Back  

Camp

A place with temporary accommodation of huts, tents, or other structures, typically used by soldiers, refugees, or travelling people.

553

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1634

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (680) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (155) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1249) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (83) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (26) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1264)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Camp

Camp A place with temporary accommodation of huts, tents, or other structures, typically used by soldiers, refugees, or travelling people.

553

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1634

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WOW Book Camp

The 3 days with Vishal Morjaria at the WOW Book Camp will be the most transformational wowing and action packed experience youve ever had

Recent Reviews

I commend Vishal for the great service and support he insists on for all his authors. As a self-published author from I am aware of how difficult it is and how scary it is to write and publish your first book. When I published my first book I had no idea about Vishal or the WOW Book Camp. As a Book Angel for Vishal for several years now, I not only Believe in his method, his message but also his intentions. Vishal and the WOW Book Camp have one goal and that is to help first-time authors make their dreams come true. I know many of the authors who have had their books published by Vishal who has done wonders, And yes, like all businesses there are times when things don't go according to plan. However, unlike all businesses, Vishal and the WOW Book Camp will work tirelessly to make things right for you, no matter what.

Excellent

1 month ago

paulinecrause

If there’s an option for zero stars, I would have chosen zero stars Are you thinking of paying a lot of money for a free service provided on Google? If yes, think again if it’s really worth it to be ripped off financially and emotionally!!! If you are wondering what I’m talking about, keep reading... I signed up for Vishal’s service as VIP client to publish my book after 3-day seminar/course/programme/‘camp’. I didn’t learn new stuff from the course as it’s was basics. How basic? Well, Vishal will teach you to sign up for book cover service to do your book cover (not included in the service cost). He will also teach you to write your chapters in bullet points. Yes, it’s that basic. Just write bullet points and then sub-bullet points. In the seminar, he held his Mac up high to show you on keyboard how to change the bullet point to a sub-bullet point!!! So far do you even think this is worth £10?!??? Please if you are from academic background, don’t waste your time, energy, money and effort attending. Not done yet! If you think you will learn anything extra to what I mentioned above, it will be that you will use your voice notes to record your book in speaking before letting him transcript for you at additional charge. He wastes at least half a day speaking about how good he is. A drop of wisdom is that a good man never stands before people to claim it out loud but he actually shows it in good actions. The third day of the camp, you will learn all about the additional services you can buy for more money and they are not even cheap. I was curious to find out what the value of the Editing, Formatting and Proofreading. It’s not cheap and not worth it. I simply couldn’t go beyond the first edit with all my science factual writing changed in meaning!!! Lot of errors and sometimes in US English while I live in the UK. You are not shocked by what I said so far! Take this then!!! It’s a SCAM self-publishing company! It’s basically that he will want to take credit for your hard work by placing his company’s logo on your book. Self-publishing is for FREE AND YOU CAN DO IT ALL BY YOURSELF when you google KPD university/sources. Why am I telling you this information? Well it’s free information and no one should be charged for free information that can be found on google. Upon signing up, I was under the impression that it will be traditional publishing company but it’s not. A lot of clients were shocked and frustrated that they cannot claim refund for fraud service. So, here I’m advising you please not to fall for it. To sum up really, if you ever want to see the profit of your book, it will rarely happen and that’s because you will be either so popular or a marketing guru. If you want to go there and see for yourself, go for it but it will be a pity to see your money go down the drain. PS: I’m not a lawyer but I now know my consumer rights. Vishal will not respect your rights as a consumer and bend the rules so badly to make himself millionaire everyday at your own cost. Yes, it’s a get rich scheme that he follows to make himself richer than you and I. Regards

Bad

6 months ago

marinaarmanious1

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Debt Hacker

Payday loan refunds from Debt Hacker campaigning to put power in the hands of borrowers

Recent Reviews

Nope, Got help from Darinadler1 on Instagram instead..

Poor

1 month ago

Sophia

I was surprised I could get in touch with a real hacker. I knew there were hackers but I wasn’t sure I could ever get in contact with one. I came across this website. www.cyberhackingfirm.com on google, I contacted them through their site and I was able to hire an hacker from the site. They offer practically every hack,spy,cracking,recovery,bugging services etc you could ever think of. But I wasn’t sure if they could help me get what I wanted done. After I hired the hacker I wanted for the job I want done, I paid for the service and the tools they needed, what I had to do next was to wait and see the results of the job. After several hours I got an email from them. They provided the results to the job I gave them. So I’m recommending their services to everyone in need of a cyber expert, hacker and private investigator. I can’t say what they did for me, it’s very personal. But I recommend their services. They are one of the best hackers you could get. Visit their website WWW.CYBERHACKINGFIRM.COM

Poor

4 months ago

williams

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CampSaver

Quality outdoor apparel and gear for camping backpacking hiking and climbing Free Shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Don’t buy here! They sell stuff they don’t have and can’t procure. I ordered sandals more than six months ago, and shipping is still pending. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache!

Bad

3 months ago

JoePeterson

I've ordered multiple times from this store (4 times) and 3 of those times i was told they had it in stock. After a couple days they contact me saying they don't have the item in stock. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS! All of the reviews about them using bait and switch techniques is absolutely true

Bad

8 months ago

Michael L.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Evergreen Beauty

At Evergreen Beauty College we offer an award-winning beauty school education We teach Cosmetology Hair Design Esthetics and more Our campuses are in Everett Yakima Renton Yakima Washington Visit us today to learn more about why Evergreen is the most rated beauty school in the Washington area

Recent Reviews

A while back ago I went to evergreen beauty college in Yakima to get my hair done by one of the students. Zuleyca was attentive with what I wanted on my hair, she also made the experience very comfortable !!

