Back  

Magic Store

A store that sells magic related goods such as cards, rings, fake fingers etc.

83

Companies

Сompanies in this category

281

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (680) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (155) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1249) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (83) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (26) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1264)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Magic Store

Magic Store A store that sells magic related goods such as cards, rings, fake fingers etc.

83

Companies

Сompanies in this category

281

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Card Kingdom

Magic The Gathering magic cards singles decks card lists deck ideas wizard of the coast all of the cards you need at great prices are available at Cardkingdom

Recent Reviews

I was told that my order would process in 72 hours hours. After initially reaching out after 5 days, I was told my order would be shipped that night. This was a lie as it took another 48 hours to be shipped. I was also told that my order would be shipped with expedited shipping, since I had called three times at this point to complain. Today it went into shipping status, and won't arrive until Monday the 12th without expedited shipping shipping. I placed my order at 4 am on the 2nd. Do yourself a favor, and order from TCGplayer.

Bad

2 months ago

CotyS

I placed my first order with CardKingdom.com on May 23rd. I purchased 34 magic singles and 3 accessories. I could not believe when on May 26 I already received my order when I only paid for regular shipping. Everything was extremely well-packed (the cards were all in a hard-plastic case, everything was in a box packed with peanuts, and the box was inside a USPS envelope). There we no errors in the fulfillment. The cards I purchased were all advertised to be in mint condition and they all arrive as advertised - mint. Oh, and they even included a free Magic pin with the order. A small token but it means a lot! The prices of the items I purchased seemed very reasonable. I am extremely happy -- I will definitely be using CardKingdom.com again for future purchases. A++++++++++

Excellent

1 year ago

Rothgarr V.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed with the care put into the shipping of items here. Pre-ordered a collector's edition book in October which took 6 days to be delivered after release in November but arrived with damage, it appears someone opened it with a knife and slashed across the top, which was then sent out to me - Not ideal for a collector's edition copy. After emailing customer service (They were at least quick to reply to the email) I was told they were unable to replace this and can offer "store credit" (Why would I want to purchase something else?). Not worth the wait. Would not recommend.

Bad

6 months ago

Joshua

Don't respond to emails, force review sites to take down your review of their bad customer service. That's the reason they have high ratings on the other sites (especially the one so proudly listed on their own website). Also: don't buy anything that isn't listed as 'in stock' or you'll be waiting a very long time for your order, or don't get it at all (as is the case with one of my orders over two years ago).

Bad

6 months ago

J v/d S

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Big Orbit Cards

Big Orbit Cards is the best place to buy and sell TCGs including Magic the Gathering Pokemon Yu-Gi-Oh Cardfight Vanguard

Recent Reviews

I usually don’t leave a review unless I’m angry, which should tell you something. Was ordering cards for my kid’s birthday and our order was never confirmed. Customer service stayed on the line with me and went above and beyond to find it, tell me what went wrong and make sure the order went through. Top notch support and fair prices. They got a customer for life.

Excellent

6 months ago

Erik Williams

I have ordered from them several times and couldn't be happier with their service both regarding price, selection and shipping. The last order got lost in the mail so I contacted them and they responded quickly and resend the order. Super great service and I couldn't ask for more!

Excellent

6 months ago

Kristian Martin Kjærsgaard

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is seriously the best company! Seamless customer service, highest quality of the best fitting T-shirt of my life and of my husbands too! I rave about CW to anyone who will listen. Highly recommend!

Excellent

6 months ago

Laura

Words = actions. Citizen Wolf has combined an outstanding business model with an amazing dedication to live up to the promises made. I am super impressed. Ethical, environmentally committed and focussed on the wellbeing of both the makers and the wearers. Outstanding quality and highly focussed on getting the perfect fit. U r da best

Excellent

6 months ago

Urda

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Spells Psychics Spirits Review Forum

Seeking for genuine online psychics and spell casters Free forum to share experiences and reviews about magic spirits spells spellcasters and psychics Find genuine magic spells and expose scammers and fakes

Recent Reviews

Spsreviewforum is a known scam organisation, search Google and you will see the truth about them. Ripoff Report | spsreviewforum.com Complaint Review https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/spsreviewforumcom/internet/s... 31.01.2012 · SPSReviewForum is a complete scam and I would encourage people to file a complaint against www.spsreviewforum.com with the Internet Crime Complaint Center http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx You can also contact Blue Host to have Hope's website removed off their servers. Contact: [email protected] and let them know SPS Review Forum Exposed - Home | Facebook https://www.facebook.com/SPSReviewForumExposition SPS Review Forum Exposed is a meant to ... to eradicate the scam website "spsreviewforum.com" and ... and letting us know of their ... www.SPSREVIEWFORUM.com / SCAM - Complaints Board www.complaintsboard.com Psychics & Mediums 08.03.2016 · Don't fall into the same trap I did. They use the forum www.spsreviewforum.com to lure victims to their website Many people lost a lot of money because of the www.spsreviewforum.com fake psychic review forum scam. Try it: Register to this fake forum and make one thread as a test.

Average

10 months ago

Anne N.

