Back  

Publisher

A company or a person that prepares and issues books, journals, or music for sale.

128

Companies

Сompanies in this category

143

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Media & Publishing (814) Aerial Photographer (1) Animation Studio (1) Blogger (278) Book Publisher (12) Book Store (27) CD Store (1) Magazine Store (1) Media Company (21) Media House (2) Music Producer (17) Music Publisher (2) Music Store (34) News Service (7) Photo Printing Service (3) Photographer (214) Photography Service (10) Photography Studio (12) Portrait Studio (1) Public Relations Firm (1) Publisher (128) Record Company (1) Record Store (36) Social Media Agency (1) Used Book Store (2) Video Production Service (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108870)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Publisher

Publisher A company or a person that prepares and issues books, journals, or music for sale.

128

Companies

Сompanies in this category

143

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hal Leonard

Welcome to Hal Leonard Online the internet home for the worlds largest music publisher For over 60 years weve been publishing and distributing publications for virtually every type of instrument and ensemble

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TAXI

TAXI AR Music has been helping songwriters artists and filmTV composers get their music to record labels music publishers music supervisors and music libraries since 1992

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mixvibes

Mixvibes is a pioneer of digital DJing and a leading publisher providing intuitive music and video performance apps on Mac PC iOS and Android

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Bankrupt

Beard Group Inc and Bankruptcy Creditors Service Inc Publisher of Turnarounds Workouts Troubled Company Reporter and Troubled Company Prospector and host of the Annual Distressed Investing Conference

3.5 SmartReviews Score

YIELDKIT

YIELDKIT enables publishers and advertisers to perform their affiliate marketing strategies in the simplest way yielding higher revenue and traffic with less effort Exclusive placements and unique advertiser relations enable us to achieve our clients goals with the help of innovative advertising solutions and machine learning technology

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Penguin

The official home of Penguin Books USA publishers of bestselling fiction nonfiction classics and childrens books

2.6 SmartReviews Score

DataJoe

DataJoe is a SaaS specializing in quantitative research for publishers

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Training Journal

Workplace learning development coaching leadership and technology features for UK Learning and Development professionals and worldwide Publishers of webinars videos and podcasts Organiser of the TJ awards

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Arcane Wonders

Board game publisher focusing on strategy competition and social interaction to create enjoyable and thematic gaming experiences

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Explorer Publishing The GCCs most trusted provider of high quality design content mapping and wayfinding

Entrust your creative project to Explorers experts in publishing design content mapping wayfinding and photography Explorer is publisher of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoums latest works as well as the Middle Easts best-selling Off-Road Guides and Residents Guides wall maps childrens books and a prestigious portfolio of corporate assignments

3 SmartReviews Score

Radical Compliance

About Us Technically Radical Compliance is the personal blog of Matt Kelly long-time writer and observer of the corporate compliance and GRC scene I was a writer editor and publisher at Compliance Week 2003 through 2015 some of you may know me from my career there I also speak frequently at compliance conferences and otherhellip

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AutoPublishers

Welcome to Auto Publishers If you are searching for a new or used car truck or SUV we will match you with the best fit in your area

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ChemistDruggist Community pharmacy news analysis and CPD Est 1859

ChemistDruggist is a multimedia publisher that provides award-winning pharmacy news views and CPD content to those working in the sector

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AMZGame

AMZGame is a global game publisher that delivers microtransaction-based free-to-play browser games around the world AMZGame now has several popular games such as League of Angels Tiny Mighty and Lords Road AMZGame is also a platform to gather players all around the world to share the game experience by creating a fun and friendly gaming atmosphere with unique and exciting games

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Just Flight

Welcome to Just Flight one of the leading publishers and developers of Flight Simulator add-ons including Airliners Scenery AI Traffic Military Aircraft and more

Recent Reviews

X-Plane 11, the newest

The newest flight sim of X-Plane versions. Aircraft texture very good, better than some FSX add-on. Scenery quite ok and better, except for city scene. They don't add airports buildings, too sad. Fulfill simulator enthusiasts for piloting or cockpit riding to fly the aircraft. But, don't dissapoint if you meet memory problem with your PC or laptop, since it's common and many discussion to this problem. Frankly, very challenging

Average

3 weeks ago

Avari S.

More errors for the money

I have just about had it. 40 USD down the drain. The addons here are excellent at using my internet connection to validate my payment EVERY TIME I run the game, but not so good at running in general without crashing. Too many errors for this one, I'm sick to death of it.

