Back  

Video Editing Service

A company that offers video editing services.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

341

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Video Editing Service

Video Editing Service A company that offers video editing services.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

341

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Computers Worth

Computers Worth has been in business for 23 years and counting We sell affordable software like antivirus windows recovery audio editing video editing etc Computers Worth is the best place to buy software online We deliver your products instant and risk free

Recent Reviews

I ordered Norton Antivirus 2014- 3 pc download on June 25, 2014 and per web site I would receive a product key code within 48 hours. It is now June 30, 2014 and I have not received an email with the product key code. I have tried to contact Computer's Worth on their business #, on their customer service # (which gives a fast busy signal every time you call it), and also emails as to which they do not respond to. I would not recommend doing business with this Company. I really don't think they are in business anymore. I think their automated ordering system is just taking orders and money.

Bad

4 years ago

bellman42

Ordered Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Business on Monday and received on Wednesday!! Fast shipping and saved me over 100.00 on this program!! I will shop again with them.

Excellent

4 years ago

tanda112

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered a motherboard (Soyo KT333) and CPU (AMD XP 1800); it failed in two weeks we sent it back. Received a replacement, not the same type, but we did get a replacement (DFI K7-AD75). But now the new board fails on the memory test. We have put in Ram that we know works from other machines but still no luck.

Poor

4 years ago

M.Myrick

I ordered a complete system on a monday. Tusday the funds were taken out. That friday I had thought it was getting ready to ship until I got a phone call asking if the Graphics Card I had selected could be substituted because they were fresh out. I told them to cancel my order because I only wanted that card. Now it's monday, 3 days after I cancelled, and I still didn't get my money back into my account (it was a debit card purchase). It was a huge waste of a week, and now I have to wait for my money to get put back into my account until I can buy another compter from another company. To make a long story short, they could have saved me a lot of time and trouble by seeing my order, checking the availability of the order, and either processing the order right away if everything was there, or cancel the order right away (as I had asked for in the order if anything was backordered). The day I canceled some other dude called me up (the original sales rep was real friendly and nice), barely speaking english, trying to get me to go with their substitute graphics card. Why waste your time with a company that hasn't won a single award? Also, look them up at the Better Business Beurou. They have an unsatisfactory rating. I should have looked that up before I ordered. Look elsewhere. If you can find a company with CNET's approval of a PC, you're in good shape.

Poor

4 years ago

Kyrottimus

4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EssayEdge

Essay editing service is your perfect tool to master the knowledge and proficiency of a brilliant essay structure and make your candidacy win in the selective admission process

Recent Reviews

When I finally made a start with my ps, I put everything in there, but I was scared it was too short?, but I didn’t know how to add more without repeating myself. I asked a few people to give it a read, but finally, people from EssayEdge helped me make it sweet and succinct.

Excellent

3 years ago

John

I couldn't find proper words for my Personal Statement and have problems with structuring all my massy ideas. I was so happy when I found the Premier service. I had a chance to consult with a professional editor, and brainstorm sessions were crucial for me. I could not perform at such a level as I did after consultations with my editor. Great job, EssayEdge

Excellent

3 years ago

Sven P.

4.9

38 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

muvee

Makers of radically easy to use video editing software for Action Cams 360 and Drones used by millions worldwide on Windows Mac iOS and Android

Recent Reviews

Wonderful. Easiest program on the planet. It really is easy. I can put together a Muvee in less than 10 minutes after I have all my photos and videos together. I love it. Helmut/ Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Excellent

3 years ago

Helmut Z.

This has been a smooth transition to start the new Encore 2018. I have been using MUVEE since 2012 and loving it. I also made another purchase two days later which I decided I didn't want. They accepted my error and processed the refund quickly .

