Back  

Photography Service

A service for photography.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112) Aerial Photographer (19) Animation Studio (7) Audio Visual Consultant (99) Audio Visual Equipment Supplier (36) Blogger (1226) Book Publisher (82) Book Store (28) Books Wholesaler (25) CD Store (1) Childrens Book Store (11) Christian Book Store (20) Cinema Equipment Supplier (63) Classified Ads Newspaper Publisher (126) Communications Central (3) DVD Store (42) Film Production Company (3) Film and Video Producer (32) Magazine Store (208) Media Company (62) Media House (84) Media and Marketing Agency (9) Model Portfolio Studio (2) Modeling Agency (11) Movie Studio (35) Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher (100) Music Management and Promotion (160) Music Producer (101) Music Publisher (5) Music Store (163) News Cooperation (2339) News Service (667) Newspaper Publisher (2) Photo Agency (7) Photo Printing Service (80) Photographer (213) Photography Service (11) Photography Studio (13) Portrait Studio (11) Public Relations Firm (25) Publisher (134) Radio Broadcaster (102) Rare Book Store (59) Record Company (64) Record Store (43) Religious Book Store (1) Social Media Agency (475) Television Station (13) Used Book Store (5) Used CD Store (0) Video Duplication Service (1) Video Editing Service (75) Video Production Service (9)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Photography Service

Photography Service A service for photography.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

38 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Southtree

Digitized by hand from our family to yours for over 10 years. Reclaim your glory days and get started converting your home movies, photos, film to digital today.

Recent Reviews

These guys are fantastic communicators. Got emails all along the way to keep me posted as they worked through my stuff so I always knew what was going on. Even left me a sweet hand-written note in the box. I've never seen a company do that. Delivered perfectly on time, the video files were digitized wonderfully. I'll absolutely use these guys again. I had no idea what was on some of my old tapes — it was such a shocking surprise to see a good friend who had suddenly and tragically passed away a few years ago. We were just kids playing... I sat and cried for an hour watching those old videos. It was such a beautiful moment. These guys and the service they do rocks!

Excellent

1 day ago

Matt M.

A rep called Melissa was absolutely charming and extremely helpful in my initial call. She did everything she could to ensure that I received the best possible service and that my order was processed in the most efficient way. In follow up calls with questions she was always informed and very helpful! My order was processed and returned quickly and the end result was better than I could have hoped for. I would recommend Southtree to anyone wanting their precious memories to be captured and saved forever. They should also provide a box of Kleenex with completed orders - not a dry eye in the house!

Excellent

2 days ago

Cathryn C.

2.7

11 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Photo booth rentals DJ Services Videography and photography services

Call Party energizers for photobooths DJ services videography and photography services in United States Photo booth rental services at discounted rates

Recent Reviews

I have contracted Party Energizers several times for my family events. From the first point of contact, they are a pleasure to work with. They are tremendously easy to communicate with and very flexible budget quotes. For my events, theyve worked beautifully with our guests! Photo booth quality and photos resolution is amazing. Would highly recommend them to others.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mangoot B.

We hired Party Energizers (Standing booth) for our wedding reception in the last month. It was a great addition to our evening and we have some great photos to keep with our guest book. It was great to have a standing booth, different props, backgrounds and multiple prints to choose from to give lots of variety. I would definitely recommend Party Energizers & the team for any event!

Excellent

10 months ago

Fiona N.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

55 Photo

Photography services

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend 55 photography, very friendly and very discreet on the day. The photographs are very professional and cant wait to receive my usb stick with the rest.

Excellent

11 months ago

Amy Mckay

We have chosen 55 Photography to capture our wedding day at Glamis Castle. Vicki (the photographer of the day) was very professional and managed to get the perfect shots capturing the scene, ceremony, group and private pictures etc. exactly as we desired. The communication with 55 Photography was quite easy and straightforward. Thanks a lot! Definitely recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jakub Navratil

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CPLavery Photography

CPLavery Photography is a wedding photographer based in London and Kent with photography services including events weddings and family shoots

Recent Reviews

We are so thankful to Colin for the incredible photos he captured on our wedding day on the hottest day of the year/new heat record in the UK! Colin was professional, friendly, organised, and smiley, and made both myself and my now-husband feel so at ease and comfortable with him both during our engagement, and couple shots. As a result of this, we have ended up with even more beautiful photos we could have imagined and look forward to looking back at them over the years to come. Looking at the photos from the day, Colin caught so many beautiful moments between ourselves and our guests, and it seemed he was everywhere! It was so lovely looking back at moments that on the day we may not have had the chance to properly take in with all the lovely craziness of the day! I’ve had a lot of friends and family comment on Colin’s skills and friendliness since the wedding, and a few ask for details. Colin, I’ve no idea how you survived in the heat on the day taking all those beautiful photos and cheering everyone on during group shots, but we are so, so grateful and would 100% recommend!

Excellent

11 months ago

Chloe

Colin was our photographer for our wedding in August 2019 and he did a brilliant job. He met up with us to discuss our wedding and what we were looking foe then arranged a pre shoot at our wedding venue. This was really helpful in getting us used to being photographed and in thinking about the type of photos we'd want on the wedding day. On the day, he was great, rushing around covering bits of the day that we would have otherwise missed. He was very friendly and helped us feel at ease and were delighted with the photos as well as the service we received from him. Thanks very much Colin!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jo

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Meetupvideo

Quality event live streaming videography and photography services Meetupvideocom

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Peter over the years and he has always delivered great work. Would be happy to recommend him to others

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis Owusu-Sem

We have been using MeetupVideo for over 4 years now. The professionalism, customer service, quality and speed of work has been impeccable from day one. They have helped us to produce almost 500 videos for our site which has enabled us to build our global community massively. I highly recommend Peter and his team, for any project you may have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Alex Kinter

Alex is an American video director, cinematographer & commercial director who creates for SMB owners, entertainers & fortune 500 companies. His Dallas-based video production, video director & director of photography services enable your business to use content messaging to overcome obstacles & thrive within your niche.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MediaSpigot

Professional video and photography services. Locally serving the Seattle, Bellevue and Tacoma region as well as nationally.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Estrada Digitals

A marketing and advertising agency that provides digital design and photography services.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Henk Venter

South African photographer Henk Venter offers professional photography services (wedding photography, commercial photography and pet portraits) and photography training workshops and courses in the Western Cape of South Africa.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Reel Reflections Photography and Online Direct Sales

Online Sales of quality merchandise. Women`s Clothing Fashion, Dresses, Plus Size, Sports Clothing, Bikini, Shoes, Purses, Bath and Body, Bridal, Jewelry, and Sleepwear. Men`s Fashion, Watches, Sunglasses, Baby, Toddler, Children and Teens. Electronics, Home Decor, Photo Equip and Digital Photography Service & Products

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

William Hosier

Personal corporate product and artistic photography services Paper and canvas print sales Desktop image downloads Image editing and restoration

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with