Back  

Musical Instrument Store

A store that sells musical instruments and items related to them.

4

Companies

Сompanies in this category

64

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Musical Instrument Store

Musical Instrument Store A store that sells musical instruments and items related to them.

4

Companies

Сompanies in this category

64

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bax Music

Online music store for DJs producers and musicians

Recent Reviews

Bax Music sold me a Zoom H1n voice-recorder. It is an excellent little unit which can be hand-held (although mind the noises from your fingers if recording). It records in Wav and mp3 formats and has the great advantage of enabling the owner to determine the recording level 'by dial' which for me is easier than playing with digital settings, perhaps in poor light. It can also take a mike or 'line-in' jack from other sources - record player, cassette player, computer cd player to enable digital 'archive' rerrdings to be made, or to play back at your leisure with many options for marking tracks and so on. Bax music dealt with the on-line order efficiently and it arrived on time. It arrived in a somewhat overlarge card container which might have allowed some movement of the inner package. But this was no problem because that in itself was well constructed and buffered and protected the recorder from any damage. In summary a pleasing product - exactly what I required avaible at a competitive price and with good service from Bax.

Excellent

3 years ago

G. Q.

Product is great. Always order with Bax. Unfortunately though I ordered specifically because of the 'order before this time to receive by this time' thing, opting to pay more with Bax than other shops for the expedited service as I required it's use for a certain day. The delivery, however, rescheduled after 2 days and ended up coming the same time as the proposed delivery date from the shops selling this item cheaper. So that was annoying. But still, great product, great shop, sucky annoying situation.

Bad

3 years ago

Bob

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

great deals on top of great prices. Lacking in a few brands guess that's normal. Fast processing and delivery. With the ability to zip pay. Could include a few more zip pay type options. Very happy

Excellent

3 years ago

jarrod lusk

I had trouble with sending my order through, so I emailed and got a response right away from Colin Zhou who helped me right away, I'm so grateful for his help. Thanks so much, and within 2 days I got my ? Awesome help so my next buy is going to be a bass guitar. Thanks again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sheree Moon

3.7

23 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very straightforward and simple to organise , Hopefully I will have no need to claim but if I do I will be able to judge better but currently I can’t because I haven’t needed to

Excellent

4 years ago

Isobel Ward

It's always been a brilliant service, from the time when it was called British Reserve up until the present. I've never heard of any musician wanting to find an alternative.

Excellent

4 years ago

Robert Mcfall

2.5

13 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Audiobuy

AudioBuy Australia offer the best prices and customer reviews for musical instruments with free international shipping to most countries serviced by FEDEX

Recent Reviews

I ordered a few things online from audiobuy a few weeks ago and expected them to arrive within the week ... after 1 week I was sent an email from audiobuy that they were having "issues" and they would either be shipping my order soon or refunding me in full. The communication was constant but what they were emailing me was not what I wanted to hear...a few more days go by and I'm waiting for either my tracking # or refund. I receive another email from Katie saying that they'll be going ahead with the refund as their "issues" were becoming a 2-3 week ordeal. She wouldn't tell me what the problem was but only told me that I should expect my refund within a few days due to bank processing. I was emailed proof of the refund and the refund came through which took the tension away.I don't know if Audiobuy are worthy of a good review for being so communicative or a negative review for ultimately not delivering what they advertise. Perhaps they are experiencing a temporary issue and normally deliver , I wish that were the case so my review is an average 3/5. When AudioBuy email me that they've fixed whatever their issue is then I may re-purchase , trust is an important thing to have online and audiobuy have earnt alot of it with their dealing and upfront communication. I have read the review on this page that they are scammers but I do not think they are scamming people , if they didn't email me after a few days then I would have assumed I was being scammed. They appear to be an online store only so when dealing with online stores it's best to get constant emails otherwise one is much more likely to feel ripped off or scammed as there's no physical store to complain to. I paid with my Visa Card which has protection in the event of online sales gone wrong and the experience with audiobuy , had it resulted in me not hearing from them , would have resulted in me phoning my bank to lodge a dispute and get my money back. I have read a number of very positive and very negative reviews about audiobuy , to those who complain about being scammed I would advise them to contact their bank if an online store doesn't contact you within a few days or provide you with any form of update.

Poor

3 years ago

Pattyuklove T.

I paid for a brand new 72 Style tele from the audiobuy store a while ago and have been gigging with it without any problems so far. I tried to buy the guitar from audiobuy and sweetwater but sweetwater would not ship the guitar to me because of their rules. The price on the audiobuy website was about the same so i used them instead. I think if you want items shipped internationally then it's best to audiobuy because they dont have rules about what can and can't be shipped. Also , the price i saw on the audiobuy website before buying the guitar was exactly the price i paid because there are no extra shipping costs or anything like that. I like this shop very much!

Excellent

3 years ago

Taofuan E.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with