Back  

Film and Video Producer

Find best Film and Video Producers

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

56

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112) Aerial Photographer (19) Animation Studio (7) Audio Visual Consultant (99) Audio Visual Equipment Supplier (36) Blogger (1226) Book Publisher (82) Book Store (28) Books Wholesaler (25) CD Store (1) Childrens Book Store (11) Christian Book Store (20) Cinema Equipment Supplier (63) Classified Ads Newspaper Publisher (126) Communications Central (3) DVD Store (42) Film Production Company (3) Film and Video Producer (32) Magazine Store (208) Media Company (62) Media House (84) Media and Marketing Agency (9) Model Portfolio Studio (2) Modeling Agency (11) Movie Studio (35) Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher (100) Music Management and Promotion (160) Music Producer (101) Music Publisher (5) Music Store (163) News Cooperation (2339) News Service (667) Newspaper Publisher (2) Photo Agency (7) Photo Printing Service (80) Photographer (213) Photography Service (11) Photography Studio (13) Portrait Studio (11) Public Relations Firm (25) Publisher (134) Radio Broadcaster (102) Rare Book Store (59) Record Company (64) Record Store (43) Religious Book Store (1) Social Media Agency (475) Television Station (13) Used Book Store (5) Used CD Store (0) Video Duplication Service (1) Video Editing Service (75) Video Production Service (9)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Film and Video Producer

Film and Video Producer A person who oversees film and video production.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

56

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

motionVFX

Leading creators of templates and plugins for FCPX Apple Motion We provide top-quality tools for video editors and motion designers

Recent Reviews

NO CUSTOMER CARE, NO TELEPHONE NUMBER, NO EMAIL. I purchased a plugin that I worked on for 3 hours. Very laggy and running processor2.3 GHz 8-Core Intel Core i9 50% off sale Frames Slideshow Modular Template for Apple Motion. Don't buy. Its so very poor.

Bad

6 months ago

John bishop

Awesome content for Motion 5 and FCPX and great support, couldn't ask for more. mFlair2 is the best flare out there and mObject (mO2 on the way) is the best and only app that can be used to import 3D models into M5/FCP.

Excellent

10 months ago

Andrew S.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Reel Men

CAMERA LENS GRIP LIGHTING AUDIO GENERATORS AND POWER DOLLY JIBS TRUCKS PRODUCTION SUPPLIES EXPENDABLES Serving Arizona for over 20 Years Reel Men is Arizona’s largest equipment rental house for the film still photography and video marketsnbsp Our facility located in central Phoenix allows us to serve the local markets in Phoenix Tempe and Scottsdalehellip Read more

Recent Reviews

Reel men was very accommodating when there was a problem with our truck. They immediately upgraded up to a bigger truck at no cost and was very helpful along the way. All of the gear used worked well and was exactly what we needed. I would recommend Reel Men for any production needs in the area.

Excellent

6 months ago

P. V.

For a last-minute rentals Reel Men Rentals was a huge lifesaver for my upcoming shoot. They had all the equipment I needed and easy return drop-off before traveling home. Next time I'm in Phoenix I'll definitely be renting from Reel Men Rentals!

Excellent

6 months ago

Melissa Cheng

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Break

Breakcom - Watch funny videos and more video anywhere anytime

Recent Reviews

youtube for men - This is a great site and is basically you tube but with all the crap weeded out and you are just left with the funny videos and naked chick videos. Who needs you tube when you have this site?

Great

10 months ago

Todd L.

Rebecca Martinson in a single word? C.u.n.t.y. In three words? Very Very C.u.n.t.y. No original content anymore. Just IMGUR content and snarky opinion pieces. Break has become a $#*! show of a website on par with 9 gag.

Average

10 months ago

Jon D.

4.7

27 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used the SOG Fusion Throwing knives in the past and they were great. They are tough and can take the punishment of the occasional bad throw/misses. When I was in Iraq and Afghanistan I always carried a set with me everywhere I went. They are a lifesaver, literally!! I swear by my SOG Fusions.

Great

10 months ago

Michael C.

The customer service was great! They emailed me back within the day if I had any questions about the item or if they needed to clarify special handling. Very personable and speedy shipping, plus the best prices I could find online. They even offered personalized engraving for a nominal fee. Would do business again.

Excellent

10 months ago

J. S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time I check this website. I check their portfolio. Looks like their work is fine and can compete worldwide market. A great explainer videos and infomercial creators that perfectly works on your business.

Excellent

11 months ago

Edward H.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cine Film 2 DVD

Cine Film Transfer Frame by frame scanning HD SD 8mm Super 8 Transfers 95mm transfers 16mm transfers Cine Film to DVD or file Video to DVD or File

Recent Reviews

We cleared out the loft and found 6 reels of 9.5 cine film we’d stored, in the 1970’s, for my grandparents. They date back to 1949. I didn’t want to lose the footage and by luck, and google, I found Colin. What a gem he is! So helpful and knowledgeable. The DVDs arrived this week and we are delighted with the result. To see my great grandparents and be able to show my grandchildren their great, great, great grandparents is priceless. Colin’s advice that HD was good for 9.5 was definitely correct. Some footage may be 70 years but the definition is amazing. Thank you so much Colin, I cannot recommend you highly enough.

