Back  

Photographer

Find best Photographers

213

Companies

Сompanies in this category

227

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112) Aerial Photographer (19) Animation Studio (7) Audio Visual Consultant (99) Audio Visual Equipment Supplier (36) Blogger (1226) Book Publisher (82) Book Store (28) Books Wholesaler (25) CD Store (1) Childrens Book Store (11) Christian Book Store (20) Cinema Equipment Supplier (63) Classified Ads Newspaper Publisher (126) Communications Central (3) DVD Store (42) Film Production Company (3) Film and Video Producer (32) Magazine Store (208) Media Company (62) Media House (84) Media and Marketing Agency (9) Model Portfolio Studio (2) Modeling Agency (11) Movie Studio (35) Multimedia and Electronic Book Publisher (100) Music Management and Promotion (160) Music Producer (101) Music Publisher (5) Music Store (163) News Cooperation (2339) News Service (667) Newspaper Publisher (2) Photo Agency (7) Photo Printing Service (80) Photographer (213) Photography Service (11) Photography Studio (13) Portrait Studio (11) Public Relations Firm (25) Publisher (134) Radio Broadcaster (102) Rare Book Store (59) Record Company (64) Record Store (43) Religious Book Store (1) Social Media Agency (475) Television Station (13) Used Book Store (5) Used CD Store (0) Video Duplication Service (1) Video Editing Service (75) Video Production Service (9)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Photographer

Photographer A person that takes photos.

213

Companies

Сompanies in this category

227

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lulu

Whether youre a teacher photographer or hobbyist share your expertise Create self publish your book today

Recent Reviews

Lulu stocks seemingly everything, has reasonable prices and stays open late. My nearest branch at Avenues Mall is my most frequent, but the Al Burj (Seeb) branch was a godsend when I first came to Oman and lived in Seeb for the first month. It meant I could draw cash, buy lunch and toiletries and then when it was time to move into my own apartment, I was able to buy bedding, towels, kitchen items etc quickly and cheaply. Carrefour is okay, but I rely principally on Lulu.

Excellent

6 months ago

F. K.

I have ordered calendars for the past several years. Have never been disappointed. The shipping is fast and cheap. There is usually a discount available. Perfect!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bowen Erin

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Artist Photographer and Crafter Supplies Clear Cellophane PolyCello Protector Envelope Sleeves Card Stock Clear Top Boxes Merchandise Display Systems

Artist Photographer and Crafter Supplies Clear Cellophane PolyCello Protector Envelope Sleeves Card Stock Clear Top Boxes Art Merchandise Display Systems

Recent Reviews

They misrepresented items on their website and refused to reimburse even though admitting the website was wrong and they were at fault! I followed their instructions and sent the items back and they promised to reimburse me, but after they received the items (in absolutely new, unopened condition) they refused to reimburse and wouldn't answer my correspondence. Shameful.

Average

10 months ago

Christy B.

I called and asked for advice and was given very accurate information. We probably spoke for 20 minutes on 2 separate occasions, before I decided what I wanted. Once I ordered on their website, I received my order in 4 days, which was quicker than I expected. The items I ordered were perfect and exactly what I expected. Thank you!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Phil R.

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Miami Wedding Photographer - Wedding Videographer - Engagement

Award winning Miami Wedding Photographers and Videographers Ranked in top 2 Prices and packages for any size wedding Low deposits Payment plans Services Wedding Photography Wedding Videography Engagement Photography Looking for a wedding photographer package let us know and we will send you a quote

Recent Reviews

After looking for a photographer for our wedding, we decided to book this photo team based in Miami. I have read the reviews on several wedding websites and seen wedding photos as well on their website. I am really impressed by the 5 star ratings from the previous clients. Liam showed us their previous work, what great natural photos they captured. The quality of the edited photos looked great. Liam was happy to adjust the wedding package to suit my needs and was so accommodating throughout. In addition, we had a pre-wedding shoot. Everything was produced to a very high standard and we did not have to wait too long to see the fantastic photos. Highly recommended wedding photographers in Miami.

Excellent

10 months ago

Yilian C.

