Back  

Collectibles Store

A store that sells collectibles - items that are worth far more than they were originally sold for because of its rarity and/or popularity.

228

Companies

Сompanies in this category

660

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84108)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32125)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20585)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19680)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11947)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Collectibles Store

Collectibles Store A store that sells collectibles - items that are worth far more than they were originally sold for because of its rarity and/or popularity.

228

Companies

Сompanies in this category

660

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BUCKS COUNTY BASEBALL CO

Vintage Sports Memorabilia store in Bristol PA Specialize in Philadelphia Sports Autographs Bobbleheads Collectibles Eagles Phillies 76ers Flyers

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Possibly (probably in fact) best mail order service on planet Earth. Such efficiency, respect for the customer, and real kindness is hard to find. I really mean it, and i have been mail ordering since almost 50 years now. Sincerely, Christine Simonian

Excellent

9 months ago

Christine Simonian

This is a great site for those hard to find items from Japan. I've purchased multiple items from them and I've never had a problem. They always arrive in excellent condition, they always pack items really well, and the shipping time is always very fast. I highly recommend this site for any anime fan, j-pop fan, or whatever you may be looking for from Japan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy D.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Noble Collection

The Noble Collection is the official licensed creator of movie merchandise specializing in finely crafted treasures movie props and collectibles

Recent Reviews

I ordered one of the new movie artifact boxes but it's been backordered until the end of Jan. I received immediate replies from the company with regard to my order. I've previously ordered Hermione's wand and Time Turner necklace. Both products arrived well and on time and are great quality. I've had no problems with The Noble Collection they're great and have wonderful products.

Excellent

1 year ago

julieflynn

I don't understand why the website is so poorly reviewed, i have ordered many things off this site and i live in Australia so it is harder for them and yet there service is amazing.

Great

1 year ago

deeswrise

2.6

74 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not order online. If you make a mistake or do not like what you receive. A customer service representative told me you less than 5 minutes to cancel. If you miss that window you will lose your shipping cost. Customer service is the worst I've ever encountered. Hung up on me. 2nd one lied. Their true their name

Bad

9 months ago

H. S.

I placed an online order. The order went to a store about 3 hours away. When I finally got them they were used. Grass, dirt, and most of all wear. The logo was even worn off one insole. The shoes had already taken the shape of whomever's clods had graced the inside. Not only was I shocked to see that a STORE had given someone a refund or replacement for these obviously worn shoes, but the level of incompetence at the store level to ship them to a new customer is beyond anything retraining could fix. I contacted support chat and since these were Guaranteed to be delivered by Father's Day (Today) the agent assured me they would be overnighted to me and for me to send these back. Checking FedEX today they do not appear to be overnighted as the estimated delivery date is 6/30/20. NINE days from today. What had happened to this company? Do they even care? I am well aware this review was to be for the cleats, however I care as much as Dick's does, so since I can't review something I don't have, I'll just post my experience.

Bad

9 months ago

TheyCallMeBoomer

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

3000 toys

Toy vehicles

Recent Reviews

My first experience with 3000Toys goes back to April of 2013. The reason why I was looking for such kind of services is that I was looking for new diecast additions to my collection. It seemed that pre-order way of deal may allow to get some new series soon enough, so I decided to give it a try on 3000Toys. Despite the fact that that these certain diecast series were delayed by manufacturer, there were no issues on order handling. It was delivered in time - and actually, a bit earlier than I expected. Price was reasonable, and overall impression from the shop was good enough. I will definitely keep looking for their new arrivals and have business with the shop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rider_66

I have ordered multiple toys/collection pieces from 3000 toys and have been happy with them all. Our grandson loves the bruder (sp) trucks and equipment and I love the collectables that 3000 toys offers. They are always pleasant to work with and their prices are great too.

