Back  

Camp

A place with temporary accommodation of huts, tents, or other structures, typically used by soldiers, refugees, or travelling people.

136

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1592

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Camp

Camp A place with temporary accommodation of huts, tents, or other structures, typically used by soldiers, refugees, or travelling people.

136

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1592

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

56 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bloom Audio

Headphones and Personal Audio with Pitch Perfect Service. Bloom Audio is the most friendly and customer service obsessed store for the world's best audiophile brands including Campfire Audio, Chord Electronics, Meze Audio, Focal, Noble Audio, Audeze, HIFIMAN, iFi Audio, Dan Clark Audio, Final, Audio-Technica, RAAL-requisite, and Astell&Kern. Call, email, or message us today!

Recent Reviews

Seamless ordering and delivery experiences. My order arrived very quickly and everything was in perfect condition.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gayle Robyn

best price I saw anywhere else, and immediate shipping.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rob

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AMZER

Houston based decade old USA manufacturer and retailer of Phone and Tablet Cases, Covers, Accessories, Gizmo, HDMI, LED, RC Toys, Electronics, Sporting Goods, Fitness, Camping and Many more with Fast Shipping. Biggest selection of products stocked and shipped from Houston, TX.

Recent Reviews

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Constant Contact

With Constant Contact 1 email marketing software you can create effective email marketing and other online marketing campaigns to meet your business goals Start FREE today

Recent Reviews

THE WORST COMPANY EVER!! We signed up with them to reach out to the contacts we received from the tradeshows that we do. We paid constant contact $250 and they said we would get "premiere support" We called in for questions on our first email 3 times each time waited over an hour and a half. Finally, when we were ready to send the email they flagged to list because it was 20,000 contacts and challenged 4 email addresses and froze the account until we give them physical proof that these people opted in for email. Not sure if anyone does tradeshows but the days of paper are over. We scan badges or put the info right into our computers. Needless to say we told them to cancel our account and told them to refund us the money, they said we need to speak to the account review team that froze the account, we are back on hold for an hour! PS- they said 1 person was infront of us on the phone.

Poor

3 years ago

Mike Lux

Constant contact is a good approach to the marketing services. One can approach to the cliet base easily and cost effectively. thanks

Great

3 years ago

Nicole Joseph

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Wilderness Dining

Great selection of camping food and cookware for camp cooking

Recent Reviews

Ordered on April 8, 2017 and haven't gotten a response to either numerous emails or voice mails. In fact I called yesterday and their mail box is full and couldn't leave another message.

Bad

3 years ago

Iverdi

I ordered 3 #10 cans of Mountain House cottage cheese on their website. Being a savy consumer, I stipulated "New Stock Only. No Dented Cans". When the order arrived and was opened I discovered the product was already 5 years old. I immeadiately telephoned the company. I left 5 voice mail messages and sent 2 emails during their published regular business hours. No response. I finally talked to someone and was told that the 5 year old product is the "newest product they have". I was told they would "consider" refunding me if I paid return shipping to them. I flat refused. They sent the 5 year old product in bad faith. They knew I did not want 5 year old product. I have contested the charges with my credit card company. I have informed the company they may have their 5 year old product back if they will send a paid shipping label.

Bad

3 years ago

royhhall

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Cooking

Find camp stoves grills smokers and more to create your perfect outdoor kitchen With our gear you can eat the food you love no matter where you go

Recent Reviews

I ordered a massive Camp Chef outdoor flat top grill from Outdoor Cooking. A few days after it arrived I was able to unpack and inspect it. I noticed a bend in the metal housing of the grill... I was a bit disappointed because this was going to be the shining star of my annual 4th of July party and I wanted it to be perfect. I immediately called customer service where I was directed to send photos of the damage to their support email address which I did. I expressed my concern with how close my party was, and how quickly support would respond. The phone rep reassured me that support would contact me back the same day which they did. Support sympathized with my dilemma and gave me a choice to attempt to fix the damage (which was cosmetic) and keep the grill and receive a some credit back to my credit card, or send it back and they'd send out a replacement. I was concerned with the possibility of further damaging the unit so I inquired if I were to make the damage worse would the replacement option still be on the table to which they promptly replied that they would stand behind the original offer (so yes). The price was so good, that I was able to order some accessories too which were steeply discounted. I could not be happier with my purchase! Thank you so much!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

genocide9600

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Orange Onions

YGMA You Got My Attention YGMA is OrangeOnions new direct mail service Campaigns involve sending an audience a custom attention-getting box a stuffed animal to build trust and set the tone their own message and optional marketing materials and a donation card Backed with a 100 open rate YGMA proves to be a great relationship8230Read More043

Recent Reviews

I called toll free number because I wanted to make sure same day shipping out and also I wanted 2nd day air shipping. The lady that I talked told me the phone order can not do 2nd day air shipping. However she told me to order through their web, so I can request 2nd day air shipping. Also she asked me to call her back after I made web order, so she can make sure the shipment will go out same day. And I did. I appreciate this kind of service.

Excellent

3 years ago

mokome18

We ordered a kids table and chair set and received one completely different from the one pictured/described. I emailed them for a Return Authorization, didn't hear back. Emailed again, finally they said that I could return it (only because it was unopened and purchased directly from their site instead of through Amazon, and at our shipping cost, despite it being their error) for a full refund. So I did, and I got shipping confirmation. They received it Oct 26, 2007. At this point our credit card has STILL not been refunded, and I haven't heard from them again despite repeated emails. So because THEY sent us the wrong table (or had the wrong description up - the one they sent wasn't even listed as being available!), WE are now out the money for the table, and shipping to us and back to them!! And they refuse to even return emails or phone calls!!! DO NOT PURCHASE THROUGH ORANGEONIONS!!!