I'm happy to leave this review for Liam's photography. He and his photographers precisely captured the amazing and stolen shots during the our wedding celebrationIn my book, that makes them one of the best wedding photographers in Miami. I remember, before our wedding we spoke with Liam and he believes that precious memories should be treasured for a long time through artistic images that mirror your ideal day. All of the shots they made are the very unique and some more artistic shots. We and our all guests truly loved the images captured with smiles and beautiful reactions of everyone who were present on our wedding day. They also offered an affordable wedding videography for the complete wedding package. Overall they are wonderful and highly recommended!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Briana R.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Photographer

Outdoor Photographer is the ultimate guide to nature wildlife travel and adventure sports photography featuring the work of renown photographers

Recent Reviews

Fantastic site for inspiration - This site is such a good resource for the amateur and professional photographer. So good, I've signed up for a subscription as well! It has excellent photo contests and tips for capturing just the right image. Highly recommended!

Excellent

10 months ago

Keith B.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Strobox

Strobox is designed to provide a space for photographers to share and learn professional lighting techniques

Recent Reviews

I encourage everyone who is interested in photography and lighting to support this website. They have put together a really useful tool to outline your lighting diagrams and share them with other photographers. You can use the diagrams for free and they make money off of selling you photography lighting books. I think strobox really is a great site and I hope they survive.

Great

10 months ago

Jay B.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

CostHelper

CostHelper - Learn how much hard-to-price goods and services should cost -- from painting a house or repairing a car windshield to hiring wedding photographers CostHelper provides information so people can be informed and can get a fair price

Recent Reviews

Good site for researching the cost of services - I had to replace the toilet in my master bedroom and had no idea what a good price was. Costhelper.com gave me an overview of the process and cost so I felt more comfortable getting quotes from plumbers. http://www.costhelper.com/cost/home-garden/replace-toilet.html It's really a great resource for all sorts of services.

Great

10 months ago

Palo A.

great place to find information on healthcare services - Wanted to investigate the cost of getting some elective plastic surgery and this place was a great resource at helping me figure out what the "real" cost would be before going in for consultations.

Excellent

11 months ago

Oscar J.

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

PurplePort

PurplePort - The fastest growing portfolio network for models photographers studios and muas to share photos and arrange photo-shoots

Recent Reviews

A well designed ship with a dysfunctional captain and crew. They taint the site with personal involvement very much like all the popular failed modelling sites before them. I was a member in the early days ... I eventually called the owner a C .... for not only buying a competitors .com domain name but also my .com after I left the site in a bad cloud. Yes they routed it to purpleport as a joke I presume. There's a nasty core in pp full of favouritism and sexual impropriety with models that goes right to the top and ridding of perfectly respectable photographers with cheap gossip . It's there way or the highway ... let's all hope they hit that iceberg real soon.

Average

10 months ago

Paul C.

PurplePort is a much better site than Model Mayhem. It is well designed and operated professionally. Its only flaw is that its US membership is small, albeit growing. I expect that when this site achieves a large US membership that Model Mayhem will pass into the dustbin of passe websites.

Great

10 months ago

Charles F.

3.1

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Retouching Services Photoshop Service Professional Photo Editing

Professional photoshop retouching services Photo editing for photographers Free Trial and retouchers online USA

Recent Reviews

Super easy to use their site, and they don`t charge anything before you`re 100% satisfyed. Good communication and quick answering my e-mail each time, even though we are in total different time sones. I had a quite big order and they managed to get it ready in 24 hours.

Excellent

10 months ago

Wenche H.

I did, it seems, make a mistake in my initial submital to Retouche however my attempts to correct my error were ignored with responses totally indifferent of any effort to correct my intent. The final product although it did include a correction I had not requested was marginal at best even with the inclusion of some repeatedly requested corrections. Bottom line, I have received equal or better work for other more complex projects at a much less price and a more rapid response time. I used Retouche only because I lost tract of the previously used firms. I will definitely expend more effort to locate other sources for any future projects. Communications with Paul, who seems to be the primary spokesperson for Retouche, are difficult at best. He seems to be rude and totally indifferent to any thought of the customers wishes. W H Jones

Average

10 months ago

Harmon J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Vipin Gaur Photography

VIPIN GAUR FASHION PHOTOGRAPHER ENTER SITE Facebook Twitter Youtube

Recent Reviews

I am a model and i want perfect pictures of mine. Thanks to vipingaurphotography who take my portfolio. The pictures was clear and perfect. I really happy with their service and i will definitely click my pictures again with him.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dinesh K.

