Back  

Fashion Designer

Find best Fashion Designers

146

Companies

Сompanies in this category

211

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701504)

Filters

Back  

Fashion Designer

Fashion Designer A person who designs high-fashion clothing.

146

Companies

Сompanies in this category

211

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ShopStyle

ShopStyle is where fashion happens Find the latest couture and fashion designers while shopping for clothes shoes jewelry wedding dresses and more

Recent Reviews

Disclosures
Disclosures
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ADALÉI

ADALEI. Independent fashion designer. Made in Raleigh, NC. Curated collections. Limited production.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ADA PAT

Handmade Jewelry Accessory Embroidery Earrings by Fashion Designer Ada Pat

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Alex Christopher

The official website for fashion designer Alex Christopher, handmade unique clothing catering for both men and women.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Amie Scott

Hello! My name is Amie Scott, and I`m a fashion designer and pattern drafter. I`ve been working with a needle and thread since 2003. Everything I make is designed and ethically produced in Toronto.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Anousheh Pasha

Anousheh Pasha is a fashion designer in San Francisco. Anousheh is a strong believer in creating elegance using simplicity. Her design reflects this philosophy. Her collection features fine fabrics, highest quality, attention to detail, and construction and design that allow the subject’s personality to shine through.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ants on a Melon

Founded in 2012, we are Ants on a Melon, a Springfield, Oregon-based manufacturer of color changing flashlights and fiber optic accessories. We work with electronic music festival attendees and high-tech fashion designers looking to enhance user experience, visual appeal, and 3D artistic displays.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Aponcho

Aponcho is a sports and leisure label, focused on water and waves. My name is Clarissa, a fashion designer from Vienna and one of my main passions is surfing. I’ve started the idea of Aponcho in summer 2015 while travelling through Portugal. Aponcho stands for high quality, handmade productions and individual design.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

art-it

#ArtIt is Norway`s first and probably the only streetwear brand in the world specializing in curated contemporary art, meaning that participating artists and all the motives offered are handpicked. Starting from Oslo the winter of 2019, it is run by a fashion designer with a background in art history and marketing.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BAYSUPERSTORE

Access to Top Fashion Designer Labels up to 85 OFF Retail Shop Handbags Suits Jeans Pants Shirts Shoes Jacket Sweater Ties Tuxedo Wallets Boots

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bella Materna

We are fashion designers with high quality comfort-driven lingerie bras and loungewear with a Seattle online boutique Highly functional fashion many styles cross from everyday to maternitybreastfeeding The designers and staff at Bella Materna have got you covered for breasts bumps and babes Since 2000

Recent Reviews

4.9

35 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

I N C H 2

Handcrafted Leather Shoes Bags with Strong Charismatic Personality Unique Style Uncompromising Comfort and Outstanding Quality these are Three Fundamental Principles the Brand Stands For.

Recent Reviews

Nice guys, perfect service. Highly recommended.

Excellent

7 months ago

Alex

Young company būt with high quality items. Good luck in the future too.

Excellent

9 months ago

LauraCerniute

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Buba London

Buba London is a luxury accessories brand and independent Womenswear boutique in Surrey, located in the heart of East Molesey. Buba London`s boutique has an exclusive selection of international fashion designers, homeware and kidswear- including Levete Room, Part Two and Madam Stoltz.

Recent Reviews

AVOID SHOPPING HERE! I HAVE HAD THE WORST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE, EVER. I AM LOCAL AND ALWAYS LOVED CLOTHES FROM BUBA BUT AFTER SPENDING A LARGE AMOUNT AND NOT BEING CLEARLY INFORMED OF THEIR REFUND POLICY, THE STAFF IN STORE WERE UNABLE TO FIND A SOLUTION SO I SPOKE TO THEIR OWNER ON THE PHONE WHO SPOKE TO ME INCREDIBLY RUDELY STATING I WAS WASTING HER TIME AND THAT SHE WAS WITH HER CHILDREN AND CLEARLY COULDN'T BE BOTHERED. I WAS SHOCKED AND VERY DISAPPOINTED ESPECIALLY AS I WAS TRYING TO RETURN ITEMS WITHIN 7 DAYS, WHICH IS IN LINE WITH THE SHOPS ONLINE RETURN POLICY. I APPPRECIATTE IT IS A HARD TIME FOR SMALL BUSINESSES BUT THE DISMISSIVE AND RUDE ATTITUDE TOWARDS ME WAS HORRIFIC. WHEN PURCHASING THE ITEM THE REFUND POLICY WAS NOT CLEARLY STATED OR DISCUSSED AND TO HAVE A FINAL OFFER OF A 60 DAY EXTENDED EXCHANGE PERIOD WAS NOT SUFFICIENT FOR THE STOCK HOLDING OF THIS SMALL UNIT TO HAVE CHANGED FOR ME TO FIND SOMETHING ELSE SUITABLE HAVING TRIED TO FIND A SUITABLE EXCHANGE ON THE DAY.