Excellent

4 months ago

IrisToscano

A while back ago I had the chance to get my hair done at evergreen beauty college in Yakima. Zuleyca was super nice and made the experience very comfortable she was so attentive to what I wanted done with my hair.

Excellent

4 months ago

IrisToscano

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rustic Sportsman

We have over 12000 outdoor products in stock for hunting fishing camping and more In stock and ready to ship Check out our low prices today

Recent Reviews

This site is very legit I've placed many orders for my broadhead arrows since they have the best price online. Usually comes in between 3-10 business days. Definitely recommend Rustic Sportsman. I agree with communication seems that emails are the only way to get an answer as no one ever answers the phone. But emails are responded within 24 hours!

Excellent

5 months ago

sebastien

Ordered a few lights for our boat. They took 5 days to arrive and they also had the best prices from other competitors. Great website. They definitely have room for improvement on their customer service side as it takes a few days to get response from them. But overall great shop!

Excellent

6 months ago

SebastienCastellanos

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Picture This

Picture This is a global campaign that supports efforts around the world to protect and preserve the environment Sony Pictures Television039s networks are using their resourcesfrom on air campaigns to community eventsto bring attention to the issues affecting their regions and collectively make a global impact With 45 participating networks in 30 languages reaching people

Recent Reviews

We bought a tv in January. About a month ago it just didn't go on. We still waiting for a replacement a month later. Disasatfactory customer service. Plus they send you emails and can't even get your name abd surname correct. I regret ever choosing Sony.

Bad

6 months ago

L. T.

ARMANI I WROTE A REVIEW ABOUT THIS COMPANY AFTER 10 YEARS OF SHOPPING WITH ARMANI ... NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES ....THEY SUDDENLY BARRED ME FROM BUYING ONLINE I WROTE 30 COMPLAINTS TO REQUEST WHAT WAS THE REASON ... 12 MONTHS ON THEY STILL REFUSE TO GIVE ANY REASON .... WHAT A BAD AND DISGRACEFUL COMPANY ... i wonder if the man himself is aware that these practices exist in his company ....

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

cotswoldoutdoor.com

Find the best range of Outdoor Clothing and Footwear Climbing Camping Equipment and more Price Match Promise guaranteed

Recent Reviews

If I could give them 0 I would. Their service in store is ok but their online service is abysmal. I have two friends who have also had extremely bad service from Cotswold online and as a result all three of us will never buy from them online again. There are plenty other retailers out there who are usually cheaper and you actually get what you order and it's delivered on time.

Bad

6 months ago

L. K.

I ordered a pair of trousers and a pair of underwear from the Cotswold Outdoors website. The trousers arrived quickly, but the underwear arrived a week later in a separate shipment. No big deal. However, the underwear arrived with a magnetic security tag still attached! I wrote to their customer service with a description of the problem and a photo of the tag. I expected them to be apologetic and offer to have their courier (Yodel) collect the item from me. Instead, 3 days later I got a rather generic response stating that I can either go into a Cotswold Outdoor store (over an hour's drive from me) or pay out of my own pocket to return the item to them. There was no apology for the error, nor any attempt to solve the problem. I wrote to them again saying this wasn't acceptable, and was told 'I am sorry that the solution I had provided was unsuitable to your specific situation'. Do they really think any customer would be happy with this solution? They then suggested I take the underwear into any high street retailer and have them remove the tag for me. I live in the countryside and don't go into the city often, and in all honesty it's not a 3rd party company's responsibility to sort out Cotswold Outdoor's error. I wrote back again saying I was unhappy with the service I'd received and that their solutions weren't fair given the fault lay with them, and at this stage I didn't hear any more from them for a day. My wife wanted to go into the city for something anyway, so I bit the bullet and had a kind man at the customer service desk at TK Maxx take the tag off for me. Walking into TK Maxx with the security tag and setting off their alarms and getting glances from the other customers felt a bit humiliating. Look, mistakes happen, it's only human. I accept that. However, a company's response to human error at their end says a lot about how they value their customers. From the outset, Cotswold Outdoor did everything to make it my responsibility to fix their error, wasting my time and money, and in the process they have proven to me that they care more about saving a few quid in potential return shipping costs than retaining me as a future customer, so I won't be buying from them again. I'll take my money to one of the many alternative outdoor clothing suppliers, some of whom I've had far more pleasant customer service experiences with in the past.

Bad

6 months ago

Harry

4.1

33 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

12 Volt Store 12V 4WD Caravan Camping Outdoor Specialists

Australian Direct your first choice for heavy duty 4WD caravan and camping gear Made for the Australian outdoors and our 12V specialists are here to help every step of the way

Recent Reviews

Excellent products and service hence why I have returned. Highly recommended, I purchased a torch around a year ago and was that impressed I have purchased a further two. Will certainly shop with this company again. Thankyou Justin

Excellent

6 months ago

Justin

How great is this service. Order Friday afternoon and delivery was Tuesday lunch time, how good is that. I ordered MPPT 20A Solar Controller. Hooked it up to Solar Blanket and wammo it works well. Thanks guys

Excellent

6 months ago

Stephen

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DIY Tools Camping Caravan Motorhome 4x4

One stop home and outdoor shop thousands of products in stock ready for same day dispatch and next day delivery caravan camping motorhome diy tool 4x4

Recent Reviews

Levelling ramps I purchased damaged my motorhome tyres. Very little sympathy shown, refused to pay Rtn postage and I was left stranded in France with damaged tyres and no ramps. Worst customer service I have ever experienced!!