5

16 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

CertifiKID

CertifiKID offers a wide variety of exclusive All Other Cities deals for families at incredible savings Discounts include family photographers popular restaurants camps classes activities and more

Recent Reviews

CertifiKID Is fabulous! I use it on a regular basis to get not only discounted tickets to a local events with my kids, but also just to keep in the know as to what is going on in the area for a family friendly events! I would highly recommend this site to anyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Andrea S.

I have gotten some great deals on CertifiKid. The best one was a deal for the Watermine in Reston over the summer. Now that I have to pay for both my kids the 33% off deal was fantastic. I always check here before I buy tickets for anything involving my kids!

Excellent

10 months ago

Tory N.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Wedding photography editing services Photo retouching services online

Wedding photo editing services for photographers Our photography retouchers work in all styles Outsource photos to professional photo editing company from 2image

Recent Reviews

I found this online photo retouching company adventitiously. I had some photos from my friend's wedding but they needed retouching. So I decided to look through different websites that offered such kihd of services. Wedding-retouching.com caught my attention because of price and beautiful, creatiive works. I tried it and was very satisfied

Excellent

10 months ago

Jennifer M.

I have been in a nightmare situation with this company. We only got to the stage where they practiced on 10 sample photos for me. They tried about 4 times to retouch 10 images to my style and they were SO off that I decided I was not interested in having them retouch the entire wedding. I asked them for a refund about 6 times, they said they will not give a refund but continue to try to edit the images until I am satisfied. I am obviously not going to be satisfied with their work after all of the attempts and communication we have tried. They continue to drag out this process and are doing everything possible not to give me a refund even though no significant work has been done.

Average

11 months ago

Name N.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Willie Diggs Productions

Willie DIggs Productions is a Headshot Photographer in Los Angeles California providing Portraits and Event Photography thoughout LA

Recent Reviews

Willie is very detail-oriented and knowledgable in his field of work. He is super easygoing and comfortable to shoot with. He also had various methods to help me "react" in a way to get a great photo. He also engages in high communication from the photo shoot to editing to keep the client updated and ensure that all their expectations are being met.

Excellent

10 months ago

Marielle M.

Overall, the experience was great! Willie is professional, a great photographer and will always keep you laughing during a photo shoot. The passion he has towards his work is reflected in the photos he captures. Looking forward to taking more pictures with him in a few months.

Excellent

10 months ago

Danielle A.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ashley M Photography

Ashley M Photography Claremore photographer Newborn Photography Family Photography Wedding Photography Children Photographer Senior Photography Pet Photography Christmas pics senior pics Tulsa Photographer Owasso Photographer Collinsville Photographer Photographer

Recent Reviews

Ashley did a wonderful job taking pictures of my daughter. She took lots of shots for us to pick from. They turned out great. Her fee was very fair. We got the pictures back really fast. She is a super nice person that was so easy to talk too. I highly recommend her to any one looking for a photographer!

Excellent

10 months ago

Kim C.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Boyko Photography

nbsp Wedding Photographer in the Dominican Republic Denis is an experienced wedding photographer in the Dominican Republic based in Punta Cana His talent was showcased in several European and South American magazines He has lived and worked in many countries hellip

Recent Reviews

Denis Boyko is one AMAZING photographer in Dominican Republic! We were referred to Denis through a mutual friend and could not be happier! Once we met him, we knew he was our photographer. Denis made sure we knew exactly what to expect at each turn in planning and guided us through the entire wedding day with ease. Now let's talk about the photographs... These pictures are stunning and truly capture the beauty of our day. Denis has such a creative eye and found the most beautiful and unique places to shoot our photos. On our wedding day the temperature was in the high 90's and Denis did not miss a beat. Before the big day,he gave all the brides helpful tips, ideas, and a great sense of what to expect for their wedding day. I can't say enough about how key this was in helping my husband and I prepare for the wedding. If you want the best photographs to remember your special day, this man is the photographer for you!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Magan W.

excellentPost production company about graphic designing based on Image processing, that is consisted by some expert designers. Usually we work in low rates. So any time you can justify our jobs by sending sample of any types of images. Cause it's free. Thanks

Excellent

11 months ago

Md S.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Anton Gorlin

Landscape photography A professional Australian photographer Anton Gorlin working in Sydney Educational Photography blog on landscape photography techniques vision and editing 1-day Photography Workshops in Sydney featuring seascapes beginners course advanced techniques and editing

Recent Reviews

Anto is always polite, professional and helpful. I love his photos and his cool attitude towards work. Communicate with him is so easy since he always respond fast and being friendly and thoughtful. Will definitely work with him more and love to see his success in the future. Thank you, Anto

Excellent

10 months ago

Tian T.