Poor

3 years ago

CrystalAm

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Camping Store Online Store Covering All Your Outdoor Equipment Needs

At our camping shop we live and breathe for every outdoor adventure We stock a wide range of outdoor camping gear from some of the top brands around the globe Find the right outdoor gear online

Recent Reviews

Ownly thing I didn't like was you gave me the Ozpig2 and you didn't gave me the later model smoker with the temperature gauge at the top

Great

3 years ago

Wayne Dean

Hey guys, great prices on your products but I have only received one of the two items I ordered and had shipped over two weeks ago.

Poor

3 years ago

Damien Peterson

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

12 Volt Store 12V 4WD Caravan Camping Outdoor Specialists

Australian Direct your first choice for heavy duty 4WD caravan and camping gear Made for the Australian outdoors and our 12V specialists are here to help every step of the way

Recent Reviews

Excellent products and service hence why I have returned. Highly recommended, I purchased a torch around a year ago and was that impressed I have purchased a further two. Will certainly shop with this company again. Thankyou Justin

Excellent

3 years ago

Justin

How great is this service. Order Friday afternoon and delivery was Tuesday lunch time, how good is that. I ordered MPPT 20A Solar Controller. Hooked it up to Solar Blanket and wammo it works well. Thanks guys

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephen

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Titan Depot

We are urban survival experts who specialize in Kevlar lined clothing ballistic vests body Armour spy cameras surveillance equipment Our main clientele is doorman military personnel amp Police officers We also offer camping hiking climbing or bugging out gear

Recent Reviews

No reply on emails about returning the product. Failure to pick up parcel at the address listed. I needed to swap the long sleeve anti slash t-shirt for a Medium. As per the returns policy, I sent the parcel signed special delivery but nobody at the address picked it up according to the post office site. I contacted the team via email multiple times and on the sites contact page. I had no reply. I've had to have the long sleeve shirt that doesn't fit re-delivered to my own address.

Bad

1 year ago

RyanW

I would just like to show my appreciation for all the help and assistance i received while trying to buy my son a present. Im no genius at computers so i tend to get rather frustrated when trying to make a purchase. So i called them and they went above and beyond to help me get what i wanted. which was a slash proof hoodie as im worried for my son due to there being a lot of knife crime in our local area. After i expressed my concerns on what i was looking for they spent over an hour showing me they're range of products and advising me on which would be most suitable. So for that i cannot thank them enough. They were so professional and helpful. i highly recommend titan depot and will be shopping there again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Samantha K.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

EuroBikeParts

Deals Discounts on Groups Groupsets Kits Shimano Dura Ace Shimano Ultegra Shimano Di2 Campagnolo Super Record Sram Force

Recent Reviews

Always a pleasure in doing business with such a trusted/reliable vendor. The price/quality/service has always been top notch and it continues to be amongst the finest in quality bicycling parts/accessories. The commitment to customer service is very real, and has been prompt and fair, resolving any issues with little drama. I cannot give a higher endorsement to EuroBikeParts!

Excellent

3 years ago

David P.

Shopped around for a new Ultegra 6800 groupset. Found Eurobikeparts.com and asked if they would price match a competitor. The email reply from Dom was fast, polite, and thorough (and he matched the price!). Placing the order with the discount was seamless and the order arrived quickly. I definitely recommend buying from Eurobikeparts.com!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kevin I.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Rustic Sportsman

We have over 12000 outdoor products in stock for hunting fishing camping and more In stock and ready to ship Check out our low prices today

Recent Reviews

This site is very legit I've placed many orders for my broadhead arrows since they have the best price online. Usually comes in between 3-10 business days. Definitely recommend Rustic Sportsman. I agree with communication seems that emails are the only way to get an answer as no one ever answers the phone. But emails are responded within 24 hours!

Excellent

3 years ago

sebastien

Ordered a few lights for our boat. They took 5 days to arrive and they also had the best prices from other competitors. Great website. They definitely have room for improvement on their customer service side as it takes a few days to get response from them. But overall great shop!

Excellent

3 years ago

SebastienCastellanos

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Family Mobile Home Camping in Europe Al Fresco Holidays

Experience quality family mobile home holidays on Europe39s favourite parks for world class camping in France Italy Spain Croatia Holland and Austria

Recent Reviews

i have given El Fresco 5 starts because i have booked with your Company a lot and i have never had a problem with my booking or when i arrived on site.

Excellent

3 years ago

D. X.

Five star service from Janet

Excellent

3 years ago

K. O.

4.7

20 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Family Mobile Home Camping Holidays in Europe Al Fresco Holidays

Experience quality family mobile home holidays on 73 of Europe39s favourite parks for luxury camping in France Italy Spain Croatia Holland or Austria

Recent Reviews

Second time booking with Al Fresco and second time round just as great as the first. Speedy response, friendly!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Peter

Excellent, I spoke to Gillian Rigby and she really was the perfect example of excellent customer service, polite, friendly, chatty and totally helpful

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Matt

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Picture This

Picture This is a global campaign that supports efforts around the world to protect and preserve the environment Sony Pictures Television039s networks are using their resourcesfrom on air campaigns to community eventsto bring attention to the issues affecting their regions and collectively make a global impact With 45 participating networks in 30 languages reaching people

Recent Reviews

We bought a tv in January. About a month ago it just didn't go on. We still waiting for a replacement a month later. Disasatfactory customer service. Plus they send you emails and can't even get your name abd surname correct. I regret ever choosing Sony.

Bad

3 years ago

L. T.

ARMANI I WROTE A REVIEW ABOUT THIS COMPANY AFTER 10 YEARS OF SHOPPING WITH ARMANI ... NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES ....THEY SUDDENLY BARRED ME FROM BUYING ONLINE I WROTE 30 COMPLAINTS TO REQUEST WHAT WAS THE REASON ... 12 MONTHS ON THEY STILL REFUSE TO GIVE ANY REASON .... WHAT A BAD AND DISGRACEFUL COMPANY ... i wonder if the man himself is aware that these practices exist in his company ....