Bad

1 year ago

MISSP

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Chadorkart

Buy Latest Fashion Designer Assamese Mekhla Sador Online at Best Prices from Manufacturer - S Kirans - Chadorkart - Guwahati Assam Online Store for traditional Art Silk Handloom Cotton - Mekhela Chador in Different Colours Designs Fabrics - With Free Shipping - Free exchange - Free Cash On Delivery

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

cleogatzeli

Fashion Designer and Women`s Fashion, Beach Wear, Beach accessories, Bags and Beachtowels, Beachwear

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Clothia

Best emerging fashion designers from Europe, curated for style, quality, and responsible manufacturing.

Recent Reviews

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

culpritunderwear.com

Culprit Underwear culpritunderwear under wear mens men mens fashion soft comfy designer corporate male boxers briefs boxer flattering comfort micromodal jean jacket soft coolest cool basics stance saxx ethika Mack Weldon supreme Tommy John Howard Stern hillfiger Tom Ford ready for action package david dobrik.

Recent Reviews

Waited three weeks without any information or update from culprit only to find out what I ordered hasn't even been made yet. Horrible customer service!

Bad

1 year ago

ThomasJ.Ruck

I purchased a pair of Ladies Briefs back in March and still had not received it into the end of June. I sent several emails about my order only to get back automated answers telling me my order was already being sent. So having paid for their product and not receiving it, I filed a Paypal claim regarding the item not being sent. A day after filing the claim Greg Dillon, Director of Customer Relations emailed me with some story about a disgruntled worker and power outages at a fulfillment center story as to why my order wasn't fulfilled, and would not only refund me my money but also send me the pair I order for free if I dropped the Paypal Dispute. Trying to be understanding I did just that, by dropping the case and emailing Greg directly about what I had done, only to have them drop off the face of the Earth when they got their desired result. I then had to call Paypal directly and inform them of Culprits lack of follow through and luckily got a refund directly from Paypal. So after this nightmare transaction, long story short, be wary of purchasing from them. They are not to be trusted.

Bad

1 year ago

EnriqueGonzalez

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Use to love river island but delivery is appalling, 7-10 working days waiting for deliveries of my last 3 orders, including the weekends and it's nearly a fortnight. Never again will I be using this service, quailty had also went downhill too! Gems washed away on my daughter jumper after 1 30oc wash, leggings are horrendous, full of holes after one wear, terrible quality for double the price of better stores.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

I understand you don’t take returns on Boxing Day but when you had four staff on the till and two customers and one of your staff ‘moaning how dead it was’ I assumed you might have done a straight size swap! I then go to all Arcadia clothes shops and they said it was ridiculous and it’s your way of getting more money out of your customers. We do not live near a River Island and travelled to change the jacket. I found your staff rude, I certainly will not be returning and never mind swapping sizes I will be returning the item and not returning to your shop!

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dilaru Boutique

DiLaRu Boutique of Nutley, NJ offers fashion jewelry, clothing, handbags, accessories and more. You will find boutique styles without the boutique price.

Recent Reviews

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

32 Bar Blues

32 Bar Blues is a fresh tune in the men’s clothing world. Created not curated, we design and make the majority of our styles in our own factories. Fabric to findings, cut to color – even wash – we are what we sell. Cool with enough funk or personality to make you smile, but easy-to-wear for most any venue. And just as style comes from the way rhythm is applied to a song or meter to a poem, clothing style builds from a good grind of accessories. 32 Bar Blues combs the world for the best shoes, bags, hats, scarves and wristwear. Most are exclusive to us. Many we also design.

