Back  

Video Editing Service

A company that offers video editing services.

93

Companies

Сompanies in this category

347

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Video Editing Service

Video Editing Service A company that offers video editing services.

93

Companies

Сompanies in this category

347

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Computers Worth

Computers Worth has been in business for 23 years and counting We sell affordable software like antivirus windows recovery audio editing video editing etc Computers Worth is the best place to buy software online We deliver your products instant and risk free

Recent Reviews

I ordered Norton Antivirus 2014- 3 pc download on June 25, 2014 and per web site I would receive a product key code within 48 hours. It is now June 30, 2014 and I have not received an email with the product key code. I have tried to contact Computer's Worth on their business #, on their customer service # (which gives a fast busy signal every time you call it), and also emails as to which they do not respond to. I would not recommend doing business with this Company. I really don't think they are in business anymore. I think their automated ordering system is just taking orders and money.

Average

1 year ago

bellman42

Ordered Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Business on Monday and received on Wednesday!! Fast shipping and saved me over 100.00 on this program!! I will shop again with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

tanda112

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered a motherboard (Soyo KT333) and CPU (AMD XP 1800); it failed in two weeks we sent it back. Received a replacement, not the same type, but we did get a replacement (DFI K7-AD75). But now the new board fails on the memory test. We have put in Ram that we know works from other machines but still no luck.

Average

1 year ago

M.Myrick

I ordered a complete system on a monday. Tusday the funds were taken out. That friday I had thought it was getting ready to ship until I got a phone call asking if the Graphics Card I had selected could be substituted because they were fresh out. I told them to cancel my order because I only wanted that card. Now it's monday, 3 days after I cancelled, and I still didn't get my money back into my account (it was a debit card purchase). It was a huge waste of a week, and now I have to wait for my money to get put back into my account until I can buy another compter from another company. To make a long story short, they could have saved me a lot of time and trouble by seeing my order, checking the availability of the order, and either processing the order right away if everything was there, or cancel the order right away (as I had asked for in the order if anything was backordered). The day I canceled some other dude called me up (the original sales rep was real friendly and nice), barely speaking english, trying to get me to go with their substitute graphics card. Why waste your time with a company that hasn't won a single award? Also, look them up at the Better Business Beurou. They have an unsatisfactory rating. I should have looked that up before I ordered. Look elsewhere. If you can find a company with CNET's approval of a PC, you're in good shape.

Average

1 year ago

Kyrottimus

4.4

34 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

EssayEdge

Essay editing service is your perfect tool to master the knowledge and proficiency of a brilliant essay structure and make your candidacy win in the selective admission process

Recent Reviews

When I finally made a start with my ps, I put everything in there, but I was scared it was too short?, but I didn’t know how to add more without repeating myself. I asked a few people to give it a read, but finally, people from EssayEdge helped me make it sweet and succinct.

Excellent

9 months ago

John

I couldn't find proper words for my Personal Statement and have problems with structuring all my massy ideas. I was so happy when I found the Premier service. I had a chance to consult with a professional editor, and brainstorm sessions were crucial for me. I could not perform at such a level as I did after consultations with my editor. Great job, EssayEdge

Excellent

9 months ago

Sven P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

WidsMob

WidsMob offers you the best photo editing and managing software and other solution covering video PDF and mobile to enligthen your daily digital life

Recent Reviews

Recently, I bought it's Portrait Pro software to retouch my selfies. I moved all photos from my iPhone and digital cameras. It is easy to smooth skin and brighten eyes. I can even apply makeups in clicks. Well, I have to say that this is a good portrait retouching software for beginners, like me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

38 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

muvee

Makers of radically easy to use video editing software for Action Cams 360 and Drones used by millions worldwide on Windows Mac iOS and Android

Recent Reviews

Wonderful. Easiest program on the planet. It really is easy. I can put together a Muvee in less than 10 minutes after I have all my photos and videos together. I love it. Helmut/ Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Excellent

1 year ago

Helmut Z.

This has been a smooth transition to start the new Encore 2018. I have been using MUVEE since 2012 and loving it. I also made another purchase two days later which I decided I didn't want. They accepted my error and processed the refund quickly .