Excellent

1 year ago

judy_chavis

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Rock Rebel Clothing

Rock Rebel Clothing - Fashion with an edge Shop for clothing apparel accessories gifts collectibles and more Everything about music pop culture fashion trends and styles Wide range of styles and sizes Free shipping domestic and international

Recent Reviews

Placed an order, OVER 2 weeks later still hasn't shipped. Numerous emails regarding the status but they never respond to any emails. Called customer service they say they cant look up orders only take them & to email but as I said the company doesn't respond to emails. Now trying to get my money back as its been weeks & the items still haven't shipped. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

Average

1 year ago

Trishdeelish T.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Diecast Cars - Best Price Selection

Browse the best selection of cheap 2020 and 2021 diecast cars from Jada Toys DUB City Bigtime Muscle Road Signature and more Low prices fast shipping and friendly service is what were all about

Recent Reviews

Ordered on Wednesday and literally had it in my hands about 36 hours later by UPS Ground. Expertly packaged and all tracking automated. Excellent product at the best price I found. Will be back for more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hammerdown87 P.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

EZYFT

Buy sell electronics cars clothes collectibles more on eZyft the world039s online marketplace Top brands low prices free shipping on many items

Recent Reviews

Legit company my lg stylo 6 arive on time and work well

Excellent

3 months ago

MelokBit

Legit company my lg stylo 6 arive on time and work well

Excellent

3 months ago

MelokBit

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Giftshop1234

Welcome to Giftshop1234s website where a vast selection of unique gifts fine collectibles home decor and jewelry awaits you

Recent Reviews

I ordered $280.00 in merchandise from this website to use as wedding gifts in Jan 15,2013 One week after placing the order I decided to follow up via e-mail. Some lady named Holly replied two days after but was nothing but vague. After 13 days inactivity, I demanded a tracking number for them. Holly e-mailed me a number that was not functional on the UPS, Fed Ex or USPS website. I would’ve called the company at this point but there’s not a phone number listed on the website. Today, I replied demanding a real tracking number and threatened to cancel the order and report the transaction as fraudulent to my credit card. She replied again stating that the “warehouse” made a mistake and the order was going to ship soon. (15 days after my initial order was placed!!!). I never write online reviews but this company does not deserve your business. Buy from a more reputable online dealer and save yourself a headache. Never again Gift shop1234…. never again.

Average

1 year ago

Japerezmd Q.

I ordered a bowl and plate online, and they didn't email with a tracking number after several days. They did take payment, however. I emailed them to follow up, and they said they were trying to obtain the merchandise. I said they could have a week to find it; if they were unsuccessful, I asked for a refund after a week. I followed up via email 3 times and never heard back. I paid using PayPal, and I am now disputing the charge through PayPal, although the seller has yet to respond to either PayPal or me. Don't buy from them!

Average

1 year ago

Kvneck N.

4.2

24 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 7/12/12. I thought it would be great to have the Christopher Nolan collection on bluray. I ordered it so that I could watch the movies before the Dark Knight Rises came out. Nope. Though, after waiting a week with no update on the website, I emailed a rep. A day later I get an email back that says it was back-ordered, but they are getting it in next week. That week has come and gone, still no update on when it is going to ship. I don't mind waiting, though I would like to know when it is going to ship. They will never tell me what is going on and I'm left in the dark. Unacceptable. This is why I use more sophisticated sites that actually track inventory and inform the customer of delays. Sorry WBshop, never again. First and last purchase.

Average

1 year ago

Mantismb U.

Pre-ordered a funko pop in October, 2018; was supposed to be guarrentted shipment by May 4, 2019 (received email confirmation). By May 13, was told it wouldn't be shipped out til manufacturer sent them the item. We cancelled order(received email confirmation). Since it was past the six month limit for refunds, no refund was processed. Had to call to inquire about refund. was on hold over one hour for manual refund to be processed; still on hold. They could have emailed to let me know about refund or issued a manual refund at time of cancellation. Very poor customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Bears1985 F.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had great experience and excellent support from Mohammed Bilal Really appreciated Regards Morad 0504886688

Excellent

1 year ago

Morad Al

I have not received the policy since yesterday...

