Back  

Cinema Equipment Supplier

A business that supplies cinema equipment, like cameras and lights.

77

Companies

Сompanies in this category

302

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Cinema Equipment Supplier

Cinema Equipment Supplier A business that supplies cinema equipment, like cameras and lights.

77

Companies

Сompanies in this category

302

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ACF Greenhouses - Best deals on greenhouses hobby greenhouse kit supplies accessories

Greenhouses greenhouse kit supply experts Supplies include fans plant grow lights heaters mist systems benches books and more

Recent Reviews

We bought the Aspen model 9x14. Put it up. The first wind we had blew all the panels off. We had to use Ducktape to get it all back together. The metal brackets used to secure the panels in are very cheaply made. Why cut corners on this? Anyway dont buy this and expect it to be solid if you have any wind!. Buy tons of Ducktape. Next time I am just going to build it myself out of wood.. This was a very expensive product to be so poorly made..

Average

1 year ago

NoWind

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is hard to believe any one would give this company 4 or 5 stars based on their customer service. I placed 2 big orders but I had been waiting for more than 3 weeks. It was hard to get hold of any one on the phone to ask what my order status and when I would receive my orders. I sent them several emails, they did not care to reply to the emails. Patiently, persistently and luckily I got some one answered the phone, each time the person gave me a different time that my orders would be shipped. When the time came, no conformation shipping emails were received. I ended up calling my credit card cancelling the charges. Please save your time and take business elsewhere. There little saving is not worth it for your time.

Average

1 year ago

Nhinguyen89213 R.

hps is the best i bought two set of grow lights thay were shiped same day at a great price. so i bought another set and will keep shopping at hps.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jerrydon H.

4.1

40 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor service. Avoid this company. I did not use them beyond the trial period and now 2 years worth of payments have been taken as they do not remind you when your subscription is due. They rely on small print when you first sign up that they will continue to take money until you cancel. The app does not have a cancel button either. The offers, apart from cinema vouchers are also poor.

Bad

9 months ago

V. B.

Absolutely awful. My membership expired 9/19. This shower of poop took the membership renewal payment, and also one last week. Refusing to refund me. Avoid at ALL costs. Court papers completed!! I won’t give in.

Bad

9 months ago

R. E.

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been trying to find the TLR-7A to pre-buy somewhere and this was the only place to have them. And when I called about them being in stock the customer service rep was super informative and helpful. Will definitely be buying more from here!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam N.

Everything was good except the check out process. I would recommend putting the cost of each shipping option next to the option itself. I had a lot of confusion and frustration with that portion trying to find the best shipping option.

Excellent

1 year ago

Timothy W.

3.9

148 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi,I bought the lg tv 55" i had a problem with the tv light to dim over 2 months,it went to the repir 2 times i still got a problem with the tv. I called the customer service I spoke to James he said i'm her to help i will look after your case he said can you send me the video of the tv and if the tv went to the repir 2 times then we do a exchange. after 10 minute he called me back on Saturday 28/07/18 he said me the message saying thanks for the video i will authorised the store for a exchange for the tv, once I get authorised from the store i will send you a message. When they ring you have the model number ready for the exchange they will pick it up and drop it off. On Monday 30th July 2018 he called me he said i spoke to enginer he couldn't find the fault. James has changed he's mind he is not a trustful person.I have spent £1369 on the tv i'm having problems with the tv i have explained every thing to him he does not care,he said me a message on the 30th on Monday he said i never said i will help you he is a big lying person i'm stuck with this fault tv and I will never ever buy any thing from this fake customers services and fake company Richards and sounds.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Hi popped in on Friday to ask questions & advise Nick was so patient and helpful, when I wanted to understand more he just casually explained AGAIN... WE returned the following day with no hesitation to buy... THANK YOU Nick ...

Excellent

1 year ago

Yvonne Minsk

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a refurbished Braven XXL bluetooth speaker for $154 from Meh in May, 2018. They shipped it with the wrong voltage AC adapter labeled with an output voltage of 12V instead of 18V. The adapter was also DOA with no measured output voltage. They refused to replace the adapter with the correct one, and said I had to submit a warranty claim to the manufacturer. The comments thread on this offer on their website indicated that many other customers were having the same experience. This was clearly a scam. I returned the speaker and adapter and requested a refund on my credit card, which request was not honored. I finally had to dispute the charge with my credit card provider, who reversed the charge.

Average

1 year ago

Bart V.

If you order something and then later go back that day to increase the quantity you ordered (max 3), they double charge you for shipping. Had they been in one order, shipping would have been paid once. Their customer service addressing this issue was very poor. I'm done with meh.com. My experience was below meh.

Average

1 year ago

Scottyinco L.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Trademark Constructions

LOCAL CHAMBERS AWARDS Overall Perth Winners of the 2013 City of Lights 8211 Award of Business Excellence and Achievement Local Chambers 2012 Business Awards South Perth 8211 Winner 8211 Trademark Construction Award of Business Excellence

Recent Reviews

Chris is not a good person. He has done work our family house. Left holes in walls I could put my fist through. Is completely untrustworthy. Avoids all phone calls to rectify problems. Charged for new materials but used second hand materials. His painter is sloppy and doesn't prep surfaces. This man will rob you while smiling at your face.

