Back  

Metaphysical Supply Store

A store that sells metaphysical supplies such as tarot cards, healing crystals etc.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701430)

Filters

Back  

Metaphysical Supply Store

Metaphysical Supply Store A store that sells metaphysical supplies such as tarot cards, healing crystals etc.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

7 Moons Shop

7 Moons Shop carries a wide variety of products that cater to the esoteric metaphysical and magickal community No matter what path you are on we have something to help you along your journey We are an eclectic boutique that embraces the unique

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Prana Crystals twice now, and received three beautiful healing crystals. I would and have recommended them to anyone who is looking for an extremely high quality, and incredibly affordable healing crystal.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anamleopards Q.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dragon Star Creations - Medieval Fantasy and New Age Gifts

The most Magical Metaphysical Gift Shop in Maine Our online collection of Jewelry Crystals Incense Pagan and Wiccan Ritual Items feature exclusive hand made items along with Dragons Fairy Tarot Herbs Candles Oils Books and more We are Inspired by Magic

Recent Reviews

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hekatos

Hekatos is an online metaphysical supply store for quality healing crystals and gemstones smudging supplies meditation tools and other spirituality supplies Home of the Journey Box an intuitively selected and customized crystal kit for your intention to help along your spiritual journey

Recent Reviews

Haven't received anything in 2 years. They took my order in January of 2020 and then were unable to process it due to the pandemic, I understood that. Fast forward 6 months, still only automated emails or just a bounce back. They don't accept any contact and have not sent anything to me excluding something in November of 2020 saying that the box I've ordered will be delayed. I assumed that meant like a week or two, and now it's one year later. This is an absolute scam.

Bad

9 months ago

TallyVivarais

The best

Excellent

1 year ago

Chika

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ruby Dragon Crystals

Crystals rocks minerals jewelry pendulums instruments tarot decks books metaphysical gifts Reiki psychic readers mediumship angels goddesses shamanism Astrology spiritual counseling Classes events San Luis Obispo Morro Bay Arroyo Grande Atascadero Pismo Beach Cambria Paso Robles Santa Maria

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Tarot Card Reading | Ethically Made Apparel | Jewelry

Metaphysical supply store for the consciously unconventional. Clothing, tarot card reading, crystals & jewelry. Begin your transformation today! It’s time to feel better.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bottom of the Cup

Since 1929 Bottom of the Cup Tea Room has offered psychic readings metaphysical gifts and fine tea

Recent Reviews

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rudraksha Beads

Rudraksha Beads Sandalwood Beads Mala Supplies wholesale store Gemstone beads Prayer Beads Healing Bracelets Guru Beads Mala Tassels wholesale store

Recent Reviews

unreliabled. ordered beads from them, which were sent right away. DHL delivered these to the wrong address and could not retrieve them. Asked this company to replace the order. After repeated emails, only 2 of which were answered, never received my order or refund after 4 months.

Bad

1 year ago

warren

rudrakshabeads.org has all kind of mala beads and supplies for making mala. Finding all items at one place makes is so easy. I specially order Rudraksha Beads, sandalwood Beads, Gemstone Beads. Wholesale price at great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Nightwisp Designs

Artist Lyndsey Hagerty creates wonderful works of art and jewlery lovingly by hand Each piece is unique and speical Her lines include every day wear steampunk and metaphysical

Recent Reviews

The friendly staff of this design studio is awesome to work with. They have a variety of unique art and jewelry pieces. They ship, and sell their stuff directly or through store envy, so I was comfortable buying my first of many items from them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andy H.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Garden of Beadin

Garden of Beadin is a unique bead store specializing in natural stones and metaphysical stones We teach beading and silversmithing classes Where art is an accessory

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been collecting resin birthstone fairies, but was unable to get a certain one. I have been let down by numourous companies with their false promises, but when an ad for The Holistic Emporium suddenly appeared, I thought I'd check it out. They claimed they had the item I wanted, so I placed an order with an open mind. The item was dispatched within a couple of hours, of me placing it, and the much wanted item arrived the next day in perfect condition. Excellent speedy service. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Geraldine M.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website is like Walmart, type in ONE thing you are looking for and everything UNRELATED pops up... HIGH RETAIL MARKUP PRICES and slow shipping but pay premium shipping prices... ***** Now for the worst part, you don't always get what is described, you may a TINY CHIP size crystal instead of one inch size

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SacredDivination

Quality Crystals, Minerals, Organic Herbs and Unique Home Decor at Affordable Prices. All Things Metaphysical. Witchcraft supply store for all your witchy needs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Witch Plz

WitchPlz is an online occult store curated by witchy wives Kendra & Jessica Pape-Green near Toronto, Ontario. We sell a variety of stones, crystals, & herbs!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Avant Crystal

Avant Crystal, your ultimate online store devoted exclusively to quality crystal rhinestones. Assorted types of crystals to suit your needs. We offer Swarovski Crystal, STELLUX Austrian Crystal, Economy Hotfix DMC, Premium Korean Hotfix and assorted Acrylic Loose Rhinestones, as well as Self-adhesive Diamantes.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Reiki Training Milton Keynes, Tumbled Stones, Psychic Medium, New Age

Reiki Milton Keynes, Tumbled Stones, Holistic Shop, Healing Crystals, and Metaphysical Shop Online, Angel Cards Readings and Reiki healing and training in Milton Keynes by Psychic Medium Penny Alterskye.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Karmic Inspirations

New age store specializing a unique array of products and classes devoted to the study of the metaphysical realm and all things to inspire a happy peaceful life

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with