I've mixed feeling about the forum. Have been through the phrase whereby I was desperate for magic and miracles in my life. I was senseless, broke and vulnerable. Indulging in readings of any kind - tarots, stones, any forms of readings to try and predict my future, in hope of getting good news I hoped for. I got to hear from a reader who was not your usual one, that push sale but lecture the hell out of me before trying to help me. I thought she was legit because of that but still, got scammed a huge sum! I started searching for websites to share my story, both as a way to vent and to warn others. I found Spsreviewforum whereby many were scammed too. I shared my story and I got the encouragements and help I needed. I was active in the sub-section for member support whereby members support others in some creative ways. I become more active in the site and tried to help in sniffing scams too. The admin worked hard to search through the Ip address and social medias of "new" spells/psychic sites that pops up. Members who tried the psychic would then share their experiences and everyone would discuss. i though it is one of the best place to help each other out, until there was a sudden flood of new members that are sometimes suspected as fake or advertisers. Quarrel got frequent and the site turn less fun. I was even once called a "fake" after I didn't go there for a while. I decided to quit and leave the site, anyway most of the pioneers that I got close with are gone too.

Average

10 months ago

Selena C.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Astrologer in Bangalore Top Astrologer in Bangalore

Looking for a good reliable astrologer in Bangalore Pandit Sai Ram is a famous astrologer in Bangalore who provides the black magic removal get love back evil spirit removal services

Recent Reviews

I had been working with my company for the last many years. It early disturbed me to see that despite the best of my efforts and all my hard work, I never got recognised or promoted. I was completely disheartened and was seriously thinking of quitting my job. That is when I got in touch with Pandit Sai Ram who made a few changes in my lifestyle with the science of Vastu Shastra. Those changes completely transformed my life. Today I am well settled in the same company and am also getting appreciated for my hard work.

Excellent

10 months ago

Neha H.

Life becomes difficult if you are growing older and don't have a job especially when you are studying hard. I wasn't going anywhere with my career and was losing hope, then I visited astrologer Sairam and he really helped me. Now I have a well-paid job.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jenny D.

3

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yes some of the spells dont work. But most of your bad comments on it are focused on the fact that it is offending you being a real witch. But you need to understand that some of the members etc are also witches and don't believe in the spells that dont work. Personally i only use realistic summoning spells and not some bull$#*! "oh this potion will make you immortal", cuz thats plain out wrong. So dont hate on a website for some people, just do a real critic overview on the website and understand that there are spells that do work and its not all fake.

Great

10 months ago

Peter G.

Spells of Magic positions itself as an online information network on subjects such as the occult, paganism and witchcraft. It hosts what used to be a fairly well-sized witchcraft/magical community, but has seen a decline in recent years, and also a store selling things like cheaply produced tumbled crystals and Nag Champa joss sticks that you can purchase in any New Age shop. I haven't used the store, they don't sell anything original or handmade, so my review is solely on the quality of the content and of the community. Content - Spells and rituals can be added by members of the SoM community, with nothing in the way of quality control being exercised by the site admin. Spells are added instantly. This mean that the vast majority of the material is plagiarised from other authors. Anything that is original is usually very poor quality, and in some cases dangerous (such as spells requiring blood-letting). There are a large number of "fantasy spells", such as spells to turn someone into a vampire, werewolf, mermaid, or whatever is most popular at the time. While these aren't inherently harmful, they do give the impression that magical practitioners are a bunch of morons who believe in such tripe. Community - SoM has seen a drop in numbers over the years, probably due to the decline in popularity of Wicca and witchcraft in teenagers. There is a forum, though posts to it aren't as regular and mostly consist of newer members asking for help with some aspect of their lives. Many members are under 18, SoM having an age limit of 13 and older, and the lack of good manners and common sense shows. A lot of members demand answers to their questions, give nothing in return and are extremely boorish. The site is rife with con-artists plying their "phenomenal cosmic powers", for a hefty fee. However the most disturbing thing are the perverts and predators that contact random members with sexually suggestive or explicit messages. I reiterate that most of the site's members are under 18 years or age. There is a system to report inappropriate messages, however nothing is really done to prevent these sickos from contacting vulnerable young people. The site is supposedly moderated by an administration team. In reality, this is a group of folks in their 20s on an ego trip. Members can be banned for even disagreeing with the moderators on subjects of magic, making debate impossible. They do nothing to actually moderate the website at all, except from removing members who don't parrot them or who make them look bad, which isn't difficult to do. The most common response to any question asked is "Meditate on it", which is shorthand for "I don't know, but I'm not going to let anyone think I'm stupid so i'll say something that sounds vague and wise". On the whole, avoid. There are many, many decent books out there on paganism, witchcraft and magic and it would be nice to see actual authors get some of the revenue for their work instead of it being ripped off and uploaded to dross like SoM.

Average

10 months ago

Kthonie L.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

personalised children39s books

where magic and imagination come together and inspires children to read

Recent Reviews

We met Hannah of Onceuponaheroes in Tavistock maket place and instantly were struck by her sweet and charming personallity and the great range of childrens' items. Our grandson loves dinosaurs so the book we chose, 'Dinosaur Land' seemed perfect for him. It arrived quickly and with all the correct personalisation details we'd sent to Hannah. He loves hearing about his dinosaur adventure with his cousins and friends as we read to him. The service from start to finish was faultless and we will be purchasing more items from the range soon. Thank you Hannah xx

Excellent

10 months ago

Francesca J.

Our grandchildren love their personalised CDs and Hannah made sure they each had their own special one. The CDs arrived promptly and are very good value for money. I will be back in May and June to choose more personalised items for their birthdays. M J Traber.

Excellent

11 months ago

Maryjane T.

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Picture the Magic

Picture the Magic features Disney Cruise tips planning advice secrets to plan a dream vacation Unlock hidden fun to make your trip even more magical

Recent Reviews

Alisha from the web site has been so very helpful. We were lost planning for our ten year anniversary. I found this through a travel agent and I am glad i did. Everyday I look forward to her emails about the ins and outside of cruising. I cannot wait to set sail now.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kelsey N.