Excellent

3 years ago

Tracy G.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Scribania

Get Academic proofreading services and Online proofreading and Editing Services Scribania is the Leading Professional proofreading and editing service UK

Recent Reviews

I used their writing & proofreading service and each time I was satisfied with the quality of the work and the rapidity of its delivery. I received the highest grades for it so I recommend this writing service to anyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Noah Bell

This one, wow! She is absolutely amazing. She was patient, kind, thorough, knowledgeable, positive, encouraging, resourceful, and engaging. She transitioned to a trusted friend. My hope is that she will get as much work as she can handle and that people treat her with respect. If all of the service providers could be as good as Maria, this service could potentially shut down the outside world. She is simply - the best. Thank, Maria!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lamar Howard

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wiki Professionals Inc. was right on! They took all the information from me and constructed a great first-person description about me, experience and skills, etc. My Wikipedia profile was made before the date committed. They communicated with me to ensure we were on the same track and their team members did this like as we were very close friends. I would love to recommend their service to all my contacts.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dr. George

I have had a brilliant experience working with Wikiprofessionalinc. They promised us the provision of flawless page creation services and delivered well. Their content was extremely creative, professionally written, well structured and error-free and it was clear that their writers possessed the experience and sophistication to deliver on what was promised to us. Whether you're looking to improve ROI for a particular project, put your make out there, or generate user engagement, interest, and retention, I would highly recommend these guys!

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul Warne

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was assigned to write a biology essay at school. But the topic was too complicated for me. The only way was to look for some help. College-writers seemed safe and professional to me. So I was right, they did an amazing paper. And the main thing was that my teacher didn't understand that it wasn't my work.

Excellent

3 years ago

Emily

I would like to shake the writer's hand for my essay. It was excellent! The evolution theory was presented extraordinary. I liked it, and so did my professor which gave me an A. Thanks again!

Excellent

3 years ago

Zefil Q.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I offered an essay last week. Got it really fast but had a trouble with it. Couldn't understand one paragraph. I contacted customer service and they gave me the full description of the paragraph. Awesome! I din't even have to contact the writer. Very satisfied!

Excellent

4 years ago

Megannnn W.

I was shocked when I saw their prices at the first time. I simply couldn`t believe in it. It`s very affordable for students. It`s worthy to try!

Excellent

4 years ago

Kristin124 W.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

KeepandShare

The easiest and most customizable online calendar that you can access anywhere anytime Our secure calendars are printable and have powerful editing features

Recent Reviews

I have used this calendar program for years now. It helps me and my husband coordinate events. Easy to use.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michelle

I wish it would default to month view instead of day view.

Great

4 years ago

Lena

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

COR2TECT

Fastest Software Triggering for multi camera software multi camera controller triggering multiple cameras bullet time slice We provide best software services for bullet timeslice 360 video effect camera array software matrix bullet time multi camera trigger system product photography software Multi camera controller flipbook booth 360 Video editing

Recent Reviews

almost perfect software all features are complete I just need to click and click all cameras are controlled with the application captured at the same time as the application and only 8 seconds automatically makes the mp4 video and a very good video stabilizer

Excellent

3 years ago

HAMEMO TV

Great software that has been updated fairly frequently with much more added functions since I first got it 1 year plus back. Sharif especially has been most helpful with training us and accommodating us to learn the ins and outs of using the software. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Salihin Mohd Zulkifli

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

CVP

We supply service and repair professional video cameras Choose from our extensive range of professional camcorders and cine cameras including ARRI RED We offer expert help and advice so speak to us today or browse our range of special price drop offers

Recent Reviews

Excellent, ordered early afternoon and it arrived next morning

Excellent

4 years ago

Dave

The product was fined sadly the delivery driver didnt there was a delay of one day on their timing and the driver didnt ring the door bell so it was left on the step there were three of us in self isolating so we would have heard him

Great

4 years ago

Phil French

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Photoshop Clipping Path Services that help Background Removal Services

Photoshop clipping path service provider best for image background removal services product photo editing services photo retouching services more Image Editing HQ

Recent Reviews

I gave a bulk order for image clipping path services few days ago. I needed these done shotly. They did a tremendous job. They sent me back done images quickly also quality of work was wonderful as well. I am very much happy to collaborate with Image Editing HQ.

Excellent

3 years ago

Arthur W.