Average

1 year ago

Maher Anwer

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They don't price match at all. I purchased a Cinderella castle from shop disney.com and later found the exact same thing for 45 dollars less at 3 different sites. As my order had already shipped, I contacted shopdisney customer service asking for a refund of the difference. I even provided proof of the lower price on 3 different sites, and shopdisney basically said tough. Deal with it. They don't price match and thats just how it is. The only option they gave me was to return it at my own expense once it arrived, but as it's a rather large and heavy item, it would cost me more to return it and get one of the cheaper ones so I'm just stuck. With the billions they have, one would think they could at least price match. Word of warning to any would be shopdisney shoppers, make sure you check other places and sites before purchasing from shopdisney, as it will likely save you some cash

Bad

9 months ago

Sarah M Wichman

I pre ordered the Mickey face masks in May. I just received them in the mail and was beyond disappointed! I ordered adult medium and when I opened them up all 3 where different sizes. One was so badly sewn it was coming apart everywhere. Two ended up fitting my friends 3 year old and one was what I think the adult medium but that was the one unwearable from the horrible sewn job. I called Disney right away but was only given a $25 online gift card . It cost me more with tax and shipping then the $25 and was told don’t reorder because they couldn’t guarantee to me the correct size and they were back logged. Please do not order these they are horrible and will end up losing your money. I am so disappointed in Disney I have always been a huge fan but not sure after this if I would ever order again .

Bad

9 months ago

Jodi

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing aircraft models from Pete since he opened many years ago, and he is a terrific dealer. His website is outstanding and easy to follow.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay H.

2.8

33 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yes the price is lower but we ended up paying more due to getting a defective stereo the first shipment - as in dead, non-working. Customer service is pitiful. First no response to emails sent asking about returning. The first call the female rep sounded like she was drugged and told me to ship it back and I would be reimbursed (after asking repeated for them to provide shipment back). She should have directed me to their return policy which actually says for defective products she was supposed to get the manufacturer to replace. After sending it back it took multiple calls to get a new unit shipped. I was lied to several times in follow-up calls before finally getting a tracking number for a shipment. Staff were consistently rude. Not worth the saving of maybe $20 bucks since we paid $16.65 to ship it back it was a saving of less than $5 for a one month delay in getting the stereo. Shop with Crutchfield - they are great.

Average

1 year ago

Janet B.

Worst customer service I've ever experienced. First of all I was given a shipment date of the next day. My order was processed and the money came out of my account. I was told to expect the package on the 25th. The worse possible scenario to expect it on the 27th. More than a week later on the 29th when I called to find out why my package hasn't shipped yet I was rudely told that "what do you expect us to do". That was after I was put on hold for 38 minutes! Then I told that they would finally ship it on the 30th. The price wasn't cheaper than other stores and the reason I chose them is the reviews I read. I am completely convinced that it is their workers that are writing those reviews. I would never use them again. I would rather go without. I would rather pay higher prices than ever using this farce as a company ever again! Be warned!

Average

1 year ago

Rich A.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Mother is an avid gardener and she also love anything that comes in pink. I can't tell you have happy I was to find Pink Superstore. I found the perfect gift for Mother's Day this year, a Pink Garden Tools Gift Set! Pink Superstore shipped me my gift in 3 days and it was very nice quality. They also have pink clothing, musical instruments and novelty gifts so this will be my first stop during the holidays. Thanks Pink Superstore!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimmy21333 D.

I recently ordered 2 guitars for my girls for Christmas from Pink Superstore. They arrived quickly and the customer service rep was friendly and very helpful. I will definitely be shopping with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanntex A.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 items from this website as Christmas presents, on the 7th of December. I never received or heard anything about this order having emailed and called multiple times, until the 6th of January.

Average

1 year ago

Eloise Roberts

I bought these face masks for my sister at Christmas. She loved them! They are a great gift for someone who loves Disney princesses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erika Paasch

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a CD collection on Sept 19th 2011. I have emailed them numerous times and still not received any product. In March 2012, they again featured that same CD collection even though they have not filled all(any?)of the Sept 2011 orders.

Average

1 year ago

Redleaf111 C.