Every morning, as she promised, Alisha sent loads of great tips about Disney to me, and, I hope many others took this opportunity to read all she had to share as well. I looked forward every morning to read about the days topic. Thank You Alisha..!!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Alison G.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

See so many reviews about customer service and wrong sizes. Based upon my experience I received exactly what I ordered. It arrived in less than a week with no extra cost, polished and fitted to the size I requested. All I can say is I am pleased and if anyone else is not, it is because they do not know what they want or what their own size is. As far as I can see, return/exchange policy is reasonable, but I did not need it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Thomas V.

Got his ring here and not only was it amazing quality, but the customer service was GREAT! We needed help with sizing questions and all the metal types offered and they were so helpful. I highly reccomend buying your rings from here.

Excellent

10 months ago

Danielle B.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Shroomery

Detailed magic mushroom information including growing shrooms mushroom identification spores psychedelic art trip reports and an active community

Recent Reviews

Recently purchased 14 grams after cleaning them out vermiculite and substrate I ended up with 11 grams after they were dried the total came to $10 on pron review with the company they told me that they would give me a 15% discount what's did not account for the loss I had will never order from them again.

Average

10 months ago

Richard A.

The Shroomery gives good reviews only to sites that advertise with them. I bought from 2 of their sponsors and both times I was misled. They are a good source of information but they are biased in favor of sites that advertise with them. You can't trust their recommendations. If you pay them they will say great things about any website no matter how bad they really are. Very misleading.

Average

11 months ago

James Z.

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Creepy Hollows

Birthplace of modern day Spirit Keeping Creepy Hollows is a sanctuary for all those serious about Spirits Magic and Paranormal Collecting We have the single-largest resource for all things related to Spirit Keeping and are the oldest Spirit Keeping site

Recent Reviews

This will be an honest unbiased review about my experiences. I'm currently dealing with a problem created by an inexperienced seller who either didn't know what they were giving me or was setting me up in the first place. Now I've basically thrown away money and have a problem that has wreaked havoc in my life. I've only dealt with 2 shops. One is creepy hollows. The other won't be named cause I don't want to piss anyone off who has magic when I'm not fully protected myself. Every time I've ordered from creepy hollows I've gotten exactly what I wanted and even a clueless novice like me was able to begin earning the respect of the powerful beings they sent. Don't do what I did and order from a seller you know nothing about without asking heaps of people first. You could end up like me and think you're losing your mind dealing with problems that could have been avoided. I can 100% vouch for creepy hollows and I can't possibly understand why anyone would give them a bad review. I was so trusting of this community because of my experience with creepyhollows, so I tried someone else. Now I'm paying for it. I hope anyone who reads this can learn from my mistakes. Creepy hollows are the experts and know what they're doing. Ash and magnolia actually care, but it's only in hindsight having been screwed around that I realise that. Don't do what I did. At the very least FFS Learn protection before you take on anything that could cause you harm.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jason B.

This is the worst place one can buy spiritual things from. They mass produce things, like Walmart. They sell empty vessels. Worst of all, they spread misinformation. They lie about spirits' information and act like they're the authority on everything. It's like a cult. They say whatever they want to get people to buy more spirits and encourage collecting, not quality spirits. People on the forums have hundreds of spirits, none of which they actually have a connection with.

Average

10 months ago

Jenna J.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Love Spells Cast Powerful Magic Love Spell Castings Real Magic Spells For Love that Work

Love Spells and Magic Spell Casting - Magick Spells Cast for Love Money and More with Real Results Give your happiness a chance

Recent Reviews

Do not listen to any review that says that their spell castings worked! It is fake and is probably an elaborate and detailed story contrived by the person (or people) who run this scam. Any reply that you see online either from "Master Taylor" or some "satisfied customer" to rebut a bad review is a lie as well. I purchased several spells back in June and not one of them has come true. Nor is there any hint of one of them even beginning to unfold. To make matters worse, when over two weeks passed and I tried to casually log back onto the website, no part of the website was available. I e-mailed them not sure if it was just some technical issue or if it was scam, and it took someone two weeks to respond to me. My e-mail stated that I was inquiring about my spell casting and the website. When they finally did respond, they told me the site was back up. Then I sent another e-mail inquiring about their "money back guarantee" because I was seeing no results and I never heard back from them. This began in June, it's now the end of November and not one of the spell I paid for is manifesting and in some areas, things have actually gotten worse, not better for me. I am telling you, if a spell is going to work, it's going to work. You don't need to pay more to have it "amplified". This is logic you don't see when you are in the midst of depression and are looking for help where you can find it. Of course these scam artists know this. But I hope this review can help at least one person stay away from them. They are fake and they prey on people and their vulnerabilities. ANY review you see online that paints these people in a legitimate and positive light is absolutely false! They go to great lengths to try to sound logical, practical and legit, but it's like people who you can tell are lying because they just try too damned hard to explain themselves to cover up for holes in their stories that they are afraid others will see. They even state that if "resistance" is met during a casting, they will e-mail the person immediately. Well, I never got an e-mail, so I assume there was no issue with my casting, yet here I am 5 months later in a worse position in my life with no response from them about a refund or even a "re-casting" (which I would not want anyway). I chalked this one up to a loss, but I am telling you, they are con artists. Please stay away!

Average

10 months ago

Tiff J.

