Back  

Magazine Store

A store that sells magazines and usually other papers such as newspapers, sudoku etc.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

139

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Magazine Store

Magazine Store A store that sells magazines and usually other papers such as newspapers, sudoku etc.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

139

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Magazine Subscriptions

Welcome to Magazine Subscriptions the online store for all Dennis Publishing magazines

Recent Reviews

I ticked a box asking for this subscription to arrive after Christmas as it was a gift only for it to start arriving two weeks later and spoilt the surprise.

Bad

4 years ago

Jenny V.

I am a repeat subscriber and was sent a letter reminding me to re order at approx £85. I resubscribed on line at approx £65. What a way to treat loyal customers.

Poor

4 years ago

Sharon B.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience with this company was OK for several years but it's gone down hill. -4 stars for receiving subscriptions 3-4 months after sign up, swapping to a totally different magazine without notification, in the past they never returned the follow up call as promised when I had an issue (said within 3 days) and now I see they completely eliminated their customer service line. How can you solve issues via email? This is BAD!

Poor

4 years ago

Bubbleboba N.

They got my payment for Guitar World magazine on April 25th and have never sent any magazines. Only excuses. I doubt I'll ever get my money back.

Poor

4 years ago

Lillianward Q.

3.4

42 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Magazines Direct

Buy magazine subscriptions directly from the publisher Choose from over 30 specialist and lifestyle magazines Our best price guarantee includes delivery

Recent Reviews

I purchased a 12 month magazine subscription back in Dec 21, which included a free gift. By March I had heard nothing and received nothing so decided to start chasing. The phone number supplied connected to another country. I became suspicious and asked to cancel my subscription and get my money back. I was told they couldn't do this and would need to cancel the magazine publisher directly! They then arranged for a copy to come out to me urgently, which arrived about a month later, not through the post, but some random guy in his car. I heard nothing again for another month or two so left a scathing review after which I received a response and apologies only to receive another magazine, not through the post again but a random guy in his car......fast forward to now and I have received a total of 3 magazines in 7 months and only receive one when I chase. They wont give me my money back and I can only speak to a foreign chap with bad english. This is some kind of scam, not sure I'll ever receive my magazines as I've given up chasing for them. Will just leave this review wherever I can to warn others.........AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Bad

2 years ago

paulmlove77

I cannot give a true review because I have not received my first issue.

Poor

3 years ago

M. I.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TrueMagazines

Magazine Subscription Deals

Recent Reviews

Subscribed to The Economist for many years, but after retirement it just seemed so expensive! Was so happy to find it at a fraction of the full cost. Subscription went through quickly and I am very satisfied with Truemagazines.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dobermandad G.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Magazine Deals

With over 2000+ Magazines within our inventory, we are proud to offer the best magazine deals and offer a price match guarantee on our entire selection of titles. Whether your subscription is a new, renewal or a gift magazine subscription our 90-Day Money Back Guarantee will ensure you feel confident with your purchase.

Recent Reviews

I didn't receive the Ranger Rick Jr. magazine, so several months after it was supposed to come, I contacted customer support. They did fix the problem for me and I did start getting the magazine about a month later.

Poor

3 years ago

Otjoanna14 V.

Subscription started in January, only one issue ever received. Reseller promised response, none received - we had to call again. Still unresolved.

Bad

3 years ago

Johnsopinion C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For my 82 year old mother shielding from Corvid. Reliable and timely well packaged easy to set up subscription. Cost equivalent to magazine plus first class postage. Tried it for just 13 weeks to see if they’re reliable so will now extend the subscription for a year.

Excellent

4 years ago

G. Rees

I received my order in less than 2 days after purchasing it and it came immaculately packaged and protected. Highly recommend!

Excellent

4 years ago

Max Powell

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Food Magazine Shop

Die beliebtesten Kochzeitschriften im berblick Jetzt Abo oder Einzelausgaben bestellen und ausgezeichnet kochen

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with