Anton is a real professional. He does an amazing job in a very short period time. He took a photoshoot of our apartment on Airbnb and the result was impressive. All the photos revealed a new look of the property and outlined the charisma of the place. We highly recommend his services!

Excellent

10 months ago

Anna S.

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Snappr

The Easiest And Most Affordable Way To Book A Great Photographer Hand-Picked Pros From Just 59 Quality Guaranteed Insurance Book In 60s

Recent Reviews

Booking with Snappr is so awesome! low price access to luxury class photographers! if you're hesitant with a photographer you're booking online, better to be in touch with their logistics team because they will give you more options than there is at the website! that is why I always get my advise from Josh(Snappr team). Thanks Snappr! Defenitely will be recommending you more!

Excellent

10 months ago

Wilson J.

It was easy to use Snappr's website. The only thing is that I couldn't check the price until the last step. What if I just wanted to browse the price? For example, I want to buy a gift card for my loved ones but if I don't know how much a session costs, how do I know how much I should spend on the gift card? Other than that, everything was great and very convenient!

Excellent

10 months ago

Beef B.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Enduraxphoto

Endurax full-feature DSLR camera backpacks camera backpack are intuitively designed for professional photographers to go for outdoor photography travelling vlogging hiking etc Find your backpacks here take your camera safely securely and stylishly

Recent Reviews

Their backpacks are unique. The Camera Back packs are not heavy. I brought a Camera back pack and what is good about this product is that it can be used as a laptop bag as well. Users are able to customize the dividers inside the bag according to your preferences. Thank you Endurax!

Excellent

10 months ago

James M.

Very glad I picked this up as it's a lot easier to manage than the two gorilla bags I also have. This slings over the shoulder comfortably and allows my camera w long lens, cage and wooden handle to slide in nicely on top with minimal effort. The pockets are great and offer plenty of little versatile storage. The larger area at the bottom is where I store my G4 audio case and the straps secure it as it's just a little to big to zip up, but it's fine. The overall build quality is about an 8 or 9 if the zippers hold up.

Excellent

11 months ago

John L.

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

SIGMA DP Special Contents

SIGMA DP is the worlds first and only high end compact digital camera that implements all the power of a digital SLR The DP series stick to the principle of capture the truth and stimulates photographers creative intelligence

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a compact camera for indoor photos, especially indoor portraits of babies/kids, the Sigma DP2 is perfect as it has a 35mm f2.8 fixed focal length lens which is a fast enough prime for artistic shots of family members. For more landscape type photos the DP1 is a better choice as it is a wider focal length and f4. Both blow away pretty much any other compact camera on the market right now. The sensor in this compact camera rivals that of pro level DSLRs, so the noise level is very low. Can't recommend this line of cameras enough.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rod G.

Some of my photos here I posted on sitejabber photography http://www.sitejabber.com/photography/critiques are done with the DP1. I like the camera, but still prefer shooting with a DSLR. I would say this camera is good for DSLR users who want a compact when they don't want their "real" camera. This camera is too complicated for the average point and shoot user.

Excellent

11 months ago

Scott S.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dimas Frolov

Koh Samui Photographer Weddings Engagements Couples Family Kids Lifestyle Portraits Honeymoon Proposal Photo shootings

Recent Reviews

I'm happy that I met Dimas. I had 4 photosessions with him, I really liked the way he shooted, he is very talented! It was so comfortable, so nice to shoot, I'm very grateful to him. I advice everyone to have a photoshoot with Dimas, he is the best photographer on Samui and Phangan!

Excellent

11 months ago

Tati A.