I've made several purchases from pop market last year and this year. I received a defective beach boys album ( sound only from right speaker) I contacted customer service they promised a replacement or refund, both which I have yet to see. They have been contacted several times via email. Still waiting for that replacement or refund. Be cautious buying from pop market you will get no help if you have any problems. And of course they have no phone number. 1 star is too good I would have given them 0 if it was an option.

Average

1 year ago

Sal6928 O.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would not order from you because I only had a certain amount of money on my debit card & I wanted to order 2 taps but didn't have enough so I reduced my order to one and still the shipping was the same as if I were ordering 2!!! I cannot understand that when its an item that weighs probably only 2 ounces so instead I bought from Amazon and got it cheaper plus less shipping.

Average

1 year ago

Bratwhateley A.

Have ordered from MSC for years, products most always in stock and next day delivery..

Excellent

1 year ago

Jtb14 R.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Several years ago I ordered with the company and ended up cancelling the order after the item was not received within a few weeks and I learned it was out of stock. This year I tried again. I made sure that I only ordered items listed as in stock on the website and would ship within 1 business day- expected arrival time in 3-5 days. My confirmation email said I would receive another email once the items shipped. To make a long story short: I never received an email that items had shipped. I emailed the customer support team twice and never received any response other than the automated reply. The tracking system they gave me did not work when I tried to use it (said no such order existed). When I called the company, I was told that one of the items I was still waiting on was out of stock and they did not know when/if it would ship. I ended up cancelling the remainder of the order and have to find/buy a new gift. I do not recommend using this site as shipping is inconsistent and their process does not match the information you are given as a consumer.

Average

1 year ago

Tamrin J.

I preordered an item back in September for my brother's birthday in October. When i preorderd the item, the description said that it was a preorder for a shipment on 10/25. When the 25th of October came and went, I contacted the site. It took them almost a week to get back to me, only to have them tell me that their records show my preorder was for a shipment on 12/13. I was pretty ****, but I figured I'd just wait patiently and give it to my brother for Christmas instead. It is now 12/19, I've already purchased and received the same item off a different site. I've requested that they cancel my order almost a week ago and again no response. This site is a joke. Don't even bother ordering off this site. You'll never see your product!!

Average

1 year ago

Morbidm K.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Hume Bank

At Hume we dont answer to shareholders because we dont have any Were owned by our customers the same people who make our communities what they are

Recent Reviews

I have been with Hume for over a year now and it still takes anywhere from two to five days for money to transfer into my account, even from accounts I transfer from regularly. And the app is horrible. It is barely ever working. You go into it to do one thing and you have to do a bunch of other things, and then you have to put in your vip token which most of the time just says it is invalid. It is frustrating to no end. The only positive about the bank is that at the actual branch they were very helpful.

Average

1 year ago

Kurothesequel B.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Provincial Homes

We care about the homes we build as if they were our own Call us on 02 9629 5200 Quality build homes for over 25 years

Recent Reviews

After searching for a builder for 9 months who would build on our sloping block, within our very tight budget, we decided to go ahead with Provincial. So far, I can say that is the best decision we have ever made. We are very happy with the quality of the build, the price and most of all the outstanding customer service we have received. Our questions were always answered promptly and professionally. Highly recommend!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jp1984 M.

Our first experience with Provincial Homes was with the sales manager George Posa. We visited with George several times before deciding to build, he was very knowledgeable & assisted us in deciding on a design for our very unusual shaped land. He treated us like family, always friendly & helpful and very efficient. The transition from design, tender & signing contract occurred effortlessly. Vicky-Sue was our point of contact in the office & was a pleasure to deal with. The expectations of time frame set out was almost 100 percent with only a slight delay due to weather conditions. Our site manager Jerry was very accommodating with our site inspection requests & kept us in the loop with progress. We are delighted and so in love with our new home. The quality and workmanship is mostly of high standard, with the only exception of painting which they are fixing up now. Overall without hesitation we would highly recommend Provinicial Homes & it's wonderful team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dom M.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tomkat Roofing

Were the experts when it comes to roofing Were committed to leaving our clients impressed it shows in our great customer reviews Find out more here

Recent Reviews

We paid over $3000 for works done on the roof and did not hear back for the first few months, had to make 20+ phone calls to finally have someone to come out for quotations only to find that these quotations were not passed on. We ended up having 3 separate quotations because of this, WRONG parts ordered, and then when it came to actual works - these were delayed endlessly with no communication. When we contacted TOMKAT, we were either ignore, had incredibly rude receptionists and then given WEATHER excuses. Works were delayed for over 6 months. We will be making formal complaints.

