Back  

Movie Studio

A major entertainment company or motion picture company that has its own privately owned studio facility or facilities that are used to make films, which is handled by the production company.

35

Companies

Сompanies in this category

204

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112) Aerial Photographer (19) Animation Studio (7) Audio Visual Consultant (99) Audio Visual Equipment Supplier (36) Blogger (1226) Book Publisher (82) Book Store (28) Books Wholesaler (25) CD Store (1) Childrens Book Store (11) Christian Book Store (20) Cinema Equipment Supplier (63) Classified Ads Newspaper Publisher (126) Communications Central (3) DVD Store (42) Film Production Company (3) Film and Video Producer (32) Magazine Store (208) Media Company (62) Media House (84) Media and Marketing Agency (9) Model Portfolio Studio (2) Modeling Agency (11) Movie Studio (35) Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher (100) Music Management and Promotion (160) Music Producer (101) Music Publisher (5) Music Store (163) News Cooperation (2339) News Service (667) Newspaper Publisher (2) Photo Agency (7) Photo Printing Service (80) Photographer (213) Photography Service (11) Photography Studio (13) Portrait Studio (11) Public Relations Firm (25) Publisher (134) Radio Broadcaster (102) Rare Book Store (59) Record Company (64) Record Store (43) Religious Book Store (1) Social Media Agency (475) Television Station (13) Used Book Store (5) Used CD Store (0) Video Duplication Service (1) Video Editing Service (75) Video Production Service (9)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Movie Studio

Movie Studio A major entertainment company or motion picture company that has its own privately owned studio facility or facilities that are used to make films, which is handled by the production company.

35

Companies

Сompanies in this category

204

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

38 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Southtree

Digitized by hand from our family to yours for over 10 years. Reclaim your glory days and get started converting your home movies, photos, film to digital today.

Recent Reviews

These guys are fantastic communicators. Got emails all along the way to keep me posted as they worked through my stuff so I always knew what was going on. Even left me a sweet hand-written note in the box. I've never seen a company do that. Delivered perfectly on time, the video files were digitized wonderfully. I'll absolutely use these guys again. I had no idea what was on some of my old tapes — it was such a shocking surprise to see a good friend who had suddenly and tragically passed away a few years ago. We were just kids playing... I sat and cried for an hour watching those old videos. It was such a beautiful moment. These guys and the service they do rocks!

Excellent

13 hours ago

Matt M.

A rep called Melissa was absolutely charming and extremely helpful in my initial call. She did everything she could to ensure that I received the best possible service and that my order was processed in the most efficient way. In follow up calls with questions she was always informed and very helpful! My order was processed and returned quickly and the end result was better than I could have hoped for. I would recommend Southtree to anyone wanting their precious memories to be captured and saved forever. They should also provide a box of Kleenex with completed orders - not a dry eye in the house!

Excellent

1 day ago

Cathryn C.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had concerns before ordering from PuzzlesPrint.com. Knowing the package came from Latvia, I wasn't sure that I would receive the order on time for Christmas, or that the print and pieces quality would be as expected... also fearing that it would be difficult to get my money back if I wasn't satisfied. With Express shipping, I ended up receiving the package in Canada in only 4 days, earlier than what was planned. On a huge 2000 pieces puzzle, the print quality was impeccable with a nice gloss finish, and the pieces are very sturdy, making a nice ''snap'' when placed. The only thing that could be improved would be the box quality that could be a bit stronger and bigger, but that's a minor detail. Highly recommended.

Excellent

5 months ago

MGarand

My jigsaw puzzle arrived in just two days! Beautiful box and excellent quality, will order more and recommend to others!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carenlu O.

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My friend and I were pleasantly greated and served my a gentleman named 'Elan' at Brompton road (apologise if/for incorrect spelling). Thank you for the great service in and at a very very very busy spot and time of the day and season.

Excellent

6 months ago

Anusha

Bad tasting coffee, unfriendly service and very bad customer service at head office in London. I have had more than 7 bad experiences at different Café Nero branches and didn't get any positive reply or any form of compensation from the customer service team at head office in London. I am not a Male Chauvinist but the truth is more than 95% of female baristas don't know how to make a good cup of coffee, especially Mocha. Some of them also have bad attitude. I will stop going to Café Nero that's for sure.