Bad

6 months ago

C. C.

Could you please tell me how your engineer tested caravan boiler for 3 week's. When I returned because it leaked flooding caravan 2nd one to do that or it got frost damage in April rubbish company.

Bad

6 months ago

JohnPettyford

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RC Website Design Company

RC Website Design Company is a Los Angeles based top website design company started by website designer Ruben Campos. We do quality website design. Ranked # 1 US Web Design Agency. FREE quote.

Recent Reviews

Working with RC Web design was a fantastic experience. More than just web design, but the background support to make your site work. Well worth the investment.

Excellent

6 months ago

SidBlaize

3.3

22 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gaynor S

Outdoor clothing online at Gaynors Find waterproof clothing outdoor clothing tents camping equipment travel accessories and more at great prices online

Recent Reviews

Followed their price match promise instructions by sending link to competitors site etc. but response said the price was so good they could not match - not a promise after all then! Covered by their smallprint of course......

Bad

6 months ago

kc230a

Absolutely appalling service. Would have given less than one star if it had been an option. Ordered an expensive item, which got lost in transit TWICE, only to be told that a more expensive delivery option should have been selected for a “higher chance” of receiving the order, with no offer of a discount. How anyone can run a business in this way with complete disregard for their customers is completely beyond me. I will certainly never order from this company again, and will be sure to advise the members of the various climbing groups I’m in to avoid these seemingly good prices like the plague. Disgusting customer service. And I still don’t have the item!

Bad

6 months ago

B. C.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Motorhome accessories Caravan accessories spare parts Horsebox Race van camper Marine

Caravan Motorhome Camper Horsebox Narrowboat Interior Equipment Specialist See our online shop for water heaters pumps taps smev cookers sinks fridges electrical equipment CAK TANKS Manufacturers of 250 water tank sizes Interior Equipment Specialist with thousends of products in stock from all the leading brands

Recent Reviews

Needed to solve problem with my Camper water tank to go on holiday. The service I had from you guys was first class. Despite being incredibly busy you still managed to solve my problem and send out the parts I needed in time 5*

Excellent

6 months ago

Jon B

after waiting 40 days,given 5 different delivery dates told a pack lies from day one cancelled order. got goods next day from another supplier.your company really is a pile of cak .

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Paved To Pines

We build one of a kind Ram Promaster Ford Transit and Mercedes Sprinter camper van conversions Perfect for families solo travellers mountain bikers climbers fishers digital nomads full-time travellers or weekend warriors No matter your needs we will build a van custom to you

Recent Reviews

Best bang for your buck van conversion company in Canada. We got a van done by them this year and the quality was exceptional. They weren't the cheapest but they weren't gouging on prices either. Honest company with solid quality. Would 10/10 recommend

Excellent

9 months ago

stammer.donald

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

4imprint

Promotional products by 4imprint Find the perfect promotional items for business branding saying thanks or spreading the word With over 30000 promotional items for your corporate marketing campaign you get big time product selection and the personal service you expect

Recent Reviews

This company will tell you that you will get your order by a certain date but that date will be the day they go "to production" then it will be another 3 weeks before the order gets shipped out. BEWARE!! The kids I ordered signs for will most likely be in college before I get my order. Oh! And you can't cancel because the order is in production. SCAM!!!

Bad

8 months ago

Seandra Nix

I have never left a review for any company in my life. But the experience I've had so far with this one has kind of sucked. I ordered 7 zip up sweatshirts from the almost 3 weeks ago. $240 later I received only one of them today. Called the first time to see what was going on and the girl was nice and said she'd get back to me about the situation. I also asked her about the 18 shirts I ordered through them to be sure they were going to be delivered still. An hour later I receive an email about the shirts but no mention of the 6 sweatshirts I'm still missing. So I called back to address the problem again and ended up with a rude customer service rep. Who transferred me to claims because what happened to my order was unacceptable. The lady from claims was really nice and said she'd get back to me but honestly how long does it take to figure out where the rest of my sweatshirts went?

Bad

9 months ago

Genevieve Welch

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Oveja Bohemia

Moda boho chic barata y de calidad para mujeres Mejores precios garantizados Estilo bohemio Estilo campero Envos 24H Oveja Bohemia

Recent Reviews

Navegando por internet he llegado a esta tienda boho de bajo coste, al recibir mi pedido he quedado sorprendida por la calidad de los materiales, con lo cual puedo certificar que es una muy buena tienda de moda low-cost de calidad premium. ¡He quedado muy contenta con la compra, volveré a comprar!

Excellent

10 months ago

Maria P.

Me compre unos botines boho chic en color burdeos, con plumas, flecos y cinturón con tachuelas, tienen un aire bohemio y a la vez son de estilo campero, me costaron 27 y me llegaron en menos de 24h. Me sorprendió la calidad del producto tan buena a ese precio. Seguiré comprando porque tienen cosas muy bonitas, me encanta la nueva colección de botas camperas y botas boho chic, muy recomendable la tienda!

Excellent

11 months ago

Marta B.