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy G.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Scribania

Get Academic proofreading services and Online proofreading and Editing Services Scribania is the Leading Professional proofreading and editing service UK

Recent Reviews

I used their writing & proofreading service and each time I was satisfied with the quality of the work and the rapidity of its delivery. I received the highest grades for it so I recommend this writing service to anyone.

Excellent

9 months ago

Noah Bell

This one, wow! She is absolutely amazing. She was patient, kind, thorough, knowledgeable, positive, encouraging, resourceful, and engaging. She transitioned to a trusted friend. My hope is that she will get as much work as she can handle and that people treat her with respect. If all of the service providers could be as good as Maria, this service could potentially shut down the outside world. She is simply - the best. Thank, Maria!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Lamar Howard

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wiki Professionals Inc. was right on! They took all the information from me and constructed a great first-person description about me, experience and skills, etc. My Wikipedia profile was made before the date committed. They communicated with me to ensure we were on the same track and their team members did this like as we were very close friends. I would love to recommend their service to all my contacts.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dr. George

I have had a brilliant experience working with Wikiprofessionalinc. They promised us the provision of flawless page creation services and delivered well. Their content was extremely creative, professionally written, well structured and error-free and it was clear that their writers possessed the experience and sophistication to deliver on what was promised to us. Whether you're looking to improve ROI for a particular project, put your make out there, or generate user engagement, interest, and retention, I would highly recommend these guys!

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul Warne

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FotoDesigners

Professional Photo Editing Service Graphic Design Service Photo Designer Photography Aritists Photo Retouching Services Online Photo Editing Graphic Design Online More

Recent Reviews

I have been using fotodesigners for three years. I impressed how quick and responsive the service has been.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hollybl Y.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Igoosoft

Inilah aplikasi edit foto terbaik rekomendasi untuk Android dan iOS ulasan tentang beberapa aplikasi edit foto paling terbaik yang bisa kamu cobaPastinya kamu tidak akan kecewa untuk meemulai editing foto dengan hasil yang memuaskan

Recent Reviews

The free trial version of their flipbook software worked well and did exactly what I wanted for creating flipbooks that I could host locally so I paid for the software to lift page count restrictions and open the security features. Unfortunately, the license number I was sent does not work and customer support is non-responsive. MyCommerce (who iGooSoft sells through) has tried to help but they have not received any response from iGooSoft Customer Support either. My e-mails to every address iGooSoft has listed in their domain registration have all also either been rejected or ignored. As of today (43 days) I still await a refund. (This rating system should include a zero (0) rating option.)

Average

1 year ago

Scott23879 U.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was assigned to write a biology essay at school. But the topic was too complicated for me. The only way was to look for some help. College-writers seemed safe and professional to me. So I was right, they did an amazing paper. And the main thing was that my teacher didn't understand that it wasn't my work.

Excellent

9 months ago

Emily

I would like to shake the writer's hand for my essay. It was excellent! The evolution theory was presented extraordinary. I liked it, and so did my professor which gave me an A. Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zefil Q.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I offered an essay last week. Got it really fast but had a trouble with it. Couldn't understand one paragraph. I contacted customer service and they gave me the full description of the paragraph. Awesome! I din't even have to contact the writer. Very satisfied!

Excellent

1 year ago

Megannnn W.

I was shocked when I saw their prices at the first time. I simply couldn`t believe in it. It`s very affordable for students. It`s worthy to try!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristin124 W.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Learning Direct

Distance education and correspondence courses including editing and proofreading beauty or interior and fashion design

Recent Reviews

Handed assignments in four months ago still waiting to get them back, try to ring just get voicemail, is this company still open starting to get annoyed, started off really good contacting me but since last year no communication. Apparently they are closed until July don’t know why so this is why no one is getting any reply’s from them hope this information helps you

Average

1 year ago

Spud J.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

3sixtyfactory

We are the only online photo editing company that offers this specialized service We have provided quality results to companies across the world

Recent Reviews

I have worked with 3Sixty för over 4 years now, i haver no reason to complain what´s so ever, pricing, delivery or quality. The site is super easy to handle, even for an old photographer who dislike computers and PS work. Try it and compare your self, earlier i have worked with other companys in Asia and Sweden, but i hold on to 3Sixty because it easy, fast and affordable. All the best Dan Lindberg

