Bax Music

4.7 / 5

Bax Music

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.7 / 5

Main Score

4.1

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Bax Music

Online music store for DJs producers and musicians

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:40 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review bax-shop.co.uk

Reviews (10)

I have been sent 2 Decks that cannot be used as I do not have the correct connection for a whole week now. New cables arrived today and yet again they are wrong. I have requested items are collected and full refund. Emails and messages take days to reply. Totally disgusted.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Donna Flaxman

0

Cheapest price, good communication, arrived promptly despite Covid pandemic, well packaged and even better they were a 50th birthday gift that has been very well received.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Joan

0

Excellent and faultless service. The piano even arrived a day early.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Nicola Willis

0

Very happy with the service from Bax. I had not used them before to buy tech, but they are definitely on my list now. I felt informed about my order and delivery at all times and the price was competitive.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Anna Moore

0

Ordered a guitar and waited 4 weeks weeks for it arriving it never left there warehouse and the emailed me a refund without even notifying me absolute disgrace will never use this company again

4 months ago

  •  

review by Steve

0

Very bad online shop And the customers-care are horrible they ruined my surprise-gift for the kids After 3 weeks didn’t get the order, I will never Buy anything from them again.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sanad

0

Ordered a Pioneer DDJ-SR2, a DJ controller.
Controller came in a quick and timely manner despite the current problems COVID19 has had on deliveries.
Was very safely packaged and they even included a European adapter plug for use with UK sockets!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Karan Psar (Kaz)

0

good item, price was cheaper than other retailers, well packed in double box and bubble wrap. a day late on delivery but no problems.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Guest

0

Happy with the order process and well informed delivery updates. Really pleased with experience.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Arulpirakasam Vamadevan

0

Incredible experience. Our new piano is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier. Delivery was made exactly when they said it would be. Driver was extremely helpful. Will definitely be recommending and purchasing from again.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Nick R. Curtis

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Bax Music

Online music store for DJs producers and musicians

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with