My testimonial to Extreme Spells follows: One night; while at a friend's house, I heard him talking about Extreme Spells. He had been trying for a long time to locate his girl friend from high school. Well, less then ten days after casting the spell; he met her again. I never thought about magic spells very much. Over the next few days, I found myself thinking about Extreme Spells a lot. We had the usual money problems and kept wishing we had the money to start fresh. So we decided to try the Money Spell. As a few days past, I wondered what would happen. Then . . . I couldn't believe it, we found the money we needed to pay all our bills. We even had enough for a luxury or two. We should have contacted them sooner. I don't know why we waited so long. Thank you again Extreme Spells. Dennis in Georgia

Excellent

11 months ago

Dennis S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Now Spells

Cast a Free Magic Spell Powerful Spell Money Spell Magick Spell Body Changing Spell Dark Spells Friendship Spell Cast powerful real spells that really work fast immediately and without ingredients

Recent Reviews

For more information on Powerful Magic Spells and how they can change your life visit www.nowspells.com and get all the answers to your solutions. Nowspells.com offer best Love spells service for return ex-love. Black and white magic spells for remove evils. Money and talisman spells for much money and protection. Contact on my email id [email protected] 24 hours for quick reply.

Excellent

10 months ago

Saulat K.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jewels Queen

Jewels Queen Shop Diamond Jewelry online for an large range of Tiara Crown Victorian Jewelry Necklace Bracelet Pendant Earrings Rings at Lowest Price

Recent Reviews

I must say I had a great buying experience with jewelsqueen.com. Although it was my first time online jewellery shopping experience, they made it seem less, hassle free and above all made me comfortable with their genuine approach . Thanks to their super speedy delivery process as well.

Excellent

10 months ago

Leclerc A.

I ordered “Black & white diamond cushion shape silver solitaire ring” three weeks ago from this jewellery store. I have had a great experience with this ring as it has 4.17 CT diamond Carat, Round cut shape, Metal Weight 3.120 GMS and lots more. This is a nice solitaire ring as it has a stylish design. I love to wear this ring everyday.

Great

10 months ago

Abbie W.

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Star City Games

Magic The Gathering singles decks supplies sealed product from Wizards of the Coast at great prices from Star City Games - the World039s Largest Magic The Gathering Store

Recent Reviews

Prices are slightly higher than you find elsewhere, but the items ship in a timely manner and they have a wider range of items in stock. I did have one hiccup, when UPS had completely lost their entire morning's shipment for about three days. Starcitygames contacted me to let me know of the problem, and kept me updated with information as they got it. The shipment arrived without incident, aside from the delay.

Great

10 months ago

Moriar F.

thieves, chose yo give my cards a lesser grade than deserved.when i asked for another look, they came back with the cards in worse condition, including heavily played and inking on side. these were not the cards i sent them. now they requesting funding to send back to me. seems more like a ransom. and i know i wont be getting my cards back. horrible buisnes practices. by from them during sales sure, but i feel i dealt with some hobbit- hipsters.

Average

10 months ago

Jason M.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CoolStuffInc

Rare Board Games mtg Magic the Gathering Yu-Gi-Oh rpg Role Playing Games Dungeons and Dragons and many more games and supplies for sale Fast shipping and friendly customer service

Recent Reviews

Ordered a bunch of games for gifts, all my orders were canceled, because they wanted people to buy large orders for free shipping, not pay shipping like I did. This is the last place I will order from as I have had other issues in past but this one really made me mad as their customer service

Average

10 months ago

Liz S.

I purchased a card from this company for $30. It arrived and was put in a sleeve and binder. Later I purchased a card from another vendor that had been fake. Deciding to test the cards of high monetary value under a black light, I checked to find the inking was much darker and lacking the phosphorescent quality used by WotC. I sent out an email asking me to send it back via standard shipping. Upon doing so, I also inquired why all my packages have been doubled or tripled up in the same envelope. My friend had the same issue with this. Once this happened, they investigated to find they had taken $10 worth of shipping this way, but could only authorize to put it on store credit in the form of a gift certificate, which I reluctantly accepted. 2 days later, I received an email about the card. I want to say, I mailed this in one of the priority mail USPS Priority mail stiff envelopes, in a penny sleeve with a top loader inside of a standard envelope. They told me the card was creased and I was not allowed a refund, conveniently after pricing has changed on this quite a bit. I was then told the rep, Chris, would go ask and examine the envelope and card for damage and photographs. He came back telling me it was in just an envelope, to which I called him out on, then he said the toploaders still allow cards to be damaged. I told him, if it's creased inside a toploader the envelope you saw should have been damaged too. I then pointed out how suspicious it was that I recently caught them skimming on shipping, had been sold a questionable card, returned it damaged for inspection, and that I was to now believe it was damaged in hard plastic with no visible damage to the envelope? When I asked about the card itself, he said he didn't personally see the damage, then stated the woman who handles returns took a day off, as well as that he could not find the card and "Maybe she's already mailed it back to you, I don't know." I told him this gets even better now as my possibly fake card that I purchased from them is now damaged and missing, he can't show the damage when questioned, and if it is found, I'm going to take the hit for this, despite it not being used upon me receiving it. He stated he was the only person and it wasn't a call center and that I had the wrong impression. I argued that it's irrelevant and I was told if I have nothing else to say, he'll talk to her but he needs to go because he has other customers to talk to. Do NOT buy from these people. Stealing shipping, reports of false "damage", counterfeit issues, missing products, I don't think there's much more to say to their credibility than that. Reported to BBB.