I was working with image editing HQ. Their work quality is excellent. Most important thing their communication system make me so much happier. They give me feedback for any query within 5 minutes. I must be using their services again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Juthi C.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

PokEdit

Pokemon Editing Genning Cloning and more all under one banner

Recent Reviews

Pokedit is a wonderful place. There is a great news section that tells you about Pokémon stuff that would take weeks to be on the official Pokémon website. ”Pokémon Stuff” includes: Events, Game releases, new Pokémon and much more! Also I have the perfect party thanks to Pokedit. The best editor out there. Simple to use. AND you can make LEGIT Pokémon! Now how many editors have you found that can make legit Pokémon? Exactly. So what are you waiting for? Visit! Still not convinced? Well right now there’s a promotion where you can win consoles, games, and money. Want more info? Go here: pokedit.com/promo Other links: Pokedit.com Pokedit.com/news Pokedit.com/editor

Excellent

3 years ago

Bob B.

Pokedit is an amazing and easy to use website. It is free for all to use, all you need to do is make an account if you wish to save your edits on pokemon etc. It is a fantastic way to get real pokemon at a fraction of the time Pokedit, well done 10 out of 10

Excellent

3 years ago

Minesh K.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

FotoFlexer

FotoFlexer is a free easy and powerful online photo editor A user-friendly photo editor that offers one-click tweaks along with some advanced tools on par with desktop-class photo editing software

Recent Reviews

Fotoflexer is a free photo editing tool. Even though it does have great, useful features, the negative outweighs the positive. The negative side is that editing photos on Fotoflexer takes forever. There is more loading than editing. It freezes every now and again, and sometimes crashes. Not really recommended for those who want to edit large amounts of photos, but maybe one or two every now and again would be OK.

Bad

3 years ago

Ian M.

I used FotoFlexer all the time. I even gave several referrals to use it because I'm a writer and enjoy creating interesting photo covers for my stories. Here's the thing: If you are like me and like everything to be perfect after dedicating hours to creating something fantastic -- not for you. Not to say creations aren't fun -- when they work. But after working hard on adjusting color, cutting the picture out, and then having the system bug out it gets pretty frustrating. On the other hand, it's great for readjusting the size of pictures, by adding pixels, but the adjustment is fairly limited. In a nutshell, if you're using FotoFlexer for something quick and fun, it's like the cheap date you took out as a favor to your friend; but don't expect anything big to come of it.

Poor

3 years ago

Mj B.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Retouching Services Photoshop Service Professional Photo Editing

Professional photoshop retouching services Photo editing for photographers Free Trial and retouchers online USA

Recent Reviews

Super easy to use their site, and they don`t charge anything before you`re 100% satisfyed. Good communication and quick answering my e-mail each time, even though we are in total different time sones. I had a quite big order and they managed to get it ready in 24 hours.

Excellent

3 years ago

Wenche H.

I did, it seems, make a mistake in my initial submital to Retouche however my attempts to correct my error were ignored with responses totally indifferent of any effort to correct my intent. The final product although it did include a correction I had not requested was marginal at best even with the inclusion of some repeatedly requested corrections. Bottom line, I have received equal or better work for other more complex projects at a much less price and a more rapid response time. I used Retouche only because I lost tract of the previously used firms. I will definitely expend more effort to locate other sources for any future projects. Communications with Paul, who seems to be the primary spokesperson for Retouche, are difficult at best. He seems to be rude and totally indifferent to any thought of the customers wishes. W H Jones

Bad

3 years ago

Harmon J.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Outsource to WinBizSolutions in India and avail high quality services for call center photo editing graphic design eBook conversion at cost effective pricing

Recent Reviews

WinBizSolutionsIndia is one of the best companies I have worked with for editing my real estate photographs. The edits they make are just phenomenal. Just clearly tell them your requirements to avoid rework and you are good to go! They are my favorite!

Excellent

3 years ago

pawankm212

I would highly recommend winbizsolutions for their extensive knowledge, strong dedication and consistency, thanks for the highest quality graphic design service which covered my entire business needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joyce G.

4.1

26 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Writezillas

We provide Online Freelance Writing and Editing Jobs. Our 40-strong support team is dedicated and committed to helping you build your client profile. Fickle customers are out, only potent writers are in – we offer best rates per page and guarantee your online safety and on-time payments. No one here falls prey to peer competition: our writing hub is ripe for projects, and there's always plenty for everyone. So turn your hobby into a safe business and thrive along with other writers that joined us.

