Back  

Music Producer

Find best in Music Producer category

101

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1274

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112) Aerial Photographer (19) Animation Studio (7) Audio Visual Consultant (99) Audio Visual Equipment Supplier (36) Blogger (1226) Book Publisher (82) Book Store (28) Books Wholesaler (25) CD Store (1) Childrens Book Store (11) Christian Book Store (20) Cinema Equipment Supplier (63) Classified Ads Newspaper Publisher (126) Communications Central (3) DVD Store (42) Film Production Company (3) Film and Video Producer (32) Magazine Store (208) Media Company (62) Media House (84) Media and Marketing Agency (9) Model Portfolio Studio (2) Modeling Agency (11) Movie Studio (35) Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher (100) Music Management and Promotion (160) Music Producer (101) Music Publisher (5) Music Store (163) News Cooperation (2339) News Service (667) Newspaper Publisher (2) Photo Agency (7) Photo Printing Service (80) Photographer (213) Photography Service (11) Photography Studio (13) Portrait Studio (11) Public Relations Firm (25) Publisher (134) Radio Broadcaster (102) Rare Book Store (59) Record Company (64) Record Store (43) Religious Book Store (1) Social Media Agency (475) Television Station (13) Used Book Store (5) Used CD Store (0) Video Duplication Service (1) Video Editing Service (75) Video Production Service (9)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Music Producer

Music Producer A person that oversees and manages the sound recording and production of a band or performer's music, which may range from recording one song to recording a lengthy concept album.

101

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1274

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

43 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed a quick divorce with my husband but my husband has been making it difficult for me because he says he was gonna take the kids along with him so i hired a lawyer to stand for me, surprising this lawyer asked me to get in contact with [email protected] in-other for this hacker to hack into my husband phone then with the proof of what we will get from my husband phone then we could present it in court, so as to win the divorce case. Am so happy that all went smoothly ranging from this hacker who provided us with all the necessary info about my husband cheating on me together with all my husband conversations with women he has been cheating on me with and also all his deleted info was recovered which I was able to go through as well. all thanks to my lawyer who referred me to [email protected] and also defended all the proof in court. I am happy I won the case.

Excellent

4 months ago

RobertWagues

flexispy can't give you what you want. i purchased their products to keep tabs on my partner but it didn't work, i had to find alternative to get what i wanted. so i went to the internet to look for an hacker and i found [email protected] they are the best hackers on the net. they helped me get what i wanted without any issues, i'm grateful to them. i highly recomemed their services to anyone looking for an hacker. visit their website on google cyberhackingfirm

Bad

4 months ago

williams

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely brilliant service so far. Only feed back I would give is that I tried to send a message which must have been to large to get to the musician about my plan for the event. Maybe more characters would be benifical for the messages

Excellent

6 months ago

Mike Fox

Joe Bailey was excellent. Great musician, lovely personality and had everyone dancing straight away. Loads of good comments from our guests. Please tell everyone about him. Many thanks to the Encore team for recommending him after us being let down by Dan Knight

Excellent

6 months ago

PETER SCRIVENER

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Audext

Use online audio to text converter to transcribe any voice recording in minutes Offers speaker identification and built-in text editor Get 30 free minutes today

Recent Reviews

Audio to text converter online Audext.com is the best thing that ever happened to me. It is the recent app that converts audio to text available online. It stands out as the best among all transcription software including the ones I have already tested. It uses modern artificial intelligence technology built inside it. That makes it the fastest and better than all. Audext works from the browser hence no need to install in your desktop. There are the following reasons why you should use Audext: -It is the fastest due to its AI that enables automatic conversion of your audio files. -Medical use such as for psychologist (record customer sessions for analysis). -The ability to make voice notes and voice recordings from a mobile phone. -Cost-effective since its fast you can convert as many audio files as possible. -The ability of interview transcription: journalists, press conference, podcasts. -If you are a student, you can convert your lecture notes into text for better notes. But keep in mind that Audext doesn't transcribe video files, does not convert word or text to audio, it is not a generator, and cannot transcribe audio with background noise.

