Back  

Fashion Designer

Find best Fashion Designers

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

206

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Fashion Designer

Fashion Designer A person who designs high-fashion clothing.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

206

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ShopStyle

ShopStyle is where fashion happens Find the latest couture and fashion designers while shopping for clothes shoes jewelry wedding dresses and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

34 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

I N C H 2

Handcrafted Leather Shoes Bags with Strong Charismatic Personality Unique Style Uncompromising Comfort and Outstanding Quality these are Three Fundamental Principles the Brand Stands For.

Recent Reviews

Nice guys, perfect service. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alex

Young company būt with high quality items. Good luck in the future too.

Excellent

2 years ago

LauraCerniute

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

culpritunderwear.com

Culprit Underwear culpritunderwear under wear mens men mens fashion soft comfy designer corporate male boxers briefs boxer flattering comfort micromodal jean jacket soft coolest cool basics stance saxx ethika Mack Weldon supreme Tommy John Howard Stern hillfiger Tom Ford ready for action package david dobrik.

Recent Reviews

Waited three weeks without any information or update from culprit only to find out what I ordered hasn't even been made yet. Horrible customer service!

Bad

2 years ago

ThomasJ.Ruck

I purchased a pair of Ladies Briefs back in March and still had not received it into the end of June. I sent several emails about my order only to get back automated answers telling me my order was already being sent. So having paid for their product and not receiving it, I filed a Paypal claim regarding the item not being sent. A day after filing the claim Greg Dillon, Director of Customer Relations emailed me with some story about a disgruntled worker and power outages at a fulfillment center story as to why my order wasn't fulfilled, and would not only refund me my money but also send me the pair I order for free if I dropped the Paypal Dispute. Trying to be understanding I did just that, by dropping the case and emailing Greg directly about what I had done, only to have them drop off the face of the Earth when they got their desired result. I then had to call Paypal directly and inform them of Culprits lack of follow through and luckily got a refund directly from Paypal. So after this nightmare transaction, long story short, be wary of purchasing from them. They are not to be trusted.

Bad

2 years ago

EnriqueGonzalez

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Use to love river island but delivery is appalling, 7-10 working days waiting for deliveries of my last 3 orders, including the weekends and it's nearly a fortnight. Never again will I be using this service, quailty had also went downhill too! Gems washed away on my daughter jumper after 1 30oc wash, leggings are horrendous, full of holes after one wear, terrible quality for double the price of better stores.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

I understand you don’t take returns on Boxing Day but when you had four staff on the till and two customers and one of your staff ‘moaning how dead it was’ I assumed you might have done a straight size swap! I then go to all Arcadia clothes shops and they said it was ridiculous and it’s your way of getting more money out of your customers. We do not live near a River Island and travelled to change the jacket. I found your staff rude, I certainly will not be returning and never mind swapping sizes I will be returning the item and not returning to your shop!

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

32 Bar Blues

32 Bar Blues is a fresh tune in the men’s clothing world. Created not curated, we design and make the majority of our styles in our own factories. Fabric to findings, cut to color – even wash – we are what we sell. Cool with enough funk or personality to make you smile, but easy-to-wear for most any venue. And just as style comes from the way rhythm is applied to a song or meter to a poem, clothing style builds from a good grind of accessories. 32 Bar Blues combs the world for the best shoes, bags, hats, scarves and wristwear. Most are exclusive to us. Many we also design.

Recent Reviews

Poor quality high price, bought a $48 tee shirt that wasn’t worth $10. Bought 2 items they shipped separately so it cost me an additional $12. Never again!

Bad

1 year ago

MikeWood

Cloths are very expensive and cheaply made. They look nice BUT they are cheap. Here is the kicker though....along with a bunch of other items I ordered a pair of shoes for $110 which didn't fit. Returned them and was only credited $107.59. So I called them and they said they charged for a label to return. I told them that was ridiculous and the girl could not have cared any less. I told them I would never shop with them again and the girl was like ......,"okay". I'm finished with 32BarBlues. Do NOT shop here.