Bad

6 months ago

Y. Q.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

GREAT WORK! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! These guys are truly amazingggg! They put pictures, writing, anything on guitar picks! What a perfect Fathers day gift I thought! They treat there customers like family...They dont start the work without sending proofs of everything first ( which really helps ) so no surprises when I recieve my picks. I LOVE THEM!!!!! Every where else I went you HAD to buy at least 20 and they would only allow one picture!! WHO THE HECK WANTS 20 GUITAR PICKS WITH THE SAME PICTURE ON IT!! they allow you to get as little as THREE with three "different" pictures! what would i do without them! You have to try this place out!!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Amber K.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I created a home theater room for our house and I wanted to decorate it with my favorite movies posters from the 80s and 90s. Those movie posters are really hard to find. I do not know if these are the real posters they are selling here but they look great and fit perfectly in my frames. Color and contrast are great and I suspect they are reproductions but either way they are perfect.

Great

10 months ago

Daniel U.

Got here right after the ten day mark with USPS delivery. We worried that it wasn't going to show up but everything came. We ordered 11 posters and they all came, well cut and printed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordansimerly Y.

2.4

54 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been shopping around for home security devices for a little bit. This has been really important to me as I'm a single mom of two small kids. We live in a rural area, and while I do feel safe, I needed that added sense of security. I can across Audio Video Nation after doing some research and decided to give the Dome security camera a try. Not only was it affordable, but I got super fast shipping and it was tax-free. Fast delivery. Great product! I highly recommend this to others. I am in the process of finding a new digital camera, too! I'll definitely be back once I have the budget for it.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gina M.

I had concerns for the authenticity of your business, the product, and availability and shipping. I had completed weeks of searching and trying to place orders online for an OLED tv, only to run into many (somewhat) scams, selling an 8 bit version of the television which apparently is manufactured in Asia, and not the 10 bit US model. I spent hours on the phone with LG product support and sales (the model of tv I was looking for) who informed me they did not even manufacturer an 8 bit model, or had no knowledge of what it meant for 8 bit or 10 bit. After weeks of trying to order the model I wanted at a cheaper price, only to eventually get someone on the phone to tell me I would in fact be shipped an 8 bit version. I almost gave up. I found your site and (thankfully) reached someone who answered and knew exactly what I was not only talking about, but who was aware of other businesses and the 8 bit model. Your rep's name was Danielle Gabay, who not only was able to give me the exact model I wanted, but to reassure me of the fast shipping. I placed the order on the 27th of August and it arrived at my door in N.C. today (Sept 4th). The service I received from Danielle was so superior to the numerous other places I tried to make a purchase at, that I felt the need to call and thank her, as well as pass along my gratitude to your company for having such informative customer sales staff to help out. I would not have purchased the tv from you otherwise, as my weeks of dealing with about 8 other companies should demonstrate. I know this may seem a bit much, but after spending several thousands of dollars, I felt taking the time to say 'great job' was in order, as customer service today is not always a top priority for some companies. Thank you again, I can assure you I will pass along your company to others, as well as continue to shop there in the future. On a side note, I also had some concerns about purchasing a warranty that you sold. I was helped by a man, I do not however remember his name, but he was also on great help in making the purchase one I was happy with.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian H.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

For over 130 years Johnson Johnson has maintained a tradition of quality and innovation Learn about the products people and history that make up our company

Recent Reviews

I am heartened to see that the other reviewer loves this old and wonderful company. From their powder, lotion and oil to their old first aid cream, one can/could really depend upon the integrity of this company. I know that there have been class action law suits regarding their talc baby powder and a possible cancer link, but I remain loyal. The scents of their products, alone are just divine. Honestly I prefer J&J bath products to Vitabath. Five stars for J&J ...

Excellent

11 months ago

Mountain S.

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It would have been five stars, as the picture and frame were great, and the delivery speedy; but the picture had been put in at 90 degrees to the hanger (it's a square frame). Normally I'd have sent it back, but it was a gift for a birthday and there was no time, so I ended up moving the hanging screws myself. It would have taken five seconds to check this, guys. No excuses.

