Back  

Fashion Designer

Find best Fashion Designers

151

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Fashion Designer

Fashion Designer A person who designs high-fashion clothing.

151

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

40 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

I N C H 2

Handcrafted Leather Shoes Bags with Strong Charismatic Personality Unique Style Uncompromising Comfort and Outstanding Quality these are Three Fundamental Principles the Brand Stands For

Recent Reviews

Ordered 17 weeks ago still nothing! They do respond on communication but act like it’s normal because of the circumstances. I am so disappointed!!!

Bad

4 days ago

FleurMartens

I wish I would have ready the reviews here before I got ripped off. Here is a quick summary of what has happen to me, and to many others. I placed an order shortly before Christmas, 2 pairs or shoes as a gift for my wife. Nowhere on the product page nor when I placed the order I was told that it would take 3 months for the shoes to arrive. No where it is mentioned on the site that the shoes are produced only after an order is placed. I found out only after I reached out to their support, asking WTF! Where is my order? When I found out that the winter shoes I ordered would arrive only in summer, I immediately asked for the order to be cancelled and an immediate refund. It’s been 3 weeks, I am still waiting for my refund!!! All I get for an answer is « We have forwarded your urgent request to our colleague from financial department once more and expect your refund to be issued within next working days » Because my daily job is to built e-commerce solutions and online shops, I know exactly how easy it is to refund a client, it is a simple as clicking « refund » on a button on Shopify. Inch2 is the worst online shopping experience ever. Not only are they hiding the information that it will take months for you shoes to arrive (and not it’s not because of COVID, it’s because of their Business Model). If that is their business model, they should be transparent about it. As for the refund not being sent immediately, this is a robbery. DON'T BUY FROM THEM!!! IT’S A SCAM!!!

Bad

1 week ago

GuillaumeTrotin

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

CULPRIT UNDERWEAR

Culprit Underwear culpritunderwear under wear men39s men mens fashion designer corporate male boxers briefs boxer flattering comfort micromodal jean jacket soft coolest cool basics stance saxx colvin Klien ethika Mack Weldon Hanes supreme Tommy John Howard Stern hillfiger Tom Ford ready for action package david dobrik

Recent Reviews

Well I would really like to give you a great review because I really like the style and they are comfortable but not the most comfortable but my main complaint is I have a defective pair I have contacted one of your representatives and they told me to email homegirl @culpritunderwear Which I did but never have gotten a response I’ve spent a lot of money at this company I bought in probably over eight or 10 pairs and it’s disappointing that the customer service is so lax if I cannot get this remedied I will never purchase again

Poor

1 week ago

martydavis

3

23 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Luxoneyes

Fashion Designer Sunglasses and Eyeglasses from the 2020 Collections Brands include sunglasses by Cazal Dita Linda Farrow Mikyta and much more

Recent Reviews

I bought sunglasses from this place and i would not recommended it not even my worst enemy! They sold me some sunglasses that were fake and when I sent them back what a nightmare to get my money back! Beware do not order from here! I wasnt even sure that they were really going to issue me a refund which thankfully they did after 20 emails back and fourth it took like 2 1/2 months to settle this ordeal!

Average

5 months ago

Carlos C.

DO NOT order from Luxoneyes, especially if you live in the USA, or another country besides Italy. The process of getting my glasses was very quick. I purchased them on June 14th. It only took about 3 business days to receive, which was great. However, once I realized the frames did not fit my face, I started the return process which still has not been resolved (it's July 29th), and probably won't be for god knows how long. In general, sending back an item through customs to another country is irritating. It took about 3 weeks for customers to "inspect" the item. So after about 3 1/2 weeks Luxoneyes sent me an email saying they received the item and they have sent me a refund. That was 12 days ago and no such refund has taken place. They try to pretend they have great customer service because some fake person named "Alice" emails you apologizing for all the difficulties, etc. She also emails you back pretty consistently to make you think you are being "helped." However, her last email when I asked why there has been no refund back to my card yet, she states: "Dear Beth, It usually takes a few days but it depends on your bank. I would suggest that you wait until next week and if it does not show up on your account please contact your bank directly. Kind regards, Alice" So basically, they never attempted to credit my account, and probably never had any plan to. Instead, they rely on you to contact your bank and have them reimburse you. They fully take advantage of the fact that don't live in the county, and you can't do anything about this yourself. SUCH A SCAM. They are clearly making so much money by scamming customers, and probably sending them fake product (based on all the other reviews). So disappointing.

