Back  

Paintings Store

A store that sells paintings.

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

176

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Paintings Store

Paintings Store A store that sells paintings.

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

176

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Art by Alexandra Nicole

Find the perfect piece of art in Alexandra Nicole39s eclectic painting style that covers the spectrum from expressive abstracts oyster paintings vibrant landscapes and fun whimsical creatures Her eclectic array of art can fit any space

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Cerulean Arts

Philadelphia art gallery with hundreds of works by local artists plus artisanal gifts Paintings Drawings Prints Sculpture Jewelry Vases Accessories Workshops

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Original Art Works Colourful thick textured palette knife painting

Lots of colour and highly textured painting is Chris39s signature style All the paintings on her website are bursting with colour and life The thick textured painting style can take on a sculptural look Abstract and figurative works can be found still using the palette knife technique with bright bold and pastel c

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Collin Bogle

Realistic Wildlife Paintings Wildlife Art Prints Animal Artwork Flower Fine Art Hand Signed Canvas Limited Edition Giclées by Nature Artist Collin Bogle

4.8

35 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Masterpiece By Numbers

Masterpiece paint by numbers kits for adults have more 5 star customer reviews than any other company Visit our website to watch reviews and tutorials Browse our unique paintings that are not available on any other site

Recent Reviews

I would really like to see more floral and landscaping paintings. I do not particularly like all the wild animals and freaky looking paintings that have recently come out; thus the reason I have not ordered anything recently. Other than that I enjoyed the paintings that I did order. Thanks you.

Great

9 months ago

U. I.

I think it’s great to be able to paint places we’ve been. This opened a whole new adventure. I have completed 85 painting over the last 4 years & the last six have been from Masterpiecebynumber. There are more to come. Thank you for your quality work.

Excellent

9 months ago

Donald

3.6

46 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

wholesaleartsframes

Wholesale Arts and Frames is a manufacturer and wholesaler of oil paintings frames and home dcor including hand painted art signed by the artist featuring over 20000 oil paintings and a large selection of frames and stretcher bars wholesaleartsframes

Recent Reviews

Their pre-stretched canvases are the worst. Their stretcher bars and support braces are "dove-tailed" making them easy to come apart/snap. The bars and or braces had come apart on 5 out of 10 canvases. Three of the replacements they sent arrived with the same problem. They blamed it on my UPS guy and said "he must not like you, because no one else has complained". I wasn't expecting the canvas to be perfect, and I can see 1 maybe 2 bad canvases, but half? If I wanted to stretch my own, I would. BE WARNED!

Average

1 year ago

Sergio M.

otally dis-satisfied with the service, I placed an order 2 weeks ago and I have not even received a reply (3 emails directly to the company about shipping status). It appears they sell out of stock items and do not reply to emails. Very poor customer service and inventory status, it is the first and last time I am purchasing from the business. I kindly requested them to inform me of the out of stock items and forward my shipment as is and refund me the rest of the purchase.

Average

1 year ago

J. C.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have shopped with ebuyer a number of times over the last few years and have found them to be very competitive on their prices, you can be sure that they are a trusted and reliable company

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Z.

I've been purchasing electronics from the internet for over 10 years and I can honestly say that Ebuyer is the only website that I have never had a single problem with in all that time. The prices have always been competitive, deliveries have always been swift, and the number of great promotions and sheer level of customer service I've received over the years has been exemplary. What more can I say? When visiting Ebuyer for electronics became as natural to me as visiting Google to search the internet, I knew they had to be doing something right.

Excellent

1 year ago

John R.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi, i bought Starry Night by Vincent Van Gogh on this online shop at $195 . it is a huge painting sitting at 36*23 inches and the detail is amazing. I've just hung this up in my bedroom and it sure makes for a great conversation piece. The color and brushstroke is so nice and it looks so real my friends asked me if i won the lottery. hah! I'm going to make a new order without second thought.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda88 V.