Recent Reviews

Poor quality high price, bought a $48 tee shirt that wasn’t worth $10. Bought 2 items they shipped separately so it cost me an additional $12. Never again!

Bad

3 months ago

MikeWood

Cloths are very expensive and cheaply made. They look nice BUT they are cheap. Here is the kicker though....along with a bunch of other items I ordered a pair of shoes for $110 which didn't fit. Returned them and was only credited $107.59. So I called them and they said they charged for a label to return. I told them that was ridiculous and the girl could not have cared any less. I told them I would never shop with them again and the girl was like ......,"okay". I'm finished with 32BarBlues. Do NOT shop here.

Bad

8 months ago

ChristopherWatson

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Designer Wedding Dresses make to measure mix and match

International Fashion Designer has now launched her new online wedding dress collection Different to the rest Bespoke wedding dress mix and match

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FaisalFabrics

Online shopping in pakistan Top Fashion Designers and brands at FaisalFabricspk like MariaB SanaSafinaz GulAhmed Alkaram Elan COD - worldwide shipping Faisal Fabrics gives you a wide range of Wome39s Clothing Brands to set your style statement Pakistani trends in Women39s Clothes accessories and many more

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Francesca Castellano

Francesca Castellano Fashion Designer website

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hebe Boutique

HEBE is the Wairarapas go-to clothing store for all women and style lovers Hebe offers a curated selection of considered NZ labels From affordable casuals to high end and slow-fashion brands Hebe also houses in-store label My Boyfriends Back and all things desirable among the fashion scene Open online 247

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hind of Kuwait

HIND is the Middle East`s premier destination for Indian designer pret labels. Shop online for exclusive items and collections from India`s best fashion designers, supplied directly in partnership to the HIND multi-label store. Shipping available internationally, or visit our studio by appointment.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Honeyed Boutique

Honeyed is a trendy women39s clothing boutique with modern and contemporary fashion styles in mind Find high quality fabrics here

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

indigo loves violet

indigo loves violet is a clothing brand featuring super soft and very cool tees for kids and adults Our t-shirts are designed by 6 year old Arianna who dreams of becoming a fashion designer

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jimmy D

Online shop for Auckland based New Zealand fashion designer Jimmy D - deconstructed androgynous over sized silhouettes with a dark sense of humour

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

KARTEL Clothing

Effortless, with an urban edge. KARTEL collections feature leading New Zealand, Australian and international fashion designers and brands, with a focus on wearable and sophisticated style. Shop online or visit our Christchurch or Twizel boutiques.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KATRI NISKANEN

Katri Niskanen is a Helsinki based fashion designer. The KATRI NISKANEN brand is one of Finland`s most popular fashion labels for womenswear.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

KEEGAN ~ Minimalist, slow fashion ~ Handmade in Melbourne Australia - keegan

Australian made Women`s clothing by fashion designer Keegan Hunt. Handmade in Melbourne, Australia. Visit our Fitzroy North store and studio or shop online

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KENDALL KELLY

fashion designer- bags shoes clothing men women unisex woman man style handmade luxury black designer african american designer male female

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KICE Collection

Karen KICE an Icelandic fashion designer based in Atlanta GA where she found her passion! She refers to it as her art and takes her craft very seriously yet with a lot of love and passion. She hand makes all of her designs from start to finish for the best quality to you.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lace and Charm

LACE CHARM online women39s modern fashion boutique located in Sarnia Ontario in Canada offering high quality fabric on-trend styles and beautiful designs

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Linda Asaf

Linda Asaf is a luxury fashion designer known for bespoke bridal and evening wear as well as classic, feminine ready-to-wear.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Maine Top Mill

Easy to spin Worsted Top for Fiber Artists and custom made Yarns for Weavers, Knitters, Needle Artists and Fashion Designers. Worsted Top for Felters and Fiber Crafts. Bulk Custom Tops and Yarns for Indie Dyers and Fiber Guilds. Small Lots 2.5 lbs to by Contract Processing Services. Fiber Education and Fun. Made in USA

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Marcy Tilton

Designer fabrics curated by Vogue Patterns fashion designer Marcy Tilton. Find knits, wovens, wools, silks, prints, solids, fleece, linen, flannels, brocades, jacquards, velvets and much more.