Average

11 months ago

Mark Anderson

this product wasnt delivered only 2 out of the 3 was delivered

Average

11 months ago

X. D.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Final Salary Pension Transfer Specialists Tideway

Tideway Pension Advisory Services is an independently owned firm of specialist pension advisers and wealth managers which has handled over 1bn worth of DB or final salary pension transfers since April 2015

Recent Reviews

Dropped me like a brick and left me high and dry......we were near the end of my transfer but they pulled out at the last minute with only a month left on my CETV causing me both financial loss and huge frustration . Please note that Dan W. at Tideway was very professional , courteous , helpful and produced an excellent report however he has been let down by his senior management team who should have honoured all transfers that were in progress. This could very well have a major repercussions on my financial status for the rest of my life and I feel both let down and very angry.

Average

11 months ago

Simon A.

From my 1st consultation to the present time I have always been given extremely informative advice, everyone I have spoken to has always been helpful and responded to any queries I have had in a timely manner. I have come to understand that tideways are a company that want what is best for their customers and not just interested in taking their money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert X.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently placed an order with Blue Ridge after searching the internet for a circulating pump. I looked a few companies and the prices were all over the place I had found one for 2200.00 but searched a little longer and found one on Blue Ridge site for 1387.00 with free shipping. I took the time to call them to verify the price the salesman did just that verified the price and sent me confirmation of my order . Two days later I got a call from them stating that the price they gave me was wrong and the cost was 2800.00 or they would be happy to refund my order. I stated to the man that I don't want a refund I want the pump I bought at the price I confirmed.. They decided not to even offer it at a lower price and just refunded my money . Not the customer service approach I would have taken.

Average

1 year ago

Tullysmillpond P.

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Most of the time ok , but the last 3 or 4 times I have orderd you are always out of stock on half of what I need. Please try to keep a better stock of tools. Also the packers need to be more aware when they pack fragile things with the heavy tools,I quit ordering the air filters with oilers because they always end up cracked.

Great

1 year ago

Thetoolboxlady M.

I have been working with DP & Company for years. I have had great experiences.

Great

1 year ago

Willieriosjr X.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made an online purchase for two items last week. One of the items, a serving tray from Mariposa, arrived this week. The other item was not included. I was shocked when I opened the packing box to find the actual Mariposa box to be quite damaged. Today, I called The Bowl Company and spoke with Bob in customer service. Bob was condescending at best, and he told me that actual box didn't matter as long as the tray was undamaged. Unfortunately, I purchased this item as a gift but it looks like it has been used or is a re-gifted item. I can actually stick three fingers through the tear on the side of the box. Bob refused to let me speak with his supervisor but did offer me a $10 credit to buy a new box. He also refused to absorb the cost for return shipping so I could send the tray back for a refund. I will never do business with this company again. I wish I had read reviews from others before I placed this order. As a result of this shoddy customer service, I cancelled the remaining portion of my original order. On a side note, Bob was able to describe exactly where the damage was on my box even before I told him. Clearly, this company unloaded their problem onto me.

Average

1 year ago

Pvintheoc S.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Art Centric Studio

Art Centric Studio is an art studio for children and adults in Lakeland, Florida, providing them with authentic opportunities to make and create.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Konjac Sponge Company

The Konjac Sponge Company

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Thit k và thi công h thng ti t ng - MEE Company

Chuyên thit k và thi công các h thng phun ti nc t ng ti nh git ti phun ma - MEE Company

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SweetGeorgia Yarns

Passionate relentless and unapologetic colour Since 2005 SweetGeorgia Yarns has been creating hand-dyed luxury knitting yarns and spinning fibres in vibrant and stunningly saturated colours Visit our dye studio and shop in Vancouver Canada or shop online to discover a beautiful luxury range of yarns and fibres

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

m Trust Company

mtrustcompany.com

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Moonshake Studio

Moonshake Studio is a Brooklyn based textile design company founded by artist and designer Marika Kandelaki We specialize in high end customized artwork print design and sustainable production consulting for the apparel industry

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Stationers

The Stationers Company

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

If you are visiting this website Great Pet Tips you probably own a pet It is important to understand that owning a pet is the major responsibility

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with