Bad

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bob Wards

Free shipping and no hassle returns on top brand outdoor winter gear clothing footwear camping fishing hunting - Powering adventure since 1917

Recent Reviews

I purchased 4 knives from them. A week later still no knives and then I got an email stating they had only 1 knife on the way. I emailed them back for a tracking number and a confirmation for the refund. A week after that still no response. When I did receive the knife it looked very old. I will never order from them again.

Bad

3 years ago

Onedeanfan G.

Ordered a Columbia Interchange jacket with waterproof outer shell and zip-out liner and just love it! This jacket is so warm and cozy in the coldest temps yet it is so versatile as the shell can be worn alone for milder rainy days. This company was great to buy from and prompt with shipping my order. Would not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Svong1 W.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Motorhome accessories Caravan accessories spare parts Horsebox Race van camper Marine

Caravan Motorhome Camper Horsebox Narrowboat Interior Equipment Specialist See our online shop for water heaters pumps taps smev cookers sinks fridges electrical equipment CAK TANKS Manufacturers of 250 water tank sizes Interior Equipment Specialist with thousends of products in stock from all the leading brands

Recent Reviews

Needed to solve problem with my Camper water tank to go on holiday. The service I had from you guys was first class. Despite being incredibly busy you still managed to solve my problem and send out the parts I needed in time 5*

Excellent

3 years ago

Jon B

after waiting 40 days,given 5 different delivery dates told a pack lies from day one cancelled order. got goods next day from another supplier.your company really is a pile of cak .

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DIY Tools Camping Caravan Motorhome 4x4

One stop home and outdoor shop thousands of products in stock ready for same day dispatch and next day delivery caravan camping motorhome diy tool 4x4

Recent Reviews

Levelling ramps I purchased damaged my motorhome tyres. Very little sympathy shown, refused to pay Rtn postage and I was left stranded in France with damaged tyres and no ramps. Worst customer service I have ever experienced!!

Bad

3 years ago

C. C.

Could you please tell me how your engineer tested caravan boiler for 3 week's. When I returned because it leaked flooding caravan 2nd one to do that or it got frost damage in April rubbish company.

Bad

3 years ago

JohnPettyford

2.9

22 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gaynor S

Outdoor clothing online at Gaynors Find waterproof clothing outdoor clothing tents camping equipment travel accessories and more at great prices online

Recent Reviews

Absolutely appalling service. Would have given less than one star if it had been an option. Ordered an expensive item, which got lost in transit TWICE, only to be told that a more expensive delivery option should have been selected for a “higher chance” of receiving the order, with no offer of a discount. How anyone can run a business in this way with complete disregard for their customers is completely beyond me. I will certainly never order from this company again, and will be sure to advise the members of the various climbing groups I’m in to avoid these seemingly good prices like the plague. Disgusting customer service. And I still don’t have the item!

Bad

3 years ago

B. C.

Followed their price match promise instructions by sending link to competitors site etc. but response said the price was so good they could not match - not a promise after all then! Covered by their smallprint of course......

Bad

3 years ago

kc230a

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Uttings

Uttings offer a great range of Field Sports Products Fishing Gear Camping Equipment Tents Walking Boots Hiking Boots Optics Clothing more online today

Recent Reviews

Great service, well informed of stock orders, the Harkila gtx pro hunter 12" boots I ordered are perfect water tight comfortable for all day wet weather walked up shooting, looking forward to getting a few years worth of walking in them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ira Wakefield

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was happy I think taking 28% is a little to much though in my opinion. 20% is a lot more reasonable.

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

I felt confident that my claim would be dealt with, with a minimum of impact to my day job

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael Evans

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Campground Signs

Welcome to the world39s biggest site for Camping Signs Campground Signs Campsite Signs Trail Signs Boat Signs RV Signs and much more Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I looked for clear, concise NO CAMPING signs that used universal signage and in one case, clear precise English. A number of French and Spanish speaking people frequent our park during marijuana growing season and claim lack of knowledge of fact that no camping is allowed (tents OR vehicles). This will be my gift to the park to keep the overnighters from camping and trashing our park.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sds70302 E.

I have ordered custom signs in the past and have been quite satisfied with quality and cost

Excellent

3 years ago

Ozarkherp J.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sport Fitness Courses Brisbane Personal Trainer Courses

Become a health fitness instructor with the best courses in Australia Call 1300 348 338 to enroll or come check out our Brisbane campus

Recent Reviews

I have completed my Certificate III & IV in Fitness with Fiteducation. I really enjoyed the course. The setup allowed me to study at my own pace around work and family commitments. I found the content interesting and stimulating. There is a lot of useful information that prepared me well for a job in the fitness industry. Recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sophia Black

I have just completed my Cert III and Cert IV (online) through Fit Education. When living in the country, it can be difficult to access the courses and help you need, but Fit Education made this easy. The staff were great at answering my questions and following up any queries I had. Their response time was very fast and nothing was ever too much trouble. If I needed any help with my study I knew that I could always ring or email a staff member and I would have the help I needed quickly. I would be happy to recommend studying online through Fit Education.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick M.

2.6

30 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Gift Card Planet we design build and operate branded prepaid gift card programs to help you achieve stronger sales improve retention customer engagement and more We provide fully customised gift cards service to reflect your brandcampaign

Recent Reviews

Thanks to their ridiculous expiry policy I am now $750 out of pocket. I am currently unemployed and desperately needed these funds! No where on the card does it state that you are required to activate by a certain date. I would have needed to activate this within a week of receiving this and was not advised of this at all.

Poor

3 years ago

Beth H.

Same deal tried to activate my card but was past the 3-month expiry - which is not clearly stated on their card so after 2 unsuccessful emails i quoted the ACCC and my card was activated - I quoted this and they activated my card ACCC website https://www.accc.gov.au/consumers/misleading-claims-advertising/gift-cards-discount-vouchers Gift cards and vouchers A gift card is usually loaded with an amount of cash that enables you or the recipient to exchange it for goods or services to the value of the amount on the card. It may also be provided in voucher or paper format. Businesses must clearly state: all conditions and restrictions on how you can use the gift card or voucher the expiry date of the gift card or voucher, including the activation expiry date for cards that need to be activated any limitation on the number of transactions whether or not the card can be reloaded or topped up. Gift cards or vouchers can’t usually be exchanged for cash, unless there is a remaining amount on the card that the business believes can’t be conveniently used. The back of my gift card states that the card must be activated prior to use and to go to your website. I can’t find anywhere on the card that clearly states the activation expiry date. Please reconsider your decision to not activate my card based on this information. Please advise the outcome within 7 days.

