Back  

Paintings Store

A store that sells paintings.

81

Companies

Сompanies in this category

173

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (681) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (155) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1250) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (84) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (25) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1265)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Paintings Store

Paintings Store A store that sells paintings.

81

Companies

Сompanies in this category

173

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Artworx

Shropshire family-run art gallery offering original paintings limited edition prints and sculptures from local and international artists - visit now and shop online Wide range of art available by talented artists including Nigel Cooke Allan Morgan Rozanne Bell and Matt Buckley - Edge Sculpture

Recent Reviews

this business is very fake..they take your money then they kick you in the teeth and are very disrespectful..don't know how this business is still going. BIG WARNING NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY AS YOU WILL REGRET IT... I have rung them up on many occasions and they promised to send my fragrances to me..each time I spoke to someone they would say they promise that they will send it off ..and I am still waiting almost 2 months now, sometimes they would not answer the phone at all..so I just had enough and contacted PayPal and I am disputing this case...they don't deserve to get away with it. so PayPal told me too many people have complained and they are gonna ban them from using PayPal...

Bad

4 months ago

AnnoulaPapaemmanouil

4.8

35 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Masterpiece By Numbers

Masterpiece paint by numbers kits for adults have more 5 star customer reviews than any other company Visit our website to watch reviews and tutorials Browse our unique paintings that are not available on any other site

Recent Reviews

I would really like to see more floral and landscaping paintings. I do not particularly like all the wild animals and freaky looking paintings that have recently come out; thus the reason I have not ordered anything recently. Other than that I enjoyed the paintings that I did order. Thanks you.

Great

6 months ago

U. I.

Be careful. I was getting ready to order. I clicked on masterpiece and a different site popped up. I noticed a change in the price so researched it. It was in deed a company from China. The service and quality I receive from masterpiece is amazing and would gave been extremely disappointed if my pictures came from China.

Excellent

6 months ago

Denise

3.3

46 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

wholesaleartsframes

Wholesale Arts and Frames is a manufacturer and wholesaler of oil paintings frames and home dcor including hand painted art signed by the artist featuring over 20000 oil paintings and a large selection of frames and stretcher bars wholesaleartsframes

Recent Reviews

Their pre-stretched canvases are the worst. Their stretcher bars and support braces are "dove-tailed" making them easy to come apart/snap. The bars and or braces had come apart on 5 out of 10 canvases. Three of the replacements they sent arrived with the same problem. They blamed it on my UPS guy and said "he must not like you, because no one else has complained". I wasn't expecting the canvas to be perfect, and I can see 1 maybe 2 bad canvases, but half? If I wanted to stretch my own, I would. BE WARNED!

Average

10 months ago

Sergio M.

otally dis-satisfied with the service, I placed an order 2 weeks ago and I have not even received a reply (3 emails directly to the company about shipping status). It appears they sell out of stock items and do not reply to emails. Very poor customer service and inventory status, it is the first and last time I am purchasing from the business. I kindly requested them to inform me of the out of stock items and forward my shipment as is and refund me the rest of the purchase.

Average

10 months ago

J. C.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Frick

Internationally recognized the Frick is known for its distinguished Old Master paintings and outstanding examples of European sculpture and decorative arts

Recent Reviews

One of the best museums in New York can now be experienced online. My favorites are Hoppner, Raeburn and Rembrandt. These painters could capture the true essence of a person hundreds of years before photography existed.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gloria G.

my favorite museum in new york - The Frick Collection is a special place. Built by the great industrialist (he was somehow connected to Andrew Carnegie) --the collection is amazingly wide-ranging but personal. From wall panels from Boucher to beautiful portraits by Ingre, the galley has a certain magic which is lost in the vastness of the Met and the Guggenheim. If you have not already, I impel you to visit. You will not regret it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Julia J.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

wallartio

Your online destination for high-quality wall posters From nordic and chinese paintings to abstract and minimalist - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

I'm very happy to make orders to them, cuz they are very professional.If you have a question, they are very quick to give an answer .and always have a solution to every demands. So I recommend ths store.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alex D.

really love to order from the website. items r great and have really good qulity. The price is excellent and all the item matches thei description. Shiping is fast and the costumer service is great! I really recommend!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jacob H.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

plantyprint

Your online destination for best plant print stuff From paintings and dinnerware to dresses and jewelry - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered. I have made several purchases and will continue to buy from them. Everything has come within 3 weeks of ordering and everything is high quality. I recommend this store.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lera L.