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Lindberg

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FP Creative Ltd Full Service Design Agency London Essex

FP Creative Ltd - A new design agency based in Leigh-on-Sea Essex Creative in everything we do Animation Branding Illustration Print Video Editing Web Design

Recent Reviews

Having run a number of medium sized businesses over the last 30+ years, I knew exactly what I wanted with our rental property website. My brief to Sam Pollard included my requirement for a professional image, ease of use and good functionality. Despite a challenging timescale Sam produced a superb website, exceeding my own criteria and within budget. Having also benefited from an exceptional level of service, prompt response to any queries and courteous replies to all communications, I am very pleased to recommend Fulton Pollard to any business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trevor Brewer

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rusel Media

Customized for Business Owners Rusel Media Is a complete Digital Marketing Agency and a great partner for your business Social Media Managing Web design SEO Product design Copyright Video editing Landing page

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

KeepandShare

The easiest and most customizable online calendar that you can access anywhere anytime Our secure calendars are printable and have powerful editing features

Recent Reviews

I have used this calendar program for years now. It helps me and my husband coordinate events. Easy to use.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

I wish it would default to month view instead of day view.

Great

1 year ago

Lena

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

COR2TECT

Fastest Software Triggering for multi camera software multi camera controller triggering multiple cameras bullet time slice We provide best software services for bullet timeslice 360 video effect camera array software matrix bullet time multi camera trigger system product photography software Multi camera controller flipbook booth 360 Video editing

Recent Reviews

almost perfect software all features are complete I just need to click and click all cameras are controlled with the application captured at the same time as the application and only 8 seconds automatically makes the mp4 video and a very good video stabilizer

Excellent

1 year ago

HAMEMO TV

Great software that has been updated fairly frequently with much more added functions since I first got it 1 year plus back. Sharif especially has been most helpful with training us and accommodating us to learn the ins and outs of using the software. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Salihin Mohd Zulkifli

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

CVP

We supply service and repair professional video cameras Choose from our extensive range of professional camcorders and cine cameras including ARRI RED We offer expert help and advice so speak to us today or browse our range of special price drop offers

Recent Reviews

Excellent, ordered early afternoon and it arrived next morning

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave

The product was fined sadly the delivery driver didnt there was a delay of one day on their timing and the driver didnt ring the door bell so it was left on the step there were three of us in self isolating so we would have heard him

Great

1 year ago

Phil French

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Photoshop Clipping Path Services that help Background Removal Services

Photoshop clipping path service provider best for image background removal services product photo editing services photo retouching services more Image Editing HQ

Recent Reviews

I gave a bulk order for image clipping path services few days ago. I needed these done shotly. They did a tremendous job. They sent me back done images quickly also quality of work was wonderful as well. I am very much happy to collaborate with Image Editing HQ.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arthur W.

I was working with image editing HQ. Their work quality is excellent. Most important thing their communication system make me so much happier. They give me feedback for any query within 5 minutes. I must be using their services again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juthi C.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

PokEdit

Pokemon Editing Genning Cloning and more all under one banner

Recent Reviews

Pokedit is a wonderful place. There is a great news section that tells you about Pokémon stuff that would take weeks to be on the official Pokémon website. ”Pokémon Stuff” includes: Events, Game releases, new Pokémon and much more! Also I have the perfect party thanks to Pokedit. The best editor out there. Simple to use. AND you can make LEGIT Pokémon! Now how many editors have you found that can make legit Pokémon? Exactly. So what are you waiting for? Visit! Still not convinced? Well right now there’s a promotion where you can win consoles, games, and money. Want more info? Go here: pokedit.com/promo Other links: Pokedit.com Pokedit.com/news Pokedit.com/editor

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob B.