Excellent

10 months ago

Julia W.

I like Audext. It helps me to transcribe my voice memos to text and then easily write articles and checklists. I like the user interface and the quality of transcription. Also, Audext is very fast. Support team does its best and answer every question (even stupid ones).

Excellent

10 months ago

Kristina S.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Red Apple Audio

Buy Musical Instruments Pro Audio Studio Recording Equipment Microphones and Amps DJ equipment and DJ software online

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item of which they 4 in stock. The item was expensive but was sent without tracking. When it didn't arrive I contacted them and was told to check with neighbours and the post office. They then told me they had tracked it down at a depot and the label was ripped off. The package was ALREADY A WEEK OVERDUE and I was told it would have to be sent back to N Ireland for it to be checked before sending it out again. Why they didn't think of sending out another straight away beats me! I suggested this. "I will ask dispatch to make sure this happens." (Complete email response) 5 days, and several requests for tracking numbers and delivery details, later THEY STILL HAD NOT SENT IT. They said they would then have to give me a refund. So I purchased an identical item from a different company who would send it to me with next day delivery. Then I had another email from Redappleaudio who said that they are sending it giving tracking numbers this time. Obviously, I cancelled this delivery and went with the company who had treated me well. Still Redappleaudio MADE ME FEEL AS IF I WAS WRONG and said that they would "re-issue a refund" (not sure if legally they would have been able to take money from my account if they had issued a refund). I then had a very short email "Apologies." Is that it? At least I did get a refund.

Average

10 months ago

Guy M.

Purchased £350 for 2 items. Sent several emails, no response. Had to call and waste more time on this. Item was not going to be shipped. Was on backorder for a month but they don't tell you that. Asked them to cancel the order and refund the payment. That didn't happen. Had to phone back again and was told to not call back about my refund that wasn't processed for £350. Had to put in a PayPal claim to get the funds back. Bad, bad business. Wish we would've seen the other reviews before purchasing from here. Don't waste your time and money with this company.

Average

10 months ago

Lisa K.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TechSmith

TechSmith is the industry leader for screen recording and screen capture software TechSmith gives you everything you need to capture and record your Windows Mac and iOS devices

Recent Reviews

sure it took a while to get 60fps but its there sure its not after effects but it renders 1080p 60fps videos sure its not premier.. but you can edit a video in litteraly 5 mins and move on.. It is from my opinion more then ull ever need for a proper youtube channel... simply no freakin needs of a high end studio editor for a dam gaming video.. Has long your encoder is at 60fps at fast paceds heavy intensive games its all good

Excellent

10 months ago

Teninchsenpai L.

Warning dont subscribe to these guys emails! Although in the UK I think it is illegal not to be able to unsubscribe from emails, when I try to unsubscribe from theirs, I always get HTTP500 Internal Server Error, and if I log in and manage subscriptions the page is always not found. They have clearly made it impossible to unsubscribe.

Average

10 months ago

Terry W.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BossPiano

Browse through our free piano sheet music collection and play your favorite song Become a better piano musician using the resources found on our website

Recent Reviews

If you're looking for piano sheets, then BossPiano is where you're going to find it. They are not the biggest, but they are constantly improving and adding new material, so that's great.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert T.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Producer Bundle

Discover Samples Loops Midi Sounds Music Production Plugins ConstructionDrum Kits Nexus Presets FL Studio Templates Soundpacks on Producer Bundle

Recent Reviews

I just purchased 3 items on the site and everything worked without any problems. I received a mail confirmation with the download links within a few seconds after the payment. I used PayPal. The downloads was available in my account. Good shop!