Recent Reviews

Does not honor gift certificates. Says they have expired although there is no expiration date on the gift certificate.

Bad

9 months ago

DanaHaff

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Marique Yssel

Marique Yssel - Fashion Designer Cape Town. Shop Dresses, Pants, Skirts, Tops, Separates and more Women`s Designer Clothing.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MAZUMIS

SHOP at Mazumis The most stylish handmade clothes ever seen Made in Slovakia We are one and only in our country who sell Nidodileda Greek designer Two sisters who have also become fashion designers and producing original and unique fashion designs that you will not find anywhere else Made in Slovakia

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Miraposa Apparel

Your Source for Independent Fashion Designers from Around the World We represent the makers who create fashion on a grass roots level It is here that you can find trendy unique handmade and high quality apparel and accessories that is not massed produced

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Ladies Tailor & Online stitching services | Maggam Work Blouses

Ladies tailor & fashion designer in Hyderabad. One stop shop for designer saree blouses, croptops, lehengas and bridal wear. We deliver across India, USA, UK and Australia. Maggam work blouse designs

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Naeem Khan

Naeem Khan is an Indian-American fashion designer based in New York.

Recent Reviews

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Naked Wolfe

Naked Wolfe is a Fast Fashion Designer Luxury Footwear Label for Men and Women. Shop The Superior Quality Combined With Leading-Edge Fashion Online At Naked Wolfe.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of boots for my gf birthday , but when the boots arrived and she tried them on , did not fit her. I made an exchange requesting a bigger size and they sent me an email w instructions saying as soon they receive the boots they will process the exchange. After two weeks waiting i receive an email from them were says they received the boots but that the boots were damaged on the bottom part and they cannot accept the exchange and will send the boots back like that. After looking at such poor customer care i wrote an email explaining that is impossible because she could not use them , it wont fit her, otherwise i will just keep it, why would i be taking all the time and paying for shipping to ask just for a bigger size if we really could use the boots? Well is being a month and a half already and after several emails i have not received neither the firsts boots nor money nor answer from them. This is completely unacceptable. I am now without boots, without the money and no answer nor explanation from them. The worst company ever. Do not buy anything here.

Bad

1 month ago

DIAGOFERNANDEZ

bad quality! not worth the price

Poor

4 months ago

LucyBarkin

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Nasif

NASIF is the personal project of an independent fashion designer passionate about details and artisanal manufacture. Each piece from this label is thought throughout from its pattern making to the choice of fabric to reflect the aesthetics of the brand.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Natalie Begg

Natalie Begg is an independent, nationally recognized fashion designer from Melbourne specializing in hand-painted silks, lingerie, sleepwear, knitwear and resort wear. Australian made.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Nathalie Karam

A Lebanese fashion designer. As a two-time first prize winner for best designer at Esmod fashion school, she worked with top international designers for over. Nk by Nathalie Karam Fashion Design | Pattern Making | Sewing Workshops. Great deals best prices to learn Fashion Design & Pattern Making.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fashion Knitwear - Noirsurblanc

Noir Sur Blanc is local fashion designer Knitwear brand committed to produce the best possible quality Knits. Men and Ladies collections available. Knits are made with 100% Fine Natural Cotton. Hand Knitted to ensure high quality is established. YKK Japanese standard Zippers and Machine. Imported US yarn and acrylic.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

NOUVERICHE DOG by Maoz Dahan - Nouveauriche Dog by Maoz Dahan

Maoz Dahan, an award wining Israeli fashion designer leads his own contemporary and innovative NOUVERICHE DOG brand

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Official Made In Italy

Officialmadeinitalycom Offers The Best Selection Of Fashion Designers Clothes Accessories On Sale Best PricesFast DeliveryDiscounts Up To 70 Off Free Shipping Worldwide Buy Online Today Top Brands Armani Cavalli Coach Diesel Dolce Gabbana DSquared2 Gucci Michael Kors Trussardi Valentino Versace

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

phenotypsetter

Independent fashion designer label for playful forward original design. Unisex, women, accessories

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with