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Everything Summer Camp

Your one-stop-shop for summer camp Get camp trunks duffles clothing name labels camp gear apparel and more Over 30 years in business Free shipping on orders over 49 The fun and easiest way to get ready for summer camp Give us a try today

Recent Reviews

My daughter will be the most color-coordinated & organized camper anyone has ever seen! The soft trunk & attachable duffle bag ROCKS (and I may have to get one for myself because it is THAT COOL)!! ESC was my one-stop-shop for (mostly) all our needs for summer camp. From Checkout to Shipping: FLAWLESS!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Courtney F.

I did not buy the trunk through everything summer camp so the organizer was a bit big but I was still able to get it to work. The clothing stamp is fabulous!! Ill be curious to see how it holds up. Headed to camp today!!

Great

10 months ago

Minta F.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Harbin

Harbin Hot Springs is a non-profit retreat center located in the wine country in Northern California Day visits camping and overnight lodging

Recent Reviews

Harbin is different from a typical spa or resort with friendly staff and first class facilities. I found the staff among the most polite and friendly anywhere. It's a place of rejuvenation and relaxation. But it's more than that because there are daily classes available to all visitors. Yoga, music, writing classes, and nia dance class are among some of the amazing choices.

Average

10 months ago

Diana P.

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Clemson Lofts

Clemson lofts supplies 1 to 4 bedroom off-campus living options We are the top Clemson student housing option FREE UTILITIES JUST BLOCKS TO CAMPUS

Recent Reviews

Never have I been as pleasantly surprised to tour an off campus housing place as I have Clemson Lofts. They're aren't a ton of off-campus places to choose from but, I'm glad I looked at these people last! It was clean, staff was present but not overwhelming, and the students who lived there (that I could convince to give me a few minutes) had really only positive things to say. I got on the list to pre-lease in the Spring of next year, so so far so good! I almost skipped it because of the negative stuff posted but, when I asked the leasing person about it she explained that when they were doing updates and expanding that the city of Clemson made it hard for them to meet their deadlines. She basically said "that was the worst but, we got through it," in a few more words. Everything looks good to me. By far my first choice of the bunch! Would recommend to family and friends.

Excellent

10 months ago

Claudia J.

Just moved in a week ago, toured the space about a month ago and a few weeks later moved in and the place was spotless. Management was very helpful with getting accommodated, I look forward to living here over the next year. I would recommend the lofts to anyone looking for well maintained housing close to campus.

Excellent

10 months ago

Garrett B.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Mit Camp Leaders nach Amerika Arbeite fr mindestens 9 Wochen als Betreuer in einem Summercamp in den USA und erlebe den schnsten Sommer deines Lebens

Recent Reviews

This company appears to be very keen to get you to part with your hard earned cash with lots of incentives - so called early bird discounts.There's a lot that they don't tell you and by the time you find out, they have hundreds of pounds which they will not pay back. If you want to work at an American summer camp, avoid this company like the plague.Take your money elsewhere and make sure you know every detail about what's involved before you pay the company a penny.

Average

10 months ago

Margaret L.

Thanks to Camp Leaders I had a fantastic summer this year at camp. From when I started my application all the staff were so helpful and informative which helped the application process go smoothly. The office were always friendly and happy to help anytime I phoned no matter what my questions were. Applying through Camp Leaders helped me to get placed at a camp that provided me with a great experience and allowed me to get the job I wanted to do. I would highly recommend for anyone to apply through camp leaders.

Excellent

10 months ago

Maeve W.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bulk Email Marketing Service Mass Mailing Service Best Inbox Delivery Rate Best Email Marketing Services

Deliver2inbox Provides Bulk Email Marketing Service Now You can Easily Create Send Analyze Your Email Marketing Camapaigns We Provide you Online Email Marketing Solution to engage with Subscribers target an audience Responsive emails and track results Our Mass Mailing service will help you grow your business by getting the word out with emails and make your life easy Get started to create your first email marketing campaign now

Recent Reviews

I must say Deliver2inbox were very good with their marketing tools. I used it for almost 6 months and I got brilliant responses from its bulk marketing tools. You must try them. they also made a customized plan for me very much satiesfied

Great

10 months ago

Sandip V.

I was really impressed with their transactional email services. Their email services setup are real fast and robust. Always good to work with Deliver2inbox. Would surely recommend their service for email marketing

Great

10 months ago

Mehul R.

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Textbroker

Whether you need blog posts product descriptions or entire outreach campaigns Textbroker provides custom high-quality content to fit your next project

Recent Reviews

I've been using Textbroker for over 6 years now, first as a writer and then as a client. I've had consistent great articles and press releases from writers. I'm so glad to have one website I can go to for the content I need. I've connected with several good writers that deliver consistent articles. The platform is easy to use and I especially like the templates I can save for easy repeat ordering.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gabrielle T.

I appreciate the way one can search and find writers of different quality to suit different content needs we have for ourselves or our clients. The order process is simple and effective. I wish there would be an automatic notification of writers for new direct or team orders. Many authors don't log into TB every day and if you are on a deadline you need to manually message them so they check their account.

Excellent

10 months ago

Florian W.

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SMEGOWEB

Are you looking for a digital marketing agency that can take care of all your marketing campaigns efficiently Contact Smegoweb for 360-degree marketing requirements

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Approach!!! The guys at Smegoweb just look hold of the project and calmly walked me through it. They built me the CRM I had hoped for to manage prospects and it has had a dramatic impact on my bottom line."

Excellent

10 months ago

Hilario C.