One day, I was searching online for a painting to décor my bedroom. I saw the artisoo week deal promotion, the oil painting "Upside Down Ada" by Alex Katz, the price is so attracting, but I was wondering the quality of my paintings. Finally I order the painting by chance, the painting arrived yesterday, it is really amazing beyond my expectation, the brushstroke is in detail, I love it! I will shop around to find a beautiful frame shop to have it framed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily001 Q.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Don Drawings

Contemporary abstract art geometric minimalist drawings paintings and design web store by Amsterdam based artist Alewijn Don Drawings

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Oil Paintings for Sale - Art of Landscape Decorative Flowers

Oil Painting for Sale by Art Gallery Supplies Flower Decorative Abstract and Landscape Paintings by Famous Artists at Toperfect Group Handmade Satisfaction Guaranteed 100

Recent Reviews

I purchased a custom made portrait painting on Toperfect.com, it’s for my friend’s family, after waiting for some days, the painting arrived today in "Toperfect" condition. I am extremely pleased with the quality and their artist. It is very nice, I was able to give it to the person today and she loved it! Her husband said that he come back to youth, their kids are really painted well, same lovely as they are! I shall be ordering a portrait and other paintings in the very near future, perfect review to Toperfect.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martincheshire K.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Drew Davis Fine Art Original Artwork for Sale - San Luis Obispo CA

Purchase original contemporary impressionistic oil acrylic paintings directly from the artist Drew Davis of San Luis Obispo California As a child prodigy Drew has developed a unique style of painting that brings his subjects to life with bold brush strokes vivid attention-grabbing colors and movement

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ailsa Black

Ailsa Black Scottish Artist - paintings prints home ware and gifts

Recent Reviews

Absolutely beautiful items, the tile was for my sisters birthday and she absolutely loved it, I am enjoying dinner with my lovely sheep mats every night. Such gorgeous designs and always a friendly service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlie

Ailsa s art is beautiful, and inspiring, and all her products are high quality, I couldn't recommended her enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Greg Howard

Gallery for UK professional watercolour pastel artist Greg Howard Original Watercolour Pastel Paintings Limited Editions Giclees Cards

Recent Reviews

Ordered a few items and they were delivered within 4 days of ordering. Well packaged and quality of paper I bought was excellent. Also bought some tape which is cheaper from Greg than any where else I know of. Will have no hesitation In ordering again from this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bridget Edwards

I chose one of Greg's prints for my father's birthday. It arrived swiftly and was well packaged. My father was really pleased with the print and I am sure will admire it for years to come. Many thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellie

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BEAUTIFUL ART DIRECTLY FROM FAMOUS LONDON BASE ARTIST EVA CZARNIECKA

OFFICIAL WEBSITE Original Art Limited Editions Prints for Sale From Award Winning Artist Established painter pallet knife technique oil mixed media paintings abstract and impressionism style capturing reflections of light rain umbrella in the big cities as nature dogs cats and beaches England UK unique canvas art

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Indigo Art Crystals

Vancouver online Art Crystals store Labradorite Amethyst quartz and more Oil Paintings Artist Marisol Tcharian

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kristin Ivill Art

New Zealand Artist with a love of nature in particular NZ birds A passion for the environment and predator free NZ Original Paintings drawings art prints for sale

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Michelle Lauren

Original Oil and Acrylic Paintings by Artist Michelle Lauren

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sanni Olasvuori

Online art shop and online gallery original contemporary abstract art by Finnish painter Sanni Olasvuori Intuitive abstract landscapes oil on linen Commissioned paintings amp art rentals Nykytaiteen verkkokauppa galleria ja taidevuokraamo ljyvärimaalauksia intuitiivisia abstrakteja sielunmaisemia

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Simon Capper

Oil paintings Imagined landscapes by artist Simon Capper

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SkinnyDaz

original watercolour paintings art prints artist original art artist prints original painting art print artcontemporary art canvas prints

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Carrie Nenstiel Art

Oil and watercolor paintings by Alabama artist Carrie Nenstiel

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Art Basket

Buy high quality art online at Art Basket paintings limited edition gicle prints fine art prints photography drawings and illustrations by independent Artists