I have done already 3 photoshoots with Dimas. It says a lot already. And I will do more any time i come to Thailand. He is absolute professional, plus you feel so relaxed in front of his camera. I trust him with all what he advice to do and how to look and move during the shoot, and it's happening in very natural way. I can recommend him for everyone you will be happy with result!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ilona A.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HOME

For more than a decade the Texas based Wedding Photographers at Thomas Ross Photography have proudly documented wedding journeys couples just like you

Recent Reviews

Thomas Ross Photography i n Bryan--I can't imagine what you go through as a photographer at a wedding. You did a great job of getting people together and just the right pictures and poses. Thanks for your persistence and knowledge. I am looking forward to looking back on July 1, 2016.

Excellent

11 months ago

Roberta P.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Pixpa

All-in-one platform for photographers and creators Get your online portfolio with built-in ecommerce client proofing and blogging tools Try free

Recent Reviews

As a wedding photographer based out of Illinois, I recently made a website with pixpa.com. Found the site pretty good. It's easy to show to the site to my clients as my photographs load up real quick. The one time I was facing a minor issue, I penned an email to their service team - the response was quick, and the issue was resolved. Perhaps the best part of their site is the fact that it's simple to setup and use. I'm from a non-tech background and coding was a big no-go for me!

Excellent

11 months ago

David I.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

JPT Photographic

JPT Photographic Experienced Wedding Photographer in Banbury Oxfordshire Modelling Portfolios Oxfordshire Wedding Photographer in Oxfordshire Family Portrait Photographer Photographer in Banbury Cake Smash Photoshoots

Recent Reviews

We had an excellent family photo shoot with Jannine, she is fantastic photographer and would highly recommend her expertise. Throughout the photo shoot she made us feel very comfortable and relaxed with our little baby. The final pictures were amazing and we will treasure them for the rest of our life. Thanks Jannine, we love the pictures and hope you can shoot for us again soon.

Excellent

11 months ago

Olivia

Jannine was our wedding photographer and she did an amazing job! We have so many amazing pictures to remember our day, she really captured all the special little moments. I would recommend her to everyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Emma Neamtu

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Localgrapher

Hire a local professional photographer for your vacation wedding proposal honeymoon maternity or solo fashion photo shoot Choose from over 1000 handpicked professionals anywhere in the world

Recent Reviews

Having chosen Positano to propose to my partner all I needed was a photographer, having found local photographer online I could not be happier. They made the process easy to organise and my photographer was easy and professional to deal with, Had great ideas and was always accommodating. could not recommend highly enough! The photos also turned out amazing!

Excellent

11 months ago

Cory

We decided to book with localgrapher last minute on our trip to Poland. We had our photo session with Sebastian in Krakow. It was spectacular! The booking process was easy and seamless, the customer service was impeccable. All our questions were answered and communication was great. I did it all on my phone. Our photographer Sebastian was not only a superb photographer but also gave us some really wonderful tips on where we should go dine and visit in Krakow. It was great to hear a local's recommendations and we tried everything. Our pictures came out so good that instead of choosing the best ones for our package we paid extra for all of them (Thank You Sebastian). I would recommend localgrapher to anyone in a heartbeat. It is worth the money for not that much time and effort and to be presented with priceless pictures at the end is truly a memorable gift. If you are having doubts on the price, just put that aside, because you will never get vacation pictures like these with your selfie stick. My husband and I have tonnes of selfies on all our vacations, but nothing can compare to the pictures we have from localgrapher. A grand total of zero regrets!

Excellent

11 months ago

Maya

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

English Photoworks

Wedding family portrait photographer based near Bath in Corsham Wiltshire Luxury photography for discerning people Photography workshops and training

Recent Reviews

David is a lovely guy and an incredibly talented photographer, and would thoroughly recommend him if you wanted to attend one of his workshops which I would say are the best of it's kind in the UK.

Excellent

11 months ago

steve fuller

A fabulous day of photography training with David. The studio was excellently equipped, the model for the day was exceptional both in terms of her posing and how she photographed and the fact that she was fun and friendly to work with was an added bonus. David has honed his craft and his knowledge of lighting and ability to pass that information on is second to none, with follow up notes from the workshop being emailed the following day, which means I can re-read and refer back to them. We were very well looked after with refreshments available all day and with lunch provided too :) Thanks so much for a wonderful day!

