Back  

Magazine Store

A store that sells magazines and usually other papers such as newspapers, sudoku etc.

208

Companies

Сompanies in this category

132

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112) Aerial Photographer (19) Animation Studio (7) Audio Visual Consultant (99) Audio Visual Equipment Supplier (36) Blogger (1226) Book Publisher (82) Book Store (28) Books Wholesaler (25) CD Store (1) Childrens Book Store (11) Christian Book Store (20) Cinema Equipment Supplier (63) Classified Ads Newspaper Publisher (126) Communications Central (3) DVD Store (42) Film Production Company (3) Film and Video Producer (32) Magazine Store (208) Media Company (62) Media House (84) Media and Marketing Agency (9) Model Portfolio Studio (2) Modeling Agency (11) Movie Studio (35) Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher (100) Music Management and Promotion (160) Music Producer (101) Music Publisher (5) Music Store (163) News Cooperation (2339) News Service (667) Newspaper Publisher (2) Photo Agency (7) Photo Printing Service (80) Photographer (213) Photography Service (11) Photography Studio (13) Portrait Studio (11) Public Relations Firm (25) Publisher (134) Radio Broadcaster (102) Rare Book Store (59) Record Company (64) Record Store (43) Religious Book Store (1) Social Media Agency (475) Television Station (13) Used Book Store (5) Used CD Store (0) Video Duplication Service (1) Video Editing Service (75) Video Production Service (9)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Magazine Store

Magazine Store A store that sells magazines and usually other papers such as newspapers, sudoku etc.

208

Companies

Сompanies in this category

132

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

total scam , please I need my money back I thought I could trust you I would rather stick to (ganja-estates. com) they actually have what you needed.

Bad

1 month ago

KathleenCarney

3.9

41 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Magazines Direct

Buy magazine subscriptions directly from the publisher Choose from over 30 specialist and lifestyle magazines Our best price guarantee includes delivery

Recent Reviews

I cannot give a true review because I have not received my first issue.

Average

11 months ago

M. I.

I have only had 1 magazine so far and should have had the second one by now. They are due to take the first subscription payment soon but I have not had what I signed up for.

Average

11 months ago

Melanie Cahill

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Spill spill vinn mynter velg dine premier

Spill gratis lotto sudoku quizzer puslespill og vinn ekte pengepremier hos Lotto24no Over 20000 premier er garantert hvert r

Recent Reviews

Hi, I recieved SMS from PostNord last December that I have to pay 29 kr. to receive my parcel. I made a payment because in that time I was waiting package from abroad, I thought that payment is for that. After the payment I saw that 499 kr. was taken from my bank account without my permission. I thought that is one time payment for my mistake, but I recieved another payment now. I don't know what is going on. I need explanation and I want all my money back. I don't have anything about my user name or anything else. Best regards Georgi Krastev

Average

11 months ago

Georgi Krastev

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

TrueMagazines

Magazine Subscription Deals

Recent Reviews

Subscribed to The Economist for many years, but after retirement it just seemed so expensive! Was so happy to find it at a fraction of the full cost. Subscription went through quickly and I am very satisfied with Truemagazines.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dobermandad G.

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience with this company was OK for several years but it's gone down hill. -4 stars for receiving subscriptions 3-4 months after sign up, swapping to a totally different magazine without notification, in the past they never returned the follow up call as promised when I had an issue (said within 3 days) and now I see they completely eliminated their customer service line. How can you solve issues via email? This is BAD!

Average

1 year ago

Bubbleboba N.

They got my payment for Guitar World magazine on April 25th and have never sent any magazines. Only excuses. I doubt I'll ever get my money back.

Average

1 year ago

Lillianward Q.

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Magazine Subscriptions

Welcome to Magazine Subscriptions the online store for all Dennis Publishing magazines

Recent Reviews

I ticked a box asking for this subscription to arrive after Christmas as it was a gift only for it to start arriving two weeks later and spoilt the surprise.

Average

1 year ago

Jenny V.