Strongly do not recommend this 'company'. After 3 months they created list of poor quality links. My website position was better without any seo then after 3 monts seo with them and its going down. If you don't like ruin your website don't use them. Back link checker show me 3/100 points and they still try to tell me that they done good job. Completely waste of time and money. I am convinced that smegoweb has paid for positive comments on the trust pilot ! What ever you reply to this email is not true. Your 'job' is poor. Please don't apologize me like other customers. You apologized me so many times and you even can't simply put my address details to the poor backlinks. Just stop deceive people !!! My email is full of spam now that's another thing. I haven't any spam before I started work with them. Now 90% mails is spam because they add my email details on rubbish websites !! But they don't take responsible for that saying - it's not our fault. Mockery !

Average

10 months ago

Dawid K.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Poli Graphics

Easy online ordering of Minnesota Yard Signs for your business or Political Campaign Free Shipping Specials on 18x24 yard signs Rocket Fast Production times

Recent Reviews

I ordered 100 poly sleeve signs that proceeded to blow away in less than 4 weeks. When I called, she said they were telling people to staple or tape them. I explained that would have been good information before they blew away. I filed a complaint with PayPal. They got the seller to agree to return my money if I returned all the signs. I tried to explain many had already blown away. So now I'm out $340 and many of my signs have blown away. I replaced at least 20 myself. What a waste of money. When I called sign rockets they were extremely rude.

Average

10 months ago

Taunia L.

I ordered five corrugated plastic political signs from Sign Rocket. Upon delivery, all of the signs had damage, the ink was smudged in obvious places, and the overall quality was just not good. I contacted my representative from Sign Rocket and informed him of the issue. He first said he doesn't know why or how the ink could be smudged and condescendingly reminded me that digital printing and screen printing are different. I sent him photos of the damage and smudged ink and he then replied that they had been having troubles with their printer. I told him if we couldn't remedy the situation (and suggested an appropriate discount) that I wouldn't be ordering from them again and he replied "sorry you feel that way." Needless to say, I won't be using Sign Rocket again.

Average

10 months ago

Ashley H.

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PosiRank

All-in-One SEO platform allows you to create diverse client-safe and recurring campaigns in minutes Let our team of 400 SEO experts do the heavy lifting for you

Recent Reviews

Ive known the team at posirank for about a year and am really impressed with them. They are highly skilled SEO strategists and have in-the-box solutions that are very, very effective to rank your site. I would definitely recommend them. In fact, it would be a significant mistake not to call them. Dave, Dustin, and the rest of that team are the best!

Excellent

10 months ago

John F.

It appears as if the service is free, yet even the most basic service costs money. All they offer is a7 day FREE discount offer. What a joke! Oh and if you have trouble getting past the Captcha, don't waste any more time.

Average

10 months ago

Robert F.

4.1

42 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Campaign Websites for Political Candidates Running for Office Political Website Designers

Affordable political campaign websites and marketing Start in minutes Political website design packages and monthly options Helping candidates win elections since 2004

Recent Reviews

I was Carol's first non-US customer (I'm from Down Under). Carol was extremely helpful in setting up the site as it was a different process for hosting etc. The software had all the features I needed and I was able to edit for the effect I wanted. Only shame was that Carol couldn't vote for me!! Highly recommend Carol and www.onlinecandidate.com to any and all. Mark W

Excellent

10 months ago

Mark W.

This was the best experience so far in my campaign for a city council position in a major city. Carol personally talked me through my choices and made them understandable to a person that has never built a web page before. Everything about the experience was wonderful. When discussing with friends who have had to built web pages I even marveled more at my personal experience. If you are a candidate on a llimited or not so limited budget and even if you have not had any experience at this put yourself in their hands and you will not regret it. Thank you ONLINECANDIDATE.....

Excellent

10 months ago

Judy L.

5

16 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

CertifiKID

CertifiKID offers a wide variety of exclusive All Other Cities deals for families at incredible savings Discounts include family photographers popular restaurants camps classes activities and more

Recent Reviews

CertifiKID Is fabulous! I use it on a regular basis to get not only discounted tickets to a local events with my kids, but also just to keep in the know as to what is going on in the area for a family friendly events! I would highly recommend this site to anyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Andrea S.

I have gotten some great deals on CertifiKid. The best one was a deal for the Watermine in Reston over the summer. Now that I have to pay for both my kids the 33% off deal was fantastic. I always check here before I buy tickets for anything involving my kids!

Excellent

10 months ago

Tory N.

5

33 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Camp America

Offering cultural exchange USA summer jobs in America for over 50 years Camp America offers summer camp employment in the USA An experience of a lifetime

Recent Reviews

Earlier this year I spent the best 3 months of my life at Camp Louemma in New Jersey through the Camp America Program. I was incredibly nervous at first and wasn't entirely sure that summer camp was for me, but the Camp America staff were constantly on hand to help giving you great advice and tips on how to sell yourself and achieve a great placement for the summer! I am now half way through my application to spend a second summer in the USA - and I can't thank Camp America enough for the opportunity.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sara P.

Camp America has changed my life, I have spent 3 summers working on a summer camp in Massachusetts and I'm heading out for my 4th summer in May. It has given me so much more confidence in my own skills and abilities. I've made the most amazing friends and memories, nothing will ever come close to the experience I've had, I am so thankful to be given this opportunity.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jessica S.

