Back  

Radio Broadcaster

A service that transmits audio by radio waves intended to reach a wide audience.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

137

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Radio Broadcaster

Radio Broadcaster A service that transmits audio by radio waves intended to reach a wide audience.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

137

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DROO AT TSS WAS OF GREAT HELP IN FINDING ME THE RIGHT FM ADAPTER FOR MY 2010 MAZDA. LOCALLY , NOBODY HAD A CLUE. THANKS TSS!

Excellent

3 years ago

MONEYPIT64

I ordered my radio on a saturday and received it on that following tuesday afternoon. great shipping time. hooked radio up 2 days later and got it activated and it is working better than i was anticipating. i am so pleased with it.tss radio is the bomb. don't know how i have ever lived without sattelite radio. very easy to install. came with everything just the way it was described to me in the advertisement.

Excellent

3 years ago

jr62082

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Installer

Car Stereo Adapters - Look up your Car to see what fits for Car Audio and Radio Installers

Recent Reviews

Poor customer service, refuse to refund my money after they claim to not have product I paid for! Purchase date was June 15, 2022 and they will not refund my money, won’t return my emails and are nasty if I call directly..

Bad

1 year ago

KennyVinces

ordered a part it was the wrong part sent the part back to them paying the shipping myself i'm waiting for my correct part to be shipped they tell me that i must pay an additional $13.00 for the correct part which was for shipping i paid $7.00 to ship them the return part so now i dont have the right part plus i can not get my money back i should have listen to the salesman at the car dealership when he ask me not to deal with you guys and you wont have to worry about me recomending you to anyone i know so take that $40.oo bucks and enjoy cause you gonna burn in hell for getting over on people

Poor

3 years ago

John382002 W.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

RC Helicopters RC Cars RC Airplanes RC Trucks RC Boats RC Toys

Browse our huge selection of Radio Control RC Toys We carry both nitro and electric RC Helicopters RC Cars RC Airplanes RC Trucks RC Boats and RC Tanks Featuring a wide assortment of hobby and toy RCs well help you Control Your World

Recent Reviews

Well, my part has been on order for 10 days now -- the website showed it as 'In Stock' and that it would ship the next business day. The transaction cleared my bank account 9 days ago, and still, the order is 'processing'. I've submitted 3 support tickets and received zero response from Xenon Project. I'm hoping to get my money back, but at this point, I'm thinking that may be wishful thinking. If you value customer support and receiving your order, avoid this place if at all possible.

Poor

3 years ago

G0bez Z.

product arrived in 3 days. was impressed with their customer service and professional attitude. will be purchasing from them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Josh415 V.

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid At All Costs. I bought a new head unit from these guys in July, it is now almost December. It has never worked correctly and they have consistently avoided replacing it. Now after months of emails back and forth and firmware updates and removing and reinstalling the unit and attempting an add on dongle (still doesn't work) they want me to pay to return this thing to Hong Kong?? I bought it from a co.uk website on the assumption it was coming from the UK not Hong Kong and why on earth should I pay even more for their mistake? This company is run by crooks. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. DO yourself a favour a spend the cash on a known name brand, these guys sell junk and won't help when it goes wrong. AVOID.

Bad

3 years ago

aarongraubart

Ordered GM5164 Delivery Arrived after 10 days, while i paid for expediated shipping 3-5 days. Tracking system showed it traveled halfway around the world before reaching. Packaged beautifully, the main carton was suprisingly tiny and had few tears, but intenral boxes were strong and okay. Product. Product quality is Grade A , Price is very good, it could have been a lil bit more cheaper though Problems, yes there are few issues, the Gm series are the ones with Miracast feature, something no other brand or non brand has ever attained, with that said, I could only use the miracast feature just once perfectly, their software needs fixing and they dont even admit it. I bought my product with Tpms and the Gui of the indash needs tweaking to properly work with tpms. after sending about 10 emails explaining to them that the tpms is at times acting $#*!y , they finally say okay send tpms back by shipping and we will test it and if its defective we will send new one, I BEEN TRYING to tell em that the Software of indash needs tweaking to properly work with TPMS not TPMS is defective sheesh. Sound quality is Goos, it could have been awesome. the problem here is the 2 subwoofer outputs they have in their inbuilt amplifier, my full option camry has great speakers with inbuilt woofers, but i dont have any subwoofers . Now i after paying for an upgrade am stuck with an amplifier that is sending flat signals to my speakers, because it relies on 2 subwoofers to give bass. This is ridiculously funny. but hey the quality is good, just flat bass :( I will not add subwoofers to my car, knowing my speakers used to handle bass extremely well on the original amplifier. After Sales service, is okay. they are frienmdly, but hey my issue was not solved, and i just let it slide, knowing that i am happy i didnt get scammed. the products are good, But buying a D series is better option than GM series, as its eaven cheaper and it has all the features u will be USING on THE GM series lol.