Bad

2 years ago

ChristopherWatson

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Naked Wolfe

Naked Wolfe is a Fast Fashion Designer Luxury Footwear Label for Men and Women. Shop The Superior Quality Combined With Leading-Edge Fashion Online At Naked Wolfe.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of boots for my gf birthday , but when the boots arrived and she tried them on , did not fit her. I made an exchange requesting a bigger size and they sent me an email w instructions saying as soon they receive the boots they will process the exchange. After two weeks waiting i receive an email from them were says they received the boots but that the boots were damaged on the bottom part and they cannot accept the exchange and will send the boots back like that. After looking at such poor customer care i wrote an email explaining that is impossible because she could not use them , it wont fit her, otherwise i will just keep it, why would i be taking all the time and paying for shipping to ask just for a bigger size if we really could use the boots? Well is being a month and a half already and after several emails i have not received neither the firsts boots nor money nor answer from them. This is completely unacceptable. I am now without boots, without the money and no answer nor explanation from them. The worst company ever. Do not buy anything here.

Bad

1 year ago

DIAGOFERNANDEZ

bad quality! not worth the price

Poor

2 years ago

LucyBarkin

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tufafii

Tufafii is a Luxury African Fashion Designer Brand Tufafii is Ethically Crafted and Handmade by African Artisans Using Local African Fabrics which include the Wax Print Adire Ankara Tie and Dye Mud Cloth Aso Oke among others

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Angel Brinks

Fashion designer of your favorite celebrities and more! Home of the hottest dresses, leggings, and bodysuits. One of a kind custom designs, custom sizing.

Recent Reviews

You know you are selling some Bs material clothes, labels... And... All the way down to the stitching... STOP... You need to be ashamed of yourself... Then your rep that answer the phone fast talking people... Act like I rip the dress... and put the holes in it... GuhlBye... Go have 2 seats... My family own dry cleaners here in Detroit MI, all my life... And I know quality clothes... These clothes are not that... Take this brand, that label and... these clothes and roll them down the nearest hill.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AstroCase

Open mystery boxes for popular brands as Supreme Gucci Apple Louis Vuitton Yeezy Bape Nike and more fashion designer streetwear tech Shop at extreme discounts at AstroCase

Recent Reviews

I put in $25 and walked away with my dream Shoe and it came after 1 week. Its fast delivery even because of corona

Excellent

3 years ago

Alexander

It's pretty good on my 6th box I got Yeezy V2 Zebra that came yesterday in mail from StockX with verification tag. I deposit $25 to AstroCase and won. Will deposit more for sure :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Finn Krutsch

3.3

23 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Luxoneyes

Fashion Designer Sunglasses and Eyeglasses from the 2020 Collections Brands include sunglasses by Cazal Dita Linda Farrow Mikyta and much more

Recent Reviews

I bought sunglasses from this place and i would not recommended it not even my worst enemy! They sold me some sunglasses that were fake and when I sent them back what a nightmare to get my money back! Beware do not order from here! I wasnt even sure that they were really going to issue me a refund which thankfully they did after 20 emails back and fourth it took like 2 1/2 months to settle this ordeal!

Bad

3 years ago

Carlos C.