Excellent

10 months ago

Eray K.

the best site for music production kits and sounds, also big thumbs up to the support, they was very friendly. if you are a music creator, no matter which style i can recommend the products on this site.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sabrina S.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Music Matter

Buy studio recording equipment from Music Matter UK online music shop Preston Lancashire The best in audio interfaces midi keyboards music software studio microphones headphones DJ Equipment

Recent Reviews

recently bought some genelecs 8050b, communication was great throughout the process. Some orders will take slightly longer as stock needs to be ordered in, but this is standard for any retailer supplying specialized equipment. if youre not an entitled boomer thats expecting supplier-retailer-customer delivery in a single day then this is a great online shop!

Excellent

10 months ago

James E.

I bought an item off from the online shop www.musicmatter.com for next day delivery it wasnt a next day delivery it is fake. The item was stuck with DPD who you cant reach by phone. Their customer service is very poor and instead of assuring me to be patient they decided to refund me which wont clear in my account for 5-7 working days. Thats a nasty way to treat any customer and watch them they do have fake positive feedbacks on the internet- avoid them they will delay you and if you are meeting a target they are a complete disappointment to any customer. Stay safe.

Average

11 months ago

Fred R.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ShowMore

ShowMore is a cloud-based video platform that can be used for screen recording video hosting and sharing With it you can easily record videos upload them and share them

Recent Reviews

Bought a yearly membership, had to go through a third party to pay for it, and never received my activation code. So disappointing. What a scam. And good luck with customer service. Its some phone number that my carrier wouldn't let me call, and their contact form hasn't given me any luck either. Seemed like a great easy product to use, my kid was excited to start recording some of his gaming activities, but now we're out money and still no product.

Average

10 months ago

Crystal H.

It is a 100% free screen recorder, and there is no time or size limits to use it. I've used it for many times, and there was no problem, it can produce fairly good screen recording quality no matter I capture full screen or select a region. It can have webcam included while recording, and it allows me to use the built-in editor to add annotations and texts to the recording, which I think is very convenient. Keep moving.

Excellent

10 months ago

Austin L.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

VoIP Softphone Softphone Software - Softphone Application Provider

Softphone Provider Make calls with Softphone software a VoIP Mobile Dialer that connects your voice over Internet Protocol VOIP Supports voice chat video call call recording and more

Recent Reviews

Adore Soft phone is the Globally based soft phone software provider company. Adore soft phones provide the soft phones for the windows, Mac and also provide the applications for the i-phone, Android and Blackberry with 24*7 customer Assistance.

Excellent

10 months ago

Adore I.

Adore soft phone is a leading VoIP services provider over the World. Soft-phone of Adore has lot of feature. Adore providing cheap and best soft phone for windows include PC soft phone, soft phone premium, IAX soft phone. Soft phone for MAC, Android, Blackberry. Adore is providing 24 *7 customer support.

Excellent

10 months ago

Backl C.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

RecordiaPro

Easily record your incoming and outgoing phone conversations on any phone without needing equipment Recording phone calls is easy with RecordiaPro Start call recording today

Recent Reviews

I'm not sure what the reviewer below was referring to but i was able to record incoming calls by 3 way call and didnt need another phone line. Strange. They have great support and were very friendly and eager to get me going. No app was strange but hey, it works!

Excellent

10 months ago

Sandi P.

What is not mentioned on their site, if you want to record incoming calls you have to get a separate phone number. If you want to record incoming calls on your existing phone automatically, you have to purchase another phone number on your cell phone plan to do so. Otherwise under the gold plan, you have to use a completely separate number which is forwarded to your phone. The only calls which will be recorded are the ones to the new phone number. Changing a phone number of 10 plus years will be a little obvious. I was told I could conference in the service when someone calls, which is really, incredibly obvious. This service is terrible and the customer service rep who kept repeating this information was readily available on their website was even worse.