Bad

3 years ago

Ninny L.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Aquafit

Multiple Award Winning Fitness Facility in Campbelltown with Personal Training Group Fitness Heated Pools Outdoor Fitness in Campbelltown

Recent Reviews

Have been a member of this gym for over a year now. The facility is excellent, plenty if equipment and space. Never had to stand around waiting. I find the staff from the front counter to the gym area are friendly knowledgeable and always ready to assist. And the place is always clean Equipment and space

Excellent

3 years ago

Shakey S.

I have been to so many gyms and this is by far the best everything is always kept very clean, the staff are always so nice and willing to help out, the classes are amazing and so motivational and most important the ladies at the creche are so good with the kids my 4 yr old son loves it and being a mum I was scared he might pick up alot of germs but he has never been sick and the creche is always so clean along with the toys and all surfaces thanks guys!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jay173 J.

4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Self drive holidays safaris tours and adventures in Namibia 4WD camping lodge trips

Specialist in 4WD self drive trips and tailor-made camping tours in Namibia Fully equipped rental 4x4 vehicle of your own choice Choose one of the beautiful self drive routes and stay in the selected accommodation or campsites Explore Namibia is a tour operator and travel agency in Namibia

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and well organised travel agency with lots of knowledge of Namibia and Botswana. Good idea's and offers in different price levels.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marianne

Since our first meeting early September 2019 in  Haarlem we have a very good feeling and full confidence of Explore Namibia and the detailed work executed by Riekie, Carmen and Marjolein  for our 6 week travel through Namibia! Also when we reached Windhoek on 14th March we were excellent welcomed by Julia and Silvia and the Asco 4WD with camping facilities was detailed clarified by Gert. So very soon we were ready to go for our Namibia trip! During our magnificent travel the corona and limitations extended, however we did have limited internet access, which was not a concern at all for us, since we are of course more interested in Namibia, we did feel extreme safe in Namibia, so our feelings were to complete our six week travel.However Elise, Riekie, Julia and Silvia, advised us regular with detailed 'corona effect data', as we were not aware of at that moment in those details, and we basically underestimated at that particular moment the effects coming so very soon.We also appreciate your contacts on our flights with KLM, ending up with us to be located on the standby-list for the latest KLM flight from Windhoek on 26th March, being also the latest flight from Windhoek.So we returned to Explore Namibia in Windhoek on 25th March and it got clear for us, as explained by Julia and Silvia, that the early ending of our trip was coming very close, since also Namibia was creating certain lock-downs....Wow...To cancel our trip was a huge mind-change for both of us, but looking backwards, the ladies advised 100% correctly! As advised by Julia, we arrived at the airport on 26th March at 6 AM and we were put on the actual standby-list by KLM; luckily we were awarded both by a seat on this flight!And now being back in NL, taking into considerations that we could have been effected by another passenger with corona, we will stay on required distance from other persons.So we keep ourselves busy in and outside our house; looking outside on the green meadows seeing this morning with 5 degrees C, with 2 storks, a few swans, a number of geese and birds of course....In between our mind is still set on desert views in Namibia, with delicious temperatures, red sand and rocks, dozens of Oryx, multiple zebras, plenty of birds, a few snakes, etc... And even storm, rain and hailstones as big as marbles in Kalahari!The  12 days we did travel in Namibia were all stunning! Therefor our minds and feelings 'could not accept' to cancel our travel..... We really look forward to meet again first in Haarlem, later in Windhoek to continue / complete our remaining 4.5 week camper trip in Namibia!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jan Fischer

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Allcamps

Book a mobile home or luxury tent on one of the more than 650 campsites throughout Europe Enjoy the best camping holidays with Allcamps

Recent Reviews

I am not happy. I booked a holiday for myself and my family. 2 adults and four children. Due to c19 the holiday was cancelled twice and we were given the option to book again this year. We had approx 500 euro deposit with all camps for over 2 years. We asked if we could go in 2023 as we have booked a home vacation for 2022. All camps said our deposit would be taken by them. So, we cannot go this year and allcamps are keeping our 500 euro. Never booking with them again and I will gladly voice my concerns and speak with anyone personally in relation to my distain with respect to the dishonourable way we have been treated.

Bad

1 year ago

StephenDunne

Absolutely disgraceful service from allcamps, paid deposit and first installment but need to cancel as no flights, now allcamps want more money, not legally correct and will not provide refunds, all my colleagues travelling to other campsite have been offered refund and with some already receiving their money into their account. Then you ask for private email to explain, why not explain on trip advisor openly showing your customers how you do business

Poor

3 years ago

VEREKER, SINEAD

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Allen School

The Allen School offers industry-leading nationally accredited Medical Assistant and Nursing Assistant CNA training at our campuses in New York and Phoenix

Recent Reviews

I Love The Allen School And I Only Been There For 2 Weeks.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tania

My Wife took on-line classes for medical coding and that was 6 years ago and still has no job in her field. A waste of time and money. No help with job placement. Still paying on student loan for her. When she has gone for interviews people look at her like "where is Allen School"? Never heard of it Stay away from this school--broken promises and no help in finding a job.

Poor

3 years ago

Steve Miller

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Firefly Camping Gear

FIrefly has an amazing range of camping fishing ute drawers ute tool boxes camping fridges generators and much more Online or instore

Recent Reviews

For 90 dollars delivered you can't get any better... started within 4 pulls... used it for an hour straight no problems... nice and lite... thanks guys ????????