2.6

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Campsie Books

Welcome to Campsie Books - an easy online bookshop Fiction Non-Fiction Books at better prices No minimum order Free UK Delivery on orders over 10

Recent Reviews

Firstly communications excellent. Ronnie is very kind and very helpful . My book is amazing the packaging was 10 stars and I would recommend Ronnie at Campsie Books 10 stars as well. The experience from start to finish amazing and a super fast dispatch and delivery. I cannot thank you enough Ronnie. So pleased. A pleasure doing business with you. Best Wishes.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jayne W.

Book came promptly in fantastic condition. Absolutely gripping story - a masterfully paced thriller that I read cover to cover in two sittings over 24 hours. Highly recommended. Great service from Campsie as well, the handwritten note that came with the book was a lovely touch. Will be using the site again and have recommended to my gf who reads voraciously.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ben H.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

iPetitions

The original online petition site 20 million signatures Unlike others we are non-partisan non-ideological Just the best tools for your campaign

Recent Reviews

I wrote a petition on here about Nintendo to put a kidnap warning in their upcoming Super Mario game, but it turns out, no one's signing it. Just like change.org, they don't advertise much. So I don't know which one is worse. That's about it.

Average

10 months ago

Paul C.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Witch039s Rock Surf Camp Tamarindo Costa Rica Surf Camp

Enjoy the best Costa Rica Surf Camp experience at Witch039s Rock Surf Camp Beachfront surf resort with surf packages for all levels Call now 1-888-318-7873

Recent Reviews

Sweet surf camp in Costa Rica - I went here last year, and it was awesome. I suck at surfing, but I got a lot better after I spent a week here with a few of my friends. Everyone is super laid back, the instructors are good, and waves are awesome (there are good spots for beginners and more advanced surfers). You also meet a lot of other cool people from all over...all in, Witches Rock is a great experience I would recommend to anyone. Side note: Costa Rica is a great country...very friendly people, easy to get around, but just rugged enough you feel like you're on an adventure.

Great

10 months ago

Pete J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Joggan Jaisalmer Camp

We are one of the best Desert Camps in Jaisalmer and Desert Safari in Rajasthan Enjoy Camel Safari Jeep Safari Musical evening and Rajasthani food in a desert camp

Recent Reviews

I visited this place last month and really very much excited about my experiance, I felt really amazing at this place. Experienced the royal treatment. I will surely recommend this for everyone, Everything is really royal and rich!

Excellent

10 months ago

Yatendra S.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Comfortable Family Camping Light-weight HikingOne-Day Trip - Kingcamp

Kingcamp provides innovative and comfortable campinghiking equipment including camping tents chairs tables and sleeping bag inflatable bed furniture for camping and hiking lovers

Recent Reviews

Camping each morning https://www.kingcampoutdoors.com/kingcamp-camping-tents great outdoors can be one for this most relaxing and enjoyable ways to get away from the stress each day our life. To make sure that your trip is as relaxing as possible, number of some basic tips which get help find the many your time away. The article below has lots of great ideas.

Excellent

10 months ago

Antoinette C.

I've ordered 2 items on 12/10/2018 from this website and unfortunately they've never contacted me with a confirmation email nor sent the items. I am trying to get my money back with the help of my bank.

Average

11 months ago

Gokan S.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pop up Camper Replacement Canvas - Pop Up Camper Canvas

Pop up Camper replacement canvas canvas replacements Coleman Jayco Viking Pop UP Parts Lift systems Cushion covers bag awning RV awning New Tripoli PA RV Workshop

Recent Reviews

If you'd like to be insulted, please call Dale. He told me to email him my camper make and model so I could get the correct seal. I had my email open so I was typing in his email address and asking him what information he needed in the email. While I was doing this I asked him about another seal I needed and whether or not he had this also. He must have got confused since I was discussing more than one thing and kept telling me to click the link on the web page. I told him I was already typing the email. He wanted to know what I needed and said I was confused since he told me 4 times to click on the contact link. I asked him why he was being rude and he said maybe I shouldn't be on the internet if I couldn't navigate the web page. I told him maybe he shouldn't be dealing with customers if he had no interpersonal skills.

Average

10 months ago

Cathy G.

I had a terrible experience with these guys. I am left $100 porrer and have nothing to show for it. They sent me the wrong thing, and then I was stuck paying shipping from PA to CA, then shipping it back to PA to return the item. Then he charged a restocking fee when his website and return policy said " 100% satisfaction and and fit guarantee, with nothing about a restocking fee. These shipping fees + restocking fees totaled around $100 bucks, all for an item that costs I$320 to start with. I am out $100 and have nothing to show for it. My research shows that they get many of their products from a manufacturer called C&R and they operate their own website called camper and recreation inc. A quick google search for camper and recreation inc brings you to the website where you can buy from them directly. (canvasreplacements.com) So do not buy from RV workshop. They are rude, and they don't know their product, and they will leave you with the short end of the stick. Just do a search for camper and recreation inc and cut out the middleman.

Average

11 months ago

Sean B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

the best generator

The best generator guide We will help you pick the right generator for rvfor home or for camping Check out guides and reviews 

Recent Reviews

Wow I must say that the review platform that these guys have is amazing. I went from a 2 star to a 4 star very quickly and on top of that I am starting to get better traffic from my website. The customer service was second to none and I recommend these guys for any business!

Great

10 months ago

Alice M.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Camping USA Inc Recreational Vehicle Service Parts and Accessories

Camping USA Inc remains dedicated to having the highest quality Recreational Vehicle Service Parts and Accessories the recreational industry can offer

Recent Reviews

I needed help in connecting my Gray Hawk to my Honda CRV as the plug was different on the Gray Hawk, Mike came to the rescue and brought out a cable that was perfect for what l needed, came home hooked up.... perfect !! I have known Mike for around 6 years and he has never done me wrong, the owner Debbie stands by every thing she sells as well as Mike. They have my full support and l Do Recommend them !!

