sog-knives.net

3.9 / 5

sog-knives.net

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

27

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:02 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review sog-knives.net

sog-knives.net Reviews (27)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 4.7 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 4.6 /5

on-time

I have used the SOG Fusion Throwing knives in the past and they were great. They are tough and can take the punishment of the occasional bad throw/misses. When I was in Iraq and Afghanistan I always carried a set with me everywhere I went. They are a lifesaver, literally!! I swear by my SOG Fusions.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Michael C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Michael C.
The customer service was great! They emailed me back within the day if I had any questions about the item or if they needed to clarify special handling. Very personable and speedy shipping, plus the best prices I could find online. They even offered personalized engraving for a nominal fee. Would do business again.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by J. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from J. S.
I had a very good buying experience from this firm - the knives I ordered were shipped out within 24 hours after I placed my order and they arrived promptly. They were in exactly the condition advertised and the laser engraving I requested turned out great. Also, their prices are very competitive and their engraving rates are especially reasonable. Would buy from again and recommend without hesitation.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew R.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Andrew R.
Great site, easy to navigate. Cheapest prices on SOG knives I have found online. I love the $5 CNC laser engraving option. Fast shipping with detailed tracking information. Ordered Sunday night, received Friday morning. Not bad from Louisiana to New York. Highly recommended!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Chris T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Chris T.
I liked the website and pirchased a SOG knife on rither thr e 16th or 17th if this month of December 2010. Late on the 17th I recieved an email from them telling me thay had notified the PO or UPS to come and pick it up for mailing. I got thru by using the shipping # they gave me to check on its location to, and according to what I read, no one has even picked it up yet. It was supposed to be a 2 day shipment. I am getting frustrated at this.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Anthony P.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Anthony P.
I ordered a SOG knife with a kydex sheath but received the knife with a nylon sheath. I contacted their customer service and they asked me to mail the sheath back to them and they would send the correct one. There was no offer to pay for the shipping that it cost me to send the incorrect sheath back. She stated the boxes come to them without the type of sheath listed and they didn't check. Their mistake cost me the extra shipping, and to Alaska its no good to have to pay for it twice. The fact they are not double checking to make sure an order is correct or to satisfy a customer on their error speaks volumes to me.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Matthew S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Matthew S.
I purchased 9 Tool Logic Knives as gifts for my groomsmen. The knives themselves are great, and the service I received was just a good! The personalized engraving on the blade is nice. It might be better if they could do it on the handle of this knife, but it's not a big deal. Shipping was fast and customer support was very helpful when I called with a question!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Brad B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Brad B.
I discovered this site trying to find a SOG knife for my son. The prices were so good that I was FORCED to get a blade for myself! These folks also offer engraving on blades and embroidery on the nylon sheaths. I had my Pendulum engraved and it makes this great knife even more special. I haven't had any problems with these folks and I don't expect to either. They aim to please and I am damned tickled!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kenn C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kenn C.
Late Last year I bought a SOG Powerlock EOD Black Mulitool w? V Cutter (B63 model). I had no problems with the tool and I received it when it was promissed to me. Unfortunatlly, due to the belt clip, I lost the tool at work, probablly left on a a locomotive. I was so pleased with the product and the customer service that I just ordered my 2nd multitool to replace the 1st.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by David L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from David L.
there is www.sogknives.com and www.sog-knives.net I called sogknives.com and the two are not related. I ordered a product from sog-knives.net and they doubled billed me (the amounts were different by one cent so the bank didn't stop the double-dip into my account). I have contacted them by phone and email and have received no response. My assumption is that www.sog-knives.net is a scam site that will rip you off. DO NOT BUY PRODUCTS FROM WWW.SOG-KNIVES.NET.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rofl N.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Rofl N.
I purchased the Mini Pentagon M14 which was a very nice knife. The shipment did not take to long about a week. The knife was just not what we were really looking for we were expecting a much bigger blade considering the size of the knife but it seemed very thing and that it would break on impact.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Aleixs E.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Aleixs E.
Great buying experience with sog-knives.net. I purchased a Twitch XL on Friday night and received it in the mail the following Friday. It was as advertised and super sharp right out of the box. Sog-knives.net has the largest selection and best prices I have found. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Randy K
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Randy K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Randy K.
Great Knife, Horrible Engraving I just received the 6 Knives I ordered from Sog-knives.net and they are great, but the engraving is horrible. The 6 knives were to be groomsmen gifts for my upcoming wedding. When ordering the knives I was convinced by the sales lady to put the engraving on a specific part of the knife handle. Now that I've received the knives I realize that was bad advice. The black part of the handle is simply plastic so the laser engraving is rough and full of burrs. Also, the names can't be read since its black on black. Unfortunately it took 2 months for the shipment to get to me so I don't have enough time to re-order, so I'm going to have to find another gift to give. Another thing that bothered me a bit was the knife was advertised to come with a gift tin. Instead of the gift tin it came in regular plastic packaging. Not a huge deal, but the tin is a plus when you're giving a gift. If you're not getting any engravings the prices are right and the products seem solid. Just beware if you're trying to get an engraving. I wasted hundreds of dollars on a gift I can't give.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Nick S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Nick S.
The SOG Flash 2 is THE BEST SOG & Assisted Opening knife made! I have NOT found a better knife that holds an edge as long as the SOG Flash 2 1/2 Serrated Tini Blade! Excellent Knife & well worth the price!!! This is my 2nd SOG Flash 2 as I liked it so much I gave my first one to my brother & I had to order myself another one. Order yours today!!!!
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kendrasedge S.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Kendrasedge S.
I've been buying SOG knives for 10 years. The quality is what got me hooked no matter what the price. I recently found SOG Knives.com by accident and ordered some knives for Christmas. All went smooth and as promised then and including the last order placed. I strongly recomend you take a look at them before you order you're next knife. You'll like the price and love the product.
Hugh
Canton Tx
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bigblock460ci S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Bigblock460ci S.
Ordered my Vulcan on a Sunday evening, selected 2 day shipping and received my knife Tuesday! Was not expecting the shipment to arrive until Wens so was very happy. I received confirmation email and tracking info as soon as the order was processed. One the best web purchases I have experienced to date.. I would recommend ordering from them to anyone. Love the knife as I have recently shifted from Cold Steel to Sog..
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kevip7 T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kevip7 T.
I placed my order late the evening before. The very next day I received a tracking number. I got a great price and great service from SOG Knives. I'll shop here again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Js1524 X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Js1524 X.
I have made two Knife purchases from Two Point Enterprise, all I can say is WOW great service, selection, fast shipping, great prices, all you could ask for from an online retailer!!! I have to give them 5 Stars *****. After posting this review I read the other reviews and was really shocked!!! My first order went through without a hitch, second order was placed on Wednesday, shipped on Friday, and I received it on Tuesday!!! Communicated with Amy via email several times, and Dennis as well, both seemed eager to answer my questions and quickly!!! Fortunately I can't agree with the other reviewers who gave negative reviews. I will buy from them again. 5*****Stars
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by 1. Big