Excellent

3 years ago

Ivan Spehar

slow delivery time considering I live 4 hrs from Geelong,

Great

3 years ago

andrew whitten

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Flower Campings

1re chane de campings en France taille humaine Flower Campings vous propose 130 campings en France pour vos vacances en camping ou en location

Recent Reviews

Last year we stayed at one of the campsite and really enjoyed our time there.

Great

3 years ago

CollectPlus Customer

We (parents with our 12 year old son) have just returned from spending 6 great nights in a bungalow (a large onsite style caravan) on the campsite. It was very well equipped, also with air conditioning. It is a very family friendly campsite with good onsite facilities, restaurant, special organised evenings, order of fresh bread & croissants for the next day, everyone is respectful of each other, owners are very hospitable, helpful and friendly, a free shuttle service to Lac D’Esparron, a beautiful lake with many families and water sports activities, and only 5/10 mins. away. We would definitely return back! Highly recommended campsite!

Great

3 years ago

Anna

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fox Finance Group

Fast Online Finance Approvals Apply in Minutes Car Loans Home Loans Camper Trailer Loans Caravan Loans Boat Loans Jet Ski Loans and Motorbike Loans We have you covered We also have Business Loans Specialists in house ready to help Call 1300 665 906 today or apply online

Recent Reviews

Thanks to Sam drew for helping me get a new car. He was professional and understanding. He kept trying until he found the perfect loan for me. Thanks fox finance

Excellent

1 year ago

ColinNeal

Jason Desmond helped us with finance on our first home. At the time we didn’t have pre approval and had no idea what a bank would even lend us. Our timeframes were tight and Jason went above and beyond to get us finance. Jason did all the hard work for us, comparing lenders and discuss repayments and interest rates with us. I will be recommending Jason to everyone in my family & friendship circles.

Excellent

3 years ago

Katrina

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Animaux marinsBracelet marins et articles cadeaux chez esprit marin

Esprit marinune boutique de produits sur le thème de la mer de ses habitants et plein d39autres surprisesbracelet marinanimaux marinsaccessoires marins pendentif tortuebague tortuependentif baleinebague baleineétoile de merhippocampemontre marin bague poulpe

Recent Reviews

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

GustoCamp

Campsites in Italy and Austria GustoCamp - The taste of luxury camping

Recent Reviews

We did not get the mobile homes we booked 12 months before. we traveled 4 families together but was spread all over the campsite. And then there came 60euro for cleaning even though we had earliy bird booking and there was no charge for cleaning at the time we booked.

Bad

3 years ago

Dear Mr Madsen

We (four adults and one child) stayed in a sunset superior mobile home. It was pretty disappointing overall. We turned up and were surprised to find there was no linen for the beds and so were hit with a 75 euro bill to rent it. Even then not all of us got proper bed sheets. The single beds were also tiny and so our boy kept falling out of it and we all kept smacking into the walls of the mobile home. To round it off the air con only functioned in the kitchen/dining area and not in the bedrooms. This meant we all needed to sleep with our bedroom rooms open to not boil which obviously reduced the privacy. So overall - not great.

Bad

3 years ago

Matt

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

J Campbell Associates Ltd Licensed Insolvency Bankruptcy Trustee

J Campbell Associates Ltd are here to help you break free from your debt We can help through a proposal or bankruptcy Located in London Ontario

Recent Reviews

J.Campbell ,Associates L.t.d Is avery understanding guy ,and takes his time in explaining ,how his service works ,and lifts the pressure off your shoulders ,and I,am so thank full for his service and would recamend his service too anyone that needs his help. Bob Durden

Excellent

3 years ago

Bob

Jason made a tough situation better, and gave me a positive outlook on my future. Thank you Brad

Excellent

3 years ago

Brad

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Just Generators

Buy Generators from Just Generators the UKs leading generator site Low Prices Free Next Day Delivery Petrol diesel camping LPG long-run portable generators for sale

Recent Reviews

Went online to order a small generator on Monday 23rd March. Got a reply saying out of stock. Spoke to Gary on their online chat, he was brilliant, sorted me out with a replacement on what must have been his busiest day ever! The generator duly arrived a couple of days later and is just what I needed. Great Company with great service.

Excellent

3 years ago

David Walker

Fantastic team, the generator (Honda EU20i) was shipped overnight and delivered by lunchtime.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ian Lindsay

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

London Academy of Trading - UK39s Most Established Trading Academy

The UK39s FIRST accredited trading academy Benefit from one-on-one mentoring from trading professionals Option to study online or at our London campus

Recent Reviews

I chose the 3-month blended course where I signed up for four weeks in house. This worked well with my career and gave me on average two days on the trading floor speaking to tutors and mentors which was invaluable. Prior to this course I was a professional cricketer playing all around the world. I had no previous trading experience but felt it might be a good career option once I had finished. I had always kept one eye on the future as I knew cricket wasn’t going to last forever. Unfortunately, that was true and after a career ending injury I took up the course. I chose LAT after coming up in person to speak to the tutors, seeing what the trading floor was like and speaking to students who were taking the course but also those who had finished and where trading live. I chose LAT because I liked the idea of getting good contact time with the tutors on the trading floor and the fact they teach you from the ground up. The idea of webinars three times a day where you are always learning and the fact you can rent a desk once you had finished the course. I found my time very enjoyable and learnt more than I could have ever imagined. I would certainly recommend LAT for anyone who is serious about getting into trading. Thank you LAT!

Excellent

3 years ago

Matt Machan

I actually finished my 3 month full time course in April 2017... I really enjoyed my time down at LAT. I had been messing around with trading for a little while before I got there. Its a great environment to learn in - Mentors are nice, helpful, friendly people. I have also kept in touch with a lot of the traders I met whilst I was there. Everyone is very supportive of each other as everyone is very like minded. After I left LAT I sort of went my own way tried a few things... made some mistakes lost some money. However I realised that if I went back to my LAT 'roots' that I actually started to make money again! I pop into LAT every few months and still jump on the webinars from time to time and the mentors still have the time to help me out. That's pretty good after care service if you ask me. The place is actually run by proper professional traders. Who actually worked in the industry for 25 years plus. Through a contact from the tutors at LAT ive actually been able to progress further in my trading career which im very grateful for. Highly recommend the course! Thanks for your continued support towards my success.