Average

4 weeks ago

Gregory B.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

TheNextBigWriter

A premium online writing workshop and writing group that offers it members the opportunity to receive helpful feedback be motivated by contests and writing challenges take writing classes and to connect with writers publishers editors and other publishing professionals

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BookLife

Resources and tools for book publishers and writers

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Reference

Reference is a digital publisher dedicated to answering the questions of students and lifelong learners

Recent Reviews

Understanding the Federal Reserve

Here is your link to understand the mechanism of our government. Oops. $9 trillion dollars are missing as Obama leaves the administration. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HU_f8OUDB90&spfreload=1 Oops, it gets worse, we Americans don't owe the Federal Reserve, we only pay them when our politicians steel the money. Nah, not so good. Who owes the Federal Reserve? That is when the plot gets really heavy and have costed the lives of many presidents that tried to get from under this so called Industrial Machine. Take heart, the more you know, the more protection you'll have.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

E. M.

Reference.com is one of the best websites that you...

Reference.com is one of the best websites that you can access in order to improve your daily vocabulary and strengthen your grammar. This site is home to daily crossword and word games that not only acclimatize you to new words, but present challenge on everyday basis. I was quite impressed with the service since it helped me improve my word usage in sentences. I assure that you will feel confident always by implementing new words in your everyday speech. This website assists you not only with new words, but also serves as a healthy gaming platform that makes you available a variety of words.

Great

3 weeks ago

Emma J.

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Manning

Manning is an independent publisher of computer books videos and courses

Recent Reviews

Everything worked

Everything worked well. Your website performed as expected. Only one issue occurred. After entering my discount codes and clicking the checkout button, I created an account. Then I went to my email to confirm the account. Going back to the Manning page and clicking checkout or refreshing (one of the two) my discount coupons were lost. FYI: I had the Honey chrome extension running. I disabled Honey just in case it was interfering with the checkout process.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Pinkney G.

Amazing! It's

Amazing! It's very difficult to get the book I bought in print format via typical booksellers and I was needing it for a Masters assignment. I was so grateful to be able to download such a high-quality copy in eBook format. My auto-citation tool also had no issues creating the bibliography entry for the electronic format. Thank you Manning!

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Gemma M.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The ultimate self-publishing company for authors and independent publishers

PublishDrive is a self-publishing company that helps authors and independent publishers reach global ebook markets like Google Play or China maximize earnings and boost ebook sales with free promotions and AI tools Services include free ebook converter royalty management tool book categorization tool built-in analytics and more

Recent Reviews

Terrible....

Publish drive and Smashwords are no match for customer service compared to Draft2digatal. Draft2digatal uploaded my word doc without problems or dramas. Smashwords mashed the word doc words together on their software and tried to get me to fix in microsoft word. Publishdrive could put a titles page on my word doc and tried to get me to header the tiles of the chapters but after i still couldnt publish the book. Draft2digatal wins hands down on that front. One stop stop..no mucking around. Their software is state of the art and quickly publishes your book and tells you what you need to do in word without having to do anything fancy to have it published.

Average

1 month ago

Chris D.

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gentlemans Thought

Gentlemans Thought is one of the leading digital media publishers for enlightened masculinity of the 21st century Our mission is to empower men with actionable advices that help to understand their role in a changing world

Recent Reviews

Gentleman's Thought

Gentleman's Thought is one of the leading digital media publishers for enlightened masculinity of the 21st century. Our mission is to empower men with actionable advices that help to understand their role in a changing world.

Excellent

1 month ago

Krystle R.

Hair oil for men

After reading the hair oil article from Gentleman's Thought, I bought the Castor oil and I have been using it for last one month and I really happy with products. Thanks. I'm leaving the link here so that if anyone wants to check it out https://gentlemansthought.com/10-best-hair-oil-for-men-review/

Excellent

1 month ago

Adam T.

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

ADAttract

Mobile performance marketing network that allows publishers and advertisers to use affiliate Campaign based on CPA CPL CPI ADAttract mobile CPA affiliate Network

Recent Reviews

This network and it's functionality with customer support...

This network and it's functionality with customer support looks great. Having good experience with this network and provide satisfaction, So I recommend you for select this network as your money/traffic making site.

Excellent

1 month ago

Yagnik D.

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Honest Publishing

Honest Publishing is a British independent publisher specialising in alternative fiction short story books and poetry publishing

Recent Reviews

Great publishing company and site

Great publishing company and site. They publish distinctive and raw literature, including incredible poetry such as Jazz by Jéanpaul Ferro, or the short stories and poetry found in The Wooden Tongue Speaks Romanians by Bogdan Tiganov. I recommend this company whole-heartedly if you are looking for a new read, especially in the genres of alternative fiction and poetry!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jaimie R.