Recent Reviews

It is not always easy for a student, especially when it comes to having enough money for your needs. WriteZillas is the place to be if you are in such a situation. It is a platform that offers exciting freelance writing opportunities to students need spare income working part-time. I am glad I found this platform because so far, everything has been good on my end. I encourage anyone out there who is skilled in writing to try WriteZillas.com. They post thousands of jobs every day, and the fact that writers can choose assignments from different topics is very impressive.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dan C.

I must admit that finding jobs on a prolific freelance platform is not always easy. However, my experience at WriteZillas has always been different. Whether you are a new writer looking to scale your experience or an established copywriter, there is plenty to do here. I can choose a writing topic anytime and start working o0n it right away. I also noted that the platform features assignments on different subjects, something that makes even more outstanding.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daryl C.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Thesis Geek

Get Help with your Thesis from Online Custom Dissertation and Thesis Writing Editing Services - PhD writers in verity of disciplines Any level deadline US UK and Canada experts

Recent Reviews

I could not decide about what pet is better. I had like five top choices of cat breeds. I asked your experts to find and make a system of pros and cons for all of them. You did great. Now I have a favorite pet, and advise my friends who are looking for pets which breeds are better for them. My writer made her best to give full representation of all the benefits of those breeds.

Excellent

3 years ago

Wade C.

As my father said, you should spend some money to make things easier. This service has made my life so easy that I want to jump. I am an international student and not write in English. I am translating my work and paying the people on this website for my correction. They edit very bad parts. Save time, but it's expensive, but I don't want to do it alone

Excellent

3 years ago

Fergus S.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Thesis Writing Editing Service Dissertation Help

Are you a student who works a full time job Don039t have the time to write your thesis or dissertation Try an online dissertation writing service With the help of our custom thesis writing and editing service you can get help with your dissertation any time of the year We know exactly what a busy student needs

Recent Reviews

In my opinion, this is the best annotated bibliography I have ever seen. All the articles are from peer-reviewed journals, and the writer managed to describe them really well. I always get a bit lost with assignments like this and really appreciate when someone manages to summarize the text without adding fluff and things like that. I'm sorry I forgot to state my field of interest and was not picking up the phone, it won't happen again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Donte C.

SO welcoming as you are, I could never have guessed that customer support and writers can be as humane. You managed to help out a desperate man, who was on the edge of losing scholarship because of the term paper on english literature. I have no clue who Jane Eyre is and what she had to do with feminism, but you nailed it! I've got A++ for the paper and the appreciation of my TA for such deep and comprehensive ideas.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dylon I.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bitwig

Bitwig Studio is a multi-platform music-creation system for production performance and DJing with a focus on flexible editing tools and a super-fast workflow

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Contrastly

Contrastly offers premium Lightroom presets Photoshop actions photography ebooks and photo editing courses as well as resources and articles about the techniques that make great photographers

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Abacus Educational Services Classes Homeschooling Exam Prep Editing Online Classes Online Class Hosting

Abacus Educational Services Homeschooling Classes Exam Prep English Academic Editing Online Classes Online Class Hosting English Grammar and Writing Style Reference Vocabulary Reference and Exercises Worksheets