Excellent

3 years ago

James Bromley

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Life039s An Adventure

Motorhome Campervan Hire by Life039s an Adventure Pet friendly motorhome rental in the North West offering motorhome hires for the UK Call us today to learn more

Recent Reviews

We hired a motorhome for a few days away, it was fantastic, and far the cheapest - after google search - as we do :) Darrel introduction and talk through of the working and operations of the motorhome was explained clearly and understandable, and he took his time making sure we understood everything, as we had never been in one before. The prepared motorhome was faultless, it came with well thought through accessories. Darrel was patient and always approachable and always answered the phone when we needed advice on something regarding the home. I will definitely hire from Life's an adventure again. Thank Darrel and Sarah for a great experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marina Wulf

Second time booking and just as good as the first! Thank you again for a hassle free service and great quality motorhomes which made for a wonderful break.

Excellent

3 years ago

Louisa

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LPG Shop

Autogas and LPG conversions systems parts and tanks for campervans campers motorhomes Petrol and diesel engines to LPG CNG and LNG conversion equipment

Recent Reviews

I needed a £2.50 item to connect an LPG oven to my LPG Hose and I received the same level of help that I would of expected spending £1000. David looked at my photos, explained what would need and measured the bolt before posting it to be sure it was the correct size conversion from mm to inches and had the correct thread size . Happy

Excellent

3 years ago

Samantha

I cannot praise David and his team enough. We have just engineered a bespoke LPG conversion on a highly modified classic Landrover. His parts knowledge and supply made this possible and safe. Great service and excellent products. From Seriesspeedshop.

Excellent

3 years ago

Seriesspeedshop

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LuxCamp

Excellent choice of camping holidays across 500 campsites in 10 European countries Camping holidays in mobile home lodgetent tent or caravan

Recent Reviews

Found the site easy to use but we were booking as a group for 3 families and found this very hard to do as there was no option for this and we all had to book separately and now one family in our group ended up with different accomdation and as we had young children we all wanted to stay beside each other ????

Great

3 years ago

Eire ????

Had booked a holiday to Lake Garda for June 6 - obviously was not going to travel with Irish government advice not to travel and also the Aer Lingus flights were cancelled! Contacted Lux Camp via email to request refund and was initially very disappointed that they would not consider refund as ‘the flights were booked with a third part so we are not responsible’. HOWEVER, we were offered two alternative options - rebook for 2020 OR 2021. A couple of emails later and a call from Bregje this morning confirming they would cancel 2020 booking and apply full amount paid to our holiday next year when we can rebook. Personally very happy with this - something to look forward to and Bregje could not have been more helpful. It’s a really s€1t situation for everyone but for us at least Lux Camp have been helpful and we’re more than happy to rebook with them for next year.

Great

3 years ago

Colin Moran

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MilitaryMart

MilitaryMart The Home of Army Surplus Bushcraft equipment and clothes from Military surplus supplies Scout and guide camping equipment hammocks camo and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered twice, twice took over a week to arrive, twice received grade C stock sold as A, twice received rude emails after weeks of chasing up that I should just return with my own postage, rude and arrogant.

Poor

3 years ago

Buck Grimes

Ordered a Parka and other items which arrived within three days. Yes the prices are slightly below others. The Parka that arrived clearly had not been checked pre dispatch as there was only half a zip...... I know it was surplus but surely the coat should have a working zip. I made contact advised to return at my own expense (Heavy parka).....yet the item was faulty. The item was returned and unfortunately I had to chase the replacement.....twice. Warehouse move was given as the reason....acceptable in my opinion. The replacement arrived from a completely different source. Should have kept the first one and paid £20 for a new zip. The smell (two washes later), the collar had something on in which looked like dried sick (Which has left the fur collar near bald after washing). The pockets where full of rubble. There was a rip down one side and various holes and damage (All but one repaired). I didn't expect a new / grade 1 parka but what I did expect was a functioning parka. Unfortunately to return it would cost another £6 which then put me well out of pocket.....again. Will more than likely shop elsewhere. In my opinion entirely up to you if you wish to purchase from military Mart.

Poor

3 years ago

Pete

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

AlphaMarts

Shop AlphaMarts for patio furniture camping kitchen outdoor and more Start with great deals on home goods Earn 6 in rewards with Free Shipping and Return

Recent Reviews

Bought a double umbrella for my patio and upon installation I realized that product was defective as something was wrong with base causing it to be lopsided. Been emailing company for a few weeks since there is no way to call them. They will not assist and insist that I have to assemble the umbrella all over again which is not easy due to size in order to get a refund. Worst company to do business. Will never buy from them again.

Bad

2 years ago

Sandra S.

I just received my very pretty, soft 50 X 60 blanket. Great price and fast delivery.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dean Torres

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Amberstudent

Find and book safe and budget-friendly off-campus student housing near university Browse from 10000 accommodations private halls apartments properties

Recent Reviews

Please don’t work with this company. I’m going to study my Master’s in September (London) and I trusted Amber Students and made my booking with them for a studio for 51 weeks (that’s the time my master’s last) but the agent named “Shaurya” decided to unfairly proceed with my booking for 44 weeks just because “there was no availability for 51 weeks just for 44”. He never asked if I wanted to change my contract for 44 weeks, he Never asked for permission. Now I don’t have where to live for 7 weeks. I asked if they could give me my money for my booking back and they just tell me to write to an email that never responds. They don’t care for the students, I recommend you working with “University Living” that is the business I’m working with from now on.