Excellent

11 months ago

Louise Mills

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Graham Baker Photography

Graham Baker Photography - South East London and Kent Photographer - Specialist in Weddings Personal Branding Headshots and Portrait Photography

Recent Reviews

We met up with a few photographers before deciding on Graham and the reason we choose him was because we felt he listened to what we wanted, put us at ease, and came across as very organised. On the day he was extremely professional and seamlessly blended in to the background so that you never knew he was there. He was great at making people feel at ease, which was evident from the beautiful pictures that he took on the day.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lee Morton

I booked Graham, for my Son's Wedding in Wales, in November. Nothing was too much trouble for Graham and the resulting photographs, are absolutely spectacular. I have no hesitation in recommending, Graham Baker Photography and if your lucky enough to book him as your photographer, you won't be disappointed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Debbie Wright

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Professional quality Portrait photography with exquisite editorial look for maximum impact by London based Portrait Photographer Nikolay Mirchev

Recent Reviews

I engaged Nikolay Mirchev for some product photography and he delivered excellent results and showed great professionalism. Will work with him again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nikolay Atanasov

As an active sports person, I have used Nikolay’s photography services to capture some portraits and profile images reflecting my current shape. Nikolay had very professional and creative approach to every aspect of the photo session and the retouching of the final images he created for me – they were stunning. I can highly recommend Nikolay to anyone who is looking for a photographer who creates high quality and creative images!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Georgi Kostadinov Kiryakov Jr.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CPLavery Photography

CPLavery Photography is a wedding photographer based in London and Kent with photography services including events weddings and family shoots

Recent Reviews

We are so thankful to Colin for the incredible photos he captured on our wedding day on the hottest day of the year/new heat record in the UK! Colin was professional, friendly, organised, and smiley, and made both myself and my now-husband feel so at ease and comfortable with him both during our engagement, and couple shots. As a result of this, we have ended up with even more beautiful photos we could have imagined and look forward to looking back at them over the years to come. Looking at the photos from the day, Colin caught so many beautiful moments between ourselves and our guests, and it seemed he was everywhere! It was so lovely looking back at moments that on the day we may not have had the chance to properly take in with all the lovely craziness of the day! I’ve had a lot of friends and family comment on Colin’s skills and friendliness since the wedding, and a few ask for details. Colin, I’ve no idea how you survived in the heat on the day taking all those beautiful photos and cheering everyone on during group shots, but we are so, so grateful and would 100% recommend!

Excellent

11 months ago

Chloe

Colin was our photographer for our wedding in August 2019 and he did a brilliant job. He met up with us to discuss our wedding and what we were looking foe then arranged a pre shoot at our wedding venue. This was really helpful in getting us used to being photographed and in thinking about the type of photos we'd want on the wedding day. On the day, he was great, rushing around covering bits of the day that we would have otherwise missed. He was very friendly and helped us feel at ease and were delighted with the photos as well as the service we received from him. Thanks very much Colin!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jo

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flisher Photography

Call Flisher Photography for bespoke photography in Lincolnshire East Midlands whether you need a wedding photographer or family pet photos taken

Recent Reviews

We met Luke about 2 years ago at a wedding fayre, from then we knew he was great! A year before our wedding we did a family shoot, our family is everything to us and Luke captured that in the shots. Amazing!! On our wedding day he was amazing again, he was so professional all day even with my demands. It rained on the day but Luke made sure that didn't ruin our day. When we saw our photos we were blown away, absolutely stunning photos, they made me cry. Yesterday we received our wedding album & WOW, we couldn't be happier. Definitely going to be recommending Luke to everyone we know and we'll be using him again. Massive thank you Luke! Your amazing!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Siobhan Middleton

This was our first experience having professional photos with one of our dogs....Luke was very friendly and put us and our dog at ease during the photo session.....we had many great photos to choose from and the price was very reasonable.

Great

1 year ago

Mrrs Jane Ward

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Headshot London

Professional London photographers for Colour or Black White Portraits Headshots Events Interiors Retouching for Business PR Marketing 02032899054

Recent Reviews

In the very short time period available for the shoot Headshot London's photographer achieved great results. The photographers had the ability to make me feel very at ease very quickly, which is of utmost importance. I received the images very soon afterwards and can only offer my highest recommendation.