Recent Reviews

I am a fan of animals and I saw Sophie’s art on a media page and I thought it was so wonderful that I have to have one!! I messaged her on Facebook a few animal’s I loved and asked her what she could do for me. She was so friendly and so helpful and determined to create an art piece exactly how I would want it. She asked my favourite colours, the mood I wanted the animal in and so much more! She kept me professionally up to date during her creating. After the completion she sent me my completed art and I was flabbergasted on how perfect my finished art work was. It was so beautiful, so perfect in every way... as you can tell I was very happy with my art. Not one penny wasted :) lovely, professional and an extremely talented artist indeed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darcie Rose Lincoln

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Artfinder

The art marketplace Buy wall art original paintings sculptures limited edition prints and photography directly from independent artists

Recent Reviews

I think i was just suspended from Art finder, My style is POP realism, and have had many Museum shows,the cover painting was purchased by the biggest collector in N.Y.C. The guide lines are archaic, they are out of touch with today's Art world, the Art they show is so dumbed down, they appeal to over the couch paintings, that decorators want, I never sold 1 piece through them.,I do have a new and different style,which is not understood by there curators, i sell 6 or more paintings a year to sophisticated clients who know good Art.I suggest they reevaluate there team. The Art they promote is not good Art.

Average

1 year ago

Bruce burt

Second time I have used Artfinder and I would really recommend them - easy to interact with the artist, easy to buy, and my painting arrived promptly and incredibly well packaged. Will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 items from them and they came two days later great service from them they set everything up for you in bags. less hassle for you just ordered a custom one for mums birthday can't wait to see how it turns out

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Osborne

I have had about 15 custom pictures from graham now and the quality is amazing, i don't buy from anyone else now. People complain about waiting time but you wait for any company that are abroad at the moment with what is going on in the world. In my opinion it is worth the wait and will not hesitate in ordering from him in the future, in fact i have 2 on order at the moment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kellie Spittle

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Diane Hutt Gallery

Diane Hutt Gallery - Buy fine art limited edition prints originals framed paintings and collectible artwork from artists around the world

Recent Reviews

As there were only a couple of days that I would be home to sign for the picture, the gallery kindly kept hold of it for a bit longer and ensured dispatch and delivery for a day that worked for me. The picture was really well packaged and is lovely, thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

D Wilkinson

Bought from Diane for first time : all communications by phone & email : a very professional service : excellent work by artist & framing of high quality : again service top drawer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leslie Richardson

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Yard Gallery

Buy Limited Edition Prints Paintings Photography Jewellery and more Supporting the work of both established and emerging independent artists Quentin Blake Anita Jeram Dick Bruna

Recent Reviews

Very quick service and came within one day. Bought picture as a birthday present for my husband and he loved it

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca Rice

Order Wednesday evening, delivered in perfect condition Friday morning. What's not to like?

Excellent

1 year ago

U. S.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Snappy Canvas

Turn your photos to paintings 99 happy customers SnappyCanvas is the leader in creating personalized art for your gifts decor friends family and occasions

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience with Snappy Canvas. Our pencil sketches salvaged a poor quality picture and turned into a beautiful keepsake. We contacted customer services because we never received a confirmation email and they were apologetic and promptly rectified the situation. We would definitely order from them in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristina Z.

Extremely professional & awesome quality; great company with fair pricing. Very fast turnaround and delivery. Highly recommended; you will be 100% satisfied when you choose Snappy.com for your artwork. Sincerely.......Richard

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean1964long I.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

plantyprint

Your online destination for best plant print stuff From paintings and dinnerware to dresses and jewelry - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered. I have made several purchases and will continue to buy from them. Everything has come within 3 weeks of ordering and everything is high quality. I recommend this store.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lera L.

I ordered from this shop and was very satisfied with both the product and the company. I got my order within the time it said I would, and the product is exactly what I had ordered. I would order from there again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew M.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

wallartio

Your online destination for high-quality wall posters From nordic and chinese paintings to abstract and minimalist - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

I'm very happy to make orders to them, cuz they are very professional.If you have a question, they are very quick to give an answer .and always have a solution to every demands. So I recommend ths store.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex D.

really love to order from the website. items r great and have really good qulity. The price is excellent and all the item matches thei description. Shiping is fast and the costumer service is great! I really recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob H.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Frick

Internationally recognized the Frick is known for its distinguished Old Master paintings and outstanding examples of European sculpture and decorative arts