Excellent

11 months ago

Thomas G.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

National RV Covers

RV covers travel trailer covers and camper covers from the pattern and fit experts at National RV Covers

Recent Reviews

first time ordering/happy with price reduction, hoping for better product lasting longer than original one purchased 3 years ago at camping world. Quality and lifespan poor even with extended warranty purchased.

Excellent

11 months ago

Helenkaye Z.

Ordered cover & 2 additional Tire Covers. have no idea what the size is that ia included with the cover!! Tried TEXT; no one would answer. How am I to know what size comes with the cover; if not correct how to change? Would someone please answer. Norm Fountain

Excellent

11 months ago

Norman X.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SeaEagle

The Worlds Premier Source for Inflatable SUPs Inflatable Boats Inflatable Kayaks and Canoes - Starting at 229 Great Inflatable boats for scuba diving fishing camping canoeing and exploring

Recent Reviews

Original Skeg didn't lock in properly causing loss - and replacement cost is a bit high (OEM) and shipping time is a bit long as well. Original paddle sank - and the OEM paddle is over the top $. :-(

Average

11 months ago

John Q.

Have contemplated this purchase for 6 months or more, was time to purchase, experience was quick and accurate. Would like to have before 4th of July if possible. We are set to do our initial launching tomorrow will send pictures of the fish we catch. Can't wait.

Excellent

11 months ago

Harry G.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

EuroBikeParts

Deals Discounts on Groups Groupsets Kits Shimano Dura Ace Shimano Ultegra Shimano Di2 Campagnolo Super Record Sram Force

Recent Reviews

Always a pleasure in doing business with such a trusted/reliable vendor. The price/quality/service has always been top notch and it continues to be amongst the finest in quality bicycling parts/accessories. The commitment to customer service is very real, and has been prompt and fair, resolving any issues with little drama. I cannot give a higher endorsement to EuroBikeParts!

Excellent

11 months ago

David P.

Shopped around for a new Ultegra 6800 groupset. Found Eurobikeparts.com and asked if they would price match a competitor. The email reply from Dom was fast, polite, and thorough (and he matched the price!). Placing the order with the discount was seamless and the order arrived quickly. I definitely recommend buying from Eurobikeparts.com!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kevin I.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Campervan Finder

Compare Campervan Hire rates see Australia from the luxury of a home on the road Search 100 Motorhome 4WD Camper RV Rentals on Campervan Finder

Recent Reviews

Michael did a great job to help me source a suitable camper during Peak season We were in contact reviewing different options on WhatsApp, email and we talked on call. The we did it! we found The perfect camper van for us. Thank you Michael for your help we look forward to holidaying next week!

Excellent

11 months ago

First G.

Since my English is not so good, we could also very well in communicate German. The offer is quite good from the price-performance ratio. Since our Travel is still ahead of us, I hope that everything works out. Thank you

Great

11 months ago

Ralf J.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Camping Store Outdoor Equipment Massive Discount on all Brands

Save big on camping equipment from 1 to 8 man tent accessories sleeping bags outdoor cooking and survival kits Camping supply by brands Nationwide delivery

Recent Reviews

Items I ordered were cheaper than other stores, and the person who answered the phone was very helpful. I'm glad to know these mugs will be shipped wrapped in foam and packed in original boxes, to prevent chipping in transit.

Excellent

11 months ago

Maggie B.

So far so good I ordered it and I paid for express mail which should be overnight but it took you guys a while to drop it in the mail so I received it after my campimg trip. I think you should state that you guys won't ship until you are ready.☹☹☹

Excellent

11 months ago

James W.

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Briden Solutions

Briden Solutions is the Canadian headquarters for emergency preparedness food survival food and outdoor camping food Delicious freeze dried ready to eat meals freeze dried fruits veggies and meats with long shelf lives and 72 hour emergency survival kits

Recent Reviews

I previously ordered from a different company and was less than impressed by what I recieved , I am looking forward to getting this shipment. I have received my shipment and am extremely happy with what I received. I will order again, and recommend to anyone interested in these kinds of products to oreder here! Food is excellent and service was GREAT!

Excellent

11 months ago

S. T.

Briden solutions and in case of, you've been great to deal with. Thank you for all your hard work over these difficult times. I've shopped with you before and have recommended you to friends.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gregory T.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BusinessTraining

The Business Training Institute platform is based on a multi-modal approach to interactive learning that includes screen capture videos video lectures audio interviews audio books workbooks practice exams strategic project and study guides Modeled after online learning programs at Ivy League institutions the Business Training Institute provides training to the busy ambitious business professional who values practical knowledge and flexible niche programs over traditional on-campus instruction Traditional courses can take several years to complete whereas the Business Training Institute programs take just 2-4 months to complete Each program offered through the Business Training Institute provides practical on-the-job type training and specialized knowledge which is worth much more than general business knowledge

Recent Reviews

I would love to receive comments on my results. I am curious about 83% on test. I was a little short on time at the end so I was wondering if it was my essays or incorrect answers on multiple choice questions. Please feel free to email me at [email protected]

Great

11 months ago

Renee I.