Average

11 months ago

Jeanette H.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recording Connection

Learn audio engineering and music producing in famous recording studios under the private instruction of legendary audio engineers music producers and studio owners

Recent Reviews

I feel the one on one mentor process would bring a better connection with the student and teacher. A session with a one on one mentor would be more understanding and also have a better chance learning more efficient.

Excellent

11 months ago

David Z.

I scheduled for the admission today around 9:45 pm I was directed with your represntative who will contact you at the scheduled time and I was waiting for the call or an email or anything by the concerned authorities who ever was assigned to take care my phone call but it never did I was disheartened by it big time so that was my feedback there it is thank you hope you rectify that and hit me back on it because my dream is to break my shackles and put my pain and passion into creating ever lasting music especially being a rapper in hip/hop genre more so than other stuff being a non us citizen staying in India dreaming of traveling all that just to hone my skills at your school speaks volumes of what kind o importance I placed in your institution hope you understand that thank you

Average

11 months ago

Praneeth V.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FRET12

FRET12 exists to support and promote the craft of guitar It39s not about how fast you play or what band you39re in it39s about picking up a guitar and enriching your life through music

Recent Reviews

Great website. I mean come on it's really sponsored by Mark Tremonti, he grew Fret12 into what is is now. I order two t-shirts and payment was easy and received my shirts just fine. Love it. Plain and simple.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robbie T.

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pacrad has a vast selection of all things radio and television supplies. They started out as a mom and pop shop and have grown into a hugely successful operation. They have knowledgable sales staff on stand by to answer all of my questions and they are the best!

Excellent

11 months ago

Karen B.

I first heard of Pacific Radio over 20 years ago, when they were located in Hollywood, and have shopped them several times over the years. Pacific Radio has a very comprehensive inventory of electronic components. If you're having a hard time finding that cable, connector, or electronic part, chances are that Pacific Radio will have it. I was able to order my coupler online, pay, and then pick it up at the store. All I had to do was walk in with my receipt, and they had it ready to go, bagged and all. I was pleased that I was able to avoid shipping from other online dealers, and actually paid less overall. Great customer service as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlos777hh W.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Zach Elfrink

Music Producer DJ Rapper Pianist and general creative person from Southeast Missouri

Recent Reviews

Zack provides a great variety of music. I listen to his piano music in the car. My 20month old loves it and claps after each song. It is so nice to be able to enjoy an artistic version of several old classics and newer hits knowing it is helping my child develop a love for music. While working I like to listen to his rap, it has a positive vibe with a "getting stuff done" beat. Customer service is also excellent! I live out of state and Zack always gets my orders to me correctly and promptly.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sierra M.

Zach is great caring person. I modeled for him and he wasn't in no rush! My son every time he goes live my son wants to watch him with me when I join in. His music definitely defines how I feel sometimes and it's great to listen to when I'm depressed. -Charlene

Excellent

11 months ago

Charlene L.

4.8

1003 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Buy musical instruments music equipment online Shop for guitars drums pianos synths live sound DJ recording gear at Absolute Music in the UK

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, efficient courier notification so i didn't have to waste a whole day waiting

Excellent

11 months ago

S. W.

The drum stool was delivered next day with notification of delivery date and time to within 2 hour window. Product good and will definately shop with absolute music again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Q. Q.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Screen Capture

Looking for an easy-to-use snipping tool Meet our free screen recording software Capture desktop videos and screenshots in one click

Recent Reviews

The screen capture offer a wide variety of capturing tools meeting versatile needs . The toolbar is easily accessible, allowing you to choose your capture method in a matter of moments.The tutorials made screen capturing a simple and pain-free process , I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make videos .The screen captures is highly efficient and helps you to capture images and video off of your screen easily .

Excellent

11 months ago

Teresa W.