Pokedit is an amazing and easy to use website. It is free for all to use, all you need to do is make an account if you wish to save your edits on pokemon etc. It is a fantastic way to get real pokemon at a fraction of the time Pokedit, well done 10 out of 10

Excellent

1 year ago

Minesh K.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FotoFlexer

FotoFlexer is a free easy and powerful online photo editor A user-friendly photo editor that offers one-click tweaks along with some advanced tools on par with desktop-class photo editing software

Recent Reviews

Fotoflexer is a free photo editing tool. Even though it does have great, useful features, the negative outweighs the positive. The negative side is that editing photos on Fotoflexer takes forever. There is more loading than editing. It freezes every now and again, and sometimes crashes. Not really recommended for those who want to edit large amounts of photos, but maybe one or two every now and again would be OK.

Average

1 year ago

Ian M.

I used FotoFlexer all the time. I even gave several referrals to use it because I'm a writer and enjoy creating interesting photo covers for my stories. Here's the thing: If you are like me and like everything to be perfect after dedicating hours to creating something fantastic -- not for you. Not to say creations aren't fun -- when they work. But after working hard on adjusting color, cutting the picture out, and then having the system bug out it gets pretty frustrating. On the other hand, it's great for readjusting the size of pictures, by adding pixels, but the adjustment is fairly limited. In a nutshell, if you're using FotoFlexer for something quick and fun, it's like the cheap date you took out as a favor to your friend; but don't expect anything big to come of it.

Average

1 year ago

Mj B.

3.3

19 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Retouching Services Photoshop Service Professional Photo Editing

Professional photoshop retouching services Photo editing for photographers Free Trial and retouchers online USA

Recent Reviews

Super easy to use their site, and they don`t charge anything before you`re 100% satisfyed. Good communication and quick answering my e-mail each time, even though we are in total different time sones. I had a quite big order and they managed to get it ready in 24 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wenche H.

I did, it seems, make a mistake in my initial submital to Retouche however my attempts to correct my error were ignored with responses totally indifferent of any effort to correct my intent. The final product although it did include a correction I had not requested was marginal at best even with the inclusion of some repeatedly requested corrections. Bottom line, I have received equal or better work for other more complex projects at a much less price and a more rapid response time. I used Retouche only because I lost tract of the previously used firms. I will definitely expend more effort to locate other sources for any future projects. Communications with Paul, who seems to be the primary spokesperson for Retouche, are difficult at best. He seems to be rude and totally indifferent to any thought of the customers wishes. W H Jones

Average

1 year ago

Harmon J.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Royalty Free 4K HD Virtual Sets Background for Green Screen

virtual studio sets TV design for green screen editing chroma key software virtual sets Tricaster vMix Wirecast OBS Studio Streamlabs OBS

Recent Reviews

coostudio create and design virtual set studio for green screen backgrounds chroma key our virtual can be used with all most graphics program and editing video,Use them with brodacaster, live stream prodction tv ,low price. Such and helpful software...

Excellent

1 year ago

Prince A.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Outsource to WinBizSolutions in India and avail high quality services for call center photo editing graphic design eBook conversion at cost effective pricing

Recent Reviews

WinBizSolutionsIndia is one of the best companies I have worked with for editing my real estate photographs. The edits they make are just phenomenal. Just clearly tell them your requirements to avoid rework and you are good to go! They are my favorite!

Excellent

5 months ago

pawankm212

I would highly recommend winbizsolutions for their extensive knowledge, strong dedication and consistency, thanks for the highest quality graphic design service which covered my entire business needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joyce G.

4.1

26 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Writezillas

We provide Online Freelance Writing and Editing Jobs. Our 40-strong support team is dedicated and committed to helping you build your client profile. Fickle customers are out, only potent writers are in – we offer best rates per page and guarantee your online safety and on-time payments. No one here falls prey to peer competition: our writing hub is ripe for projects, and there's always plenty for everyone. So turn your hobby into a safe business and thrive along with other writers that joined us.

Recent Reviews

It is not always easy for a student, especially when it comes to having enough money for your needs. WriteZillas is the place to be if you are in such a situation. It is a platform that offers exciting freelance writing opportunities to students need spare income working part-time. I am glad I found this platform because so far, everything has been good on my end. I encourage anyone out there who is skilled in writing to try WriteZillas.com. They post thousands of jobs every day, and the fact that writers can choose assignments from different topics is very impressive.

Excellent

2 months ago

Dan C.

