Back  

Photography Service

A service for photography.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

133

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Photography Service

Photography Service A service for photography.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

133

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Alex Kinter

Alex is an American video director, cinematographer & commercial director who creates for SMB owners, entertainers & fortune 500 companies. His Dallas-based video production, video director & director of photography services enable your business to use content messaging to overcome obstacles & thrive within your niche.

3.3

68 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Backdrop

Buy-backdrop.com is the world's leading online photography backdrops products destination. Our goal is to provide complete one-stop shopping for all backdrops. We strive to provide you with the most current selections, the best prices, the most complete size range with custom made and the largest variety of choices.

Recent Reviews

Professional company, sales great backgrounds. We always ordered backdrops on etsy/amazon/walmart/wish etc. This seller is the best one. Great quality. Color no difference, backdrops are realistic, especial the price, it is more cheaper! We will order more items here and suggest to friends.

Excellent

9 hours ago

Barry K.

Shopping here was enjoyable! The delivery time is completely within the scope of the seller's commitment. It is helpful to communicate with customer service by email. Backdrop is 100% correct and the quality is good, I think it can be used many times! I uploaded my pictures on YouTube, got praises and replies. The event was successful. We will order again. Thank you very much!

Excellent

1 day ago

Aaron O.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

55 Photo

Photography services

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend 55 photography, very friendly and very discreet on the day. The photographs are very professional and cant wait to receive my usb stick with the rest.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Mckay

We have chosen 55 Photography to capture our wedding day at Glamis Castle. Vicki (the photographer of the day) was very professional and managed to get the perfect shots capturing the scene, ceremony, group and private pictures etc. exactly as we desired. The communication with 55 Photography was quite easy and straightforward. Thanks a lot! Definitely recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jakub Navratil

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MediaSpigot

Professional video and photography services. Locally serving the Seattle, Bellevue and Tacoma region as well as nationally.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Photo booth rentals DJ Services Videography and photography services

Call Party energizers for photobooths DJ services videography and photography services in United States Photo booth rental services at discounted rates

Recent Reviews

I have contracted Party Energizers several times for my family events. From the first point of contact, they are a pleasure to work with. They are tremendously easy to communicate with and very flexible budget quotes. For my events, theyve worked beautifully with our guests! Photo booth quality and photos resolution is amazing. Would highly recommend them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mangoot B.

We hired Party Energizers (Standing booth) for our wedding reception in the last month. It was a great addition to our evening and we have some great photos to keep with our guest book. It was great to have a standing booth, different props, backgrounds and multiple prints to choose from to give lots of variety. I would definitely recommend Party Energizers & the team for any event!

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona N.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Meetupvideo

Quality event live streaming videography and photography services Meetupvideocom

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Peter over the years and he has always delivered great work. Would be happy to recommend him to others

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis Owusu-Sem

We have been using MeetupVideo for over 4 years now. The professionalism, customer service, quality and speed of work has been impeccable from day one. They have helped us to produce almost 500 videos for our site which has enabled us to build our global community massively. I highly recommend Peter and his team, for any project you may have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CPLavery Photography

CPLavery Photography is a wedding photographer based in London and Kent with photography services including events weddings and family shoots

Recent Reviews

We are so thankful to Colin for the incredible photos he captured on our wedding day on the hottest day of the year/new heat record in the UK! Colin was professional, friendly, organised, and smiley, and made both myself and my now-husband feel so at ease and comfortable with him both during our engagement, and couple shots. As a result of this, we have ended up with even more beautiful photos we could have imagined and look forward to looking back at them over the years to come. Looking at the photos from the day, Colin caught so many beautiful moments between ourselves and our guests, and it seemed he was everywhere! It was so lovely looking back at moments that on the day we may not have had the chance to properly take in with all the lovely craziness of the day! I’ve had a lot of friends and family comment on Colin’s skills and friendliness since the wedding, and a few ask for details. Colin, I’ve no idea how you survived in the heat on the day taking all those beautiful photos and cheering everyone on during group shots, but we are so, so grateful and would 100% recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chloe

Colin was our photographer for our wedding in August 2019 and he did a brilliant job. He met up with us to discuss our wedding and what we were looking foe then arranged a pre shoot at our wedding venue. This was really helpful in getting us used to being photographed and in thinking about the type of photos we'd want on the wedding day. On the day, he was great, rushing around covering bits of the day that we would have otherwise missed. He was very friendly and helped us feel at ease and were delighted with the photos as well as the service we received from him. Thanks very much Colin!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo

4.4

38 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Southtree

Digitized by hand from our family to yours for over 10 years. Reclaim your glory days and get started converting your home movies, photos, film to digital today.

Recent Reviews

I recently sent five reel to reel tapes to have downloaded. These were interviews with Eleanor Roosevelt, Sen. John Kennedy, Hubert Humphrey and two others by my dad, H. P. Sconce, in 1959 for his radio program, Christian Celebrity Tyme. These tapes and over 300 more have been stored under my bed for years. I received a tiny thumb drive and the interviews were perfect. Thank you.

Excellent

2 months ago

Peggy M.

I used to be a professional photographer, mostly landscapes and wildflowers. I sent Southtree 100 slides, mostly Ektachrome Professional and some Kodachrome. From their website I expected files of at least 3MB each. What I got back was a few that are almost okay, many that are grossly underexposed, some that were over-exposed, at least one with messed up colors and not one was 3MB and some that were less than 1MB. This took about 6 weeks, which I expected but I expected them to be good and in general, they are awful. So now I have to have them done again, this time one at a time for $3.50 each.

Poor

2 months ago

Gerry R.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Estrada Digitals

A marketing and advertising agency that provides digital design and photography services.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Henk Venter

South African photographer Henk Venter offers professional photography services (wedding photography, commercial photography and pet portraits) and photography training workshops and courses in the Western Cape of South Africa.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Reel Reflections Photography and Online Direct Sales

Online Sales of quality merchandise. Women`s Clothing Fashion, Dresses, Plus Size, Sports Clothing, Bikini, Shoes, Purses, Bath and Body, Bridal, Jewelry, and Sleepwear. Men`s Fashion, Watches, Sunglasses, Baby, Toddler, Children and Teens. Electronics, Home Decor, Photo Equip and Digital Photography Service & Products

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

William Hosier

Personal corporate product and artistic photography services Paper and canvas print sales Desktop image downloads Image editing and restoration

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Clipping Path Service Provider

Clipping path is a vector graphic that outlines a focused subject. Image clipping path is the part of photo editing for isolating the subject from the noisy background. Clipping path service can also help to replace your selected subject of the image to any apt background for better exposure.

Recent Reviews

Offshore Clipping Path provides high-quality affordable photoshop services to help our global clients expand their businesses. Whether it's bulk photo editing service, color correction, background removal, drop shadow, neck joint, custom retouching, image masking or compositing, our 120+ Photoshop experts are ready to help. We believe that our success is built on our ability to work together.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah B.

Outsourcing is becoming a famous and also always growing photography business. Nowadays photographer's has a lot of opportunities to handle their project to the post-processing photo editor or choose the best of the outsourcing partner. I always suggest them, try to work with the faithful service provider who can help to turn your business.

Excellent

1 month ago

Joseph O.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with