This has been a wonderful journey of learning. The book recommendation was insightful and gave excellent thought-provoking ideas and processes to implement. The audios and videos were spot on and up-to-the minute in what the Recruiting world is really like. I learned so much and have changed and updated the way I now source and recruit candidates. Daphny was a God-send to me throughout this program. His responsiveness, advice, and extreme customer service blows me away! He is top-notch in everything he does concerning Participant engagement in the program. I am so excited to be truly certified in my field! Thanks for everything!

Great

11 months ago

Cassandra Z.

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LogoTech

Custom USB flash drives customized with your logo for promotional campaign Personalized USB flash drives imprinted for as low as 189 by LogoTech

Recent Reviews

Michael was great to work with - he responded to questions quickly. I was originally only looking for custom flash drives when I contacted Logotech, but Michael was able to provide options for additional products that turned out great. # 454420, 454017, & 454106

Excellent

11 months ago

Ashley F.

Adam seems to be a valuable asset to your organization. He is always on top of this game and quick to respond. The only thing I would suggest during these rough waters, is that Logotech could possible offer some sort of discounts for your repeat customers. All of us out here are on tight budgets, and try to get the best for our clients in this competitive environment. I appreciate the quality of the products you offer and the guarantee/replacement policy should any of the items malfunction, which is what happened to some of the USB drives we have received. Adam was there to help out! 458413

Excellent

11 months ago

Renee N.

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Aplasticbag

APlasticBagcom is a specialty online manufacturer distributor and direct marketer with an impressive collection of custom printed post printed hot stamped and plain stock plastic bags paper bags reusable shopping bags non-woven bags packaging and shipping supplies With a variety of over 10000 available products including the best selection of poly bags paper bags reusable bags retail packaging and shipping supplies our talented team knows the industry inside and out and we want to help you kick off a successful campaign that will keep you coming back to us

Recent Reviews

This was the first time ordering bags for us and we didn't really know where to start. Milla was super helpful with getting us samples, helping us price out different options and guiding us through the artwork set up. She was really accommodating with our shipping requests and even had some of our packages taken to the FedEx when the pick up didn't come. So happy to have found this service, I definitely know where to go next time!

Excellent

11 months ago

Rossana Y.

Jake has and is doing a fantastic job getting us our custom bags within the short time frame we need! I feel completely "taken care of" by Jake, and look forward to working with him with future orders!

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SURF TOWN MOROCCO

Surf Camp Morocco if you are looking for an unforgettable surfing holiday in morocco our excellent professional and experienced team ready to take you to the best surf breaks The coastline of morocco offer world class surf spots for all levels more than that Morocco is blessed with miraculous climat

Recent Reviews

Best surf camp, i've ever been - feeling like if you stay with a surf family, where each member cares about other one. And i know what im talking about - as visited many camps around the world - Indonesia, philippines, portugal, sri lanca, Australia. Plus value for money and not far from europe, no need visa, amazing food and always sunny (no rain season)

Excellent

11 months ago

Aleksandra S.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sidekick Real-time Success Predictions of Kickstarter Campaigns

Sidekick is a tool to show real-time predictions of the probability of success of Kickstarter campaigns It is based on the paper Launch Hard or Go Home Predicting the Success of Kickstarter Campaigns by Vincent Etter Matthias Grossglauser and Patrick Thiran

Recent Reviews

Do you homework. This fund raising site helps schwabel to raise money for his own benefit Do your research and find out who the con schwabel is. So sidekick, helps con artists. And him, is one of many. So watch out when you donate money though this site. My wife got conned twice. It will never happen again.

Average

11 months ago

Jonathan T.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Men Women39s Outdoor Lifestyle Gear

Minimalist durable camp hiking and outdoor gear from emerging brands to popular favorites Free 2-day shipping on all orders Midwest-based retailer

Recent Reviews

We have used Outland for multiple purchases now. They helped us figure out exactly what we needed when looking for backpacks for travel in Europe and when getting new camping gear. This level of help and expertise is so rare when working with a company online. We have been extremely happy with our purchases!

Excellent

11 months ago

Maria Z.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Booking Campus Comedy College Music Booking Book Musician

Looking to book comedians or musicians Gotham On Campus is a leading show organzier helping you book music and comedy and believes in gettting the best talent to your college or university campus For more info visit us online or call 646-873-6601

Recent Reviews

GothamOnCampus.com is one of the world's most renowned comprehensive talent sourcing agencies which arrange different events at different locations which includes college events, representing various notable names from the world of music and comedy. They had experienced team who tries to organize any type of events like music, comedy show and other in college campus and universities in an efficient manner. I liked the services offered by him.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nikki J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Hunting Knives Collectible Knives Kitchen Knives Tactical Knives

White Mountain Knives offers camping hunting and fishing knives combat gear and bags flash lights kitchen cutlery sharpeners and tactical pens from leading companies such as Columbia River Other Brands Kershaw Cold Steel Camillus and Spyderco

Recent Reviews

whitemountainknives.com is a premier destination online to source your hunting knives. If you are looking forward to a highly satisfying hunting life, you must invest in state of the art hunting knives sourced from their online store. Supplies are made at your doorstep.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joe G.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

ADAttract

Mobile performance marketing network that allows publishers and advertisers to use affiliate Campaign based on CPA CPL CPI ADAttract mobile CPA affiliate Network

Recent Reviews

This network and it's functionality with customer support looks great. Having good experience with this network and provide satisfaction, So I recommend you for select this network as your money/traffic making site.

Excellent

11 months ago

Yagnik D.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with