I ordered from this shop and was very satisfied with both the product and the company. I got my order within the time it said I would, and the product is exactly what I had ordered. I would order from there again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Matthew M.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Snappy Canvas

Turn your photos to paintings 99 happy customers SnappyCanvas is the leader in creating personalized art for your gifts decor friends family and occasions

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience with Snappy Canvas. Our pencil sketches salvaged a poor quality picture and turned into a beautiful keepsake. We contacted customer services because we never received a confirmation email and they were apologetic and promptly rectified the situation. We would definitely order from them in the future!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kristina Z.

Although our canvas was a bit delayed, Snappy Canvas did a beautiful job!!! I had this done for my husband as a surprise. Our dog, who was in the picture, recently passed away and I wanted something special for us to have in her memory. I could not be more pleased!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Heidi M.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ailsa Black

Ailsa Black Scottish Artist - paintings prints home ware and gifts

Recent Reviews

Absolutely beautiful items, the tile was for my sisters birthday and she absolutely loved it, I am enjoying dinner with my lovely sheep mats every night. Such gorgeous designs and always a friendly service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Charlie

Ailsa s art is beautiful, and inspiring, and all her products are high quality, I couldn't recommended her enough.

Excellent

11 months ago

Valerie

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Art Basket

Buy high quality art online at Art Basket paintings limited edition gicle prints fine art prints photography drawings and illustrations by independent Artists

Recent Reviews

I am a fan of animals and I saw Sophie’s art on a media page and I thought it was so wonderful that I have to have one!! I messaged her on Facebook a few animal’s I loved and asked her what she could do for me. She was so friendly and so helpful and determined to create an art piece exactly how I would want it. She asked my favourite colours, the mood I wanted the animal in and so much more! She kept me professionally up to date during her creating. After the completion she sent me my completed art and I was flabbergasted on how perfect my finished art work was. It was so beautiful, so perfect in every way... as you can tell I was very happy with my art. Not one penny wasted :) lovely, professional and an extremely talented artist indeed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Darcie Rose Lincoln

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Diane Hutt Gallery

Diane Hutt Gallery - Buy fine art limited edition prints originals framed paintings and collectible artwork from artists around the world

Recent Reviews

As there were only a couple of days that I would be home to sign for the picture, the gallery kindly kept hold of it for a bit longer and ensured dispatch and delivery for a day that worked for me. The picture was really well packaged and is lovely, thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

D Wilkinson

Bought from Diane for first time : all communications by phone & email : a very professional service : excellent work by artist & framing of high quality : again service top drawer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leslie Richardson

3.6

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Yard Gallery

Buy Limited Edition Prints Paintings Photography Jewellery and more Supporting the work of both established and emerging independent artists Quentin Blake Anita Jeram Dick Bruna

Recent Reviews

Very quick service and came within one day. Bought picture as a birthday present for my husband and he loved it

Excellent

11 months ago

Rebecca Rice

Order Wednesday evening, delivered in perfect condition Friday morning. What's not to like?

Excellent

11 months ago

U. S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Oil Paintings for Sale - Art of Landscape Decorative Flowers

Oil Painting for Sale by Art Gallery Supplies Flower Decorative Abstract and Landscape Paintings by Famous Artists at Toperfect Group Handmade Satisfaction Guaranteed 100

Recent Reviews

I purchased a custom made portrait painting on Toperfect.com, it’s for my friend’s family, after waiting for some days, the painting arrived today in "Toperfect" condition. I am extremely pleased with the quality and their artist. It is very nice, I was able to give it to the person today and she loved it! Her husband said that he come back to youth, their kids are really painted well, same lovely as they are! I shall be ordering a portrait and other paintings in the very near future, perfect review to Toperfect.com.

