Back  

Coin Dealer

A person or a company that sells various kinds of coins.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

87

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Coin Dealer

Coin Dealer A person or a company that sells various kinds of coins.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

87

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rare Coin Dealer, Jewelry Buyers & Appraisals | Marin County, CA - Alex & Son Coins

Alex & Son Coins is a coin dealer & jewelry buyer that serves all of Marin County, CA. Call now for estate jewelry appraisals, or to buy and sell coins and jewelry!

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

cgb

le site numismatique specialiste des monnaies medailles jetons billets de collection librairie et fournitures numismatiques

Recent Reviews

First class service with order delivered very promptly.

Excellent

1 year ago

IJ

Good collection... Delivery very fast. amazing communication Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Rayyan ESHAGHPOOR

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a good experience ordering from Montana Rarities. They shipped out the items quickly and the coins looked good. Also, when I made a mistake on the size of an Air-Tite case, they switched it out for the one I meant to order--even though it was slightly more expensive--for no charge. I recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Egidia B.

I have done business here for almost a year now and I have to say I have yet to see any reason to look elsewhere. The proprietor (Mark) is direct, professional, and prompt with everything he does. He is easy to work with and will always give you a level and honest response to whatever you inquire about. Aside from the previously mentioned qualities, I really like the variety of products offered. He has the standard classics along with little known and seldom seen rarities that will make brief appearances before they are scooped up. Also, he always advertises what he has in stock and I have yet to find him advertising something he does not have physical possession of (unless its noted in the description).

Excellent

1 year ago

Matador710 T.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ray Komka Coins

US Coins Specializing in single coins and complete sets from lincoln cents through sacagawea dollars mint sets proof sets coin sets

Recent Reviews

I ordered a roll of twenty 1974 Eisenhower dollar coins to pass out to kids this Halloween. So I wanted pretty coins. I was extremely happy with the quality of the coins. The coins came in a package that was inside three slightly larger packages. So the packaging was excellent. And they shipped out my order fast. I was emailed updates and a tracking number.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry Parker

I have done a lot of transactions with him, talk to him a few times, if there was a problem he always corrected it, fast service, dependable and his coins are graded to perfection. Satisfied customer. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Carloshidalgogato Z.

3.3

26 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Darlington Coins

Darlington Coins

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service once again from Fred at Darlington Coins. Beautiful coins, delivered very quickly, and with excellent customer service. Would fully recommend doing business with Darlington Coins.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Sharples

What a strange little old man, I honestly would never buy another product from him if he was still trading, Silver Trader UK is ten times better.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Buy and Sell British Coins with Exclusive The UKs 1 Coin Dealer

We continue to be the UKs 1 Coin Dealer for buying and selling British coins Known for our small in size but not in service attitude we offer Fast UK Delivery and Instant bank payments as standard

Recent Reviews

I ordered a coin online about mid afternoon, within half a hour of completing the order I received a phone call from Exclusive Coins checking to see if I would be available the next day to receive the order. The coin arrived by First Class Next day signed for delivery. This is a superb service. I would certainly use this dealer again

Excellent

1 year ago

KEITH FISH

I have had dealings with Mark for the last three/four years during which I have come to value and trust his judgment.

Great

1 year ago

John

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AJW Coins - Buy and sell British milled coins - Valuation service offered

Buy and sell British milled coins Valuation service offered

Recent Reviews

Over the past year I've had excellent service from Andrew. Good grading pricing and delivery. I highly recommend AJW Coins.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Slator

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Katy Coin

We Buy & Sell Silver Morgan & Peace Dollars Rare Coins Platinum Gold Silver Bullion Jewelry Free Appraisals Precious Metals Licensed Katy Houston Coin Dealer

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Portland Coin Museum

Portlandcoinmuseum.com Premium coin dealer for folks that want to put a little history in their pocket. Selling premium coins at an affordable rate! Invest in coins, save them, or gift them!

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

A Coin & Silver Shop LLC | A Coin & Silver Shop LLC

We buy, sell, & appraise gold and silver coins. Coin Dealers, Sterling Silver, Gold Buyer, Silver Buyer, Jewelry, Flatware, Collectibles. coin dealers MemphisTN

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Littleton Coin

Shop Littleton Coin Company online Thousands of coins in stock - Quarters Dollars Coin Supplies Proofs and other popular coins are available from Littleton Coin Company - trusted since 1945

Recent Reviews

Received in good order, timely manner, and containing the complete set. This will ensure that I have gotten every coin in this series in brilliant. Uncirculated condition, and at a very nominal price you are making it easy for the dedicated collector to assemble his desired coins quickly and easily. Congratulations!

Great

1 year ago

Raymond S.

Hi, I still haven't received my pennies. It's been a while so I guess if they're not here by tomorrow I'll let you know then. Otherwise Littleton has always been precise with their deliveries

Average

1 year ago

Dayna L.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Foro Coin

Foro en espaol donde hablamos de Bitcoin Ethereum u otras criptomonedas Entra y aprende sobre este apasionado mundillo

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Treasure Island Pearls

specializing in freshwater and cultured pearl beads gemstone beads and bead supplies Large selection of coin pearls biwa pearls keshi pearls and specialty pearls

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

All About Coins

Buy and sell with confidence with expert coin guides dealer advice competitions and collecting resources

Recent Reviews

I want to testify about TD Ameritrade who helped me invest my bitcoin and made me who I am today, I never believe in investing in bitcoin until I met TD Ameritrade. I saw so many testimonies about him helping people to invest their bitcoin. I decide to contact him and invested $500 and, after 72 hours, I get my $ 5,000 profit in my bitcoin wallet. Since I invested with them and I always receive my profit without delay, so if you want to invest your bitcoin, TD Ameritrade is the best deal with which you can invest and make profit is a guarantee. So, if you want to invest, just contact him and he will guide you on how to start your investment. Email:[email protected]

Average

3 weeks ago

Thomashammond

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Voyage en France et en Europe

Le blog qui n039a pas la langue dans sa poche et qui vous fait voyager en France en Europe Le dépaysement au coin de la rue

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Carnet de route et photos des voyages de Chrissand

Découvrez des idées de destinations de voyages aux 4 coins du monde et toutes les infos pratiques pour organiser vos vacances Budget visites transports

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with