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from 1. Big
I ordered my knife on a Sunday night so I did not expect to receive a confirmation e-mail until the following Monday. However as soon as I placed my order I received not 1 but 4 e-mails confirming my order and my shipping notification. My knife arrived on Thursday. The product is as promised and I could not be happier. I am still impressed with the lightning fast customer service and prompt shipping. I highly recommend this seller.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tigershark Elite

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Tigershark Elite
Before purchasing a new SOG Flash II knife I looked locally, visited a couple of gun shows and searched the net... SOG-knives.net has, by far, the best pricing and fast shipping.

Definitely check them out before buying a SOG knife!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by S0nspark D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from S0nspark D.
I placed my order the Sunday after Thanksgiving thinking this would give plenty of time to receive the item for my son-in-law for Christmas. Well, I received an email the next day my order had been shipped! I received the package Wednesday via UPS and all is just as I ordered. This was the easiest shopping ever. Thanks so much and Merry Christmas.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ltate Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ltate Z.
I had a sog twitch my uncle gave me for a couple years, hands down the best knife i've ever owned. Unfortunately i lost it and purchased another from this site and it was in my hands in less than a week. Great service for an excellent product. Highly recommended.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Uglytuna T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Uglytuna T.
SOG is already an outstanding knife, but throw in the lowest price on the web, laser name/logo engraving starting @ just $4.95 along with the exemplary customer service at Two Point Enterprises and you have a hell of a deal!!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by 1nra R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from 1nra R.
Purchased a SOG Seal Pup Elite knife from this seller (SOG-Knives.net / Two Point Enterprise) on Tuesday and it arrived on Thursday. Super fast shipping. The knife was just as described and the price was about the best price on the net. I will definately buy from this seller again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Billbrehm I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Billbrehm I.
I purchased 9 Tool Logic Knives as gifts for my groomsmen. The knives themselves are great, and the service I received was just a good! The personalized engraving on the blade is nice. It might be better if they could do it on the handle of this knife, but it's not a big deal. Shipping was fast and customer support was very helpful when I called with a question!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bradtb C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Bradtb C.

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with