3.9

28 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Music Store

Fachhandel und Versand fr Musikinstrumente Zubehr Finde jetzt das passende Equipment fr Dich und Deine Band

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 guitars, 2 respective case/gigbag and a couple of cleaning products and strings. This was on 16th April 2020. For all this purchase 2 packages was expedited to DHL. One arrived at my home in Portugal on time. The other one - containing most of the objects - is still lost! DHL (both PT and DE) tell me that Music Store only processed the electronic registry but no object arrived to them. Music Store, in 7 days, has told me a bunch of different things: 1) this happens and we're working on it; 2) the package is in DHL and they are processing it and will be shipped in two days; 3) we don't know where is it, and we're investigating; 4) we found it and we're shipping it in two days. I spent a lot of money calling to Germany and a lot of time sending emails... the only thing I got until today was different versions of one or more of the 4 responses above. I also asked when should I request my money back and the answer was: we are processing your refund (for days…) The refund came only after 7 days hard pressure (by mail and telephone - It should be immediate) nor I expected this from renowned instrument store, nor a Germain one…

Average

11 months ago

João Moscão

Bought a guitar, my dream guitar, paid in time and form, they shipped it... I was counting the days to play my guitar.... THEN suddenly they put it back to their store and didnt even gave me an explanation until this day. Just like that. I was left in a terrible and confused vibe. Very dissapointed :( :( :(

Average

11 months ago

Dissapointed Woman

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

24 Seven have been leading the way in telecoms for better business Providing the latest innovative products and connectivity solutions to our established network of re-sellers and partners since 2002 We have a huge range of Business phone numbers as well as telecoms solutions including mobile call recording

Recent Reviews

In an industry that is filled with unethical practices, telecoms companies going bust in mysterious circumstances to others just out right ripping you off I have always found 24 Seven to be a breath of fresh air. The phone lines have been stable, call stats always accurate and payments prompt and on time. If you are looking for a professional, well run company who can be relied upon to be there for you and your business and also be competitively priced then look no further than 24 Seven Communications Ltd.

Excellent

11 months ago

Richard Howard

The Mobile service was very good Would highly recommend recommend 24 seven

Great

11 months ago

Malcolm

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Zoom

Zoom produces a wide array of recording devices including portable recorders multi-effects processors effects pedals drum machines and samplers

Recent Reviews

I was lucky to have William and John move us last week. Both were very professional and moved everything without a hitch or mark to any of my furniture. Greatly appreciated their efforts and would highly recommend them both and Zoom to move house.

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris O.

We moved from three bedroom house in Mosman to a unit on level three with stairs in Manly. The remivalists got there on time. They were fast, polite and very professional. Nothing was an issue for them and the day went very smooth. Thanks Zoom for the great job you have done and I will definitely and unreservedly recommend your company to all my family members and freinds.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael U.

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Studiocare

Over 20 years experience in Distribution Sales Rental Service and Installation of the world’s finest Professional Audio Acoustic treatment Sound and Music Electronic Equipment to the Recording Studio Sound Design Broadcast Post Production Gaming Education DJ and Live Sound industries

Recent Reviews

Absolutely Amazing service and stock, ordered in the afternoon and delivered the next day by 9am. Less than a 24hr turn around. I highly highly recommend!!!!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

A. O.

Great service under difficult conditions- ordered my controller to learn to DJ under lockdown - I rang to check stock the phones were not busy and the staff member was very helpful. I went on to order and was easy - the goods arrived the next morning - very well packaged - fab service

Excellent

11 months ago

Caroline Gallear

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Deeds

Official Site For All Of Your Real Estate Deed Needs Blank Forms Recording Title Search Deed Retrieval And Information Deedscom Making Real Estate Deeds Easy Since 1997

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE. I am a 22 year practicing attorney and I I have had a deeds.com account for several months and I was very satisfied in the beginning. However, if I needed an answer to a question, the answer never came. I tried to call the facility, but I never received a message back. After ordering several deeds, unbeknownst to me my account was deleted. Access to the deeds I have purchased is denied as well. I have tried to garner a response but can not. This is not the way to run a business and as I have spent quite a but of money I would like the deeds that I ordered.