I am a repeat subscriber and was sent a letter reminding me to re order at approx £85. I resubscribed on line at approx £65. What a way to treat loyal customers.

Average

1 year ago

Sharon B.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Single Issue Magazines Adult Magazine Subscriptions Back Issues

Buy single issue magazines adult magazine subscriptions adult magazine back issues and current magazines on newsstands Our online magazine store offers subscriptions to more than 2000 magazines as low as 5 and we are the best place to buy magazine subscriptions for inmates

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Noor Kids

Books for Muslim kids Islamic Children39s Magazine Islamic Books for Kids Islamic Stories for Kids Quran Stories for Kids Islamic School Books

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Your Dog

Dog friendly holidays dog friendly attractions offers and discounts on dog friendly places Britain39s best-selling dog magazine

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Perpetual

ρπί ίκ Design έ π ρ ρ άρ πάρ έ πρρ - Perpetual Magazine

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DestinAsian

Award-winning luxury travel and lifestyle magazine for those who love to travel and travel in style in the Asia-Pacific region and beyond

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bismark

Il magazine su Sicurezza Digitale Le migliori notizie sul mondo della tecnologia Ultime novit Bitcoin Recensioni Hacking e Geek

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Портал о FinTech e-commerce и платёжных системах PaySpace Magazine

Актуальные статьи об общих тенденциях платежных систем FinTech Bitcoin и рынка электронной коммерции в Украине и мире От издания PaySpace Magazine

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Practical Fishkeeping

Britains best-selling fishkeeping magazine

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TripExpert

Reviews of hotels restaurants and tourist attractions distilled from 70 leading travel guides magazines and newspapers

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jewellery Business

Jewellery Business is Canada039s jewellery magazine to serve independent chain and mass merchandise jewellery and watch retailers across Canada

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

thesportswear

The Sportswear Magazine

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Fishing Tackle Retailer

The Business Magazine of the Sportfishing Industry

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

The magazine

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Espritu Viajero

Magazine de viajes donde los mejores fotgrafos y periodistas nos muestran los destinos ms espectaculares del mundo

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homes and Interiors Scotland

Scotland039s biggest selling design and lifestyle magazine

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Slowtwitch

Online triathlon magazine with product reviews a bike fit guide training tips and several regular columnists The editor is Dan Empfield the founder of Quintana Roo

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CLEO Thailand

Cleo Thailand Magazine

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

junemag

June - dein Beauty Online Magazine

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Beautify

Online beauty lifestyle magazine

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ShopMania

Cel mai mare comparator de preturi din Romania Compara preturile si ofertele din mii de magazine online vezi cele mai populare produse promotii discount-uri si cupoane de reducere

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mighty Car Mods

The Official Home of Mighty Car Mods Merchandise DVDs stickers magazine tee shirts music and more from the hit YouTube Show Mighty Car Mods featuring Marty and MOOG

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DD Mag

Benvenuti nel mio magazine DD

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Edgar Magazine

L039univers du luxe au masculin Edgar est un magazine de mode pour hommes avec les dernires tendances beaut lifestyle art high-tech montres auto moto

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fucking Young

Menswear Magazine

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Enfait

Enfait is het online magazine voor de vrouw die droomt en creert Ze vindt zichzelf steeds opnieuw uit

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Frizzifrizzi

Frizzifrizzi un magazine online di cultura visiva Nato a fine 2006 da oltre 10 anni uno dei punti di riferimento nel panorama italiano della rete

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Baco AN ONLINE MAGAZINE DEDICATED TO FASHION039S ARTISANS

BACO Luxury is an online magazine dedicated to the artisans defining the luxury sector

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Le magazine en ligne des vacances en famille pour les parents

Trouvez facilement des ides conseils et destinations garantis adapts aux familles avec enfants Des centaines d039articles pour vos vacances en famille

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Le Monde de la Photo

Le Monde de la Photo est un magazine photo destin tous les passionns dimage Conseils astuces tests sur appareils photo et objectifs

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ItGirl

ItGirl - lifestyle community magazine - po mojoj mjeri

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with