Average

1 year ago

Brad Mundie

Paid close to $1000 for 2 short pipes to the gutter. It didn't solve the leak into the house, it got so bad the rain is pouring in the house. They charge for rework, change their prices after quote and don't response. If you are looking for roof expert beside cleaning, you will b surprised. Although cleaning is excellent if you don't mind leaving mess in your garden.

Average

1 year ago

Nothappy E.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FlorAccess

Plants for professionals More than 2000 products Superior quality guarantee Delivery throughout Europe Rated 49 out of 5

Recent Reviews

5 stars: Excellent I really nice team willing to go that extra mile to help customers, something rare in today's would. Would highly recommend as 1st choice agent in Holland for shipments into the UK

Excellent

1 year ago

Ash

Ordered for the first time from the UK during Covid lockdown and was sceptical as to whether the plants could be delivered within the indicated time. I was contacted immediately to let me know that they would have to check transportation due to restrictions. My order was quickly confirmed and (apart from a minor lack of updating from the tracking app) my order arrived exactly as scheduled. Whilst resolving the tracking issue, the online chat with Esther was very efficient and discussion with Ewoud about Logistics was reassuring, accurate and friendly. Overall, an excellent wholesale purchasing experience. If only all online shopping experiences were as good.....

Excellent

1 year ago

Dom Boynton

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gargoyle39s Gift Shop Unique Collectibles Toys Merchandise

Welcome to Gargoyle39s Gift Shop specializing in pop culture horror comic movie music-themed collectibles toys games hot sauces and official Telluride Horror Show merchandise

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Impulse Creations

Tulsa`s best comics & collectibles store. With the very best service, selection & prices, why shop anywhere else?

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Miniature Hub

Australian tabletop collectibles and roleplaying miniatures store specializing in fantasy settings like Dungeons Dragons Pathfinder and more We stock Reaper miniatures DD miniatures Wizkids miniatures Spellcrow TerrainCrate Chessex dice dice trays dice towers other accessories Check out our DD Minis

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mushyhead

Mushyhead is a comic book store for fans by fans We offer Subscription Pull List Exclusives Incentive Variants and more Too many comics Don39t you mean not enough boxes In our defense we were left unsupervised

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Pawn Shop in San Diego

Considered San Diego39s best pawn shop San Diego Buy and sell jewelry gold watches handbags collectibles or get a cash loan on valuable items

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Retrograde Collectibles

Pittsburgh Video Game and Collectibles Store; repairs, consoles, games, toys, and collectible goods in the South Hills.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Fandom Frenzy

Shop official merchandises collectibles prop replicas from your favorite movieTV Harry Potter Doctor Who Game of Thrones Hunger Games Sherlock Malaysia

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Glass Shelf Collectibles funko pops chase exclusive vaulted and grails

The home of all collectibles specializing in Funko pops exclusives chases vaulted and grails We also stock new funko pops used funko pops and cheap funko pops 5 A POP All Funko Pop collections and series available rare funko pop funko grails funko exclusives over 30 pop toys double boxed for delivery

Recent Reviews

4 stars because I was hoping for maybe the shining chase rather than the common in my mystery box so what’s why 4 stars not 5 haha ????????

Great

1 year ago

Timmy Kirk

Still not received my item which is now 4 days late and passed the point of giving it to my girlfriend on her birthday as the was 2 days ago and was told would be out for delivery on Monday

Average

1 year ago

Dave Dummett

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MEJOR Clothing

MEJOR Clothing is a premium menswear brand offering affordable unique mens clothing originally established in 2017 MEJOR Barcelona offers unique menswear clothing such as tees hoodies more

Recent Reviews

Perfect fit, ordered for the first time last year and it’s been my favourite brand ever since!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Middle Realm

Toys and Collectibles store based in the UK We specialise in officially licensed action figures statues and collectibles Shipping available WORLDWIDE

Recent Reviews

I live in Belgium and I got the order after 3 days. The product was in perfect shape. Very pleased with the shipment!