Average

11 months ago

Robin Boren-Coleman Sexton

$20 for a blank one page government form?! Our taxes are paying for the design and production of that form. DEEDS has seized on an opportunity to install itself as the middleman in administering form issuance. Our government is letting us down by abdicating its responsibilities, and DEEDS is ripping us off with outrageously exorbitant prices for our forms. $20!! Outrageous.

Average

11 months ago

Dave Meyer

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used numbers plus previously so when I launched my new business there was only one place to go. It just makes life so simple with one number and the ability to route where is best for you. I would not hesitate in recommending Numbers Plus to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Derri Coppin

I have been using Numbers Plus for 3 years now and am delighted with their service, pricing and attention to detail. They go way beyond client expectations, and even recorded my call greetings for me. Huge thanks to Ian Conway and his team. A very satisfied customer and loyal fan. Phillip Gazzard Angel Dog Training

Excellent

11 months ago

Phillip Gazzard

2.9

20 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

EyeSec

Home CCTV Systems Alarms Protect what matters most Free Assessment Home CCTV Systems Alarms Protect what matters most Claim now At EYESEC we specialise in smart security solutions Our EYESEC security systems are designed to prevent crime instead of just recording it We provide the very best in home security solutions protecting you hellip

Recent Reviews

Had 3 cameras installed by EyeSec earlier today. All cameras installed and working within 2 hours. The Engineer was friend prompt and friendly. They ensured to take the time to go through and explain everything before the engineer left. No complaint, excellent service and precisely what I was looking for / expecting.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jim

We had 4 cameras fitted yesterday . We were extremely impressed how quickly and professionally this was done. Ryan installed the cameras exactly as we wanted and was very informative on how to use the system when he was finished. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Eyesec to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Horsham

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Eyetek

Eyetek surveillance supply cutting edge technology spy equipment spy gadgets with a wide range of audio recording devices GPS tracking units spy cameras to individuals businesses governments investigative companies and many surveillance equipment companies throughout the world

Recent Reviews

After dealing with Eyetek for a number of years, they have always been excellent to deal with, Mandy and the support team are very helpful and patient, with a wealth of knowledge about the products they sell. If you need something that works, phone these guys.

Excellent

11 months ago

Warren Hope

Hi my five I had to change it but still doesn't work can you send me a new charger pls

Average

11 months ago

Aliya Amin

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Buzz Conferencing

Free telephone conference call service with advanced features such as international numbers free recording and reporting We do it free others charge a fee

Recent Reviews

I’ve been using Buzz regularly for nearly two years to host large conference calls to promote my business to prospects. What I like about it is that you can use their Presenter mode or Q&A mode to make sure everyone’s lines are muted so that the lines are always clear. Sometimes I have nearly 1,000 people on the line and there are never any issues. I’ve tried many services over the years and run into problems but Buzz just works.

Excellent

11 months ago

C. B.

I’m in the USA and I use Buzz to meet with customers and suppliers based in the UK, Germany and France. The line was real clear (way better than Skype or Google Hangout) and I don’t have to pay international call charges. Love the free call recording feature too

Excellent

11 months ago

A. Z.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recording Studio Equipment Best Pro Audio in London - UK - Europe

KMR audio is the home for all the digital and analogue recording studio stuff We are the supplier to all the Pro Audio tools and will fully setup your studio from design till installation We provide technical assistance to everything we supply

Recent Reviews

Great service -- quick delivery on my SSL2 Interface -- from click submit to doorstep in 2 days

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony

I used KMR for the first time last week. I purchased a Neve 1073dpx and after a email to them, a reply was back to me very quickly with advice and a cost. I placed the order and decided to pop in to collect the new kit. I was warmly welcomed by Stefan who even had the time to go through other items in the very well set out store. I will certainly be a returning customer and fully recommend KMR to all!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Family

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never received all 4 shirts. I had to file a claim with paypal to receive three. Unfortunately I did not follow up on the claim and it closed. I emailed Shirthunt asking them to complete the order. They never responded. I would never do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

reri

Ignoring previous bad reviews I took a chance and ordered a hoodie for my daughter (no one else had this specific one). I had no problems, the hoodie came quickly. I wasn't notified when it was shipped but when I queried them, they responded promptly with the tracking number.