Average

11 months ago

Darrin J.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Love Spell Caster Maxim Magic - Black White 1 Best

Spellcaster Maxim - all the secrets of powerful love spell black white and love magic Here you will find the real spells and Amulets that will help you

Recent Reviews

I believed in him and lost several hundreds of dollars.The first poster was correct. I was in my most vulnerable time and trusted in his flashy website and his supposed strength as a powerful spell caster. The guy can't even write English properly, quite the opposite of what you read on his page. He says he's caring on his site. The guy can't even understand English well and many of your questions, the paid customer's questions, are left unanswered. Stay the hell away from this conman.

Average

10 months ago

Aung M.

This site is managed by an ex con from Rusia who will ask you for money and then for more money over and over again. Be aware, he will not do anything for you as he claims because he doesnt know how and because he cannot. He was an ex thief turned scammer and he will hurt you and your family. BE AWARE

Average

11 months ago

Samantha R.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Partition Wizard

As a partition magic alternative Minitool Partition Wizard is the latest partition manager software which be used to manage partition on Windows 1087XP and Server 200320082012

Recent Reviews

The freeware version of this little disk partitioner is all you'll need to handle your disk space, though if you want to take an even greater chance of screwing your system up there is also a "pro" version which allows you to do scary things like changing cluster sizes or hiding and unhiding partitions. It has a very straightforward and easily understandable graphical interface which shows you exactly what space you have on your disk, and what it's used for, which is most often going to be a combination of NTFS and Linux partitions with possibly some unallocated space. If that made no sense at all, "partitioning" is a way of dividing up your big physical hard drive into imaginary, or "virtual" drives, each called a partition. This can be very handy, especially with today's huge hard drives, as you can easily create a drive E, F, G and right through to Z if you feel like it. Each one could be allocated a different use, or even a different operating system, allowing you to run various versions of Windows side by side (oh joy!) or, more often, to run Windows and Linux alongside each other. Even just having one virtual disk for movies, one for games and so on will make your life easier when negotiating up to a terabyte of data on the most recent drives. Your computer will see these imaginary disks as being real, and will display them in your file manager exactly the way your C: drive is displayed, and you will use them the same ways. The only limitation is in Windows, where I believe the first operating system must be on drive C:, but otherwise any virtual drive has the same features as a physical one. In the past, partitioning has been the domain of experts and the technically competent amateur. The risks of partitioning a drive by someone unsure of what they're doing, and often struggling with obscure and complex software, have been serious. A foolish mistake, or clicking "go" at the wrong moment, will wipe an entire drive or corrupt everything on it, just like that. So a small and simple tool such as this one is pretty handy. I've used it myself to repartition the drive on my little laptop here, three or four times lately, and it just does the job and that's that. It will handle all the basic needs, reformatting and resizing and moving partitions around as you please, and it does it quickly and successfully in my experience. A nice bit of freeware, in fact. However, with all partitioning software must come a big WARNING that you should backup everything first, or at least, all your valuable data. Not that anyone bothers, but you really should. And if you hit the "go" button, and you didn't backup your stuff, and you shouldn't have hit the "go" button, it will really suck. So, as with most good partitioning software, this one allows you to mess around with what you think you want to do as much as you like, but it won't apply any of the changes until you specifically tell it to do so. It's recommended that you choose what you want to do, go have a cup of tea, come back, and only if you still want to do what you thought you wanted to do, should you do it. I'm probably being way too overprotective here, and just dividing up your disk without introducing different formats and operating systems isn't at all difficult, but it's best not to do your learning the hard way first.

Excellent

10 months ago

Chris O.

I was starting to have serious storage issues with my computer because my C drive partition was too small when compared to the rest of the drive. Using this program, I resized my Windows partition by taking away space from another partition, unallocating it and expanding it to the Windows partition. The videos on their website were helpful. I just needed to reboot and the program did everything. I just used the free version.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sing P.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Penguin Magic

Magic tricks at the lowest prices from the online magic shop for magicians Youll find a store full of street magic levitation effects and magic card

Recent Reviews

For your magic tricks/supplies, you MUST check these guys out. Huge selection of illusions, from the inexpensive to the little more so i.e. pricey ;-) Online chat makes it easy if you have any questions. Heck, they even answer the phone if you call in directly (just don't press 4, or you'll have to talk to a penguin...don't believe me...then, try it) Anyway, this is my first stop, and usually my only stop, to re-supply or just to see what's new in the world of magic. And, although this seems obvious, shipment usually occurs the same business day. If not, certainly the next. You know what I mean...when I order something, I want it fast (now isn't soon enough...lol). Product pricing is very good, thus, high value for any item. They even have a price matching guarantee which I've never had to use. Again, great pricing equal great value!! Also, if it's not in stock, you can't "add to cart" so you completely avoid waiting for who knows how long for a trick/illusion to be delivered while they still have your money due to a back order. Some sites are notorious for long delayed shipping for an out of stock item while still having your dollars Penguin will let you know by email when your item becomes available...then, you can order. Tracking numbers are provided for all orders. Check em' out

Excellent

10 months ago

Marty S.