Excellent

11 months ago

Martincheshire K.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Greg Howard

Gallery for UK professional watercolour pastel artist Greg Howard Original Watercolour Pastel Paintings Limited Editions Giclees Cards

Recent Reviews

Ordered a few items and they were delivered within 4 days of ordering. Well packaged and quality of paper I bought was excellent. Also bought some tape which is cheaper from Greg than any where else I know of. Will have no hesitation In ordering again from this site.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bridget Edwards

I chose one of Greg's prints for my father's birthday. It arrived swiftly and was well packaged. My father was really pleased with the print and I am sure will admire it for years to come. Many thanks!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ellie

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 items from them and they came two days later great service from them they set everything up for you in bags. less hassle for you just ordered a custom one for mums birthday can't wait to see how it turns out

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Osborne

I have had about 15 custom pictures from graham now and the quality is amazing, i don't buy from anyone else now. People complain about waiting time but you wait for any company that are abroad at the moment with what is going on in the world. In my opinion it is worth the wait and will not hesitate in ordering from him in the future, in fact i have 2 on order at the moment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kellie Spittle

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Artfinder

The art marketplace Buy wall art original paintings sculptures limited edition prints and photography directly from independent artists

Recent Reviews

I think i was just suspended from Art finder, My style is POP realism, and have had many Museum shows,the cover painting was purchased by the biggest collector in N.Y.C. The guide lines are archaic, they are out of touch with today's Art world, the Art they show is so dumbed down, they appeal to over the couch paintings, that decorators want, I never sold 1 piece through them.,I do have a new and different style,which is not understood by there curators, i sell 6 or more paintings a year to sophisticated clients who know good Art.I suggest they reevaluate there team. The Art they promote is not good Art.

Average

1 year ago

Bruce burt

Second time I have used Artfinder and I would really recommend them - easy to interact with the artist, easy to buy, and my painting arrived promptly and incredibly well packaged. Will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi, i bought Starry Night by Vincent Van Gogh on this online shop at $195 . it is a huge painting sitting at 36*23 inches and the detail is amazing. I've just hung this up in my bedroom and it sure makes for a great conversation piece. The color and brushstroke is so nice and it looks so real my friends asked me if i won the lottery. hah! I'm going to make a new order without second thought.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda88 V.

One day, I was searching online for a painting to décor my bedroom. I saw the artisoo week deal promotion, the oil painting "Upside Down Ada" by Alex Katz, the price is so attracting, but I was wondering the quality of my paintings. Finally I order the painting by chance, the painting arrived yesterday, it is really amazing beyond my expectation, the brushstroke is in detail, I love it! I will shop around to find a beautiful frame shop to have it framed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily001 Q.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have shopped with ebuyer a number of times over the last few years and have found them to be very competitive on their prices, you can be sure that they are a trusted and reliable company

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Z.

I've been purchasing electronics from the internet for over 10 years and I can honestly say that Ebuyer is the only website that I have never had a single problem with in all that time. The prices have always been competitive, deliveries have always been swift, and the number of great promotions and sheer level of customer service I've received over the years has been exemplary. What more can I say? When visiting Ebuyer for electronics became as natural to me as visiting Google to search the internet, I knew they had to be doing something right.

Excellent

1 year ago

John R.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jeanne Marais

Oil on canvas paintings & gicl prints of lovely dressed figures, romantic scenes, cafe scenes, children, landscapes, cityscapes, birds, flowers, proteas, etc.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Original contemporary art for sale online with worldwide delivery

Original art studio of emerging artist Stalo Koumidou. The artist creates unique artwork inspired by the human figure. Best place to buy artwork online directly and invest in art. Find the perfect original paintings from a large selection of original art. Art Commissions are welcome. Delivery is available worldwide.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Psychedelic Bicycleday Shop - free worldwide shipping - ImZauberwald

www.bicycleday.shop - www.9eyes.space - www.imzauberwald.com Pychedelic Bicycle Day vintage Goa store - Blacklight glowing embroidery art and UV paintings with free worldwide shipping. We can make custom embroidery designs and can paint UV blacklight deco according to pictures which you can send to us. #imzauberwald

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Animal Hug

Shop for beautiful animal-related merchandise from our store today! Includes tshirts, hoodies, jewelries, paintings and more.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dillon Boy

Official website of street artist Dillon Boy featuring news, artwork, original paintings, limited edition prints, and art show dates. Dillon Boy loves you.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Original Paintings by Miranda Jane Caird

Original paintings for sale by established New Zealand artist Miranda Jane Caird.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Joy Skinner

Original Paintings by artist Joy Skinner - Watercolor, Oil and Acrylic - Giclee Prints - Learn how to paint using step by step tutorials - Art blog featuring the old masters, art instruction, art and photography contests, and more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Melissa Averinos designs leggings featuring funny cool weird cats

