Home page

4 / 5

Home page

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

1003

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Home page

Buy musical instruments music equipment online Shop for guitars drums pianos synths live sound DJ recording gear at Absolute Music in the UK

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Nov 21, 2020 12:49 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review absolutemusic.co.uk

Home page Reviews (1003)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.8 /5

price 4.8 /5

quality 4.8 /5

customer service 4.8 /5

on-time 4.8 /5

Fast delivery, efficient courier notification so i didn't have to waste a whole day waiting
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by S. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The drum stool was delivered next day with notification of delivery date and time to within 2 hour window. Product good and will definately shop with absolute music again.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Q. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Delivery time was nothing short of superb... From order to delivery was a day less than expected... And that was to the Highlands of Scotland.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by P. B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered amp at 3.30pm Friday, courier woke me at 07.50 Saturday. I don't think I've ever had a faster delivery. And the price was the lowest anywhere.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Z. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Stopped into the shop in Bournemouth near Poole Lane and not only services my sons acoustic guitar there and then but also let him have a field day playing many electric guitars and all with big smiles on their faces :) very happy lad and very happy mum. Great shop, great service!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Louise Maycock

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had to wait nearly 2 weeks for delivery of a Gator mixer bag. I am glad I didn't order anything really significant & important, although for me, it was important as I needed it for a gig and consequently had to carry my mixer in a plastic shopping bag which didn't look very professional on the night.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Z. T.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Absolute Muisc received my order on the Monday, processed it and had it shipped out the very next day! Can't fault the turn around!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by W. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Once again another great product at a competative price, great service, what ever your looking for try absolutemusic first
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by J. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Thank you to Robin for his kind, professional service. I enjoyed playing my new pick-up through the Bose system in the Live Room
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alistair Goudie

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have know them for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Knowledgeable and friendly.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by V. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Wanted to revisit my youth and decided to buy myself a guitar having been over 40 years since I picked one up I needed advice big time absolute music were patient and answered all my stupid questions they were great and I bought a great guitar on their advice and am very happy.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Bob Ames

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy to order the kit and Sam took his time to show me how to use it.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by J. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The on-line purchase web service is well specified and easy to use,once mind is made-up, buy-service is quick and the Paying options offers the most popular methods such us Pay-Pal, which speeds up your purchase ; after-sales options offers no compromise 30 days return , and some items offer Store and Manufacturer's Guarantee, my purchase also offered the best price among other Retail contenders......
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Oscarl. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

ordered one day and the very next day the product was delivered. Would recommend to other people.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Philip Boyce

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, though I'm still no "Jimmy Clapton !
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alan Jones

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Once I managed to speak to Lee Williams, who I believe was manning the shop floor single handedly throughout the 48 hours of our telephone transactions, his service was second to none - helpful, knowledgeable and very efficient. The negotiating process was friendly, direct and sensible and the goods arrived on time and in perfect condition - What more could anyone ask?! Thanks Lee, a pleasure Mark Freeman.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by N. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

i was offered an ex demo snare at a reduction after the original one was unavailable
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by W. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered at 17:00 on Thur 18-4-13
Advised item shipped Fri 19-4-13 with standard delivery
Email on Mon 22-4-13 advising delivery would be between 1030 and 1130 giving options to amend if necessary.
Delivered as promised at 10:40
The BEST customer service and delivery I have experienced on the Internet ever.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by L. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fantastic sales assistant Joe Stachowiak. The ultimate in proactive and helpful customer service.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by R. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

24 hour delivery and no extra charge!
Some settings very loud due to the gain/distortion so remove your headphones!!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by K. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Not sure if any checks we made as the strings were not new quite worn.Rang and spoke to Lee who told me checks had been made....sent me new strings....later thought....how did they check electrics without taking strings off.....also impossible to get through to tec department....only got hold of somebody by hanging on.....
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by D. Y.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered 23/12 and received Christmas Eve. Fantastic service for very reasonable delivery charge.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by E. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had a problem with the footswitch and had to wait seven months for stock - not their fault and they were always very polite but I ALWAYS had to contact them for an update.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by N. D.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Item arrived next day in perfect condition and thanks to the courier service used I was able to track the parcels journey and estimated time of arrival with great ease and enjoyment. Couldn't have wished for a better service!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by W. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I could have done with a call to let me know what was happening with my order after I paid a deposit, as this took a couple of weeks and I had to chase it up myself.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by A. G.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

About Home page

Buy musical instruments music equipment online Shop for guitars drums pianos synths live sound DJ recording gear at Absolute Music in the UK

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with