THE GIFT sold at Penguin Magic When you see this trick you would want to buy it like I did however penguin magic of course can not let you know what is included in the gimmick. I bought it in good faith however disappointed does not cover my feelings when I discovered that the trick involved wearing something on your thumb no guesses what that is eh. What was supplied did not fit my thumb so I contacted penguin magic and said this trick is not inexpensive and for me it was unfit for purpose. I received an email back saying that they could not refund just because the gimmick didn't fir my body parts. So are they leaving me with a useless trick. YES THEY ARE THINK TWICE ABOUT GETTING THIS TRICK IF YOU HAVE LARGE HANDS. THINK TWICE ABOUT PENGUIN MAGIC IF THEY TREATTHERE CUSTOMERS THIS WAY. I HAVE USED PANGUIN MAGIC FOR SOME TIME PERHAPS I NEED TO LOOK ELSEWHERE FOR A REASONABLE SUPPLIER OF MAGIG TRICKS AND EQUIPMENT

Average

11 months ago

Steve W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Habbi Habbi

Bring bilingual education to your home with the Habbi Habbi Reading Wand Bilingual Books Available in English-Spanish or English-Chinese No screens Just beautiful board books that come alive with a tap of our magic Reading Wand

Recent Reviews

My son, who just turned three, really loves interacting with these books. He is finally at the age where he knows most of the words and understands most of the phrases. The books hold his attention due to the vibrant drawings, entertaining sentences, and catchy music. My one-year-old daughter likes to dance along as well. The books are all very well made, generally toddler-proof and look great on the shelf.

Excellent

10 months ago

Michael L.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have always tried to keep the magic alive with my children around Christmas time and stick with a lot of the traditions that I was brought up with myself. I was so excited when the reindeer food trend took off and now use this every year when laying out Santa's plate. This product looks like an exciting twist on other brands as it pops and crackles when added to water. I've ordered this already.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael F.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Top Best Astrologer in Canada Best Psychic in Canada

Looking for the best Indian astrologer in Canada Astrologer Vishnudev is a famous astrologer in Canada who provides black magic removal bad luck removal love problems solutions in Canada

Recent Reviews

My sister's wellbeing was not well since quite a while and she became sick out of nowhere. I proposed that she go to Astrologer Vishnu Dev and she did, he gave her a meeting of prophetic perusing and revealed to her the foundation of the issue. With his direction, she is all sound at this point.

Excellent

11 months ago

Enny D.

My cousin's health was not well since a very long time and she fell ill all of a sudden. I suggested that she go to Astrologer Vishnu Dev and she did, he gave her a session of astrological reading and told her the root of the problem. With his guidance she is all healthy now.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jennifer B.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Alchemists Workshops

Cheap Games Workshop Cheap Warhammer 40K Cheap Warhammer Cheap Age of Sigmar Cheap Fantasy Cheap Magic Cheap Malifaux Warhammer 40k Cheap X-Wing Fast delivery times cheshire winsford northwich crewe manchester

Recent Reviews

Best prices around , this was my first time using alchemist work shop, with prices that good i have put in a couple orders. Due to covid 19 everything was/is held up due to stocks, delivery times etc. I have received 1 of my orders still awaiting the other 2 or 3. Will definitely use in the future tho where i believe normal service will be resumed. Thanks alchemists workshop.

Excellent

11 months ago

Stewart

First time ordering, Had a little issue with the dispatch but it was soon dealt with quickly by Jackie. Items ordered arrived in good time considering the COVID19 situation. Thanks and will use the shop again in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

White Magic

White Magic is Australia and New Zealand039s largest cleaning supplier of microfibre cloth eco friendly cleaning product spin mop and storage organisation

Recent Reviews

Ordered one day delivered the next that's service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Percy Williams

Young Lady that served me was excellent, 5 stars for her help. However, I have not yet received my purchase. Have tried to track it, but same readout over the past 3 weeks, In Transit’ So where is my mop and handle?

Average

11 months ago

Wendy Palmer

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Magic B2B

New Magic B2B is a Platform for Wholesale and Custom Jewelry Which Connects Retailers Directly with Top China Jewelry Factories Such as Viennois Abella etc

Recent Reviews

The pendant is absolutely beautiful I love it so much it’s one of my favourites now and stunning in the sunlight.

Excellent

11 months ago

Myles44010 R.

My first order on Magicb2b.com was 10 pieces of earrings and 8 necklaces, to be honest, I was pleased with their products. Their products are of good quality, I am satisfied with their service. It was quite easy to order and make payments on their website, it wasn't stressful at all and they responded to every questions I asked. My order was delivered to my doorstep at the appropriate time. Excellent service from Magicb2b.com, kudos to them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ikhialose A.

2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Magic Maids

Magic Maids The Cleaning Solution is a professional interior cleaning service that gives you the freedom to enjoy the finer things in life

Recent Reviews

This company are so bad that if there was a zero star I would use that staff rude owner border line abusive I am shocked that this company are aloud to conduct them self in this matter job not done horrible horrible company

Average

11 months ago

Cat W.

The cleaning service is poor, and the owner for the company has ZERO customer service skills, he does not care about how's the service went or what kind of damage that he caused to our home. My biggest mistake is using this company.

Average

11 months ago

Mrsb D.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Magic Kitchens and Furniture

Magic Kitchens and Furniture Coburg Melbourne Contemporary and Traditional Kitchen Design and Furniture Fittings Custom Built Kitchens and Furniture open to the Public and Trade

Recent Reviews

Today I had a problem opening/closing a retractable door of a kitchen that had been installed almost 4 years ago. I contacted Magic Kitchens who immediately arranged for someone to attend this morning and, even though it was difficult to access the door's hardware, he found a solution and successfully fixed the problem -at NO COST - and cleaned up properly afterwards. Thanks Paul and Kamahl and Magic Kitchens

Excellent

11 months ago

Mjq R.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a box of FOW cards and 3 days later I get a message saying the item was not in stock. I don't think you should list an item if you don't have any. In addition they did not say if they would get the item in again.

Average

11 months ago

Devildragon1331 Y.