Bad

3 months ago

MitchellBaynes

Bought a town house that was less than 1 years old, have had defects and chased the builder for over 1 year to make good. Leaking roof, warped doors, door frames have come off etc.. First said he woudl come and kept putting us off, now doesn't even respond. Going to consumer affairs then to make a builders insuarcne calim. Quality is poor and doesnt honour his make good or care be warned. Chrsi Mobile 0417 990 006 I don't beleive the website to be correct as i have googled it and it's not the same person

Average

1 year ago

Warning G.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Rugged SA

Rugged SA is a South African leading distributor of all Rugged Phones Rugged Tablets Covers Drones LED Bar Lights more Brands include AGM Blackview Doogee Cat UAG Hubsan Blackview SA Blackview South Africa

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LED Lighthouse

Specialist UK supplier of quality LED lights Led downlights gu10 and mr16 spots floodlights spike lights strip lights led strip and 5050 rgb strip

Recent Reviews

I have now ordered 3 times from LED lighthouse and I have been pleased every time. I have had bad experiences in the past with poor quality LED bulbs bought off the internet, so my initial purchase was for only a couple of LED spotlights. I have since bought spotlights for my entire house, garden lights and strip lighting for my kitchen (which now looks awesome, btw). The quality of these products is just excellent and the advice I received on the phone was spot on. I'd also like to add that I ordered a type of downlight that, as it turned out, was going to be way too bright for my low ceilings. The return was accepted and refunded without quibbles. Really top notch company. I am one happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Things to do for kids teens and families

Save Up to 550 a Year with the Family Pass 40 Off Nationwide Cinema 50 Off UK Days Out Theme Parks Attractions and Kids Eat Free at Family Restaurants

Recent Reviews

I had used LittleBird for a year as bought a pass for £12.50 offer and didn’t know that today they have taken £34,99 from my bank account for another year with no warning of this . We as re on lockdown and lost jobs last week and can’t go anywhere. Would like this this refunded please.

Average

1 year ago

Maxine

Tickets for circus at £5 instead of £9 for discounted online price direct. Can't go wrong with that!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerrina Green

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Uniek eerlijk en betaalbaar

Laat je inspireren en stel je eigen verlichting samen Maak je huis uniek met Cotton Ball Lights

Recent Reviews

Placed an order for my own selection of cotton balls judt before Christmas - I assumed that they wouldn't arrive until after but they arrived within a couple of days from Netherlands to UK. Quality and look is great

Excellent

1 year ago

Antony Downham

I ordered cotton balls several times, I just wish if you ship worldwide, I had to ask my mom to order it for me while she was in London twice. I hope you consider shipping worldwide soon.

Great

1 year ago

Ameera Almathkouri

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

LEDHolidayLighting

The premier provider of high-quality LED lights for every occasion

Recent Reviews

Great prices on quality lights. The turn-around for delivery was very quick. I needed more lights and they also gave me the discounted 'bulk' price I had paid on my first order even though I was not purchasing as many again. Customer service has been great. A great stop for all things 'Griswold' for your xmas lights.

Excellent

1 year ago

Murray A.

LED lights are cool. Literally, and very bright compared to the traditional gas-filled bulbs we were once screwing around with. Or pushing and twisting, for the English audience. And if you choose them for your Christmas or event decorations, they'll probably last you for life unless you tread on them, which as we all recognize, is not an unknown experience when erecting Christmas lights. Even then, you'd have to tread pretty hard, as LEDs are far, far more durable than the glass bulbs of old. And they come with the added bonus of not exploding and showering the carpet with invisible but lethal fragments, destined to find their way into the kitchen, bedrooms and any other especially dangerous areas. The downside - and it may be a big one for most average consumers - is the cost. LED lighting is considerably, and I mean considerably, more expensive than the incandescent sort. Especially if you're used to buying yours at Walmart or Rite-Aid, after Christmas, when they're virtually throwing them away. Twenty times more expensive, or more, would not be unusual. But they do last, effectively, forever. Some of these would be just perfect for the local council in the town I used to live in, where the decorations dragged out for the High Street each year came complete with the bulbs that broke last year, and the workmen who installed them didn't have the authority to change them and hadn't been given any spare bulbs even if they did, because the grant from the European Union had run out back in January. So as time passed, a greater and greater percentage of the High Street was in darkness during the holiday season, culminating in a lighting-up ceremony in which, after the Mayor had made a speech and the town Beauty Queen had thrown the switch, there was no obvious difference other than a good deal of embarrassed giggling from the twenty thousand or so townsfolk who had turned out for the occasion. These are out of my price range (and probably that of my old home town too) but there are bonuses in durability and in the running costs, which are minimal compared to running high-wattage incandescent bulbs. And that could be the factor that swings the deal for those people who annually festoon their homes with thousands of bulbs for two weeks, and then spend the next fifty weeks paying the electricity bill.