Bad

1 year ago

BarbaraMarchetti

Being a student from India, I was a bit hesitant to pay advance to room for booking them through agents/ platforms. Siddharth from AmberStudent came up with multiple choices from the very first day. Seeing my situation and concerns that I expressed he worked through and got me a stay which doesn’t need me to pay anything in advance. Also with Covid-19 policy I got to know that even if my intake is deferred or Visa isn’t going through Cancellations would be convenient. Really a lot thanks to you Siddharth for helping me through out the process and explaining everything, even repeating answers for repeated doubts.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mugil Anand

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AmeriCamp

AmeriCamp named best choice for students Come and do Summer Camp America 2020 Work at a Camp in America with AmeriCamp in 2020

Recent Reviews

Applied June 2018, had help throughout, there was always someone to talk to. Got placed at their camp fair in November 2018 and just got back from the most amazing summer, such an amazing company plus they pay the highest wages !

Excellent

3 years ago

Angel Emily Diamond White

Had the most amazing two summers with Americamp! Such a supportive company who really value your application. Would recommend to anyone looking at going to Camp next summer❤️

Excellent

3 years ago

Olivia Hall

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AmeriCamp Canada

Summer Camp Canada 2020 Welcome to AmeriCamp Canada Offering amazing jobs at Camp in Canada Earn up to 1900 at Summer Camp Canada 2020

Recent Reviews

Helped me to have the summer of a lifetime in Canada :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Mathew

If you're looking to have the summer of a life time, AmeriCamp Canada is the way to go! The staff are so friendly and do everything they can to help.

Excellent

3 years ago

James Bell

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Authentik Canada

Authentik Canada est une agence de voyage locale situe au Qubec et spcialise dans l039organisation de road trips en voiture ou camping-car pour les familles et les couples Sjour 100 sur mesure de 8 10 15 ou 21 jours Prix tout compris pour 2020 en ligne et disponible en mai juin juillet aot septembre et octobre Voyages tout inclus en formule pas cher ou de luxe de 1 2 ou 3 semaines avec ou sans vol Planifiez votre sjour au Canada directement avec un Canadien ds maintenant

Recent Reviews

If you re looking something for your trip in Canada, go and see Authentik Canada website. They have very good price. They answer really quickly and are very nice!!

Great

3 years ago

Madame Aurelie Denoyelle

Ayant eu un différent sur place avec le loueur de voiture, j'en ai fait part à Authentik Canada à mon retour. Authentik Canada a pris les choses en main tout en m'informant de ce qui était en train de se faire . Son intervention a été très efficace .

Great

3 years ago

client

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Campbells Estate Agents Daventry Rugby and Northampton

When you engage with the Campbells team you will soon realise that we are a friendly and approachable bunch of property experts

Recent Reviews

Campbells helped us through the purchase of our first house in December. Both Jamie and Amanda were great to deal with and really supported us through this complicated process - being first time buyers. They helped everything go smoothly, kept us updated along the way and made sure we had the keys to the house by Christmas - within 7 weeks of putting our offer in. We would definitely recommend buying through Campbells for anyone looking for a friendly easy to deal with estate agent.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jan James

Throughout the process we were always able to contact the Amanda at Campbell’s, who was dealing with the sale, and if she was going to be away, she let us know who would be our point of contact instead. We had a few hiccups along the way where our solicitor was unable to find out certain bits of information from the vendors’ solicitor, and within half an hour of emailing Amanda we had the answers. Fantastic service for two novice first time buyers!

Excellent

3 years ago

W. B.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

campionestore

campione store shopping online edilizia giardino trattamento piscine utensileria ferramenta fai da te

Recent Reviews

L’articolo acquistato il 9 novembre partirà il 21 (così mi è stato comunicato) e quindi potrebbe essermi consegnato forse il 23 (venerdì) o addirittura il 26. Troppo tempo!

Bad

3 years ago

Lamberto Di

Ho acquistato una settimana fa oltre 20 oggetti ed a oggi ne è stato consegnato solo uno..... Ho contattato il vostro servizio assistenza clienti e mi hanno risposto che la rimanente parte dell’ordi Verrà spedita tra 10 giorni!!! Tempi assolutamente inaccettabili per un sito on-line

Poor

3 years ago

U. C.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bell Tent

Beautiful Canvas Tents to warming Stoves and Naturalmat Organic Camp Beds Our 100 cotton canvas is treated to be water UV and mould resistant Garden Glamping

Recent Reviews

Tobyn tent’s are the best and he will do all he can to accommodate you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Izzy Winkler

My first Bell Tent lasted me over 13 years - so hard wearing, easy to put up and like an old friend by the end of it! Got given a new one for a wedding present and am in love all over again! Bell Tent delivered it super quick and this time we got the inner (for separate sleeping pod) and a porch for muddy boots etc.. so grown up now! Connected ground sheet makes a difference to the temperature and security, whilst still giving the flexibility to roll up the sides if you need more ventilation. Bell Tent UK are the original suppliers of bell tents and what they don't know, ain't worth knowing. Great company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Antonia Maguire

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

benciaafricaadventure.com

We offer Kenya and Tanzania Budget camping safaris Adventure tours luxury Lodge safaris in Kenya Tanzania Kenya Beach holiday safaris mount Kenya climbingMasai Mara camping safari Uganda trek safari lake Nakuru Amboseli national park Kenya honeymoon safari packages Kenya flying safari masai mara safaris Samburu amboseli Mombasa Kenya bush safaris Rwanda gorilla tours Serengeti Aberdare Naivasha Hells gate tree Tops amboseli Tsavo east and Tsavo west ngorongoronational park masai mara luxury safari

Recent Reviews

Join the team of experts at Bencia Africa Adventure and Safaris.Our 4 days Masai Mara/ Nakuru private holiday safari was awesome with peter our driver and george our cook.Alfred is very helpful and always replies emails very fast.travel with bencia, to explore the wilderness