Excellent

11 months ago

Cheryl A

Had 13 super8mm film converted by Colin & and am absolutely delighted with the result.would not hesitate to recommend his service.

Excellent

11 months ago

George Fothergill

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Audio Network

Audio Network’s production music catalogue has 184320 high quality music tracks for TV film advertising and corporate video Search listen download

Recent Reviews

I've been a 120% satisfied customer since more than 10 years and always underline the superior sound quality in the music produced by Audio Network. Exquisite sound!

Excellent

11 months ago

Raul Calzada

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Interfit USA Professional Affordable Photo Video Lighting Equipment

Interfit Photographic designs and manufactures professional quality innovative studio lighting modifiers and accessories for video and photo production at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

The remote control uses all the battery charge with one use

Average

1 year ago

Michael duguay

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge World

Best place to shop for Photography equipment digital camera lens video camera lens projector lens camera case tripod darkroom equipment Camera case Film developing film processing Camera repair camera equipment

Recent Reviews

Two days after placing the order on Amazon, Cambridgeworld marked the order as shipped and the tracking shows USPS is waiting for the package. It's been two weeks. TWO WEEKS. It still hasn't gotten to USPS, which means the item wasn't in stock like they said, they didn't pack it up for shipment, and didn't put it in the delivery to the post office. What's the scam here? Does Amazon pay out when it's marked as shipped? I'm finding bad reviews calling out Cambridgeworld for shady practices as far back as 2003! How are they still in business? Why did Amazon approve them to sell in the Amazon store? I'm extremely disappointed in Amazon. In the past twenty or so years, I have never had a serious issue with any purchase from Amazon until now. I put in a request to cancel the order. There's a two day waiting period to give the company a chance to respond. I've heard nothing yet, and I'm guessing I'll have to escalate the issue to Amazon. Do NOT buy from this company. As someone else said, you might as well throw your money in the toilet.

Average

1 year ago

deborahsoltesz

I ordered a Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 II lens on 9 May. On 11 May I received an e-mail asking me to call "Steve." No explanation, just a request to call. I called and was patched through to someone who never identified themselves. I was asked what model camera I use, upon providing that information I was told: "I do not have any demo Canon 50mm lenses for that model in stock. I can sell you a new one for $20 more." There are multiple things wrong with this. One, a Canon 50mm lens will fit on any Canon camera made after 1987 so computability would not be a problem. Two, nowhere on the site does it say that the lens was supposed to be a demo lens. Here is the entire text of the page: "This is the lightest EF lens of all at a mere 130g. Compact and high-performance, standard lens. Its Gaussian optics provide sharp delineation from near to far focusing distances. The color balance is excellent for a standard lens." The customer service individual, who may or may not have been "Steve" then told me that the lens I had selected was the Mark I and not the current Mark II. Another lie. The Mark I weighs 190g (due to a metal lens mount) while the Mark II weighs 130g (plastic lens mount). Notice that the description for the item says 130g. I explained to "Steve" that the lens must be a Mark II since the description said it 130g however he persisted that it was not the case and the only way I could get what I had really ordered was to pay an additional $20. I told him to cancel my order. In short, avoid this company. This incident reeks of dishonest business practices.

Average

1 year ago

msr_iaidoka

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ProFlixSales

Audio Video Equipment for Professionals Headend equipment Testing Equipment Post-Production Video Production

Recent Reviews

After almsot being web scammed I was nervous aboutorderingon line However I rangpro Flix sales & was able to speak directly with Shimon who was very patient I eventually ordered through them the delivery was said to be in 4 - 5 working days On the 2 day after orderingthe good arrived as promised in perfect order I would certainly use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Zamboangajoe R.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

HelloGiggles

HelloGiggles is a positive online community for women although men are always welcome covering the latest in culture female empowerment style relationships friendship careers and issues that matter most to young womens lives And now we are growing beyond just the website to include video film television and events

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

mediaset.it

Programmi Mediaset Canali TV Live Video Clip e Puntate Intere Su Mediaset Play Programmi Fiction Film e Documentari e la nuova funzione Restart

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Media College

MediaCollegecom is a free resource site suitable for anyone with an interest in audio-visual media Tutorials and articles include everything from video production to website design

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Video Marketing Blog

Generate Traffic Leads and Sales With Video

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Pogofilms

Pogofilms is a small media production company based in Worcestershire but working throughout the UK Specialising in film motion graphics and social media marketing We create bespoke video content perfect for your company product or brand

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

YOUniversityTV

YOUniversityTV is the largest producer of professional college video tours campus tour and career videos Mix that with blogs and quizzes to get your college and career life on track

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Broadcast Film Television and Production directory and news service

4 Regional Film Video the news equipment and directory portal for the film television and video industry in the UK Ireland

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ProVideo Coalition

Resource for Pro Video creators with tools tips and techniques

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with