Excellent

1 year ago

Quinten

I will be fully honest QC issues most the time are not there fault its due to the manufacturer. But I just ordered a venom and its not even the colour its supposed to be. Any other reviews or photos you can see its mostly black while mine is really really blue it looked really bad when the head isn't the same color as the body. If I'm paying £90 for a figure I minimum expect the color to be right. I noticed it as soon as I looked at the box. Ive always used this company for import figures but i've had better luck with plaza japan. 3 of the 4 things i've ordered from here have had qc issues. Im getting tired of waiting 1 - 2 months for replacements at this point id rather pay a bit extra and wait longer and get it straight from Japan.

Average

1 year ago

customer

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Gallery Selling Jewelry Antique and Modern Art

Millbrook Galleries is an online boutique store selling fine quality jewelry antique collectibles and contemporary art prints

Recent Reviews

I have been looking at this antique ring for a few days after I had watched the previous one for a few months and it sold. Decided to get it while it was still there and I cannot fault them at all. The deliver was fast, the item looked exactly like the picture and how it was described. The pictures on the website are fantastic and very detailed. I love my new ring and will be on the look out for more beautiful pieces!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Taylor

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Movie Figures

Movie Figures is UK expert reseller and importer of premium collectibles inspired by movies TV comics and games Since 2013 we39ve helped thousands of collectors to enhance their displays with action figures statues and prop replicas from popular manufacturers like Hot Toys Sideshow Collectibles Phicen more

Recent Reviews

Amazing figure, amazing packaging, next day delivery, very reliable, number one go to for figures

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Galloway

Excellent range of quality stock, I was very impressed with the quality of the product, the feedback and communication are second to none, a pleasure to deal with, will be buying from them in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

David Riches

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great fast service as always - order today, delivery tomorrow!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly JW

I have been looking for Moldex 7000 p2 filters for weeks and only MSC Industrial Supply had them, they were out of stock elsewhere

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Asian Absolute

Choose an award-winning translation agency in London We cover more than 120 languages Spoken from East Asia to the Americas Central Europe to the Middle East

Recent Reviews

We needed a Japanese translator for both interviews and an event on very short notice, and Asian Absolute were really quick to respond and very helpful. The translator was an absolute star and so professional, and was able to accommodate late changes to the schedule on short notice. Our Japanese guest was so pleased with her work throughout the day, and even said it was the best translator they've worked with in the UK! Thank you Mireia and Chiaki!

Excellent

1 year ago

M

We needed a Japanese interpreter at short notice for a full day business meeting. The interpreter was prompt, professional and handled the consecutive interpreting with ease. Even when the day ran over and we had to adjourn to a local hotel, the interpreter had no problem accommodating our request and stayed on for an extra couple of hours. I can't fault the service we received and would definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy Peacock

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Online Auctions for Jewelry Watches and Collectibles Government

Buy Fine Jewlery and Watches Below Market Value Bid and Win Free shipping in the US Live online auctions Categories Jewelry Watches Fine Art Collectibles

Recent Reviews

Yes it is Very nice to deal with this kind of site.very easy sign up.Auction king is a very trustworthy online auction, don't hesitate to join, Thanks Auction King for the beatyfull experience

Great

1 year ago

Sherin Sefiya

So in about 2 years, my wife has worn her ring, bought from AuctionKing a total of 2 times. The diamonds fall out constantly! I have gave a bad review when I purchased it, but I am just at a loss of words. How can a company continue to screw people and still be in business? There are far too many bad reviews for all these people to be lying. How do you not stand behind what you sale? You guys manipulate your bids and still sale bad products. It is too late for me, but people please do your research before you make a purchase from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Reggie