I ordered two games and both games were delivered on time and in excellent condition. I was a little worried at first seeing how their prices were so low but they are a legit site and one that I will use exclusively as long as the prices stay low. Keep up the great work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Therapture3000 N.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Being a technical trainer myself, I can honestly say that Andrei has all of the attributes required, specifically, knowledgeable about his subject matter, patient, articulate and helpful. I would definitely recommend Academy Class as a provider of training courses

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin J.

I recently completed a two day UX researcher course at Academy Class. I found the tutor very helpful as he tailored the course content to me by making it relevant to my work.

Great

1 year ago

Saul Osborne

4.5

27 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love Magic Freebies UK, it's very rare to have something for nothing but now and again you come across a site that yes you may have to enter a competition or sign up to a newsletter but mostly it's just pop in your name and address and it will be delivered to your door free of charge. The only negative I have found is when you click on the link for the free item you want, it doesn't take you to that particular item you have to search down for it and sometimes its not there at all.

Great

1 year ago

Soo M.

I reviewed a John frieda conditioner and I love this website it's so easy and worth it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Megan Y.

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Gathering Ground

TCG TMG CCG and Everything Gaming SuperStore We carry Cheap yuigoh magic the gathering dragonball pokemon duelmasters star wars dungrons and dragons miniatures singles cards decks boosters boxes packs collectibles card list Wholesale Accounts availible

Recent Reviews

At first, I was hesitant to buy from here seeing the other 1 star reviews, but I checked the date on them figuring things might've gotten better. And they did, apparently. I got a phone call asking about my shipping address and the caller was friendly. Cards are cheap which is good if you're a college student. My only complaint was the long shipping. Other than that, I would buy again.

Great

1 year ago

DrTran7

I spent about 70.00$ for cards on GatheringGrounds website. The deals seemed fantastic and it was the only place I'd ever seen some of the items. Well, as the saying goes it was too good to be true. I waited a week, no shipping confirmation, so I emailed them and I got a short reply of "items were out of stock, credit refunded". Now for a business don't you think they should inform you when they find out that it is not in stock? Are they that lazy that they make the customer find out themselves? Shockingly enough as others have reviewed, the items they said were out of stock still say in stock on the website. DO NOT BUY from this crooked business. Cheap prices in this place means cheap customer service.

Average

1 year ago

pumpkinstar

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The journey that she takes you on through the sounds of her soul & her voice...transport you through the underground .. she weaves a tapestry like a spider that takes you through darkness & love & light & back home again. Hers is the finest golden thread that connects you & releases you. She takes you through light & dark & then releases you back into yourself. The journey is always cyclical...and she always brings you home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elahna Sheridan

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a product 14 days before Xmas with 2 day shipping. When the item never arrived by the 23rd I tried to find out why. Their online customer tracking didn’t work. When I finally got ahold of someone on the 26th I was told so sorry but it wasn’t their fault. My only resolution was a credit. I asked where is the package and was told by two different agents that they don’t check with the carriers. I would hav the research on my own. When I tried with NOTHING luck I called back asked to speak to a Mgr and was then told he was sorry but the carrier has sent the package out to a address that doesn’t exist and it is lost forever and they now have no more of the item so I can only get a refund. Love a lot of their products but customer service is part of the buying experience and they get a big 0 in that department.

Average

1 year ago

Landehoffman F.

Before I placed my order I use live chat and confirm that item in stock, they told me that it s in stock and will be shipped in 24 hours (order was placed and Thursday). First Day (Friday): you order was not shipped because we do inventory on our warehouse. Second Day (Monday): Your order was shipped but we can not give you tracking information because it was now scanned by UPS, as soon it will be scanned by UPS we'll provide you with tracking number. Also order can not be canceled because it was shipped. Third Day (Tuesday): Assistant Crystal Cook: "You may track it at www.ups.com, with the following tracking number: 1Z........., It did just ship today, so it may not be scanned yet.". On my questing why they told me that it was shipped day ago: Crystal Cook: "Yes, it was. I keep thinking that today is the 24th. My apologies." So on Monday they can not give me tracking because it was not scanned by UPS, now they can, but UPS can not locate tracking number they provided. After 30 min on phone they can not tell me why my order was not shipped and they will not ship it by UPS next day air, because shipping cost more then ground. DO NOT WAIST YOUR TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Svetlanas N.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Plotter Paper

Since 1995 Summit Media Plotterpapercom has offered the best pricing and fastest delivery on Cad Inkjet Plotter Papers Inkjet Photographic paper Engineering Bond Paper Blueprint Diazo Paper Graphic Media Supplies from Dietzgen and Magic for Wide format Inkjet plotter printers Our Paper for Engineering Printers and Inkjet Plotters are OEM manufactured and guaranteed by the biggest names in the industry

Recent Reviews

I found the same plotter paper for $165 instead of $285. That's a huge difference for a commodity product.

Average

1 year ago

Ruski1 H.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wizards Cupboard

The Wizards Cupboard is your one stop shop to buy MTG cards singles boosters and more Check out our low prices and huge selection before you buy magic cards online anywhere else

Recent Reviews

I have bought from here more than once. The have great customer service and The best prices i have seen. The cards are in great condition as well. I will be buying more from here. They are the only store online that hasnt sent me junk or 39 repeats. I would will recommend this site to others. Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

misermine078

Made two orders so far and Wizard's Cupboard has been prompt and exact. I also like how they wrap the single cards I buy there in multiple layers of cellophane so as to minimize any potential damage to the cards while simultaneously water-proofing them.