DO NOT order from Luxoneyes, especially if you live in the USA, or another country besides Italy. The process of getting my glasses was very quick. I purchased them on June 14th. It only took about 3 business days to receive, which was great. However, once I realized the frames did not fit my face, I started the return process which still has not been resolved (it's July 29th), and probably won't be for god knows how long. In general, sending back an item through customs to another country is irritating. It took about 3 weeks for customers to "inspect" the item. So after about 3 1/2 weeks Luxoneyes sent me an email saying they received the item and they have sent me a refund. That was 12 days ago and no such refund has taken place. They try to pretend they have great customer service because some fake person named "Alice" emails you apologizing for all the difficulties, etc. She also emails you back pretty consistently to make you think you are being "helped." However, her last email when I asked why there has been no refund back to my card yet, she states: "Dear Beth, It usually takes a few days but it depends on your bank. I would suggest that you wait until next week and if it does not show up on your account please contact your bank directly. Kind regards, Alice" So basically, they never attempted to credit my account, and probably never had any plan to. Instead, they rely on you to contact your bank and have them reimburse you. They fully take advantage of the fact that don't live in the county, and you can't do anything about this yourself. SUCH A SCAM. They are clearly making so much money by scamming customers, and probably sending them fake product (based on all the other reviews). So disappointing.

Poor

3 years ago

Beth S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ShopStyle

ShopStyle is where fashion happens Find the latest couture and fashion designers while shopping for clothes shoes jewelry wedding dresses and more

Recent Reviews

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Natasha Kamal

Natasha Kamal is an award winning fashion designer at Torino Fashion Week for modest fashion. Our online clothes store for women`s dresses ranges from casual and luxury pret kurtas and salwar kameez, to party wear, formal wedding dresses and bridal couture. WorldWide Delivery. Explore our collections.

Recent Reviews

I have purchased Natashah Kamal clothes for the first time and I am VERY DISAPPOINTED by fabric, stitching, and customer services. 3 suits in PKR 100,000!! I was willing to pay as I thought it’s a quality brand as it advertises. I got shirt of M size n trouser S size!! I contacted CCR on WhatsApp to report it. At 12:00 midnight she said she is in a meeting n will call back…which never happened. Applique work is not swen but pasted which will definitely come out with one wash.. I feel sorry that I have lost lot of money, will never buy again n do not recommend to any one

Poor

1 year ago

ShaziaZahid

Die Fotos sehen so schön aus. Ich habe ein Dress bestellt zu einem stolzen Preis. Als es dann kam (mit UPS sehr schwieriger Kundendienst), musste ich feststellen, dass das Material sehr hart ist (zB der Schal) und die Kleidung extrem nach Chemikalien riecht. Selbst nach dem Waschen war es noch nicht weg. Beim Bügeln entstanden extreme chemische Dämpfe und danach riecht es immer noch. Ich kann es so nicht anziehen und auf meine Frage an Natasha Kamal kam keine Antwort. Zweifach Schade!

Average

2 years ago

MaLi

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vita Grace

Welcome to VITA GRACE an online fashion boutique where you will find a carefully curated collection of clothing, jewellery and accessories. Vita grace products are designed by our founder and a small team of skilled creatives, with a background designing for high street multiples & up market boutiques across the globe we have ate, slept and breathed fashion for a long time between us.

Recent Reviews

Just received my order today. First time shopping with Vitagrace. I know some people are unhappy with the service but I honestly can’t fault it. I was aware it could take four weeks for order to arrive but it actually arrived after three weeks beautifully packaged. The quality was fantastic and the sizing just right for me. Thanks Vitagrace

Excellent

2 years ago

NicolaBrock

Well this is frustrating. Vita Grace has not shipped my products & I asked them to cancel my order as they have not shipped by the time they said they would. It was a pre-order so it was supposed to ship two months after I ordered- which I was fine with- but it’s been 2 1/2 months now. They said they cannot stop or cancel the order in their system-yet they say they still have not shipped it yet. Huh??

Bad

2 years ago

RuthKleisSlyngstad

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ustrendy

Ustrendycom showcases unique womens clothing including Club Dresses Prom Dresses Sexy Dresses shoes accessories from fashion designers from around the world

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ShopStyle

ShopStyle is where fashion happens Find the latest couture and fashion designers while shopping for clothes shoes jewelry wedding dresses and more

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Loading

Discover the latest high street fashion online at Dorothy Perkins Shop womens dresses tops shoes coats petite clothing and more in sizes 6-22 today

Recent Reviews

I always buy your jeans and jeggings but lately I have found that even though the length says regular you could take 2 pair in to try on and one is a lot shorter than the other,that happened to me at Christmas I went into Castle Court and tried jeggings on in regular length and one fitted perfectly the other was too short,I bought mine so my daughter bought me exactly the same size and length in a different colour I wore them Christmas Day and I thought they were a bit short when I tried the 2 pairs together there was about 2 ins of a difference why is this happening?