4.2

21 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Carter George Practice

The Carter George Practice is an elite healthcare facility with the aim to treat everyone as if they were a professional athlete

Recent Reviews

I was in massive pain and could barely move but thanks to Reece and his pins I was up and about within 12 hours and managed a full days work. A life saver thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben Shaw

Had my first consultation the day after my injury,first class service very professional Rhys was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Harris

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Better Display Cases

Premium hand-made acrylic display cases from Veteran owned company for sporting goods collectibles and more Free shipping on every case Display Your Story

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 of these display cases at 2 separate times. The first one came in excellent condition. The second one wasn't in the same excellent condition. 3 of the 4 gold nuts that attach the display case to the base were laying in the bottom of the box, not attached and the 4th one looked like it was over tightened which resulted in a small crack in the plastic of the base. However, the crack is barely visible, so I can deal with that. Overall, pleased with the product.

Great

1 year ago

Manitowoc, Wi.

This year alone, I have purchased 21 football display cases. The 21st, was a purchase from Better Display Cases; my first. I can honestly say I will never buy from another vendor. The quality of the product is first rate and their customer service is even better. The fact it is a Veteran owned and operated company is icing on the cake. I cannot overstate my satisfaction with this great company and their first rate products more.

Excellent

1 year ago

George

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Big Boy Collectibles

Big Boy Collectibles carries a large selection of vintage and modern collectible action figures Series action figures from brands like GI Joe Transformer Marvel Heman and Star wars We also offer hassle free pre-orders secure shopping and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

Bigboycollectibles is awesome my item shipped in 1 day im still waiting for it now but i only ordered it 2 days ago I will definitely order off this site again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alvin Larsen

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Translation Services in Chicago BURG

BURG Translations Chicago Illinois More than 80 years of experience Professional high quality translation at best rates Request a free quote

Recent Reviews

I work for a world-renowned children's research hospital, and Burg has been translating many of our documents for about 10 years. They are consistent in price and service, and we always receive the translations on time or before they are expected. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a translation service provider.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lois

My company has been working with Burg for years now and we have no complaints about the work they do. I work directly with Burg for translation services and our project manager Aleksandra is the BEST!! I have had the pleasure of working with other staff members and the level of professionalism continues throughout the rest of their team. Their quotes are reasonable and their turnaround time is unbelievable especially when you think about how much goes into translating documents. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone looking to work with such a great company and team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cherice

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Convert more leads into patients

Every month our award winning platform helps practices catch nurture and convert patients worth over 15 million Join them

Recent Reviews

We started using Dengro in October 2018 and absolutely love it! We had systems in place to track every new patient lead and contact lists for various other reasons. Although effective, this was time-consuming to manage and could be tricky for everyone to understand fully. Now we have all of this and more, ALL in one place, and automated. It is so much simpler to manage, making it possible for every team member to be involved, and updating Dengro happens daily as part of our reception protocols so we never fall behind. Well done and thank you Dengro! (Can't wait for if / when the App is developed!)

Excellent

1 year ago

Botanics Dental

Currently using this to manage my leads for my surgery and bespoke CRM. Gives me great control and certainly helps transform more leads into consultations. Also like the fact the team respond to my questions and are keen to implement suggestions. Will hopefully use for a long time into the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ross Gunn

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Cake Toppers Personalized Accessories

Wedding Collectibles is your one stop shop for personalized wedding cake toppers unique accessories and more Personalize your wedding today

Recent Reviews

They say it was delivered but it neber arrived. They pushed it off to the USPS and basically told me sorry for your luck. Don't order from them of you want your product go with a company that goes through UPS, FED EX or Amazon delivery because you can actually track exactly where your item is ans have proof with a picture of where your item was delivered!! Never will buy from then AGAIN

Average

1 year ago

Lacey T.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fitzulas

Now you can shop more than 10000 in-stock gifts and collectibles from the comfort of home Shop today or call us 1-855-895-1332

Recent Reviews

Wonderful. Your website was up to date, very helpful. My order was taken by phone, representative was polite and efficient. UPS notified me right away, delivered package when stated. Contents in perfect shape!! Thanks for everything!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary F.