Excellent

1 year ago

mattcat83

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Noble Collection

Welcome to our collections of finely crafted treasures We offer many lines of prop replicas for Harry Potter Game of Thrones Lord of the Rings and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item in plenty of time for Christmas. I received tracking number... And then nothing! A week after item should have been delivered I emailed to find out what was happening. They then just cancelled my order with no explanation! They have now left me with no item just a few days before Christmas! Rubbish customer service!

Average

1 year ago

Andy Walker

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

iBuyBarbecues

iBuyBarbecuescom is the best online store for barbecue grill products and smokers We Offer BBQ grill models by leading manufacturers like Vermont Castings Napoleon Fire Magic Solaire MHP and Electri-Chef Grills

Recent Reviews

Ordered a napoleon M605 grill from iBuy and I was contacted immediately after placing the order that the grill was not available for shipping for another two weeks. They where waiting for a shipment from the manufacturer in Canada (I was a little skeptical because I tried to order this unit from another internet retailer and they closed down so I had to file a claim with my credit card company to get a refund) but the representative assured me that the time frame would be accurate and I could call for a full refund anytime if I changed my mind. Seven days later the same representative called to tell me the order arrived early from Canada and gave me a BOL Tracking number for my grill which arrived two days later with no hickups. Not only am I impressed with the product it is amazing but to actually have a company follow up and keep me aware of the progress of my order is just unheard of today and I shop online often. I absolutely recommend iBuy to all me friends and would buy from them again without hesitation. I actually search their site first when I need anything just to check if they have it. Josh P. North Carolina

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh1987 Q.

I ordered parts for my fiesta grill and had them in 5 days. definitely shopping with ibuy again

Excellent

1 year ago

Slmaxwell M.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a 46" RCA from Walmart back in November 2014 to give to my husband for Christmas. Anyway he liked it, but he never opened it! Then on Easter 2015, my 60" TV in the family room was messing up. So I brought the 46" out to set it up on the coffee table so we could watch TV. We had 8 adults there helping me to open the carton to get the TV out. Anyway, we get it out and start taking off the stuff that's around it to find it is damaged! Something had hit it and there was a crack thru it! So I call Walmart and they said no because we have a 90 day policy, but that RCA has a year warranty on all their TV's and they should help you! Ok Monday came and I made a appointment for someone to look at my new unopened box TV. So today 4/14/2015, the man calls and we say Hi, and then he says, I'm reading there is a crack in your screen, so we don't cover that! And if I come to look at it, there will be a charge! I said, hell no I'm not paying you to look at it! The box wasn't even damaged, why would I have to pay you to look at it! I hung up the phone! There is no damage to the box, so it never crossed my mind to check the TV! So now I'm out $325.00 for a TV I never got to use! But I'm not threw yet! im going to call RCA again and speak to someone higher up and then to Walmarts corporate office! Then if that doesn't work I'll be sending letters to both places! I want a new TV! My warranty isn't up yet!!

Average

1 year ago

smpoladian

Bought RCA F38310-YX5 HDTV from Somerville MA Circuit City in mid-November of 2002. Upon delivery, unit never worked properly. Primary complaint is that built-in internal satellite receiver fails in locking signal intermittently and unit repeatedly blows dish LNB receivers (this TV has a built-in satellite receiver). Called last April for service and was directed to "Stereo Component Services", in Boston, MA. They came out to service the TV and told me that the problem was my dish. Replaced dish and LNBs, but problem remained and continued to get worse over time until receiver was completely unusable. Called for service again on June-28. Stereo Component Services came out and saw the problem, determined that the receiver (DM-1) unit was the cause, and then the owner (Frank) proceeded to call me once per week over four weeks requesting the model number of my TV over and over again. They sent another tech (David) to come out and look at the TV after four weeks and he removed the receiver unit from my television, leaving it completely dark. After another two weeks of no service and no TV I called the Thompson Complaint line (580-634-0151), speaking with "Larry". He assigned me a case number of 0211133574 and assigned the complaint to agent "Tiffany". They then proceeded to send out two of the wrong receivers to Stereo Component Services (according to the owner), and on the third try sent out the appropriate unit. The owner just installed the new receiver unit today, September 5. The TV still doesn't work. It has the same problem, being unable to lock on a good satellite signal, as before - indicating that the receiver wasn't the original problem. Please note that I have a second external SDTV satellite receiver, one that I can use to test the output from the dish. According to the external receiver, the dish and LNB's are sending out a strong signal, ruling out the dish as the culprit. Finally, Frank (the owner of Stereo Component Services), saw that the satellite receiver wasn't working and simply left saying that he had to go to another site, leaving me with a broken TV and no confirmation that he knew the problem persisted. I could not be more unhappy with Stereo Component Services. I am also unhappy with the Thompson services center as they haven't resolved my problem, nor do they seem willing to meet their contractual responsibilities as defined in the warranty contract. I've requested a complaint form from the Mass Office of the Attorney General, the Better Business Bureau, and am so angry I'm preparing a small claims case against RCA. Further, RCA will never get a dime from me in future purchases again. This kind of lack of service simply sells "Sony". J. Maynard Gelinas Somerville, MA.

Average

1 year ago

jmaynardg

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Imgur

Discover the magic of the internet at Imgur a community powered entertainment destination Lift your spirits with funny jokes trending memes entertaining gifs inspiring stories viral videos and so much more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

An eco-friendly shop stocking one of a kind timeless treasures Let Your Little Dove bring some childhood magic to your life

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Frog Prince Paperie

Where parties start with a kiss of magic

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with