Average

5 months ago

Beth S.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AstroCase

Open mystery boxes for popular brands as Supreme Gucci Apple Louis Vuitton Yeezy Bape Nike and more fashion designer streetwear tech Shop at extreme discounts at AstroCase

Recent Reviews

I put in $25 and walked away with my dream Shoe and it came after 1 week. Its fast delivery even because of corona

Excellent

6 months ago

Alexander

It's pretty good on my 6th box I got Yeezy V2 Zebra that came yesterday in mail from StockX with verification tag. I deposit $25 to AstroCase and won. Will deposit more for sure :)

Excellent

7 months ago

Finn Krutsch

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Use to love river island but delivery is appalling, 7-10 working days waiting for deliveries of my last 3 orders, including the weekends and it's nearly a fortnight. Never again will I be using this service, quailty had also went downhill too! Gems washed away on my daughter jumper after 1 30oc wash, leggings are horrendous, full of holes after one wear, terrible quality for double the price of better stores.

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

I understand you don’t take returns on Boxing Day but when you had four staff on the till and two customers and one of your staff ‘moaning how dead it was’ I assumed you might have done a straight size swap! I then go to all Arcadia clothes shops and they said it was ridiculous and it’s your way of getting more money out of your customers. We do not live near a River Island and travelled to change the jacket. I found your staff rude, I certainly will not be returning and never mind swapping sizes I will be returning the item and not returning to your shop!

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Skylight Bazaar

Clothing and Accessories Fashion Designers Brands FREE SHIPPINGFashion Store Skylight Bazaar, LLC is an online retailer of fashion designers clothing & accessories based in Falls Church, Virginia. Skylight Bazaar prides themselves to sell branded products including shoes, handbags, accessories, and clothing at best prices plus free shipping.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ants on a Melon

Founded in 2012, we are Ants on a Melon, a Springfield, Oregon-based manufacturer of color changing flashlights and fiber optic accessories. We work with electronic music festival attendees and high-tech fashion designers looking to enhance user experience, visual appeal, and 3D artistic displays.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aran Sweaters Direct

Aran Sweaters Direct supplies 100% authentic Aran Irish Wool Sweaters from Ireland. Our Sweaters are designed by inspired Irish Fashion Designers.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ladies Tailor & Online stitching services | Maggam Work Blouses

Ladies tailor & fashion designer in Hyderabad. One stop shop for designer saree blouses, croptops, lehengas and bridal wear. We deliver across India, USA, UK and Australia. Maggam work blouse designs

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

The Craft Haus

Our store at the heritage railway station is now a platform for local fashion designers artists crafters and makers Mt Ruapehu is at our doorstep

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Freesigners

Freesigners is your stage, whether a trendsetter or a fashion rebel, an artist or a fashion designer. Freesigners the community for Fashion Designers.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Rachel's Grove Online Dress Boutique

Rachel's Grove dress boutique in St. Louis, Missouri, features a variety of hand-picked fashions from both known and independent fashion designers.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

e Design Cart

The Design Cart is an online supplier of Beads online, Embroidery Material, Buttons, Sequins, Fabric online and Jewelry making material for Fashion Designers. Buy Beading Supplies, Threads, Embroidery Material, Borders and Laces, Stones, Dabka, Zari, Beads, Fabric online for fashion and jewelry design. Buy Cotton,Silk.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hebe Boutique

HEBE is the Wairarapas go-to clothing store for all women and style lovers Hebe offers a curated selection of considered NZ labels From affordable casuals to high end and slow-fashion brands Hebe also houses in-store label My Boyfriends Back and all things desirable among the fashion scene Open online 247

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tarun Tahiliani

Tarun Tahiliani is a popular fashion designer in India who started design studio in the year 1990 and best known for his ability to infuse Indian craftsmanship and textile heritage with European style.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sujatra

Sujatra - Buy Designer Sarees () Online in India at best price. Shop for Latest Fashion Designer Sarees ( ) Online Shopping in India. Free Shipping Cash On Delivery Available.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Guillaum Chaigne

Montreal based fashion designer. Tailored high-end streetwear.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Amie Scott

Hello! My name is Amie Scott, and I`m a fashion designer and pattern drafter. I`ve been working with a needle and thread since 2003. Everything I make is designed and ethically produced in Toronto.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Annah Stretton

Welcome to Annah Stretton, NZ Fashion Designer specializing in Wedding dresses, Wrap Dresses and Occasion Dresses for formal events. Shop at Annah Stretton instore or online today!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MAZUMIS

SHOP at Mazumis The most stylish handmade clothes ever seen Made in Slovakia We are one and only in our country who sell Nidodileda Greek designer Two sisters who have also become fashion designers and producing original and unique fashion designs that you will not find anywhere else Made in Slovakia

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

ufashon magazine digital platform moda artisanal embrodery ricamo fashion designers catwalk fashion show sfilate brand bridal e-commerce tv web

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tal Angel

A new brand from fashion designer and artist Tal Angel A collection of women39s and men39s designer scarves and handkerchiefs printed on 100 pure crepe silk