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mills Boon

Founded in 1908 Mills Boon is the UK39s number one publisher of romantic fiction Across every romance genre from historical to contemporary rom-com to erotica our compelling uplifting romances guarantee an instant escape to fantasy worlds and the heart-warming reassurance of 39happily ever after39

Recent Reviews

I did not receive 1

I did not receive 1 of the books I ordered. I contacted Mills and Boon customer services and they told me they would send it, I am still waiting for it, nearly a month since phone conversation!

Average

1 month ago

Heike Barr

Have not received the goods and no news when I am going to receive them.

I have not received my books as yet I did purchase about two weeks ago still to get them so how can I give rating. There is no news from Mills and Boon when I am getting the delivery

Average

1 month ago

Bharti Shah

41 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Magazines Direct

Buy magazine subscriptions directly from the publisher Choose from over 30 specialist and lifestyle magazines Our best price guarantee includes delivery

Recent Reviews

I cannot give a true

I cannot give a true review because I have not received my first issue.

Average

1 month ago

M. I.

3 issues promised but only 1 delivered

I have only had 1 magazine so far and should have had the second one by now. They are due to take the first subscription payment soon but I have not had what I signed up for.

Average

1 month ago

Melanie Cahill

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

allyouplay

Your official store for video games We sell games at the best price directly from publishers to the gamer Customer support and instant delivery

Recent Reviews

what's going on?

I made a pre-order of a game that I wanted to have as soon as possible, that was 2 days ago and I still don't know anything about the key. I tried to contact them and I still can't get a response. I hope someone deigns to explain what happens or ask for my money back.

Average

1 month ago

Hector Herrera

EA purchase

Made a purchase for 4 DLC's. I clicked activate and the games have not appeared on my origin account. I received and email which states your having technical difficulties but no indication on how long this may take to resolve. I responded asking but have not received a responce? I'm hoping I may get a responce on here so I can decide on whether to request a refund?

Average

1 month ago

Karen Grace Ridley

39 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

How2Become

1000s of online career guides practice tests and interview question and answers to help you pass any job selection process How2Become is also a leading revision guide and practice paper publisher for 11 GCSE or A-Level and university entry exams Let us help you achieve success the proven way

Recent Reviews

passed assessment first time

I had 8 days to attend an assessment for a role as a trainee train driver so in order to pass I signed up to How to Become. I also bought books on amazon. Listening to the slide show and following the process step by step I found this site really useful, easy to follow and you can watch it again if need. I passed my assessment first time and now stuck on the interview process which I will go back over the steps. Cannot fault this site

Excellent

1 month ago

Claire Roskilly

1-2-1 Trainee Detective Constable

I attended the 1-2-1 Trainee Detective Constable training course, in preparation for the DC assessment centre. My How2Become tutor was Dave, who showed great enthusiasm and innovation throughout his teaching. The day itself was well structured and I found the content to be very informative. He demonstrated how ability mixed with structure play a crucial role to success. I came away from the course feeling like a weight had been lifted from my shoulders and ready to tackle the final stage of the selection process! All in all would highly recommend. C.F

Excellent

1 month ago

C.F

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

The Nations 1 Cookbook Publisher - Morris Press Cookbooks

Were the nations 1 cookbook publisher of fundraising promotional and keepsake cookbooks Raise thousands of dollars and preserve your treasured recipes

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have used…

This is the second time I have used Morris. Everything was much easier by using the website for everything. Recommended

Excellent

1 month ago

DALE MARIE SYLVIE

When i placed emails or phone calls the…staff was great

When i placed emails or phone calls the person answered email within in 20 minutes and the phone calls got me answers right away. Everyone was great

Excellent

1 month ago

BONNIE MILCZAREK

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Kids Discover

Kids Discover is an award-winning educational publisher of high-interest nonfiction products for kids Print Titles iPad Apps and Digital Library

Recent Reviews

Nice to try for free for 3 months thank…

Nice to try for free for 3 months thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jessica Campbell

My 28 year and 31 year old children…

My 28 year and 31 year old children received Kids Discover when they were young and I saved the issues and have them in my classroom today. They are just as wonderful and interesting as they were back then! The fact that I could offer the online site to my students for free with home learning was such a wonderful and generous gift!