Cape Cod artist Melissa Averinos creates unique designs that make for awesome leggings tee shirts mugs pillows Wearing products featuring her quirky colorful paintings and wonky hand-lettered cat drawings will make you bring a smile to your face You39ll feel good knowing you are supporting an independent artist

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Yvonne Dixon Fine Art Ocean Landscape Painting

Fine Art and Custom Paintings by Yvonne Dixon Canadian Artist specializing in ocean resin mountain and landscape art

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Thomas Deir Studios

Buy Hawaii Art online at Thomas Deir Studios website Hawaii paintings Giclee canvas prints matted gift prints tile murals by Hawaii artist Thomas Deir

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Marketplace for African Visual Arts African Fashion and Arts

Shop or buy or Sell Arts online African Paintings African Fashion African Artists Online Shopping Online Marketplace Selling online Contemporary Arts

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

fine artist portraits custom paintings contemporary oil acrylic

Buy a your own masterpiece painting! From professional artist Virginia E. White. Professional artist specializing in realism, acrylic,watercolor and oil paintings.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Original Painter & Textile Designer Custom Wallpaper Home Decor

Cathy Lancaster is an abstract expressionist painter from Memphis, TN. She creates unique wallpapers, textiles and home decor from her paintings.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ColorByFeliks

ColorByFeliks Art Store selling art supplies, painted clothing, acrylic paintings, artristic easel

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lindsay Cowles

Click here for a collection of abstract art paintings, removable wallpapers, fabrics and giclee prints by Richmond, VA artist Lindsay Cowles!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

mfernandezart

Check out our unique original abstract acrylic paintings for sale. If you are looking for modern abstract art, framed canvas art, large framed wall art, modern abstract painting, gold abstract art, cheap abstract wall art, navy and gold wall art, acrylic painting on canvas, abstract acrylic painting on canvas, check us

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pecoff

The Pecoff Store sells vibrant, colorful, uplifting Fine Art by artist Grant Pecoff, inspired by travel, including original paintings, prints, and products.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Abhishek Singh Art Store selling prints of original paintings and work

Prints and original paintings by visionary storyteller and mythology artist Abhishek Singh from India. Store has prints from Krishna and originals of Shiva.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Caroline Walls

Caroline Walls is a visual artist creating paintings, drawings and limited edition fine art prints inspired by the female form for contemporary interior spaces and homes.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

eCraftIndia

Painting gift items online, India's Largest Online Brand Store for Handicrafts, Decor, Furnishing, Paintings, Furniture, Kitchen & Gifts. More than 9000 products available. Free Delivery in India, Worldwide Shipping available.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Elston

Abstract paintings original modern art by the artist Brian Elston. Specializing in large canvas abstract modern paintings in blue, red, black and white.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fer Sucre Pop Gallery

Fer Sucre Pop Art Gallery is a destination for pop art paintings in Miami, Fl. also including accessories, decor, paint events, and specially invited guests.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

HANDMADE ART BY MARIA ILIESCU

Art Gallery Art and Style at Home Panting Room for Kids Wall Art Decor Framed Art Canvas Mural Geometric Abstract Flowers Goblin Ring Napkin for Setting Table Fish Bone Art Sculpture Carving Canadian Art Home Decor for Sale Floral Wall Art Online Art Acrylic Paintings Handmade Art by Maria Iliescu New Brand Style Art

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Helen McCullagh Fine Art Paintings & Limited Edition Prints

Helen McCullagh Artist Fine Art Paintings and Limited Edition Prints

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Original contemporary art Buy abstract & landscape paintings

Contemporary abstract, landscape and seascape art for sale by professional artist Jayne Leighton Herd. Stunning, colourful, textured, original paintings on canvas, plexiglass & metal. Free UK and International delivery. Bespoke art commissions for residential and commercial. Art consultancy in & around Berkshire, UK.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Richard Hall Painter Still Life Artist Visual storyteller Toys

Richard Hall is a fine art painter and artist. He expertly crafts vintage toy still life paintings with visual puns. A visual storyteller. Call today.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Diamond painting

Boutique de Diamond painting (ou broderie diamant) dans le but de vous proposer des tableaux uniques et originaux montrer vos amis et pouvoir les afficher dans votre salon.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Helen Norton

Helen Norton - Australian Artist - Narration is the backbone of Helen Nortons work Her art thrives on a theme From original paintings to affordable prints

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with