Great

3 years ago

Mustang V.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Car ordered through Living Social was delivered quickly but is not working. Have been unable to get a response from Company despite e mails through and from Living Social. Will have to take this further if I do not satisfactory result.

Bad

3 years ago

Yvonne Roughan

Worst company I have ever dealt with. Ordered a car for my kid and they never sent it out. I bought off https://kidselectriccarsuk.com/ instead, they were great. Responded to emails fast and received order within a few days.

Bad

3 years ago

W. P.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently ordered some cables, connectors etc. from these folks and encountered a couple of issues which were promptly taken care of by Jeff and his folks. I intend to order from them again and would recommend them to others. Mike Mix

Great

3 years ago

Almike S.

David S. New Reviewer I have tried them twice to give them the benefit of doubt that the first experience was out of the ordinary. The first time the shipments took longer than one week to ship and my credit card was charged before it shipped. I called to talk to them about it and another 1.5 weeks later the shipment finally arrived. It took nearly three weeks for me to receive the order, which was supposed to be shipped within 24 hours. The online order status for the first order still indicates it is processing today. This time the on-line status indicates a status of processing, and I cannot cancel the order because it's too far along in the process. Probably because my credit card has again been billed prior to it being shipped. Horrible customer service! It's non-existent. I emailed inquiries, and phoned several times over the past few days. The emails are ignored and the phone calls are never picked up. I now have no way of finding out the status of my order, or of cancelling it. They state that they have a flat shipping rate of $7.99 and have charged me $8.99. If you have a LOT of time to wait and don't mind pre-paying for your order, go ahead and do business with them......but be prepared to wait and wait and wait and wait........with no way of finding out the status of your shipment.

Poor

3 years ago

Twotries G.

4.9

32 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We use the Baoefeng to communicate during hunting and the high mount guides in the Alps too, their power has nothing to do with other brands which are limited to 0.5w. I will not talk about the price which is more than competitive, when the customer service is perfect (Nicole). In short if you want a correct product both in terms of quality and price, go ahead, buy from Radioddity you will not regret it. H. Walgrave

Excellent

3 years ago

Hugueswalgraeve P.

my G90 is working with latest firmware update...and it is 100% now very happy with results.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alvaron V.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

How to Retrieve your Honda Radio and Navi Code FREE UNLOCK

Need the code for your Honda radio or navigation Unlock now from only the serial number Works for Civic Accord CR-V Odyssey Pilot Fit Element Get your code now

Recent Reviews

First time I've used this service and it is a first class service which i will definitely use again if needed

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Ian Cooke

One email and my code was there in the morning. I’d been quoted £15 elsewhere. Great service which I’ll recommend to others in the same situation. Thanks.

Excellent

3 years ago

john lyons

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Audials

Musik Filme Radio mehr von Streamingdiensten finden aufnehmen speichern und konvertieren

Recent Reviews

Great software for your iphone or ipod as you can easily convert youtube videos or basically any video you watch on your PC to an mpeg4 video. All you do is watch the video on your computer while Audials is running in the background and the video is downloaded and automatically converted to mpeg4 for downloading into your iphone. Same feature works for internet radio as well, basically you listen to the internet radio and the MP3 is created automatically.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rod G.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jango

Free internet radio just like Pandora only fewer ads and more variety Listen to hundreds of genre stations or create your own with your favorite music

Recent Reviews

There is something not quite right at Jango Radio. I noticed multiple "thumbs up" ratings from the same listeners who had fake Facebook pages. You have no way of knowing if you're actually getting played. There is something fishy going on here.

Poor

3 years ago

Mickey C.

You must read what they did to this artist long story short they spent 4000 and tried to contact the 100K fans and got no responses. It's a automated bot system. Stay away from them. Read article: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Radio-Airplay-aka-Jango/internet/Radio-Airplay-aka-Jango-DO-NOT-SPEND-1-WITH-THIS-SCAM-COMPANY-THEY-ARE-RIPPING-OFF-AR-1050532

Poor

3 years ago

Rasean B.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Love New Zealand

Love New Zealand is a website dedicated to everything New Zealand Love New Zealand includes New Zealand tourism information New Zealand radio station frequencies New Zealand images and much more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be very careful if you wish to return an item , they deduct 20% for so called scratchs and use of item even though it hadn't been out of the box. Like another customer thought I was ordering quad phones, on arrival a trio of phones in a gigaset set box with an extra handset in unmarked packaging. Very disappointed

Bad

3 years ago

Lorraine

Very quick delivery even with Christmas, Poor packaging which I made their customer service aware of which they acknowleged and gave me another years warrantee as a gesture of good will. Great company to deal with in my opinion.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chrisb B.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Broadcastify

The worlds largest source of public safety aircraft rail and marine radio live audio streams

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with