Recent Reviews

One of the best museums in New York can now be experienced online. My favorites are Hoppner, Raeburn and Rembrandt. These painters could capture the true essence of a person hundreds of years before photography existed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gloria G.

my favorite museum in new york - The Frick Collection is a special place. Built by the great industrialist (he was somehow connected to Andrew Carnegie) --the collection is amazingly wide-ranging but personal. From wall panels from Boucher to beautiful portraits by Ingre, the galley has a certain magic which is lost in the vastness of the Met and the Guggenheim. If you have not already, I impel you to visit. You will not regret it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia J.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Floating Styles

We provide premium quality 5D Diamond Paintings(Diamond Embroidery) to Paint with Diamonds with free worldwide shipping. New original designs are added every day. We also offer tools like lighting pad, diamond painting kits including quick painting pens. Create Your Own Painting With Diamonds now!

Recent Reviews

I purchased the dark goddess fire and ice from floating styles. Shipping took ages and was only shipped when I threatened to put in a PayPal claim. When I finally received it, I was disappointed. The glue is low class, it pulls off from the canvas. Many drills are faulty and lack the lustre and shine I have been getting from other brands. Will never purchase from floating styles again.

Bad

1 week ago

TaniaVanBerlo

I ordered two diamond paintings and a drill storage case from them. Took nearly a month to ship despite their website saying 2-5 business days with no response to emails. They only shipped when I got PayPal involved. By then I didn’t even want the items. When they arrived I got the two paintings but no drill storage case. I gave the paintings to a friend but I got screwed on the case. Obviously no response to my emails about a refund on the case. One star is too generous

Bad

2 months ago

ChristyKennedy

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mineheart

Mineheart Official Site A design wonderland of Wallpaper and paintings UK Art Prints lighting and accessories for extraordinary interiors

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Helen Norton

Helen Norton - Australian Artist - Narration is the backbone of Helen Nortons work Her art thrives on a theme From original paintings to affordable prints

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Webneel

Its a Daily Design Inspiration Blog Graphic design web design paintings drawings sculptures photography 2d 3d models and animation posts

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

absolutearts

Contemporary Art for sale by fine artists worldwide Buy and sell original paintings sculptures photographs and fine art from artists Sell your art online via your free artist website and artist portfolio

Recent Reviews

Very very bad experience. These people are complete scamsters. I had paid to participate in 1 of their exhibitions but the exhibition got delayed and delayed with No date. When I asked them to refund the money they abused and called me thief. When they took my money and won't give it back. They called me fraud and harrassed me and threatened to send legal notice. Which is funny because it is them who took my money. I want to warn every artist not to work with them. They misbehave with women and lie

Bad

1 month ago

Ar.KaninikaDeySarkar

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

USEUM

Explore our fine art gallery and interact with thousands of paintings from famous classic masterpieces to contemporary artists from around the world USEUM is an online encyclopedia of Art a digital museum of paintings and a vibrant community of art lovers and artists

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

jane donaldson art gallery

Contemporary Australian Artist Jane Donaldson creates original colour filled figurative and abstract paintings inky collaged works on paper fine art prints

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Joy Art Gallery - We create art

Joy Art is an art gallery offering of sculptures and paintings of top Israeli artists Joy Art gallery specializes in production of metal wall art objects

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Original Paintings Art Prints Artist Blogger Newfoundland CA

Original paintings art prints with a twist by artist blogger Keli-Ann Pye-Beshara from Newfoundland Canada Colourful stories via blog - wwwpieceofpyecom

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Louise Mead

Canvas pictures colourful wall art original paintings abstract art prints cushions cards phone cases amp accessories from abstract artist Louise Mead

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Online Marketplace for African Visual Arts African Fashion and Arts

Shop or buy or Sell Arts online African Paintings African Fashion African Artists Online Shopping Online Marketplace Selling online Contemporary Arts

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nicole Kristiana Studio

Official website of renowned artist Nicole Kristiana Logan Highly sought after Animal Paintings - Limited and Open edition prints are collected worldwide

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Terry Kneeshaw

The home of Darlington artist Terry Kneeshaw. Limited Edition Prints, Original Oil Paintings, Original Pencil Drawings, Original Watercolours and commissions.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with