Excellent

3 years ago

cyprian

Not reliable and fraudsters I booked a tour with the agency Bencia Africa Adventure & Safaris based in Nairobi, starting from Kenya - Nairobi and that was to end in Tanzania - Arusha and then continue to Zanzibar. The tour involved crossing the large parks to follow the migrations, more than visits to sites of interest along the way. Obviously we knew that being in Africa and in a country where accuracy is not there we would have to adapt and not ask too many questions even if the price we had paid for two was very high. In any case, as we expected, throughout the trip we were not adequately informed about the program, giving us vague information and changing it continuously program, in fact three times we have changed the structures where to sleep, previously communicated, changing them with others not always of the same level proposed and the discovery of the change occurred only on the spot, without giving us the opportunity to accept or change. The first excursion was to Mount Kenya where we were told a generic "let's visit a cave", but we were not told that there were four hours of trekking and that we had to be equipped for a very rough path. The moral of the fairy tale, after half an hour of march a storm broke out and not being equipped we had to go back. And so it was throughout the trip. The most serious episode that happened and that ruined us all the rest of the holiday happened after 5 days of travel, when we arrived at the northern border between Kenya and Tanzania. They told us that they had to wait for their next guide before continuing their journey. They left us at a taxi saying that the driver would wait for us in the next city because he couldn't come there, we didn't have many problems because we were used to that way of doing and we went to the meeting in the next city. The guide we met, after a long wait, on the trip told us that he was a replacement for our driver who had the car broken and that would wait for us in the Serengeti Park. The trip was tremendous because he ran like a damned because we understood he didn't pay much and he wanted to get rid of us soon. We made the whole trip without water and lunch that were included. Arrived at the entrance of the park told us that we had to pay the entrance, which was already included in the price, but told us that not being he our guide, once arrived we would refund, we trusted and we paid. Once we arrived we immediately realized that the place was not the one we had booked. We had booked a tent with beds and instead brought us to a public field with a tent where we slept on the ground. The guide was not there and we tried to get him called by the person who had brought us them, telling us that he would arrive after an hour and a half. We waited for the guide and in the meantime we called the agency asking for explanations on the spot that was not the one booked, also because we did not know it, we were not equipped to camp, after my continuous insistence answered me that it was too expensive the tent with beds and changed structure and attached me to the phone not answering me anymore. We waited for the guide who had never arrived and stayed in the camp for two days without water or food, providing our own needs. We stayed two days in the camp sleeping in this public tent with sleeping bags recovered who knows where, because we didn't have the chance to leave, we were stuck and every now and then some characters told us that someone would arrive who never arrived. We were wandering in this camp that was not sure, so much so that one night a hyena chased us and we had to escape. By day the camp was empty and we were left only two close to the tent and a small structure where they ate. We were really desperate, until we managed to bargain with a guy a passage to Arusha, interrupting the journey that was ruined. But not having the entry tickets to the park that the driver had brought with him, we would have had to pay the 400 dollars of the passage, the fine for tickets that we did not have, the two days of stay in the camp and the entry and exit in the park of Ngorongoro that necessarily had to pay to get out of the parks. At that point we decided to call the rangers who brought us to the police where we made the complaint and where magically occurred the driver who had disappeared. He was very surprised by the complaint and he justified himself by saying that the car had broken down and that he was finding a solution, he offered to let us continue the journey with him but we did not accept, the police forced him to give us the money of the entrance to the park, he paid us the car until Arusha and crossing the other parks. We also had to pay one night in the hotel, but once we got there the driver told us that he didn't have the money but we were relieved to have come out of that nightmare and we were very happy to be able to choose us a structure and get rid of them. The agency came alive when it heard about the complaint, apologizing and justifying that it had relied on this partner in Tanzania and that would have made us pay ... to date has never arrived anything. But the fact that I explained that it was his responsibility, because I had made a contract with him and that in the moment of need he had disappeared was a concept difficult to understand. We are now trying to find a solution to get compensation even though we know that it is impossible to get it. Maybe we were a bit unfortunate but nothing justifies their way of behaving and the absolute lack of professionalism, exposing ourselves to risks and leaving us in a foreign land at the mercy of ourselves. Even just because of the stress their behaviour causes you, absolutely avoid them.

Bad

3 years ago

Luigi Chiacchio

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BERK

BERK Labs is a full-service marketing agency We can grow your business with search engine optimization branding email campaigns PPC and social media

Recent Reviews

After a false start with another SEO/SEM consultant, I feel incredibly fortunate to have found Joshua and the Berk Labs team. I hadn’t used Google ads in over a decade and needed to get started with SEM for my very small consumer products business. Joshua is both strategic and very knowledgeable about the ever changing Google ad platforms as well as the broader e-commerce ecosystem. I am very impressed with the campaigns that the Berk Labs team set up. Joshua’s follow up through and communication skills are outstanding. I hope to continue to work with Berk Labs going forward.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lisa

My team and I have worked with Joshua in various collaborations - He's a first class guy that runs a professional organization. I highly recommend his business for your marketing needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cathy Carino

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Blue Utopia

Powerful Affordable and Easy-to-Use software to help political campaigns and nonprofit organizations build awareness raise money engage

Recent Reviews

I run a small non-profit that previously was using Salesforce and Marketing Cloud and an external credit card processor. Blue Utopia combined all three of those into a single interface that's actually easy to use and intuitive to learn. All of that alone would have been reason to switch and sing their praises, but it's the customer support that really puts Blue Utopia ahead of anything else I've used. Also, their commitment to progressive causes and candidates is refreshing, as we've seen other companies chase the dollar instead of uphold values. I'm thrilled with all aspects of Blue Utopia. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bo Shuff

Trace and the Blue Utopia folks have been a God send over the years, first serving the needs of my political campaign, to becoming my trusted go to for candidates and campaigns in and around Baltimore! Their website layout and designs are effective and efficient, and the backend database they provide both for contacts, supporters and finances brought in through Act Blue are the most effective and efficient, streamlined process I have found to-date. And to top it all off, they are 100x more cost efficient than other so-called businesses who offer the same services but are less responsive and a whole lot more expense! There has yet to be an issue I've come across that Trace (personally) or his team hasn't resolved in hours!

Excellent

3 years ago

Hassan Giordano

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with