 6 items totaling about $2400, found out they are not what my receipt or their listing says, and now the want me to pay for shipping and a 20% restocking fee! Worst company ever, DO NOT GIVE THEM BUSINESS! You can find whatever you need cheaper elsewhere and you wont get scammed by these bullshiters.

Poor

4 years ago

Puzzleboston H.

I really enjoyed dealing with Ray. I had to wait a very long time on the phone until a business person (Ray) picked up the phone. I'm talking more than 15- 20 minutes. The purchase was great, great price. The equiptment arrived in a week but my box was damaged and had a hole in it. After opening up the box I realized I was missing many peices and my dj stand was impossible to assemble. I called up SmartDJ and I was told I had to call up the company the item came from - Odyssey , and take care of the situation myself. This got me really mad, I was already upset my item arrived incomplete. Now I am dealing with Odyssey and my fingers are crossed that they send me out all 4 pieces I need in a short amount of time. SmartDj told me that if Odyssey couldn't help me, I would have to return this item and I would have to pay for the return mailing MYSELF!!!!! I don't think I will ever deal with SmartDj again. Thanks but no thanks.

Bad

4 years ago

Sonnie S.

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased 2 American DJ Vizi Spot 5R's. Gabriel was great to deal with. Very happy.

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Tomsic Jr

I was looking at something online they had that no one else did. A chat window popped up and I asked the person if they had in stock and they promptly replied. Salesperson gave their contact info and finished deal on phone. He had item shipped 20 minutes later. I haven't received yet but the experience thus far has been positive.

Excellent

3 years ago

Noninjum U.

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kingsfield Computer Products Ltd

Kingsfield Computer Products Ltd Accessories Audio Visual Components Connectivity Consumables Furniture Office Equipment Supplies

Recent Reviews

Ordered a PCTV 290e - was sent a 292e. I did suspect the listing would be wrong due to price, but low review is for lack of action. On 24th informed them of this, now 30th, nothing heard, website still claiming to sell 290e.

Poor

3 years ago

Andy Furniss

in thin clients could try amd sempron 2500 or 2800 class...

Excellent

3 years ago

Tomy Steed

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Audio Visual Equipment AV Equipment Audio Visual Technology

With over 30 years of experience a team of dedicated staff Videopro are Australia’s premier dealer in audio visual equipment computers AV solutions

Recent Reviews

I’ve used them a number of times previously and find them reliable and delivery is prompt.

Excellent

3 years ago

V. K.

A repeat purchase after having first encountered VideoPro's service a few week prior. Both experiences to date have been excellent (why I went back so soon) - on price, customer service, ease of doing business. Speed of delivery has been ok, wishing I could items sooner but have been hampered by National holidays on both occasions (i.e. not their fault). All up am impressed with VideoPro and happy to go back again in the near future.

Excellent

3 years ago

I. D.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AV Experts - Home Page

AV Experts specialise in Audio Visual products such as projectors flat screen displays projection screens projector lamps interactive whiteboards audio accessories and generally any audio visual product

Recent Reviews

I wasn't sure which would be the best projector for our church as its a very large screen and bright environment. I contacted their sales department with our requirements and they gave me a shortlist, I finally settled on one and bought it, it came the next day and its wonderful. I'm really pleased, its nice to be able to talk to someone who knows about the products with experience so i dont have to mess around getting the wrong thing. Excellent would use again. Percy

Excellent

3 years ago

Percy S.

I made 2 orders from this website for items that were clearly marked as "5 in stock". This company has no intention of supplying ordered items but wants to hold onto your money. Order 1: Day 1. According to the website... Many items in stock Ordered... Money taken +10 mins. Email received from ** "no stock" Website updated "Out of stock" +20 mins. Credit Memo Received, Card Refunded Order 2: Day 1. According to the website... Many items in stock Ordered... Money taken +40 mins Email received from ** "no stock, expect stock in 3 weeks" Website updated with new price (+£150) and "2 in stock" +55 mins Email received from ** "Payment is taken to reserve stock" +90 mins Automated email "order processing" +7 Days Email received from ** "no stock" Website still showing "2 in stock" (unchanged over the past week) +7 Days, 10 mins. Credit Memo Received (3 days card processing time) This is obtaining money by deception, this company is illegally misrepresenting their stock levels and has no intention of delivering. You have had my money for 10 days. Where is my compensation? **[personal info redacted by admin]

Poor

3 years ago

Me Y.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Online converter - convert video images audio and documents for free

Convert files like images video documents audio and more to other formats with this free and fast online converter

Recent Reviews

Online-Convert works as an all-in-one converter site in respects to image, archive, video, audio, ebook, webservice, document. You can upload your source file from local, cloud storage and URL. There is a search box at top right, which helps you to check if the conversion type you need is supported by the service. What's more, it is free for use. I have not came across any virus or malware download on online-convert.com. So I think it is a reliable and safe web-based converter.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dong L.

It didn't ask me to sign up, to download anything you just upload the file you want to convert and it downloads the final file to your PC. Perfectly. So far I have not experienced any weird viruses or havne't noticed any other suspicious downloads from them. Hopefuly i never will. So far they work like a charm without having to thru all kinds of hassle like on other sites. Awesome tool. Thank you online convert guys!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jade W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with