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose WriteSmartly because they were a bit more inexpensive than others and because they made many promises concerning their product. Their promises were not kept. First, they promised that because they are working internationally that my work would only be edited by those who are American English-speaking editors; this was not the case. There were instances where certain edits to my text were changed to adopt not American phraseology. These instances were confirmed by others. Secondly, my manuscript was edited by 3 different people, which I believe tends toward a non-cohesive outcome, which certainly seemed to be the case. Thirdly, there were a couple of instances concerning the age-appropriateness of the language they used, which should not have been used due to the age of the characters. In other words, the language they used would never have been used by 12-year-old girls. Lastly, there were changes made that were mistakes, and many mistakes of mine that were missed. When I received their edited version back, I reread my manuscript and places all of these mistakes they and I made (including spelling errors) in bold, and sent a similar letter as this, to them that corrections be made, I received the “edited” version back in only 2 hours and 20 min. I didn’t open the attachment but merely responded with a “thank you”, assuming the corrections were made because I had laid them all out for them in bold. This would be the only way they could have made that many corrections that quickly. Anyway, because I did their work for them, and since I paid them my hard-earned money, I wanted them to “see” and correct all of their errors. My only mistake was believing that they had actually corrected everything and then sent it back, but since I was not in a hurry and since I had been writing this story for over a decade, I didn’t open their “corrected” version for 6 months. So, when I finally did, to my astonishment, nothing had been noticeably changed; All the mistakes that I had put in bold letters were unchanged and left in bold. Being in a bit of shock, I immediately wrote them a similar letter, letting them know I would like a refund or I would be writing a poor review of their service. The response I got was one of almost anger; that I would dare do such a thing seeing that they offer “unlimited” revisions within a month, ( I remember it only being one revision), and since that month was up, I was out of luck. When I pointed out that this was not a simple matter of them making a few mistakes, but not keeping their original promises of using only American English speaking editors and proofreaders, that their work would be high quality (perfect), and the fact that my revision of their region went completely uncorrected, I offered them one last “deal”; Send me back half of the fee I paid, or finish correcting my manuscript. I told them that there was no need to respond; Either fix it or refund the money. They sent an automated sounding response immediately, but since have not refunded me or corrected my document. That was over a month ago. I explained to them that the fact that I did not detect their errors until 6 months later did not apply since they did not keep their original promises anyway. I am not satisfied with their service and would not recommend their services to others. Doug Doan author of “The Mystery of the Weeping Oak” Sadly, my work will probably never be published.

Poor

2 years ago

DougDoan

Great work WriteSmartly!! Customer Service was to the point and to helpful! Also, the editor assigned to my essay did a great work made my essay flawless, error-free! I would recommend them to everyone without a second thought! Thank you! WriteSmartly!

Excellent

3 years ago

C. H.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Alicia has been phenomenal in assisting me with a revision to my original request as such I've been able to receive a substantial credit and it certainly allows me the ability to request more services from this amazing group!

Excellent

3 years ago

V. Q.

Ultius has been very helpful in my educational career. They have great writers who are patient and will get the job done. Also, Delia has been extremely helpful in resolving and finding solutions to better customer experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

N. F.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You are the best!! I thought my English skills were relatively good, however, when I saw your corrections and the edited work, I have to say, it's amazing what you have done. You have really transformed my text. Surely going to use again. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

D. J.

The services provided by them exceeded my expectations. I recieved my in-depth edit earlier than expected, while the quality of the corrections and comments were great. Further, they also provided me with a lot of information and support, although I never encountered any issues.

Excellent

3 years ago

Amalia Larsen

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good website. Helped me pass my finals. They handled my online class so well. Thank you and will recommend it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Melanie

Everything started well, until one time they failed to send me two of my papers on time. After that, I kept ordering since I thought it was just the writers mistake.. but every time I order I receive a failing grade. And when I tell essaygrid, the don’t even try to help their customers. I will not recommend, since it’s like me wasting money.

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This product is not worth a penny. Don’t buy it! I asked for a refund and they have ignored my request. “Customer service” will not reply to me from their requests for a good review. They suck.

Bad

3 years ago

Gary Connors

I mostly use Lightroom and I take thousands of pics just for fun. For the price, this is a crazy good product and a quick use of it really speeds a lot of my processing time up in Lightroom. I don't use this for every pic but I sure do enjoy it for a lot of them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Miche

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was the first time I used PaperTrue for getting my paper edited; I am very impressed with the high quality of editing done and also intend to use PaperTrue's services in future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Reem Sheikh

The work done of papertrue is incredible and my editor Serena did remarkable editing thoroughly. The beauty of the editing is that she didn't change the intended meaning of the content. She has suggested several alternative phrases that enhances the readability and style of the sentence. She has done thorough revision of my manuscript with no extra cost, that is really amazing. If we talk about the customer service it is outstanding. When authors feels anxious about their documents, they have to just open the official site of Papertrue and go to chat option. There is customer service available by 24X7 to assists the customer's query. I interacted many times specially with Christine. She is very helpful and highly professional. I will surely work with them in future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Romaan Shaikh

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with