Excellent

1 year ago

IamHBHBIam

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ATIC

One of Vancouver BC Canadas oldest computer stores in business for over 30 years ATIC Computers sells everything from network cables and recording media to servers and network infrastructure to wide-format printers

Recent Reviews

I purchased an Asus Notebook N90Sv-A1 June 11, 2009. It did not work from the box. I took it back to Atic the next day. On my invoice it says Atic warrants the products free from physical/hardward defects but they refused to give me a replacement even after their own technician could not get it to work. I was told I had to go to Asus, the manufacturer. I spent $2,000 in their store and here I am being told they won't honour the warranty. I contacted Asus. After being told to reformat 10 times, it was sent to the repair centre only to return in worse condition than when it was sent. After untold hours on the telephone, it was sent back again where it was declared unrepairable. I was sent another N90Sv-A1 Notebook in less than 30 days of Purchase. The second computer had problems with white screen and several other issues. The line is a lemon and they stopped selling them. I lost business, had to rent another computer and spent over 500 business hours on the phone trying to resolve the problems. This computer was sent back again to Asus for repair/replacement. It too was declared unrepairable and I was sent another computer mid December. This time it was the upgraded model N90Sc-A1. I thought everything was alright until I tried the microphone and the sound in the Express Gate did not work at all. 5 days later, it too was sent back. This was the Third computer in a row which did not work from the time I received them. This is a serious matter for me as these computers are for my work and I have no other recourse. It has seriously affected my business, cost me financially twice what I paid for the unit and has consumed a large portion of my business and personal hours trying to get this resolved. I have asked for my money back repeatedly since the second computer did not work but have been refused. I have also requested compensation for the financial loss but am ignored and told they do not give money back for compensation or refunds. However, during this 6 month period, they have had my money ($2,000) and I have not had a repaired computer nor a working replacement….in other words…I have not had a working computer yet for my money. I want my money back so I can buy a reliable computer for my business. This has been ridiculous. Surely, there are laws protecting consumers against this sort of runaround.

Average

1 year ago

flying eagle

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Front End Audio

Front End Audio is your Ultimate Pro Audio Dealer and offers a wide selection of recording gear expert sales support easy financing and the best prices

Recent Reviews

I was looking to order a Rode VideoMic and Rode PG1 Pistol Grip so I began shopping. I had seen the VideoMic at MusiciansFriend.com for $149 and at Amazon.com for $135. I then did a Google Search for the product and FrontEndAudio.com came up listing the VideoMic at $119. I'm always a bit wary when I see prices that low, but I decided to go ahead and add it to my cart. When I did, I realized they threw in the PG1 pistol grip as well, for free! I was getting both the VideoMic and the PG1 for $119! The same package costs $168 on Amazon.com. So I placed my order on a Sunday with free 7-day shipping, so I expected to see it a week later on Monday. I got a bit worried because for the next few days I checked the status of my shipment and it said they hadn't shipped it yet. But on Wednesday I got an email saying they sent it out. To my surprise, when I got home from work on Thursday (the next day), my Fedex Ground box was waiting for me! The free shipping only took 4 days! I opened the box, and there was my new VideoMic in its original packaging, and my PG1 in its original packaging. No scratches, no dents, just mint condition. I had a great experience with FrontEndAudio.com. I am definitely looking there first when I need any other audio products. You just can't beat the prices, and they ship reliably. I didn't have to deal with their customer support, so I don't know how that is.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrienp M.