Excellent

11 months ago

KatyParry

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Gsball

gsball photography Walsall based Photographers Covering the west Midlands and beyond Husband and Wife Team Qualified with Distinction

Recent Reviews

Graham and Sarah were brilliant made us feel at ease, our photos are lovely, they both took photos and the natural ones when you did not now they were taking them are absolutely beautiful. We had renewed our wedding vows on our 40th wedding Anniversary and we are so glad we chose them to do the photos. The after service is brilliant , nothing too much trouble.

Excellent

1 year ago

sonya herrington

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Norwich and Norfolk Wedding Photographer Him Her

Kick-Ass Norwich Norfolk wedding photographer duo Lisa and Neil make happy natural documentary wedding photography in North Norfolk

Recent Reviews

Lisa and Neil photographed our wedding on 8th September 2018. Right from the first meeting, they were so warm and friendly and we immediately knew they were our top choice! They kept us in the loop leading up to the wedding and were fantastic on the day, helping everything run smoothly and making us and our guests feel completely at ease. The photographs arrived within a week and are absolutely beautiful - we know we'll treasure them forever.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kath

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Artlogo

Starting as low as 5 Artlogo provides Vector Art Embroidery Digtizing services to printers distributors of promotional products and photographers

Recent Reviews

The fastest and most reliable people I met in the industry and I been in it 17 years

Excellent

1 year ago

Mesha

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Adam Hillier Photography Adam Hillier Photography Newbury Berkshire

Adam Hillier professional photographer in Newbury Berkshire Providing award winning Wedding Commercial Portrait photography along with photography training courses Call my photography studio on 01635 766066

Recent Reviews

Adam took photos for our August wedding and we couldn't be happier with his service, from our initial meeting to seeing the amazing photos he took during the big day - and everything in between. We've since had a number of positive comments from our guests about how great the photographer was and how at ease he made them feel on the day (we had a few camera shy people present). Thanks to Adam at AHP Photography for being part of our special day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon Flagg

2.1

14 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

FotoSharp

Camera rain covers cheat sheets tripod gear bag LCD shade hyperfocal cards Recommended by pro photographers

Recent Reviews

I ordered the 16" rain cover which is designed to fit the Canon 100-400mm lens. The cover fits the lens when it is fully extended with the 1.4x tele extender attached. The camera body opening is large enough that you can mount the lens on a tripod and still cover it (FotoSharp has a new model that has an opening for the tripod mount). I haven't used it in the rain yet but I put my arm inside it and turned on a faucet over it and it is truely waterproof. It weighs just a little over 1 ounce and is very compact. It costs $24 while competing products cost $50-70 or more. Excellent product and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

sgnitar

Received my order (16" & 20" pro covers) earlier than I expected, on a rainy day. Tested them on the spot, they work great!. Quick and easy to put on. Customer service is friendly and responsive. Free trial period is top notch. This is a must have in your kit if you ever shoot outdoors. Ray, Newbiephoto.net

Excellent

1 year ago

WebitectRS

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Discount Digital Photographics

We have everything you need as a professional or budding photographer We are a 100 Australian owned family business and our outlet store is located in Crows Nest

Recent Reviews

I have purchased my last 3 SLR cameras from DD Photographics. I have had no issues and will be ordering from them again. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Landonmanny L.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Alkit

Kodak photolab specializing in printing schools sports weddings for professional photographers including leather albums proofs canvas gallery wraps

Recent Reviews

I purchased a canon EF300/2.8IS lens from this company after their ebay sale (ebay number as invoice) fell through. I received this lens and found there was no canon strap that was supposed to come with the lens yet it was billed as new. I did not think this was a big deal as I do not use the strap and replacements are inexpensive. However, I recontacted the company 3 months later about getting a canon EOS D60. I was told i could submit my credit card which would be charged and placed on a list and the camera would be shipped as they got stock. I refused to have my card charged. Two weeks later I asked about availability and they told me that I could purchase via ebay for 3000 dollars when their web site advertised the camera for 2199. I was told there was one ebay camera that the buyer backed out of and I could get it for 2800 before it was placed back on ebay. I was then told that if you purchased via their web site or by phone for 2199 you were on a list but the cameras coming from the distributor (canon) were going to ebay. So essentially they take your money, you believe you are on a wait list for shipment but the merchandise they do get goes to ebay for a higher price rather than the paying customer. When I questioned them on this policy they stated.. "this is our policy". I find this absolutely horrible practice. THey have lost my business and I know of at least 3 others who have had similar interactions. THey are not an honest outfit. Mark

