Family Mobile Home Camping in Europe Al Fresco Holidays

2.8 / 5

Family Mobile Home Camping in Europe Al Fresco Holidays

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Main Score

4

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Experience quality family mobile home holidays on Europe39s favourite parks for world class camping in France Italy Spain Croatia Holland and Austria

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 11:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review alfresco-holidays.ie

Family Mobile Home Camping in Europe Al Fresco Holidays Reviews (7)

Five star service from Janet
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by K. O.

Read previous reviews from K. O.
i have given El Fresco 5 starts because i have booked with your Company a lot and i have never had a problem with my booking or when i arrived on site.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by D. X.

Read previous reviews from D. X.
Op en top Service ,voor elk probleem kan je gans de dag bij hun terecht , en vooral de gastvrijheid en behulpzaamheid van Carol in Del Garde Village & Camping is een aanrader , daarom dat we 2 dagen voor ons vertrek al terug hebben geboekt voor 2020
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Z. G.

Read previous reviews from Z. G.
I received fantastic service from Gillian she was so helpful and nice.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by K. H.

Read previous reviews from K. H.
I rang the office number as I had a complicated booking of 10 family members. Gillian was my service agent d She was patient, helpful but also very efficient.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Yvette

Read previous reviews from Mrs Yvette
This is our first family holiday, we’ve never been abroad, and found them absolutely fantastic, Gillian was the lady that I dealt with, she’s a credit to the company, nothing was a problem, and she was so helpful,
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by R. Y.

Read previous reviews from R. Y.
I booked with Janette and she very helpful and lovely to deal with
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Ross

Read previous reviews from Mr Ross
We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 10849 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Experience quality family mobile home holidays on Europe39s favourite parks for world class camping in France Italy Spain Croatia Holland and Austria

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with