I must admit that finding jobs on a prolific freelance platform is not always easy. However, my experience at WriteZillas has always been different. Whether you are a new writer looking to scale your experience or an established copywriter, there is plenty to do here. I can choose a writing topic anytime and start working o0n it right away. I also noted that the platform features assignments on different subjects, something that makes even more outstanding.

Excellent

2 months ago

Daryl C.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Thesis Geek

Get Help with your Thesis from Online Custom Dissertation and Thesis Writing Editing Services - PhD writers in verity of disciplines Any level deadline US UK and Canada experts

Recent Reviews

I could not decide about what pet is better. I had like five top choices of cat breeds. I asked your experts to find and make a system of pros and cons for all of them. You did great. Now I have a favorite pet, and advise my friends who are looking for pets which breeds are better for them. My writer made her best to give full representation of all the benefits of those breeds.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wade C.

As my father said, you should spend some money to make things easier. This service has made my life so easy that I want to jump. I am an international student and not write in English. I am translating my work and paying the people on this website for my correction. They edit very bad parts. Save time, but it's expensive, but I don't want to do it alone

Excellent

1 year ago

Fergus S.

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Custom Thesis Writing Editing Service Dissertation Help

Are you a student who works a full time job Don039t have the time to write your thesis or dissertation Try an online dissertation writing service With the help of our custom thesis writing and editing service you can get help with your dissertation any time of the year We know exactly what a busy student needs

Recent Reviews

In my opinion, this is the best annotated bibliography I have ever seen. All the articles are from peer-reviewed journals, and the writer managed to describe them really well. I always get a bit lost with assignments like this and really appreciate when someone manages to summarize the text without adding fluff and things like that. I'm sorry I forgot to state my field of interest and was not picking up the phone, it won't happen again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donte C.

SO welcoming as you are, I could never have guessed that customer support and writers can be as humane. You managed to help out a desperate man, who was on the edge of losing scholarship because of the term paper on english literature. I have no clue who Jane Eyre is and what she had to do with feminism, but you nailed it! I've got A++ for the paper and the appreciation of my TA for such deep and comprehensive ideas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dylon I.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

351 Studio

We are digital video production company serving the needs of the music industry We produce Lyric Videos Animated Music Videos Promos Editing VFX

Recent Reviews

This company is a literal word for word copy of a legit brand that offers the services and partnerships promised by the 351 Studio website. This company is simply poaching of off the name of a more established brand with a real portfolio and client list. If you are searching for quality and affordable services for indie musicians I would look somewhere other than this shady fly by night site.

Average

1 year ago

Cw M.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bitwig

Bitwig Studio is a multi-platform music-creation system for production performance and DJing with a focus on flexible editing tools and a super-fast workflow

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HeliEngadin

HeliEngadin offers aerial video service products for UAVs and drone repair service

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Contrastly

Contrastly offers premium Lightroom presets Photoshop actions photography ebooks and photo editing courses as well as resources and articles about the techniques that make great photographers

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boris FX

Sapphire Continuum and Mocha Tools for Editing Visual Effects and Motion Graphics

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

dubizubi

Search in UAE for Classified Ads for BabysitterHealth Beauty - FitnessHousehold Help post your classified at dubuzubicom and get connected to huge network where you can find everything Writing - editing - translating dubizubi classifieds

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Abacus Educational Services Classes Homeschooling Exam Prep Editing Online Classes Online Class Hosting

Abacus Educational Services Homeschooling Classes Exam Prep English Academic Editing Online Classes Online Class Hosting English Grammar and Writing Style Reference Vocabulary Reference and Exercises Worksheets

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ICY DOCK

ICY DOCK manufactures removable SSD HDD enclosure SAS SATA mobile rack DVR surveillance recording video audio editing SATA portable screwless hard drive enclosure

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Editors Keys

Editors Keys for Shortcut Keyboards Backlit Video Editing Keyboards USB Microphones Final Cut Pro X Keyboard Adobe Premiere Pro CC Keyboard Pro Tools Keyboard Logic Keyboards Cubase Keyboard Mac Keyboard Covers Surface Keyboard Covers and Headphones and Vocal Booth

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

3

3 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with