The same message as last order, this is a great gift shop. They give 5 star service...ALWAYS. My last order was outstanding. Both of the Jim Shore pieces were older items and were received in perfect condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

James T.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FameTek

High quality pop culture functional collectibles Bluetooth Speakers Talking Figures Headphones Doctor Who Star Trek and more

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The Internet Antique Shop - The Web039s largest antiques collectibles mall serving collectors since 1995

Online Antique and Collectibles Mall - over a half-million vintage antiques and collectible items for sale on-line

Recent Reviews

Never again!!! Phil Pritchard gave me excuse after lie after excuse regarding an item he was paid in full for. 3 weeks later, I filed a PayPal claim and he finally shipped my item in a badly damaged box, not good for a doll collector! I truly believe that if I did not use PayPal and utilize their thankfully available dispute process, I would be out the money.

Average

1 year ago

Angela L.

paid for items never received trash seller left state cashed my check--then gone! second item falsl apart...no satisfaction from seller!1 last item vintage sweater fall apart after one hand washing..tias was called sellers reported..they stink!! this was long ago..if i had paypal i could have gotten my money back!!..never received any refunds!!! where do these low class sellers from...AWFUL~~ TELL EVERYONE TO STICK TO EBAY...AND BONANZA~--AT LEAST THEY ARE REPUTABLE!

Average

1 year ago

Judy S.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Armor Games

Play free online games at Armor Games Were the best online games website featuring shooting games puzzle games strategy games war games and much more

Recent Reviews

this website is awsome. I waste hundred of hours playing pointless games. For me this site is amazing, there are so many quick simple games to play. I love simple games, it brings me back to my childhood playing on a Atari, or Amstrad 464 (later upgraded to 6128) that a 64k computer for those youngster (1000k = 1MB) the 4 at the start stood for the tape deck (6128 is a hard disk with 128k wow). i love these type of games, there all about the gameplay rather than graphics,

Excellent

1 year ago

James W.

I have played flash games my entire life and have been into many sites, but none stuck out like armorgames, the community is great, the games are great, they get all the newest flash games, and it just has a overall good feal to it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack S.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Paulmartstore

Paulmartstore is a toy store where you can find toys at reasonable price Hard to find toys collectibles and Legos

Recent Reviews

Ordered a collectible. Paid double retail...which was fine considering it was only obtainable from a convention on the opposite side of the country. But was damaged in shipping. Took alot of effort to get something done about it. Was finally able to somewhat have it taken care of. Could have been worse though. My experience I am sure was not a typical experience and was more a fault of the shipping carrier than it was paulmartstore. However I feel it could have been handled a little better on paulmarts end. Over all I would still take a chance of making another purchase in the future.

Average

1 year ago

Amber P.

This was my first experience ordering from Paulmartstore, and it totally exceeded my expectations. The website was easy to navigate. Paulmartstore's price was better than the deals I found on all the major shopping sites. I received timely emails for order confirmation, shipment notification with tracking, order out for delivery and order delivered. In addition, Paul sent a final thank you email to see if I had any questions or needed any assistance. This should be the model for all online shopping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jw E.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Mom39s Basement Collectibles - Funko and more

Welcome to Mom39s Basement Collectibles Offering amazing products from Funko and more at great prices We have amazing discounts deals raffles and fun events on our site Check out our blog for great insight on Funko news and products We ship internationally to all countries and offer competitive shipping rates

Recent Reviews

I like the option to make an account to save your info, I don't mind getting the email notifications for pre ordering, in stock and new arrivals since all their items are exclusive, gives you the opportunity to grab your favourites quickly. The shipping costs aren't that bad considering I'm in Canada and the items are tracked the entire way. The items are wrapped carefully with bubble wrap and put it a box marked fragile. the items come unflawed with even small imperfections.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joy W.

I was very excited to find this site and get these hard to find pops! The only thing keeping my rating from 5 stars is that there was a small crease in one of the boxes. Otherwise, perfect! And I will likely be buying from Mom's Basement again!

Great

1 year ago

Matthew C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with