We have been buying gear from them for over 6 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mirian66 G.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

OADE

OADE BROTHERS AUDIO Field Recording Experts custom upgrades for portable digital recorders Superscope PMR61 Roland R4 PMD561 PMD661MKII PMD660 PMD620mkii PMD671 HDP2 FR-2 FR2LE Roland R88 Tascam HD-P2 Roland R44 memory card digital recorders microphone preamp upgrades Vintage Fender Tweed Deluxe Electric Guitar Amp-5B3

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Sony kds-r60xbr1 from Doug on 2 Dec. It was delivered to my home in AZ as promised on 7 Dec. Best price from these guys and no hassles! Will definitely order from them in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

boatmoring

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

anteven

anteven is a music producer based in Los Angeles providing high qualify instrumentals, sound kits & merch. Download tracks instantly after purchase.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Beats. Tech. Hustle

Beats & Code is the lifestyle destination for music producers.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Blap Kits

Premier drum kits & instruments by !llmind used by Grammy Winning Platinum music producers on albums by Drake, Kanye West, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar & more.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home - infinit essentials

Infinit Essentials is your #1 source for high quality sounds. we are all about high quality sounds, kits, loops, vocals, VSTs, presets and sharing related musical accessories that are designed for music producer.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Maxime Solemn

My name is Maxime Solemn and I`m a music producer, card gamer and business owner from Belgium. This website will simply be a hub where I link all my platforms together so that when people want to figure things out about me, it`s all neat in 1 place.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ocean Veau

The Place For All The Most Bad Ass Kits & XPs For Music Producers Today.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Retro Gear Shop

Retro Gear Shop specializes in boutique high-end rare vintage music instruments recording equipment audio gear Effect pedals guitars tube amps synthesizers drum machines modular keyboards microphones outboard preamps compressors equalizers speakers DJ We do trades buy used gear contact us today

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SampleOcean

Free Sample Melody Packs, MIDI Packs, Drum Kits, VST Presets & Lots of Sounds for Music Producers. Let`s Make the Music Production Great Again!

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Something went wrong

Empowering. Bold. Women. She Made The Beat boldly brings awareness of the significant aspect that female music producers, engineers, writers, artists, & musicians play within the music industry, while shining a light on our talent and embracing the beauty of our gender.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Shirtana

Unique music producer inspired apparel. Here you can find awesome gift ideas for music producers, beat makers, musicians, music lovers or just come across to some funky, cool t-shirts for personal use.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

slumchild

Get the latest merchandise and music from hip hop artist Billie Slum

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sound Capsule

Sound Capsule is a Boutique Audio Sample Label designed for Underground Dance Music Producers. We are specialized and Minimal, Micro, Deep and Tech House.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

thegroovehouse

We are The Groovehouse. We design and make streetwear, which is inspired by a love of electronic dance music. House music T shirts, stylish slogan tees. Music inspired sweaters and gifts for DJ`s, music producers and more.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Trap Sample Packs Custom Beat Tags Best Sample Packs Melody Loops

Find the perfect sound to inspire your next track From Trap Sample Packs to Custom Beat Tags to Music Production Courses We provide all of the tools for music producers to stay inspired

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Christine Roberge

Christine Roberge Professional Guitarist Songwriter Guitar Instructor Music Producer Music Business Futurist Management CR Management Montreal Canada 2020

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Fastrak

Fastrak the music and sound specialists in South Africa Get speakers microphones and AV kits for Church School and Private events

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PhoneTracking

PhoneTracking - 1 Downloaded Free Phone Tracking App Now Track and Monitor All Texts Calls Recording Calls Locations Pictures Apps and More

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

KORG

Hier finden Sie alle Informationen zu KORG Keyboards Synthesizern Producing Recording Tools Apps Digitalpianos Stagepianos Metronomen Stimmgerten Tuner und Effekte

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Develops Mixcraft the award winning music recording software built by musicians for musicians

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with