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

Placed order 31/1/19 received 4/1/20 - all good. Shocking quality goods. Took returns to store for Hermes collection 6/1/20. Obtained receipt etc and online tracking showed it reached their delivery hub following morning. 20/1/20 still no email confirming refund. Contacted Hermes who advised D Perkins arrange collection from them within approx 7 days?? 3 emails to D Perkins ignored and finally today 1/2/20 I got through by phone to be told they had been waiting for me to ring and claim my refund but may have to wait further 10 days for money to return!!!

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sujatra

Sujatra - Buy Designer Sarees () Online in India at best price. Shop for Latest Fashion Designer Sarees ( ) Online Shopping in India. Free Shipping Cash On Delivery Available.

Recent Reviews

2.4

42 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Pierrebuy

Pierrebuy is your one-stop online shop for today's most classic and trendy apparel,shoes. By contacting directly with suppliers, we are dedicated to provide you with the latest fashion with fair price. We redefine trends, design excellence and bring exceptional quality to satisfy the needs of every aspiring fashionista.

Recent Reviews

pierre buy products are sturdy and reliable i had their product for years

Excellent

2 years ago

LouvadaAbsalon

If there were a negative option, I would be choosing that. I ordered 2 jackets for gifts. Both were different sizes. Received the jackets were not what the photos indicated. But were the wrong size. As of today I have sent 9 emails requesting to return them. Pierrebuy requested I give them to someone else. They have requested I send photos to prove I have them. I have never had this many problems trying to return something. I will never purchase anything from this website.

Bad

3 years ago

C W

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

MarcoMoreo

Buy your Italian Shoes from the MarcoMoreo Official Store.Worldwide Shipping. 30 day free return.

Recent Reviews

The shoes are beautifully crafted, BUT if you need to return them for ANY reason, they charge for delivery (39Euro AND return 39Euro) for a total of 78 Euros or over $100. It is usurious. I donated the shoes I could not return rather than spend 2/3 of their cost returning them so they could resell them.

Bad

2 years ago

AngeliqueCraney

The shoes are beautifully crafted, BUT if you need to return them for ANY reason, they charge for delivery (39Euro AND return 39Euro) for a total of 78 Euros or over $100. It is usurious. I donated the shoes I could not return rather than spend 2/3 of their cost returning them so they could resell them.

Bad

2 years ago

AngeliqueCraney

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Mola Studio

MOLA. has evolved into a technology led retailer that provides premium menswear, luxury designers and exclusive sneaker drops to a global audience.

Recent Reviews

I bought some shoes last April at Mola studio and I never received them. I tried to contact them by email and they never responded.

Bad

2 years ago

AlexisMartinez

NOT a real STORE! IT is a SCAM! DO NOT GIVE MONEY

Bad

2 years ago

mds19761

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GIROTTI

Discover the world’s greatest selection of handmade and fully personalized shoes for women and men! Make your own shoes with our 3D Shoe Creator or customize the designer pieces in our vast collection! Enjoy a bespoke shoe experience at extremely affordable prices with GIROTTI – The One and Only!

Recent Reviews

Girotti did an excellent job creating my shoes. The fit is perfect and I received them in the time frame promised. Also excellent service. I will definitely purchase from Girotti again.

Excellent

2 years ago

mihaeladinedy

I really enjoyed designing my shoes. What I created online and what was delivered was exactly what I wanted!

Excellent

2 years ago

philipalucie

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with