Great

1 year ago

Chris O.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Police Car Equipment Emergency Vehicle Lights Tactical Police Gear Apparel Uniforms and Supply Store

Police Car Lights Emergency Vehicle Equipment Tactical Police Gear Apparel Uniforms and Supply Store 800-847-8762 Shop Whelen Federal Signal Sound-off Code-3 Propper Tru-Spec 511 Blackhawk and more Emergency Vehicle Lights Police Car Equipment Tactical Police Gear Apparel and Uniforms

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Havis console through Fleet Safety several months ago to go into a department vehicle. The lead time was specified as 2-4 weeks, as the consoles must be built by the manufacturer (Havis) before being shipped to FS, and then to the customer. I received my order confirmation as normal and proceeded to check my order status online every couple days 2 weeks after placing the order. I continued checking for 3 more weeks and always saw the same "On order with manufacturer" status. At this point, I was 5 weeks into the order and called FS. On this phone call, I was informed the console was completed and would ship from Havis on Friday (2 days later), and would ship to me the next week. The next week, no shipment and online order status still stated "On order w/ manufacturer". I called again and spoke to another person. Conveniently, he stated I would have to speak with the sales staff member who placed my order as he didn't have access to the Havis order information. He stated he would have the person call me first thing Monday. Tuesday came and still no call. I called FS back. Spoke to a different person who checked into my order and called back stating there was an issue with my order where it had "Fallen through the cracks" on their end. He stated he would put the order through and have it expedited. I called back the next day and asked for a manager. I spoke to Diane Rose, who apologized repeatedly and stated it was a "comedy of errors" on both their part and Havis' part. She stated the definitive ship date would now be a month away... 2-4 weeks has now turned into a 10 week build time. Diane asked if I would like to refund or keep my order. She said she would see what incentives/discounts she could offer to keep my business and that she would email me the next day. I never received an email, so I called back the following Monday and spoke to her again. After stating she was waiting for the "higher ups" to follow up on the discount, I stated I would cancel and take my business to another company. If your order is important, you're taking a risk by placing it with Fleet Safety. My department and I will not be going back to FS for any future orders. I recommend StrobesNMore as they sale the same items and you can trust your order will be taken care of. The extra few dollars is worth the decent customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Tyler W.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Digital Life

πά κέ ί κ ή ά κ κ - Smartphones tablets PC laptops κέ ρκέ κάρ drones ρά dvd cinema blu-ray games πί internet ί connected cars how-to π

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Essential Install

Essential Install covers all things AV smart home home cinema internet of things lighting giving installers the knowledge they need to succeed

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

StereoNET

StereoNET UK - hi-fi home cinema and headphone news and reviews from the UK039s fastest-growing online hifi magazine

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Upcoming

Whats on in London Art Food Music Theatre Cinema Fashion Glamour Lit Online magazine for the culture-hungry millennials

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Side by Side Cinema

Side By Side Cinema is a San Diego based husband and wife videography team specializing in weddings We love to tell cinematic stories through film and would love to tell yours

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Milano eventi mostre cinema e l039Expo Milano 2015

Milano e dintorni cronaca e societ politica e trasporti spettacoli e divertimento

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Magazine Pragma

Magazine Pragma un webzine di news musica cinema eventi hi-tech viaggi motori libri curiosit e attualit News Napoli Roma Milano

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Canon

Official website of Canon Canada Learn about our Consumer Business Pro Photo Video products Get world-class Canadian Service Support on Canon cameras DSLR mirrorless lenses accessories home small office printers office printers large format printing production printing cinema broadcast more

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Scaruffi

A knowledge base of science art history philosophy music literature politics cinema travel

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Xataka Smart Home - Domtica Smart TV y electrnica del hogar

Publicacin de noticias sobre domtica Smart TV y tecnologa del hogar ltimas tecnologas en electrnica del hogar y novedades tecnolgicas en domtica equipos de audio y home cinema redes domsticas etc

3

3 SmartReviews Score

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

obvious - um olhar mais demorado

O maior site de cultura colaborativa em lingua portuguesa Tudo sobre cultura criatividade artes letras design fotografia cinema arquitetura música humor curiosidades e muitos outros assuntos Não perca

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Excite

Su Excite Italia tutte le notizie più curiose su tv gossip musica cinema calcio e le ultime novità dal mondo dellinformazione

5

5 SmartReviews Score

entertainment

Entertainmentie reliable comprehensive Cinema listings TV listings Celebrity Gossip Stories music gigs exhibitions theatre clubbing comedy events online ticket sales All Your

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Il Cineocchio

Leggi il Cineocchio con recensioni trailer interviste e approfondimenti ai confini del cinema

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LInternaute

Actualité voyages photos cinéma restaurants cartes de voeux tv musique encyclopédie Un magazine en ligne complet pratique ludique et gratuit pour tous

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

THE HANS INDIA

Latest News Breaking News Hyderabad News Amaravati News World Politics Cinema World Business - The Hans India

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wallonie Image Production

Atelier d039accueil dédié au documentaire de création et au cinéma expérimental

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pamela Auto

Moda Cinema Cultura Pop Blogueira de Recife Cabelos Coloridos Tattoos e Entretenimento

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with