Excellent

2 months ago

Kathi Krolopp

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

KST Marketing

An online printing company based in Stirling Our services include print and complete graphic design services Proud publisher of Live Local Magazine

Recent Reviews

Been working with KST Marketing for…

Been working with KST Marketing for several years now and always recieve a 1st class service

Excellent

1 month ago

Dawn Haldane

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Nova Development

Nova Development is a leading developer and publisher of consumer software products for both Windows and Mac Product lines include publishing digital imaging home design language learning kids

Recent Reviews

I had invested in

I had invested in Print Artist 23 and through their support I was informed it was not compatible with Windows 7 64 bit. They sent me a link to download a compatible ver, That version is 24 I have since re-ordered version 25. I was pleasantly surprised by the companies generosity. I also have Hallmark form them and no problems at all. A website that is tough to navigate but they did come through. Kudos

Excellent

2 months ago

Michael-Grey

I bought a Hallmark

I bought a Hallmark Card Studio 2012 update, thinking I was dealing with Hallmark. Come to find out, Nova Development has bought the rights to use the Hallmark name. My software was defective and I got no response from the company, even though I was given a 90 day money back guarantee. Also, there was no information in the package on how to return the product for a refund. Luckily, I had used Pay Pal to purchase it and was refunded my money by Pay Pal. When I looked on the better business bureau website, I discovered that they have an "F" rating with them. Never do business with these folks! I would have given them no stars if that were a choice.

Average

3 months ago

barb1545

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

PosterPal

Art prints Pictures - Our fine art prints are printed on high quality archival acid free paper to the highest museum art print reproduction quality and are supplied by the worlds leading art publishers

Recent Reviews

I purchased a print

I purchased a print from PosterPal and the payment withdrawn on 21 Dec 2013 and but still have not yet received it . I have sent numerous emails and even telephoned the company from Australia at least four times with no response. Need I say more.

Average

2 months ago

Jayne Wool

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Frontiers Peer Reviewed Articles - Open Access Journals

Open-access publisher of peer-reviewed scientific articles across the entire spectrum of academia Research network for academics to stay up-to-date with the latest scientific publications events blogs and news

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BuySellAds

BuySellAds builds advertising solutions for publishers and marketers Sell ads with powerful advertising technology or buy ads that reach audiences at scale

3 SmartReviews Score

Bestselling fiction and non-fiction books ebooks and audio books

New book releases author information and best seller books from Pan Macmillan one of the largest general book publishers in the UK

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Literary Hub

Lit Hub is a central place for writers publishers books bookstores librarians and readers to congregate and celebrate books and literary culture

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Goodgame Studios

Goodgame Studios is a leading game developer and publisher for browser and mobile games like Goodgame Empire Big farm and Empire Four Kingdoms

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Council on Foreign Relations

The Council on Foreign Relations CFR is an independent nonpartisan member organization think tank and publisher

3 SmartReviews Score

EA

We exist to inspire the world through Play Electronic Arts is a leading publisher of games on Console PC and Mobile

2.9 SmartReviews Score

News and Articles

Cryptozoic Entertainment Inc is a premier developer and publisher of original and licensed board games card games comics and trading cards

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Publisher WordPress Theme

Publisher theme is the best WordPress theme for Newspaper magazine and blog sites with 58 pre-made demos and free premium plugins

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rough Guides

Find a destination look for inspiration read features and get great travel advice from Rough Guides the leading publisher of travel and reference guides

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PLOS

Breaking boundariesEmpowering researchersOpening Science PLOS is a nonprofit Open Access publisher empowering researchers to accelerate progress in science and medicinehellip

2.4 SmartReviews Score

National Archives

We are a non-ministerial department and the official archive and publisher for the UK Government and for England and Wales

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blasting News

Blasting News is an innovative global publisher offering independent and accurate journalism We tell our news from a multiplicity of angles without taking sides

3 SmartReviews Score

Quantcast

Quantcast is a leader in artificial intelligence AI technology and its application for brands agencies and publishers

2.9 SmartReviews Score

OReilly

Gain technology and business knowledge and hone your skills with learning resources created and curated by OReillys experts live online training video books conferences our platform has content from 200 of the worlds best publishers

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Lighthouse Music Publications

Print publisher of classical music.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Greystone Books

Greystone Books is an independent publisher of exceptional non-fiction books about nature, environment, travel, adventure, sports, and current issues.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Novalis

Get the best Christian Titles with Canada's First Religious Publisher to Praying and · Canada's Companion · Living the Eucharist

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with