Average

1 year ago

Mark1958

Purchased a new Canon S45 US model. Shipped same day, when promised, even though I ordered late in the day. No pressure. Great communication (e-mail and phone). Camera just as promised, with all accessories, etc. This is an example of how things should work. Special thanks to Danny!

Excellent

1 year ago

flakarter

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Arlington Camera

WELCOME TO ARLINGTON CAMERA--Arlington Camera is a unique family-owned camera store offering a wide range of products to meet the needs of both amateur professional photographers in the DallasFort Worth Metroplex

Recent Reviews

I ordered the wrong extension tube (nikon mount) by accident. I called, someone answered right away, fixed my order and it shipped that day. A+ service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Myhrcat H.

I ordered a Tokina 11-16 f2.8 lens on 10/9. This was the only place that had this lens in stock for a resonable price. B&H Photo had this lens on back order along will all other legit sites. All other stores that had this in stock were overpriced by $100. The lens was shipped on 10/12 and was delivered on 10/15. The lens was a USA model, brand new in the box....Perfect!

Excellent

1 year ago

Buckwheat922 Z.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Rock Photographers Collective

Rock, indie, rap and pop legends photographed by the greatest rock photographers. Photo archives and exclusve photographer licensed hand printed T-shirts.

Recent Reviews

Second item purchased, again really pleased with quality of the product and speed of delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

RoyB

Pleasantly Surprised! Good quality fabric T-Shirt. I was not expecting it to be of such high quality. I was expecting a normal flimsy garment. Delivered punctually, well packaged and with instructions to make sure on first wash,to turn it inside out, to protect the image. Which of course, I would not have done... Very clear image on the front of the shirt of the artist, Courtney Love and by one of music industries most respected photographers, Tony Mottram. And I got a 10% discount on my next purchase via the website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Tormey

3

3 SmartReviews Score

5TORIES

In 5TORIES you can experience diverse world of brands made by photographers graphic designers musicians and many other artists from all different areas Enjoy your moment of going through all kinds of beautiful works they39ve put together

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Abbey Grim Paper

Abbey Grim Paper Company, the original Wedding Client Organizer and planner, Wedding Photographer Organizer and planner, Wedding Photographer Planner

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Abie Straps

Abie Straps were created by a professional photographer who saw a need for higher quality camera straps that were comfortable, practical, and stylish. All prof

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

All in the Wild

View the work of Canadian nature photographer Jason Leo Bantle.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fine art photographic prints by Anton Crone

Fine art photographic prints for sale. Wildlife, birds and portraits crafted by photographer Anton Crone and printed to perfection by Wetink Fine Art Printing.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ARIANE MOSHAYEDI FINE ART - Ariane Moshayedi Fine Art

ariane moshayedi fine art photographer specializes in coastal and palm photography from around the world. her unique style captures images that have a light and airy quality to them. the perfect photography shop for interior designers, stagers, and home owners looking to spruce up their walls.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sports Prints and Products

Sports gifts that hit the mark Balls To All That uses photographer Liam Bailey39s idiosyncratic images to create gifts that offer something different for sports fans

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Browse Photographers in Victoria BC Focal

Browse portfolios packages and prices of top photographers in Victoria BC Find the perfect photographer easily

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Brook Rushton

Accomplished Australian Photographer specialising in Film and TV Unit Stills Commercial and Fine Art works

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

calitrippin

San Diego Surf Photographer - surf photo galleries

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Canoe Place Creative

Female Run Printing and Wedding Business | From Custom Printed Wedding Favors and Vintage Boho Decor To Wedding Photography from a Photographer (Lacey Barber Photography) who has Worked All Over the United States | Take your wedding to the next level with custom printed favors and personal touches.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Car Culture

Official website of Car Culture - automotive cultural photography featuring renown photographer Lucinda Lewis fine art prints books calendars and blog

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with